Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Chimera
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 29

Thanks !

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 29

Finally, the people that ruined Bella's life are tried and convicted and going to prison.  The court can never make up for what Bella and the other women suffered, but it is still punishment that will have an impact on Ben's and Angela's lives. And also Alice's life. I think Angela wanted Bella's attack to be particularly brutal because she wanted Edward and she knew with Bella in the picture she would not get him. I don't think she and Ben were ever interested in each other as a couple, I think it was just sick fun for them. Perhaps, to see  what they could get away with. But also roleplaying for them. Maybe Angela thought what they did was nothing. She didn't even think of how what they were doing could be detrimental to the women. Whatever the reason, I'm glad she'll be away for a very long time and have to register as a sex offender for the rest of her life. Alice, Angela and Ben are psychologically messed up.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 29

I'm glad the worst is over for bella. 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 29

What a coward Angela & Ben are to take a plea deal. I'd live an outtake as to why they did what they did. Also, what is Alice's deal? Why was she so hell bent on Angela & Edward together?

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 29

What a coward Angela & Ben are to take a plea deal. I'd live an outtake as to why they did what they did. Also, what is Alice's deal? Why was she so hell bent on Angela & Edward together?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 29

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 29

I am glad that nightmare is over but I wish they would of been sent to a hole deep in the ground and through the key away.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 29

Is it even possible to take a plea deal once a trial has started? Though Ben and Angela got a lot of time sentenced to them, I still feel like the punishment didn't fit the crime, they should've gotten more. Good to see Bella and Edward able to move forward and become closer, and forming a family bond with both kids. Jasper shouldn't be allowed to visit with Siobhan, he's just as responsible for her neglect for not stopping Alice.

Sherry

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 29

I would of said no to any plea deal because they had it in their favor. How did it go from 12 counts of rape to 8 counts, that seems like a unfair thing.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 29

Does Alice have to go through the same type of training that Angela and Ben are required to complete before being released from prison? Can Alice be retried for her crimes against Siobhan and Jasper in a cival suit for personal injury and the anything else that they can come up with to increase her time in prison.
Angela and Ben got off easy. So did Alice.
Let's hope Lauren and Jasper become a solid couple.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 29

:) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 29

excellent story, hard to read because of the subject. But hey I bet it is hard to write as well at some points. Thank you

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 29

excellent story, hard to read because of the subject. But hey I bet it is hard to write as well at some points. Thank you

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 29

excellent story, hard to read because of the subject. But hey I bet it is hard to write as well at some points. Thank you

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 29

For something so brutaly done, nothing would have been enough.

However, I'm not sure if I'm correct or not, but I think they may have been eligable for parole in 15 to 20 years with just a life sentence. If that were the case this is for sure a better sentence.

The normal happy go lucky wrap it up story line would be to have Alice come around after therapy and be allowed back in their lives. I don't think I would like that. Your story though, I would have to roll with it.

Overall it was a pretty satisfiying chapter.

Heres to hoping your health improves at least some!!

Thank You.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 29

I am so glad the trial is over and they can put it behind them. Now maybe everyone can start healing and moving forward with their lives.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 29

You went a long way to wrapping up this story in just this one chapter. I am satisfied with everything. Even though Alice didn't have to own up, legally, to her part in Bella's rape, her sentence seem ok. Angela and Benjamin got appropriate sentences also. I'm just glad all that part is over now so maybe Bella and Edward can begin to normalize their lives. I get Edward's distrust of leaving Siobhan with Jasper, but I think the bond they have is good for both of them. You give us so much in each chapter and this one, especially, goes deeply into bringing closure to both the story and my attachment to it. Thanks for all you give us, even through all both your RL difficulties.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 29

I'm sure no is going to think that any of them got near enough what they deserved. It frosts my buns that our money pays for their counseling, food, medical, etc.

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 29

WOW that was a lot of writing.  Thanks! Now on to some happier times!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 29

Glad Siobhan is being taken care of.  Nice they are letting jasper still be part of her life as well.  FINALLY Carlisle has gotten a wake up call.  

 

The media make it difficult to find impartial jurors aside from normal papparazzi crap they pull.  Also very sad that they let 'defense' attorneys get away with so much crap.  

 

Wow  Alice got off easy if you ask me.  The domestic and child abuse charges should have stayed regardless.  Means that Jasper or Siobhan won't get their justice. Well at least the video helped with the case for Ben/Angela. 

