Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Protector
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: CarmlSkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2017 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 34

Still loving it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 34

Glad they talked things through

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 34

:) 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 33

Oh no Mama is gone, sad

Reviewer: Snow one Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 25

Oh wow 



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Snow one Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 29

:)

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 31

:)

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 33

Beautifully written. Broke my heart 

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 33

One word, wonderful!!!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 33

sad but good update



Author's Response:

Thank you. I know it was tough to read, because it was tough to write! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 33

So sad.... 



Author's Response:

Oh my, I got words from you! Thank you!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 33

Well damn.....



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 33

lol for Em's reactions.  He's got to be caught up on a lot.  Kinda figured Esme would be the one considering your warning and Bella not on the return trip back



Author's Response:

Thank you. Needed a brief respite from all the drama. And "Emmett always has a way with words"  Thank you again for reading.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 32

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 32

Glad they got in and out ok this time.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and thanks for your help with the formatting! 

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 32

Exciting!!! will they make it.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you found it exciting. Next chapter is pretty intense!

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 32

Ahhh...this is such a great story!

Thank you so much for sharing this with us. 

Xxx T



Author's Response:

Thank you for your lovely words! Glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 32

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Crazyinagoodway Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 32

Officially obsessed! How often do you normally update? I'm already dying for the next chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Oh my, welcome onboard! LOL  On the 'average' I update about twice a month. It takes about two weeks to complete the edits each chapter goes through. There are times when it takes longer, usually because I'm traveling or something is going on with the family. There are three more chapters planned and two short epilogues, so we are very close to the end. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 32

I hope they get back to save the others

Author's Response:

They will! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 31

Great chapter, keep on writing



Author's Response:

Thank you! Hope you enjoy chapter 32.

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 31

Girl, I almost jumped through this website for you!!

I was hoping at the end of this chapter was another...

Great story....now hurry up! 

Lol love it..



Author's Response:

Haha, I take it you liked the chapter? Thank you, again, for reading and leaving your thoughts. I am actually doing the first edit on chapter 31. It should be posted in a couple of days. Appreciate your continued support.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 31

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you! More soon.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 31

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 31

Edward makes some good points.  Blindly following orders is not always the best thing to do.



Author's Response:

So true, but a difficult thing to make the switch from obedient child to thinking adult! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 31

Very very good

Author's Response:

Thank you. Appreciate the review.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 30

Like J & E would go on with out A and B.  Can the plan survive without B helping E?   ACK  my head hurts now



Author's Response:

Nope, no way, no how!!!  Thanks for leaving your thoughts.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 30

Oh sweet clueless Edward..."But what about Bella won't she want to use this room?" LMAO 😆 Dude needs serious space sex. I loved Edwards bravado at the end hope there is a rescue mission. Thank you for updating.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and taking the time to leave your thoughts. "Space sex" huh? Uhmm, weightlessness, no gravity, floating in air? Could be really interesting! Glad you enjoyed that little bit of humor. Yeah, Edward needs to change a lot of his mind-set, but that is going to happen very soon.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 30

Enjoying this so much.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I appreciate your continued support!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 30

Absolutely  love this  story  !  Keep  up  the  great  work ! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, glad you are enjoying it. I plan to get writing until it is finished. Appreciate the review.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 30

Oh my goodness



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 30

nice update... but did you have to leave it on the cliff?

 



Author's Response:

Haha! Yes! Actually this chapter is over 5,500 words in length and the next one is 3,000 words; so I had to cut it somewhere. This was the logical place to end the chapter before Edward goes into planning mode. Thank you for reading. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter and I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 30

Love this story, such an exciting update.

Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you are enjoying the story. Thank you, too, for taking the time to leave a review.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 30

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 29

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you. Exciting events coming up!

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 29

Loved this chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you, so glad you did!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 29

nice update



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 29

Wow  Edward has alot to take in and learn in such a short time.



Author's Response:

So true! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 29

Woah that was some creative writing. How do you come up with these things? Just brilliant.

Author's Response:

HaHa, good question! My husband sometimes asks me the same thing, I just tell him my mind is a scary place.

