Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Chimera
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gabbyann Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 35

I loved this story and these characters so much, even if they did keep making me cry. Thank you for this amazing story.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 35

Well I can only say thank you! It was so difficult reading through Bella's struggle and all the horrible things in the beginning but being a fan of your stories I had faith even while yelling at my iPad in early Edward bashing chapters *blushes*.  Tanks for having him get his shit together. This story spoke to me and moved me and I thank you. Finishing the Epi just now was great because it felt like real closure to the lives affected. I will always have you on alert and look forward to what's next. Carry on lovelies. ;-D

 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 33

I think a female prison is to nice for Angela. The small minded people of forks will likely be small minded and mean. Closure is important. Seeing how this all came together I think the Cullen's were to surrounded by crazy and so was Bella that it's a small miracle they survived it. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 32

So Angela's letter just, well...no words for the cray. JS

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 31

Of course victims want answers like why me. The only problem is when dealing with sadistic monsters the answer often isn't enough. Book? Tacky and yes some place would publish it and sickos would read it in detail. Sue? I would organize a class action civil suit absolutely. Alice's therapist should bunk with her. Bella pregnancy mini breakdown had me remembering how much I hated Edward at the beginning. Redemption is good! Hard earned HEA rules! So that little family of 4 has some gene pool. It's like Chinatown.  I had to create an org chart. Haha well done. ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 30

First Edward  & Garrett mentioned in the trial chapter that they wanted to know why Bella's rape was the most vicious? But they didn't take the stand. Are we going to know that motivation? Seeing Jasper like this is sad really. Nice twist. Carlisle and his little girl issues is...I don't know really. Alice is vile in this story. 25 years is a cake walk. Stories that have abuse and rape in them are never my go to stories. I don't do well with them but you have been good at emoting just enough of everything to make me happy, angry, sad, sick, a bloody mess and most importantly moving to the next chapter. Carry on lovelies.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 29

Wow Angela and Ben are cray! This chapter was full of answers and I hope in prison they experience much  reciprocity. I am glad you didn't get to deep with the trial. I've gone through some tissue in this story ;-) I am also glad I didn't read it before bed like I planned. Thank you!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wow these chapters are jammed packed with intense drama. We are working for that HEA ladies ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 26

Damn!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 23

I am feeling good about Edwards road to forgiveness with Bella. Well done chicas!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 22

It's nice to be proud of Edward for a change.  His understanding of his faults and wrongs to Bella is clear. He was smart to go to therapy. Not pushing her and acknowledging her pace is what I wanted. Well done ladies!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 21

No don't let him hug her it's too soon but  contrition looks so much better on Edward than asshole thank the lord! So glad Bella's family is letting them sort through this but support her first. I don't trust Carlisle and Esme not to put their little girl the spawn first but I don't think they are bad people. Jesus was Angela the  videographer during the rapes? I hope not. So much nuance that it warrants a second read at a later date. This was a really good chapter.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 20

And deep cleansing breath....phew!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 19

Going 15 months without your son is punishment but Bella is a different story. Being raped and Edward hurting her will make it difficult for him anyway. What a mess. See Benjermin was a creep! That's for keeping Emmett cool. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 18

I almost feel like this was the exhale chapter. Thank you for giving her that family of support. She's right her and Edward never stood a chance. Are you going to bring Emmett back? I hope he's nicer than that lot. Again miscommunication? You betcha but Edward was a grown man in his twenties listening to lies and seeing the hate first hand and Bella a teenager under her parents care not the same right?  You all wrecked me in this chapter I felt it all. Phew...

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 17

That was a sad chappy. I feel for them all. Where are Lauren and Jessica??

