Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Cover up
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2017 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 24

I loved it. Please update ASAFP.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 24

Thank goodness Peter has loyal friends that came through.  And I'm glad that Jasper is dead (in this story at least).   He was a complete asshole.   So happy Bella and Peter got to see each other again.    I wonder who else is dead.    Loved this chapter.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2017 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 23

Noo. Ya cut it right at the action. Please update ASAFP.

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2017 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 23

Yup. As long as they don’t know Bella is alive, they can’t try and kill her. Hope Randall keeps her safe and they get along okay.

 

Normally, I hate it when Jasper gets killed, but he deserves it this time. Killed Charlotte? Just to try and piss Peter off? Hurt him. Break his heart?

 

Of course, Jasper used his power on her; otherwise she’d have hurt him, at least.

 

Yeah, so why did Jasper pawn off the leftover humans on Peter? Alice tell him it was the right thing to do for the “family?” Why would he even care? Guess he had to pretend to care.

 

Peter should keep a souvenir. A little something to give to Alice for being the bitch she is. Maybe a little something for all the Cullens. I’d have brought you his heart, Alice, but he didn’t have one.”

 

LOL

 

Carlisle’s bitch. Alice’s bitch. Carlisle may not even know that Jasper called and had Edward’s leavings taken care of. Maybe Jasper was just “cleaning up” to protect his own ass. Whatever. He’s a dick.

 

Can’t wait for Peter to make him suffer.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2017 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 23

Jasper was a dumb ass for coming by himself.  I hope Peter tortures his ass.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 22

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 22

Even though it probably was difficult for Peter, I'm glad his personalities have merged.  Hopefully that makes him even more kick ass and more sexy.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 22

Glad Peter and Bella stopped fighting and started loving although a bit  aggressively. Excited for peter to get some revenge with Cullen’s. Curiously been killing me since the beginning.   Thanks for the update. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 21

So Bella may be inadvertantly helping Peter and his alter ego merge together???   They all 3 seem to be confused by it.  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 20

I really lie that they are finally truly communicating with each other.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 19

I hope Peter has a plan.

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 18

would love to know when the next update is

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2017 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Maybe he will burn the little bitch this time and then tell that idiot Carlisle if he has a problem with that he can come talk to him.

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 18

I love Peter & Bella together. I hope your baby is a Non-Canon AU fan and gives you a chance to finish this.

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2016 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 18

Great chapter!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2016 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 18

Great update

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 18

Gawd, didn't think bella could get any more

annoying but she has proven us wrong...

love your Peter! wish you'd update more on this.

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2016 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 18

Hiya

This is great!

Not sure how I've managed to miss out on it so far.but I'll be looking out for chapters now!.

Thank you so much for sharing your work with us! 

T

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2016 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 18

Glad he finally got through her thick stubborn self

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 16

OMG! I just sent you condolences for your grandma in a review for chapter 17.

I misread your AN. I'm so sorry! That's a horrible mistake to make.

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 17

You betcha, Bella! You belong to two vampires in one body. Now that could be interesting!

This story is getting interesting  and exciting! Can't wait to see where you will be taking it.

Sorry about you losing your Granma. She'll always live in your heart.

 

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter - the truth is out.

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 7

Dumb stubborn Bella!

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh no! Jasper is in on it with the Cullins! Exciting chapter.

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 5

Peter is a superstar! Carlisle is behind this to save his beloved son. Can't wait to see what happens.

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 4

Why couldn't he pull his arm out? he's not that prissy with life & death on the line, is he?

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 3

Resourceful Bella may get Peter's respect.

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 2

"he looked like a cat just barked at him"

Great line!

Reviewer: tibbs8482 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

I truely love this story I hope you will update soon.  Hope all is well in your life.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please update.  :)

Reviewer: pharmgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2016 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 17

I always enjoy your stories. I really like where this is going. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: JonathansKitten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2016 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 17

Love this one :D

Reviewer: elvenayra Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2016 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 17

You have been my favorite writer of fanfiction for a long while now! Please tell me you are still working on this story.

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2016 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 17

Great chapter!

Reviewer: cocoa19902 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2016 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 17

Love this story! Please add more

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2016 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 17

interesting information center. Ugh for the migraine switch.

Reviewer: wizardtho Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2016 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 17

Brilliant, as always, Love. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 17

I'm glad that they are talking a little more, even though Peter is still being a jack ass.  I wish he didn't have such a bad headache when they switched or better yet, that his 2 personalities would merge.    I guess that is just him though.  

The part about Jasper faking emotions was interesting he can feel others' and send them out, but has none of his own.  Seems like Jasper is going to be one of the most evil in this story.  Can't wait to see where you go from here.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: hayleebug Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Update soon great chapter 

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

I hope all is well with your grandmother. Wanted to let you know we miss you and thinking of you. 

