Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Blood Master
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BlueDiamond Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Ad Infinitum

This was a fantastic story. Loved it all. Can't  say enough good things and enjoyed the humorous  parts of Edward and Bellas' interactions. Thank you and excellent  writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! If you enjoyed the humorous parts, you might want to keep an eye out on the reworked version on Fanfiction, that one will probably be edited quite drastically from chapter 3 onwards and will be more lighthearted than this one :) I'm hoping to start updating regularly in September :) take care! 

Reviewer: BlueDiamond Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2017 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Ambush

This Edward is so complex and awesome. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your reviews! Glad to hear you're enoying the story <3

Reviewer: BlueDiamond Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2017 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Of Vampires and Alcohol

A very good point made in this chapterodactyl about how vampires waste there time and could be so much more. I guess the Cullen appeal is that they do in the instance of Carlisle especially  makes better use of his ability as a doctor.

Reviewer: BlueDiamond Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2017 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Kidnap

I started reading this and I have to this is really a Gem of a Story! Different and funny and enjoyable. I am enjoying  this Edward and Bella. Thank you!

Reviewer: livfiabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 5:32 PM Title: Outtake 1 - Expecting

I really liked this story and I really liked this Edward other than him going to those clubs and being a Dom bc that's gross and no.... However, I don't care bc I loved him. I liked how he was so eccentric and fun! I love Canon Edward but he was always brooding. I love when he's fun! This story was so good. Thanks for writing it!!

Reviewer: cullenobsessed_maybe Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Ad Infinitum

Such a great story. I loved it from the very beginning to the very end. You're a  talented writer. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Sorry for the late response, I just saw this :O Glad to hear you've enjoyed the story xxx :D

Reviewer: BrittanyKite Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 5:25 AM Title: Outtake 1 - Expecting

This is definitely THE BEST vampire Bella and Edward fic I think I have ever read. I usually stay away from vampire fics(ironic because Twilight revolves around vamps...) because oftentimes they are unbelievable and distasteful, but this story was beyond amazing. It was witty, the storyline was superb and I spent all of today reading it - I could barely put it down. Really great, I wish there were more but perhaps I'll just read t over again! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Brittany! That means a lot to me :) I'm very glad you enjoyed the story!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Ad Infinitum

Great story! I loved all the different historical elements

you brought to the story and the difference in cannon!

 

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 5:30 AM Title: Outtake 1 - Expecting

Thank you for this

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 1:46 AM Title: Outtake 1 - Expecting

Loved it ❣

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 9:39 PM Title: Outtake 1 - Expecting

Edward spoils her



Author's Response:

Haha! He definitely does :D

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 8:04 PM Title: Outtake 1 - Expecting

I'm confused. Why is she on. Bed rest if they adopted? I loved this story btw



Author's Response:

It's an AU outtake, requested by someone who wanted to see Bella pregnant. Not a part of the "real" story :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 6:38 PM Title: Outtake 1 - Expecting

OMG Adorable!



Author's Response:

Thanks :D <3

Reviewer: Motomary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2016 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 1 - The Kidnap

Glad to hear there may be outtakes.  If I didn't mention it before, I must reiterate this is by far my favorite interpretation of 'Bella and Edward'. The trust, care and humor truly makes the reader believe the pair can overcome anything and are honorable in their endeavors. 

I will miss them  thank you

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. :) :) <3

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2016 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 37 - Full Circle

It is a good fiction!.

Thank you

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2016 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Ad Infinitum

Loved it 💕



Author's Response:

Thank you! <3

Reviewer: Allannahhc14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2016 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Ad Infinitum

Just finished reading this and I absolutely loved it. Well done your an excellent writer 😃😃



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :D

Reviewer: Lambean Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2016 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 38 - Ad Infinitum

Great story. Very original 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2016 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Ad Infinitum

I am sad that it is over. Ok, I'm a little lost, what happened to Aro and Sulpicia? Glad everything seemed to work out for everyone.  



Author's Response:

A couple of outtakes are coming! There's one that's half-written on Sulpicia/Aro :)  Hopefully you'll enjoy them. Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2016 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Ad Infinitum

Ok the end mmmm

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2016 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Kidnap

Loved it! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!! <3

Reviewer: vampireGIRL1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2016 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 38 - Ad Infinitum

Bella and Edward got there happily ever after.

Bella forgive both jacob and nessie.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for being such a consistent supporter for the story :) I hope you liked the ending!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2016 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Ad Infinitum

good job



Author's Response:

Thank you! <3 <3

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2016 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Ad Infinitum

This  has  been  a  fascinating  story.  You did a great  job  !    I  look  forward  to  future  endeavors!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much Leslie! <3

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2016 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Ad Infinitum

good. hopefully there will be some future takes



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yes, there are some outtakes on the way :)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 37 - Full Circle

Finally getting caught up on my reading.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 36 - Two Covens

SorryI am behind on reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 37 - Full Circle

good

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2016 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Fainting, Fingers & Fountains

Too bad she doesn't know sign language.