 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 29

I want to know why Angela looked so smug, and why Bella's treatment was so much worse than the other girls.... I mean i guessi  know deep down it is because of Edward... but i want to actually KNOW this. I want someone to make Angela cry like the little coniving biatch that she is... i want her to pay.... ARGHHHHHHHHHH .... Luv Ya Ladies tho... XOXO

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 29

Great chapter

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 28

Think Esme should have been considered, but glad that B stood up as well as Edward.  Malice really is one psycho biatch.  Poor Siobhan and Jasper.  Poor kid is gonna be confused as hell.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 28

UGH, TEARS!!!!! Poor Jasper.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 28

Alice is crazy. I can't believe that she hates Jasper so much she doesn't wnt him to have custody of Siobahn. Siobahn is comfortable with Ethan and will get lots of love and attention from Bella and Edward. Plus their life is calm which after all the chaos surrounding Alice is something she needs. I don't understand why Carlisle is still so obsessed with Alice. Even growing up, she was daddy's girl. But the difference in the treatment the boys got and she got is just incredulous. He's still trying to step in and protect Alice from the harsh reality of life. The man needs psychological help. Does he not love his sons? Emmett was suffering from PTSD but he is another victim in this whole tgragedy. And how sick is that of Angella and Ben, picking out girls and Ben raping them, and then replaying the scene. I hope they get Angela and pit her away for the heinous role she played in this. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 28

Edward's grandmother saw Siobhan being brought up by her half-sister, along side her nephew, Ethan.
I just want Jasper and Lauren to figure out a way to be together in the future.
How long before Carlisle gets his act together where the rest of his family is concerned?

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 28

What a clusterfuck. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 28

I really wanted edward to get in the tub with her!! 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 28

Thanks!

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wow. So far Elizabeths predictions are coming true

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wow. So far Elizabeths predictions are coming true

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wow. So far Elizabeths predictions are coming true

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wow. So far Elizabeths predictions are coming true

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 28

I knew it was going to go that way because fo the pic that Edwards Grandmother drew. Alice is evil and crazy.  I feel so bad for Jasper but he will have a part in that little girls life.

Reviewer: RHIRHI03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 12

It was a really confusing story to comprehend it was very hard to follow, I did like the chapters they where interesting but I don't think that some of the scenarios where a good choice, there where some parts that didn't make sense, it was so far off the story line that I think it was far fetched. I did enjoy reading it I truly got stuck into it and as another author to the others you gotta have a blue print a draft I did like it but you just gotta work on those things.~R

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 28

This went as I thought it would. Carlisle is not fit to parent and Esme she has so many problems with that whole Alice and Carlisle deal she just needs time to rest and then she can visit her grandchildren are maybe babysit or have a sleep over. Right now that baby needs stability. Ahh talking like this is real. LOL 

This is very well written. In  the beginning I had a hard time reading because of the abuse. I am just a coward when it comes to children, even though it is just a story of fiction. 

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 28

You ladies write the best fics! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 

 

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 28

Poor Jasper 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 28

On get so excited when I get the notice that this story has been updated. I am really hooked on it. That KS for sharing with us.  Glad Emmett  is doing better. I had a feeling that Bella and Edward would get custody.  I still remember the picture that Edward's grandmother drew and gave to Pop. Can't wait for the next update.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 28

I'm so thrilled with Bella and Edward getting closer and over eking ip more and more.  I agree with the judge about Carlisle's ability to raise a child. Alice has completely gone off the deep end. Hopefully with seeing her behavior in the courtroom Carlisle will finally get his head out of his ass!!  If that doesn't, nothing will. I feel so bad for Esme. That was terrible, what Alice said to her. I feel bad for Jasper as well. I can't imagine how difficult that was for him to lose Siobhan. It was wonderful of Bella and Edward to allow him to see her whenever he wants to. He has a lot of healing to do. I'm so looking forward to the next chapter.

Congratulations on the nominations!!  Y'all deserve everyone of them and a lot more! 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 28

:(

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 28

Have I said how much I dislike Alice and Angela. Both are very sick and twisted bitches. Bella made the right arrangements for her where her parents' funerals were concerned. Good to see Edward and Bella growing stronger and closer together. Poor Jasper though, such a sad situation Alice put him in. No doubt Edward and Bella will do what's the best for Siobhan.

Sherry

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 28

Absolulty amazing chapter. I serisouly can't wait for the next. 

