Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Protector
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 28

Where are they going to live after the space station.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 28

I love intelligent writing, you frequently use word of more then 3 syllables and one word where others would take 3,5,7 love it. i feel like i am there staring over the characters shoulders, satisfied sigh.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 28

good update

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 28

Glad he got to talk with Jasper for a bit.  LOL for him ragging on E about Bella.

Reviewer: HBGO Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2017 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loving this story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you and thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it

Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Appreciate your thoughts.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 28

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 27

good update



Author's Response:

Thank you. Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: artri Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Continue grinning and writing.



Author's Response:

Haha, I am!  Thanks

Reviewer: artri Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Funny the character who made the biggest impression was Hunter, would love to hear his story.

Also the story of the space station and what happened to those who survived the explosion. The Universe you created and its back story are infinate, rise and fall of civilizations.



Author's Response:

Interesting choice. I like this character named Hunter. I picture him as gruff and a bit surly. Someone who has denied himself affection and love because of his scars and history and because of his guilt about Liam. He has had to lead a double life for a long time, protecting the secrets he knows about their society, yet at the same time tired of it and ready for everything to just be over. I think he developed a true affection for Edward despite his reluctance to train him and his anger at being forced to do so. 

The space station and the surviving scientists would be an interesting choice too. Then there is Elizabeth and Ares and their love story. So many choices, so many stories to tell!

Thanks for your thoughts. Chapter 28 soon!

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 27

While I can understand them not telling him so he could have a childhood, soon as his shield was discovered and trained, they should have told him then



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 27

Wow !   Great pair of  chapters with a lot of information !   Keep  up the  great  work ! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed them.

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 27

Wonderful story, great details! Thank you, update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words. Glad you are enjoying the story. I love your screen name!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2017 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait for you to finish so I can reread it complete. There have been a few occasions when I have had such viseral reactions to a story. Each of the writers have already published or are in the process. When you finish this get someone to look at it with a view to publishing, I will say it again"It is that good" Looking forward to future stories.



Author's Response:

Grinning *hugely* here! Thanks again

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 27

It is wonderful, i love the way you have brought it to this point meshing it into our time line. The detailed world you have created with your words, supports the story and makes me want to know more. it feels like there are many more tales to be told within this universe.



Author's Response:

Thanks again! I appreciate your kind words and support. It's true there could be many spinoffs from this story. Whose would you think would be most interesting?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 27

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: fanficaddict2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 26

Wondering how Bella fits into this...



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Bella will certainly play an important part in their journey to a new home.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 27

Very good,it explained a lot.

Author's Response:

Thank you, glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: artri Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for all your responses glad you liked the reviews. It is not often I find a story that is worth reviewing and I can count the number that every chapter is worth making a comment on.

I startred The Protector and a few chapters in I had to go back reread and review. Every chapter was worth a review. I love your writing, especially the descriptions of, well... everything!!!

The flow, twists, pace and setting of this story is just right as are the emotions you elicit. I look forward to reading anything else you care to share and do let me know when you are published.

Have not read a good scifi story in ages.

Artri



Author's Response:

Thank you for your lovely words! Wow, you made my day. LOL This is the first story I have ever attempted to actuallly complete. I have several others that were started, but never finished. Perhaps I will revisit them, now that I know I am actually capable of finishing somethng. As far as publishing, well don't know about that, but we will see. Chapter 27 just posted, I'm anxious to read your reaction. Thank you again for your kind words! Janet

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 26

Wonderful story so far, looking forward to the rest of it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so very, very much for your wonderful reviews. We are very close to the end. I want to thank you for your support!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow! and Wow!! what happened???



Author's Response:

Chapter 25 was a hard one to write! I'm glad you were impressed! Thanks again for reading.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 24

Love the difference in all their gifts.



Author's Response:

Thank you. Bella's gift is amazing! LOL  And pretty handy.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 23

Curiouser and curiouser.



