Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Six
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 27

Great chapter.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 27

You have never failed me so give yourselves a break life happens I am just so excited to see a post.  Thanks so much. I like the new goverment they need it to make sure that they are not discovered but still able to do good.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 27

Glad they are working on helping others like them.  Kobe has a good heart though

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 27

That would be wonderful I'd ever sixxer could give back a little, just subtly, no major attention drawn

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 27

thanks so much for posting yet another great chapter on here for us ;) and the promise for completing it as you and Deb have always done before ;) i love how you have edwards mind available for bella to read ;) looking for ward to more soon ;D

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 27

Thanks for the update! It was good!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 27

I loved it I love they figured out a way to help other sixxers like them

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 27

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 27

Thanks for the chapter! You ladies are always so dilligent about giving your readers good quality chapters in a timely manner. When life throws you for a loop, the least readers like me can do is to wait patiently for more. I love reading the stories you write, both together and separately. Thanks for the promise of finishing. I trust you will. Thanks for the many hours of great entertainment you have given me!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2017 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it can't wait for more ’

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2017 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 26

Great chapter keep writing

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 26

Glad Aro and the evil minions are gone and Maggie could help Edward

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 26

Aro was one crazy person so glad he is gone.  Riley is a good guy?

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 26

Gotta bring my heart rate down after that....Sheesh! Cool bus scary Tha Edward took all those powers, he could and probably did do major damage to himself ,(thank goodness for Maggie).

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 26

Great  story!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it and will hate to see it end

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 26

Exhilarating chapter. I cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 26

another AWESOME!!! chapter ladies ;) i loved how Aro and Felix met their end ;) so Demetri and Riley were just trying to get away from Aro like Jane? looking forward to more soon thanks for posting on here for us ;D 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 26

I hope your thumb/wrist heals quickly and painlessly, I know it has to be aggravating since you're right-handed.

Loved this chapter so much, I knew Alice's vision had to be about someone taking Bella for Edward to explode the way he did. Good riddance to Aro.

Sherry

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 26

Great update! 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 26

Well I'm super pumped that Aro is dead.  He had went over the deep end.  I would be thrilled if Felix and Demetri are dead as well.  Here's to hoping.

I'm happy that young teenager James is getting better.  Does he stutter because he is nervous or because he is still healing?  hmmm.....

I was suprised at Riley turning out to be a good guy.  That was a shocker.

Little Maggie sure is important to a lot of people.  I hope Alice considers letting herself be healed.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 26

I loved it wow but most of all thank you for all your hard work and time you all put into it 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 26

What a satisfying chapter! So worth the wait! It was so good to see Aro get his due. I'm also glad Riley switched sides! Will Alice now let Maggie heal her? Kudos to both of you for weathering RL and still giving these wonderful stories to us. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow Jane redeemed herself. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 24

Maggie is so awesome.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 23

Glad to see everyone doing6well. Ugh of course Jake had to show up

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 24

Awesomeness all around.

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 20

More sixxers. Great chapter really enjoying this story

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 19

Love this story Great update

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 25

Nice twist!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 21

 Awesome chapter! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2017 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 22

awww Poor Bree.  Glad they got her out. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 25

Omg ! Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 25

OK so Jane is not as evil as I thought I feel sorry for her. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 24

OK I forgive Renee some but not all the way.  I am glad she will get a new life.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 21

Maggie is so freakin Cool.  Too bad Aro got away

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 20

Glad Seth is willing to help and the others.  Sounds like Mike is going to be a bit annoying.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 8:33 AM Title: Chapter 23

Life is becoming normal as normal can be for them.  What did jerk face Jake say about Bella.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 22

So happy that people get to be people again.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 21

What an amazing fight OMG so much to take in.  Love Maggie she makes me smile.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 20

they are getting the gang together.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 25

good

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 25

Well that was unexpected....but now its time to bring down Aro for good. Will they bring everyone back together again, They might need the girls for the healing and the animals.....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 25

I'm so glad you caught up posting this here. I'd rather read a story here than on FFn because they are so  capricious with their story standards and purges. Anyway, at least Bella and Edward got a little time to themselves before the next round of fighting. Can we trust Jane? I'm not sure, but will take this at face value for now. If you decide to redeem Jane, I'm sure you have a good reason. Thanks for continuing to post something even through all the RL struggles.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 25

Great build up to the conclusion, ladies.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 25

OOH!!! AWESOME!!! on this catch up on here ;) WOW!!! Jane turns out to be a googy!!! AWESOME!!! chapter thanks for posting ;D

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2016 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 17

So sorry haven't been reading much lately but I am back again and I am loving it very good as always love the the play between everyone

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2016 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 19

:)  great update! 

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 19

This chapter had a lot of emotion in it. I'm so glad they were able to make love without destroying anything major. I'm so happy for them., but this is the calm before the storm.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2016 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can't wait for more 💕 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2016 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 19

oooh wonder what Ben will find out when B's egg donor is questioned.   Yummy end

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2016 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 19

oh man, they're going to see Renee!!!??? Hmmm, wonder if VI will be watching for that??? I know Alice has a plan but did she leave any clues for the others???

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2016 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 19

I loved it wow it was a powerful chapter in more than one way now what will be next and how many will join them and did something change in Edward and Bella's power did it link update ASAP please I understand about retail I was there too 

Happy Thanksgiving  I am thankful for your words 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2016 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 19

I worked retail for years Black Friday almost killed me lol.

Alice knows what she was doing but that dont make it any easier for the rest of them to understand.  When Bella and Edward say that there love making is explosive they mean it lol.

