Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 4:49 AM Title: Epilogue

Well done my darling girl. Well done indeed!! 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 7:09 PM Title: Nugget

Give them a boy first and then two girls. :-) 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 6:11 PM Title: Questions Asked and Answered

Boo hoo and cry me a river Max and James you know who also had it  tough? Alice was born addicted to coke and is bi-polar, Bella had an abusive boyfriend who later stalked her, kidnapped her twice and tried to rape her, Rosalie was brutally raped by her ex and 4 other guys stealing her innocence, Edward lost his mom at 9 and was ignored and abandoned by his father and was found malnourished by his aunt now mom. My point is they didn't feel the need to make people pay. That's the difference between people who want a better life and  sociopaths . Nuff said! 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 5:06 PM Title: ... Doesn't Necessarily STAY in Vegas

Yay on two counts James 's death and creation of their nugget. Perfect!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 4:34 PM Title: What Happens in Vegas ...

I smell stalker escalation. I mean after all this time they leave without security. I mean come on guys. Also Emmett yelling? Get you giant ass in gear and go with them sheesh! And that lemon was so very hot! I squeaked out when he went from point B to point A bareback. Condoms are your friend in this instance. JS but still very hot. *blushes*

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 12:40 AM Title: Moving Forward

Bella better be pregnant because she makes Edward work overtime. JS

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2017 7:25 PM Title: Darkness Shatters

I get Barbie's coldness but Rosalie is friends with everyone and for her to not call to see everyone was okay. They didn't cheat on her or betray her they sided with her actually. It just goes to prove my point canon or not Rosalie will be Rosalie. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2017 6:39 PM Title: America's Heartland

Seriously james is a sicko! I hope he's lying about Rosalie. No one deserves that. Well maybe Renee. *shakes head*

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2017 6:00 PM Title: All Quiet on the Stalker Front

Kellen loves everyone like a brother or sister. Hehe! I still think Bella is pregnant. I know I know blood test said no. Glad her and Nia made up it was silly. I think James has inside help and I believe it's Max from Pandora. He is attitude central since the beginning for no reason. I honestly don't know why people want fame it makes you so exposed. Good chappy though. :-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2017 3:41 AM Title: Happy Anniversary?

I don't know I think she's pregnant. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 7:38 PM Title: Invasion of Privacy

Why is it that no one is feeling Edwards violation just Bella's? Excuse you Nia it happened to him too. Bella's classic walking away from her husband is childish and wrong it WAS her idea. On that note how stupid are these rock star adults having sex in public while you have a stalker with means and dive to destroy you and that doesn't include the paps. It didn't work out well for you in Cantante when James watched you on the piano so why would it work here. Stupid really!!'

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 5:58 PM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

Renee is cray but she usually is, just varying degrees. Rosalie handled that kind of shitty. If your seeing someone it's over don't show up and lead the dummy on. You never get trust back and you just end up shutting down or punishing the other person. Both are wrong regardless. Sad!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 5:28 PM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

Now senior is dad? Oh well. So Bella is stressed herself to sickness? Yes of course Bella is stressed but I think Edward's super sperm got in there. All that bunny sexing will do it depo or not. Also bomb treats are huge James and Vic are pulling the A game. Someone has to be working on the inside. Rosalie and Emmett should call it quits. Everyone else's significant other tours with them making it work and trusting again won't happen with this distance. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 3:47 PM Title: Interview with a Pair of Rock Stars

Yeah senior I know Edward is moving forward but I'm not sure I am. I hope Edward doesn't say I love you just because senior does. Hehe hat sounds weird. I mean when Edward told Bella his past in the first story he said senior never showed him love or affection and that he was closest to Elizabeth. So his selfish cruel behavior when she died seemed to fit. I guess I'm still cynical. *shrugs and rolls eyes* ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 3:09 PM Title: Escalating Tension

Okay I'm a little confused. Is this Rolling Stone Angela the same Angela from chapter 10 at Edwards birthday party that was heavily pregnant with her second set of twins? Or a different Angela and Ben ? Also, if we all just sexed our fears and sadness away like Edward and  Bella we'd be a lot happier I think. ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 10:03 PM Title: Rock and Roll ... of Fame

What's up with Maex's clenching jaw? What's his issue with Edward?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 9:29 PM Title: Regret, Remorse and ...

