Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2016 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 4 a soft landing

Thanks good chapters

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2016 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 4 a soft landing

OMG thank you so much for this update. I am impatiently waiting for the next one. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2016 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 4 a soft landing

Good list.  I've not seen all of them but a good variety

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2016 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 4 a soft landing

Love the movie list yes I have seen them all and more than once lol.  Carlisle and Esme are so cute and consideret love them.  Edward is a forward thinker he thinks lol.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2016 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 4 a soft landing

I was surprised twilight wasn't on the list. I have to say i don't think i ever want this story to end.  No pressure!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2016 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 3 - assimilate this

I can't tell you enough how much i love this story!  

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2016 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 2 - all creatures great and weird

This was really cute & sweet! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2016 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

I had only planned to read the first chapter becuase i didn't think this was my cup of tea.  Your writing has changed my mind! I love this concept!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2016 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 4 a soft landing

lol I really want to see Bella 'drive' Edward around.

Sherry

Reviewer: MaluTara Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2016 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 4 a soft landing

Love Bella and her independence ways...they're going to drive Edward a little crazy :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2016 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 4 a soft landing

:) 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2016 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 4 a soft landing

So excited to see that you posted another chapter I hope to read more soon

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2016 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 3 - assimilate this

<3

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2016 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 2 - all creatures great and weird

This is GREAT!!

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 3 - assimilate this

Please update

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2016 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 3 - assimilate this

lol assimilation is going to be very difficult I can bet. Aww for Bella taking care of him though

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2016 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 2 - all creatures great and weird

oooh  He's been spying on her.  She's not going to like that very much

Reviewer: Nette91 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2016 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

Interesting and original idea.  Looking forward to reading the next chapters

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2016 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 3 - assimilate this

That was so funny!  And adorable too. I love this Edward. Can't wait to see what's next. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2016 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 3 - assimilate this

Edward is so darn cute love him.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2016 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 3 - assimilate this

I  think  he's  going  to  need  some  heavy  duty  "assimilation " work  to bring  him  up  to  the  present !   Very  cool  story  so far !   Keep  up  the  great  work !  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2016 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 2 - all creatures great and weird

he is so sweet and he knows she is his mate

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 3 - assimilate this

Edward is quite the character. Bella may have her hands full with him.

Sherry

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

Sounds very cool

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 3 - assimilate this

LOVE THIS,SO SWEET!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 3 - assimilate this

He so has given me a smile can't wait for the next post 

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 3 - assimilate this

This is just lovely

Looking forward to more!

Thank you for sharing your story with us

T

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 3 - assimilate this

I think we all like this Edward so much because he's so sweetly old-fashioned! Bella will have her hands full bringing him into the twenty-first century! Tanya did help a little, after she and Bella decided to be friends!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 3 - assimilate this

:) 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2016 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 2 - all creatures great and weird

OMG! I love this so much! Please,please continue with this great story. I can't wait until the next update.I beg of you to post all the chapters and not abandon it please.  Thank you so much.        LOVE YA

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2016 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 2 - all creatures great and weird

I would love to have gentle man who is also a strong man!  Looking forward to more. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 2 - all creatures great and weird

Love it !Love your story so far can not wait to read more.

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 2 - all creatures great and weird

Amazing  story loved ir

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 2 - all creatures great and weird

Bless his unbeating heart, why would he ever have been"modernized", if his existence and work have always been secret? The apartment sound as id they made him comfortable all these years by replicating what he grew up with! He almost slipped a couple of times but didn't give away the real reason for Bella's presence in his life!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 2 - all creatures great and weird

I love the old fashioness of Edward I hope that stays when it's just him and Bella alone.

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 2 - all creatures great and weird

*sigh* Wish I had a caretaker like that, lol!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 2 - all creatures great and weird

good chapter thankyou

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 2 - all creatures great and weird

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 2 - all creatures great and weird

I love how proper Edward is. I think Bella may be a bit pissed she was somewhat tricked into meeting Edward to become his mate under the circumstance. 

Sherry

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 2 - all creatures great and weird

Very nice!  Keep up the great work.  Looking cforward to future chapters.

Reviewer: MaluTara Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 2 - all creatures great and weird

Cuteeeeeeeereee! It's going to be so much fun to see Edward adapt! :) 

cant wait for the next chap! I'm loving this story, even tough I'm not usually interested in supernatural fics, I LOVE the plot! :)

 

Reviewer: Intsu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

I love the premise of your story and can't wait for your first update.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

Look very interesting. Hope you update this often

Reviewer: chritbella Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

I like this story. Can't wait to read chapter 2

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

What a truly unique and different start to Bella and Edward! This is going to be fascinating!

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

I'm very intrigued to where this is going to go. Can't wait for the next update! 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

WOW! This sounds really good so far. I can't wait for the next chapter.  THANK YOU!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

I think I'm gonna enjoy this story. It's different.

Sherry

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

Thoroughly original and absolutely enjoyable with healthy dashes of intrigue and excitement mixed in. So looking forward to reading more. Thank you.

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

Clever.  I like it and will continue to read.  

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

I like it so far .  Interesting  premise ! 

Reviewer: sweetmeadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

This looks intriguing.  Thanks :)

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

Always up to read a new twist and this looks to be hope you post soon

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

Oh i love it 

 

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

Please keep it coming!,!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

Wowsers this is def a twist I've not seen before. Can't wait to see where you take it.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

:) 

Reviewer: sue blair Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

😁😁😁😁😁😁 keep going,please

Reviewer: sjdavis84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to SPAM

I love the concept. And I am really interested to see how this turns out. I can't wait for more! 

You must login (register) to review.