Reviewer: twilightgrrl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 28

I hope Jasper gets Siobhan in the long run, I feel bad for him.

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 28

Good chapter

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 28

One of the things I love about your stories is that we get long chapters. There is a lot covered and I can get a good grasp on the entire arc of the story that way. Alice is beyond help. I don't think she will ever see her wrongs here. Maybe Carlisle will see how his enabling her was dangerous and harmful to all the people she wronged. I'm not sure about that but hope it happens. I LOVE that Edward and Bella were willing to take Siobhan and make a family together with that poor innocent child. I love that they will give  Jasper a chance to be in her live. I love that Alice's parental rights were revoked. Thanks so much for this engrossing and engaging story!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 28

good

Reviewer: RobertsBella Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 27

Oh my, hopefully Emmett is just in shock. So glad Edward and Bella are getting closer. He even called her love. Little Ethan is so cute.

Reviewer: RobertsBella Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 26

Holy shit that was hectic. I knew Charlie was going to make an appearance. Can someone just stop Alice from talking to anyone.

Reviewer: RobertsBella Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 24

Siobhan is the girl in the pic Elizabeth drew. Must be. Okay now I feel sorry for Jasper.

Reviewer: RobertsBella Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 22

Just to let you know that I couldn't put down your frustrating amazing story. I read until 3:30 in the morning. Snot sobbed in the last few chapters. So happy they are finally on the same page. Hate, hate Alice with such a vengeance. 

Reviewer: RobertsBella Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 18

Finally answers and a better Bella. But why did Edward take a year to reach her. I'm snot sobbing by the way.

Reviewer: RobertsBella Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 14

Ugh this is the most frustrating story to read. I just want Edward and Bella to sort out all the confusion. And Alice the bitch must die. Pregnant or not I don't care

 

Reviewer: RobertsBella Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 9

Hate Alice just hate her.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 27

Oh no i just realized the full extent of why angela would be video taping more than just bella's rape.  She was helping ben relive every rape.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 27

Glad Aro and Marcus are on his side.  Poor Siobhan.  Carlisle is such a dick.  Wow Angela has a lot of nerve showing up.  Glad they went to the meeting to figure out the Ben/Angela angle.

Oh poor Rose

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2016 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 27

My thoughts are with you. I lost my husband to brain cancer.

I admire both of your loyalty and strength.

Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 27

Thanks!

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 27

So sorry for the loss of your friend. Please be safe driving. I hope Nikky does okay too. Wow, I can't believe Angela showed up at the hospital. And for her to tell Bella she has more right to be here than Bella is just arrogant. I hope they find what part Angela has in these rapes soon with proof. If what Edward suspects is true about Ben wanting to relive the rapes that is just sick.  For Ben and for Angela participating. It's sad that Carlisle and Esme are taking a break but Carlisle needs to get his priorities straight. He is just too obsessed with Alice over his other children. This is such a trying time for Bella. By holding it all in she's not coping well. I hope she opens up with Edward and continues to tell him how she's feeling. Poor Rose. Maybe Emmett just needs time to recuperate.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 27

Happy Christmas and New Year to you too 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 27

Happy Christmas and New Year to you too 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 27

I wish you a happy holiday and a better 2017 hang in there and know you are the best both of you.

Emmett will have to remember Rose he must be freaking out.  Bella has be be about to fall apart I am so happy Edward will be there for her.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 27

I hope the amesia is temporary, most brain injuries have temporary amesia and the memories come back after awhile. I knew Angela probably recorded it....angela.is just as crazy as alice and they both probably pointed ben in bellas direction...I wouldn't put it past them to pick out his victims for him.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 9:17 AM Title: Chapter 27

good 

happy holidays

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 27

I really want to smack Alice, she is so conniving. I seriouslly don't think she has a mental condition, she's just evil, as is Angela. They are both peas in a pod. I'm glad Bella is feeling more comfortable with Edward. Poor Emmett. He's lost some of his memory. I'm hoping it is only temporary.

Sherry

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 27

Angela's involvement seems be to more twisted as the facts are revealed.
What evidence would Charlie have found in Alice's possession?
I hope Emmett's PTSD is something that regresses enough for him to be a functioning member of the family and his memories of Rose return.

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 27

First an foremost I think Angela is one sick demented woman.

Like how things are progressing for our couple. Carlisel needs to get himself in therapy.

Poor Emmet. Hopefully it is a temporary thing from his head injury.

