Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Marya1918 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 5

This is a very intriguing story. I hope you will continue it.

Reviewer: Nea-Nea Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 5

I was wondering are you planning on finishing this story because you have a good start here I didn't even want to stop reading it and it's only 5 chapters!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2016 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 5

I have to say a nothere great start to a great story. I have read a finished part one of the Bound series and it was also great. for someone who is not of the D/s life style you seem to know alot of it.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2016 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 5

Rose must be mated to Emmetts twin.  Look forward to more

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2016 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 5

awww for Angelica's new wings

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2016 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 5

Very cool that they are all very mystical. Hope to see more and maybe longer chapter's?

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2016 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 5

J'aime ce chapitre!

Je suis impatient de lire la suite.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can't wait for more 💕 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 5

Oh, my! Well, since Emmett pretty much "imprinted" on Angelica, I'm goin' out on a limb and surmise Rose's enchantment with Evelyn's animal, which sounds like a beautiful white horse, is indicative of a deeper connection!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 5

Well that was a surprise. 🙂 Thank you for updating. I really enjoyed this chapter.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 5

I'm confused. I thought Rose was drawn to the white fur animal,  which is Emmett.  But then Angelica was Emmett's mate. Unless Rose is drawn to Emmett's sister. I went back and read and it is not clear which one is the white fur animal. I just assume that it was Emmett.  

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 5

Well I didn't see thank coming but now they have two more for their group what and who will they find next

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 5

WHAT!!!! Emmett and Angelica not Rose???? You have us all confused.

KEEP WRITING!!!!💖🚑🚒

Reviewer: debjwalsh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 5

That was beautiful, I loved the end it was great,  amazing simply amazing I love it... Deb

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 5

What a marvelous imagination you have!

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 5

thought Rose was going to meet her mate- Emmett.  Is it Royce?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wow thought emmett was going tobe roses mate butoh well look forward to next update x

Reviewer: jenik Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 5

That's interesting hat Emmett mates with Angelica and not Rose.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 5

I'm guessing you didn't want to be predictable and have Emmett bond with Rose. Since she felt such a strong pull to the pair, she may be the mate of Evelyn.

Reviewer: Kreitlow Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2016 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Do you know when you will update again. I love these fantasy stories. Right now yours is at the top of my favorites list.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 4

So good. Love the pictures. So Edward is a human blood drinker at this point in time? Waiting with bated breath for next update.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 3

Awww. This is so cool. Insanely curious what everyone else will be like.

Reviewer: Ohsasy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2016 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 4

Wonderful story. My only concerns  is you don't turn whoever Bella Mate is into and animal drinker vampire. The fact Bella is already judging her unknown mate is already pissing me off. This story has great potential and I hope it doesn't turn into every other vampire/human fics out there cause I can't deal with those. Hope our Bella get a backbone and worthy of her mate

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2016 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 4

Emmett is watching ?  I love the art work very cool.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

A wonderfully intriguing story. Just enough info to compel us to read on. Love it. Thanks

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter!! I like the friends she's making. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 4

Ohhh, how I love this world so far, I never want the chapter to end and come back to my real one. But I'm sure there are perils and drama ahead that could change my mind quick enough. Hehehe! Angelica is adorable with her gossipy little bird friend who tells all. And now the red-eyed stranger. Well my first guess is a vamp, but not Edward cause I'm thinking her compass would know. So I'm hoping it's Emmett drawn to Rosalie. And I hope he's good and winds up having a connection to an equally good Edward.

Can't wait for more! Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 4

Ofcourse Edward

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 4

I loved it wow more have joined them what will they learn on the way and when will the one following them make himself known

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 4

I already saw your images of Emmett and I'm pretty sure that photo is Edward .... anyway love the story can't wait to read more !! 💋💋

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 4

Cant wait for more

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh wonder if it's Edward or maybe emmett look forward to next update xx

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 4

The watcher is either Rosalie's mate, or Bella's! The red eyes are bound to be a vampire! I'm glad Alice and Alec and now Angelica, are joining up, there should be safety in numbers! Bella's dream sounds like a warning, or an omen, so I hope she believes!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it can't wait for more d84;a039; 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 4

I'm thinkin' we might be about to meet Rose's mate! Can't be havin' Bella's mate appear on the scene too soon LOL!

Bella's entourage is growin' leaps and bounds with two more added after Alice and Alec! She'll need everyone she can get to get where she needs to be in one piece!

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 4

I'm guessing it's Emmett. Such an original story and I love it.

Reviewer: jay7795 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 4

LOVED IT!!! I'm gonna go with Emmett being next :)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 4

Lone traveler huh!?

 

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 4

I think through stranger is Emmett and his pull is to Rose. Thank you for updating.  So excited to get this update. 

Reviewer: butterflybarbie04 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 4

Dun dun dun.... oooo I think it's Edward. This story is amazing sauce! I love it. I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: noahbug Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it. 

Reviewer: jenik Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 4

I'm guessing it's Emmett since the compass seems to be leading the party away from him, and he seems to be following them. I suppose it could be Edward, but I'm still thinking Emmett right now

Reviewer: debjwalsh Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 4

Ok that is a cliffy but it is great I happen to like a little cliffy now and then,  bit I am asuming the guy covered from head to toe except his red eyes is our Edward...

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 4

I'm enjoying this mystical journey.

My guess is that it's Emmett?

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 4

Il est certainement un vampire!

Edward? Emmet? Un misérable ou d'une personne gentille?

Je suis impatient de lire la suite.

Merci. Bisous.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 4

Is doesn't look like Edward.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 4

Very good,  I hope the watcher is Edward

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2016 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 3

This chapter was purrrrfectly wonderful! I thought it just might be Jasper meeting his mate Alice first...but once again I love the twist on things. I'm suspecting they may run into Emmett (in some shape or form. LOL!) for Rose next. But, of course, I'm most anticipating Bella and Edward's introduction to each other.

