Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

Well, she finally knows. I wonder what Lizzie is going to think. She did not seem to like the idea when they were going to meet Rose and her baby for lunch right before they were attacked in their home. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 25 - a kitten's purr pt 1

The Woods are definitely stupid. Especially Victoria.  Mr. Woods just needs to grow a pair and stand up to his wife. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

Im glad Bella has not forgive Sue.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 23

Wow, the rat was Charlie.  Jacob was his son. Charlie had a long time affair with Sue.  Sue pretended to be a friend to Bella. I wonder what will happen to Sue now. Poor Bella,  she will learn that her father was a rat and sent those men to kill her. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

Im assuming that Laurent was the rat in the McCarthy Family. Also assuming that he was working for Aro and maybe Jacob. Does William Black know about any of this?

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

GGlad they got Jacob.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Glad Edward and Sam explained everything. Glad Jasper is safe. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Bella was stupid to go by herself. How in the world did she think that she was going to get Leah sea y from Jacob. All by herself. I don't blame Edward for be upset. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

Loving this story. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Edward is handling business. I don't agree with Carlisle wanting to send Jasper to Russia. I don't see Alice being happy with it either. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Ah, Venice

Glad there was no major drama at their wedding. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Omgosh!!! Victoria is a piece of work. Now we know where Tanya got her attitude from. Poor Jasper. I hope Carlisle does not put a hit out on Jasper. That would make Alice very upset with him. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

I like that you have included little Elizabeth throughout the story. I'm a worried about Jacob and him taking revenge. Love that Claire is helping Bella.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 13 - no trucking way

Wow!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 12 - grateful for this absence

Jacob is a prick.

Reviewer: kneon Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

Great chapter.  I see that there is going to be a threat from the Russians.  I’m glad I love this story so much.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 11 - New York New York

Bella is becoming bad ads in the office. Love how she manipulates Edward. Lol

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 10 - fathers and daughters

Wow, I'm proud of Bella.  I am surprised that Edward was able to hold his tongue with the way Charlie was speaking to Bella. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 9 - what else?

Awesome Bella.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 8 - silly boy pants

Love how Bella handle Tanya's parents. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Sword of Justice

Edward don't play. I wonder how Tanya's parents were during their visit. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 6 - breathe, kitten

I'm glad he is giving her some responsibility 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 5 - About time

I am really enjoying this story. I like how Bella was teasing Edward at the table by using what she said in bed to him. Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 4

So glad Ms. Cope seems to like Bella. Little Elizabeth is very excited to have a new mommy. Glad Edward was gentle with Bella their 1st time. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 3 powerful and dangerous

Wow, lots of information in thus chapter. Im just wondering what little Elizabeth will think when she gets older and ask questions about her real mother. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 2 - you are mine now

Edward is one sexy man.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Blood for Blood

Edward is definitely showing his power here at this meeting.  If Edward has a daughter where is the girl's mother. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

Glad she finally knows now.  She should punish him a bit.  hee hee

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 25 - a kitten's purr pt 1

Lizzie is too cute for words.  James needs to tank Victoria before her mouth gets him dead.

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

Good chapter, but she did just what I figured she would. She brushed it off. It didn't matter that she might loose the baby she still should have been told. That was her child too. We're they just not going to tell her if she miscarried? We're they not going to let her grieve her lost child. She caved way to easily in my honest opinion and I really hope she starts thinking about his secret keeping and confronts him about it and he actually own up to it instead of distracting her with sex. You can always tell a good writer when they make you either like or not like a character with such emotion. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 25 - a kitten's purr pt 1

Great chapter although I can't believe he is still keeping it a secret from her. I really hope she doesn't just brush it off when she finds out he's been keeping such a huge secret from her. She had every right in the world to know and I can't stand it when Bella just brushes it all off like oh well he lied and kept secrets but it's okay cause I just love him so much.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

Yay!!!

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 25 - a kitten's purr pt 1

It's about time Bella got a clue. lol. The Woods are awful people.

Sherry

Reviewer: Bookbaby282 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 2 - you are mine now

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Bookbaby282 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Blood for Blood

Loved it! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

WOW she took him knowing a lot better than I thought.  That was such a relief thanks lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 25 - a kitten's purr pt 1

The Woods where lucky to walk out the door they could of been leaving in a body bag such hatful ass holes.  Lizzie is so cute OMG.  The seceret will be out of the bag about the baby. I think she is going to freak out when she finds out that Edward knew about it and didnt tell her.

Reviewer: chritbella Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

I love this story makes me smile every time I see undaye 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

I'm so glad he was honest with her too! 

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

I LOVE this fic. I’ve been bypassing it and man am I sorry that I did. I just binge-read from the beginning to here and can’t wait for more. Amazing fic!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

; )

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

I am feeling much better lol. 

Reviewer: tibbs8482 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

totally love this story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

:) 

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

THANK you. T

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

Hot hot hot. 

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 12:19 PM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

Oh wow, how sweet.  Now I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter, please don't take too long to update, many thanks x

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 25 - a kitten's purr pt 1

I'm so loving this story right now and I can't seem to put it down, can't wait for your next update however, please do it soon as I'm looking forward to how everyone will react when Bella tells them she's pregnant especially Edward as he's already in the know x

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 25 - a kitten's purr pt 1

Great chapter. 

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 25 - a kitten's purr pt 1

can't wait for next chapter!!!  please hurry!

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Jasper, Jasper, Jasper! I hope he survives...

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

I am absolutely enthralled with this story. It flows so well, and the storyline is superb!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 25 - a kitten's purr pt 1

Lizzie is so adorable! I'm so glad the pregnancy is going to be out.  I hope edward doesn't have to leave town. Poor bella needs some sex!

