Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tajaea Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

When are you going to update the book? Are you even planning to ? 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 20

I find Bella so much more confusing than Edward. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 18

Bella needs to realize $100 is like $1 to him. She needs to stop being so stubborn. This is part of his love and she keeps rejecting him.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 17

Bella is going over board. She needs to stop whiny about grades or make better ones. He was showing his love in a way that he understands. Yes  he would have been straight with her, but she is over sensitive. 

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 10

That ending is ominous!  I hope she is wrong and that Edward can really care for and about her long term.

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 9

She is torn between her 2 "worlds".  I sure hope her friends are wrong about Edward... and he doesn't break her heart.  A date is a good start.

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loving this story so far! Can't wait to see more.  

 

-Kate

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 20

Great good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 20

Awsome!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 19

I feel they both are playing a dangerous game. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 18

I hope Edward has learned a lesson.  I am glad that Bella is standing up.  What is the deal the Jacob's photo shoot? Everyone acted all weird when Bella first mentioned it and now it has gotten postponed. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 17

Love it!!!!!! Things are heating up!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 16

Edward did or said something to Esme or her attitude would not have changed toward Bella.  I hope Bella tears into Edward for bribing her teacher. Edward needs someone to stand up to him. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 15

What is everyone's problem at the end of this chapter. Bella let's to many things go without making them explain.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 14

I feel sorry for Romeo. I hope Julia is not using him. Why did Edward say give him a month? They have already been seeing each other for how many months?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 13

WWhat in the world did Edward say or do to Esme? Edward does seem a little dangerous in how possessive he is. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 12

Wow, Edward did not blow up when she got home. He is changing.  Some might even say he is growing up. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 10

Love their date.  I am worried because if the last of this chapter. I hope neither one of them get hurt. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 9

Another awesome chapter!!!!!! I am still hoping you will send me Edward's POV.  Please. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 8

I am loving this story. Edward is falling for Bella. I'm surprised he has not made his move. Why did Rosalie say something about Edward wearing a red bowtie? I know it matched Bella's dress. Did it mean they were together and Edward did it so no one else would approach Bella at the party?

Reviewer: DubG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 19

Amazing 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: MooMoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 19

I'll bet Edward is seriously confused now, but I am really glad that Alice is coming around to the idea of them together. Also, it's so sweet that he gave her his mom's necklace. I'm still really confused about​ Carlisle though, what is with him and Esme? I'm still dieing to know what exactly Edward said to Esme!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 7

I laughed at Romeo a d Julia.  Thank you for giving of some of Edward's past and explaining why he was acting the way he did. I hope you will send me Edward's POV. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 6

I like this Edward better. I hope he does help little Riley.  Maybe they could live on the estate at least they would be in a better neighborhood a d his father could visit while he worked. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 5

Is there something in Bella's past the reason she does not drink or does she just not like to? PLEASE tell me why Edward is so mean. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 4

Edward is really pissing me off. WHAT IS HIS DEAL? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 4

I am so glad that she did not wait on him. Glad she shut the door in his face. Lol. 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 17

The whole Cullen family and their friends are just weird. Alice and the friends have no morals and Edward seems to boss everyone around. They seem to think of Bella as a pet.

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 17

Love it

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 3

What are all their ages? I am assuming Edward is the oldest since he was gone for 2 weeks. I also assume that everyone else is still on college. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 2

I knew Edward would not be pleased with her being there. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

What is Alice and Edward's problem? Can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh hell Edward shit is goin to hit the fan quickly sorry emmet Edward will probably indeed kill you for these

Reviewer: rosesblack Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh cut wait for next chapter :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 14

Emmett is such a goober

 

Reviewer: Babydoll516 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 14

This is a great story. Was confused by one thing. You mentioned Renee , was that supposed to be Vivienne, or did I miss something



Author's Response:

Yes I changed Vivienne's name to Renee

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it!  Good job!

Reviewer: cindbear3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 10

I love the story! I would like to see Edward's thoughts/feelings about Bella. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 13

In the real world leader, I'd be telling Bella to run far and run fast. Since this is fiction, I'm hoping that Bella, or his love for her, will transform Edward in to a more reasonable human being 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 13

It getting good

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 12

Love it

Reviewer: Zamar22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 8

Liking the story

Reviewer: oh my Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 12

I love this story! Thankful for the update!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 12

hmm why do I think this is not the last time Irina hears from James

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 12

Happy to see this story back again!

Possessive of James is James'. The one thing I did learn in High School.

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 12

very interesting story you have here.  :)

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 12

Yay!!!! This update was sooooo appreciated!!!

Reviewer: evedarkchild Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 11

Great story!  You write wonderful 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 10

Yes on the lemons!  I refuse to believe the roses mean tragedy.  Granted what alice said worries me!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 9

Their jealousy amped up tonight!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 8

I love how they have these tenny tiny little moments!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 7

I live that she is secretly getting to see these sides of him that are barely shown.  Most girls he would date would not be ok with a burger joint. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 6

The way edward was with riley was swoon worthy!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 5

I am obssessed with this edward.  I can't wait to see what his problem is.  

Reviewer: raro Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2016 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 10

I have been reading your story for a little while and have been following and awaiting each new chapter. 

But lately I haven't been able to keep up with the stories as my health has been a bit complicated. 

I have enjoyed your characters and the way the story is progressing. Please keep it going. 

 

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 11

I feel bad for Edward.  He needs Bella. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2016 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 7

Edward is such a puzzle. 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2016 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 11

Wow...so I found story yesterday...it's great! I'm going ro go 2 ff.net now so please send me the chapter...I'm waiting to see how the tragedy unfolds...

