Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ellabell 2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2017 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 23

WOW!  It was so good I immediately reread  it twice.  It was more than I looked for, but then you are one of my favorite authors.  You always make me feel your characters' emotions intensely and although there is violence there are such sweet and loving moments.  This is one of my favorite stories which I have read more than twice.

I hope life treats you better ... you certainly make mine better with your wonder stories.

Wishing you all the best.

Susan

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 23

Wow I did not see the Charles part. Awesome chapter.

Reviewer: Shiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Blood for Blood

Can I ask, how old is Edward in this story? I know Bella's 21 but what about Edward? That has just been bugging me in the back of my mind. 

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 23

Glad you updated, love this story!!

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 23

I actually did think it was Charlie.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 23

OMG I never thought it was Charle! Wonderful story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: chrisb5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it!!! As I said before, I absolutely love this story!! I hope life vets better for you soon. You are an amazing writer. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 23

Prayers and hugs for you! 

 

Loved it! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 23

Prayers and hugs for you! 

 

Loved it! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: pamhan123 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 23

As always, a great chapter and great storyline, great writing and exciting to read.  I love this story and I love your writing style.   Never any mistakes in either english or punctuation etc.    I know you are updating as quickly as you can and I appreciate this.   Just please keep it coming until the end, which I hope doesn't come for a looooooong time.

Your Edward is so sexy and strong and just WOW.   Thank you again, Pamela Hanley

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 23

Whoa...so much happened...excellent!

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 23

Well that was a surprise I thought it was William and Aro lol look forward to see how Bella takes the news of her dad's treachery x

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 23

I didn't see Charles being the traitor, nor did I see Jacob being his son. Oh my word, SUCH a good story!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 23

Wow that's awesome!  What a chapter 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 23

Charles was a bad father from the beginning. He got what he deserved.

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 9:48 AM Title: Chapter 23

Excellent as always...

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 23

I hope life starts treating you better.  Edward is something else OMG take charge or what.  It is so sad that Bella's father didn't love her and tried to have her killed  I am so glad Edward did gut him

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 23

; )

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 23

Did not see Charlie. What a waste of oxygen. Brilliant chapter. Thank you

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 23

No, I did not see that coming. I just started this story I am so happy that I did. I hope you update soon!!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 23

thank you for the update...well done

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 23

Wow!!! Didn't see most of that coming.

Sherry

Reviewer: cmitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 23

I really am enjoying this story! Thank you for another great chapter.

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 23

wow...wow...wow!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 23

Wow, I love how Edward handled that and that Charles finally got what he deserved.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: nanie057 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 23

J adore

 

Reviewer: chrisb5 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

This story is amazing!!! I love it so much!! Please update soon...i have to know what happens. 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

Damnthat was some showdown...so who was the rat?

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

OMG!! Please hurry on that next chapter!! I know I am selfish cuz I understand RL really can suck at any given time so just want to say, I have missed this story!!  I hope you are able to continue with updating regularly now cuz I really enjoy your writing!! Thank you for sharing your gift of story telling with us!! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

Te Blacks are going to regret getting on Edward's bad side.

Reviewer: Ma Cherie Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

I  loved the chapter. thank you. I will miss Alec.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

OMG can't wait for the next chapter. Love your story.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

Wow!!  My heart is racing!  That was an intense chapter, AND I LOVED IT!  I'm glad Bella and Mrs. Cope are going to be ok.  I think Edward needs to tell Bella who the traitor is. It may have helped her know who to trust.  The Lion is beyond furious!  I'd be very afraid if I was Aro, William, and Jacob!  

I started over and read from the beginning to this point and I love it!  I can't wait for the next chapter.  I hope things are better for you.  

Reviewer: LaSpia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

Incredible chapter! Poor Edward must've been freaking. Lizzie is so brave! I love these three! Can't wait to hear how they are....   Great story 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

lol for horny toad edward.    Go bad ass Ms Cope.  Hope B will be ok

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 9:09 AM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

It's getting good. Update soon

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

Wow that was intense,  I'm glad Bella is OK and I hope if she's pregnant that the baby is also.  I have a feeling Edward is going to make Satan look merciful compared to what he does. 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

Love it! Thank you!

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

Loved it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

Poor Bella is she  Is a brave mom. Edward is going to go for blood

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

:) 

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

Yeah, you've managed to update. What a great chapter and it was certainly worth waiting for. Please update soon as I can't wait to see Edward unleashing his fury on Aro and William and maybe being too overprotective due to Bella being injured and maybe pregnant x

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

Great chapter. Great job with Bella keeping her head. Lizzie should have stayed hidden but I get it. Oh and so hot!

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

Awesome chapter!!  I've missed you!!!  

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

Dawn Edward is going to give them hell look forward to next update x 

Reviewer: bonghi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

At last. It has been a long wait but worth the trouble. The chapter is more than interesting but I am so curious what happens next. Oh, well.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

What an action-packed chapter. Though I do have to disagree with Edward telling Lizzie it was ok, he should've encouraged her to have done what Bella told her.

