Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Highlander
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 5:30 AM Title: CHAPTER 7 UNWELCOMED

this chapther was awesome and funny as hell love ya girlie brandi

Reviewer: kim67255 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2017 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 32- Charming Kind of Life

First off I love your writing.  I've read much of your stuff.  I just finished reading this and loved it.  Now I'm off to read the new SOA/twilight crossover.

Reviewer: Lady Luciole Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 32- Charming Kind of Life

Excellent amazing story. I love it !!!!

I'm just sad about Piney, Cherry and Kip, but as they also died in the original show, I was less heart broken...

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 32- Charming Kind of Life

I'm sad that this story is over!  I loved it so much. I'm very happy that you have a new story coming soon but sad nonetheless. 

Reviewer: NHSheridan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 32- Charming Kind of Life

Great story!  Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 32- Charming Kind of Life

I loved this as much as I have loved each of your stories I have read.  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 32- Charming Kind of Life

Sad it over. Love the soa and twilight. Good job love your stories

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 31 - Come Join The Murder

Finally finished business. Im hoping for a sneak peak of Kerrianne with her brother.

Reviewer: lilliphilippsen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 31 - Come Join The Murder

A big LIKE from me.

 

Reviewer: Ellabell 2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 31 - Come Join The Murder

WOW!  What a ride...you sure did deliver.  Looking forward to see how you conclude this.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 31 - Come Join The Murder

Woohoo. Love it

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 31 - Come Join The Murder

WOW!!!!

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 31 - Come Join The Murder

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 31 - Come Join The Murder

Good one

Reviewer: polyanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2017 8:34 AM Title: Chapter 30-Flicker

comme !!

Reviewer: Queen_apples Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2017 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Luck of the Irish

Liking badass Ava aka Bella

Reviewer: Queen_apples Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2017 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 30-Flicker

Ava  aka (Bells) is a badass

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2017 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 30-Flicker

Another good chapter, sad about Cherry and the baby...I didn't expect the baby to die. I'm confused as to how Chibs is so certain it's the Kings when Jimmy was there? He has to be involved, even if he did it on the request of the Kings. Hope to hear more next chapter πŸ˜€

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2017 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 30-Flicker

Love it!

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2017 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 30-Flicker

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 29 – Redemption

This was such an awesome chapter!!!  I love the bonding Ava, Keri, and Chibs are doing!  And how about Tig finally growing or finding his balls!  Good for him and the club!  I'm still loving badass Ava and letting Gemma have it.  I sincerely hope Gemma doesn't test Chibs on his threat because I know it would hurt Jax and Ava, as well as himself, but I have no doubt he'd exactly as he said he would!  

My prayers and positive thoughts are being sent to you and your Granny, as well as your family.  Family and health most definitely come first. I will be here ready for the next chapter when it posts and grateful that you're hopefully feeling better and that your granny is as well as can be expected. 

Sincerely,

Virginia aka twi-sessed 

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 29 – Redemption

Great chapter, I like the twist with Thomas too...wondering how Gemma figured out Clay is the father? Do you have a schedule when you update (add new chapters) I am on pins and needles!! Oh, and Ava needs to keep in mind she's pregnant!!! She's going to go into premature labor with the shit she is doing!! She always puts everyone above herself so the baby should be #1, not Cherry's questionable honor. I would hate if something bad happens to that baby!! All I keep thinking about is when Able was kidnapped by the Irish and considering Jimmy already stole 1 of Chibs kids, he obviously wouldn't think twice about taking another one 😳

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 29 – Redemption

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 29 – Redemption

Pray for you. Be safe. Love the story

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Everybody hates Chibs

Marvelus

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 28 – Open Arms

I think Michaela (since I know you won't be killing Ava, the baby, or Keri off) but people don't survive situations like this...ok, you've basically killed Clay and Piney? You know in Sons EVERYBODY died except Happy Chibs and Tig and I liked it that way because no one is bulletproof. Half Sack doesn't know wtf he is doing and I will at least say that Ava survived the supernatural but Michaela? Her and Cherry both are too soft for this game. There needs to be a serious game changer! Chibs has his motivation, so does Opie, but the others don't and they need a REAL tragedy to push them to their limits. Tara was that factor for Jax, and as sad as it will be, Michaela needs to be the factor now. No woman would lose her baby, then go through this hell for this lifestyle but it's hard to gauge because I don't even know her as a character. Just my opinion but SAMCRO is getting their asses handed to them yet they live? You know what I mean. I would rather the story end with Ava or Chibs as a widower and have a TRUE ending then for them to be portrayed as super natural...that's why I like this because of the human element

