Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Time after Time
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 20: You Will Find Me

I think this was the perfect place to end this one.  TY for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 19: I Will Catch You

Glad Eric is finally free from Appius..... and that Sookie helped.  Wonder if he'll find out about it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 18: Caught up in Circles

Glad she has a full life, even without Eric in it.  SOOOOOO glad you have the AP interfering this time.  Always thought she's be back in the books somewhere. Stupid CH

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 17: Confusion Is Nothing New

I've been wondering when the AP would come into the story

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 16: Watching through Windows

RIP for Mr Rickman indeed.   I think you are telling the story more realiztically than many others where its all fluffy bunnies and such.  Not that there is anything wrong with fluffy bunnies.......

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 15: I Hear the Clock Tick

So glad she was able to help people this time esp Terry and Lala. Her getting to love and help Gran is great too

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 14: Sometimes You Picture Me

LOVED the part with Alistair doing the database!!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 13: Then You Say, Go Slow

Nice seeing his back story and why he's staying away.  Glad he's trying to solve the issues before Sookie gets hurt

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 8: Flashback, Warm Nights

Wonderful story!!

Reviewer: Silver dawn sky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 20: You Will Find Me

I really enjoyed this story, it was beautifully written and I agree with you that the ending was just right :) :)

Thank you

P.S Sorry I didn't review before but I was too engrossed with the story to stop reading long enough to review. I'd ask you to forgive me but really it's all your own fault for writing such a great story LOL.

I'm looking forward to reading more of your stories.

Hope you have a great day and thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 1: Almost Left Behind

Took me a while to read this. I had to wait for several chapters to come out. I really enjoy your stories but when I saw it was started after the last book I waited. I couldn't even read the last two books in the series cause I knew what ms Harris was going to do.  How do you spend 10 books focusing Sookie and Eric's ups and downs than bang she saves Sam and ends up with him and Eric in Oklahoma. Awful.     Once I started reading I loved it.  I shed a few tears for sookie. Her first life was so tragic and the Second just seemed so lonely thoughout. With no contact from Eric except his letters to Gran then to have to see his relationship with Dawn (which I thought was especially harsh) cause I never saw Eric having anything more then a fuck and feed from the woman he hooked up with.  Then to wait seven years to see everyone's life moving on. Again I just felt loneliness thoughout the whole story. I'm glad there going to be a HEA.  I love Sookie and Eric stories. Yours are great. Keep writing   Thanks. 

Reviewer: Maggie79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 17: Confusion Is Nothing New

Love it! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2016 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Second Hand Unwinds

I think they both had to hit bottom before going up.  Poor Sookie with having to read Dawn's thoughts all the time.  Ugh Arlene is such a nasty piece of work.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 11: Secrets Stolen

Glad she approached Mr C if for nothing else than to get Hunter the help he needs.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 10: Suitcases of Memories

Glad they are able to fix some of the bad that happened, esp Gran.  Too bad Eric just took off though.  Ah well.....here comes the agnst indeed.   Wonder if she'll call Mr Catalades?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2016 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 9: You're Calling To Me

Live how she is making it a right in this timeline. 

Reviewer: EN426 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 8: Flashback, Warm Nights

I was crying by the end of this chapter. Just the thought of her being able to go back to this time in her life makes me overemotional, or maybe it's PMS. Either way can't wait for more.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 8: Flashback, Warm Nights

Yea the Skanky Anne and her creepy child always pissed me off.  Glad Sookie gets to fix the wrongs.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 7: Darkness Has Turned to Gray

Glad they got rid of Scumbill.  makes me wonder if the Queen won't show up though.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 6: The Drum Beats Out of Time

ROFL  Merlotte's Heaven.   Hopefully she'll be able to fix some of the nonsence, esp the Scumbill "relationship"  and Gran dying part

Reviewer: EN426 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2016 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 7: Darkness Has Turned to Gray

I'm loving this story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2016 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 5: You're Wondering If I'm Okay

Poor sookie.  Hope she can have a better life the 2nd time around

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2016 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 4: After My Picture Fades

Loved it hope update soon.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2016 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 4: After My Picture Fades

Niall is def selfish and cruel to hook her up with Creepy Felipe.  Should have moved her to another state under another ruler that liked her and she did.  Like Russell/Bart.  Ah well

Glad Mr C is at least trying to help.  I believe CreepyF wouldn't abide by contract either..... in this story or She Who Shall Not Be Named's universe. He'd find some excuse or clause to turn her.

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 3: I Fall Behind

Oh my, how are you going to get her out of this pickle?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 3: I Fall Behind

Can't blame her in the least.  Seems to me like Niall has sold her to Felipe. WOuldn't surprise me in the least if none of those deaths actually happened.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 02: If You Fall

oh poor hunter and jason.  Niall is so much trouble for her too.  Think I'd rather die than have to sleep with Creepy Felipe.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 1: Almost Left Behind

I agree with you CH was unmotivated, bored, or something. I still haven't been able to read the whole thing.  I will never buy that Creepy Felipe would leave her alone, contract or no contract.  not to mention how many other states know about her and could swoop in and kidnap her with only Sam to protect her.  ah well

Off we go into a new adventure.  can't wait too see where you go with it.

You must login (register) to review.