Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Bella is stupid to go alone to aid of her friend.

Thank you, I like this fiction.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Keep writing

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Great chapter. I was worried there for a minute.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

I love the poem. Poor Bella she misses Edward, she knows there is something going on with Leah, and then she gets those emails. I'm glad she told him about them. I don't believe he is cheating.

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Wow poor Leah. Glad Paul showed up when he did. Bella does need to stop and think 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

I'm surprised edward didn't give her a firm spanking.  She def. earned one!!

Reviewer: Rosaliek Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

I love this story can't wait for the next chapter 

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

hmm, not a big fan of Edwards at the moment, nor Bella - shes too weak, I thought she could shoot, but she doesn't carry even though they live in a dangerous family. I guess the fact that im thinking about it all shows how well written it was. Well done

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Bella acted with her heart and not her head. Things could've ended very badly. I'm anxious to know what is on the footage from Russia.

Sherry

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

A little  more  stupid  than brave  if you  ask  me ! 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

OMFNG!!! WOW!!!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!  Stupid Jacob! 

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Wow!  Wow!  Wow!  It took my breath away!

Reviewer: Ellabell 2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Yeah!   I was hoping for another chapter this AM and you delivered in more ways than one.  It was quite suspenseful with Jake's treachery and I loved how you resolved it so quickly...but what really surprised me was Edward's return.  That was also tense as you left so many avenues for this situation to go down.  Needless to say, once again you WOWed me with the sensuality, love and caring.  I am looking forward to Jake getting his just desserts and what Edward has to show Bella.

You are a favorite author of mine and I have been following you for sometime.

Your appreciative and avid reader,

Susan

 

 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

5%brave 95% stupid. She knows Jacob is violent. Going there without backup was stupid. That said, Jane or someone should teach Bella &Lizzie choke release and wrist release techniques

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Bella was so stupid.  She knows better. They need to change their work schedules  so they spend more time together. They can't spend months apart. She needs to work from  home and only travel when they can go together.  This is especially true since Elizabeth is now in school.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

I think all Bella was think was with her heart.  I am so happy that Edward is the man he is and loves her so much.  I cant wait for them to catch up to Jacob.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Great chapter,loved it!Cant wait to read more! Hope Jacob gets what is coming to him.  Can't wait to find out about this girl with Edward.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

I hope he does it with a dull knife!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

She was stupid. So stupid. Can't wait to see what Edward does. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

I'm looking forward to more honey. I hope you are feeling better.

Sherry

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

Nice update! 

 

He's got some 'splainin to do! 

Reviewer: Damonlvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2017 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

Hey !

This story is great...I just wish that you would update sooner 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2017 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2017 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2017 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

She is no fool. Who was the women with him?

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2017 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

I think Edward is a fucking dumbass for not telling her what is going on, but I can see he would rather tell her in person instead of over the phone/email/text. But he better have a good explanation. I have a feeling that it really is his former in-laws or Jacob.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2017 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

She was so lucky to get away from her family. Leah is in trouble and who is sending those pics?  Great chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2017 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

God I just love this story so much! Every chapter has me falling more and more in love with the characters and the plot itself! Of course I wish the updates were faster and more often but at the same time that would mean shorter chapters and I love a good long chapter that I can read and tide myself over with until the next update! Anyway loved the chapter and can't wait for the next update! I can guarentee that the photos of Edward's so called affair are some ploy from Jacob and Charlie and maybe even Sue and Leah to drive Bella to doubt Edward and his love for her! So can't wait for a baby Masen to come! I want one so bad! But I don't see that happening for a little while until everything is settled down! Can't wait to see what the next chapter holds! I am definitely curious to know who the blonde is with Edward in Russia. Probably Tanya. But I seriously doubt Edward would ever cheat on Bella. No he loves her too much!

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

So maybe he is isn't actually cheating by having sex with someone else, but being out with someone, touching and carrying on in public is a form of cheating in my book. How would he like it if Bella was out doing things like that instead of taking care of his daughter? Edward could have explained what was going on instead of getting angry. I am a bit irritated with him right now.
Thank you for writing. I love this story.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2017 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

:) 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2017 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

UGH that son of a ..... GAH! It better be nothing ... But still i hate when they get all "It's not what it seems..." If he is "looking" at her in an intense way then shame on him.... Boooooooo on the Russian blonde!!!!!!

