Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 70

glad she is awake and edward is getting help

keep it coming

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 70

Glad Charlie made him go talk to someone. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 70

Glad Edward is getting help. Glad that they all will be getting help.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 70

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 70

good

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 70

Wow, emotional chapter.   Glad she came out of it and the twins got to see her. 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 70

Wow, emotional chapter.   Glad she came out of it and the twins got to see her. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 70

I am so happy Bella is awake and ready to kick Tanya's ass. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 70

: )

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 70

I'm still not getting STARS notifications, but am seeking out new chapters here when I see the FFn chapters post. It seems they are having trouble with their email.

I knew she would want to kill Tanya once she found out. Good thing Edward didn't let her out of bed. I love the stuffed cat with the doctor outfit on. Great choice! I supposed we were nearing the end. I hope Tanya gets what she deserves. Renee certainly did!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 69

Tanya's confession was almost too easy. Did Jacob go to the cops with the information he over heard? Is that what prompted her to wave council and spill the details of her deceit?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 69

Wow  Skankya really is a nut job.  Poor Kids.

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 69

a very packed update, poor edward, stay strong!

keep it coming

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 69

:) 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 69

Wow! There are bitches and then there's Tanya all in a class of her own. I was really hoping that by some awesome miracle..... Bella was carrying a little bundle of joy.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 6:40 AM Title: Chapter 69

FINALLY THE BITCH GOT CAUGHT.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 69

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 69

Tanya is a piece of dog shit she is even more evil than Edward could ever imagin. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 69

Is Tanya really that ignorant?

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 69

Tanya deserves to rot in jail.  Poor Lucy and Liam!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 69

Tanya deserves to rot in jail.  Poor Lucy and Liam!!

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 69

I hope you have some evil planned for her, she needs to suffer. Thanks for the update :)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 69

Ugh....  Everyone is traumatized for life except the bitch that caused it all.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 69

Glad TAnya is going to jail.  I just wonder what made her confessed. I am glad that Edward is going to get the kids some help. Heck, they all need help. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 69

This chapter, here on STARS, did not arrive in my inbox, despite the new chapter being here, so I found it and read it on my preferred site. I favorited it again so hopefully the next chapter will arrive when you post it. The FFn posting did come to me. I wonder what happened.

Thank God you cut this business with Tanya short by having her confess to Edward! I'm glad it's over. Maybe someone will off her in prison...What is the deal with Edward's car getting towed? Is someone at work out to get him? I don't remember that. Thanks for this chapter. I continue to be your faithful reader. 



Author's Response:

He wasn't at his hospital. He works at St. Joseph's Children's Hospital. Bella is at Tampa General. He just parked in an open spot, not caring where it was. That's why he was towed. It was out of malice ... 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 69

Yeah down with the HOE!!!!!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 69

Here here! The bitch is done for! 

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 68

oh damn

but at least tanya is arrested

and bella is getting better

keep it coming

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 68

Tanya will burn!

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 68

thanks for the update, cant wait for more :)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 68

can't wait to find out about the charges

Reviewer: vwatt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 68

Yikes! Poor Bella, but she sure kicked butt. Tanya is way crazy, hope that this is the end of her.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 68

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 68

Love Love your story can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 68

More please!!

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 68

THANK YOU!!!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 68

Was Jacob factor into any of Tanya's attack plans?
What did Tanya mean when she said a blow-job allowed her into the aquarium? Is that the sexual assault being charged against her?
Whose identity did she steal?
The twins will need counseling

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 68

oh wow.  you agnst queen!!!  Hope she'll be ok

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 68

To bad Bella was not able to stick that stun gun in Tanya's mouth and set it off.  Poor kids they are so scared.  Edward is freaking out and what the hell did Tanya do? did she assault Mr. Johnson? or maybe Jacob Black?

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 68

Way to go Bella

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 68

Good job Bella.  Wondering who Tanya sexually assualted?

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 68

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!  Go Bella!  I really hate Tanya! 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 68

:O :O :O :O 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 68

Sorry that Bella was injured but glad that she didn't take either kid. I wonder was Tanya lying about the officer or did the officer just betray her?

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 68

OMG....... 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 68

OMG they have been through SO much. I hope this is the end of their troubles. Tanya needs to be locked up, for good. Sexual assault? Maybe on Mr. Johnson? Tanya did say she sucked him off...