The music foundation for Elizabeth is sweet. They also have the Ovarian cancer foundation too? James was in Edwards parents backyard? How do they not know, I could be wrong but his note to Bella screamed creeper James. Maybe it's because he really didn't get to let his freak flag fly last time. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 8:40 PM Title: Canada, Eh?

Edward seems to play down his relationship with Carlisle and Esme in this chapter. He seemed so much closer to them to me anyway in the first story.  This life isn't for Emmett if he's an addict he needs a safe environment. Shame., prostitutes? 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 5:29 PM Title: ... Two Steps Back

How her mind didn't go straight to james is beyond me. Jake is dead so...what a loser get a life and deal with the consequences of YOUR actions. Creeper!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 4:58 PM Title: One Step Forward ...

Trust is hard to win back Rosalie already suffered from someone destroying her trust. Not having baby mama drama doesn't make it better. And if you need a babysitter it definitely won't work. I bet it's the end of them. Sad! 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 4:12 PM Title: Fame Whore

This is the second time Bella being pregnant by her older brother was mentioned as a rumor.  Eww and oh NO! You don't even hear the shit in real scandal. I like Sexy Rob making an entrance. I don't often say poor Rosalie but...poor Rosalie. Emmett is a bit of a skank.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 2:33 PM Title: And the Grammy Goes to ...

Not surprised Emmett is a fame whore since he contributed the least to the band. Rose should leave him after her assault in college she does need peace. This jasper and Alice are meant to be apart. It's funny when they are with new non canon people they tend to fade into the woodwork. Bella and Edward more tats, hotter sex and still with the sex in public. James watching wasn't enough back in college. exhibitionism  and fame do not mix love birds. Glad they are going strong. Excited to read. Oh and when I heard Adele's sons names I thought of the old dudes on the balcony in muppets. Hehe

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 9:16 PM Title: Canada, Eh?

when they were eating fish and chips and things emmett was drinking a beer. if he is not supposed to be drinking then that should be changed. i thought you might like to know!!

Reviewer: Prillylove25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 12:27 AM Title: Epilogue

Simply beautiful. No words. I'm going to miss them. But I've enjoyed every update and I can't wait until your next fiction. 

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 1:06 PM Title: Epilogue

Beautiful ending to an amazing story!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 5:41 AM Title: Epilogue

Great story

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 3:11 AM Title: Epilogue

So beautiful! 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 2:01 AM Title: Epilogue

Fabulous story

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 1:43 AM Title: Epilogue

Rapturous applause!
Fantastic way to send these musicians into the annals of history.
The time jumps were the perfect way to let us see how this tight knit family expanded their lives.
We've been reading about them for quite some time, it's going to leave a huge void in my routine not to see these updates.
Thank you for the journey.

Reviewer: squkymun Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 1:05 AM Title: Epilogue

Sorry to see it end, but loved it all the way!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 12:54 AM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 12:09 AM Title: Epilogue

Absolutely  wonderful  story, all the  way  from  the  first story through this one!  I can tell that  this  is VERY   close to your heart .  Great work!

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 12:02 AM Title: Epilogue

:):)

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 6:34 AM Title: High Life

Awesome, keep writing

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2017 5:56 AM Title: High Life

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2017 3:16 AM Title: High Life

Their first Oscar and a beautiful baby boy all on the same day. Great name for their little darling.
Rose nailed the coffin shut when she mouthed off to Bella. Emmott started their down fall, but she sealed the deal. Her loss is greater than his.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 6:02 PM Title: It's a Wrap

I'm guessing Rose?

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 2:37 AM Title: It's a Wrap

OMG, really, What now? Rosalie?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 8:03 PM Title: It's a Wrap

Did Rosalie decide to grace them with her presence? Or did Bella's mother find a way into the house?
Bella and Edward need to find a way to forgive Max in order to move forward without carrying a pile of hate with them everywhere they go.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 7:29 PM Title: Nugget

Felt bad for the Pandora team.
Will Emmett get over Ainsley's connection to Max and the mess created by James? Will she be allowed to see him on any social level? Just another let down for Emmett.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 3:56 PM Title: It's a Wrap

Ok, who is that???

