Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 7:42 AM Title: What Happens in Vegas ...

Oh my, I hope this is the end of the stalmed

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 12:08 AM Title: What Happens in Vegas ...

:) 

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 3:17 AM Title: Moving Forward

Hmm.. Bella is having cravings, has to pee constantly and is tired... is it possible that alol the stress made someone forget about their birth control? I think it's good Edward gave the fans a heads up. More eyes might help them see something...

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 4:43 PM Title: Moving Forward

Awesome chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 2:58 AM Title: Moving Forward

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 2:53 AM Title: Moving Forward

Good to see Alice going after Rosalie's behavior during this exceptionally trying time for the Swan siblings and the band as a family.
Is Bella pregnant already?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 2:53 AM Title: Moving Forward

Good to see Alice going after Rosalie's behavior during this exceptionally trying time for the Swan siblings and the band as a family.
Is Bella pregnant already?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 2:53 AM Title: Moving Forward

Good to see Alice going after Rosalie's behavior during this exceptionally trying time for the Swan siblings and the band as a family.
Is Bella pregnant already?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 9:51 AM Title: Darkness Shatters

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 12:07 AM Title: Darkness Shatters

The fans want retribution for for beloved band. Why not let them help? They​ could manipulate James into making a move that would put him in the spotlight, show his cards ahead of his plan. It's risky for fans and the band members, but it's no different than using Bella as bait.
Will Jared leak any details of the band's internal issues​?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Title: America's Heartland

James is growing more aggressive in his actions.
How did Rosalie end up in James line of site? I know she and Bella were classmates, as well as Alice. But I thought she remarried a lawyer or something?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 8:56 PM Title: America's Heartland

He is a sick bastard,  I wonder if Vicky was with him during his shit or during that call?  hmmmm

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 7:03 PM Title: America's Heartland

Come on, I hate cliff hangers. Rosie isn't really dead is she, please no

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 5:54 PM Title: America's Heartland

I hope he is lying and Rosalie is alright 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 7:23 PM Title: All Quiet on the Stalker Front

I'm glad they have reconnected and rested. Now it is time to enjoy their crazy life until the tour ends. Then baby time will be here,

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 2:43 PM Title: All Quiet on the Stalker Front

Rejuvenated, the band is back to their previous rocking style.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 2:43 PM Title: All Quiet on the Stalker Front

Rejuvenated, the band is back to their previous rocking style.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 1:48 PM Title: All Quiet on the Stalker Front

:) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 1:39 PM Title: All Quiet on the Stalker Front

Good chapter keep writing

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 1:17 AM Title: All Quiet on the Stalker Front

they deserved and needed some dam peace.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 11:43 PM Title: Happy Anniversary?

Love it can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 1:25 PM Title: Happy Anniversary?

They've been married six years. It's time to start the family. Their first child should be born before they're thirty.
Heidi Gretle was just the person Bella need to see. She could also look up her Emerson therapist. These things are a continued issue from that time.
Sweet anniversary celebration.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 10:44 PM Title: Happy Anniversary?

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 8:37 PM Title: Broken Midnight

 Bella makes me so mad. How dare she be mad at Edward for getting mad and leaving for a short time to cool off. It is OK for Bella to be mentally or physically  fragile,  but Edward can't break down.  It was a moment of weakness.  Bella is often weak and emotional.  Edward was in those pictures as well. She needs to be there for him sometimes. She could have run after him and give him support.  Except for this time, he has always been their for her breakdowns and  various sicknesses.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 9:54 AM Title: Broken Midnight

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 1:52 AM Title: Broken Midnight

Will James attempt a disguise to get near the stage?
Has the FBI assigned anyone else to this credible threat?
Any residual damage from the article after the Mobile AL concert retraction?
Once Alice's mental deterioration reared it's ugly head again, the rest of the group seems to have fallen into disarray as well.
Will Alice find a balance in life?
Will Emmett ever attempt to give his heart away again?
How much longer will Bella and Edward be able to keep up this level of stress?