Reviewer: msjay Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2017 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

I think it is either Jacob or Aro who is sending the emails 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2017 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2017 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

Poor Leah.  Sadly men get away with a lot of crap.  hmm now who is the woman with Edward.  Gotta say it looks bad but hopefully he'll have a good excuse.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Venice is amazing.  I highly recommend it. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Love your story can't wait to read more,great writing.

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Another great chapter. I live this story. Equal parts mob storyromance. I enjoy some asngst but like E & B to be united agasagasinst an outside angst and this is a great story for that formula. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 

 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Ah, Venice

Fantastic!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Excellent!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

Amazing chapter!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 13 - no trucking way

Stupid Jacob!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 12 - grateful for this absence

Jacob is an asshole!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 11 - New York New York

Bella is awesome!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 10 - fathers and daughters

Go Bella!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 9 - what else?

Bella is awesome!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 8 - silly boy pants

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Sword of Justice

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Sword of Justice

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 6 - breathe, kitten

Loved it!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Dont mess with Edward and dont even think about messing with his wife what a man.  So a botle of that Vodka would pay my house off interesting.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

This is one of the best Mafia stories I've read on Fanfiction.  Awesome.

Reviewer: pamhan123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Absolutely loved this last chapter.   I love every word of this story.   One of the best mobwood stories so far.   Please keep updating and make it a loooooooooooooooog story.    Thank you, Pamela Hanley    pamjhanley@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Edward has been a busy man.

Sherry

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Don't think Alice is going to let Jasper leave quietly. Glad Bella had Claire to be with

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Really good

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Jasper sure put himself in a spot! That is a horrible thing for Carlisle to send him away to get killed. Poor Alice will be heartbroken. Maybe she should insist that she could go with him. That might change Carlisle's mind.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa....Gail Cullen

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

I hope jasper doesn't have to go.  Maybe alice can sweet talk her Carlisle.

Reviewer: fanficaddict2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Another great chapter!  Thank you for sharing your talent with us :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

:) 

Reviewer: jenik Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

You know what, I'm not feeling sorry for Jasper at all. He knew better then to keep that from the families. When are people gonna learn not to talk about Bella that way, no good ever comes from it.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

I LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: kneon Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Well Edward gave him many chances.:-)

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Amazing chapter. I feel bad for jasper. I feel this will be his death sentence. I also am not sure billy black has been properly neutralized yet. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 16 - Ah, Venice

So happy for them. 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 5 - About time

Loved it! 

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 16 - Ah, Venice

I like this chapter!

Thank you and good parties

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2016 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 16 - Ah, Venice

LOVED IT!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Ah, Venice

Glad Bella is so happy.  Jasper def needs to watch his step for awhile. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Ah, Venice

What a honeymoon and what a place to have it.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Ah, Venice

Really good

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 3 powerful and dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 2 - you are mine now

Awesome chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Blood for Blood

Loved it! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2016 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 16 - Ah, Venice

:)  Merry Christmas to you too 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2016 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Jasper better watch his back.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2016 8:35 AM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Great chapter. Can't wait for the wedding.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Great work

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Loving this story. Glad you are feeling better and able to continue 

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2016 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

It is a good chapter.

I like this fiction.

Thank you.

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2016 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

please let Carlisle show Jasper some mercy

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2016 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

What idiots! Glad ur feeling up to writing...it's such a good plot! C u soon

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2016 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Good thing Edward was there to save Jaspers life lol.  Victoria is not very smart and what a bitch not cool grandma but Edward showed her who was boss loved it.

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Loved it! Thank you for writing!
Annie B

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

Loved it! 

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

oh wow I think Jasper needs to watch his back.

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 13 - no trucking way

Jacob got what he deserved! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 12 - grateful for this absence

I really hate Jacob! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 11 - New York New York

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Loved the chapter and so happyto see you are doing better! 

Reviewer: Maggie79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Loved it! Worth the wait, can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 13 - no trucking way

  • Great  chapter !  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Loved it can't wait for more 💕 

Reviewer: GinnyD Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

THANK YOUUUU!!!!!

This chapter was full of situations and long, LOVE IT

 

Wish you get well soon...

You must login (register) to review.