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Everybody hates Chibs

Wow this is awesome

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 3:35 AM Title: CHAPTER 7 UNWELCOMED

Awesome

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Chester Cheetah's Cousin

Wonderful

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Arrested Development

Wonderful

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Peg O’ My Heart

Wow

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Old Lady

Wow holy shit. Awesome chapter

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 2 - A Scotsman’s Wrath

Wonderful chapter

Reviewer: Nathan Redfang Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Luck of the Irish

Awesome chapter I love it

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 27 – I See Fire

Kerrianne needs a whole new name and new start...no Tessie, no Kerrianne. In my mind she is a beautiful girl who looks just like Fillip. That casting choice of making Fi black made zero sense when you think about the end of the show and, letting the 1st black man join SAMCRO and the stuff with Juice being half black...Chibs nor Jimmy would be with a black woman in the life they led. It's like they did that to make the show "less white" and it was one of the few times I felt that Sons was inconsistent in the characterization of the show. Dark hair and dark eyes (black Irish, like Chibs) but not African American Irish. I know this is completely a mute point in the story but I wondered if you had the same thoughts since you have not had any descriptions of Kerrianne or Fiona other than "brown eyes". Some stories do have a racial spin, and MCs, at least the 1% gangs are white, with their trashy white women...that's just how it is, no need to be balanced for the sake of SAG (lol)

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Emerald Isle

Wow, this is pretty damn sad...Ava is going to be lucky to get out alive. I think she has made a huge mistake from the initial dinner to becoming a prisoner. Sorry, but Chibs thought Kerrianne was dead so this part isn't doing him any favors and I never got the impression that KA knows Jimmy isn't he "da". This is the only life she has ever known and Piney's life wasn't worth all this...she should have ran and gone back to La Push until the trial was over. I have read a lot of pretty horrible stuff in this story but this was by far the worst! I am just praying that Jax isn't prison raped or killed by the Mayans!! Everything is just horrible right now including half-sack running the club. His character (even on Sons) never was a biker, and he needs to turn shit over to Tig because he doesn't have the stomach for what's going on. I don't see how Ava is going to get through this and be the same. This is PTSD inducing trauma.

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 28 – Open Arms

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 21 – Of Wolf And Man

Wow, that was bizarre!!! Was Jacob going to rape her in wolf form? Many moons (lol) ago, I read a fanfic where Jacob raped Bella and Edward turned her shortly after because she never wanted to feel vulnerable again. Well, she was pregnant and because of the shifter DNA, the "change" did not kill the child. It was a lot more complicated but it was a pretty cool story. So, is this the end of the Cullen's? We know Bella has the head, and it sounds like Jasper could be repaired but where are the other 4? As you know, I couldn't read chapter 15 (star library emailed me 18 which was super cool of them) so I have been a little lost regarding this mission that Wayne sent Bella on and what information she has been toting around ...I enjoyed this chapter!! Jacob is another character that I generally dislike unless he is not Bella's friend or if he is gay in a fanfic 

Reviewer: HEAT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 28 – Open Arms

Love, every thing!!! 

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 28 – Open Arms

LOVE

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 28 – Open Arms

At first I did not understand that the club was in Ierland when Ava showed up. but then it finally made sence.  Thanks

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 28 – Open Arms

Keri is a natural just like her da!!!  I was so excited for Chibs to be at SAMBEL when they pulled up!  It was so touching when Chibs saw Keri for the first time. Ava gave him an incredible gift. It was awesome how Ava took care of the prospect getting a little too friendly with Keri. She is such a badass and I love it!!  Can't wait for the next chapter.  Thanks for the Happy Valentine's Day!!!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 28 – Open Arms

Love it

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 17 - The Old Days

Hey, just FYI...chapter 15 and now 18 won't load but 16-17 loaded just fine?? Weird...but I missed the Red Wedding and now I think I'm gonna miss Bella finding out she is pregnant 🀰....sad face!!!



