Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 16

Glad you're  back  Monday  good  chapter !   Keep  up  the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 16

Well okay then. Also did they win? 

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 16

Crying at work is not a pretty thing but I am totally doing it!  I love this story!  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 16

He said the three words!!!  So exciting.  Can’t wait for the next chapter.  I want to find out how Bella responds!!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 16

Newton deserved even more than he got.  Too many men get away with that crap... Esp those in professional sports

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 16

Wow! Just wow. Nice work. The struggle paid off. I know this had to be hard to write. Good job! Brilliant!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 15

He is going down.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh B you are in denialville with the not loving him.   Wonder how the trial C mentioned will help out.  You are making me hopefull for  a happy ending.   OMG Newton is a sleezeball.  Thank goodness Seth was there.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 14

I can understand her wanting to not rope E into something but he's a big boy and can make his own decisions.  Carlisle's parents....jeez.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2018 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 15

Well a lot has happened since my last read. I don't know what to say really and then this ending happens. Wow. 

Always supporting those that can, working hard. Thanks for continuing to update.

Reviewer: Mustang Sally Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 15

OMG!!!!! Its soooooo good!!! I thought you were giving up on this one. So happy that you are writing again.

Author's Response:

I never give up on stories. I may slow as hell, but I never give up! 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 15

I am loving this story so much.  I love when I can become part of the story with the characters and that’s something I’ve always been able to do with stories.  This one has definitely pulled me and made me cry with Bella.  I can’t wait for more.  

Good luck with your second job.  I have 3 now, so I know how little free time we get.  ๐Ÿ˜Š

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 15

Mike is a dead man OMFG he needs more than a broken nose.  I hope the trial will work and Bella will not fight about doing it.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 15

Wow Edward truly cares for her but she won’t let him and damn poor Bella I hope Mike gets band from the game 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2018 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 15

Whoa...go seth

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh no

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh NO! Edward's gonna Kill him!

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 15

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh, a little glimmer of hope from Carlisle! But, I don't blame Bella for not getting her hopes up. Hope it comes true. 

And, damn that Mike Newton! What an ass. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 15

I say let Alice and esme teach this ass hole to respect women

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 15

I hate jack ass rapists.   grrrrr...........

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 14

Oh my I am so conflicted it is such a beautiful love story but heartbreaking all at the same time I want to smile and cry at the same time 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 14

Love  this story  so much!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2018 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 14

You're Back!!!! Yay!!! I love this story and these characters!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 14

I just don't see how this story can end without me bawling like a dam baby.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 13

Can understand her trepidation about wanting to get something going with E.  Newton is a sleezeball.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 12

aww for meeting Seth again.   Newton is just a foul POS.   Yummy lemony time

dl

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 13

It is time she is a little selfish and I dont think Edward will have it any other way.  Newton is a dick head.  See you next month.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 13

My heart breaks for Bella and Edward!  I hope they can come up with something. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 13

Esme is the selfish one. Why shouldn't Bella enjoy her life. Edward knows what is going on in Bella's oife. He wants to be with her. It is also his choice. Esme likes the power in controlling Bella.  She should leave with Edward and enjoy seeing the world together. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 13

This story is so dam sad.  I just can't think how you are ever gonna get close to around that.

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 13

*heart* 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 12

WOW I dont think he will be able to let her go.  Find a cure please

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2017 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 12

Oh my so beautiful but heard at the same time

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 12

I like this so much!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 12

I wish she would give Edward a real chance. He would see that she lived her life to the fullest.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 12

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 12

I don't know who was more of a douche in this chapter.....Alice or Newton

I feel good that Bella and Edward are progressing but sad that all Bella sees is an ending.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 10

Edward is so sweet. Carlisle is right. Bella pushes everyone away. She needs to truly live and not wait for the worst.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 11

Glad  you're  back with this stiry!  Keep  up  the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: dms1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 11

Happy to see update!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 11

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 11

You need to do what is important and that is you.  Bella will not scare Edward off he cares no matter what she says and she is happy he does

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 11

Hello I found this on Facebook and I love it more please 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 11

Glad he's sticking with her

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 11

Sounds like they are getting closer despite what Bella thinks she wants.

Reviewer: BellaSC23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 7

Omg!!!! I'm seriously ugly crying right now. I can't stop reading. Great story.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 10

I love how they are not letting her just walo in her shit she cant give up on life.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2017 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 10

Carlisle gave good advice. I'm glad Edward isn't giving up....

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 10

When are you planning on posting??



Author's Response:

As soon as I get the next chapter written. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 10

Bella needs to live while she can. Edward knows and he is sticking around. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 10

Glad you're  back  with  this  story.  I   am enjoying  it  although  I  fear  it  is  going  to  be  a  real  tearjerker!  Keep  up the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 10

Glad you're  back  with  this  story.  I   am enjoying  it  although  I  fear  it  is  going  to  be  a  real  tearjerker!  Keep  up the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2017 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 10

Edward knows that she's dying, correct?



Author's Response:

Yes, he does. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2017 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 10

Had tesrs

Reviewer: Gigi725 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2017 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 10

Gaaawd this story...has got my heart!!!! So good!!#

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 10

This story breaks my heart ... **SOB**

Reviewer: Mustang Sally Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 10

This is a great story. I can't wait to see how you make their time together special.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 10

Can't say I blame her for not wanting people to get hurt the way she was when Charlie died....but Carlisle is right, she needs to live for now.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 10

Bella's and hell everyone's position in this story would be sooooo difficult.

Reviewer: squkymun Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 10

Glad to see you back and I hope all is well or at,least getting there.

Reviewer: vwatt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 10

So happy to see this update. Hope life calms down for you and stops being such a pain. Looking forward to when you are able to update again.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 10

Miss you.  Thanks for the update.

 

Sorry to hear things are rough right now-  Chin up and smile.  Take care.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 9

Edward is so cute. He is a keeper. Bella needs to live life to the fullest. 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 9

Hot damn! Post soon

Reviewer: Mustang Sally Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 9

Glad your back. Hope you are feeling better. I love this chapter and anxious for your next update.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 9

I love this story, and I'm glad you and it are back. Take your time, masterpieces aren't made in a day.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Texas Twimom Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 9

Excited to see an update to this story! Thanks for another great chapter! