Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 46

I am so happy that Bella finally got it. She doesn't deserve Edward, but she is who he wants. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 45

Bella drives me nuts. She causes her own problems.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 46

Thank you for the update...I'm a bit confused..does Edward know what Carlise said to Bella?  Will Edward give tapes of what happen to Irina? Will James finally get what he deserves?...Bella's mom ans sister were cruel does Bella get justice from them?  Or does none of that matter?  Edward & Bella love each other and now they have a happy ending with all the people who don't want to see the together?  Please put me out of my misery and explian what I can't comperhend.  Thank you

Reviewer: nikon342 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 46

Please, I'm begging for an EPOV!!! Thank you for the story, it is definitely unique and refreshing to read in all the stories that are so similar.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 46

Not sure I agree with Bella, but I was pleased with Edward's behavior. I'd love to see his POV 

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 46

very interesting ending...

Reviewer: korenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 46

Brilliant story, I was always check for updates but I do have to say the ending was very sudden and a bit hard to follow with emotions being all over the place and changing in the next sentence if that make sense. 

I do hope there is a sequel or you write another story x 

 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 46

Not that one person matters but I am really happy with this. Wasn't sure you would get me there, but i should have trusted you. XOXO

Reviewer: kaylagirl1238 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 46

Noooooo it can't be over!!!! Please do a sequel please! 

Reviewer: Soccer1023 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 46

Great story -- a little sudden ending.  But I truly enjoyed it!

Reviewer: sweetiedolphin Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 46

I'm so glad they're back together :-)

Reviewer: kaylagirl1238 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 45

Ohhhhh impatiently waiting to see what she does!

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2017 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 45

I LOVE  YOUR CHARECTOR , YOU ARE VERY GOOD WRITER , YOU DESCRIBE EVERYTHING IN DETAILS AND GREAT. THANK YOU FOR WRITTING AND UP DATING THIS STORY. I LOVE YOUR PLOT LINE .

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2017 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 45

Oh wow !!!!!! Can't wait 

Reviewer: 3diamonds Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2017 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 45

Oh, she'll go. I am just hoping at some point during the exchange that he will break and show her what she needs to see to realize that he's not really a monster. That's treating her like a common whore, I don't know anyone who would stand for that.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2017 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 45

Are you and prayerforthewildatheart the same person? You are both writing the same story just different titles on Stars and fan fiction. Just curious about the different authors and same story. 



Author's Response:

Same author :)

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2017 9:17 AM Title: Chapter 45

Seriously disappointed in Edward 

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2017 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 45

Yup

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2017 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 44

I really do not understand this story at all.

Reviewer: Graceroseie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2017 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 44

Gasp!!!! Please update soon! I need to see just how angry/possessive Edward acts next chapter 

Reviewer: sweetiedolphin Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2017 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 44

Oh my gosh!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2017 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 44

Ok, Irina got raped at Edward's hotel but was it by James or someone who worked there?  I'm a little lost .  

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2017 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 44

I hope she will talk to Edward & he can find something on security tapes that will nail the attacker

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 43

Bella look in the mirror. You are not innocent or truthful. You are no better than Edward. He is at least doing everything out of love for you.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 42

Bella needs to tell Edward the truth. She wanted it from him. Carlisle is just being a bully. Edward will destroy himself if she doesn't.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 41

bella needs to stop being a bitch. Jacob is a tool as usual. He will take but not forgive. Edward thinks he is doing the right thing. Bella should know this. He has a good heart, but does things differently because of how he was raised. Remember he learned from Carlisle who is pure mean.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 43

I really think Bella is acting very stupid and childish about everything. She should tell Edward about what Carlisle did.

Reviewer: kaylagirl1238 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 43

Oh no :(

Reviewer: kaylagirl1238 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 43

Oh no :(

Reviewer: Cullen Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 28

She knew all along. She is just in denial. I want to be mad at her, but all I do is feel sorry for her.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 43

Edward makes me so mad. 

Reviewer: Cullen Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 14

He is such an ass and Bella is just making me mad. She is so blind. This cannot end well.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 43

Happy to see some growth in Bella

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 43

Aaaaarrrrgghhhhhh I’m so frustrated !!! More pretty please!!!!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 42

Omg I need him to find out about Carlisle.... ***crying softly***

 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 42

Omg I need him to find out about Carlisle.... ***crying softly***

 

Reviewer: kaylagirl1238 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 42

Noooo don't behave Edward, shipping them so badly 

Reviewer: Graceroseie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 42

I love the dramatic irony!! Very exciting plot lines. Keep up the great work, and keep those updates coming! You got me hooked!

Reviewer: lala0924 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 42

You have me totally hooked with this story, refreshing twice a day my favorites to see if there is an update!. Please, please, please you need to make Bella tell the truth to Edward!!! My heart can´t take it any more! I thought he was gonna see the scars on her arms, he's gonna flip when he discovers that.

 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 42

Omg I need him to find out about Carlisle.... ***crying softly***

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 42

There is no telling what is coming next with these two.  

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 42

Carlisle is coming home!

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 6

WHy Esme does not know about Ethan's family?  She seems so involve with everyone.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 6

WHy Esme does not know about Ethan's family?  She seems so involve with everyone.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 41

Awww Edward

Reviewer: sweetiedolphin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 41

I hope they talk everything out

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 41

Ok. Not flaming. I promise.  But WHY doesn't she tell him what she saw about Tanya and her conversation with Carlisle?! Enough is enough. He's not giving up and she needs to talk with him and be honest. Just sayin'.



