Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Protector
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 26

This has been an amazing tale I look forward to how it will continue. I admire your ideas and imagination.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I appreciate the kind words. Hope you enjoy the rest of the story. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: seba nefer Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 26

Brilliant.

Are you ralking about Mt Olympus on Mars?

Will they escape from their planet to survive on Earth?



Author's Response:

Shhh. It's a secret! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 26

Well... I didn't see any of this coming. I can't wait to see how it all plays out.
Loved I.

Author's Response:

So glad I was able to surprise you! Thanks for reading. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 25

Can't say I blame Edward for feeling the way he does.  



Author's Response:

He does have a right to his anger! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 25

Yikes! The mood totally changed in that chap and you did an amazing job of letting us feel his emotion and stream of consciousness. Awesome job!

Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed the chapter. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 25

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you, glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for leaving a review.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 25

I hope the women have a very good reason for that decision. Happy Anniversary 



Author's Response:

They do have a good reason and we'll find out, along with Edward, in chapter 26. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow so worth the wait. I still don't think Edward has all the answers but what an amazing shield. Thank you for writing.

Author's Response:

You are so very welcome. Thank you for reading and for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated.

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 25

My favorite story!



Author's Response:

Oh, Thank you! What a wonderful thing to say. I hope you enjoy chapter 26.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it

Author's Response:

Thank you! Looking forward to your thoughts on chapter 26.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 24

Awesome powers everyone has.  Can't blame E for being angry at all the people who've been manipulating them all along



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 24

nice story so far.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 24

Very good



Author's Response:

Thanks!!!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 24

Great chapter, keep on writing, soon



Author's Response:

Thank you. More soon, I promise!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 24

:)  Congratulations 



Author's Response:

Thank you, appreciate the support!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 23

Congratulations !!Congratulations !!Congratulations !! on your award I voted for you because I adore your story and Protector.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Your vote is very much appreciated, as well as your support for this newbie author. Thank you again.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 23

wow.  Sounds like only certain people have to make extrodinary sacrifies..wonder if those who don't recognize that.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. Well, most of them don't know too much now; but they will soon.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it



Author's Response:

Thanks again!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 22

Glad Edward is getting some of the answers he needs while getting closer to B



Author's Response:

More answers in chapter 23 too!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 22

Love that they had this tslk. Looking forward to more 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you. Their talk continues in chapter 23.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 22

I am glad that Bella and Edward finally talked. I think this was good for both of them. I can't wait to see what is next. Great job...thanks!!!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the chapter. Their talk continues in chapter 23.  thanks for reading.!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it

Author's Response:

Thank you! More Edward and Bella in chapter 23, coming soon!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

Finally togethet



Author's Response:

Yes! And we'll see a lot more from our two favorite lovers.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 22

Oh how I have missed you happy new year I will follow you until complete. You are an amazing author thank you for everything.

Author's Response:

Thank you! Sorry it took so long to get this chapter posted. I was waiting until the new site was finished and running and then had lots of family and holiday stuff happen. I appreciate your sticking around. We are getting very close to the end of this adventure. Lots of things to be revealed. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 21

Can't blame E for feeling angry and left out.  A lot dropped on him at once.



Author's Response:

He has a lot more to learn too. Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 21

Thank you for the explanations. Poor clueless Edward, in more ways than one. I am so enjoying your story.

Author's Response:

Thank you! Yes, a lot has been kept from him; but more answers are coming soon. I'm glad you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: bonghi Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 21

So good. Can't get enough. I love this Edward and the world you created.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 21

Very very good

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2016 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 20

Oh my God! What an amazing story you have created!!! I couldn't reading once I started... the proof it's now 1:52 am... Looking forward to a new chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much for your enthusiastic words! I'm very flattered that you are enjoying my story, especially as I realize it is not everyone's cup of tea, so to speak. Chapter 21 is undergoing an edit and should be ready soon. Thank you again for reading.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2016 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 20

Wow  He's gettin a hell of a history lesson. 



Author's Response:

Yes he is, haha. And we get to go along for the ride!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2016 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2016 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 20

I hope Bella and Edward will see each other soon?