I'm so sorry to hear about your friend. The big C. What a worthless bastard.

Please travel safe, and remember if it is to bad, (the weather) don't take unnecessiary risks and create more need for funerals. It is not worth it. Your friend would not want you to put yourself and your family at risk.

Happiest Holidays that you are able this year.

Thank You for sharing your talents.

Reviewer: Pinto9847 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 27

Such an amazing chapter, you two! With Emmett, he just might have a slight case of amnesia, but that could be from his brain protecting itself either from PTSD damage or the coma...Carlisle may know, but that's right, he is too busy trying to save a crazy, lunatic daughter! And Angela finally popped back up?! Yeesh!

I love how well Edward and Bella are repairing their relationship! No, not any sexy-times yet, but for him to be able to hold her is a MASSIVE step in the right direction! They will get back to sexy-times, and then it will be ON like DONKEY KONG!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 27

Glad Edward's bosses are so understanding. I think Bella and Edward will end up with Sabian. Pop showed a picture to Bella and it was Bella,  Edward,  Ethan and another little girl about Ethan's age. It haseems to be her. As always, you leave me wanting more. Sorry to hear about your friend. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 27

Thank you  for the early holiday present.

 

May your 2017 be better than your 2016

Reviewer: twilightgrrl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 27

Sorry to hear about your friend. My condolences. Anyway, hope things get better for you & things are OK for Nikki too, Anyway Blessings.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 27

Thank you two for this chapter! It was long, packed with information, heart-wrenching angst, all with a bit of humor here and there. All in all, it was wonderful! I hope Jasper gets to keep Siobhan, but since he was never married to Alice, and is not her biological father, thing look doubtful for that happening. Would Bella take her in? Could Bella and Edward raise her along with Ethan? If Charlie is her biological father, then Bella, being her half sister, would be the logical choice. Edward would be her uncle so the 2 of them together raising her would make sense. That way Jasper would get to see her also. Please enjoy your holidays, if you can, and we will see more from you whenever you get the chance. 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 26

More questions. Who told Charlie that Bella was at the hospital? Who shot Emmett? Who shot Renee? Someone is pulling all the strings in this puppet show. Someone everyone least expects. Could it be Angela? Was Elizabeth right? Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 25

I see Esme washing her hands of Alice but Carlisle thinks he's helping his little girl by protecting her. He needs help himself to understand how destructive Alice really is. He should have been firm with her when she was growing up. I agree with Edward. I think Angela played a very big role with what happened. She was infatuated with Edward but I also think she wanted to be a part of Alice's family so bad. I wonder what kind of home life she had. Somehow I don't think Jasper will file charges against Alice. I think once he sleeps on it, he will change his mind. He's still afraid he will lose custody of Siobahn, especially since he's not her biological father.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 24

Whoa, what a chapter. So Elizabeth thought Alice was too easily influenced by others close to her. Angela is a dark person. Her infatuation for Edward convinced Alice to get Bella away from Edward by all means possible. Seems Charlie may have seduced Alice. Poor lost Alice. She needs psychiatric help, it's obvious. But now to think that Siobahn is a product of Alice and Charlie is just insane. Jasper put up with anything to be close to that little girl he considers his daughter. He must be so terrified that he will lose her. Elizabeth saw all this. She saw Siobahn being with Bella as her little sister and Edward and Bella having twins. So much for Bella to process. Can't wait to see what happens in court. I would think Alice will also lose custody of Siobahn. She's an unfit mother.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2016 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 26

The is all such insane tragedy. Looks like alice told emmett that charlie raped her.

Reviewer: RoseE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2016 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 26

I was sure Charlie was going to be taken down in a hail of bullets or in some crazy way trying to break Alice out or something. I can't figure out why he wasnt covering his tracks or making a run for it... And, of course, he was blaming/accusing poor Bella for everything and not confessing about crazy Alice and his plotting. Oh, right - he was insane lol. I was hoping Bella would use at least one self-defense move on him; a knee to the bollocks, maybe.

So, Renee was murdered and Emmett was assaulted and left for dead by the side of the road by Charlie for reasons yet to be known so all we can do is assume. Alice probably did call and incited both Charlie and Emmett to act rashly - but why didnt Emmett even notify Rose that he was on his way? That seems out of character for him. What purpose could Emmett's presence have in all this now? What if Alice also convinced Carlisle to help her get Emmett home?! 