Thank you for reading and leaving your thoughts. Chapter 30 coming soon!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it

Author's Response:

Thank you, and thanks again for reading.

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 29

Love this story! Can't wait to see what you write next!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your lovely words! Some more drama coming in chapter 30 with an happy ending waiting for our couple.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 29

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 29

I really LOVE this story!  Thanks for all your work.



Author's Response:

You are more than welcome. Thank you for reading and leaving your thoughts.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 28

I love intelligent writing, you frequently use word of more then 3 syllables and one word where others would take 3,5,7 love it. i feel like i am there staring over the characters shoulders, satisfied sigh.



Author's Response:

What lovely words, thank you! I try very hard to put myself in Edward's head, to describe what he would see and feel. I actually see each scene as if it were a movie and try to write it as it plays out in my head. Thank you again for reading and for leaving your thoughts.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 28

good update



Author's Response:

Thank you, glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 28

Glad he got to talk with Jasper for a bit.  LOL for him ragging on E about Bella.



Author's Response:

A little brotherly bonding can be a good thing! I really like this Jasper, I wish he were my big brother!

Reviewer: HBGO Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2017 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loving this story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you and thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it

Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Appreciate your thoughts.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 28

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 27

good update



Author's Response:

Thank you. Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: artri Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Continue grinning and writing.



Author's Response:

Haha, I am!  Thanks

Reviewer: artri Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Funny the character who made the biggest impression was Hunter, would love to hear his story.

Also the story of the space station and what happened to those who survived the explosion. The Universe you created and its back story are infinate, rise and fall of civilizations.



Author's Response:

Interesting choice. I like this character named Hunter. I picture him as gruff and a bit surly. Someone who has denied himself affection and love because of his scars and history and because of his guilt about Liam. He has had to lead a double life for a long time, protecting the secrets he knows about their society, yet at the same time tired of it and ready for everything to just be over. I think he developed a true affection for Edward despite his reluctance to train him and his anger at being forced to do so. 

The space station and the surviving scientists would be an interesting choice too. Then there is Elizabeth and Ares and their love story. So many choices, so many stories to tell!

Thanks for your thoughts. Chapter 28 soon!

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 27

While I can understand them not telling him so he could have a childhood, soon as his shield was discovered and trained, they should have told him then



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 27

Wow !   Great pair of  chapters with a lot of information !   Keep  up the  great  work ! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed them.

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 27

Wonderful story, great details! Thank you, update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words. Glad you are enjoying the story. I love your screen name!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2017 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait for you to finish so I can reread it complete. There have been a few occasions when I have had such viseral reactions to a story. Each of the writers have already published or are in the process. When you finish this get someone to look at it with a view to publishing, I will say it again"It is that good" Looking forward to future stories.



Author's Response:

Grinning *hugely* here! Thanks again

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 27

It is wonderful, i love the way you have brought it to this point meshing it into our time line. The detailed world you have created with your words, supports the story and makes me want to know more. it feels like there are many more tales to be told within this universe.



Author's Response:

Thanks again! I appreciate your kind words and support. It's true there could be many spinoffs from this story. Whose would you think would be most interesting?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 27

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: fanficaddict2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 26

Wondering how Bella fits into this...



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Bella will certainly play an important part in their journey to a new home.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 27

Very good,it explained a lot.

Author's Response:

Thank you, glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: artri Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for all your responses glad you liked the reviews. It is not often I find a story that is worth reviewing and I can count the number that every chapter is worth making a comment on.

I startred The Protector and a few chapters in I had to go back reread and review. Every chapter was worth a review. I love your writing, especially the descriptions of, well... everything!!!

The flow, twists, pace and setting of this story is just right as are the emotions you elicit. I look forward to reading anything else you care to share and do let me know when you are published.

Have not read a good scifi story in ages.