Looking forward to Edward unleashing his wrath on Aro and William.

Sherry

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

Wow a lot of excitment in that chapter. If Bella's pregnant on top of being injured Edward is going to be even more angrier.  

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

Holy crap that was a good chapter, I kept trying to read faster just so I could find out what happened. Can't wait to read what happens next.

Melissa

Reviewer: Shiko Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Great chapter!! I hop Edward succeeds in getting Bella pregnant cause I wanna see her wild side!! 

Reviewer: Ma Cherie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2017 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

I just wanted to let you know that this is one of my favorite stories. it is one that I can come back and read over and over again. thank you for taking the time to create and share it

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2017 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

I love this story. Can't wait for more lemony goodness. 

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

I'm still with you and still love this story.  I hope you still continue on. I love your story.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Best chapter.

Sherry

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

; )

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Glad Sheila finally wised up and ran.  Good on Claire coming through with the information

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

It's fun to see edward let loose & have some silly time in public with bella.

Reviewer: msjay Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

I am glad that you are still doing this story. Can't wait to see what happens in Chicago 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

I will stay with you till the end.  We all need to remember you all have a life and sometimes shit happens.  I am so excited when you update so thanks so much.  Sam is a great guy. I cant wait to hear what happens to Jacob I hope Bella gets in on some of the act.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Loved the chapter and know the next one will be just as incredible as we see what's in store for Jacob!   Thank you once again for this wonderful story 

Reviewer: pamhan123 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

thank you, thank you for this update.    I check every day for an update on this story and was thrilled to receive one today.   I love this storyline, this Edward and this Bella.   This is the best Edward and Bella that I have read -- and I read a lot.   Every day.  Please keep up the good work and more updates if you can find the time.    Regards, Pamela

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

One jay baby making time whoop whoop he is Edward freaking Cullen right he can get he's wife over he's shoulder and run of with her yay second sam and Claire yay she needs her happy ever after I wonder how her daughter will react to Sam how would Sam react to her daughter third Jacob is an ass and he has disgraced he's family he's father the mafia family every thing he gets it's because he earned it so Edward let loose the lion inside you get him

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

:) :) 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Good chapter.   Welcome back! 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

I hope Sheila gets away clean

Reviewer: tibbs8482 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

I am so loving your story; keeps you on your toes and waiting to see what happens next.  So by your comments it sounds like Bella may not be pregnant yet but it also sounds like they are going to have a lot of fun making a baby.  Ooh Jacob is in trouble now; ha ha can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: whitlocks angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Loved the chapter. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Happy thoughts

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

:) 

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

I love his so in charge attitude. Plant away baby. Can't wait for Jacobs retribution. And the grove line from the family members that still supported him. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Great update! I'm happy Edward is letting her in on everything!

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Thanks for the update, this is my favorite wip 

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Loved it!

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

:):)

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

As always a great chapter!

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

As always a great chapter!

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Dying for the next chapter 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

I love the lion and his kitten!  I can't wait for more!

I wonder who the rat is?!  Bella is extremely lucky that Paul got to her in time  I can't wait to see what's next for Leah and her girls.  I look forward to the torture Edward has planned for Jacob!

 

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Edward is honorable and Bella should have known better.  Hopefully Bella won't be stupid again.  She needs to break ties with Leah and Sue. They are not trustworthy. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

thank you for the update...well done...Edward ain't nothing to mess with...lol jacob Black will find out soon enout ..also the rat...I wonder who that is....Mrs Cope was lucky Edward didn't pounce on her for the way she spoke to him...until you post again

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

OMG who is the rat cant wait to find out

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Loved it can't wait for more ­č’Ö

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Go Mrs Cope !  Jacob - dead man soon hopefully

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Makes me wanna know who the traitor is.

Sherry

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Great update!  Thanks for the chapter!  Way to go mrs. Cope!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

That was an evil lemon block!!

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

I so love this story

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Loved it!  Can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Great chapter. I loved how they talked this out. 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

I figured he was not cheating, but I am still pissed she left like that.  I'm not sure that her doubt of him won't leave a crack in their relationship.  Regardless of her insecurities, he has never given her a reason to doubt his love for her.  

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

I had no doubts that Edward would handle things.  Cannolis with Edward now that sounds yummy.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

WOW! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Glad B does have Ms Cope to stand up for her.  But I can also understand why E is pissed

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Glad B does have Ms Cope to stand up for her.  But I can also understand why E is pissed

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Glad B does have Ms Cope to stand up for her.  But I can also understand why E is pissed

Reviewer: jenik Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Glad Edward is so forgiving and understanding to these women. I'd be highly pissed if I was doubted and treated the way they treated him. Really do they not know him at all?

You must login (register) to review.