Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Chimera
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 34

The wedding was great.

Go Bella, kicking some butt in Forks!

Like the baby's names.

I would like to see some kind of perment closure on Alice. To me she still kind of seems up in the air, so to speak, as far as the future is concerned. I feel like Carlisle would still indulge her if she should get out of the mental hospital. Personally I feel if she did ever get out she should serve some jail time for her involement in the rapes.

Thank You!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 34

OMG what a great wedding speaches Emmett is to funny. I didnt like how Bella was treated by that women when she went to Forks but her husband made up for it.  It would be freaky to be in that house.  I really dont want this story to be over but I also cant wait for the epi.  Thanks so much you guys are wonderful cant wait to see what is next.

Are you two going to publish I am sure you would be on the best sellers list love ya.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 34

Thanks!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 34

Bella has truly demonstrated her growth and strength.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 34

I am glad that Bella stood up to the old lady at the Bed and breakfast Inn. I am also glad that Edward stood up to Emily. I feel sorry for Emily but she had no right to say what she did Bella. I thought after they went to see Sam and Emily that they were going to her parents grave so she could get closure. Did I miss that part somewhere??  Loved the wedding. So glad things went good with the twins.  Loved the names of the twins.  

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 34

Good chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 34

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 34

A fine and lovely chapter! All is well, except Emily who need some professional help with her sense of entitlement and total lack of empathy.  Through all the ups and downs of life, both in the story, and in your RL, all came out for the best of everyone. Thanks for a wonderful roller coaster of a story!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 32

HOW COME NO REFERENCE TO ELIZABETHS FAMILY DRAWING 2 OLDER KIDS EITHAN AND SIOBAHN AND 2 BABIES-THE TWINS

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 26

wow this is amazing

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 14

I hate Alice and can't understand her reasons

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 9

I think Angela switched the DNA

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 33

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’• 

Reviewer: Molly May Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 33

Angela to kill Benjamin - I know that they are not in the same jail but still then her parents would know what a whack job she really is. As for Alice hmmmm scared in a knife fight in prison & it wakes her up to finally realising what she's done .... she can't be made good thats for sure.

Great job 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 33

Glad they are getting the much due happiness they deserve.

Sherry

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 33

nice update

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 33

Thanks!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 33

I want Ben to take a sharp object up his ass and die!  Angela just need to kill her self along with Alice.  I think they did what Jasper asked about her middle name is so sweet they know how much Jasper loves that little girl and just wants what is best for her. The people of Fork better treat Bella like a queen.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 33

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 33

Love Siobhan's new name. You have done an amazing job with this story. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 33

I don't know how you hold up after writing each chapter. I feel so drained after each one.

Reviewer: MooMoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 33

Curious if we will see Benjamin, Angela, and Alice's responses to the news that their RAPE VICTIMS sued them and they (B/A/A) will not receive ANY money (and I serioulsy doubt they will receive FAME and FOLLOWERS either as Angela hoped) for the book (ESPECIALLY LOVE TO SEE ANGELA'S RESPONSE) and will have to pay SO MUCH MORE THAN THEY WILL EVER SEE FROM THE BOOK SALES, not to mention the possibility of them being sued by their publisher for their HARD TO SELL BOOK. Also, I think it is totally fitting, and not to mention such a SLAP IN THE FACE to them (HA!HA!HA!) that all money will be used to support and help rape victims! It is so VERY FITTING and GREAT & I TOTALLY LOVE that their plan for money and fame totally backfired and blew up in their faces! Serves them right!!! Also, the icing on the cake is that B&E get their HEA, DESPITE THE BOOK! & Angela's plan ruin their lives. HA! REALLY looking forward to the next chapter and finding out what the "GOOD FOLKS" of Forks have to say to Bella!!!! Wishing y'all Happy Writing!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 33

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 32

I think I missed this chapter. I got it now. It's a good one. Lemons!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 33

Thanks for this chapter. It was long, detailed, and gave much closure to the story. Special thanks for persevering in the face of real life obstacles! I have no suggestions, but look forward to how you end the story.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 33

 Is this the Sam that was mean, threatened Bella at school and she feared raped her at first?  I think I remember he was working some with Alice too. Sorry it's been awhile. So many twists and turns. Some many people out to hurt an innocent girl who apparently knew her. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 33

Glad They gave Siobhan Maria's name too and the court went thier way.  Sadly there are places in the world that probably would sell the book and make money.   Sounds like the families are starting to heal and come together.