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2016 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 5 - The Volturi

I sorta confused. How did drinking drinking her blood in front of them prove she would keep her mouth shut? I guess I'll find out next chapter.

Author's Response:

Sorry for the late reply, it's been a crazy month for me! Edward was trying to show that she trusts him and that he has her under control. Not the best way to go about it, but he wasn't keen on letting Aro have her hand and risking him not being able to read her mind (Aro would want her as part of the Guard if he finds out at this point). Hope that explains it!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2016 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 37 - Full Circle

hope so

Reviewer: vampireGIRL1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2016 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 37 - Full Circle

Edward is so sure killing ARO is the right thing to do.

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2016 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 37 - Full Circle

This has been a truly great vampire story!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2016 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 37 - Full Circle

Loved it can't wait for more 💕 

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2016 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 37 - Full Circle

I think Edward is right. Aro needs to go! Thanks for writing,
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2016 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Donor (Part II)

:-)

Author's Response:

:-D

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2016 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Donor (Part I)

:-)

Author's Response:

Thanks :-)

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2016 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Ravioli and Kink (Part II)

:-)

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2016 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Ravioli and Kink (Part I)

:-)

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2016 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Where are we going?

:-)

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2016 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Kidnap

:-)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 36 - Two Covens

good



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 36 - Two Covens

Loved it can't wait for more 💕



Author's Response:

Thank you! <3

Reviewer: vampireGIRL1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2016 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 36 - Two Covens

This is a real good, I love reading ever chapter's of this story!

 

I would love to see a jacob, nessie, and Charlie point of view after bella tell jacob to leave, the kidnapping, the rescue, and when bella tell them edward her mate.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I really appreciate you reviewing every chapter <3 I'll keep your request in mind, if I manage to write it I'll definitely post it :)

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2016 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 36 - Two Covens

This  has been   a great  story  with a fascinating  bunch  of  twists !   You have  done  a  great  job  with  it !    Not  being  of the  "baby" persuasion ,  I   would  love  to  see  further  details  about  Edward  and Bella's  life tho ether down the road!  Keep  up  the  great  work !  



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Leslie! I'll keep your request in mind :)) If I manage to write them I'll definitely post them! 

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2016 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 36 - Two Covens

Awesome



Author's Response:

Thank you :) <3

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2016 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 35 - The Aftermath

This Story has Truely Intrigued & Captivated me!! Please Update again really soon!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! <3 New chapter coming up in about 10 minutes :)

Reviewer: vampireGIRL1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2016 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 35 - The Aftermath

Bella and Edward are okay!!

 

Bella know she will have to have a heart to heart with Charlie and Jacob both.



Author's Response:

Yes, they are!! And yes, we are coming full circle soon :)

Thank you for taking the time to comment :D

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2016 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 35 - The Aftermath

Great  chapter !    Keep  up  the  great  work !  



Author's Response:

Thanks Leslie! :D



Author's Response:

Thanks Leslie! :D

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2016 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 35 - The Aftermath

Wonderful



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! <3

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2016 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 35 - The Aftermath

whooots loved it for some reason i am not getting the email alerts so i am gin go try to re add to favs and see if it starts up again but i will latch for you  to update too .



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it :D And ok :) looking forward to hearing from you whenever~

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2016 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 35 - The Aftermath

Glad you have had a good summer. Thank you for updating. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review :) I hope you had a good summer too.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2016 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 35 - The Aftermath

good



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 34 - Peace and Pieces

wow, i read your stories in two days , i love your charector espicall edward the funny, crazy vampire edward , he deals with bella well , i love he made breakfast for her and was carefull of her ,so she doesnt do suicide again , at the end of the chapters their funny side was and it got very serious , your plot was very nice and you are great writer , thank you for writting this story



Author's Response:

Hello, thank you so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed Edward's character and the plot, it means a lot. I hope you'll continue to enjoy the last few chapters and the outtakes :) 

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2016 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Ravioli and Kink (Part II)

edward reminds me of if ford prefect and zaphod beeblebrox had a child and i feel like arthur dent but i think i'll go on this ride for a bit and see where it takes us.



Author's Response:

Haha! I've had the Hitchhiker on my to read list for a while and you just bumped it up! Hope you're enjoying the story :D

Reviewer: vampireGIRL1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 34 - Peace and Pieces

Some the trouble is over with for now.