Reviewer: northernmoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 16

It's been some time since I've read twilight fanfic but you seem to have gotten better as time has passed.  I will be keeping track of this story as it has a lot of great things going for it. While Peter is great, as always in your stories, my favorite is what you've done with Bella. Can't wait to see where you go with this. I love your take on the making of vampire gifts as well!

Reviewer: Theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2016 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 16

Glad the capt got to speak his peace to them noth

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 16

Jasper IS a bastard then. Too bad. Bums me out when he gets killed, even if he is a dick.

But to give up his friend, Peter. I guess Peter wasn't a friend so much as a tool to be used for his own convenience.

Too bad. Jasper's going to to die.

Now I'm wondering if the Cullens think Peter and Bella are dead and gone.

Jasper could very well call Charlotte to pretend to see how she is. He ought to know Charlotte knows him as well as Peter does.

But now, to find out why, after all this time, Jasper decided to get rid of Peter. If nothing else, Peter has been useful.

And after all the girls Edward has left in his wake, that Peter's killed for them, how is Bella any different than the rest of them?

My mind still goes to Alice. She saw something that changed things.

 

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 15

Bella broke Peter's stuff because she could.

Uh oh.

Not just angry sex—totally pissed off sex.

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 14

Caius!?! Looks like he’s chosen his team. #TeamPeter

Yes, to wipe out a few school kids. Locked doors and fires.

They took out the wolves, too. My goodness. I suspect that seed has been sown far and wide, so there may be another wolf pup or two out in the world somewhere.

Okay, maybe Caius hasn't chosen yet. He needs to think long and hard about how much he wants to live.

Ahhh. The Volturi thought Peter was there to try and protect Bella. He was so obviously set up. I don't think Jasper would do that. I'm still leaning toward Alice.

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 13

Peter kicked her ass thoroughly.

She probably should stop trying to start shit with him. She's going to lose. And he's right. She's been starting the shit all along.

Guess who's coming to dinner! Is it the person Peter called before? He might enjoy Bella kicking the guy's ass.

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 12

I like that idea of picking them off one by one. No one is ALWAYS in the company of someone else.

Well now. Peter's having a bit of difficulty.

Yeah, why would Bella think she'd be better at vampiring than anyone esle? Oh, right. We all think we're special.

Kick her ass, Peter!

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 11

Yeah! Who is Peter callling?

Exactly! Why go to so much trouble just to get rid of a couple of folks. Bella's human. It's not like she's dangerous.

Edward did it again and got caught? Another girl right after Bella? Didn't give them much time to settle into their new digs before he was dicking around again.

Peter going in later to clean up after Edward? What the hell for? Edward should have cleaned up his own messes. Now he's got Peter on his ass.

Or, do they feel they were caught because of Bella? How would the Volturi know unless one of the Cullens told them?

I'll still blame Alice. She's protecting her boy Edward. Or she thinks she is. She's got no problem with throwing Jasper or the rest of them under the bus. It's all about her Edward. She's underestimating Peter.

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 10

Cogratulations on your nominations in the 2016 Noncanon Awards Twilight Round 5!

Yes, she's loyal to a fault, but she's starting to finally realize she placed her trust in the wrong people.

Ya gotta wonder why the Cullens would up and leave and then later decide to off Bella. It would have been so much easier if Edward had just snapped her neck in the woods. Problem solved. Throw her off a cliff or into a gully or something. It would have been easy. The girl trips over air. A little hike in the woods would be deadly, right?

That makes me think it isn't necessarily the collective Cullens that made that decision.

I can only hope my beloved Jasper wasn't fully aware of what was going on. Can I blame Alice? The manipulative little bitch. I'll blame her. Perhaps she *saw* something that led her to think Bella being remaining alive would be a *bad thing* for the *family*. And she never liked Peter anyway. Uncouth ruffian that he is.

Jesus. Wiping out the town. Or damn near all of it. The Volturi have overstepped just a bit. There was no need for that. Can hardly wait to hear their reasoning for THAT! It's not like anyone knew Peter was there.

No one but Alice and Jasper.

And it makes it look like Jasper set him up. Bloody hell. If Jasper is asking him for *favors* why would he set him up? I think it's Alice. But then, I dn't like her anyway.

Ooo! The Cullens may not be aware that half of Forks has been decimated! Depends on what sort of story the Volturi come up with. I mean, towns do get fucked up now and then. Gas pipeline explosions, chemical plant leaks and/or explosions. School shootings. Crazy dudes with knives on a rampage ... it happens. Hell ... even terrorist bombings. Like what just happened in Brussels.

