Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Comfortably Numb
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 20

New reader to your story..wow...well done...I can't believe these uncles...Thank god Esme talked to Bella about what he did to those guys who attacked her...Angela is getting what she deserves, I don't know if the evidence she has will hold up in court against Edward but hopefully the uncles...I hope Esme gets to Bella before who ever has her takes her.  Edward needs to hurry home.  Why did Edward give money & key card to Scorch, what was he planning?...I can't wait for next chapter....BRAVO!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 20

Crap. Edward just needs to get rid of his uncles.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 20

OMG! Love your story can't wait to read more hope you post soon! 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2017 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 20

Ugh. One step forward, three steps back

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2017 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 19

Wow. Angela is a skank

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 20

No, you can't leave it there!!  Please update SOON! I honestley thought you abandoned this story.  THANK YOU!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 20

OMFG the uncles will pay as soon as Edward figures out what has happened.  I hope they do not hurt Bella.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 19

OMG I have missed you.  I think Angela is getting what she has asked for

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 20

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 20

Oh snap who took Bella was it his uncle’s update soon please 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2017 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 18

I love this story so much I had to reread it.  

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 18

I really hate those guys. I do hope Bella gets what's going on & knows the 2 bastards are behind it. Can't wait for them to get what's coming to them. Waiting anxiously for next update.

Reviewer: Devils Fate Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 8:53 AM Title: Chapter 18

This is great story. Please continue it.

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 18

Oh shit!!! Please tell they will get passed this speed bump and destroy all who threaten it!!! Family be damned!!!

Reviewer: mrsmadkins Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2016 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 18

Omg

Reviewer: sasha1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2016 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 18

please up date soon.

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 18

I just finished reading this is ur page, can't wait!

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2016 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 18

I love the story

Reviewer: banned2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2016 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 18

I sure hope you update soon.  This is quite the cliffhanger!

Reviewer: queencullen0527 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2016 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh Snap. Did the uncles have something to do with this. I hope you can update again soon on this.

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 18

Well damn! Angela sure knows how to make an appearance! Lol. I've just started reading this story today and fully caught up. I've thoroughly enjoyed it and I cannot wait to see where else you take these characters. Love it!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2016 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh no she didn't.  Edward better take care of this floozy quickly. 

Reviewer: nana1212 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 18

Oh I thought you wouldn't update anymore! This is my first time commenting but I love this story, the wait is worth it everytime!

Reviewer: Rosaliek Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 18

Why??!! Just when they were moving forward Angela is back. Just hoping this doesn't set bella back on her feelings towards Edward I'm hoping she sticks by him. 

Good chapter can't wait for more, loving this story

Reviewer: captainswife12 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh no!!! Just when everything was going so well! Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've just started reading this and love it! I'm all caught up and hope you update soon! :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 18

ugh  another set up I'm guessing.  Wonder who let her in.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 17

oooh why do I get the feeling that wine was drugged??!?!?!?!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 16

Poor Bella being manipulated by those two evil gits.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 18

Seriously, does no one change their locks when they break-up with someone who had a key? Security? Elevator access codes? It's not like he can't afford it.

Reviewer: drpharmgrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 18

No!!! Not her showing up when things are starting to go so well. I've done a poor job of reviewing, but this is one of my drop everything and read stories. 

 

 

Reviewer: sweetmeadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh Good Lord what has Carlisle done now!!  It's time for Edward to bring them both down.  Thanks for update :)

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 18

This is so good! PLEASE UPDATE SOOOON.     LOVE YA

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 18

Shit things where going so well and now Angela is back I hope Bella kicks her ass to the curb and does not get to upset with Edward.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 18

Angela?  Great chapter otherwise. I like that they are taking things slow and I am so happy Bella is strong. 

 

Reviewer: roxiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 18

Omg! Angela? Ugh. Things were going so well! Edward has done a complete 180. Totally different person. Let's hope he treats their unexpected visitor delicately...

Reviewer: LRK860 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 18

It was popcorn Edward was going to say right?  lol  Angela is really gross.  I hope she is shown the door right quick! I also hope Bella will let Edward explain their relationship.  I think that particiular conversation needs to be had.  You've thrown us for a loop here...Carlisle running for office on an anti-drug campain?  How very daring and short-sighted of him.  Does he really think he can pull this off?  Or does he think he can secretly keep his drug operation going because of his high government position?  Or does he think he can frame Edward and gain control of the company?  What is his end-game?  Looking forward to your next update......Can I dare hope for sooner rather than later?  You tell such a great tale................