Author's Response:

I've sent this issue to one of the admins. Hope it gets situated. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Harley

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 17 - The Old Days

Hey, just FYI...chapter 15 and now 18 won't load but 16-17 loaded just fine?? Weird...but I missed the Red Wedding and now I think I'm gonna miss Bella finding out she is pregnant 🀰....sad face!!!

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Luck of the Irish

I flipping love this story!  I keep checking for the new chapter!  Thanks for the new addiction!

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 14 – #copsandrobbers

I totally agree with Gemma!! Even if Ava was still mad at Tig for shooting Chib, she would have been dead without him and if he hadn't have shown up that day, Juice would have let the agents take her or killed her himself!! Yes, Chib's decision but Ava should have at least told Chib to show mercy. Once again, Ava has a poor moral compass but shoves her beliefs at everyone from daughter in laws, to prenatal health, no one should breath without Ava telling them how to do it! Gemma was right on that she thinks she is the queen but has only been in the picture a short time and needs to earn some more respect before she starts throwing her weight around.  That last part with the home decorating was really funny!! Also, Cherry/Kip? DONE, both are too immature to deal with this situation. For Ava to say Cherry already loved Half-Sack? I don't think so, and I know what Chib said was wrong but Cherry was/is a Crow Eater so for their protection, money, good time...that's what she did and Kip seems like he has a moral compass and I just can't see him continuing this farce and Chib needs to tell him to figure it out and everyone needs to stop acting like they share a kidney...they don't and it's pretty obvious that he can't live with this situation and Chib is right, it's not fair to the kid 

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Take Me To Church

I honestly don't see why Tig is losing a hand? "Ava" would be dead if it weren't for him!! Bobby did some questionable stuff too and was on Clay's side but that seems mute. Also, we all know what Clay looks like...pretty prominent features so if they think they can pass that baby off, they're crazy and Ava has a lot of nerve telling him to stick it out with Cherry, that's a pretty big deal that HE has to live with, she should let him figure out what will work for him. Let's face it, it's already questionable relationship because she was a Crow Eater, none of the guys marry them and now she's carrying Clay's baby??? Cherry's a good character and a good friend to Ava but this situation is none of her business other than being there whatever they decide and I don't blame Cherry for saying what she did...it's the truth!! Cherry took one for the team and now she's in a bad situation so I would be resentful towards Ava too!! Anyway, I just think that sometimes Ava being some moral compass is bull shit!! I can't wait for Alice to show up!! Chib's assessment of her is so right on!! I want to see those 2 go toe to toe 

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 12 - The Leap

Good chapter...I am super enjoying this story but I am a bit shocked that Chibs hasn't told Jax about Tara.  Maybe that's why I like the story, hated that bitch on Sons, and obviously you did too BUT, Michaella or alone, Jax is going to be really upset. Things were shit between them when Gemma killed her, and he killed his own mother over her plus, he was screwing the Madam too. My point is, Jax is a male slut but for whatever reason he truly loved Tara and I don't think he should just move on but that's just my opinion. Curious if your going to bring in Mr Jailhouse...can't remember his character name right now but HE was my favorite person on the show up until the moment he killed Lee!!

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 27 – I See Fire

Cant wait for them to get to sambel and for bella to let chibs know that his daughter is alive!!! UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 27 – I See Fire

O. Update soon

Reviewer: anjelique black Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 27 – I See Fire

Now it getting good i can't wait for the next chap

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 27 – I See Fire

I love when I get so engrossed in a story that I'm reading anxiously, waiting for something to happen.  I love how Ava and Keri and talking and Keri is opening up to Ava!  I am so excited for Chips!  Can't wait to see his reaction when he sees that she's alive. I love this story. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 26 - Slip Kid

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 26 - Slip Kid

Great update

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Emerald Isle

I knew Jimmy was sick, but to dress Ava in Fiona's clothes and stuff and the. Parade her in front of Kerrianne is beyond sick and cruel!  

I love love love this story!!!  Can't wait for me!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 24 - Haze

Oh shit!  The boys are off to a hell of a first day in prison!  I think Gemma should contact some of the other charters about sending some of the members to help out with things!!

