Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Restoration
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2017 4:11 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved it

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 6:47 PM Title: Epilogue

Sadly I kinda saw the hysterectomy part coming.  Glad she's ok and the baby too.  TY for writing and sharing. 

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 27

yummy honeymoon

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 26

sweet little wedding

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wonderful wedding plans

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 24

Glad Marcus got her to take leave.  awww for E  being so sweet

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 11:59 PM Title: Epilogue

Great way to end the series. I will be so sad seeing this end.

 

Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: 1SadAngel-Luvs-VampWolf Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 2:59 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved it.... TFS!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 12:03 PM Title: Epilogue

Great ending and new beginnings. 

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 2:36 PM Title: Epilogue

BRAVO!!!!!-

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 1:45 PM Title: Epilogue

Sweet I did have tears in my eyes.  Thanks so much for another great story.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 10:22 AM Title: Epilogue

awesome

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 6:21 AM Title: Epilogue

I loved this story so much!  THANK YOU!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 4:15 AM Title: Epilogue

I loved it you gave me a big scare but it was beautiful thank you for all of it 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 2:00 AM Title: Epilogue

Complete in so many ways.
Remodeling and rebuilding every aspect of each of their lives created the best foundation for their futures.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 1:32 AM Title: Epilogue

HOLYSHIT!!! YOU SCARED ME!! I am so happy with the ending!! Thanks for such a great story!!! :)

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 12:48 AM Title: Epilogue

Awesome job,  thank you for sharing this with us. 

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 8:52 PM Title: Epilogue

Thank You, I loved it!!!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 5:36 PM Title: Epilogue

Very nice ending, after a close call! Thank you so much, Josie, for this wonderful trilogy of stories!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 5:01 PM Title: Epilogue

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 3:54 PM Title: Epilogue

:)  loved this story 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 3:48 PM Title: Epilogue

Awe!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 27

They are so sweet love them and going to miss them

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 27

So sweet and romantic. Sad to see this trilogy end.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2016 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 27

I loved it very sweet and beautiful 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2016 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 27

:) 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2016 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 27

been amazing

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2016 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 27

good

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2016 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 27

Connecting as it should be. Husband and wife.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2016 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 27

*heavy sigh* so beautiful! so romantic! I can't believe this trilogy is almost over! It has been a wonderful and kinky ride!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 26

Glad you're on the mend.
Simply elegant.
Marcus is exactly the type of stability that Bella needs in her life. Her family is now made up of friends and revered coworkers. With a husband and baby on the way.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 26

What a beautiful wedding for these two.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 26

So sweet!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 26

I loved it so sweet and romantic perfect for them

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 26

I love the backyard wedding! ;)Marcus is so sweet!! :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2016 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 26

Hope you are all better now. So happy they are married 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2016 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2016 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 26

ah, married at last! hope you feel better soon...

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2016 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 26

That necklace is GORGEOUS!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2016 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 26

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2016 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 25

How sweet so excited for them love Garrett

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2016 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 25

I love the guys! ;)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 25

Heheheheheheh I loved it I am so happy for them 

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 25

So sad see this winding down. Will miss these characters.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 25

All smooth sailing now, I hope. They have been through enough! I love that Kate and Bella can joke about her past with Garrett. All seem comfortable with each other now...

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 25

:)

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 25

Nice and simply subdued parties for the wedding couple.
Garrett almost took his joking a step to far.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2016 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 25

good

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2016 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 24

he is so sweet

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 24

So sweet. Kind of sad seeing this ending.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 24

Oh I want an Edward too please and maybe a spare he hehehehehehehe more please I loved it 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 24

good

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 24

He really is. *sigh*  She needs to plan on hiring one more lawyer onto the group, so that when she gets back from maternity leave, she can keep a very light schedule. She'll want to be around for her baby.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 9:37 AM Title: Chapter 24

Aww, he's so sweet!  Can you make multiple clones?!  I just got a divorce after 25 years and I never had what Bella has on Edward!  

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 9:33 AM Title: Chapter 23

I had a feeling she would either; a.) get pregnant, or b.) find a child she wanted desperately to adopt. I am so glad she's having her own.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 24

OMG! I love this!!! They are so sweet! :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 24

I could use a man like that lol.  I am so glad Bella is getting it together and doing what is right for them all.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 24

He really is!  I'm glad they talked and that she will take some time off.  I'm happy Garrett found someone too.  I guess this is the only way to end this 3 part story....with 2 couples....

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 24

I want a clone too! :)

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 24

It finally took Marcus to step in and act as her surrogate father. More or less demanding she step back from work to take care of those she loves as well as herself.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 23

How exciting!  Hope everything continues to be ok and the morning sickness goes away!  Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 23

Yeah for them.

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 23

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved this....So happy for this turn of events....They will both love there sparrow...........

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 23

Wahoo! 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 23

I AM FRIGGEN THRILLED!!! I LOVE THIS!! I knew that their love would make a baby! ;)

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 23

too short hurry back

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 23

:)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 23

Oh how amazing I loved the twist that was awesome 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 23

LOVE IT! THANK YOU!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 23

Yay!  Finally!  Great  job  on the  proposal  scene !   Gotta  be a first ! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 23

What a happy surprise.  So exciting

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 23

I figured Bella's child bearing status had not been confirmed in a while so there was a very strong possibility that she could and would get pregnant.
They proposal was as messy as everything else they have experienced since they met. But very fitting for them.
Will Jessica continue to be a problem?
How quickly will they Wed?
Vegas fast or Justice of the Peace and friends?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 23

Perfect! His proposal was as unusual as their relationship has been, so it suits the just fine! i'm glad you're back!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 23

good

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2016 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 22

Glad someone talked to Bella.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 22

Thank God Essie is smart. Bella is clueless in relationships. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 22

Nice of his dad to give him the idaho house.  Cant wait for E to propose.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 22

I love it! I can't wait! ;)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 22

So cute Esme didn't mix words

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 22

:)

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 22

I was hoping someone would talk to Bella and tell her to get over the past and embrace the future!!!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 22

Time for Bella to kick it up a notch a show Edward she is ready for a future together.
Did Garrett tell Edward he was proposing on New Years Eve? That was a like blow by Garrett since he knew that was Edward's intentions from the time they spent looking for rings. Did the talk Edward out of it just to save his thunder?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 22

go, Esme!  I see this is almost over. I'm torn. I know all stories must end, but this trilogy has been a rare and precious journey. I'm sad it's ending, but ecstatic you wrote it!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 22

I love this Esme too she knows when to step up and when to back off I loved it 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 22

good for esme

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2016 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 21

Edward is so sweet

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 21

good

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 21

LOVE!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 21

:)

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 21

Had ring? I'm going to have to look that up. I'm fairly certain she'll say yes.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 21

Wow Edward has a beautiful romantic heart 

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 21

What a great guy. Love the new additions to the house.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 21

Sometimes Garrett can be so sure of himself that he misses the true intent of the Edward's actions. Yes James did a number on her, but Bella also needs confirmation that Edward is her future. Steadfast and strong enough for both of them if she will just let him be that for her.
A promise ring is a nice birthday present. The engagement ring is for their confirmation of pledging a lifetime of love together.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 21

I love the idea of his mancave! I also love the promise ring idea. That way maybe he will be able to tell how receptive she will be to the idea of marriage, someday. Thanks for  this lovely trio of stories!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 21

awww E is so cute.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2016 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 20

Woo Hoo  Yummy Yes time

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2016 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 20

Bella might be OK with sin, but Edward wants it all. He wants her to be legally his.

You must login (register) to review.