Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Chimera
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 31

Wow !   Great  chapter !   Lot of stuff  in there !   Keep  up  the  great  work !  

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 31

nice update

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 31

Alice is crazy as a loon. Angela is just as nutty. Ben is disgusting, writing a book in detail of the rapes he commited. The victims should be able to sue him to stop publication. I kinda suspected Bella was pregnant, the timing is a bit off for them, but who knows, that may just what they need. Talking with a genetic testing lab is a step in the right direction. Edward brought up a lot of good questions that they need answers to.

Sherry

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 31

Great story. I am liking this crazy version of Alice. She is keeping things stirred up, but poor Carlisle.  Can Carlisle get some kind of love? ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 31

Wow, what a chapter. Alice is clearly mentally ill. She takes no responsibility. I can't believe she blamed Edward and Bella for what happened. And her therapist, what is wrong with him that he clearly believes someone who is delusional.

Angela's parents can't see that their daughter is illl. She was an influence on Alice, that's obvious. But for them to think it ws all Alice is so wrong. I think Angela saw an opportunity and used Alice for her own gain. Maybe she was afraid that Ben would leave her so she role played. But couldn't she see that what she did was wrong? Personally I think Angela liked what she did. She probably thought it livened up her and Ben's sex life.

Benjamin is another piece of work. He probably thinks that by putting down in a book what he did will give him some notoriety, his own fifteen minutes of fame.

I'm really excited to see what Edward being a Chimera means for him. How this will affect his life, and the life of their child.

Reviewer: Molly May Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 31

Just FYI

In Australia a convicted criminal cannot receive money or profit from a crime, therefore cannot publish anything.

Question: How can Angela edit the book when she's at a different prison & how did Alice get a copy when she's in the mad house.

Someone has to be taking it between them all, but who & how.

Ben needs to be shanked before the books finished.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 31

Thanks!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 31

I dont think I would want to know why some sicko picked me to abuse.  Alice is so far into crazy she will never come out.  The Webers are out of there mind also and they think Angela is inocent .  Bella is going to have a baby she was freaking out so happy Edward put her mind at ease.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 31

good

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’• 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 31

Alice is beyond off her rocker and I think her therapist was too. I so excited about Bella being pregnant and I hope they're able to experience it and enjoy it together since there was so much tension and fear with Ethan. I think the book could give answers and traumatized the victims at the same time. I hope they're actually able to block it but I think the victims should have the option to read it even just the rough draft. If it's published they can sue. Angela's parents need a serious rude awakening just like Carlisle did. 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 31

I think there's a law that convicts cannot benefit from their crimes & I think publishing a tell all book constitutes that so yes, I do think it can be blocked & all copies destroyed. 

Glad they got rid of Craig. Alice clearly manipulated him. No one in their right mind can ignore the facts Emmett & Edward as well as the courts had.

The Webers don't have a leg to stand on. I'd love to see what Angela wrote but I hope her attempt to get her sentence reduced or reevaluated is dismissed. Edward owes them nothing.

i thought Bella might be pregnant. Edward needs to be extra loving and supportive. I can understand why Bella is so worried but I know Edward won't let anything happen. I hope they get married as well.

Great chapter-looking forward to the next one!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 31

:) 

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 31

Great chapter

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 31

I think the book will be all lies.  Angela has already started lieing so i'm guessing it won't be as much rape as it will be more fantasy made up & won't due anyone any good.  The drama doesn't stop for these two! I think angela & alice need to meet a bullet in each of their heads.  And ben should be killed in prison!! The book could cause a frenzy and one of the raped girls goes off the deep end and kills both girls. ;) then ben gets it good in prison by being raped a bunch of times and then murdered brutally. :D

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 31

Wtf. It should get blocked. Rapists shouldn't be able to talk about their crime in explicit detail. The only reason murderers and serial killers and the like have stories out there about them is because  court/police/investigative records are released to the Commonwealth after a certain time frame. Ugh, that just makes me sick to think people do this in real life. I'm glad the first time I've encountered this idea is through fiction.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 31

I would read it hoping it would tell me why me. So bellas pregnant with twins...seems condoms don't work with edward when it comes to bella...wow wonder why?