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 33

Great chapter

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 33

Great chapter

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 33

How are Angela, Ben, and Alice expected to pay out this judgement against them?
Repayment of the publishing advancement won't happen either. Will the publishing company find a way to advertise the book? Or does the threat of a civil suit from the victims hold to great a risk?
Who payed Aro's fees?
Emmett and Bella need this closure.
The town's people of Forks need to reassess their fundamental belief system, and leave the two siblings alone to allow closure.
Jasper has just as much emotional damage to deal with as any of the rape victims. His abuse is equally as devastating to moving forward in life. Good thing Edward still views him as a friend in need.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 33

How are Angela, Ben, and Alice expected to pay out this judgement against them?
Repayment of the publishing advancement won't happen either. Will the publishing company find a way to advertise the book? Or does the threat of a civil suit from the victims hold to great a risk?
Who payed Aro's fees?
Emmett and Bella need this closure.
The town's people of Forks need to reassess their fundamental belief system, and leave the two siblings alone to allow closure.
Jasper has just as much emotional damage to deal with as any of the rape victims. His abuse is equally as devastating to moving forward in life. Good thing Edward still views him as a friend in need.

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 33

I think the people of Forks will either welcome her with open arms or completely avoid her through their embarasement.

Nice of them to accomadate Jasper on the name, also nice name.

Not surprised at all on Bella and Ethan's name change.

I am curious, I can't remember, did Pops move into the appartment with Granny, when the kids moved into the house? Also, has Carlisle finally come to grips with what Alice has done and what she is? You kind of touched on that but I'm not sure he ever admitted it. Especially to Edward, Bella and Esme.

I'm sure the wedding will be wonderful.

I would like to see something fitting to the evil that they dished out. Espcially Angela.

I'm glad they were able to stop the book. I'm not sure you would ever completly heal after something like that, but I think Bella has in place the best support system anyone could have.

Thank you so much for sharing your talents.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 33

I am just in awe with thw strength Bella has. The whole family really. I love the name. I am so excited to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 32

Everyone but Bella, Edward, and Esme as far as regulars go, seem to be a special brand of crazy. You are correct however in that Ben, Angela, Alice and Charlie have a VERY special brand. Angies parents are pretty special also.

Dinner was a bit humorous. 

The proposal was great! Very nicely done ladies. As was the bonding afterwards.

Thank You!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2017 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 32

All in all i'm just really glad they finally did IT again!! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 32

So sweet twins and a proposal love it.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 32

good

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 32

great update

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 32

Thanks!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 32

Wonderful chapter. I like the idea of the women writing their own book.  Angela is really a delusional fruit loop.  I'd make a copy of the letter for her parents.  Aww for proposal at the end.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 32

:) 

Reviewer: Pinto9847 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 32

Oops, just realized that the review I just listed for chapter 32 ended up getting listed under chapter 1. Oh well. You ladies can never have too many reviews, ever if they are just to reiterate that chapter 32 was really good!

Reviewer: Pinto9847 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

This chapter was amazing, and so well done, ladies! I think it is safe to say that Angela is a "whole sack of feral cats"- type crazy, and as far as the book that her and Ben are going to try and publish? If it does get published, it will only go on to show just how sick and demented Ben and Angela are...maybe Alice as well. She might be sprinkled in the book, just for fun, but I think we all know she is a lost cause. Hopefully somebody puts all three of them out of their (and E/B and OUR) misery!

SOOO happy about the healthy twins! Hopefully this pregnancy will go much better than the previous one.

The proposal had me very teary eyed, and was so romantic :-) Kudos on Edward! This has got to be one of your better stories, ladies, if not THE BEST!

How many more chapters, do you think?
Much love!
{Susan}

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 32

I don't think there is enough adjectives to describe the brand of crazy Angela is. She's a fruity as Alice, and her parents are bat shit crazy too. Love the twist of twins and Edward's first thought they could be chirmera too. No better way then a family dinner to break awesome news. Edward outdown himself on the proposal, and the remainder of the evening, perfection. Great chapter.

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 32

Lots of information in this chapter.  Angela is just crazy with what she wrote in that letter. Wow, twins. 