Author's Response:

Yes, lots of big reveals for Edward. Thanks for reading and sharing your thoughts.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 22

Sweet and it not onlyfills in the back story but moves the tale along.



Author's Response:

Thank you. This was one of my favorite chapters!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loving the way this has been put together.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I happen to be a big fan of sci-fi/fantasy stories. Finally decided it was time to write my own!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 20

Quite a twist.



Author's Response:

Yes. Have to keep my readers guessing! More surprises in the next few chapters too.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 19

Brilliant, perfect incorporation and yet new.



Author's Response:

Oh! Thank you! High praise indeed, appreciate the kind words.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 18

beautifully done.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 17

Well panned and executed. The tension is still there though.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 16

Wow!!! Thats a twist.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 15

Korinth is eerie...great writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I have to say, I loved chapter 15. I guess because it was just Edward and his thoughts and that whole feeling of aloneness in his world. The storm was exciting to write and the emptiness of Korinth added to the mystery. I'm glad you enjoyed it too.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 14

Good chapter.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 13

Talk about a twist, loving this.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 12

Finally!!!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 11

Love the expansion of the world.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 10

Waiting for the other shoe to drop...

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 9

So the pushing worked...

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 8

Got to love moms.



Author's Response:

Yes, and there is much more to Esme than meets the eye. But we will have to wait awhile. Thank you so much for reading.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 7

Just wonderful.



Author's Response:

Thanks. Reading your reviews is making me smile this morning! Thank you again.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 6

And the mystery begins, loving it.



Author's Response:

Thanks again. So many new changes for our boy.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 5

Good one beautifully structure.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loving this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you. How satisfying for me, as a writer, to see a review for each chapter from a new reader. I'm glad you found my story.

Reviewer: artri Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 3

Love the small personal vingets inside the larger world story.



Author's Response:

Thank you. Emmett has always been one of my favorite characters, although we will not see a lot of him in this story. Again, thanks for reading.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 2

Intriguing story.



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very good set up, you paint the picture well.



Author's Response:

Thank you. It is always exciting to have a new reader. Hopefully you will enjoy the rest of the story.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 26

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you, and thanks for reading.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 26

While I'm glad edward finally got told what was going on, the way it was done was really stupid.  Its no wonder he went off the deep end.  But at least they've gotten back on the path they want to follow.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 26

This has been an amazing tale I look forward to how it will continue. I admire your ideas and imagination.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I appreciate the kind words. Hope you enjoy the rest of the story. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: seba nefer Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 26

Brilliant.

Are you ralking about Mt Olympus on Mars?

Will they escape from their planet to survive on Earth?



Author's Response:

Shhh. It's a secret! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 26

Well... I didn't see any of this coming. I can't wait to see how it all plays out.
Loved I.

Author's Response:

So glad I was able to surprise you! Thanks for reading. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 25

Can't say I blame Edward for feeling the way he does.  



Author's Response:

He does have a right to his anger! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 25

Yikes! The mood totally changed in that chap and you did an amazing job of letting us feel his emotion and stream of consciousness. Awesome job!

Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed the chapter. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 25

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you, glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for leaving a review.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 25

I hope the women have a very good reason for that decision. Happy Anniversary 



Author's Response:

They do have a good reason and we'll find out, along with Edward, in chapter 26. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow so worth the wait. I still don't think Edward has all the answers but what an amazing shield. Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

You are so very welcome. Thank you for reading and for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated.

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 25

My favorite story!