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 31

Well now that Alice has a different therapist, maybe she'll get a little better. At least she won't let her get out. As for Ben and Angela I would sue them for everthing they would get for the book. Besides in this country there is a law that says that the person who commits the crimes can't profit from it, ie a book or movie.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 31

you guys sure pack a lot of information into each chapter. Alice is clearly very disturbed. Her therapist, Craig, should have his lisence revoked for such a biased and morally objectionable take on her. He is clearly not fit to practice. Each of the three people who perpetrated those rapes is blaming the other ones for their crimes. It's clear they shouldn't be allowed to publish the book, but there is the first amendment on their side. Ugh. Hopefully there is also something in the law the makes these perpetraters unable to inflict more harm on their victims by such a biased book. It's sad to watch Bella become so insecure about Edward's feelings for her now that she is pregnant again. This is a LOT of drama. I hope it all works out for the good of all.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 31

Once all the victims are notified of this book, they need to sue the Webber's and the Chaney's in a cival suit for every penny made on the sale of the book. As well as additional damages for emotional duress, physical duress, and the extended problems resulting from the recovery of their brutal rapes. That should halt even the mere thought of trying to get the trash from Ben's sick twisted mind published.
Emmett seems to have a clearer understanding of how his sister used him in her messed up game. I'm still convinced that Angela is the mastermind behind this entire ordeal.
Some progress is noted between Edward and Carlisle.
Another pregnancy for Bella. Will this affect her emotional state or will Edward's steadfast presence ease her fears?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 31

Love love love this long chapter. So much going on in this chapter.  Glad Edward went with Emmett to see Alice. I can't believe that they are trying to get a book published.  I hope they get it stopped.  I hope Carlisle does not let Edward down this time. I'm excited for Bella and Edward and the new baby. Boy Bella sure is fertile. Lol. As always you leave me wanting more and more.  

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 31

My head is swimming from this chapter. Just when I thought things were starting to come together, shit hits the fan.

Kudos to Edward & Emmett for facing Alice. If they hadn't her "therapist" could've caused a Hell of a lot more problems. Having a degree doesn't always mean what it states.

Bella & Edward are surrounded by crazy. How far was Edward's head up his ass to miss so much that went on with the people (family/friends) he associated with?

Don't even get me started on the "book". I belive he lost his rights the minute he was found guilty, as I believe that for any & ALL criminals. Does his book contain information not brought out in the trial? 

I always said if I ever became homeless, sick, etc that I would make sure I ended up in jail. I would have a roof, food, clothes, medical, an education/trade, etc.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 31

Holy Cow.  Craig is an idiot and the Weber's are truly delusional.  I had a feeling she was pregnant but the fever kinda threw me.   They need to do to Ben what they did to OJ.  Let the victims have the money if any.  Disgusting but there are people that would read it.

Reviewer: DemonKinSim Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

:-)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2017 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 30

I think Alice is going to be mean and evil no matter what.  Carlisle is an ass .  Bella and Edward are doing so good.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2017 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 30

Awesome chapter. All around.

Sherry

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 30

I'm so happy that they're finally together!  My heart breaks for Jasper,  it he is truly as a father and putting Sioban's needs first!  I'm sure that Emmett and Edward will go see Alice, but I have a feeling it will not end nicely. Just my thoughts. Can't wait for the next chapter!  Hope you both are doing well!

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 30

Wow that's a big milestone to drink out of a cup that's not hers and drinking a drink that someone she trusts didn't make. Yay!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 30

Nice update....

I think Edward will only to get some much needed closer. After that I doubt he will return to visit her again.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 30

I don't think edward should go see her.  She is so evil!!  

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 30

good

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 30

Omg loved your story ,can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 30

Jasper did the right thing even though it hurt him. I'm appalled at Alice still. She cares nothing for that little girl she gave birth to. Maybe Charlie raped her and that's why she doesn't care. I know Alice is not blameless but maybe Charlie and Angwela used her and she feels wothless. Maybe all she wanted was love and friendship. Carlisler indulged her but if she had low selfesteem it wasn't enough, she was always striding to be accepted.

I do know Siobahn will have a good home and family with Edward, Bella and Ethan. And maybe someday she will want to see her mother.  She will probably always remember how her mother abused her though.