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 32

Great chapter

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 32

I really hope that they are going to be able to stop Angela and Ben from publishing that book. I agree that it would be like being raped again and having to relive being victimized by that monster. Angela is definitely a special brand of crazy but so are Alice and Ben! Like they are all crazy and deserve to die! Hopefully they all stay locked up in jail or the looney bin for the rest of their lives. I'm still surprised that Ben didn't get more time for raping all those girls and that Angela didn't get more time for helping him rape those girls! Alice yeah hopefully she just gets locked up forever cause she is so crazy and needs to be seriously medicated for the rest of her life! Totally love this chapter and loving the story as a whole even though Bella being raped still makes me sad! Love that Bella and Edward are together and expanding their family even more! So excited for the two bundles of joy to come! Hopefully they get to adopt Sobian cause Alice so doesn't deserve to have children at all. Hopefully she doesn't end up suffering from Alice's craziness. Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 31

Wow !   Great  chapter !   Lot of stuff  in there !   Keep  up  the  great  work !  

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 31

nice update

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 31

Alice is crazy as a loon. Angela is just as nutty. Ben is disgusting, writing a book in detail of the rapes he commited. The victims should be able to sue him to stop publication. I kinda suspected Bella was pregnant, the timing is a bit off for them, but who knows, that may just what they need. Talking with a genetic testing lab is a step in the right direction. Edward brought up a lot of good questions that they need answers to.

Sherry

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 31

Great story. I am liking this crazy version of Alice. She is keeping things stirred up, but poor Carlisle.  Can Carlisle get some kind of love? ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 31

Wow, what a chapter. Alice is clearly mentally ill. She takes no responsibility. I can't believe she blamed Edward and Bella for what happened. And her therapist, what is wrong with him that he clearly believes someone who is delusional.

Angela's parents can't see that their daughter is illl. She was an influence on Alice, that's obvious. But for them to think it ws all Alice is so wrong. I think Angela saw an opportunity and used Alice for her own gain. Maybe she was afraid that Ben would leave her so she role played. But couldn't she see that what she did was wrong? Personally I think Angela liked what she did. She probably thought it livened up her and Ben's sex life.

Benjamin is another piece of work. He probably thinks that by putting down in a book what he did will give him some notoriety, his own fifteen minutes of fame.

I'm really excited to see what Edward being a Chimera means for him. How this will affect his life, and the life of their child.

Reviewer: Molly May Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 31

Just FYI

In Australia a convicted criminal cannot receive money or profit from a crime, therefore cannot publish anything.

Question: How can Angela edit the book when she's at a different prison & how did Alice get a copy when she's in the mad house.

Someone has to be taking it between them all, but who & how.

Ben needs to be shanked before the books finished.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 31

Thanks!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 31

I dont think I would want to know why some sicko picked me to abuse.  Alice is so far into crazy she will never come out.  The Webers are out of there mind also and they think Angela is inocent .  Bella is going to have a baby she was freaking out so happy Edward put her mind at ease.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 31

good

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’• 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 31

Alice is beyond off her rocker and I think her therapist was too. I so excited about Bella being pregnant and I hope they're able to experience it and enjoy it together since there was so much tension and fear with Ethan. I think the book could give answers and traumatized the victims at the same time. I hope they're actually able to block it but I think the victims should have the option to read it even just the rough draft. If it's published they can sue. Angela's parents need a serious rude awakening just like Carlisle did. 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 31

I think there's a law that convicts cannot benefit from their crimes & I think publishing a tell all book constitutes that so yes, I do think it can be blocked & all copies destroyed. 

Glad they got rid of Craig. Alice clearly manipulated him. No one in their right mind can ignore the facts Emmett & Edward as well as the courts had.

The Webers don't have a leg to stand on. I'd love to see what Angela wrote but I hope her attempt to get her sentence reduced or reevaluated is dismissed. Edward owes them nothing.

i thought Bella might be pregnant. Edward needs to be extra loving and supportive. I can understand why Bella is so worried but I know Edward won't let anything happen. I hope they get married as well.