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 16

Way to go Bella! Take charge babes. Edward is still a clueless spineless idiot. I love my Edwards but this OCC Edward is giving my patience a work out. Ahh the angst of it all. I can't wait for the prologue to catch up when Bella is rid of these mean people and maybe has a chance at a real life. When is she going to realize she was raped? That's gonna wreck me. Carry on lovelies. Mooches!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 15

Riddle me this...when Edward stalked Bella for 6 weeks did he see her dating, whoring, drinking? Because she only went  to school, work then the dorms. Also, miscommunication? Sure shit tons of it but also Edward is a right bastard. The way things are going I see how grandma Lizzy's prediction is correct. He's not ready for Bella or that baby. The prologue makes perfect sense now. Sad but true.

 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 14

Okay so when this turns around for sweet Bella and I have faith ladies that it will; I want Edward to beg for forgiveness so hard my head spins. He is an asshole in this chapter but I am so loving Jess and Lauren they are honest and true friends. I have to say this angst is making me want to punch something. ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 13

Outside of Pops, Lauren, Jessica and Tanya I hate them all (well done on the angst *winks*) Edward is an asshole and as of this chapter he dosent deserve an HEA with Bella. There I ve said the unthinkable in my book. 

 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 12

Definitive answer? She was raped and please don't describe it. What is is girl not going to go through? Is she going to get a break soon? Thank god for Jess and Lauren do don't ever say that. After the first chapter and the conception timing screw up I hope it's Edwards baby really. This is intense for sweet Bella. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 12

Definitive answer? She was raped and please don't describe it. What is is girl not going to go through? Is she going to get a break soon? Thank god for Jess and Lauren do don't ever say that. After the first chapter and the conception timing screw up I hope it's Edwards baby really. This is intense for sweet Bella. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 11

So Edward and his Pops are the only sensible Cullen's? What the hell is up wit catlisle and Esme's? Is there future hope for Emmett? Edward is pissing me off talk to fuckong Bella you know Alice is a  liar and has it out for Bella why trust her at all. What is Uley's deal we KNOW Bella would never sleep win him shes afraid of him. Cleatly Charlie told him about the birthmark. Is Lauren still screwing him that's why he was there. Jesus!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 10

What the ever loving...was Bella given the date rape drug. Was she raped? This chapter was too much. Alice, Angela, Uley, Benjermin. It seems like James is cool but shit what was all the Edward is a whore with men and women talk? What was this party? You are really making this poor girl go through it. I like Tanya to cool gay running mate. Nice switch all the canon goods are bad and all the canon bads are good. Jasper is a pussy! JS

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 9

So what lizzy said about Edward is reflected in his not trusting Bella with the baby at the beginning? So Bella has never had a break its a wonder she is so lovely. I mean Jake was a bastard to her. Alice an Angela are said girls and vendictive too. Hang on Bella, hang on. Hey what's Renee's deal? Is she abused too?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 8

Okay Charlie string him up!! And Bella Jesus this poor girl. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 7

And there's Alice ladies and gentlemen. And Angela is a hot mess! 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 6

Okay it's hard to have an opinion on Alice since we've had two sentences from her but the idea is she is controling Alice right? That's never good! Jessica and Lauren are being good friends and the advice Jessica gave Bella was really good. I just have this feeling a shit storm is coming for Bella I mean, creepy Benjermin, creepy and cray parentals, jealous Angela and dominate sadistic professor Uley. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 5

Who the heck is watching Bella? Creepy. Angela is a little off too.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 4

If  Benjamin is Angela's Ben then he gave me the creeps especially about the one drink comment. Charlie is a dick. Nuff said! This Bella needs a true and honest friend. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 3

So Edward isn't a player but Emmett's whole take care of my bro speech was interesting...Alice will probably be controling and manipulative as per use but hopefully not bitchy about it. I'm on high alert for Bella haha

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 2

This Bella is breaking me like Bella in Meeting Her Needs. It's nice not to hate Lauren and Jessica right off the bat but Charlie is a freak in this fic right? Edward? Is he a player? Why do I have a feeling Bella is gonna be the recipient of all the angst. It won't stop me from soaking it all in though. *winks*

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Bella one thing she isn't in your stories is a lying bitch so that means this Edward begins as a douche. You ladies are gonna make us work for this HEA right? :-) That was a sad beginning. Carry on...

