Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Chimera
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 35

I am in awe at the programs that are avilable to Siobahn and Beth.  The tools they are taught to learn and achieve goals in life are awesome. Glad to hear the family is happy and Edward and Bella are doing well in their chosen careers. Bella's seminar had some very interesting information about consent and rape. Definitely learned some things to think about.

I'm not surprised Alice is still in the mental hospital. It's too bad her family didn't recognize how unstable she was, especially her father. Benjamin seemed so remorseful. Glad he realized he had a problem and worried he wouldn't be able to control it. He was where he needed to be.

Angela seemed to be the catalyst that cause all these events to happen. She was trouble. It's too bad that her parents didn't realize she had problems. They seemed content to sweep everything under the rug and were in complete denial.

Liked that all the rest of the couples had their HEA.

Reviewer: Apl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 35

Good story, I enjoyed it! Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 35

Well ladies you did it again . Congratulations on a wonderful story full of drama and angst. This had to be the evilest Alice ever written. The dark subject matter was very upsetting but riveting. You are so talented. Thank you for your words.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 35

Loved it ’

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 35

Awe I love it sad to see both girls have issues. Glad Angela died.

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2017 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 35

Loved it

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2017 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 35

It was nice to see that their shildren were getting a good education. Unfortunately, that isn't always the case.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 35

I am so sad and so happy at the same time. It shows life is not alway perfect but we do the best we can for the ones we love.  I am sad it is over I have always looked forward to seeing it post now I will be looking for what is next cant wait.  I just love you guys you are wonderful writers and great people.  Thanks so much

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 35

nice update

Reviewer: Mustang Sally Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 35

This was an incredible story.
The one thing I missed is the drawing/painting that pops gave to Bella with the future family for Edward. I don't recall where Bella shows this to Edward?

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 35

Very fitting ending. Nice in that not all of the kids are perfect. No fairy tales. ;)

Thank You!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 35

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 35

Awesome story. I have enjoyed reading and taking this journey with you. Thank you for sharing this wonderful story with us.  

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 35

Awesome! Thank you for another wonderful story ☺

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 35

Great story. Thank you 

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 35

Thank you! 

Xxx T

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 35

Always great work Thank you ladies.

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 35

I would love to see you guys write a story where Bella is strong, and has a happy life, to begin with. Love your stories, but I would like one like that.

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 35

Great job bringing this complicated story to a close. I love what Bella does for a living, it is perfect!

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 35

Fabulous story. Sad to see it end,but I know you will bring out another fabulous story to read. As I have said before you should publish your stories. I would buy them all. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 35

Truly appreciate the addition of their family struggles in the formative years for the kids. I learned something about cognitive disadvantages. So many levels of learning tools.
Wouldn't it be a wonderful world if every person was able to find their perfect learning template.
Thanks to TAT for another very intriguing read.
Can't wait for the next adventure.

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 35

Nice ending

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 35

:) loved this story. Going to miss it 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 35

Beautiful story!

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 35

Awe beautiful story. I have enjoyed it very much.

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 35

Another wonderful Story....Thanks  I love the stories it gives me something to look forward 2.......

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 35

Awesome end to the story ladies!!!  Thank you for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 35

Thank you both so much for a wonderful ending to your lovely story.  It's good to see everyone happy and thriving and to also see those who deserve punishment getting what they have coming to them. Benjamin surprised me the most. I'm happy he acknowledged the demon in him and asked for help. Bella and Edward are the best parents ever! Thanks again.

Reviewer: Mustang Sally Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 34

Wow!!!! You have a way with words. This story has just developed nice and all the parts have come to close. Even though there was so really hard to read bits, you covered the reality of dealing with those hardships. Wonderful story and I can't wait for the ending. Well no one ever wants a great story to end but it just happens anyway....

Reviewer: Chiisuture Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 34

are you going to mention the drawing pops gave bella that was made by elizabeth?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it ’—

Reviewer: twilightgrrl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 34

I loved it. This was a beautiful, well-written chapter. & great names for the babies & I am very happy w/ the wedding.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 34

nice update

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 34

Mrs. Taylor is a real piece of work. She and many of the townpeople blindly followed along with everything Charlie said, and that is wrong. I'm glad that Mr. Taylor felt differently.

Emily needs professional help. She seems to think that Bella should follow through and give up her child just so she won't be childless anymore. Again, she blindly followed what Charlie said. I feel bad for her but she shouldn't blame Bella, She has her facts so wrong.

Listening to Joe talk about hunters and others being killed in those woods make me wonder if Charlie ever took the law into his own hands and killed people he didn't agree with and wrote them off as accidents. I also wonder if that wolf that appeared might be Bella's spirit guide. I'v never heard of wolves having blue eyes. They might very well have that but it sounds unusual to me.

