Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Shiko Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Great chapter!! I hop Edward succeeds in getting Bella pregnant cause I wanna see her wild side!! 

Reviewer: Ma Cherie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2017 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

I just wanted to let you know that this is one of my favorite stories. it is one that I can come back and read over and over again. thank you for taking the time to create and share it

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2017 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

I love this story. Can't wait for more lemony goodness. 

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

I'm still with you and still love this story.  I hope you still continue on. I love your story.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Best chapter.

Sherry

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

; )

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Glad Sheila finally wised up and ran.  Good on Claire coming through with the information

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

It's fun to see edward let loose & have some silly time in public with bella.

Reviewer: msjay Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

I am glad that you are still doing this story. Can't wait to see what happens in Chicago 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

I will stay with you till the end.  We all need to remember you all have a life and sometimes shit happens.  I am so excited when you update so thanks so much.  Sam is a great guy. I cant wait to hear what happens to Jacob I hope Bella gets in on some of the act.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Loved the chapter and know the next one will be just as incredible as we see what's in store for Jacob!   Thank you once again for this wonderful story 

Reviewer: pamhan123 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

thank you, thank you for this update.    I check every day for an update on this story and was thrilled to receive one today.   I love this storyline, this Edward and this Bella.   This is the best Edward and Bella that I have read -- and I read a lot.   Every day.  Please keep up the good work and more updates if you can find the time.    Regards, Pamela

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

One jay baby making time whoop whoop he is Edward freaking Cullen right he can get he's wife over he's shoulder and run of with her yay second sam and Claire yay she needs her happy ever after I wonder how her daughter will react to Sam how would Sam react to her daughter third Jacob is an ass and he has disgraced he's family he's father the mafia family every thing he gets it's because he earned it so Edward let loose the lion inside you get him

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

:) :) 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Good chapter.   Welcome back! 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

I hope Sheila gets away clean

Reviewer: tibbs8482 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

I am so loving your story; keeps you on your toes and waiting to see what happens next.  So by your comments it sounds like Bella may not be pregnant yet but it also sounds like they are going to have a lot of fun making a baby.  Ooh Jacob is in trouble now; ha ha can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: whitlocks angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Loved the chapter. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Happy thoughts

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

:) 

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

I love his so in charge attitude. Plant away baby. Can't wait for Jacobs retribution. And the grove line from the family members that still supported him. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Great update! I'm happy Edward is letting her in on everything!

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Thanks for the update, this is my favorite wip 

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Loved it!

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

:):)

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

As always a great chapter!

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

As always a great chapter!

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Dying for the next chapter 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

I love the lion and his kitten!  I can't wait for more!

I wonder who the rat is?!  Bella is extremely lucky that Paul got to her in time  I can't wait to see what's next for Leah and her girls.  I look forward to the torture Edward has planned for Jacob!

 

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Edward is honorable and Bella should have known better.  Hopefully Bella won't be stupid again.  She needs to break ties with Leah and Sue. They are not trustworthy. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

thank you for the update...well done...Edward ain't nothing to mess with...lol jacob Black will find out soon enout ..also the rat...I wonder who that is....Mrs Cope was lucky Edward didn't pounce on her for the way she spoke to him...until you post again

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

OMG who is the rat cant wait to find out

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Loved it can't wait for more ’

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Go Mrs Cope !  Jacob - dead man soon hopefully

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Makes me wanna know who the traitor is.

Sherry

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Great update!  Thanks for the chapter!  Way to go mrs. Cope!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

That was an evil lemon block!!

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

I so love this story

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Loved it!  Can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Great chapter. I loved how they talked this out. 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

I figured he was not cheating, but I am still pissed she left like that.  I'm not sure that her doubt of him won't leave a crack in their relationship.  Regardless of her insecurities, he has never given her a reason to doubt his love for her.  

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

I had no doubts that Edward would handle things.  Cannolis with Edward now that sounds yummy.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

WOW! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Glad B does have Ms Cope to stand up for her.  But I can also understand why E is pissed

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Glad B does have Ms Cope to stand up for her.  But I can also understand why E is pissed

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Glad B does have Ms Cope to stand up for her.  But I can also understand why E is pissed

Reviewer: jenik Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Glad Edward is so forgiving and understanding to these women. I'd be highly pissed if I was doubted and treated the way they treated him. Really do they not know him at all?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Bella is stupid to go alone to aid of her friend.

Thank you, I like this fiction.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Keep writing

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Great chapter. I was worried there for a minute.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

I love the poem. Poor Bella she misses Edward, she knows there is something going on with Leah, and then she gets those emails. I'm glad she told him about them. I don't believe he is cheating.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Wow poor Leah. Glad Paul showed up when he did. Bella does need to stop and think 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

I'm surprised edward didn't give her a firm spanking.  She def. earned one!!