Reviewer: danqat Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2017 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 8

This is getting intense. Still confused how Charlie is able to know everything she's doing, and I really am not liking Angela and Alice right now. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 35

I am in awe at the programs that are avilable to Siobahn and Beth.  The tools they are taught to learn and achieve goals in life are awesome. Glad to hear the family is happy and Edward and Bella are doing well in their chosen careers. Bella's seminar had some very interesting information about consent and rape. Definitely learned some things to think about.

I'm not surprised Alice is still in the mental hospital. It's too bad her family didn't recognize how unstable she was, especially her father. Benjamin seemed so remorseful. Glad he realized he had a problem and worried he wouldn't be able to control it. He was where he needed to be.

Angela seemed to be the catalyst that cause all these events to happen. She was trouble. It's too bad that her parents didn't realize she had problems. They seemed content to sweep everything under the rug and were in complete denial.

Liked that all the rest of the couples had their HEA.

Reviewer: Apl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 35

Good story, I enjoyed it! Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 35

Well ladies you did it again . Congratulations on a wonderful story full of drama and angst. This had to be the evilest Alice ever written. The dark subject matter was very upsetting but riveting. You are so talented. Thank you for your words.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 35

Loved it ­č’Ö

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 35

Awe I love it sad to see both girls have issues. Glad Angela died.

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2017 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 35

Loved it

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2017 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 35

It was nice to see that their shildren were getting a good education. Unfortunately, that isn't always the case.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 35

I am so sad and so happy at the same time. It shows life is not alway perfect but we do the best we can for the ones we love.  I am sad it is over I have always looked forward to seeing it post now I will be looking for what is next cant wait.  I just love you guys you are wonderful writers and great people.  Thanks so much

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 35

nice update

Reviewer: Mustang Sally Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 35

This was an incredible story.
The one thing I missed is the drawing/painting that pops gave to Bella with the future family for Edward. I don't recall where Bella shows this to Edward?

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 35

Very fitting ending. Nice in that not all of the kids are perfect. No fairy tales. ;)

Thank You!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 35

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 35

Awesome story. I have enjoyed reading and taking this journey with you. Thank you for sharing this wonderful story with us.  

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 35

Awesome! Thank you for another wonderful story Ôś║

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 35

Great story. Thank you 

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 35

Thank you! 

Xxx T

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 35

Always great work Thank you ladies.

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 35

I would love to see you guys write a story where Bella is strong, and has a happy life, to begin with. Love your stories, but I would like one like that.

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 35

Great job bringing this complicated story to a close. I love what Bella does for a living, it is perfect!

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2017 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 35

Fabulous story. Sad to see it end,but I know you will bring out another fabulous story to read. As I have said before you should publish your stories. I would buy them all. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 35

Truly appreciate the addition of their family struggles in the formative years for the kids. I learned something about cognitive disadvantages. So many levels of learning tools.
Wouldn't it be a wonderful world if every person was able to find their perfect learning template.
Thanks to TAT for another very intriguing read.
Can't wait for the next adventure.

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 35

Nice ending

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 35

:) loved this story. Going to miss it 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 35

Beautiful story!

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 35

Awe beautiful story. I have enjoyed it very much.

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 35

Another wonderful Story....Thanks  I love the stories it gives me something to look forward 2.......

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 35

Awesome end to the story ladies!!!  Thank you for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 35

Thank you both so much for a wonderful ending to your lovely story.  It's good to see everyone happy and thriving and to also see those who deserve punishment getting what they have coming to them. Benjamin surprised me the most. I'm happy he acknowledged the demon in him and asked for help. Bella and Edward are the best parents ever! Thanks again.