Carlisle has a long road to go to be accepted by Esme and Edward. If he wants it bad enough it'll happen.

Edward and Bella are moving forward with their relationship. They made love, a big step for Bella. But she's right to want to take things slow, with dating and just spending time together as a couple and a family.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 30

So glad that Bella did not have a bad reaction to her and Edward being intimate.  Hope Esme can talk to Carlisle and tell him how she really feels. I think Jasper is doing the right thing.  I think Emmett and Edward need to go talk to Alice together. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’—

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 30

Wondering if Pop's health is failing?
Emmett and Edward have the right to refuse Alice's invitation to visit her in prison. They still have yet to move on without her. She tainted every one of their childhood memories by abusing her position as their sister.
Poor Jasper. His actions will eventually create a new direction for him and Lauren. Maybe even start a family together.

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 30

Great chapter

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 30

Nice. I think Edward will  see Alice, but it will probably be a long time coming 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 30

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 30

I hope Edward doesn't go see Alice. I think she is up to more of her old tricks, hasn't changed a bit, doesn't think she did anything wrong, and will try to manipulate her way back into Edward and Emmett's lives. No, they shouldn't go. Obviously Carlisle is still soft on her and that's a shame. She is his daughter, but he needs to see that she still means harm to others.

I love that Edward and Bella have taken a step closer in their relationship. I have much hope for them and think they will make, do make, excellent parents for Ethan, Siobhan, and any other kids that they may have. I do hope they have more. Jasper's decision is quite an unselfish one and speaks loudly to his growth. Thanks for a lovely chapter!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 30

I think he should go see her but hopefully it doens't turn into a "she had the best intentions" crap; because she didn't. And i really hope that we find out exactly what Angela's deal was and why she turned into such a sick bia... you know. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 30

Wonder dancing surprise.  Dunno if Alice deserves to have E & E visit.  hmm for Carlisle.  He's got a lot of grovelling to do to everyone I think.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 30

I am so happy to see Jasper improving. I think they should go see Alice to get some closure at least for Emmett's sake. I think Alice will be Alice and chuck it up to being Bella's fault or Charlies. I really enjoyed this chapter. Can't wait to see what you have in stored. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 29

another great story gals...

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 29

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 29

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Reviewer: Mustang Sally Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 29

WOW!!! I LOVE THIS STORY. IT HAS BEEN WELL WRITTEN AND THE ATTENTION TO DETAIL HAS BEEN THERE EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 29

Thanks !

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 29

Finally, the people that ruined Bella's life are tried and convicted and going to prison.  The court can never make up for what Bella and the other women suffered, but it is still punishment that will have an impact on Ben's and Angela's lives. And also Alice's life. I think Angela wanted Bella's attack to be particularly brutal because she wanted Edward and she knew with Bella in the picture she would not get him. I don't think she and Ben were ever interested in each other as a couple, I think it was just sick fun for them. Perhaps, to see  what they could get away with. But also roleplaying for them. Maybe Angela thought what they did was nothing. She didn't even think of how what they were doing could be detrimental to the women. Whatever the reason, I'm glad she'll be away for a very long time and have to register as a sex offender for the rest of her life. Alice, Angela and Ben are psychologically messed up.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 29

I'm glad the worst is over for bella. 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 29

What a coward Angela & Ben are to take a plea deal. I'd live an outtake as to why they did what they did. Also, what is Alice's deal? Why was she so hell bent on Angela & Edward together?

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 29

What a coward Angela & Ben are to take a plea deal. I'd live an outtake as to why they did what they did. Also, what is Alice's deal? Why was she so hell bent on Angela & Edward together?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 29

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 29

I am glad that nightmare is over but I wish they would of been sent to a hole deep in the ground and through the key away.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 29

Is it even possible to take a plea deal once a trial has started? Though Ben and Angela got a lot of time sentenced to them, I still feel like the punishment didn't fit the crime, they should've gotten more. Good to see Bella and Edward able to move forward and become closer, and forming a family bond with both kids. Jasper shouldn't be allowed to visit with Siobhan, he's just as responsible for her neglect for not stopping Alice.