Artri



Author's Response:

Thank you for your lovely words! Wow, you made my day. LOL This is the first story I have ever attempted to actuallly complete. I have several others that were started, but never finished. Perhaps I will revisit them, now that I know I am actually capable of finishing somethng. As far as publishing, well don't know about that, but we will see. Chapter 27 just posted, I'm anxious to read your reaction. Thank you again for your kind words! Janet

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 26

Wonderful story so far, looking forward to the rest of it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so very, very much for your wonderful reviews. We are very close to the end. I want to thank you for your support!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow! and Wow!! what happened???



Author's Response:

Chapter 25 was a hard one to write! I'm glad you were impressed! Thanks again for reading.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 24

Love the difference in all their gifts.



Author's Response:

Thank you. Bella's gift is amazing! LOL  And pretty handy.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 23

Curiouser and curiouser.



Author's Response:

Yes, lots of big reveals for Edward. Thanks for reading and sharing your thoughts.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 22

Sweet and it not onlyfills in the back story but moves the tale along.



Author's Response:

Thank you. This was one of my favorite chapters!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loving the way this has been put together.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I happen to be a big fan of sci-fi/fantasy stories. Finally decided it was time to write my own!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 20

Quite a twist.



Author's Response:

Yes. Have to keep my readers guessing! More surprises in the next few chapters too.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 19

Brilliant, perfect incorporation and yet new.



Author's Response:

Oh! Thank you! High praise indeed, appreciate the kind words.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 18

beautifully done.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 17

Well panned and executed. The tension is still there though.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 16

Wow!!! Thats a twist.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 15

Korinth is eerie...great writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I have to say, I loved chapter 15. I guess because it was just Edward and his thoughts and that whole feeling of aloneness in his world. The storm was exciting to write and the emptiness of Korinth added to the mystery. I'm glad you enjoyed it too.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 14

Good chapter.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 13

Talk about a twist, loving this.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 12

Finally!!!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 11

Love the expansion of the world.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 10

Waiting for the other shoe to drop...

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 9

So the pushing worked...

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 8

Got to love moms.



Author's Response:

Yes, and there is much more to Esme than meets the eye. But we will have to wait awhile. Thank you so much for reading.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 7

Just wonderful.



Author's Response:

Thanks. Reading your reviews is making me smile this morning! Thank you again.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 6

And the mystery begins, loving it.



Author's Response:

Thanks again. So many new changes for our boy.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 5

Good one beautifully structure.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loving this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you. How satisfying for me, as a writer, to see a review for each chapter from a new reader. I'm glad you found my story.

Reviewer: artri Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 3

Love the small personal vingets inside the larger world story.



Author's Response:

Thank you. Emmett has always been one of my favorite characters, although we will not see a lot of him in this story. Again, thanks for reading.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 2

Intriguing story.



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very good set up, you paint the picture well.



Author's Response:

Thank you. It is always exciting to have a new reader. Hopefully you will enjoy the rest of the story.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 26

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you, and thanks for reading.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 26

While I'm glad edward finally got told what was going on, the way it was done was really stupid.  Its no wonder he went off the deep end.  But at least they've gotten back on the path they want to follow.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 26

This has been an amazing tale I look forward to how it will continue. I admire your ideas and imagination.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I appreciate the kind words. Hope you enjoy the rest of the story. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: seba nefer Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 26

Brilliant.

Are you ralking about Mt Olympus on Mars?

Will they escape from their planet to survive on Earth?



Author's Response:

Shhh. It's a secret! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 26

Well... I didn't see any of this coming. I can't wait to see how it all plays out.
Loved I.

Author's Response:

So glad I was able to surprise you! Thanks for reading. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 25

Can't say I blame Edward for feeling the way he does.  



Author's Response:

He does have a right to his anger! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 25

Yikes! The mood totally changed in that chap and you did an amazing job of letting us feel his emotion and stream of consciousness. Awesome job!

Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed the chapter. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 25

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you, glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for leaving a review.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 25

I hope the women have a very good reason for that decision. Happy Anniversary 



Author's Response:

They do have a good reason and we'll find out, along with Edward, in chapter 26. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow so worth the wait. I still don't think Edward has all the answers but what an amazing shield. Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

You are so very welcome. Thank you for reading and for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated.

You must login (register) to review.