Poor Bella, Edward, and Esme and Emmett, will suffer PTSD, and Pops may be getting more ill by the day. 

Lots going on every chapter but this one had everyone but Angela's whereabouts. Very compelling! Thank you for sharing. ~RoseE. x

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2016 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 26

Wow charlie killed Renee in a drunken rage, most likely had plans to kill bella, and most likely shot emmett and dumped him. Alice probably told emmett that charlie raped her, and that's why he rushed home and confronted charlie. Alice called Renee and told her the truth...fucken alice likes to destroy lives and caused her brother to be shot aND she most likely doesn't care.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 26

Well, that was not the level of surprise I was anticipating. It went far beyond my imagination.
Soooooo, Charlie kills Renee after she learns of the affair, Alice calls in Emmett to bail her out, Charlie tried to kill Emmett to cover up his connection to Alice, and Bella will blame herself for a short while until Emmett can confirm Charlie's attempt to control every aspect of Bella's life including his involvement in her rape.
Carlisle is still an idiot when it comes to his daughter.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 26

Holy Crap..... talk about a mountain of crap coming down all at once.  

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 26

Thanks!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 26

Insanity!

Reviewer: nubian cutie Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wow, that Charlie was a serious nut case. I would love to have a chapter from Charlie's and Alice's point of view.

 

that will be a scary rabbit hole especially if Alice set her own brother up to be killed.

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wow!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wow!  I definitely didn't see that coming.  I knew Charlie was off his rocker, but I didn't see him killing Renee and himself.  Of course, I definitely didn't see him shooting Emmett. There is absolutely no telling what all Alice has said to Emmett. It'll be interesting to hear what all has been said. Can't wait for all of that to come to light. 

I hope things are improving for y'all and your families. I don't know when you'll post again, but just in case it's not until after Christmas, if you celebrate, I hope y'all have a very Merry Christmas 🎄🎁!  It's finally feeling like Christmas in Texas!

Sincerely,

Virginia 

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wow. You were not kidding. A LOT in that chapter.

Dang, can we say whacko? He was completly off the rails.

Edward and Bella are making good progress though. Hope Emmet is not to upset because he has been led astray by the wicked little beast in this story. I hope Carlisle can pull his head out of Alice's ass and see what is really going on in the world.

 

Thank You!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 26

good

Reviewer: Dreadswench Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 26

Holy fudge balls balls this chapter was insane and awesome

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wow!!!!!!!!! I was not expecting that. So Alice called Emmet and he came home.  I am assuming that Charlie shot Emmett but how and why? Charlie also shot Renee. I wonder why? Can wait to get some answers. I am glad that Bella is feeling more and more comfortable with Edward. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 26

Oh my gosh. So much happened this chapter, some I didn't see coming. I want to smack some sense into Carlisle and make him see Alice for what she is. She's evil. She's caused her own brother to be shot, nearly killed. Charile was bat-shit crazy, probably killed Renee because she found out about Alice and Siobhan. Though I'm not sure as to why he'd kill Emmett, unless Em went after Charlie for his involvement with Alice. I'm sure Alice twisted the facts to benefit her. I can see the groundwork being laid as to how Siobhan will come to live with Bella and Edward. In a way I feel bad for Jasper, but on the other, he decided to stay with crazy Alice. Poor Esme, she's been through so much in such a short time. Love seeing Edward and Bella growing stronger together and uniting as a couple. Thanks for an awesome chapter. 

Sherry

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it can't wait for more 💕 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 26

OMFG WOW SHIT and FUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!    Charlie went way off the dock.  How did he get to Emmett it has to do with that dirty rotten bitch Alice.  Alice needs to be put in the funny farm for life.  OMG I cant wait for more I so Love you guys thanks

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 26

OMG d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 26

HOLY SHIT!

Reviewer: Molly May Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wow

Charlie shot himself ...... coward

But he killed Renee.....mmmmm....maybe she finally grew some balls & stood up to Charlie......

But Emmett home woow...... Emmett shot phewww..... there is a story there to be sure...... at least even if Alice has spun some web of liars he will here the real story from Rose & believe her...

Intrigue much

At least with Charlie dead & Alice in jail than Jasper might get to keep his daughter..

Bring on the next chapter, can't wait to here Emmetts reasons

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 26

Great chapter

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2016 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 26

Wow!   That That as a lot.  Everything is coming out and we are finding out what happened with all those responsible. 

You must login (register) to review.