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 10:32 PM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

Oh poor Emmett

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 5:27 AM Title: Invasion of Privacy

Love Love Love it! Can't wait to read more. Great wonderful writing.And I want to kick Renee ass what fucking Mother .

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 1:56 PM Title: Invasion of Privacy

The stalker almost achieved his goal of breaking up Bella's marriage and taking her success away.
Who would have the kind of connections that allows access to closed and private areas all along their your route?
Maybe someone at Twilight Records is aiding this stalker?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 1:33 PM Title: Invasion of Privacy

So sad for them both. I hope they can get through it 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 8:03 AM Title: Invasion of Privacy

:):)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 3:29 PM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

Rose makes me so angry. She has been stringing him along. She should have never come to Florida.  She could have mailed the papers. She never even gave him a chance to prove he had changed. She should have ended it sooner. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 12:49 AM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

I'm saddened that Rose gave up her chance to make her marriage work. I'm at the point that Emmett needs to forget her completely. She'd been the victim of his bad choices but he is too. She gave up.
Marriage is work.
Renee should be sued for libel.

Reviewer: chrisbraddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 5:27 PM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

Awwww I feel so bad for Emmett.  I was really hoping they would get past it but since they didn't that means you have something awesome in store for him.  I can't wait till the next update, I have my thoughts on who the stalker is!   Great chapter as usual!!!!!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 8:29 AM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

Love your story can't wait to read more.Can't wait to see who is stalking them!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 7:02 PM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

II've loved this story from the onset, thank you so much for continuing to write and share!  Renee has always been a selfish incubator that's for sure!  Sorry for Emmett but happy for Rose to have the courage and then make the decision to end the marriage!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 2:02 PM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

I hope Emmett can stay strong 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2017 3:27 PM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

Bella could also be pregnant. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2017 3:21 AM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

First I just want to say OMG Love your story !  I spent 2 day's reading all your stories love all of them .But this one has me sitting on edge waiting for the next chapters coming. You're a great writer.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 5:58 PM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

Love this fiction.  One of my all time favorite stories and sequels 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 10:23 PM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

Baby on board??

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 2:29 PM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

:) 

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 12:32 PM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

Good chapter.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 5:07 AM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

Maybe Bella's pregnant. Fatigue and outside stress on top of that would certainly drain here energy.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 3:50 AM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

Great chapter. I thnk shes pregnant.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 8:27 PM Title: Interview with a Pair of Rock Stars

Great chapter !    But why does the main panel for the story  say, "on hiatus  "?



Author's Response:

Thanks for pointing that out. I thought I'd gotten all of them. It's no longer 'on hiatus.' :-)

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 1:43 PM Title: Interview with a Pair of Rock Stars

How soon will the interview with Angela be released?
Senior should be concerned about his son's reaction to a new woman in his life. The men are still establishing their own relationship after forgiveness.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 1:43 PM Title: Interview with a Pair of Rock Stars

How soon will the interview with Angela be released?
Senior should be concerned about his son's reaction to a new woman in his life. The men are still establishing their own relationship after forgiveness.

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 9:55 PM Title: Interview with a Pair of Rock Stars

senna or james

loving your story

have followed it right from the very start

well done

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 4:04 PM Title: Interview with a Pair of Rock Stars

Great vhaper, write another one soon

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 10:41 AM Title: Interview with a Pair of Rock Stars

:) 

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 5:35 PM Title: Escalating Tension

loving this 

fantastic 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 2:53 PM Title: Escalating Tension

:) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 2:53 PM Title: Escalating Tension

Who is the stslkrr? Glad to see s new chapter

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:54 AM Title: Escalating Tension

How do they repay the fans for cancelling this particular show? At the end of the tour the band needs to find away to make this show special for the unexpected delay the fans had to experience.
How are these notes being delivered to each venue without notice?

