Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Niflheim
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kreitlow Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 5: The Maze

Love the story. Will there be a sequel?

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 5: The Maze

Love hearing this story from Jarpr pov but will it continue (later in the story) about the casket/man in the cave where Isabel put her memories? I will enjoy reading this story and can't wait to see where you take us!! Thank you

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 5: The Maze

Love hearing this story from Jarpr pov but will it continue (later in the story) about the casket/man in the cave where Isabel put her memories? I will enjoy reading this story and can't wait to see where you take us!! Thank you

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 5: The Maze

nice update

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 5: The Maze

Just like Midnight Sun your version brings...Edward....out of the shadows and into the light. I love to read his view on the world and in particular his Little Queen. Thank you for writing and enjoy the Windy City

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 4: Handmaidens

Can't wait for the next chapter. Thank you

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 3: Nightmares

Great chapter

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 2: The Meeting

So nice to hear his pov

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Beginning

Thank you for doing Japhr pov

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 4: Handmaidens

nice update

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 4: Handmaidens

I am SO glad to see an update from this series (or what I hope will be a continued series from Ginnungagap with Izabel and Japr/Edward). What of the tomb of Hvitakristre that Izabel dreamed about at the end of Ginnungagap?? Are you going to do the sequal from that story since you left that HUGE cliffhanger?? I hope that you will; it has really drawn me in to your writing and have enjoyed loosing myself in the creative world you are able to portray. I know RL can be and is real busy and I hope that things are going well for you and your family. Please try to continue to update regularly but ifGinnungagap II is done or still swirling around in your head, please post that too!! Would love to read all about the situations that occur because of Izabel's dream of Hvitakristre tomb where she hid all her memories!! Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 4: Handmaidens

Sorry for your struggle but I know I will enjoy whatever you put on paper. Enjoyed this chapter. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 3: Nightmares

I loved this chapter. These insights bring the character into the light sooner. Don't know how you fit your RL in. Thank you for writing

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 2: The Meeting

I love how you include historical references but don't get bogged down with the minutiae. Thank you for writing

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Beginning

Love this first chapter. So good to see his POV. Thank you

Reviewer: sparklymagpie Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 4: Handmaidens

I really am enjoying his point of view. Nice to see you back.

Merrily,

Kat

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 3: Nightmares

nice story so far

Reviewer: lamelurker Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 3: Nightmares

I can't wait for your return! This is great. Thank you for writing and sharing your story.

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 3: Nightmares

I love this story and hope that you plan to continue it!! I understand that real life is hectic but please if you are able do not give up this story by stopping at this last chapter 3! I want to read about the warrior that had died 1000 years before in which Edward was most concerned about from her dream while she was being changed. I love the characters and your imagination which has brought them to life through your story. Please update soon. Thank you!!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 2: The Meeting

Je me souviens de ce chapitre!

Je dois terminer la lecture de Ginnungagap.

Merc

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Beginning

Il est un bon chapitre. 

Merci.

 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2016 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 2: The Meeting

I love the history notes. And I so enjoyed hearing from Jarpr. Thank you

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2016 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 2: The Meeting

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2016 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Beginning

good

Reviewer: fanreader Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2016 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Beginning

Hello - I'm terrible at reviews, but seeing you have none yet, I wanted to say something.  I really enjoyed Ginnungagap - the story, the writing, the history lessons.  I just found it complete and read it through.  Thanks so much for bringing it back from Jarpr's point of view and I look forward to the continuation of the story.  Great job!



Author's Response:

Hi Fanreader!

 

Thank you so much for the kind words! I hope you enjoy the upcoming chapters. :-) 

You must login (register) to review.