Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Night Train
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 1mindlesswonder Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 2:34 AM Title: Night Train Chapter 1

I wasn't sure about this story but I'm hooked. I want to know what happens next and hope that you want to finish it because I can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Not sure about it? Because it's Peter and Bella?

Anyhow, thanks for reading!

GeezerWench

Reviewer: ChloeMacManus Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 10:37 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 1

Can't wait for more

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

 

GeezerWench

Reviewer: grammysharbear2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 1:34 AM Title: Night Train Chapter 1

I love Peter and Bella pairings also. I also think Jasper and Bella pairings are awesome too.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks! ♥

Reviewer: grammysharbear2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 6:50 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 9

Loving this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you! There just aren't enough Peter and Bella stories, so I thought I'd try and write one.

They're my second favorite pairing. Behind Jasper and Bella, of course.

Thank you for reading!

GeezerWench

Reviewer: Dreadswench Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 10:55 AM Title: Night Train Chapter 9

So glad to get an update to this.  So Peter and Bella are going to reclaim her life.  One more visit with Charlie and then a turning I'm guessing.  Hope you let us see her kick some Cullen and Victoria ass.  Hope you update soon.



Author's Response:

I was terribly distracted by politics over the last few months. Driving myself batty. Had to just not even look at that stuff anymore. Fanfiction is so much more fun. And better for my blood pressure.

Thanks for reading and taking time to review!

GeezerWench

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 7:25 AM Title: Night Train Chapter 9

Loved it and can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you, hon! Working on the next chapter. Trying to get Charlie sounding like Charlie!

GeezerWench

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 3:53 AM Title: Night Train Chapter 9

I cant wait for charlie to meet peter. 



Author's Response:

Working on that one! I hope it turns out well.

Thanks for reading and your review!

 

GeezerWench

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 12:37 AM Title: Night Train Chapter 9

Glad he's not letting her push him away



Author's Response:

Peter's pretty much poured his heart out to her. I don't think he's going to let her get away with not talking to him. She's got to get out of her own head.

And he wants her. He isn't going anywhere.

Thank YOU!

Reviewer: Cmoore Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 2:55 AM Title: Night Train Chapter 8

This is amazing I can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm going to try and make me work on it today.

Thanks for reviewing!

GeezerWench

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 12:41 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 8

Sad that he's embarrassed to have Jasper as his sire, looking forward to more of this story xx

AAP



Author's Response:

 

I've been fiddling with the next chapter. Working on bits. Tryin' to get the words right.

I figure Peter would be at a loss as to why Jasper let Alice just take over and let her run everything. Compared to how Jasper used to be—commanding armies and all—it would be puzzling, at the least.

 

Thank you for all your reviews!

GeezerWench

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 12:40 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 7

Happy his ashamed to know them, they just play at being both human and vampire xx

AAP

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 12:38 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 6

He makes the Cullens look like bad imitations of vampires xx

AAP

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 12:37 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 5

Good good good xx

AAP

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 12:36 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 4

Your Peter is so saucy, Love it xx

AAP



Author's Response:

The best part of Peter! His sauciness!

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 12:35 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 3

This is most enjoyable, loving it so far xx

AAP

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 12:34 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 2

Love the way you write, it just flows nicely, reminds me what a good story is meant to look like xx

AAP



Author's Response:

Thank, hon. Glad you like it and like the way I write. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 12:31 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 1

Loving it, Peter one of my favourites, looking forward to more xx

AAP

Reviewer: sue blair Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2016 6:38 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 8

Happy now ......need more though😁



Author's Response:

Glad you like it.

 

I'm working on more. I hope to have the next chapter up in the next two weeks.

Thanks for reviewing!

 

GeezerWench

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2016 12:29 AM Title: Night Train Chapter 8

  Good story. Glad the connection to the Cullen's is out there. Bella / Peter is one of my favorite pairings. Always eager for updates.  Thanks :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

I like Peter and Bella, too.

Thanks for your review!

GeezerWench

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2016 1:39 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 8

Drunk Bella is just too funny.  Glad Peter is being straight with her.



Author's Response:

Glad you like Bella here. I think I'm hilarious, but I'm never sure if it comes across to other folks.

Peter's got no reason to lie to her., or to try and change her. He likes her the way she is.

Thanks!

 

GeezerWench

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2016 2:34 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 7

good story. I can not seem To review when reading on my Nook. Sorry but I would have sooner.

 

 



Author's Response:

Quite all right. I have a real hard time when I'm on my phone. But that's mostly operator error. I can't hardly type, let alone theumb type!

Glad you're enjoying the story. Thank you!

GeezerWench

Reviewer: sue blair Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2016 6:30 AM Title: Night Train Chapter 7

I love Peter and I love this story.Can't wait for updates



Author's Response:

For me, Peter is a close second to Jasper. So glad you're enjoying this story!

Thank you!

 

Rick - GeezerWench

Reviewer: Dreadswench Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 2:52 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 7

LOL.  I love his reaction when he realizes he knows the "stupid-ass teeny boppers" 
Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you, hon. It took a bit for him to put the pieces together, but there was no denying that collection of names.

 

Thanks for reviewing!

Rick - GeezerWench

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 2:18 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 7

"the boy"  I like that.  Glad he is listening to her.  I liked her explanation of being the librarian....very sweet



Author's Response:

I kinda figured ... why else would you be a librarian in an elementary school?

