Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 62

Hopefully the school will do what they are supposed to.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 62

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 62

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 62

Tanya living  near where Bella teaches, what can possibly go wrong?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 62

Tanya is living by the university where Bella is not good. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 62

No Tanya! No drama! I'd say it was a good chapter. READ YOU SOON. : D

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 62

No Tanya! No drama! I'd say it was a good chapter. READ YOU SOON. : D

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 61

nice updates

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 62

Hi I hope Tanya isn't the child's teacher!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 62

Love the visual imagery of the picture that the kids drew for Bellas first day at school.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 62

I wonder if  Edward caught that her apartment is close to the university.  Glad Bella could help Lucy feel better about school.  Glad Bella's first day of classes went good. I am worried about Tanya showing up at the University.  

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 62

Oh come on, please post soon, love your work

 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 62

Love this!! :)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 62

Well school for all three of them is going great but will,the find Tanya soon

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 62

Awww the note for Lucy and Liam was so sweet!! I dont like that Tanya is living close to the University. I hope she dosent do anything bad to Bella!!!

Reviewer: faith2905able Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 62

Ok let's catch the witch. Shall we?  She is definitely playing I their heads 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 62

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 62

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 62

That  young teacher of Lucy's seemed uncomfortable with what they told her about Tanya. I hope she doesn't take it upon herself to side with the bitch! At least the police know where she is! Thanks for the chapter.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 61

I could have sworn I've already read this chapter before.  Another great chapter.  Love your writing. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 61

Love this! :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 61

They needed some fun times and I am so excited for her starting her new job

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 61

Glad they got to have some fun before school started for everyone.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 61

Good chapter with no Nutty Tanya.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 61

 Great chapter!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 61

good

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 61

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 61

READ YOU SOON : D

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 61

READ YOU SOON : D

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 61

READ YOU SOON : D

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 61

READ YOU SOON : D

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 61

READ YOU SOON : D

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 61

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 61

Oh I love it what a great time in sin city and how cute were the twins more please 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 61

Oh I love it what a great time in sin city and how cute were the twins more please 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 61

Edward has an exhibitionist streak. Hehe
The twins are so sweet to include Bella in their daily concerns. The four of them are really meshing well as a new family.
How many students just snuck into her lecture hall to get a glimpse of the famous author?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 61

Edward has an exhibitionist streak. Hehe
The twins are so sweet to include Bella in their daily concerns. The four of them are really meshing well as a new family.
How many students just snuck into her lecture hall to get a glimpse of the famous author?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 61

She sure wasn't quiet during her public orgasm, was she? wow. first day of school for both Bella and the twins. It was sweet, what she said to Lucy about making friends. What a nice way to soothe the little girl's anxiety about not being with her brother for the first time! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 61

:) 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 61

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 60

good

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 60

Pretty steamy. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 60

great update

Reviewer: trbuie Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 60

Thge first and ONLY time that a man ordered me what to do, his nuts would be kicked into his lungs.  hmp.....

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 60

Fun times and he is so sweet what a man WOW

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 60

Edward has a very hot demanding side. Nice. Lucky Bella, is all compliance.
Edward needs to sit at the card tables again.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 60

I love this!! I love Vegas too! ;)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 60

Yowza! 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 60

I just love them!!! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 60

Loved It and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 60

I loved it what a day hmmmmm heheheheheheh now how will the rest of their time go

Reviewer: faith2905able Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 60

Love it.  Love Edward's moves.  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 60

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 60

Way to leave us hot and horny!!! and wanting more. (he he he) READ YOU SOON  : )

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 60

Glad they are having a good time in Vegas. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 60

hmmm wonder what club.  Yummy play time

 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 60

So Tanya lost her sugar daddy...what else could she be up to? These two have suffered so much. I long for them to be happy, finally. I know, and I'll wait...

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 60

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 59

I like the room number. 1918, that was clever.
Some time alone is just what the doctor ordered. Lol

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 59

That was so sweet of Edward to show up in Vegas. Are we going to chapellets in Vegas??? Lol. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 59

great updates

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 59

Tricky Alice! Love the surprise! Can't help wondering what Tanya is  up to now...

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 59

Awe the kids are just too cute but damn Edward knows how to surprise his woman now how will their time go 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 59

Yeah for them. They need some couple time.

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 59

:) :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 59

Super fantastic! lol I love this! ;)

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 59

Mmmmm! Can't Wait!!!!! READ YOU SOON 😋

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 59

Just what the Doctor ordered lol.  They needs some time with now drama and no pants HA HA

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 59

aww what a sweet surprise him coming to Vegas.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 58

SOOOOO loving Reynold!!! but I agree that Skankya is gonna try something stupid

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 59

❤❤❤❤ Alice! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 59

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 59

good

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 59

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 58

Hope Tanya doesn't make a play for the kids. Not up kids being traumatized.  Thanks for the update.  

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 58

I suppose it's inevitable that the storm that's brewing is soon to arrive. Naturally the kids will be her pawn in this game she's playing. Read You Soon : )

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 58

I so love this story ! I really hope Skankya get what's coming to her. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 58

Tanya is a loose cannon right now.
Only you know. Haha

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 58

I love this! I can't wait to read what you will come up with! ;)

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 58

She is a absolutely going to try to take the kids. I really hope you have her caught in the act. I'd rather not read about kid trauma 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 58

:) 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 58

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 58

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 58

So glad Reynold came to his mind and kicked her to the curb. Tanya is crazy I think she will try to kidnap the kids for ransom. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 58

Idk.... but I hope the bitch gets her teeth knocked out!!!!

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 58

Thanks for writing! 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 58

Oh my this will become bad very bad will they find her before she can do any damage update soon I look forward to the sweet tines

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 58

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!  Stupid Tanya!  I absolutely hate Tanya! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 58

So glad that Reynold went to Edward and Bella about Tanya. They definitely need to  eat on their toes now. Now is when Tanya is really dangerous.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 58

good for Reynold! I can't imagine what Tanya can do with no money, no home, no connections at all. Thanks for the chapter!

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 58

crazy ass Tanya!!!  Poor Edward must be ready to kill her!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2017 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 57

nice upedate

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2017 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 57

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2017 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 57

yey for family time.  Glad B&E are getting help they need together and apart.  

Eww she really is Skanyda.  Why do I have the feeling she is going to get on the really crazy train when Reynold boots her to the curb?!?!  ack

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2017 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 57

Things are finally looking up! Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2017 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 57

Nice twist that they have the same lawyer!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2017 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 57

The bottom is finally falling out of Tanya's life.
She made her bed. Ew
At least Nixon is smart enough to cut his losses and run.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2017 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 57

Yes!! Tanya will finally get her just rewards. I'm sure she will go down screaming & fighting but she's done. I just hope the children won't be damaged.

Shes desperate.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2017 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 57

Tanya is getting just what she deserves. 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2017 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 57

Oh YAY!!!!!!!! She is such a dumb dumb B... person. So glad to see her getting some Karma in the FACE!!!! 

You must login (register) to review.