Reviewer: tr74dunn Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2016 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 19

Can't wait

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2016 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 19

I sure hope Benjamin can help as much s I think he can, because VI is going to lose legally as well as when the sixxers kick their miserable asses! I sincerely hope Alice meant her abduction was the only way to keep any of our bunch from dying. Edward and Bella's coming together was at just the right time, for them. Have a goos holiday and we'll see you when you can!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2016 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2016 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2016 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 19

The best fics, and certainly all of yours that I've read, always manage to throw in some subtle nod to canon. Breaking the headboard was it for this chapter. Not subtle, but used ever so gently to remind us readers where these wonderful stories come from. That Alice would be so selfless doesn't surprise me. Nevertheless, I am mildly irritated at her for putting herself in imminent danger. I know you'll get her out of this. I will enjoy taking the ride that this story brings to rescue her and bring down V.I. I may even relish the demise of a bad guy or ten. Thanks for some of the best entertainment around!  Oh, and also for the lovely lemon...my favorite flavor.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2016 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 19

thank you so much for this AWESOME!!! chapter ;) after i rxr last weeks chapter i thought that maybe alice knew already and let it happen but i didn't realise until after to say anthing ;)i'm looking forward to how b x e develop their connection ;) see you next sixday ;D 

Reviewer: tr74dunn Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2016 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 18

Very good can what for more

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2016 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 18

Didn't Alice see them coming?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2016 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 18

wow  you really are amping up the drama

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2016 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 18

Shit just got real the VI will be sorry now how could they take Alice and not Jasper too.

Reviewer: noteimportamt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2016 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 18

Really!! REALLY!!!!???? HOW COULD YOU DO THIS TO ME!!!! ???

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2016 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 18

So glad that Edward and Bella are getting to explore their relationship more.  I had a feeling when Jasper and Alice went outside of the area to take walks that something like this would happen.  Edward is going to beat himself up for this, just because he wasn't paying attention to his surrounds but paying more attention to Bella. I hope not.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2016 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 18

Oh snap will this push them to go sooner and will it still go there way with out Alice seeking out the out come update fast I need to know

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2016 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 18

Oh no, Alice!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 18

Poor Alice.  I hope they are able to get her back soon 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 18

I wondered when Carmen and Esme went grocery shopping and Jasper and Alice were on the beach, if maybe the shield wasn't covering them! This must ramp up the timeline for everyone going to Washington, especially to rescue Alice! You will no doubt catch a lot of flack from readers about the kidnapping, but hang in there and we'll see you next week!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 18

I know you guys are both evil cliffie women, despite Jen throwing Deb under the bus, so Alice's kidnapping was not really a surprise!  That makes this story all the more thrilling and exciting! I love looking at all the pictures of the animals Rose can and does transform into. Can't wait for more. But, of course, I will...thanks!!

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 18

WOW!!! HOW COULD ALICE HAVE BEEN TAKEN!!! i thought edward would be able to hear them etc. i had a feeling that someone would be taken but not alice!!! i hope you post a bit earlier next sixday because i'm chomping at the bit 'hehe' ;D

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 18

What?!!!!?? How did they find them??? Argh! Edward is about to lose his shit! Poor Jasper :(.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2016 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 17

Tanya is a piece of work and I hope she gets what Edward said.  Rose is amazing

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2016 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 17

Ugh Why do I have the feeling Tanya is going to do something really stupid and spiteful?

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2016 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 17

Again, WOW!  WOW!  WOW!  This would be such a great book and movie!!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2016 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 17

Oh I loved it they were having a little fun but working too but now Bella has the start of the plan and Alice can see how to accomplish it now what will they do first

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2016 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 17

So thrilling!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2016 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 17

Maybe Aro has gotten too smart for his own good! Hopefully it will lead to his downfall, and sixxers being treated like humans and not lab rats! Sure is getting exciting!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2016 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 17

That Bella knows the Olympic forest so well seems to be a plus for the good guys. I'm wondering if the V.I. knows this and is planning a trap for our heroes. Maggie's little crush on Edward is cute. Tanya's messing with her sister Irina's feelings for Ben is a really low and dirty thing to do to her own sister.  So James enters as the powerful tracker. Somehow they have to find a way to defeat him and bring down this whole operation. I can't wait to see what you have up your sleeve to accomplish that. This is a fun story. Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2016 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2016 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 17

Very good

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2016 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 17

another AWESOME!!! sixday ;) i love them working together ;) they definatly need to get rid of james if his from the dark side ;) but how will they get the escaped sixxers? looking forward to next sixday ;D

Reviewer: kneon Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2016 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 16

Love that they said "I love you " Definitely need to work on that control.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2016 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh I love it and I think Benjamin will be a big help will they find more and how will they put a stop to Aro 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2016 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 16

I kinda guessed that about Benjamin.  Yea taking them down without outing everyone who might not want to be outed is a rough choice.  The human race, sadly, doesn't have a good history about accepting anyone/anything "different".

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2016 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 16

thank you for the update...well done..Edward & Bella making a declaration of how they feel about one another.... Tanya a HOT MESS!!! gotta love Alive..lol..let's hope theyn take Aro down..until you post again

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2016 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 16

Tanya is pissed she didnt get her way lol.  Edward is going to bring the house down if he gets to excited WOW.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2016 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 15

I loved it so happy they are all safe right now.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2016 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 14

That was exciting to bad Bella couldnt put them on the moon lol

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2016 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 16

Rose isn't going to go alone right, Bella , Edward and Emmett are going with her again? So getting a kick out of messing with Tanya...lol. Maggie is so sweet, I think she going to play a huge part in all this......

You must login (register) to review.