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 2:33 PM Title: A Capital Fourth

Bella is constantly getting sick. They need a true break.

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 11:46 PM Title: A Capital Fourth

Good chapter.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 9:30 PM Title: A Capital Fourth

They had a small reprieve in the nation's capital.
Bell screamed Edward's name to the night before their recording session. Haha
The group seems to be bonding well again.
Is Rose coming back to the family?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 12:41 AM Title: A Capital Fourth

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 3:10 AM Title: A Capital Fourth

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2016 3:17 PM Title: Putting on Some Charm in Charm City

What a sad way to end Edward's birthday celebration. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2016 10:46 AM Title: Putting on Some Charm in Charm City

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2016 12:49 AM Title: Putting on Some Charm in Charm City

Excellent chapter, loved their love story and the song, so sweet. post soon.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2016 12:19 AM Title: Putting on Some Charm in Charm City

Is Rose stringing Emmett song just to get her revenge? Don't think so, but who can blame her trust issues? He needs to take Edward's advise and woo her all over again. Putting into place measure that protect her as well.
The delivery person and the flower shop will be of no consequence in the long run.
Is there someone from the the production side of the tour that us feeding the stalker (it's got to be James & Victoria) information regarding the whereabouts of the band?

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 1:04 PM Title: Happy Birthday, Mr. Cullen

Great party.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2016 5:31 PM Title: Happy Birthday, Mr. Cullen

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2016 12:38 PM Title: Happy Birthday, Mr. Cullen

Robyn Zander, haha.
I met him and the rest of Cheap Trick at a Mexican restaurant in 1980. He invited my friends and me to stay and join them for dinner. I politely declined the offer. Becoming the 'We gotta go girl'. I knew what the real questions behind his interests were. My friends were upset for awhile until I explained what they really wanted. Then my friends let up a bit.
The band had just preformed at the fairgrounds in Fargo ND. After dinner they hopped on their bus and headed to the next gig.
I remember the yellow sundress I was wearing that day. I later realized when the light was just right you could see through the material. I guess it looked like I was advertising myself without knowing. Such nave little Midwest girls we were. Hahaha.
I'm pulling for Emmett and Rosalie to build a new and stronger relationship.
Edward received a very precious gift.
Here's the image of Edward's new guitar that came to mind......https://reverb.com/item/2608515-2016-gibson-es-335-limited-run-pelham-blue-unplayed-mint?_aid=pla&pla=1&gclid=Cj0KEQjwoau9BRDMvsnv5MCh24UBEiQAKOqcfcn71BAMGaKjfkBkFJAsQt1YCE48xIeh2OsN3BwA6rcaAnfB8P8HAQ

Kellan and Alice, it should work.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2016 3:04 AM Title: Happy Birthday, Mr. Cullen

Yummy birthday for Edward AND Bella.....

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2016 4:16 PM Title: Rock and Roll ... of Fame

It is sad that it has gotten to the point that they have to carry guns. Their security needs to set up cameras all over their dressing rooms when they aren't changing and the halls near them. They can't depend on the venues. They have to be smart and sneaky.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 5:15 AM Title: Rock and Roll ... of Fame

The skuffle was a convenient diversion for the delivery of the flowers. It must have been part of the plan.
Will Emmett end up shooting someone? Why is he so against firing a pistol? Did something happen to him?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 11:15 AM Title: Rock and Roll ... of Fame

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2016 2:57 PM Title: Regret, Remorse and ...

I still feel bad for Emmett.  He has a sickness.  They put up with all of Bella's mental issues. I think they could be kinder to Emmett.  He slipped.  He is lonely and they all separate into couples during down time. Maybe Bella should spend some time with her brother having fun. Rose is a lost cause since she won't support him on the road.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2016 8:47 PM Title: Regret, Remorse and ...

So when are they going to find out who is doing this stuff towards Bella and the rest of the band??