Author's Response:

The topic of Tanya will come up later and Bella doesn't want to hurt Edward by making him choose between his family and her. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 41

I have been wondering if Edward would replace Jacob's things the he destroyed.  Loving all these updates. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 40

Glad Edward respected her wishes. 

Poor Irina. I hope she can get help

Reviewer: DubG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 40

Woah so sad

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 40

Bless her heart. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 39

Irene really needs help.  Bella is playing a dangerous game.  

Reviewer: sweetiedolphin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 39

Awww

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 39

Still a toxic relationship. I'm hoping to see growth from both of them

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 39

Woohooo. Good update 

Reviewer: DubG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 39

Yessss this story is really turning around in a great way!

Reviewer: kaylagirl1238 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 39

Now if only she would tell

him!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 38

They can not be JUST friends. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 37

Ok, so Edward has been watching Bella or at least having someone follow her. Did Alice plan this or did he show up on his own. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 38

I felt sure Alice had set her up.  

Reviewer: Fordgirl36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 9:17 AM Title: Chapter 38

So not happening. He should leave them all.  Let them all crawl back to him. Id ignore them all even Bella. Let her fall and then she may come yo her senses. She is a bit thick. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 38

As stressful as I find reading these two, they remain beautifully written. Thank you

Reviewer: sweetiedolphin Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 38

But they're so perfect for each other :-( 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 36

Wow!!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 37

Bella needs to be truthful with herself and Edward. They love each other. Even if she doesn't deserve his love.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 36

He loves you stupid girl. Stop being a bitch.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 35

Bella deserves all this pain, because she caused it. Edward does not deserve this pain. He told her the truth about how much he loved her. I hate that he loves her so much because she does not deserve his love. I only want them torgether for Edward's sake.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 33

Bella brought a lot of this on herself.

Reviewer: Babydoll516 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 37

I don't think it would be the right choice for them to be just friends. Their relationship is just to hot. And I want to see Carlisle go down for interfering. 

Reviewer: MentalAsylumNewbie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 37

OH MY LANTA!

 

I am so excited to read the next installment. How did he find her, and how is it Carlisle doesn't know she's back ?!? 😱😰

Reviewer: kaylagirl1238 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 37

Noooo tell him already!!!

Reviewer: Jane Rivera Vargas Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 37

No they need to be together!!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 37

I don't believe E&B could ever get friends. There is too much depth of feeling. Goodness I have no idea how this will play out.

Reviewer: Sweetz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 37

Oh shit.......... Well, at least he showed up alone,with wine and not with a plus one. Nope, they can never be "just friends." Not like anyone wants them to be friends anyway.  Lovers or nothing dang it

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 36

I so take back everything I've been thinking about these two...I hope they meet again with a lot more understanding and communication to make a foursome

Reviewer: sweetiedolphin Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 37

I dont want them to be just friends. I want them to communicate and be on the same page. Everything out in the open. 

 

I guess friends is better than nothing, though. 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 37

No! No just friends please and thank u 

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 36

Yes

Reviewer: Babydoll516 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 36

Please let there be HEA FOR Edward and Bella. Also, I'm hoping Carlisle gets his. 

Reviewer: jennyjhosa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 36

Please this is getting so good! I love your writing so much! I really want to see them get back together. 

Reviewer: Jane Rivera Vargas Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 36

I want them to meet again!!!

Reviewer: sweetiedolphin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 36

I need them together :-)

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2017 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 35

Please tell me that he finds out soon 

What Carlisle did!!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 8:01 AM Title: Chapter 35

Well this was the train wreck that was always going to happen. They are ...*pulling my hair out* stupid and wouldn't know how to communicate if it stood up and slapped them. Love is nothing without trust.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 35

Great update 

Reviewer: DubG Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 35

Drats I had hoped this Edward and Bella would be smarter... I hope this isn't a 5 years later Edward is in a loveless marriage and Bella is a single mom story :( And what about the Tanya teaser?! I have so many questions and theories 

Reviewer: kaylagirl1238 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 35

Ughhhh Bella just come clean!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 35

Does she  not realize that Edward was not happy before she came I to his life and he will not be happy with her out of his life now? 

Reviewer: sweetiedolphin Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 35

I hope Edward finds out about what Carlisle did really soon.

Reviewer: nikon342 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 35

How can I get Edwards pov? I don't have a kindle.

Reviewer: Ketia Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 35

Ough she shouldn't have told him the truth...

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 35

Omg Bella is so stupid 

Reviewer: Ski Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 35

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Reviewer: keola2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 35

why doesn't she just tell him what carlise said?

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 35

Whaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!! I am probably a horrible person for wanting Edward to get what he wants, right???? BUt i think Carlisle needs to go down! and i think Tanya should have been thrown in his grumpy grill.... heh! You lied, HA take that !!! sorry it has been a long day! Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 34

Jacob's request was over the top.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 33

*huge sigh*

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 31

I think it was only a matter of time before something like this happened. Both E&B had too little self control in public.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 30

Hard read. Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 29

Sad really. Good chapter. Thanks

You must login (register) to review.