Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 32

Thanks for sticking with it & finishing it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 32

Thanks for writing and sharing

ty



Author's Response:

That is so nice!! I've never recieved or seen a Thank you like that before.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 32

Thank you for finishing this story...a happy ending for Edward and Bella.

If you decide to do another, I miss the one you started where Bella left Edward to tour Europe and do volunteer work.  When she returned, he had already moved on (even though they'd been together for 7-9 years and she was only gone 6 months).  I guess you removed it, since it's no longer here.  I'd love to see it finished.

You get very good numbers in reviews for this site.  Look around...many multi-chapter stories only get 2-3 per chapter.

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks. I have been really lucky with people reading and reviewing my stories. I have only ever posted on this site. What holds me back is every day details, such as, going to school, college, university. It's all different from what I've been used to in England. It makes it harder to write about something you have had no experience of. I think that is what happened with the story you spoke of, I did take it down. I tried to put too many facts in (from  the internet) and the story itself got bogged down and lost. Thanks again for reading and reviewing. Knowing people are reading my stories and seem to be enjoying them, gives me the encouragment to continue.

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 32

Good reading­č‘Ź

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 31

Buh Bye Sleeze Balls.  Can't wait for Carliisle to go too

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 31

Love your story can't wait to read more .

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 26

I get the last bit.... plausible deniability.

Reviewer: squkymun Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 31

Glad to see you back and hope all is well

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 31

Glad Rose got out of the marriage. 

Reviewer: MooMoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 31

Thanks for the update, as I have missed this story and look forward to seeing how things end for our E&B and others.

Reviewer: banned2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 31

I'll read it. I like this story.

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 31

Good reading­č‘Ź

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2016 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 30

I figured the Kings were behind the explosion. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2016 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 29

Did Edward plan this or did someone else? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2016 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2016 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 27

I am glad they had a normal cookout and had fun. Hope Alice and the baby are ok. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2016 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 26

What is Carlisle's problem?  Does the Kings have something on Carlisle? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2016 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 25

OMGosh!!!!!!!!! What in the world is going to happen now? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2016 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 24

Bella a day her mumbling.  Lol. I hope Edward can save Rose.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2016 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 23

So glad that Rose confided in Bella. Hopefully Edward and Bella can keep rose from being married to Royce.  Glad Edward stood up for Jasper and for Alice. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2016 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 22

Glad the wedding went off without any miss happens 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2016 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 21

So glad that they talked things out   love that Bella is standing up for Alice.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 20

Glad Jasper came to talk to Bella.  Boy Esme is a real bitch. I can't believe that Edward reacted like that. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 19

I am glad that Bella was nice to Alice.  Glad Bella is still voicing her opinion.  Hope she doesn't lose that after marrying Edward. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 18

I am glad that Rose stood up for Bella and more or less called her mom out. Esme's attitude kind of surprises me. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 17

I am proud of Edward.  He proved himself to Bella.  I think Aro and his mename caused the wreck. Could the guy who helped Bella up be on Aro's payroll?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 16

Was Aro behind all of this?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 15

Edward is getting what he wants

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 14

Around is crazy. He and Carlos scare me. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 13

Poor Bella.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 12

What is the deal with Aro? Why would he hurt his own granddaughter? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 11

Ok Jasper definitely didn't love Maria so why was he engaged to her.  That is just wrong.  Edward needs to go after Bella and explain his feelings for her. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 10

Wow, who shot Flex? Maybe Alec before Alec was killed. I was a little worried that Felixmight hurt Bella. I worry about Aro hurting her too. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 9

I love Bella and her mouth for putting Edward or anybody in their place. Lol

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 8

Edward said what he did to hurt Bella and hopefully TRY to convince himself. He is starting to have feelings for her. You are doing an awesome job with this story.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 7

Wow, that was an interesting family dinner. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 6

I am loving this Bella and her mouth. Lol!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 5

Jasper and and Edward are brothers.  What is James's connection? Who is Jasper's fiancee? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 4

Ok. I thought Alec worked for Edward so this is a little different turn than I thought. Can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 3

Does Alec work for Edward? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 2

I feel sorry for Joe. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds very interesting.  Can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 30

Carlisle is unbelivable!