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2016 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 10

Tragedy...for both or just you bella...

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2016 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 9

Finally, Edward has extracted head from arse!!

Reviewer: littlelizruth Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2016 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 11

I was about to say that this was way to short and I'm hungry for a little more but I'm not one to skip author's notes. I'll look for the story on fanfiction, I'm the same username thank goodness! I'm excited to read more.

Reviewer: bellestormes Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2016 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

I updated it on ff so it should work now, sorry for the extra work it caused you.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2016 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 11

Love the update

Reviewer: MooMoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2016 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 11

Hey, dying to read the rest. Now that I have your FF info I sent a PM message under my name Kathryn L Malone. Thanks!!!!

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2016 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 11

He is a clever one.  He does have strong feelings but why be so nasty and cold?  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2016 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 11

Well at least he invited her.

Reviewer: samoi Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2016 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 10

I feel so connected to her.. Why is Alice so ughh pls give me a copy of Ed prov thank you 

Reviewer: julie09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2016 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 10

Tragedy - what a cliffhanger.... Waiting on the update



Author's Response:

Hello Julie09,

you need to make an account on fanfiction.net because there is no way I can privately send it to you otherwise. Make an account, it takes less than 2 minutes, let me know your user id through coffee shop library and I will send it to you!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2016 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 10

I'm confused about Edward. Is he good or bad for Bella?

Reviewer: rosesblack Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2016 7:29 AM Title: Chapter 10

Aw wow I'm hooked cnt wait till next chapter. And yes lemons !

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2016 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 10

I'm totally loving the story 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2016 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 10

Wow!  That was crazy  what Alice said to Bella but I guess Bella will have to find out on her own.  I hope this doesn't  end tragically .   

Reviewer: DubG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2016 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 10

I'm loving this! I'm still a bit confused about what darkness is being foreshadowed but I can't wait for the next update! Lemons would be awesome because this Edward and Bella have a special intensity that I haven't read before! Can I please have EPOV? What should I do to receive it?

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2016 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 10

Black roses... I'm worried.

Don't rush the lemons.

Reviewer: Hockeymom11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2016 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Would love Edward point of view. Very good so far.

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2016 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 10

Tragedy - and yet, Edward cannot resist her. Was Alice equating Edward to Aro? Because I don't exactly see the comparasion. Yes, maybe she doesn't want to see Bella hurt but this conversation should have taken place much sooner in order for that to be possible.

Let's see if "they" are meant to be. Love has conquered many obstacles.

Reviewer: OliveTrusty Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2016 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 10

Really interested to see where this is going. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2016 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can't wait for more d84;a039; 

Reviewer: nell67 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 10

Really conflicted with this Edward! Just when I think he's actually ok he goes all dark and deep again. Loved the "date" and his lighthearted side, but am intrigued to find out what the "real deal" is with him!

Reviewer: CodyB Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 10

So loving this story. Really wondering what is up with Edward. Like that he is treating Bella a little better. But I am still very apprenhensive about what his true intentions are. Looking forward to your next update as I read all 10 chapters in one sitting today! Also, hoping I am not too late to get that Edward POV. :)

Reviewer: CodyB Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 5

So wondering what his deal is with Bella. Looking forward to reading more of your story and hoping I will be able to see a little insight as to why Edward is they way he is. :)

Reviewer: lmb Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 10:56 AM Title: Chapter 9

I can see the pull to him and although he is kind now to Bella; I don't think I could handle how he treats others.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 10

Anxious for the next update. 

Reviewer: teampaul1 Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing story and great chapter can't wait for the next one

Reviewer: Mazgio Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great chapter. Keen to read the rest :)

Reviewer: MooMoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 10

I do hope that Edward proves his sister wrong about him and his feelings for Bella, I do hope that he is being completely sincere with her and how CUTE is it that Romeo helped him with their customers! Too, too CUTE!!!  Looking forward to seeing what happens next!!!

Reviewer: Sweetpea8530 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 10

I definitely would love lemons!! Lots of them!!

 

loved this chapter. Keep up the great work!!

Reviewer: Royal_Pain Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Enjoying the story. It's very insightful to get to see Alice's candid thoughts about Edward. Though it's clear she loves her family fiercely you can also see the bond she has with Bella by sharing her story and weariness about her dating Edward. 

Reviewer: Pox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 10

I hope this week goes by fast...

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 10

This is a story full of twist and turns I love what your doing

Reviewer: flake13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 10

Enjoying the story. Worried about how tragic things will get before they get their HEA

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 10

Enjoying your story.  Eager to learn the mystery that is Edward.

Reviewer: bellestormes Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved this chapter. Keep up the good work



Author's Response:

Hello Bellestormes,

your private messaging function is diasabled on ff.net. You'll need to enable it so that I can send it to you!

Reviewer: Jane Rivera Vargas Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm really liking the story.

Reviewer: Luchia1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 10

Wow. Thoes two are realy something. The question is what tragedy did Edward think of, when he gifted Bella the roses. Does he mean him self as a person who brings the tragedy or does he think, that the whole dating thing is a tragedy.

Uuuhhh yes lemons 😁



Author's Response:

Hey, Edward didnt exactly think of the flowers as some sort of tragedy and neither does Bella, really. Its just a thought that Bella has that foreshadow's the path of their love story...but no worries this story will have a HEA :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 10

Wow Poor Alice.  Don't think E is going to like her telling B the story though

Reviewer: littlelizruth Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 10

Tragedy? Of my stomach twists. So Alice's story was sad but I expected no less from Edward

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 10

The plot is getting me nervous now..... 

You must login (register) to review.