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 

Rick - GeezerWench

Reviewer: sue blair Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2016 3:51 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 6

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁



Author's Response:

:)

Thanks!

 

GeezerWench

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2016 12:36 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 6

piling? not sure what that is. Perhaps you meant pealing. Well anyway Hope you update soon I do love Peter and Bella. He might just give her hope and happiness.



Author's Response:

I have looked for this "piling" and can't find it anywhere.

Where is it! I must fix it!

I'll update as soon as I can. Working on chapter 7.

Anyhow, thank you for reading!

Rick - GeezerWench

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2016 3:07 AM Title: Night Train Chapter 6

Glad she is thinking things through and giving him a chance.



Author's Response:

Who could resist Peter?

She's got a lot to think about. The Cullens did a number on her.

Thanks for reading!

 

GeezerWench

Reviewer: frekles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2016 4:42 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 5

you are laying the groundwork for so many possible directions and ideas-cannot to read where you decide to take this-



Author's Response:

Yeah, this could shoot off into so many places. I'll attempt to control myself and stick to the little plan in my head for now. And try to give rissbennett what she wants!

 

Thanks for reviewing!

 

GeezerWench

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2016 9:27 AM Title: Night Train Chapter 5

Gotta love Peter.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I do love Peter! Or ... I love him the way I see him. I'm hoping others like him, too.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

GeezerWench

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2016 3:52 AM Title: Night Train Chapter 5

awww Peter is too cute.



Author's Response:

Thank goodness. I was hoping he'd be likable.

 

Thanks for reading!

GeezerWench

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 2:59 AM Title: Night Train Chapter 4

Awesome story so far!



Author's Response:

Glad you're liking it! I like Peter. There just aren't enough stories featuring him.

Thanks for reviewing!

GeezerWench

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2016 5:59 AM Title: Night Train Chapter 4

Wonderful touch to add Bella's leg injury!   Everyone forgets it and remembers her arm.  I do love your Peter!  I also love the idea that Bella has made up her mind to leave the world a little better even on her own!  Great work!



Author's Response:

Hello again!

The broken leg ... it was like a non-problem to Meyer. Didn't stop Edward from draggin her to the prom. (idiot)

An injury like that would surely cause problems later.

Glad you like Peter! I love the guy. The fandom version, since Meyer didn't give him any personality at all.

Thank you so much for your reviews!

 

GeezerWench

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2016 5:54 AM Title: Night Train Chapter 3

I love this fiction!  All the emotions, all the interest from Peter, truly make sense I have a feeling her story will break Peter's heart!



Author's Response:

Night Train ch 3

Thank you!

Yeah, I think Peter will be upset when he hears the rest of her story.

I'm real glad to hear you like it!

GeezerWench

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2016 2:04 AM Title: Night Train Chapter 4

good story, Waiting for more.. :-)



Author's Response:

Mornin'.

Thanks for reviewing. I am working on chapter 5, if I didn't mention that before.

Glad you like it!

 

GeezerWench

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2016 1:58 AM Title: Night Train Chapter 3

good so far.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2016 1:25 AM Title: Night Train Chapter 1

Good start hope you keep it going without lapses.



Author's Response:

Night Train ch 1

Lapses and blank spots happen now and then. But I'm working on it. Life intrudes.

Thanks for reading this one! And for your review.

 

GeezerWench

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2016 10:13 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 4

Glad she is living a normal life and a good outlook on death if it were to come. . LOVING your Peter 



Author's Response:

Hi!

SO glad you like Peter. Steph Meyer didn't give him a personality. He's gained a good one in the fandom and everyone who writes him can add their own little bits.

Thanks for all your reviews!

 

GeezerWench

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2016 8:47 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 3

ROFL for parting line.  Love it

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2016 8:17 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 2

Ooooh Peter sounds like a true southern gent.  Lol I'm not a Toyota person either



Author's Response:

Glad you're liking Peter!

Well, not everybdy can like Toyotas. I switched to Toyota after my Dodge Ram stranded me three times.

But, hey! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

GeezerWench

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2016 5:40 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 1

Great start.  Can't wait to see where you take it. 



Author's Response:

Night Train ch 1

Thanks! I like Peter/Bella almost as much as Jasper/Bella. And there just aren't enough Peter/Bella stories.

I have posted up to chapter 4 here in TWCS. Working on chapter 5.

Thanks for reading!

GeezerWench

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2016 5:17 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 1

Giirrrrrrrl, want some more of this please! PDQ!



Author's Response:

Night Train ch 1

More?

Well, there's three more chapters after this one, and I'm working on chapter 5.

 

I do like some Peter/Bella.

Thanks for your review!

GeezerWench

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2016 4:53 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 4

I like it and would like more soplease update soon...thanks



Author's Response:

Night Train ch 4

Working on chapter 5! I'm hoping to have it up within the next several days.

 

Thanks for reading and for your review.

GeezerWench

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2016 4:23 PM Title: Night Train Chapter 1

ok i know you will prob continue this but... dang you pulled me into another story...cant wait to see what happenes.



Author's Response:

Night Train ch 1

Yes on continuing it. Working on chapter 5, as a matter of fact.

Glad you're hooked!I like Peter and Bella almost as much as Jasper and Bella.

Thanks!

GeezerWench

 

You must login (register) to review.