Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Prillylove25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 12:27 AM Title: Epilogue

Simply beautiful. No words. I'm going to miss them. But I've enjoyed every update and I can't wait until your next fiction. 

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 1:06 PM Title: Epilogue

Beautiful ending to an amazing story!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 5:41 AM Title: Epilogue

Great story

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 3:11 AM Title: Epilogue

So beautiful! 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 2:01 AM Title: Epilogue

Fabulous story

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 1:43 AM Title: Epilogue

Rapturous applause!
Fantastic way to send these musicians into the annals of history.
The time jumps were the perfect way to let us see how this tight knit family expanded their lives.
We've been reading about them for quite some time, it's going to leave a huge void in my routine not to see these updates.
Thank you for the journey.

Reviewer: squkymun Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 1:05 AM Title: Epilogue

Sorry to see it end, but loved it all the way!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 12:54 AM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 12:09 AM Title: Epilogue

Absolutely  wonderful  story, all the  way  from  the  first story through this one!  I can tell that  this  is VERY   close to your heart .  Great work!

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 12:02 AM Title: Epilogue

:):)

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 6:34 AM Title: High Life

Awesome, keep writing

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2017 5:56 AM Title: High Life

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2017 3:16 AM Title: High Life

Their first Oscar and a beautiful baby boy all on the same day. Great name for their little darling.
Rose nailed the coffin shut when she mouthed off to Bella. Emmott started their down fall, but she sealed the deal. Her loss is greater than his.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 6:02 PM Title: It's a Wrap

I'm guessing Rose?

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 2:37 AM Title: It's a Wrap

OMG, really, What now? Rosalie?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 8:03 PM Title: It's a Wrap

Did Rosalie decide to grace them with her presence? Or did Bella's mother find a way into the house?
Bella and Edward need to find a way to forgive Max in order to move forward without carrying a pile of hate with them everywhere they go.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 7:29 PM Title: Nugget

Felt bad for the Pandora team.
Will Emmett get over Ainsley's connection to Max and the mess created by James? Will she be allowed to see him on any social level? Just another let down for Emmett.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 3:56 PM Title: It's a Wrap

Ok, who is that???

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 2:01 PM Title: It's a Wrap

:) 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 11:05 AM Title: It's a Wrap

I think they should name the baby boy after Jonah...  a survivor just like his parents.

Reviewer: nikkistew Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 11:10 PM Title: It's a Wrap

Has to be Rose...

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 2:47 PM Title: Nugget

I love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 4:37 PM Title: Nugget

:) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 5:43 PM Title: Questions Asked and Answered

Great chapter, write again soon

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 5:24 PM Title: Questions Asked and Answered

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 3:41 AM Title: Questions Asked and Answered

When will Kellan learn of the pregnancy?
How long will the band try and hide the news of Bella's pregnancy?
Someone else on the team must have suspected Max and found a way to make things easier for him and James. It seems nearly improbable that once Max was fired, he would be able to continue to aid James without communicating with someone else on the Pandora team.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2017 3:31 AM Title: ... Doesn't Necessarily STAY in Vegas

Great chapter, keep writing

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 10:19 PM Title: ... Doesn't Necessarily STAY in Vegas

This chapter left more questions than answers.
Unusual that Bella was approximately 8 weeks pregnant when she had a false negative test. Her body should have been swarming with hormones by this time.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 3:51 PM Title: ... Doesn't Necessarily STAY in Vegas

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 7:06 PM Title: What Happens in Vegas ...

James found a way to goad them out of protection and into a furry of blind rage. Will their security team be able to back them up in time?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 7:06 PM Title: What Happens in Vegas ...

James found a way to goad them out of protection and into a furry of blind rage. Will their security team be able to back them up in time?

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 7:42 AM Title: What Happens in Vegas ...

Oh my, I hope this is the end of the stalmed

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 12:08 AM Title: What Happens in Vegas ...

:) 

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 3:17 AM Title: Moving Forward

Hmm.. Bella is having cravings, has to pee constantly and is tired... is it possible that alol the stress made someone forget about their birth control? I think it's good Edward gave the fans a heads up. More eyes might help them see something...

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 4:43 PM Title: Moving Forward

Awesome chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 2:58 AM Title: Moving Forward

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 2:53 AM Title: Moving Forward

Good to see Alice going after Rosalie's behavior during this exceptionally trying time for the Swan siblings and the band as a family.
Is Bella pregnant already?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 2:53 AM Title: Moving Forward

Good to see Alice going after Rosalie's behavior during this exceptionally trying time for the Swan siblings and the band as a family.
Is Bella pregnant already?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 2:53 AM Title: Moving Forward

Good to see Alice going after Rosalie's behavior during this exceptionally trying time for the Swan siblings and the band as a family.
Is Bella pregnant already?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 9:51 AM Title: Darkness Shatters

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 12:07 AM Title: Darkness Shatters

