Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For High Expectations
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2016 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 83

This was AMAZING!  I finally got to read it in full.  I hadn't thought it was something i would enjoy by just reading the summary.  Then it was suggested by another writer & her description had me intrigued!  I had to remember that your summaries are always vague & lets the reader be surprised at what you have cooked up!  As Templeton says at the fair in Charlotte's Web "it's a SMORGASBORD, SMORGASBORD!!"  By far i think my favorite story you have wriiten so far! 

Also, i love when you write drabbles!  There are few writers who are successful with them in my opinion but when you write a drabble youknock it out of the park! 

Reviewer: sailorgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

ohh, ok. my bad

Reviewer: sailorgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2016 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 28

I have to make a comment about the usage of the color red.  Red means all play stops immediately, that what is happening is making the person uncomfortable and wants to stop what is happening, but yet you have them keep going.  its just not right.  you cant be yellow and red at the same time.



Author's Response:

He asked what her safe colours are, NOT what colour she currently was.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2016 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 83

I loved this one

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 83

This was a great fiction. I would love if you tried some more ;)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 83

Loved it 😍

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 83

I have truly enjoyed reading this story. You have done a wonderful job writing it. Thank you for sharing with us. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 83

Haha, that is the picture perfect wedding for an perfectly imperfect couple.

Reviewer: GinnyD Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 83

THANK YOU!!!!!

 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 82

I missed this chapter glad I found it .  I have loved the story

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 83

I loved this story! I wish there was more of their story. I always wish there was more when I am reading a great story! lol Anyway, I am glad the got their HEA. :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 7:53 AM Title: Chapter 83

That was perfect for them. Thanks so much

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 83

Loved it all even though I am not a fan of drabble. Great work!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 83

:) loved this story

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 83

good

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 82

Very  sweet . 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 82

good

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 82

This is great! :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 82

Loved it 😍

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 82

That proposal felt random and almost hastily preformed. But maybe Edward felt like it was now or never.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 81

Edward is finally able to acknowledge his true feelings for Isabella. Not based on guilt over Clair's death.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 80

Well done Edward. Great element of surprise.
Jasper's men better get there soon.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 82

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 81

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 82

Oh wow, I was next expecting that.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 81

Awe! ILYs are great! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 81

So glad everyone came out ok. He does love her. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 81

can't believe the cop gets to come off clean, even if he is dead

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 80

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 81

They are safe  and Edward has said the words love it

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 81

WOW!! :)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 80

Asswipe!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 80

At least Edward is with Bella and Jasper and his men are onthe way. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 80

OMG!! OMG!! OMG!!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 79

HO-LY-MOTHA-F*CKIN-SH*T!!!! WOW!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 80

Hurry Jasper hurry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 80

Jasper needs to hurry 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2016 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 79

Oh no. So the whole time the cop was helping James. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2016 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 79

Buy all the time you can get!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2016 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 78

Oooookkkkkk!!! James killed Claire and made it look like she did it herself.  Where is Rose?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2016 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 79

OMFG there is a bunch of sick bastards.  Where is Edward, Emmett and Jasper them bastards have mess with the wrong girls.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2016 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 78

OMG what happened to Rose.  James is one sick bastard.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2016 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 79

Where is Edward? 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2016 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 78

He's insane and dangerous 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2016 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 79

So that's how James was able to work around Jasper's tail.
This does not bode well for the girls.
Bella was so close to escaping. But she would not have left Rosalie behind.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2016 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 78

Ah oh. What happened to Rosalie?
No we know that Clair was murdered by James in a fit of rage.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2016 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 79

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2016 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 78

good

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2016 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 77

oh yeah that is an understatement.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 77

James has detained or incapacitated the guy Jasper had following him.
I wonder if either Emmett or Edward are armed in any way? Otherwise they will be at an even greater disadvantage.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 77

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 77

So glad that Bella left them the address.  She did everything she could do. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 77

OMG!!!!!! *biting nail*

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 77

Thank God they are on there way

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 77

good

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 76

Oh Edward is going to see red when he see's James there near Bella. Then when he finds out that he had something to do with Claire's death.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 76

Finally they know something is going on. I wonder how long it had been since Bella left the note to now. If Emmett finds the note with the address and calls Edward back with it, maybe Edward is close to the warehouse and it won't take  him long to get there. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 76

Edward, get ready to kill James.
Hopefully Emmett will find the note and the boys can converge on the warehouse together.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 75

How on earth will they two of them come up with a plan of escape? Neither one is in any position to remove their restraints.
Maybe the cab driver went to the police and told them to check out the abandoned warehouse.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 74

Well she at least took the time to rationally think through the situation.
But why not leave messages for everyone she tried to contact?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 76

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 76

good

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 8:34 AM Title: Chapter 76

OMFNG!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 76

Finally he checks his phone......

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 76

OMG they have to get to them fast like NOW

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 75

Oh I am so glad I was wrong. This is going to make Edward sick when he finds out. I just hope the guys find them in time.

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 75

So, Bella brought this all on herself by not listening to Jasper and meeting James! I hope Edward shows up soon. Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 75

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 75

Wonderful!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 75

What??????? He may have killed Claire! !! Wow. Edward will kill James if he gets the chance. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 75

OMFNG!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 75

I am so happy that Rose is not involved with James at all.  Edward has to get there quick.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 75

yikes

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 75

Where is Edward?????

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 74

Wondered wnhy she didn't call Charlie.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 74

Bella tried to so,the right thing.  She called everyone. At least she left Edward a note telling him where she was. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 74

Why don't you people answer your phones!!!!!! I hope Edward get there in time. Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 74

Idiot

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 74

Loved it😍

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 74

I hope Edward finds her note 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 9:07 AM Title: Chapter 74

OH FOR THE LOVE OF SWEET BABY JESUS WOMAN!!! What in the world...OMG!!! I am dying for the next chapter!!!
I love this! :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 74

Silly girl I keep on thinking that I hope this is not Rose setting up Bella

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 74

yikes

Reviewer: kneon Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 74

Well at least she tried & she left a note. Still I would not have left without getting a hold of someone.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 73

Of course Bella won't do the smart thing & call Emmet or Edward to tell them what is going on. She'll just rush right over there.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 72

Well that was good. ;)

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 73

James used Rosalie to get to Bella. He knows the hot headed blonde will be just the right incentive to bring his prey into the trap.
Will Bella leave the address behind for someone to see?
Will the building security call Edward letting him know she left the building?
Did James somehow get to Declan causing his illness?
If Emmett is at the school, and the evidence of Rosalie's car and keys remain, shouldn't he be calling the police when she cannot be located?

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 73

She better not be stupid enough to follow threw with the kidnapper. CALL EDWARD!!!!!!
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 73

Uh-oh.  The bastarday is really  playing  hardball now!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 73

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 73

OMFNG!!! She better tell someone she is going!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 73

OMGosh! ! ! ! ! I am speechless.  Please update again soon. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 73

yikes

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 73

She shouldn't go alone

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 73

NOOOOOOO if Rose gets lose she will kill that prick.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 72

That's one way to control her tongue. Haha

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 72

Gosh, can he do me that way?!  Hahaha

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 72

That's awesome! ;)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 72

AWESOME! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !  I am glad Edward did allow her to cum. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 72

:) 

You must login (register) to review.