Great chapter-looking forward to the next one!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 31

:) 

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 31

Great chapter

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 31

I think the book will be all lies.  Angela has already started lieing so i'm guessing it won't be as much rape as it will be more fantasy made up & won't due anyone any good.  The drama doesn't stop for these two! I think angela & alice need to meet a bullet in each of their heads.  And ben should be killed in prison!! The book could cause a frenzy and one of the raped girls goes off the deep end and kills both girls. ;) then ben gets it good in prison by being raped a bunch of times and then murdered brutally. :D

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 31

Wtf. It should get blocked. Rapists shouldn't be able to talk about their crime in explicit detail. The only reason murderers and serial killers and the like have stories out there about them is because  court/police/investigative records are released to the Commonwealth after a certain time frame. Ugh, that just makes me sick to think people do this in real life. I'm glad the first time I've encountered this idea is through fiction.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 31

I would read it hoping it would tell me why me. So bellas pregnant with twins...seems condoms don't work with edward when it comes to bella...wow wonder why?

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 31

Well now that Alice has a different therapist, maybe she'll get a little better. At least she won't let her get out. As for Ben and Angela I would sue them for everthing they would get for the book. Besides in this country there is a law that says that the person who commits the crimes can't profit from it, ie a book or movie.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 31

you guys sure pack a lot of information into each chapter. Alice is clearly very disturbed. Her therapist, Craig, should have his lisence revoked for such a biased and morally objectionable take on her. He is clearly not fit to practice. Each of the three people who perpetrated those rapes is blaming the other ones for their crimes. It's clear they shouldn't be allowed to publish the book, but there is the first amendment on their side. Ugh. Hopefully there is also something in the law the makes these perpetraters unable to inflict more harm on their victims by such a biased book. It's sad to watch Bella become so insecure about Edward's feelings for her now that she is pregnant again. This is a LOT of drama. I hope it all works out for the good of all.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 31

Once all the victims are notified of this book, they need to sue the Webber's and the Chaney's in a cival suit for every penny made on the sale of the book. As well as additional damages for emotional duress, physical duress, and the extended problems resulting from the recovery of their brutal rapes. That should halt even the mere thought of trying to get the trash from Ben's sick twisted mind published.
Emmett seems to have a clearer understanding of how his sister used him in her messed up game. I'm still convinced that Angela is the mastermind behind this entire ordeal.
Some progress is noted between Edward and Carlisle.
Another pregnancy for Bella. Will this affect her emotional state or will Edward's steadfast presence ease her fears?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 31

Love love love this long chapter. So much going on in this chapter.  Glad Edward went with Emmett to see Alice. I can't believe that they are trying to get a book published.  I hope they get it stopped.  I hope Carlisle does not let Edward down this time. I'm excited for Bella and Edward and the new baby. Boy Bella sure is fertile. Lol. As always you leave me wanting more and more.  

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 31

My head is swimming from this chapter. Just when I thought things were starting to come together, shit hits the fan.

Kudos to Edward & Emmett for facing Alice. If they hadn't her "therapist" could've caused a Hell of a lot more problems. Having a degree doesn't always mean what it states.

Bella & Edward are surrounded by crazy. How far was Edward's head up his ass to miss so much that went on with the people (family/friends) he associated with?

Don't even get me started on the "book". I belive he lost his rights the minute he was found guilty, as I believe that for any & ALL criminals. Does his book contain information not brought out in the trial? 

I always said if I ever became homeless, sick, etc that I would make sure I ended up in jail. I would have a roof, food, clothes, medical, an education/trade, etc.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 31

Holy Cow.  Craig is an idiot and the Weber's are truly delusional.  I had a feeling she was pregnant but the fever kinda threw me.   They need to do to Ben what they did to OJ.  Let the victims have the money if any.  Disgusting but there are people that would read it.

Reviewer: DemonKinSim Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

:-)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2017 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 30

I think Alice is going to be mean and evil no matter what.  Carlisle is an ass .  Bella and Edward are doing so good.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2017 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 30

Awesome chapter. All around.

Sherry

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 30

I'm so happy that they're finally together!  My heart breaks for Jasper,  it he is truly as a father and putting Sioban's needs first!  I'm sure that Emmett and Edward will go see Alice, but I have a feeling it will not end nicely. Just my thoughts. Can't wait for the next chapter!  Hope you both are doing well!

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 30

Wow that's a big milestone to drink out of a cup that's not hers and drinking a drink that someone she trusts didn't make. Yay!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 30

Nice update....

I think Edward will only to get some much needed closer. After that I doubt he will return to visit her again.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 30

I don't think edward should go see her.  She is so evil!!  