Author's Response:

Oh, Thank you! What a wonderful thing to say. I hope you enjoy chapter 26.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it

Author's Response:

Thank you! Looking forward to your thoughts on chapter 26.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 24

Awesome powers everyone has.  Can't blame E for being angry at all the people who've been manipulating them all along



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 24

nice story so far.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 24

Very good



Author's Response:

Thanks!!!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 24

Great chapter, keep on writing, soon



Author's Response:

Thank you. More soon, I promise!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 24

:)  Congratulations 



Author's Response:

Thank you, appreciate the support!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 23

Congratulations !!Congratulations !!Congratulations !! on your award I voted for you because I adore your story and Protector.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Your vote is very much appreciated, as well as your support for this newbie author. Thank you again.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 23

wow.  Sounds like only certain people have to make extrodinary sacrifies..wonder if those who don't recognize that.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. Well, most of them don't know too much now; but they will soon.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it



Author's Response:

Thanks again!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 22

Glad Edward is getting some of the answers he needs while getting closer to B



Author's Response:

More answers in chapter 23 too!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 22

Love that they had this tslk. Looking forward to more 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you. Their talk continues in chapter 23.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 22

I am glad that Bella and Edward finally talked. I think this was good for both of them. I can't wait to see what is next. Great job...thanks!!!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the chapter. Their talk continues in chapter 23.  thanks for reading.!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it

Author's Response:

Thank you! More Edward and Bella in chapter 23, coming soon!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

Finally togethet



Author's Response:

Yes! And we'll see a lot more from our two favorite lovers.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 22

Oh how I have missed you happy new year I will follow you until complete. You are an amazing author thank you for everything.

Author's Response:

Thank you! Sorry it took so long to get this chapter posted. I was waiting until the new site was finished and running and then had lots of family and holiday stuff happen. I appreciate your sticking around. We are getting very close to the end of this adventure. Lots of things to be revealed. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 21

Can't blame E for feeling angry and left out.  A lot dropped on him at once.



Author's Response:

He has a lot more to learn too. Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 21

Thank you for the explanations. Poor clueless Edward, in more ways than one. I am so enjoying your story.

Author's Response:

Thank you! Yes, a lot has been kept from him; but more answers are coming soon. I'm glad you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: bonghi Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 21

So good. Can't get enough. I love this Edward and the world you created.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 21

Very very good

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2016 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 20

Oh my God! What an amazing story you have created!!! I couldn't reading once I started... the proof it's now 1:52 am... Looking forward to a new chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much for your enthusiastic words! I'm very flattered that you are enjoying my story, especially as I realize it is not everyone's cup of tea, so to speak. Chapter 21 is undergoing an edit and should be ready soon. Thank you again for reading.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2016 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 20

Wow  He's gettin a hell of a history lesson. 



Author's Response:

Yes he is, haha. And we get to go along for the ride!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2016 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2016 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 20

I hope Bella and Edward will see each other soon?



Author's Response:

Yes, they will. In the meantime, I hope you enjoyed Elizabeth and Ares' love story.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2016 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 20

Great update, you have a fantastic imagination 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2016 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 19

Glad Edward is listening to everything with an open mind.  Oh wow  Avaro is his gramps couple times removed.  Scary thought



Author's Response:

Yes it is! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 19

Keep writing



Author's Response:

I will, hope you keep reading! (and reviewing)

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2016 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

Damn.....didn't see that coming

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and leaving your thoughts! Glad I was able to surprise you.  More soon!

Reviewer: beadgirl61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2016 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 19

Great installment! Will wait patiently for the next one!



Author's Response:

thanks for reading. More coming soon!

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2016 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 19

Thank you once again. T



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and for taking the time to leave a review. Much more soon!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2016 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 19

Holy plot twisters I cannot wait for next chapter!!!! This story is amazing.

Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you are enjoying the story. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2016 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!!!!!!!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2016 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 18

Keep on writing, when will Edward and Bella be together???



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. I'm working on Chapter 19 now. Edward and Bella will get together soon.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2016 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2016 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 18

Wowsers... you are telling a neat backstory.



Author's Response:

Thank you. More to come in chapter 19!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2016 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 17

Can't wait to find out what is going on in this crazy world. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and for leaving a review. It is appreciated. Chapter 18 should post soon.

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 17

Thank you again. 

Xx T



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 17

Can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Working on chapter 18. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 17

oooh sounds like his family has a large story to tell.  Can't wait to hear what you've come up with



Author's Response:

Thanks. I hope chapter 18 will not disappoint!

You must login (register) to review.