Reviewer: Rosaliek Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

I love this story can't wait for the next chapter 

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

hmm, not a big fan of Edwards at the moment, nor Bella - shes too weak, I thought she could shoot, but she doesn't carry even though they live in a dangerous family. I guess the fact that im thinking about it all shows how well written it was. Well done

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Bella acted with her heart and not her head. Things could've ended very badly. I'm anxious to know what is on the footage from Russia.

Sherry

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

A little  more  stupid  than brave  if you  ask  me ! 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

OMFNG!!! WOW!!!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!  Stupid Jacob! 

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Wow!  Wow!  Wow!  It took my breath away!

Reviewer: Ellabell 2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Yeah!   I was hoping for another chapter this AM and you delivered in more ways than one.  It was quite suspenseful with Jake's treachery and I loved how you resolved it so quickly...but what really surprised me was Edward's return.  That was also tense as you left so many avenues for this situation to go down.  Needless to say, once again you WOWed me with the sensuality, love and caring.  I am looking forward to Jake getting his just desserts and what Edward has to show Bella.

You are a favorite author of mine and I have been following you for sometime.

Your appreciative and avid reader,

Susan

 

 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

5%brave 95% stupid. She knows Jacob is violent. Going there without backup was stupid. That said, Jane or someone should teach Bella &Lizzie choke release and wrist release techniques

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Bella was so stupid.  She knows better. They need to change their work schedules  so they spend more time together. They can't spend months apart. She needs to work from  home and only travel when they can go together.  This is especially true since Elizabeth is now in school.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

I think all Bella was think was with her heart.  I am so happy that Edward is the man he is and loves her so much.  I cant wait for them to catch up to Jacob.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Great chapter,loved it!Cant wait to read more! Hope Jacob gets what is coming to him.  Can't wait to find out about this girl with Edward.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

I hope he does it with a dull knife!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

She was stupid. So stupid. Can't wait to see what Edward does. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

I'm looking forward to more honey. I hope you are feeling better.

Sherry

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

Nice update! 

 

He's got some 'splainin to do! 

Reviewer: Damonlvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2017 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

Hey !

This story is great...I just wish that you would update sooner 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2017 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2017 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2017 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

She is no fool. Who was the women with him?

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2017 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

I think Edward is a fucking dumbass for not telling her what is going on, but I can see he would rather tell her in person instead of over the phone/email/text. But he better have a good explanation. I have a feeling that it really is his former in-laws or Jacob.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2017 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

She was so lucky to get away from her family. Leah is in trouble and who is sending those pics?  Great chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2017 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

God I just love this story so much! Every chapter has me falling more and more in love with the characters and the plot itself! Of course I wish the updates were faster and more often but at the same time that would mean shorter chapters and I love a good long chapter that I can read and tide myself over with until the next update! Anyway loved the chapter and can't wait for the next update! I can guarentee that the photos of Edward's so called affair are some ploy from Jacob and Charlie and maybe even Sue and Leah to drive Bella to doubt Edward and his love for her! So can't wait for a baby Masen to come! I want one so bad! But I don't see that happening for a little while until everything is settled down! Can't wait to see what the next chapter holds! I am definitely curious to know who the blonde is with Edward in Russia. Probably Tanya. But I seriously doubt Edward would ever cheat on Bella. No he loves her too much!

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

So maybe he is isn't actually cheating by having sex with someone else, but being out with someone, touching and carrying on in public is a form of cheating in my book. How would he like it if Bella was out doing things like that instead of taking care of his daughter? Edward could have explained what was going on instead of getting angry. I am a bit irritated with him right now.
Thank you for writing. I love this story.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2017 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

:) 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2017 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

UGH that son of a ..... GAH! It better be nothing ... But still i hate when they get all "It's not what it seems..." If he is "looking" at her in an intense way then shame on him.... Boooooooo on the Russian blonde!!!!!!

Reviewer: msjay Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2017 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

I think it is either Jacob or Aro who is sending the emails 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2017 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2017 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

Poor Leah.  Sadly men get away with a lot of crap.  hmm now who is the woman with Edward.  Gotta say it looks bad but hopefully he'll have a good excuse.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Venice is amazing.  I highly recommend it. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Love your story can't wait to read more,great writing.

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Another great chapter. I live this story. Equal parts mob storyromance. I enjoy some asngst but like E & B to be united agasagasinst an outside angst and this is a great story for that formula. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 

 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Ah, Venice

Fantastic!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Excellent!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

Amazing chapter!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 13 - no trucking way

Stupid Jacob!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 12 - grateful for this absence

Jacob is an asshole!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 11 - New York New York

Bella is awesome!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 10 - fathers and daughters

Go Bella!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 9 - what else?

Bella is awesome!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 8 - silly boy pants

Loved it!

You must login (register) to review.