Author's Response:

Yes, they will. In the meantime, I hope you enjoyed Elizabeth and Ares' love story.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2016 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 20

Great update, you have a fantastic imagination 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2016 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 19

Glad Edward is listening to everything with an open mind.  Oh wow  Avaro is his gramps couple times removed.  Scary thought



Author's Response:

Yes it is! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 19

Keep writing



Author's Response:

I will, hope you keep reading! (and reviewing)

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2016 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

Damn.....didn't see that coming

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and leaving your thoughts! Glad I was able to surprise you.  More soon!

Reviewer: beadgirl61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2016 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 19

Great installment! Will wait patiently for the next one!



Author's Response:

thanks for reading. More coming soon!

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2016 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 19

Thank you once again. T



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and for taking the time to leave a review. Much more soon!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2016 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 19

Holy plot twisters I cannot wait for next chapter!!!! This story is amazing.

Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you are enjoying the story. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2016 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!!!!!!!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2016 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 18

Keep on writing, when will Edward and Bella be together???



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. I'm working on Chapter 19 now. Edward and Bella will get together soon.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2016 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2016 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 18

Wowsers... you are telling a neat backstory.



Author's Response:

Thank you. More to come in chapter 19!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2016 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 17

Can't wait to find out what is going on in this crazy world. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and for leaving a review. It is appreciated. Chapter 18 should post soon.

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 17

Thank you again. 

Xx T



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 17

Can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Working on chapter 18. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 17

oooh sounds like his family has a large story to tell.  Can't wait to hear what you've come up with



Author's Response:

Thanks. I hope chapter 18 will not disappoint!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 17

Je suis impatient de lire la suite.

Merci pour ce bon chapitre.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 17

Keep on writing



Author's Response:

I plan to. Working on Chapter 18 now. thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2016 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 17

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: seba nefer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2016 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 17

One of the best story I read this year.

Thank you

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2016 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 17

Great update,lots of information

Author's Response:

Thank you, glad you likes it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2016 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 16

Great chapter.  Glad Jand B got to E before he died.  ooh E's mom is in on it???  What a cliffy!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Chapter 16 was fun to write.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 15

The mystery deepens. Methane you

Author's Response:

It does, but like Edward, we're about to find out what is going on. Thanks for reading and reviewing. More soon.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 16

Whoa

 



Author's Response:

Secrets and more secrets, but everything will be revealed soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 16

Wow....I didn't see this coming. I can't wait to get some answers too! Great job...thanks!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! Esme has a lot of explaining to do and Jasper has a big surprise in chapter 17. Thanks for sticking around.

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2016 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 16

Huh??? Mother? 

That at was a very exciting sequence.

Well I'll I can't wait to find out what's going on!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. Esme has a lot of explaining to do and Jasper has a big surprise in chapter 17. Appreciate your support.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2016 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2016 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 16

Ok so you are developing more and more plot. So many questions. Oh is it getting good and Bella has a healing power "Super friends Unite" ! Thank you for the wonderful update.

Author's Response:

You are so very welcome. Thank you for reading and reviewing. More answers and another big surprise in Chapter 17.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2016 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 16

Wow, what a chapter. Keep on writing



Author's Response:

Thank you! I intend to stick around to the end!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2016 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 16

Well dwell damn, didn't see that twist

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. Lots of surprises and some answers coming soon!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2016 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 15

At least Edward got a chance to recover  before he continues on his journey. 



Author's Response:

Yes! He's going to need it too!  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 15

Wow you write about a haboob and use the correct term. I live in Arizona and have been in many a haboob none that lasted 3 days though. They are beautiful in a way and again your descriptive language is spot on. When I get your updates I am torn to I rush to read or wait until I have time to savor. Thanks hikingurl!!! Another wonderful chapter.

Author's Response:

Thank you, bba628, for those very kind words. I am so glad you are enjoying the story. Chapter 16 is coming soon. As always, your reviews is greatly appreciated.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 15

oooh some interesting twists and turns you are making



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. More twists and turns coming in chapter 16!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 15

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Tulips at Twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 15

I am loving this story. It's very well written and I can't wait for each new chapter. I don't think Alice would have stayed quiet when Bella was kidnapping her unless Bella had news about Jasper. I hope Edward can come across the girls soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind review. I am so glad you are enjoying my story. Chapter 16 will be posting soon.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 15

Interesting storyline, keep on writing



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you are reading and reviewing. Your support is appreciated!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 15

Very very good

Author's Response:

Thank you very, very much!