Sherry

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 29

I would of said no to any plea deal because they had it in their favor. How did it go from 12 counts of rape to 8 counts, that seems like a unfair thing.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 29

Does Alice have to go through the same type of training that Angela and Ben are required to complete before being released from prison? Can Alice be retried for her crimes against Siobhan and Jasper in a cival suit for personal injury and the anything else that they can come up with to increase her time in prison.
Angela and Ben got off easy. So did Alice.
Let's hope Lauren and Jasper become a solid couple.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 29

:) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 29

excellent story, hard to read because of the subject. But hey I bet it is hard to write as well at some points. Thank you

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 29

excellent story, hard to read because of the subject. But hey I bet it is hard to write as well at some points. Thank you

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 29

excellent story, hard to read because of the subject. But hey I bet it is hard to write as well at some points. Thank you

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 29

For something so brutaly done, nothing would have been enough.

However, I'm not sure if I'm correct or not, but I think they may have been eligable for parole in 15 to 20 years with just a life sentence. If that were the case this is for sure a better sentence.

The normal happy go lucky wrap it up story line would be to have Alice come around after therapy and be allowed back in their lives. I don't think I would like that. Your story though, I would have to roll with it.

Overall it was a pretty satisfiying chapter.

Heres to hoping your health improves at least some!!

Thank You.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’• 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 29

I am so glad the trial is over and they can put it behind them. Now maybe everyone can start healing and moving forward with their lives.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 29

You went a long way to wrapping up this story in just this one chapter. I am satisfied with everything. Even though Alice didn't have to own up, legally, to her part in Bella's rape, her sentence seem ok. Angela and Benjamin got appropriate sentences also. I'm just glad all that part is over now so maybe Bella and Edward can begin to normalize their lives. I get Edward's distrust of leaving Siobhan with Jasper, but I think the bond they have is good for both of them. You give us so much in each chapter and this one, especially, goes deeply into bringing closure to both the story and my attachment to it. Thanks for all you give us, even through all both your RL difficulties.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 29

I'm sure no is going to think that any of them got near enough what they deserved. It frosts my buns that our money pays for their counseling, food, medical, etc.

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 29

WOW that was a lot of writing.  Thanks! Now on to some happier times!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 29

Glad Siobhan is being taken care of.  Nice they are letting jasper still be part of her life as well.  FINALLY Carlisle has gotten a wake up call.  

 

The media make it difficult to find impartial jurors aside from normal papparazzi crap they pull.  Also very sad that they let 'defense' attorneys get away with so much crap.  

 

Wow  Alice got off easy if you ask me.  The domestic and child abuse charges should have stayed regardless.  Means that Jasper or Siobhan won't get their justice. Well at least the video helped with the case for Ben/Angela. 

 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 29

I want to know why Angela looked so smug, and why Bella's treatment was so much worse than the other girls.... I mean i guessi  know deep down it is because of Edward... but i want to actually KNOW this. I want someone to make Angela cry like the little coniving biatch that she is... i want her to pay.... ARGHHHHHHHHHH .... Luv Ya Ladies tho... XOXO

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 29

Great chapter

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 28

Think Esme should have been considered, but glad that B stood up as well as Edward.  Malice really is one psycho biatch.  Poor Siobhan and Jasper.  Poor kid is gonna be confused as hell.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’• 

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 28

UGH, TEARS!!!!! Poor Jasper.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 28

Alice is crazy. I can't believe that she hates Jasper so much she doesn't wnt him to have custody of Siobahn. Siobahn is comfortable with Ethan and will get lots of love and attention from Bella and Edward. Plus their life is calm which after all the chaos surrounding Alice is something she needs. I don't understand why Carlisle is still so obsessed with Alice. Even growing up, she was daddy's girl. But the difference in the treatment the boys got and she got is just incredulous. He's still trying to step in and protect Alice from the harsh reality of life. The man needs psychological help. Does he not love his sons? Emmett was suffering from PTSD but he is another victim in this whole tgragedy. And how sick is that of Angella and Ben, picking out girls and Ben raping them, and then replaying the scene. I hope they get Angela and pit her away for the heinous role she played in this. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 28

Edward's grandmother saw Siobhan being brought up by her half-sister, along side her nephew, Ethan.
I just want Jasper and Lauren to figure out a way to be together in the future.
How long before Carlisle gets his act together where the rest of his family is concerned?