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 68

well she is caught.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 68

OMG!! This is fantastic!! I am so excited for more!!! ;)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 68

My goodness Tanya is messed up in the head now will Bella be ok will the twins be ok 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 68

So glad that Tanya was stopped. I hate that Bella was hurt. Who did Tanya sexual assault?  Wished this chapter was longer. My heart is breaking for Lucy. 

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 68

OOOO it just got good.  I really hope Tanya gets what is coming to her.  Tired Edward was kinda snarky... LOl

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 68

Tanya is royally screwed!  But what is the sexual assault charge?  That's something we haven't heard about.  I hope Lucy and Liam are ok. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: vwatt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 68

Yikes! Poor Bella, but she sure kicked butt. Tanya is way crazy, hope that this is the end of her.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 68

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 67

Did Nick get a picture of Tanya before the field trip so he would recognize her?
Lucy will be smart enough to use her phone to call daddy, right?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 67

Glad she is listening to her instincts. Ugh skankyya. 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 67

Tanya just signed her arrest warrant-hope she gets caught!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 67

I knew she would show up!  She's in violation of the restraining order and should be arrested! NOW!  Thanks for the chapter.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 67

Ugh...Tanya....I want to rip that bitch's throat out!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 67

Ummmmmm... Have Bella get that woman ARRESTED PLEASE?! She was stupid enough to walk right up to them after all....

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 67

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 67

Oh no!  Bella's gut instinct was right about something happening.  I'm not sure what Tanya can really do since they're at a public place even though she confronted them in the bathroom but since she's completely lost her mind, so there's no telling. I'll be anxiously awaiting the next chapter!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 67

:) 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 67

good update

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 67

Don't Stop There!!!!

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 67

Don't Stop There!!!!

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 67

Don't Stop There!!!!

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 67

Don't Stop There!!!!

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 67

Don't Stop There!!!!

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 67

Nooooo..... Why would you do me like that ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ....please update soon!!!! 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 67

:O :O :O 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 67

OMG!! OMG!! OMG!! I love this and I am dying for the next update!! ;)

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 67

Can't wait to see what happens next. READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 67

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 67

OMG what is she going to do? Bella needs to kick Tanya's ass

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 67

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: nubian cutie Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 67

I hope Bella snaps, send Lucy in a stall or to Nick and beat Tanya like she stole something ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿพ

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 67

Ugh a cliffie???? NOOOOOOO

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 67

Always listen to your gut!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 67

Wow, Tanya is out of hiding. You have left us hanging!!!!!!

Reviewer: Mary Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 67

Seriously? No fair to stop it like this 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 66

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 66

I know you write the magic and I do appreciate it but.....I'd hate for the twins to be taken while Bella has them with her. I think it would destroy her relationship with Edward. ( just a thought)    READ YOU SOON ๐Ÿ’œ

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 66

So sweet!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 66

Jacob is ridiculously stupid to trust Tanya with money.  I hope you are writing this so Tanya gets caught before she snatches the kids.

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 66

bella, please watch your back, oh that tanya is freaky

keep it coming!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 66

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! ;)

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 66

nice update

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 66

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 66

OMG love them kids.  Tanya is just plan EVIL

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 66

good

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 66

Lucy is to sweet!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 66

wonder how long till Jacob catches on.  Hopefully before she does some real damage to his business.

Aww for pics

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 66

Will Jake ever figure out Tanya is embezzling from his company? Let's hope he meets someone sharp enough to catch on to her.
The twins are just as anxious to add Bella to the Cullen clan as Edward.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 66

Wow Tanya is her own enemy how will she go down hmmmm and how sweet was Lucy too cute and Edward so dreamy 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 66

Wow Tanya is her own enemy how will she go down hmmmm and how sweet was Lucy too cute and Edward so dreamy 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 66

Lucy is so sweet!  I loved the family photos.  Tanya is beyond psycho. She's actually thought about kidnapping her own children, although it shouldn't surprise me. Nothing should where that woman is concerned.  With the kids being so well watched, I have a feeling Bella will end up being her target.  Love this story!!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 66

I can absolutely envision the beautiful beach photos. Such an adorable family.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 66

So as of right now Jacob is gullible.  I hope that if Tanya some how kidnaps the kids or hope it is not when Bella has them. That would be awful. Love Lucy wanting to call Bella moma. 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 66

Loved it!  Can't wait to see what will happen next! 

You must login (register) to review.