And then their wedding. Loved the toasts, especially Edward's. Emmett's is so funny. But Pops makes me feel that he truly loves Bella. She helped him live again after Elizabeth died and it's comforting for Bella to know that he and Elizabeth will always look out for her.

Finally, I loved that Bella named her daughter Elizabeth. that seems so fitting.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 33

Wow, so Angela was the mastermind behind everything. She manipulated Benjamin and Alice. I'm glad that Benjamin, Angela and Alice will get nothing from the book. I think that will piss Angela off. I bet she thought they were going to make tons of money off their story. She seems actually proud of what she did. It's hard to believe that her parents think she was innocent. They really did bury their heads in the sand regarding all of Angela's mental issues.

I feel sad for Emily. Charlie told them a pack of lies about Bella and Ethan. It sounds like Renee may have felt some remorse that Bella was kicked out of their house. It sounds like she really wanted to see her daughter.

I loved that Bella wants Pops to walk her down the aisle. He was one of the people that was there for her. He made her feel like she was worth something again.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 32

I'm appalled at Angela. That she blames Bella's rape on Edward loving Bella instead of her. She thinks Ben raped Bella because Edward hurt her so he wanted to ruin Bella for any man. That's just sick and delusional. And that doesn't explain the other rapes. She is so self centered that she thinks Ben would do that for her. At least she knows she won't get out of prison till she's paroled. She also thinks she was the one holding Alice together. I think Alice was crazy from early on.

How sweet that Bella and Edward are having twins. Esme kind of ruined their moment when she spoke up first before Edward got to reveal their surprise.

Wow, Edward's surprise dinner was so unique. He served the foods that reminded them of the early days of their relationship. I loved how they shared those memories. They were good ones. And I loved his proposal. I have never mastered chopsticks either. I have tried numerous times but have never gotten the hang of them.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2017 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 34

amazing

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2017 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 34

good. was wondering if emily and sam actually gave charlie money

hoping pops wasn't hinting that he wouldn't be around much longer

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2017 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 34

The wrap up of emotional turmoil, experienced​ by Emmett and Bella at the hands of Charlie, will move them towards a better balance of understanding their future is not defined by others. Emily's hate was far greater than expected. She is also a victim of Charlie's twisted sense of right. But unfortunately she is not seeking a solution to her distress.
The wedding was perfectly planned, surrounded by close friends and family.
Pops was so sweet.
The twins names are adorable and hold significance.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2017 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 34

Love it

Reviewer: chrisbraddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 34

That was a wonderful chapter.  I hate to see it end.  Thank you for sharing.  I can't wait till the epilogue.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 34

Wow  Emily is one bitter woman.  Glad Bella and Edward stood up to her.  Love the names.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 34

Absolutely loved this chapter.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 34

The wedding was great.

Go Bella, kicking some butt in Forks!

Like the baby's names.

I would like to see some kind of perment closure on Alice. To me she still kind of seems up in the air, so to speak, as far as the future is concerned. I feel like Carlisle would still indulge her if she should get out of the mental hospital. Personally I feel if she did ever get out she should serve some jail time for her involement in the rapes.

Thank You!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 34

OMG what a great wedding speaches Emmett is to funny. I didnt like how Bella was treated by that women when she went to Forks but her husband made up for it.  It would be freaky to be in that house.  I really dont want this story to be over but I also cant wait for the epi.  Thanks so much you guys are wonderful cant wait to see what is next.

Are you two going to publish I am sure you would be on the best sellers list love ya.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 34

Thanks!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 34

Bella has truly demonstrated her growth and strength.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 34

I am glad that Bella stood up to the old lady at the Bed and breakfast Inn. I am also glad that Edward stood up to Emily. I feel sorry for Emily but she had no right to say what she did Bella. I thought after they went to see Sam and Emily that they were going to her parents grave so she could get closure. Did I miss that part somewhere??  Loved the wedding. So glad things went good with the twins.  Loved the names of the twins.  

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 34

Good chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 34

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 34

A fine and lovely chapter! All is well, except Emily who need some professional help with her sense of entitlement and total lack of empathy.  Through all the ups and downs of life, both in the story, and in your RL, all came out for the best of everyone. Thanks for a wonderful roller coaster of a story!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 32

HOW COME NO REFERENCE TO ELIZABETHS FAMILY DRAWING 2 OLDER KIDS EITHAN AND SIOBAHN AND 2 BABIES-THE TWINS

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 26

wow this is amazing

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 14

I hate Alice and can't understand her reasons

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 9

I think Angela switched the DNA

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 33

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: Molly May Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 33

Angela to kill Benjamin - I know that they are not in the same jail but still then her parents would know what a whack job she really is. As for Alice hmmmm scared in a knife fight in prison & it wakes her up to finally realising what she's done .... she can't be made good thats for sure.