Author's Response:

You're right! Finally little breather :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 34 - Peace and Pieces

Loved it can't wait for more d84;a039; 



Author's Response:

Thank you <3 <3

Reviewer: Motomary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 34 - Peace and Pieces

I believe this is my favorite interpretation of Edward.  A perfect blend of pragmatic, crazy and loving. Thanks for sharing your talent 



Author's Response:

Thank you, your comment made my day :D I'm so glad you like Edward's personality :) Hope you'll keep enjoying the chapters to come!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 34 - Peace and Pieces

Glad it seems like the main battle is over. Why does Didyme seem sad? What will they find when they return?  What about Aro and Sulpicia? What the werewolves? Thank you for your update. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing! Those are some great questions - they should be answered in the chapters to come :)

<3

Ara

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 34 - Peace and Pieces

Awesome chapter I love it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 34 - Peace and Pieces

missed you



Author's Response:

missed you too!

Thanks for commenting :)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 34 - Peace and Pieces

good



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 34 - Peace and Pieces

Congratulations! Thanks for the update! and thanks for writing
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Author's Response:

Thanks Lisa! :D I hope you enjoyed the chapter :)

Reviewer: SunRised Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2016 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 33 - Through Smoke and Mirrors

I relly like your story, I hope you will contiue. It would be a shame if you would leave this story unfinished

 



Author's Response:

I will continue it! I've been stuck editing and re-writing chapter 34, but once it's done it'll definitely be posted :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: vampireGIRL1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2016 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Through Smoke and Mirrors

Edward going to get bella.

Bella will have to fight back, I know whatever happened; if bella and edward survival. Bella going have to talk to both jacob and nessie, let them know she found happiness.

IT safe to say bella moved on with her life.



Author's Response:

Yes, Bella has definitely moved on! :)

Thanks for taking the time to comment - I really appreciate it!

Love,

Ara

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2016 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 33 - Through Smoke and Mirrors

Awesome job

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 33 - Through Smoke and Mirrors

J'aime ce chapitre.

Edward va trouver Bella et les autres.

Aro va certainement payer pour le mal qu'il a fait pour Sulpicia.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 33 - Through Smoke and Mirrors

Wow. So did Sulpicia put Aro in the coffin and bury him? How did she mange to do rhat? Thanks for the update 

 



Author's Response:

Yes she did - in a misguided attempt to 'protect' him from the vampires who would torture him lest they should lose. She has Keenan, and I imagine she ambushed Aro while he was off-guard.

Thanks for commenting :)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Through Smoke and Mirrors

good :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Through Smoke and Mirrors

Loved it can't wait for more d84;a039; 

Reviewer: robin5589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Through Smoke and Mirrors

Wow!! Aro using Jane against his wife? I agree with Edward enough is enough. I think Bella may find her power if Edward is the one facing danger. I can't wait for more!! I can never get enough and want to keep reading.



Author's Response:

Yes, the strain of caring for Sulpicia and her illness has finally caused Aro to snap! And you have a point there. More to come as soon as I can!

Thanks for taking the time to comment Robin :)

Love,

Ara

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2016 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 32 - The Runaway Princess

Loved it can't wait for more d84;a039; 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) More coming! <3

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2016 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 32 - The Runaway Princess

Edward better hurry



Author's Response:

How will he get to her? Will he manage it? More to come soon!  Thanks for taking the time to review! <3

Reviewer: vampireGIRL1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 11:52 AM Title: Chapter 32 - The Runaway Princess

Bella is stronger then she looks.



Author's Response:

She is indeed! :) Thanks for commenting! <3

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 32 - The Runaway Princess

Wow what is next.



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks so much for commenting on every chapter, I really appreciate it! Hope you're enjoying the story :) More to come soon!

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 31 - Request

Excellent

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 30 - Awakening

Awesome

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 29 - Tick Tock

Awesome

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 28 - Metamorphosis

Wonderful

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 27 - A Better World

Cool

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 26 - Man in the Meadow

Excellent

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 25 - An Unravelling

Very cool

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 24 - Welcome

Freaking awesome

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 23 - Operation Rescue-the-Hostages

Awesome

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Letting Go

Excellent job.

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 21 - "For the Best"

Awesome

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Family

Excellent

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 19 - A Lover's Lie

Excellent

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Propositions

Awesome

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Circuses and Semicircles

Is that emmett? Nice



Author's Response:

Oh no it isn't Emmett, it's Aro!

:)

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 16 - Ingress

Wonderful

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Impetus

Fantastic

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Crossroads

Freaking awesome

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Eumenes

Cool

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Reunion

Marvelous

Reviewer: rosesblack Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 32 - The Runaway Princess

I'm so glad your back can't wait till next chapter :)  



Author's Response:

So glad to hear from you too!😘 More to come soon! 

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Escape and Escapism

Fantastic

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Two Histories

Fabulous job

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 32 - The Runaway Princess

Glad you're back! I've been missing this! Can't wait for more! ;) 



Author's Response:

I've been missing you guys too! More to come soon! Thank you <3

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Ambush

Wow what a chapter

You must login (register) to review.