Reviewer: Mustang Sally Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 34

Wow!!!! You have a way with words. This story has just developed nice and all the parts have come to close. Even though there was so really hard to read bits, you covered the reality of dealing with those hardships. Wonderful story and I can't wait for the ending. Well no one ever wants a great story to end but it just happens anyway....

Reviewer: Chiisuture Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 34

are you going to mention the drawing pops gave bella that was made by elizabeth?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it ­č’—

Reviewer: twilightgrrl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 34

I loved it. This was a beautiful, well-written chapter. & great names for the babies & I am very happy w/ the wedding.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 34

nice update

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 34

Mrs. Taylor is a real piece of work. She and many of the townpeople blindly followed along with everything Charlie said, and that is wrong. I'm glad that Mr. Taylor felt differently.

Emily needs professional help. She seems to think that Bella should follow through and give up her child just so she won't be childless anymore. Again, she blindly followed what Charlie said. I feel bad for her but she shouldn't blame Bella, She has her facts so wrong.

Listening to Joe talk about hunters and others being killed in those woods make me wonder if Charlie ever took the law into his own hands and killed people he didn't agree with and wrote them off as accidents. I also wonder if that wolf that appeared might be Bella's spirit guide. I'v never heard of wolves having blue eyes. They might very well have that but it sounds unusual to me.

And then their wedding. Loved the toasts, especially Edward's. Emmett's is so funny. But Pops makes me feel that he truly loves Bella. She helped him live again after Elizabeth died and it's comforting for Bella to know that he and Elizabeth will always look out for her.

Finally, I loved that Bella named her daughter Elizabeth. that seems so fitting.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 33

Wow, so Angela was the mastermind behind everything. She manipulated Benjamin and Alice. I'm glad that Benjamin, Angela and Alice will get nothing from the book. I think that will piss Angela off. I bet she thought they were going to make tons of money off their story. She seems actually proud of what she did. It's hard to believe that her parents think she was innocent. They really did bury their heads in the sand regarding all of Angela's mental issues.

I feel sad for Emily. Charlie told them a pack of lies about Bella and Ethan. It sounds like Renee may have felt some remorse that Bella was kicked out of their house. It sounds like she really wanted to see her daughter.

I loved that Bella wants Pops to walk her down the aisle. He was one of the people that was there for her. He made her feel like she was worth something again.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 32

I'm appalled at Angela. That she blames Bella's rape on Edward loving Bella instead of her. She thinks Ben raped Bella because Edward hurt her so he wanted to ruin Bella for any man. That's just sick and delusional. And that doesn't explain the other rapes. She is so self centered that she thinks Ben would do that for her. At least she knows she won't get out of prison till she's paroled. She also thinks she was the one holding Alice together. I think Alice was crazy from early on.

How sweet that Bella and Edward are having twins. Esme kind of ruined their moment when she spoke up first before Edward got to reveal their surprise.

Wow, Edward's surprise dinner was so unique. He served the foods that reminded them of the early days of their relationship. I loved how they shared those memories. They were good ones. And I loved his proposal. I have never mastered chopsticks either. I have tried numerous times but have never gotten the hang of them.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2017 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 34

amazing

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2017 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 34

good. was wondering if emily and sam actually gave charlie money

hoping pops wasn't hinting that he wouldn't be around much longer

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2017 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 34

The wrap up of emotional turmoil, experiencedÔÇő by Emmett and Bella at the hands of Charlie, will move them towards a better balance of understanding their future is not defined by others. Emily's hate was far greater than expected. She is also a victim of Charlie's twisted sense of right. But unfortunately she is not seeking a solution to her distress.
The wedding was perfectly planned, surrounded by close friends and family.
Pops was so sweet.
The twins names are adorable and hold significance.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2017 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 34

Love it

Reviewer: chrisbraddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 34

That was a wonderful chapter.  I hate to see it end.  Thank you for sharing.  I can't wait till the epilogue.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 34

Wow  Emily is one bitter woman.  Glad Bella and Edward stood up to her.  Love the names.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 34

Absolutely loved this chapter.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 34

The wedding was great.