Great job 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 33

Glad they are getting the much due happiness they deserve.

Sherry

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 33

nice update

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 33

Thanks!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 33

I want Ben to take a sharp object up his ass and die!  Angela just need to kill her self along with Alice.  I think they did what Jasper asked about her middle name is so sweet they know how much Jasper loves that little girl and just wants what is best for her. The people of Fork better treat Bella like a queen.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 33

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 33

Love Siobhan's new name. You have done an amazing job with this story. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 33

I don't know how you hold up after writing each chapter. I feel so drained after each one.

Reviewer: MooMoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 33

Curious if we will see Benjamin, Angela, and Alice's responses to the news that their RAPE VICTIMS sued them and they (B/A/A) will not receive ANY money (and I serioulsy doubt they will receive FAME and FOLLOWERS either as Angela hoped) for the book (ESPECIALLY LOVE TO SEE ANGELA'S RESPONSE) and will have to pay SO MUCH MORE THAN THEY WILL EVER SEE FROM THE BOOK SALES, not to mention the possibility of them being sued by their publisher for their HARD TO SELL BOOK. Also, I think it is totally fitting, and not to mention such a SLAP IN THE FACE to them (HA!HA!HA!) that all money will be used to support and help rape victims! It is so VERY FITTING and GREAT & I TOTALLY LOVE that their plan for money and fame totally backfired and blew up in their faces! Serves them right!!! Also, the icing on the cake is that B&E get their HEA, DESPITE THE BOOK! & Angela's plan ruin their lives. HA! REALLY looking forward to the next chapter and finding out what the "GOOD FOLKS" of Forks have to say to Bella!!!! Wishing y'all Happy Writing!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 33

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 32

I think I missed this chapter. I got it now. It's a good one. Lemons!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 33

Thanks for this chapter. It was long, detailed, and gave much closure to the story. Special thanks for persevering in the face of real life obstacles! I have no suggestions, but look forward to how you end the story.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 33

 Is this the Sam that was mean, threatened Bella at school and she feared raped her at first?  I think I remember he was working some with Alice too. Sorry it's been awhile. So many twists and turns. Some many people out to hurt an innocent girl who apparently knew her. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 33

Glad They gave Siobhan Maria's name too and the court went thier way.  Sadly there are places in the world that probably would sell the book and make money.   Sounds like the families are starting to heal and come together.

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 33

Great chapter

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 33

Great chapter

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 33

How are Angela, Ben, and Alice expected to pay out this judgement against them?
Repayment of the publishing advancement won't happen either. Will the publishing company find a way to advertise the book? Or does the threat of a civil suit from the victims hold to great a risk?
Who payed Aro's fees?
Emmett and Bella need this closure.
The town's people of Forks need to reassess their fundamental belief system, and leave the two siblings alone to allow closure.
Jasper has just as much emotional damage to deal with as any of the rape victims. His abuse is equally as devastating to moving forward in life. Good thing Edward still views him as a friend in need.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 33

How are Angela, Ben, and Alice expected to pay out this judgement against them?
Repayment of the publishing advancement won't happen either. Will the publishing company find a way to advertise the book? Or does the threat of a civil suit from the victims hold to great a risk?
Who payed Aro's fees?
Emmett and Bella need this closure.
The town's people of Forks need to reassess their fundamental belief system, and leave the two siblings alone to allow closure.
Jasper has just as much emotional damage to deal with as any of the rape victims. His abuse is equally as devastating to moving forward in life. Good thing Edward still views him as a friend in need.

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 33

I think the people of Forks will either welcome her with open arms or completely avoid her through their embarasement.

Nice of them to accomadate Jasper on the name, also nice name.

Not surprised at all on Bella and Ethan's name change.

I am curious, I can't remember, did Pops move into the appartment with Granny, when the kids moved into the house? Also, has Carlisle finally come to grips with what Alice has done and what she is? You kind of touched on that but I'm not sure he ever admitted it. Especially to Edward, Bella and Esme.

I'm sure the wedding will be wonderful.

I would like to see something fitting to the evil that they dished out. Espcially Angela.

I'm glad they were able to stop the book. I'm not sure you would ever completly heal after something like that, but I think Bella has in place the best support system anyone could have.

Thank you so much for sharing your talents.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 33

I am just in awe with thw strength Bella has. The whole family really. I love the name. I am so excited to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 32

Everyone but Bella, Edward, and Esme as far as regulars go, seem to be a special brand of crazy. You are correct however in that Ben, Angela, Alice and Charlie have a VERY special brand. Angies parents are pretty special also.

Dinner was a bit humorous. 

The proposal was great! Very nicely done ladies. As was the bonding afterwards.