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 25 - a kitten's purr pt 1

THANK YOU!  Xx T

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 25 - a kitten's purr pt 1

:) 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 25 - a kitten's purr pt 1

Glad Mrs Cope finally brought up the obvious.  The Woods are really kind of horrible, and stupid, people!

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 25 - a kitten's purr pt 1

I really love this story so much!! I love these characters especially lizzie!

 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 25 - a kitten's purr pt 1

; )

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 25 - a kitten's purr pt 1

Amazing chapter, I am so happy to see the update but I am patciant person and this story is worth the wait. 

Reviewer: msjay Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2017 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

I was thinking that she could be pregnant and I am glad she is

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

Edward better do something quick or Bella is going to get angry at him for not giving her enough sex.

Reviewer: dreamstar1995 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

First, didn't Edward just recently give Bella some lecture about how whatever she did proved that she didn't trust him?  Well, pot meet kettle.

Second, as a future healthcare provider, I find it absolutely appalling that any health professional would treat their patient like that.  I understand that dealing with a mob boss changes the game of this fiction, but a doctor's first duty is not to the person paying them, but to the patient in their care and it should be a huge red flag to Edward that he is employing a healthcare professional with such a skewed moral compass as to suggest keeping secrets from their patient.  (Also that feels a little bit like the doctor is trying to move a person of their interest into Edward's bed like a Henry the VIII drama)

I was really happy to see an update, and I hope to see another one soon.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2017 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

; )

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2017 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

I think she’s going to be pissed if she finds out he knew the whole time that she was pregnant and he never told her, I can understand his protectiveness but secrets are never good in a marriage. Most of the time the secret comes out so I hope he’s prepared for that. Awesome chapter, can’t wait to read what happens next. 

Melissa

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2017 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

He may be doing it for the right reasons in his head, but secrets always come back to bite you. If she knew that he has known all this time and didn't tell her when she has every right to know she could loose all trust in him. Once trust is lost it's hard to get back. Great chapter can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2017 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

Glad Edward places the blame where it belongs and doesn't just mark entire families. Not sure I agree with him not telling her. Hopefully that won't blow up in his face

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

If she finds out about the secret i think she will understand but mr. Mason will have to take a little punishment i'm guessing. I'm surprised her clothes aren't getting tighter yet.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 23

Lizzie will be happy to know the gutting like a fish really did happen. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

Ms. Cope is upset that her gun is missing.... Very funny!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

I think he is messing up by not telling her she is going to be pissed.

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

Love it! Update soon please!   THANK YOU

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

Looks like they are all getting back on track after the failed kidnapping incident. Is Bella gonna be pissed at Edward for not telling her about being pregnant?

Sherry

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

Well they are all underground now and perhaps Bella, Edward and Lizzie can start to settle down. I think Edward should just go ahead and tell her what the doctor said and please don't get mad it is what is best for everyone.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

Glad ur back...

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2017 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

:) 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2017 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

Love the chapter

Reviewer: jenik Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2017 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

I get why Edward has kept the secret, can’t fault him for that. The way this is written Bella seems to have withdrawn from the family a little, throwing herself into work. Or knowing Bella was prego at the beginning of this chapter, her working so much could explain why Edward hasn’t had sex with her. Just throwing it out there.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2017 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

Love it can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: TwilightFann1969 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2017 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

Secrets have a way of coming back to bite you in the ass. Edward needs to be reminded of tissue fact.

Reviewer: DubG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2017 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 23

I definitely didn’t see THAT coming! Wow! Great chapter!

Reviewer: Ellabell 2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2017 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 23

WOW!  It was so good I immediately reread  it twice.  It was more than I looked for, but then you are one of my favorite authors.  You always make me feel your characters' emotions intensely and although there is violence there are such sweet and loving moments.  This is one of my favorite stories which I have read more than twice.

I hope life treats you better ... you certainly make mine better with your wonder stories.

Wishing you all the best.

Susan

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 23

Wow I did not see the Charles part. Awesome chapter.

Reviewer: Shiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Blood for Blood

Can I ask, how old is Edward in this story? I know Bella's 21 but what about Edward? That has just been bugging me in the back of my mind. 

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 23

Glad you updated, love this story!!

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 23

I actually did think it was Charlie.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 23

OMG I never thought it was Charle! Wonderful story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: chrisb5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it!!! As I said before, I absolutely love this story!! I hope life vets better for you soon. You are an amazing writer. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 23

Prayers and hugs for you! 

 

Loved it! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 23

Prayers and hugs for you! 

 

Loved it! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: pamhan123 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 23

As always, a great chapter and great storyline, great writing and exciting to read.  I love this story and I love your writing style.   Never any mistakes in either english or punctuation etc.    I know you are updating as quickly as you can and I appreciate this.   Just please keep it coming until the end, which I hope doesn't come for a looooooong time.

Your Edward is so sexy and strong and just WOW.   Thank you again, Pamela Hanley

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 23

Whoa...so much happened...excellent!

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 23

Well that was a surprise I thought it was William and Aro lol look forward to see how Bella takes the news of her dad's treachery x

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 23

I didn't see Charles being the traitor, nor did I see Jacob being his son. Oh my word, SUCH a good story!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 23

Wow that's awesome!  What a chapter 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 23

Charles was a bad father from the beginning. He got what he deserved.

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 9:48 AM Title: Chapter 23

Excellent as always...

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 23

I hope life starts treating you better.  Edward is something else OMG take charge or what.  It is so sad that Bella's father didn't love her and tried to have her killed  I am so glad Edward did gut him

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 23

; )

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 23

Did not see Charlie. What a waste of oxygen. Brilliant chapter. Thank you

You must login (register) to review.