I immediately recognized the Lincoln Monument and knew they were in D.C.! The descriptions of the world thru their eyes was so childlike and innocent, explaining things they'd never seen before. Loved Rose's summation of the owl...they ARE "strange" and "different" birds! *Giggles* Brilliantly written, my BB!

I adore this unusual storyline, the unique characters and the world you've created. But most of all, I adore you for sharing them with us. Please write on. {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 3

Hello I really like this so far it's very different and I love e different 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2016 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 3

Very very good

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 3

Enjoying this immensely, mankind is cruel but not irredeemable hopefully,

I like how the other races have saved themselves and once you put the Vampires

back in their place, all will be well xx

AAP

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Liking this so far, nothing wrong with a bit of mystical now and then xx

AAP

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2016 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 3

I'm really enjoying this story it's unusual and a great read look forward to next update x

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2016 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 3

Il est un très bon chapitre.

Je suis impatient de lire la suite.

Je vous remercie.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2016 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 3

Cool loving this thanks so much

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 3

I hope Alice will go with them. That way Bella will have more protection.  

Reviewer: jay7795 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 3

Woohoo!!! Jasper found his mate!!! I am gonna say they meet Emmett or Carlisle & Esme. Ehy? Cause you always save the best for last and Edward is the best.

Look forward to seeing the history of Alice's people

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 9:02 AM Title: Chapter 3

So interesting. I do like the AU you are creating. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 2

Fascinating. Thank you

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 3

So, they were in the Library of Congress and that was the Lincoln statue so the long black wall must have been the Viet Nam wall of the fallen. Washington DC is on my bucket list *sigh!*

So, didn't take long for at least one of the three to meet their mate LOL! Well, the more protectin' Bella, the better!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 3

I might think roses mate

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 3

Love love loved it!!! I really like Alice and that she's a guardian with cats. Very cool. I hope Rose and Bella get their HEA too.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 3

Sorry it took so long on reviewing but we don't work on Monday. Lol!!!

OK so Jasper found his mate next will be Rose finding her mate????

I showed the teaser to some of the crew and the bear is Emmett and we think the next picture is Carlisle????

KEEP WRITING!!!🚒🚑💖

Reviewer: Paragod Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it. Can't wait to see who they will meet next...

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 3

Cant wait for more

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love that Alice and her cat have the same coloring! Good for Jasper , to have found his mate, now if only Bella can find hers!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 3

Short & sweet

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 3

awww for Jasper finding alice already

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it can't wait for more d84;a039; 

Reviewer: CFG Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 3

Soooo cool really liked it!!! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: noahbug Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it. Sitting on edge of seat chewing finger nail.

Reviewer: cmallbritton Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2016 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 2

I'm really looking foreard to reading more. This started off very good!

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2016 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 2

I like how a hidden virus destroyed mankind.

I don't think Bella's quest will be an easy one.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2016 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm excited to read this. I'm so ready for some fantasy.

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2016 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 2

The description of the outside world and the fall of man was so sad, yet not too hard to imagine it really happening that way...including the mystical creatures (hehehe).

Got a feeling Jasper may meet an interesting...Alice? Perhaps Rose will find herself a HUMAN to rescue? I sure do hope that Bella's mate is full of light, as she is worthy of such a match. So I'm thinking he is, but I've been wrong oodles of times before. *Giggles* I can't wait to find out what's in store for this trio.  

I'm loving this story, and you, Honey Bunny! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: CFG Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2016 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 2

can´t wait for more!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2016 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 2

Like  this  a lot !   Keep  up  the  great  work !  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2016 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it can't wait for more d84;a039; 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2016 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 2

So glad this is continuing! I hope we get to see more soon.  I wonder what other odd things they will find on their journey.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2016 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 2

Leavin' your home for the scary world outside is always fraught with danger so it's a good thing Bella has Jasper and Rosalie with her! At least they now have some knowledge of what to expect...they just need to be extremely careful *nail bitin' already!*

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2016 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 2

Love it to be in your head must be a wild place lol Thanks

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2016 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 2

I am thinking the pull Jasper and Rose are feeling will be Alice and Emmett.  Can't wait to read more.  

Reviewer: ChristianMom54 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2016 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love this concept so far.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2016 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 2

Ë Avis de Mon fils futur compagnon sérums non Être plein de lumière ...

Merci. Bisous.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2016 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: csp4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2016 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 2

Think I'll go out and buy some ginsing tomorrow:) Can't be too careful:)

Reviewer: csp4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2016 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

A great 1st chapter. Just enough to get me hooked!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2016 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

Intrigued! 

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2016 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 2

Really enjoying this story, can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2016 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 2

Her mate will be full of light on the inside but black on the outside.

KEEP WRITING!!!!💖🚑🚒

Reviewer: winkelju Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2016 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love it!

Reviewer: debjwalsh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2016 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 2

This is wonderful I love it and I like that it is gensing that protected mankind for the virus very very ingenious.  I can'wait for chapter 3... Deb Walsh

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2016 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 2

Cant wait for more

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2016 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 2

Surely if Bella is so good-hearted, she won't be the mate of someone evil! Looks like mankind screwed itself royally with their foolish decisions about the climate and the cure for the virus! I'm glad Rosalie and Jasper are accompanying Bella on this journey.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2016 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 2

The ring of Rosalie sounds interesting.  Wonder how long till they find E.  Hope he won't be too dark.

Reviewer: jay7795 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2016 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!!! We got to see a little of earth's history. 

Great chapter!

Reviewer: ArielleKrystene Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2016 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm so intrigued! Can't wait to see what you have planned. 

You must login (register) to review.