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2016 12:16 PM Title: Regret, Remorse and ...

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2016 1:53 AM Title: Regret, Remorse and ...

Definitely sabotage.
Bella felt she and Edward were being watched while outside his parents backyard. Her sixth sense kicked in.
Will video surveillance of the building show an intruder or someone that has infiltrated their crew?

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2016 4:05 PM Title: Canada, Eh?

Stupid Emmett

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 9:36 AM Title: Canada, Eh?

Emmett was doing so well 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 11:54 PM Title: Canada, Eh?

:):)

Sorry, but emmett has to go

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 11:52 PM Title: Canada, Eh?

You just had to create a relapse situation for Emmett.........
Let him stay in the band but put him under 24-7 surveillance with some sort of electronic devise that goes off every time he gets an irrection. Better yet get him a cockcage!
Poor Rosalie. Will she ever return to the group?
Kellan and Alice, yeah.

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 11:30 PM Title: Canada, Eh?

oh naughty emmett

bella is pissed emmett should hide lol

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2016 1:58 AM Title: Beantown

Bella and Edward are so sensual.  I hope they cleaned up their mess. They seem to enjoy the fans as much as the music. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2016 4:43 PM Title: Beantown

thank you

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2016 7:15 AM Title: Beantown

Very good. Chapter!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2016 9:44 PM Title: Beantown

I think they had better put Evan on the payroll if he continues to give them song ideas!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2016 2:38 PM Title: Beantown

They way you Incorporated your experience with an autistic music adaptive student was simply beautiful. You made me cry!
The small venue with the radio station was a brilliant touch of showing the dynamics between true fans and dedicated professionals.
Loved this chapter.
Alice and Kellan..........like it. Thought they might suit each other well. He balances her energy.

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2016 10:32 AM Title: Beantown

fantastic story

love this story have followed it since the start

well done

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2016 9:35 AM Title: Beantown

:) 

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 9:49 PM Title: On the Road

Hopefully they will find out who is writing those letters.  I think what Emmett said on Seths show was great.  He didn't sugar coat it or try to place the blame somewhere else.  I hope he continues to keep himself in line for himself and his marriage and family.  So their concert was a success and hopefully the tour will go well for them all.  Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 2:24 PM Title: On the Road

good start.. thanks

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 1:32 AM Title: On the Road

Sounds like the tour is off to a good start! But I can only imagine how stressful all the traveling is, plus the added threat. Hopefully they all come out on the other side intact.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2016 2:04 PM Title: On the Road

This great experience was what they needed after all the prior drama.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 7:42 PM Title: On the Road

Great chapter, keep on writing

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 12:01 PM Title: On the Road

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 2:47 AM Title: On the Road

Edward and Bella balance each other out in ways that are beyond a normal bond.
Will it take Rose returning to the group for fans to let up on Emmett?
Jasper was pushed to the background during the interview with Seth Meyers. He seems to be resigned to this position though.
Has Edward become a hotel snob? Lol

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2016 4:34 PM Title: ... Two Steps Back

I guess their live has been too quiet and they needed more drama. They can't get a break. 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2016 8:22 AM Title: ... Two Steps Back

Love this  story !    I think  it  is  James ,  by the way, there  is  no  "s" in   "Madison  Square  Garden ."  There  is  only one  Garden .    Keep  up  the  great  work !  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2016 8:54 AM Title: ... Two Steps Back

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2016 2:41 AM Title: ... Two Steps Back

It must be James. And he's teamed up with Victoria.
Wow, their former professor has had it ruff since the left.
Will Rose seek out Emmett and the rest of the band while they are close to her home?

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2016 9:05 PM Title: ... Two Steps Back

I would love to see the day that I could pay $100 for a pair of panties. LOL

I guess the rich are different!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 7:33 AM Title: One Step Forward ...

SO Glad you return with your story !Just Love it can not wait for more. Thank You!

You must login (register) to review.