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 2:01 PM Title: It's a Wrap

:) 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 11:05 AM Title: It's a Wrap

I think they should name the baby boy after Jonah...  a survivor just like his parents.

Reviewer: nikkistew Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 11:10 PM Title: It's a Wrap

Has to be Rose...

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 2:47 PM Title: Nugget

I love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 4:37 PM Title: Nugget

:) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 5:43 PM Title: Questions Asked and Answered

Great chapter, write again soon

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 5:24 PM Title: Questions Asked and Answered

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 3:41 AM Title: Questions Asked and Answered

When will Kellan learn of the pregnancy?
How long will the band try and hide the news of Bella's pregnancy?
Someone else on the team must have suspected Max and found a way to make things easier for him and James. It seems nearly improbable that once Max was fired, he would be able to continue to aid James without communicating with someone else on the Pandora team.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2017 3:31 AM Title: ... Doesn't Necessarily STAY in Vegas

Great chapter, keep writing

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 10:19 PM Title: ... Doesn't Necessarily STAY in Vegas

This chapter left more questions than answers.
Unusual that Bella was approximately 8 weeks pregnant when she had a false negative test. Her body should have been swarming with hormones by this time.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 3:51 PM Title: ... Doesn't Necessarily STAY in Vegas

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 7:06 PM Title: What Happens in Vegas ...

James found a way to goad them out of protection and into a furry of blind rage. Will their security team be able to back them up in time?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 7:06 PM Title: What Happens in Vegas ...

James found a way to goad them out of protection and into a furry of blind rage. Will their security team be able to back them up in time?

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 7:42 AM Title: What Happens in Vegas ...

Oh my, I hope this is the end of the stalmed

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 12:08 AM Title: What Happens in Vegas ...

:) 

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 3:17 AM Title: Moving Forward

Hmm.. Bella is having cravings, has to pee constantly and is tired... is it possible that alol the stress made someone forget about their birth control? I think it's good Edward gave the fans a heads up. More eyes might help them see something...

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 4:43 PM Title: Moving Forward

Awesome chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 2:58 AM Title: Moving Forward

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 2:53 AM Title: Moving Forward

Good to see Alice going after Rosalie's behavior during this exceptionally trying time for the Swan siblings and the band as a family.
Is Bella pregnant already?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 2:53 AM Title: Moving Forward

Good to see Alice going after Rosalie's behavior during this exceptionally trying time for the Swan siblings and the band as a family.
Is Bella pregnant already?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 2:53 AM Title: Moving Forward

Good to see Alice going after Rosalie's behavior during this exceptionally trying time for the Swan siblings and the band as a family.
Is Bella pregnant already?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 9:51 AM Title: Darkness Shatters

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 12:07 AM Title: Darkness Shatters

The fans want retribution for for beloved band. Why not let them help? They​ could manipulate James into making a move that would put him in the spotlight, show his cards ahead of his plan. It's risky for fans and the band members, but it's no different than using Bella as bait.
Will Jared leak any details of the band's internal issues​?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Title: America's Heartland

James is growing more aggressive in his actions.
How did Rosalie end up in James line of site? I know she and Bella were classmates, as well as Alice. But I thought she remarried a lawyer or something?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 8:56 PM Title: America's Heartland

He is a sick bastard,  I wonder if Vicky was with him during his shit or during that call?  hmmmm

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 7:03 PM Title: America's Heartland

Come on, I hate cliff hangers. Rosie isn't really dead is she, please no

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 5:54 PM Title: America's Heartland

I hope he is lying and Rosalie is alright 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 7:23 PM Title: All Quiet on the Stalker Front

I'm glad they have reconnected and rested. Now it is time to enjoy their crazy life until the tour ends. Then baby time will be here,

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 2:43 PM Title: All Quiet on the Stalker Front

Rejuvenated, the band is back to their previous rocking style.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 2:43 PM Title: All Quiet on the Stalker Front

Rejuvenated, the band is back to their previous rocking style.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 1:48 PM Title: All Quiet on the Stalker Front

:) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 1:39 PM Title: All Quiet on the Stalker Front

Good chapter keep writing

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 1:17 AM Title: All Quiet on the Stalker Front

they deserved and needed some dam peace.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 11:43 PM Title: Happy Anniversary?