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Vampqueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 18

I hope Bella knows it's obviously a set-up by his uncles, which will make Edwards revenge that much sweeter.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 18

Wonderful chapter. I kept waiting, like Bella, for something to happen. And Oops it did. Thanks

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 18

oh hell no! who is THAT??  just when they start to get closer, an old fuck appears??  It's good to get a new chapter of this story.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 18

Fucking angela, i hope bella kicks her out or edward does in front of bella

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 18

I wouldn't be surprised if Charlie and Carlisle were behind this stunt!!! 

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 18

I am grossed out that that horrible bitch is there...like that.  Carlisle and Charlie need to pay for this, they have to be behind it.

Reviewer: bab1067 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 18

Awwww and they were just on their way to to their real first kiss! I'm sure Carsile had something to do with Angela showing back up and having drugs with her especially after his little speech. Can't wait to see how Bella and Edward deal with her. Especially since Edward got rid of her befor he married Bella. Don't leave us hanging for long!

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 18

Carlisle and Charlie have gone too far.  

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 18

Holy snap after such a great day the crazy bit*h is back what will Edward do

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 18

i hope both go off on her and call the cops

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 18

:):)

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 18

oh hello Angela

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 18

good

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 18

OMG, I can't believe they came home to that! It will be very interesting to see how Edward handles it. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 18

oh boy-Angela?  the uncles are up to no good?

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 18

Dammot, Angela!

Angry No

Everything was going so well and then BAM! The cokehead is back. ARGH! I can't wait for the next chapter. Thank you for the update.

xoxo Mina

 

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 18

Thanks good chapter 

Reviewer: Leenf Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 17

wow very very good chapter keep up The graet work and post soon Bye bye bye bye bye 

Reviewer: sgilger Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Carlisle and Charlie are despicable! Thank you.

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 17

Thanks good chapters

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 17

Shew she made it!!! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 16

These dirty jerks!  I hope esme has a plan up her sleeve to destroy the brothers & help e&b

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 15

He's awake!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 14

Hopefully when edward awakes he will tell her everything.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oh no edward!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 12

How is her face?  And he controlled himself w/o cameras.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 11

Why they have not explained about his tourettes i will never know.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 10

Angela might just end up dead with an accidental on purpose overdose!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 8

So now he should know bella is not out for his money hopefully.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 7

Edward might just have his hands full with bella.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 6

Those dirty rotten scoundrels! I hope esme is edward's aunt.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 5

The uncles are really terrible people.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 4

I can't wait to find out what his disorder is!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 9:07 AM Title: Chapter 17

Yeah. 

Reviewer: midnightstar00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2016 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 17

Beautiful. Thank you!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 17

hopefully e saved some of the monster to deal with his uncles

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 16

yikes. wondering if it is angela

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 15

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 14

good for b

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 13

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 12

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 11

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 10

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 9

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 8

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 7

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 6

good

 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 5

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 4

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 3

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 2

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

didn't realize you already started posting here. glad i came across it :)

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2016 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 17

Very good chapter...thanks.

Reviewer: Riria Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 17

This is one of my most favorite stories so far. You truly have a way with words ans stories that let you feel. Well done :) xx

Reviewer: LRK860 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 17

What the hell was in that wine?  How come it made Bella so sick?  Did those rotten Uncles' have someone taint it?  To keep Bella away?  Thank goodness she made it before he signed the papers.  Now he can work on making that wonderful dream come true. 

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 17

great ch 

Reviewer: sweetmeadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2016 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 17

Phew, nails bitten down to my knuckles there!!!  Well, it was a good test for E as well, he didn't revert back to Jerkward ...... baby steps.  Thanks for update :)

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2016 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 17

Happy happy 

Reviewer: Elena44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2016 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 17

:)

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2016 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 17

ahh to the last minute.. Of course.

Reviewer: Hina-chan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2016 10:57 AM Title: Chapter 17

Awwwwwww. Updqte soon. Love!!!!!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2016 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 17

LOVE IT! THANK YOU

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2016 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 17

Poor Edward went through so much pain and not such relief so excited for them but what are the old bastards up to

You must login (register) to review.