The fans want retribution for for beloved band. Why not let them help? They​ could manipulate James into making a move that would put him in the spotlight, show his cards ahead of his plan. It's risky for fans and the band members, but it's no different than using Bella as bait.
Will Jared leak any details of the band's internal issues​?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Title: America's Heartland

James is growing more aggressive in his actions.
How did Rosalie end up in James line of site? I know she and Bella were classmates, as well as Alice. But I thought she remarried a lawyer or something?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 8:56 PM Title: America's Heartland

He is a sick bastard,  I wonder if Vicky was with him during his shit or during that call?  hmmmm

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 7:03 PM Title: America's Heartland

Come on, I hate cliff hangers. Rosie isn't really dead is she, please no

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 5:54 PM Title: America's Heartland

I hope he is lying and Rosalie is alright 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 7:23 PM Title: All Quiet on the Stalker Front

I'm glad they have reconnected and rested. Now it is time to enjoy their crazy life until the tour ends. Then baby time will be here,

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 2:43 PM Title: All Quiet on the Stalker Front

Rejuvenated, the band is back to their previous rocking style.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 2:43 PM Title: All Quiet on the Stalker Front

Rejuvenated, the band is back to their previous rocking style.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 1:48 PM Title: All Quiet on the Stalker Front

:) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 1:39 PM Title: All Quiet on the Stalker Front

Good chapter keep writing

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 1:17 AM Title: All Quiet on the Stalker Front

they deserved and needed some dam peace.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 11:43 PM Title: Happy Anniversary?

Love it can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 1:25 PM Title: Happy Anniversary?

They've been married six years. It's time to start the family. Their first child should be born before they're thirty.
Heidi Gretle was just the person Bella need to see. She could also look up her Emerson therapist. These things are a continued issue from that time.
Sweet anniversary celebration.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 10:44 PM Title: Happy Anniversary?

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 8:37 PM Title: Broken Midnight

 Bella makes me so mad. How dare she be mad at Edward for getting mad and leaving for a short time to cool off. It is OK for Bella to be mentally or physically  fragile,  but Edward can't break down.  It was a moment of weakness.  Bella is often weak and emotional.  Edward was in those pictures as well. She needs to be there for him sometimes. She could have run after him and give him support.  Except for this time, he has always been their for her breakdowns and  various sicknesses.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 9:54 AM Title: Broken Midnight

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 1:52 AM Title: Broken Midnight

Will James attempt a disguise to get near the stage?
Has the FBI assigned anyone else to this credible threat?
Any residual damage from the article after the Mobile AL concert retraction?
Once Alice's mental deterioration reared it's ugly head again, the rest of the group seems to have fallen into disarray as well.
Will Alice find a balance in life?
Will Emmett ever attempt to give his heart away again?
How much longer will Bella and Edward be able to keep up this level of stress?

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 10:32 PM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

Oh poor Emmett

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 5:27 AM Title: Invasion of Privacy

Love Love Love it! Can't wait to read more. Great wonderful writing.And I want to kick Renee ass what fucking Mother .

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 1:56 PM Title: Invasion of Privacy

The stalker almost achieved his goal of breaking up Bella's marriage and taking her success away.
Who would have the kind of connections that allows access to closed and private areas all along their your route?
Maybe someone at Twilight Records is aiding this stalker?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 1:33 PM Title: Invasion of Privacy

So sad for them both. I hope they can get through it 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 8:03 AM Title: Invasion of Privacy

:):)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 3:29 PM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

Rose makes me so angry. She has been stringing him along. She should have never come to Florida.  She could have mailed the papers. She never even gave him a chance to prove he had changed. She should have ended it sooner. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 12:49 AM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

I'm saddened that Rose gave up her chance to make her marriage work. I'm at the point that Emmett needs to forget her completely. She'd been the victim of his bad choices but he is too. She gave up.
Marriage is work.
Renee should be sued for libel.

Reviewer: chrisbraddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 5:27 PM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

Awwww I feel so bad for Emmett.  I was really hoping they would get past it but since they didn't that means you have something awesome in store for him.  I can't wait till the next update, I have my thoughts on who the stalker is!   Great chapter as usual!!!!!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 8:29 AM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

Love your story can't wait to read more.Can't wait to see who is stalking them!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 7:02 PM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

II've loved this story from the onset, thank you so much for continuing to write and share!  Renee has always been a selfish incubator that's for sure!  Sorry for Emmett but happy for Rose to have the courage and then make the decision to end the marriage!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 2:02 PM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

I hope Emmett can stay strong 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2017 3:27 PM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

Bella could also be pregnant. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2017 3:21 AM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

First I just want to say OMG Love your story !  I spent 2 day's reading all your stories love all of them .But this one has me sitting on edge waiting for the next chapters coming. You're a great writer.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 5:58 PM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

Love this fiction.  One of my all time favorite stories and sequels 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 10:23 PM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

Baby on board??