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2016 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 30

Thanks.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2016 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 30

Can't blame Rose for wanting to run.  Doubt she would have gotten far though.  Bet she is being watched by the scumballs.   Carlisle really needs to die. What a dick

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2016 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 29

Love your story can't wait to read more! Hurry Hurry lol!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2016 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 29

Can't wait to see how their plans play out

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2016 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 29

He gave himself an alibi.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2016 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 29

Poor Tim.  Sucks having to be a pawn to get rid of Carlisle and his psycho "friends"

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2016 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wow  Edward is a good actor.  ROFL for her kneeing him.  

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2016 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 29

Omg. so thrilling.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2016 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 25

Those three better not feel any blame for Esme's death.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2016 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 23

Maybe she better enjoy it while she can because I don't think it's going to be all sunshine when she returns.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2016 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 29

Thanks.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2016 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 5

I'm enjoying this but I'm itching to fix the errors.

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2016 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 28

Go Bella!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2016 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 28

Love your story can't wait to read more ! And we like long chapters so No Problem with that!lol

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 28

Thanks.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2016 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 27

Thanks for the updates!!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 27

I love your story and can't wait to read more! But I has to ask you had Bella graduate from college in the beginning and then when she went to the strip joint you had her underage?  How old is she? Just  curious ! Anyway great story so far .

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2016 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 27

Carlisle is a jerk! I hope he pulls his head out.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2016 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 27

I can understand Rose's point.  Carlisle is such a dick so yeah he prob wont care.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2016 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 26

Ding dong the kings will be dead!!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2016 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 26

How can any father want his daughter to marry that?

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2016 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 26

Thank you!  T

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2016 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 26

Royce is a pig but Carlisle is really much worse!

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2016 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 26

Thanks.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2016 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 26

The king family is nasty and what is up with daddy Cullen 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2016 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 26

Sounds like Carlisle needs to be taken out with the trash, just like the Kings.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 25

Bitchme got what was coming to her.  Too bad they didn't record the entire conversation with her before B threw her out.  Carlisle is a right prick.  Hope he either dies or gets some sense knocked into him and soon

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 25

Ding dong the witch is dead!!! Now i'm sensing an uprising!! Carlisle has a death wish.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 25

Well families have bad times but this is bad because the old hag took her nasty to the grave. They defened themselves as we all know..

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 25

Oh crap that was awesome 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2016 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 25

Ding dong the witch is dead.....but now the bastard is born.  

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2016 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 25

I feel Bella is inappropriate at times with her temper.  She overreacted banning Esme from her son's house and contact with grandchidren.  They say you catch more flies with honey than vinegar.  Bella has gained a powerful enemy. 

 

 

Reviewer: MooMoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2016 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 25

Okay so apparently reason will not work with Carlisle either as he has apparently been completely by Esme. Rose really should tell everyone why Esme was told to leave, because she basically said she hated her own children, Rose and Jasper, Rose overhearing her cruel comments and also flat out telling Bella that she would be getting her out of Edwards life by any means possible! I totally agree with Bella, the woman obviously had mental health issues which should have been treated, it is Carlisle's own fault he did not get her help as she obviously was not all THERE and she basically ended up killing herself. The woman was crazy enough that I would not put it past her to purposely kill herself in hopes of separating Edward(her only child she loved) from Bella! Looking forward to the next chapter to see what chaos ensues!!! Happy Writing!!!

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2016 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 24

Perhaps a new regime is looming on the horizon. Something must be going on. I can't believe Carlisle would want that for his daughter. Does Esme have something to gain from this? Curiouser snd curiouser.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2016 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 24

Way to speak the truth bella!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2016 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 24

Glad they had a good vacation.  Carlisle's thinking is def warped.

Reviewer: MooMoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2016 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 24

Poor rose!!! I do hope that Edward can save his sister by talking some sense into his dad! Pretty sure that Esme is too far gone to have sense work on her! Looking forward to your next update!!!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2016 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 23

Go Edward stand up to the crazy women

Reviewer: banned2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2016 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 22

Good chapter.  Can't wait for the next!

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2016 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 23

Thanks.