So, I'll go with the Cullens don't know what's really going on in Forks just yet.

Yeah, there's no way Bella can stay human and survive beyond the first volley, so to speak.

Don't screw around and be wishy-washy, Bella! Just do it!

 

Reviewer: Hina-chan Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 16

Best Peter and Bella story I have ever read. Love!!!!!!!! Update soon.

Reviewer: cerberusfluffy1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 16

excellent!!!  I like to read everything you write and I would like to know where I can find the books that you have published.  Do you share that information?  Thank you for writing,  It allows me to feed my obsession.

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 16

I like the captain better then Peter. Also loved his take on the major. Great twist. 

Reviewer: allstarchick4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 16

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 16

So far the Captain has more common sense and is sweeter than Peter is to Bella.  I didn't expect that.  :)

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 16

Thanks for the alittle bit on Jasper but I'm still dying to know why drag Peter in this if the Cullen's wanted Bella dead.  Always looking forward to more. 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 15

Update soon

Reviewer: trbuie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 15

I really hope nothing non-consensual happens next or I'm going to freak out and have to call my therapist.  I don't read any kind of sexual assault or rape stories.  I just can't.

Reviewer: Giggles2020 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 15

congrats on the release of your novel!! love the chapter and the evolution of peter's and bella's relationship!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 15

Sadly I bought the trip thing since it is Bella we're talking about.

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 15

Love it. 

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 15

i love it keep it up

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2016 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 14

Looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 14

Ack  I still wanna know what had the Volturi running after them.  Cullens have a lot to answer for.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 13

Can't blame B for being confused and all.  He has been ignoring her it seems.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 12

Like Charlotte call him out on his crap.  Naughty P pickin a fight

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 11

Glad Peter is figuring more out.  I too wonder what has the V running scared with trying to kill them both

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 10

Jeez.  she really is up the Cullen's arse even after learning everyone who has ever known her is dead.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 9

oh wow....the whole towns?  Renee in Fl too?   jeez louise

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 8

Revenge indeed.  B needs to get her head out of the Cullens' arses and get on board with the revenge.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 7

Jeez  forget my earlier praise for Bella listening.  She is so delusional.  Course she always was a moron when it came to common sense stuff.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 6

ooh sounds like Jasper was on the betrayal train as well.  Glad Bella is listening to him though

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 5

Go Peter!!!  Oh wow Carlisle ratted out Bella and Peter????  He's so going to regret that.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 4

Go Bella.  Way to get him loose.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 3

hmm Now how did the Volturi know about her though?  Victoria maybe?   hmmm

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 2

oooh Bella and the Volturi (I'm assuming) at the house at the same time?!?!   Eek

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

ooh interesting start.  So right after New Moon.... So I take it that Peter is a cleanup specialist in the states?

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2016 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 14

I m hooked. Amazing story. ... let Caius clear up some. Let Bella great poo w up s home mentally and emotionally. Oh just love story. 

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2016 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 10

I think both Loa is a judgmental pin head who boo boo can not bury the Cullens but what they did to everyone... well if I was Peter I would have said then kill your self knowing that they used your ass and hurt killed everyone and you would rather go love up to them. Bella needs Peter that she really is brain damage. 

Reviewer: RedSoleSista Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 10

Ooh this is good. I will be glad when Bella wakes up and catches a clue and some backbone. I get she is a naive teenage girl, but faced with everyone she has personally known being killed; that naivety would be out the window for most people. I can't wiat to see what Peter has in store for the Volturi and Cullen's. I not able to figure out why they would go to such lengths to get rid of Bella and frame Peter. Other than Peter knowing and eliminating their previous fuck ups. Aro would have to had known so why would he risk breaking his own laws and risk the Volturi's power base and standing with vampires, just on the word of Carlisle. Aro never seemed stupid to me and I believe he would always cover his own ass first.

Reviewer: christine30974 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds interesting, can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 14

can't wait!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 14

I love a good Peter and Bella story

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 2

Bella - I just want to slap her.

Though I guess everyone feels like they're the only one to get dumped. Ever.

She's hooked into the Cullens' security? Apparently.

Whoops. Looks like the Volturi came for a visit and Peter got snagged.

Well, shit.

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you, baby! So excited to get a Peter/Bella story.

I am actually re-reading Never Saw That Coming over on FF because I just can't get enough Peter/Bella or Jasper/Bella. Especially Jasper. Even after all these years. Twilight is ten? P-shaw. Drop in the bucket.

And I really do enjoy your style of writing.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 14

can't wait intil the next ch can't wait to read it as a whole when  done

You must login (register) to review.