Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 2:59 AM Title: Our Violent Delights

I really loved this! You have to take kudos for your writing when you can make a reader love an evil character.  Two of them at that! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 2:01 AM Title: The Mistress' Plaything

They are just too yummy!  It was like she took an angel & turned him. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 12:48 AM Title: The Devil's Mistress

She is scary!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2016 1:05 PM Title: Our Violent Delights

Very original, and well done.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Much love! Sorry it's taken me a bit to reply; life's been keeping me really busy. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2016 11:24 AM Title: Our Violent Delights

Loved it! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I apologize for taking so long to reply. This is probably the first break I've had and remembered to check, lol. Life's been hectic. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2016 9:00 PM Title: Our Violent Delights

:) loved this.  I hope there will be a fourth 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your love of this, hon!! :* Much love back! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2016 3:36 AM Title: The Mistress' Plaything

Loved it! Can't Wait for more! 



Author's Response:

Sorry for the late response. The emails were/are being blocked and I forgot to check the site. Part 3 is now up!! 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 8:23 PM Title: The Mistress' Plaything

Loved it!!!



Author's Response:

Sorry for the late response. The emails were being blocked and I forgot to check the site. Part 3 is now up!! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 8:22 PM Title: The Mistress' Plaything

:) 

Reviewer: LenStormcrow1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2016 2:40 PM Title: The Devil's Mistress

Awesome I love it.



Author's Response:

Yay! I should be posting Part 2 in the next couple of hours. :) 

-K 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2016 2:02 AM Title: The Devil's Mistress

So, if I'm understanding this right...you are going to post "Part 2" as chapter 2 on twcs?



Author's Response:

Yes, that's correct. :) I'll do the same on fictionpad and ffn, too. 

-K 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2016 9:10 PM Title: The Devil's Mistress

Looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Part 2 is with my beta, so let's cross our fingers in hopes that it won't be too much of a wait. :) 

-K 

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2016 5:09 PM Title: The Devil's Mistress

Very captivating legend.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you. Much love for your review! 

-K 

Reviewer: Bakergirl24 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2016 2:09 PM Title: The Devil's Mistress

Interesting start. Thanks for sharing. Take care and peace. T.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! I hope to see you back for the next chapter! 

-K

You must login (register) to review.