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 25 - Emerald Isle

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 24 - Haze

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 21 – Of Wolf And Man

Wow!  Jacob is beyond delusional!  He deserved for Eva to shoot him. I'm glad Adam took care of him!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 22 – Homecoming Queen

I really hope Ima learned her lesson. I'm quite positive everyone else did!  I loved Jax and Chibs. They sounded like father and son!  I wonder how the boys are going to get out of this mess!  And I'm quite sure the unknown caller is Jimmy!  That man should be scared of Eva, not taunting her!!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 22 – Homecoming Queen

Love your stories

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 22 – Homecoming Queen

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Happy Trails

OMG!  I can't believe that was Jimmy just walking around like he owned the town!  Poor Chibs!  I can understand why he's so shook up!  So proud of Ava for lighting the ticket on fire and slapping it on Clay's chest. I knew Clay was involved with Jimmy somehow!  And what does he have on Gemma to make her stay with him?!

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Happy Trails

I absolutely adore your story! Coud hardly stop reading once I started. Hoping for a new chapter soon.

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2016 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Happy Trails

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: Ke_casey Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2016 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 14 – #copsandrobbers

Is there a reason why the next chapter and number eighteenth chapter not letting me read it

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2016 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Expecting the Unexpected

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!!?!??!!??!?!?!? So Im going to go with this Mr. Goodman is Irish because Bella heard an accent but thought she imagined it, am I right?

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2016 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 17 - The Old Days

Love it

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2016 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 17 - The Old Days

Wow... awesome update!

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2016 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 17 - The Old Days

Oh man my heart!!  Fantastic chapter as always.  I was on the PC today, so I could finally comment.  Doesnt let ya on my mobile  :)

 

Love it!

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2016 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 17 - The Old Days

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2016 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 16 - No rest for the weary

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2016 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 15 - For Whom The Bell Tolls

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE!??!!??!?!?!?!?!? Bella is going to tell Chibs about what her and Wayne talked about right? I mean she isn't going to keep something that big a secret from him right?!?

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2016 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 14 – #copsandrobbers

LMAO.... Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2016 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 14 – #copsandrobbers

Chibs is a serious badass!  Took out all of them all on his own. Damn!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2016 9:58 AM Title: Chapter 14 – #copsandrobbers

Lmao

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2016 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 14 – #copsandrobbers

Loved this chapter especially the ending!!! UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2016 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Take Me To Church

I feel bad for Cherry and Kip, but I know they'll work it out. I know that the truth will come out eventually, because it always does. I wonder how Gemma will react. I'm glad Tig was able to get the proof about Juice. I wonder what's going to happen with Chibs and Jax and the boys out of town. As Chibs said, something always happens when they're away!  Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Take Me To Church

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Take Me To Church

Hope Tig is left handed..

OUCH!

great fkn story!

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Take Me To Church

Damn Chibs... Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 10:16 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Take Me To Church

Great fuck update

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 12 - The Leap

I am so in love with this story. I missed the last couple of seasons of SOA and now I'm going to have to binge watch it all. But I love Ava and Chibs and the way you have crossedover my favorite books with one of my favorite shows. I honestly didn't think I could love a story that wasn't straight Twilight characters and you not only proved me wrong, you made me fall in love with your characters and left me anxious for more!!!  I so loved their vows and the way the whole story is playing out!  And Ava is one serious bitch!  I wouldn't fuck with her!  LOL 

 

 

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 12 - The Leap

Love it... another awesome update!

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 12 - The Leap

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: Claire_bates Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 12 - The Leap

Love love love 

figured like wasn't enough 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 12 - The Leap

Love it

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2016 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Reason

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2016 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Reason

I love your stories. Great update

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Housecall

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Housecall

Thanks.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Housecall

Love the update

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Housecall

Love it!

Reviewer: shamrockus Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2016 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Chester Cheetah's Cousin

I'm loving this story.  I always love different pairings and this crossover is genius. Now for my pet peeve...if he thinks that he has another think coming,not thing.  I know it's stupid. Lol

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2016 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 9 - A crow and his swan

I wonder whats tig side maybe a tig pov? Ah who care this shit is the bomb! I love it!

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2016 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 9 - A crow and his swan

Thanks for the chapter, but I'm not happy that you're working on two other stories.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the chapter. However I have to please all my readers and not just the one. I have other stories to work on. Such as life. 

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2016 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 9 - A crow and his swan

Awesome update!

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2016 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Arrested Development

and the doc finally got what she deserved! whoop whoop!

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2016 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 9 - A crow and his swan

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!? I love where your going with the wedding, and I cant wait to see how the rest of the club reacts when they find out what happened to bella, also cant wait to see what proof tig has of juice betraying the club!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.