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 28

What a clusterfuck. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 28

I really wanted edward to get in the tub with her!! 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 28

Thanks!

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wow. So far Elizabeths predictions are coming true

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wow. So far Elizabeths predictions are coming true

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wow. So far Elizabeths predictions are coming true

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wow. So far Elizabeths predictions are coming true

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 28

I knew it was going to go that way because fo the pic that Edwards Grandmother drew. Alice is evil and crazy.  I feel so bad for Jasper but he will have a part in that little girls life.

Reviewer: RHIRHI03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 12

It was a really confusing story to comprehend it was very hard to follow, I did like the chapters they where interesting but I don't think that some of the scenarios where a good choice, there where some parts that didn't make sense, it was so far off the story line that I think it was far fetched. I did enjoy reading it I truly got stuck into it and as another author to the others you gotta have a blue print a draft I did like it but you just gotta work on those things.~R

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 28

This went as I thought it would. Carlisle is not fit to parent and Esme she has so many problems with that whole Alice and Carlisle deal she just needs time to rest and then she can visit her grandchildren are maybe babysit or have a sleep over. Right now that baby needs stability. Ahh talking like this is real. LOL 

This is very well written. In  the beginning I had a hard time reading because of the abuse. I am just a coward when it comes to children, even though it is just a story of fiction. 

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 28

You ladies write the best fics! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 

 

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 28

Poor Jasper 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 28

On get so excited when I get the notice that this story has been updated. I am really hooked on it. That KS for sharing with us.  Glad Emmett  is doing better. I had a feeling that Bella and Edward would get custody.  I still remember the picture that Edward's grandmother drew and gave to Pop. Can't wait for the next update.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 28

I'm so thrilled with Bella and Edward getting closer and over eking ip more and more.  I agree with the judge about Carlisle's ability to raise a child. Alice has completely gone off the deep end. Hopefully with seeing her behavior in the courtroom Carlisle will finally get his head out of his ass!!  If that doesn't, nothing will. I feel so bad for Esme. That was terrible, what Alice said to her. I feel bad for Jasper as well. I can't imagine how difficult that was for him to lose Siobhan. It was wonderful of Bella and Edward to allow him to see her whenever he wants to. He has a lot of healing to do. I'm so looking forward to the next chapter.

Congratulations on the nominations!!  Y'all deserve everyone of them and a lot more! 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 28

:(

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 28

Have I said how much I dislike Alice and Angela. Both are very sick and twisted bitches. Bella made the right arrangements for her where her parents' funerals were concerned. Good to see Edward and Bella growing stronger and closer together. Poor Jasper though, such a sad situation Alice put him in. No doubt Edward and Bella will do what's the best for Siobhan.

Sherry

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 28

Absolulty amazing chapter. I serisouly can't wait for the next. 

Reviewer: twilightgrrl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 28

I hope Jasper gets Siobhan in the long run, I feel bad for him.

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 28

Good chapter

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 28

One of the things I love about your stories is that we get long chapters. There is a lot covered and I can get a good grasp on the entire arc of the story that way. Alice is beyond help. I don't think she will ever see her wrongs here. Maybe Carlisle will see how his enabling her was dangerous and harmful to all the people she wronged. I'm not sure about that but hope it happens. I LOVE that Edward and Bella were willing to take Siobhan and make a family together with that poor innocent child. I love that they will give  Jasper a chance to be in her live. I love that Alice's parental rights were revoked. Thanks so much for this engrossing and engaging story!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 28

good

Reviewer: RobertsBella Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 27

Oh my, hopefully Emmett is just in shock. So glad Edward and Bella are getting closer. He even called her love. Little Ethan is so cute.

Reviewer: RobertsBella Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 26

Holy shit that was hectic. I knew Charlie was going to make an appearance. Can someone just stop Alice from talking to anyone.

Reviewer: RobertsBella Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 24

Siobhan is the girl in the pic Elizabeth drew. Must be. Okay now I feel sorry for Jasper.

Reviewer: RobertsBella Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 22

Just to let you know that I couldn't put down your frustrating amazing story. I read until 3:30 in the morning. Snot sobbed in the last few chapters. So happy they are finally on the same page. Hate, hate Alice with such a vengeance. 

You must login (register) to review.