Reviewer: MooMoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2016 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 23

I am sooooo glad that Edward is defending Alice now too!!!! As for Aro, EWWWWW!!!!! Poor Bella, I agree with her that he is QUITE CREEPY! Just saying! Also, I am really looking forward "ESME THE MANIPULATIVE WITCH" being knocked down a few dozen pegs. It looks as though Edward and Rose have joined Jasper in FINALLY seeing her for the schemeing and manipulative woman she is, who cares more about how things "look" and what her so called "friends, acquaintances, "FAMILY", business associates, etc." think rather than whether or not her chidren are HAPPY. She doesn't seem to care AT ALL if they are happy or not!!! I'm glad Edward listened to Bella and not only noticed how happy Alice makes Jasper, but commented on it as well. Totally got to say that Esme's comment about Jasper being "OFF HIS MEDS" was a REALLY LOW BLOW and not very MOTHERLY at all!!!! I definately do not see her winning any "MOTHER OF THE YEAR" awards and I am REALLY starting to think that she herself needs to begin taking meds ASAP as it appears that she is "NOT AT ALL RATIONAL"!!! Unfortunately it is her children, daughter-in-law, Alice, and Emment who are the victims of her being COMPLETELY INSUFFERABLE!!! POOR, POOR THINGS! and Happy Writing!!! As always, I'm REALLY looking forward to the next update!!! SEE YA LATER!!!

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2016 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 23

Well well, wonder what crap Bitchme will try to pull while they are gone. It would to be a given she will try something to undermine Bella.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2016 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 23

Poor Rose... And Alice too. Glad E and B told off Bitchme. 

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2016 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 22

I'm kind of wondering if Bitchme will find a way to retaliate. Will Jasper start to appreciate Bella as he realizes she genuinely likes & befriends Alice? So glad Edward explained that he does love her. Can't wait for more updates.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2016 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 22

Esme seems to be a little to relaxed.  I don't trust her.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2016 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 22

Yay, they finally got married. Glad she told Esme off and also that she told Edward how she feels. Hope they have a HEA.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2016 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 22

Yea esme is one manipulative biatch

Reviewer: MooMoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2016 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 22

I was so excited to see this new chapter posted! Loved it!!! They are finally hitched!!! Just got to say that I totally agree with Bella, Esme has got some nerve, by first flat out telling her how much she dislikes her and how she isn't good enough for Edward, and then proposing a truce specifically so that she (Esme)  doesn't lose Edward or so that he isn't angry at her(Esme). Go Bella for telling her where she can stick her so called truce and exactly what YOU think of HER! She so had it coming and I'll bet that she no longer considers Bella to be MEEK and TIMID! Hah!!! I'm also glad that Jasperis coming around and being nicer to Bella now that she and Alice are friends. He is like a completely different person where Alice is concerned, as she seems to bring out the best in him! I have a feeling that Bella will need all of the Allies she can get with Esme as an enemy, just saying!!! It is just such a shame that Carlisle and Esme are completely disregarding Jasper's happiness and his love for Alice and their unborn child and choosing not to acknowledge their own granddaughter, not to mention that they're forbidding him to give HIS daughter HIS last name. I think that they're the ones that will be missing out and they only have themselves to blame. I am glad that Alice and Bella met and became friends (MUCH TO EDWARD'S DISMAY), as I think that they were both probably VERY lonely without many friends or relatives and both having to be very careful of who they do befriend because of the BUSINESS with which the men that they LOVE are involved. As always, I am anxiously awaiting and REALLY looking forward to the next chapter!!! Great work and Happy Writing!!!

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2016 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 22

With them worried about Bella because of the families in town, I was surprised to see her out and about alone.  I know she has protection, but since they didn't help her with the bouncer at the club, they aren't close enough to be effective.

Thanks for the chapter.

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2016 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 21

Glad she stood up to Edward!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2016 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 21

I'm so glad Bella fought for Alice.

Reviewer: WB Crazy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 21

Oh Esme is a tricky bitch....She needs to be watched. I can just picture her going to Aro and working with him to get Bella out of Edward's life

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 21

At this point,  screw ma Cullen. . He really needs to have words with her unless he's will to allow here to pull her coniving site forever. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 20

Wow I really want to wring Esme's neck.  What a conniving bitch. . Edward has a lot of nerve. 

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 21

Good chapter.  Thanks.

Reviewer: MooMoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 21

GO BELLA!!! She not only smacked a bouncer and stripper around, putting them in their places; but Edward too!!! Although Edward so had it coming for his behavior, atleast he had enough sense not to cheat and he actually listened to Bella and what she said about Esme. I do hope that he manages to put her(Esme), in her place and let her know that he will not tolerate her mistreatment of Bella. Also, on a happy note, they BOTH said THE L WORD to each other!!! YEAH!!!! Just got to say that the aforementioned bouncer better hope that neither Bel!a nor Emmett mentions to Edward of his treatment towards Bel!a, I have a feeling that he would not take to kindly to knowing that he touched HIS FIANCEE. 😉 

Reviewer: rosesblack Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 20

Oh no cnt wait until next chapter :) 

You must login (register) to review.