Reviewer: Mmmoyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I have to admit I had been avoiding this story despite my interest when it first appeared. I'm not a patient person myself and wanted the story to be a bit more developed before I took the plunge. I'm glad I dec to take it now. I have lots and lots of theories and speculations and more than a few things I turned out to be right about so far. I'm greatly enjoying this. It sort of combines some of the feel of other stories I love like the giver, the hunger games, even the village and quite a few others. I'm loving your twist on it and of course E & B are my favorite fanfictionthis characters. Thanks for sharing this and I'm not anxiously and impatiently awaiting the next chapters!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words and your interest in my story. I understand your relectance to start a new story, especially from a new author, until that story is well underway. I have been disappointed so many times with stories that I became invested in, only to see them abandoned and never finished. I told myself that I would finish The Protector or if I couldn't then I would summarize the story and not leave people hanging.

The next three chapters are with my beta and I am already working on chapter 18, so we are getting there. I hope I can manage to still surprise you. Those are some amazing stories you've mentioned and some of my favorites too. I was in Los Angeles at the American Library Association meeting when they announced The Giver as the Newbery winner. There was a lot of cheering!  Thank you again for joining me.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 14

Write a new chapter soon



Author's Response:

Next three chapters are written and with my beta, hope to post 15 soon.  Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oh my

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 14

I really love your writing. Let the epic journey begin! Finding the truth indeed.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words. Lots more coming soon!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 14

I can't wait to find out what the truth is! Great chapter! Can't wait for more. Thanks!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words. Posting more soon!

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 14

Thank you. .. this is such a great story! 

Xx T



Author's Response:

I'm glad you think so! Thank you for reading and for leaving a review.

Reviewer: logan671 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 14

wonderful chapter, thank you:)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 



Author's Response:

Smiling back at you!  Thanks

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 14

hmmm Unless the CO is helping Hunter with everything for a reason, sending E after them is really cruel if you think about it.  Come back?? Beginning to wonder why E would come back..... although his parents will still be there..... hmmm



Author's Response:

Lots of secrets, I know, but things will become clearer soon.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 14

Very very good



Author's Response:

Thank you! Appreciate your support.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 14

It is a good chapter. 

Hunter certainly helped Bella has to leave with Alice.

Deeply the next chapter.

Kisses



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. More coming soon.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 13

Edward is in a bad situation. 



Author's Response:

Yes, he is. But things can and do change! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2016 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 13

Thank you! Another fantastic chapter.

Xx T



Author's Response:

You are more than welcome. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 13

Wow.  Sounds like Hunter is involved alot more than we've known.  Def you are turning this where I've not thought about. Poor B.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! More surprises coming soon.

Reviewer: xoxokristen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 13

Great story! I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you are enjoying the story. More soon!

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 13

Someone on top enjoys the power of keeping the people scared.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. More coming soon.

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 13

I like this story

Author's Response:

I'm glad! Welcome aboard. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 13

I have a doubt, I think that Bella protects somebody

I think that she is not a traitor.



Author's Response:

I think you may be correct.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 13

Poor Bella.  If she was helping the Thaay, then I don't believe they are bad



Author's Response:

You left words! Does this mean you liked the chapter?  Thanks!

Reviewer: bonghi Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Finally Bella has appeared.  And the plot thickens. It will be very difficult to wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. More coming soon!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 13

Wow, I didn't see this coming. I am so worried for Bella. I hope Hunter is helping. Great job...thanks!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, more surprises coming soon!

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 13

Wow! You blew me away in this chapter... I never saw that coming. The protector will be earning his moniker soon!



Author's Response:

Yes he will. Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 13

Damn..... Great update

Author's Response:

Thank You! And thanks for reading.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2016 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 12

I wish Bella could have stayed. It sounds like she is in some training of her own. I can't wait to see what happens. Great job...thanks so much!!@

Author's Response:

You are welcome.  Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2016 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 12

I do not understand why Bella little not to stay with Edward.

Thank you for this chapter .

Kisses



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. More will be revealed in future chapters.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 12

Glad Hunter gave him some answers.  hmm the Bella thing at the end has me wondering.  Is she in Ranger training or is she being punished for asking too many/the wrong types of questions.   hmmmm



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. More info coming soon! 

You must login (register) to review.