Love it can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 1:25 PM Title: Happy Anniversary?

They've been married six years. It's time to start the family. Their first child should be born before they're thirty.
Heidi Gretle was just the person Bella need to see. She could also look up her Emerson therapist. These things are a continued issue from that time.
Sweet anniversary celebration.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 10:44 PM Title: Happy Anniversary?

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 8:37 PM Title: Broken Midnight

 Bella makes me so mad. How dare she be mad at Edward for getting mad and leaving for a short time to cool off. It is OK for Bella to be mentally or physically  fragile,  but Edward can't break down.  It was a moment of weakness.  Bella is often weak and emotional.  Edward was in those pictures as well. She needs to be there for him sometimes. She could have run after him and give him support.  Except for this time, he has always been their for her breakdowns and  various sicknesses.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 9:54 AM Title: Broken Midnight

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 1:52 AM Title: Broken Midnight

Will James attempt a disguise to get near the stage?
Has the FBI assigned anyone else to this credible threat?
Any residual damage from the article after the Mobile AL concert retraction?
Once Alice's mental deterioration reared it's ugly head again, the rest of the group seems to have fallen into disarray as well.
Will Alice find a balance in life?
Will Emmett ever attempt to give his heart away again?
How much longer will Bella and Edward be able to keep up this level of stress?

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 10:32 PM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

Oh poor Emmett

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 5:27 AM Title: Invasion of Privacy

Love Love Love it! Can't wait to read more. Great wonderful writing.And I want to kick Renee ass what fucking Mother .

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 1:56 PM Title: Invasion of Privacy

The stalker almost achieved his goal of breaking up Bella's marriage and taking her success away.
Who would have the kind of connections that allows access to closed and private areas all along their your route?
Maybe someone at Twilight Records is aiding this stalker?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 1:33 PM Title: Invasion of Privacy

So sad for them both. I hope they can get through it 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 8:03 AM Title: Invasion of Privacy

:):)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 3:29 PM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

Rose makes me so angry. She has been stringing him along. She should have never come to Florida.  She could have mailed the papers. She never even gave him a chance to prove he had changed. She should have ended it sooner. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 12:49 AM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

I'm saddened that Rose gave up her chance to make her marriage work. I'm at the point that Emmett needs to forget her completely. She'd been the victim of his bad choices but he is too. She gave up.
Marriage is work.
Renee should be sued for libel.

Reviewer: chrisbraddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 5:27 PM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

Awwww I feel so bad for Emmett.  I was really hoping they would get past it but since they didn't that means you have something awesome in store for him.  I can't wait till the next update, I have my thoughts on who the stalker is!   Great chapter as usual!!!!!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 8:29 AM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

Love your story can't wait to read more.Can't wait to see who is stalking them!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 7:02 PM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

II've loved this story from the onset, thank you so much for continuing to write and share!  Renee has always been a selfish incubator that's for sure!  Sorry for Emmett but happy for Rose to have the courage and then make the decision to end the marriage!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 2:02 PM Title: Mother Dearest ... Brother Mine

I hope Emmett can stay strong 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2017 3:27 PM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

Bella could also be pregnant. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2017 3:21 AM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

First I just want to say OMG Love your story !  I spent 2 day's reading all your stories love all of them .But this one has me sitting on edge waiting for the next chapters coming. You're a great writer.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 5:58 PM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

Love this fiction.  One of my all time favorite stories and sequels 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 10:23 PM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

Baby on board??

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 2:29 PM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

:) 

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 12:32 PM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

Good chapter.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 5:07 AM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

Maybe Bella's pregnant. Fatigue and outside stress on top of that would certainly drain here energy.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 3:50 AM Title: The Friendly Confines, Graceland and Hotlanta

Great chapter. I thnk shes pregnant.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 8:27 PM Title: Interview with a Pair of Rock Stars

Great chapter !    But why does the main panel for the story  say, "on hiatus  "?



Author's Response:

Thanks for pointing that out. I thought I'd gotten all of them. It's no longer 'on hiatus.' :-)

You must login (register) to review.