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 30

good

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 30

Omg loved your story ,can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 30

Jasper did the right thing even though it hurt him. I'm appalled at Alice still. She cares nothing for that little girl she gave birth to. Maybe Charlie raped her and that's why she doesn't care. I know Alice is not blameless but maybe Charlie and Angwela used her and she feels wothless. Maybe all she wanted was love and friendship. Carlisler indulged her but if she had low selfesteem it wasn't enough, she was always striding to be accepted.

I do know Siobahn will have a good home and family with Edward, Bella and Ethan. And maybe someday she will want to see her mother.  She will probably always remember how her mother abused her though.

Carlisle has a long road to go to be accepted by Esme and Edward. If he wants it bad enough it'll happen.

Edward and Bella are moving forward with their relationship. They made love, a big step for Bella. But she's right to want to take things slow, with dating and just spending time together as a couple and a family.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 30

So glad that Bella did not have a bad reaction to her and Edward being intimate.  Hope Esme can talk to Carlisle and tell him how she really feels. I think Jasper is doing the right thing.  I think Emmett and Edward need to go talk to Alice together. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’—

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 30

Wondering if Pop's health is failing?
Emmett and Edward have the right to refuse Alice's invitation to visit her in prison. They still have yet to move on without her. She tainted every one of their childhood memories by abusing her position as their sister.
Poor Jasper. His actions will eventually create a new direction for him and Lauren. Maybe even start a family together.

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 30

Great chapter

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 30

Nice. I think Edward will  see Alice, but it will probably be a long time coming 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 30

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 30

I hope Edward doesn't go see Alice. I think she is up to more of her old tricks, hasn't changed a bit, doesn't think she did anything wrong, and will try to manipulate her way back into Edward and Emmett's lives. No, they shouldn't go. Obviously Carlisle is still soft on her and that's a shame. She is his daughter, but he needs to see that she still means harm to others.

I love that Edward and Bella have taken a step closer in their relationship. I have much hope for them and think they will make, do make, excellent parents for Ethan, Siobhan, and any other kids that they may have. I do hope they have more. Jasper's decision is quite an unselfish one and speaks loudly to his growth. Thanks for a lovely chapter!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 30

I think he should go see her but hopefully it doens't turn into a "she had the best intentions" crap; because she didn't. And i really hope that we find out exactly what Angela's deal was and why she turned into such a sick bia... you know. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 30

Wonder dancing surprise.  Dunno if Alice deserves to have E & E visit.  hmm for Carlisle.  He's got a lot of grovelling to do to everyone I think.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 30

I am so happy to see Jasper improving. I think they should go see Alice to get some closure at least for Emmett's sake. I think Alice will be Alice and chuck it up to being Bella's fault or Charlies. I really enjoyed this chapter. Can't wait to see what you have in stored. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 29

another great story gals...

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 29

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 29

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Reviewer: Mustang Sally Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 29

WOW!!! I LOVE THIS STORY. IT HAS BEEN WELL WRITTEN AND THE ATTENTION TO DETAIL HAS BEEN THERE EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 29

Thanks !

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 29

Finally, the people that ruined Bella's life are tried and convicted and going to prison.  The court can never make up for what Bella and the other women suffered, but it is still punishment that will have an impact on Ben's and Angela's lives. And also Alice's life. I think Angela wanted Bella's attack to be particularly brutal because she wanted Edward and she knew with Bella in the picture she would not get him. I don't think she and Ben were ever interested in each other as a couple, I think it was just sick fun for them. Perhaps, to see  what they could get away with. But also roleplaying for them. Maybe Angela thought what they did was nothing. She didn't even think of how what they were doing could be detrimental to the women. Whatever the reason, I'm glad she'll be away for a very long time and have to register as a sex offender for the rest of her life. Alice, Angela and Ben are psychologically messed up.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 29

I'm glad the worst is over for bella. 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 29

What a coward Angela & Ben are to take a plea deal. I'd live an outtake as to why they did what they did. Also, what is Alice's deal? Why was she so hell bent on Angela & Edward together?

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 29

What a coward Angela & Ben are to take a plea deal. I'd live an outtake as to why they did what they did. Also, what is Alice's deal? Why was she so hell bent on Angela & Edward together?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 29

good

You must login (register) to review.