Go Bella, kicking some butt in Forks!

Like the baby's names.

I would like to see some kind of perment closure on Alice. To me she still kind of seems up in the air, so to speak, as far as the future is concerned. I feel like Carlisle would still indulge her if she should get out of the mental hospital. Personally I feel if she did ever get out she should serve some jail time for her involement in the rapes.

Thank You!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 34

OMG what a great wedding speaches Emmett is to funny. I didnt like how Bella was treated by that women when she went to Forks but her husband made up for it.  It would be freaky to be in that house.  I really dont want this story to be over but I also cant wait for the epi.  Thanks so much you guys are wonderful cant wait to see what is next.

Are you two going to publish I am sure you would be on the best sellers list love ya.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 34

Thanks!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 34

Bella has truly demonstrated her growth and strength.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 34

I am glad that Bella stood up to the old lady at the Bed and breakfast Inn. I am also glad that Edward stood up to Emily. I feel sorry for Emily but she had no right to say what she did Bella. I thought after they went to see Sam and Emily that they were going to her parents grave so she could get closure. Did I miss that part somewhere??  Loved the wedding. So glad things went good with the twins.  Loved the names of the twins.  

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 34

Good chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 34

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 34

A fine and lovely chapter! All is well, except Emily who need some professional help with her sense of entitlement and total lack of empathy.  Through all the ups and downs of life, both in the story, and in your RL, all came out for the best of everyone. Thanks for a wonderful roller coaster of a story!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 32

HOW COME NO REFERENCE TO ELIZABETHS FAMILY DRAWING 2 OLDER KIDS EITHAN AND SIOBAHN AND 2 BABIES-THE TWINS

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 26

wow this is amazing

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 14

I hate Alice and can't understand her reasons

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 9

I think Angela switched the DNA

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 33

Loved it can't wait for more ­č’Ľ 

Reviewer: Molly May Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 33

Angela to kill Benjamin - I know that they are not in the same jail but still then her parents would know what a whack job she really is. As for Alice hmmmm scared in a knife fight in prison & it wakes her up to finally realising what she's done .... she can't be made good thats for sure.

Great job 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 33

Glad they are getting the much due happiness they deserve.

Sherry

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 33

nice update

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 33

Thanks!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 33

I want Ben to take a sharp object up his ass and die!  Angela just need to kill her self along with Alice.  I think they did what Jasper asked about her middle name is so sweet they know how much Jasper loves that little girl and just wants what is best for her. The people of Fork better treat Bella like a queen.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 33

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 33

Love Siobhan's new name. You have done an amazing job with this story. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 33

I don't know how you hold up after writing each chapter. I feel so drained after each one.

Reviewer: MooMoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 33

Curious if we will see Benjamin, Angela, and Alice's responses to the news that their RAPE VICTIMS sued them and they (B/A/A) will not receive ANY money (and I serioulsy doubt they will receive FAME and FOLLOWERS either as Angela hoped) for the book (ESPECIALLY LOVE TO SEE ANGELA'S RESPONSE) and will have to pay SO MUCH MORE THAN THEY WILL EVER SEE FROM THE BOOK SALES, not to mention the possibility of them being sued by their publisher for their HARD TO SELL BOOK. Also, I think it is totally fitting, and not to mention such a SLAP IN THE FACE to them (HA!HA!HA!) that all money will be used to support and help rape victims! It is so VERY FITTING and GREAT & I TOTALLY LOVE that their plan for money and fame totally backfired and blew up in their faces! Serves them right!!! Also, the icing on the cake is that B&E get their HEA, DESPITE THE BOOK! & Angela's plan ruin their lives. HA! REALLY looking forward to the next chapter and finding out what the "GOOD FOLKS" of Forks have to say to Bella!!!! Wishing y'all Happy Writing!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 33

:) 

You must login (register) to review.