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 2:29 PM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

:) 

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 12:32 PM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

Good chapter.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 5:07 AM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

Maybe Bella's pregnant. Fatigue and outside stress on top of that would certainly drain here energy.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 3:50 AM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

Great chapter. I thnk shes pregnant.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 8:27 PM Title: Interview with a Pair of Rock Stars

Great chapter !    But why does the main panel for the story  say, "on hiatus  "?



Author's Response:

Thanks for pointing that out. I thought I'd gotten all of them. It's no longer 'on hiatus.' :-)

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 1:43 PM Title: Interview with a Pair of Rock Stars

How soon will the interview with Angela be released?
Senior should be concerned about his son's reaction to a new woman in his life. The men are still establishing their own relationship after forgiveness.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 1:43 PM Title: Interview with a Pair of Rock Stars

How soon will the interview with Angela be released?
Senior should be concerned about his son's reaction to a new woman in his life. The men are still establishing their own relationship after forgiveness.

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 9:55 PM Title: Interview with a Pair of Rock Stars

senna or james

loving your story

have followed it right from the very start

well done

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 4:04 PM Title: Interview with a Pair of Rock Stars

Great vhaper, write another one soon

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 10:41 AM Title: Interview with a Pair of Rock Stars

:) 

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 5:35 PM Title: Escalating Tension

loving this 

fantastic 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 2:53 PM Title: Escalating Tension

:) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 2:53 PM Title: Escalating Tension

Who is the stslkrr? Glad to see s new chapter

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:54 AM Title: Escalating Tension

How do they repay the fans for cancelling this particular show? At the end of the tour the band needs to find away to make this show special for the unexpected delay the fans had to experience.
How are these notes being delivered to each venue without notice?

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 2:33 PM Title: A Capital Fourth

Bella is constantly getting sick. They need a true break.

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 11:46 PM Title: A Capital Fourth

Good chapter.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 9:30 PM Title: A Capital Fourth

They had a small reprieve in the nation's capital.
Bell screamed Edward's name to the night before their recording session. Haha
The group seems to be bonding well again.
Is Rose coming back to the family?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 12:41 AM Title: A Capital Fourth

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 3:10 AM Title: A Capital Fourth

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2016 3:17 PM Title: Putting on Some Charm in Charm City

What a sad way to end Edward's birthday celebration. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2016 10:46 AM Title: Putting on Some Charm in Charm City

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2016 12:49 AM Title: Putting on Some Charm in Charm City

Excellent chapter, loved their love story and the song, so sweet. post soon.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2016 12:19 AM Title: Putting on Some Charm in Charm City

Is Rose stringing Emmett song just to get her revenge? Don't think so, but who can blame her trust issues? He needs to take Edward's advise and woo her all over again. Putting into place measure that protect her as well.
The delivery person and the flower shop will be of no consequence in the long run.
Is there someone from the the production side of the tour that us feeding the stalker (it's got to be James & Victoria) information regarding the whereabouts of the band?

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 1:04 PM Title: Happy Birthday, Mr. Cullen

Great party.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2016 5:31 PM Title: Happy Birthday, Mr. Cullen

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2016 12:38 PM Title: Happy Birthday, Mr. Cullen

Robyn Zander, haha.
I met him and the rest of Cheap Trick at a Mexican restaurant in 1980. He invited my friends and me to stay and join them for dinner. I politely declined the offer. Becoming the 'We gotta go girl'. I knew what the real questions behind his interests were. My friends were upset for awhile until I explained what they really wanted. Then my friends let up a bit.
The band had just preformed at the fairgrounds in Fargo ND. After dinner they hopped on their bus and headed to the next gig.
I remember the yellow sundress I was wearing that day. I later realized when the light was just right you could see through the material. I guess it looked like I was advertising myself without knowing. Such nave little Midwest girls we were. Hahaha.
I'm pulling for Emmett and Rosalie to build a new and stronger relationship.
Edward received a very precious gift.
Here's the image of Edward's new guitar that came to mind......https://reverb.com/item/2608515-2016-gibson-es-335-limited-run-pelham-blue-unplayed-mint?_aid=pla&pla=1&gclid=Cj0KEQjwoau9BRDMvsnv5MCh24UBEiQAKOqcfcn71BAMGaKjfkBkFJAsQt1YCE48xIeh2OsN3BwA6rcaAnfB8P8HAQ

Kellan and Alice, it should work.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2016 3:04 AM Title: Happy Birthday, Mr. Cullen

Yummy birthday for Edward AND Bella.....

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2016 4:16 PM Title: Rock and Roll ... of Fame

It is sad that it has gotten to the point that they have to carry guns. Their security needs to set up cameras all over their dressing rooms when they aren't changing and the halls near them. They can't depend on the venues. They have to be smart and sneaky.

You must login (register) to review.