Thank You!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2017 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 32

All in all i'm just really glad they finally did IT again!! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 32

So sweet twins and a proposal love it.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 32

good

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 32

great update

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 32

Thanks!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 32

Wonderful chapter. I like the idea of the women writing their own book.  Angela is really a delusional fruit loop.  I'd make a copy of the letter for her parents.  Aww for proposal at the end.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 32

:) 

Reviewer: Pinto9847 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 32

Oops, just realized that the review I just listed for chapter 32 ended up getting listed under chapter 1. Oh well. You ladies can never have too many reviews, ever if they are just to reiterate that chapter 32 was really good!

Reviewer: Pinto9847 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

This chapter was amazing, and so well done, ladies! I think it is safe to say that Angela is a "whole sack of feral cats"- type crazy, and as far as the book that her and Ben are going to try and publish? If it does get published, it will only go on to show just how sick and demented Ben and Angela are...maybe Alice as well. She might be sprinkled in the book, just for fun, but I think we all know she is a lost cause. Hopefully somebody puts all three of them out of their (and E/B and OUR) misery!

SOOO happy about the healthy twins! Hopefully this pregnancy will go much better than the previous one.

The proposal had me very teary eyed, and was so romantic :-) Kudos on Edward! This has got to be one of your better stories, ladies, if not THE BEST!

How many more chapters, do you think?
Much love!
{Susan}

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 32

I don't think there is enough adjectives to describe the brand of crazy Angela is. She's a fruity as Alice, and her parents are bat shit crazy too. Love the twist of twins and Edward's first thought they could be chirmera too. No better way then a family dinner to break awesome news. Edward outdown himself on the proposal, and the remainder of the evening, perfection. Great chapter.

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 32

Lots of information in this chapter.  Angela is just crazy with what she wrote in that letter. Wow, twins. 

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 32

Great chapter

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 32

I really hope that they are going to be able to stop Angela and Ben from publishing that book. I agree that it would be like being raped again and having to relive being victimized by that monster. Angela is definitely a special brand of crazy but so are Alice and Ben! Like they are all crazy and deserve to die! Hopefully they all stay locked up in jail or the looney bin for the rest of their lives. I'm still surprised that Ben didn't get more time for raping all those girls and that Angela didn't get more time for helping him rape those girls! Alice yeah hopefully she just gets locked up forever cause she is so crazy and needs to be seriously medicated for the rest of her life! Totally love this chapter and loving the story as a whole even though Bella being raped still makes me sad! Love that Bella and Edward are together and expanding their family even more! So excited for the two bundles of joy to come! Hopefully they get to adopt Sobian cause Alice so doesn't deserve to have children at all. Hopefully she doesn't end up suffering from Alice's craziness. Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 31

Wow !   Great  chapter !   Lot of stuff  in there !   Keep  up  the  great  work !  

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 31

nice update

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 31

Alice is crazy as a loon. Angela is just as nutty. Ben is disgusting, writing a book in detail of the rapes he commited. The victims should be able to sue him to stop publication. I kinda suspected Bella was pregnant, the timing is a bit off for them, but who knows, that may just what they need. Talking with a genetic testing lab is a step in the right direction. Edward brought up a lot of good questions that they need answers to.

Sherry

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 31

Great story. I am liking this crazy version of Alice. She is keeping things stirred up, but poor Carlisle.  Can Carlisle get some kind of love? 😥

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 31

Wow, what a chapter. Alice is clearly mentally ill. She takes no responsibility. I can't believe she blamed Edward and Bella for what happened. And her therapist, what is wrong with him that he clearly believes someone who is delusional.

Angela's parents can't see that their daughter is illl. She was an influence on Alice, that's obvious. But for them to think it ws all Alice is so wrong. I think Angela saw an opportunity and used Alice for her own gain. Maybe she was afraid that Ben would leave her so she role played. But couldn't she see that what she did was wrong? Personally I think Angela liked what she did. She probably thought it livened up her and Ben's sex life.

Benjamin is another piece of work. He probably thinks that by putting down in a book what he did will give him some notoriety, his own fifteen minutes of fame.

I'm really excited to see what Edward being a Chimera means for him. How this will affect his life, and the life of their child.

Reviewer: Molly May Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 31

Just FYI

In Australia a convicted criminal cannot receive money or profit from a crime, therefore cannot publish anything.

Question: How can Angela edit the book when she's at a different prison & how did Alice get a copy when she's in the mad house.

Someone has to be taking it between them all, but who & how.

Ben needs to be shanked before the books finished.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 31

Thanks!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 31

I dont think I would want to know why some sicko picked me to abuse.  Alice is so far into crazy she will never come out.  The Webers are out of there mind also and they think Angela is inocent .  Bella is going to have a baby she was freaking out so happy Edward put her mind at ease.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 31

good

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

You must login (register) to review.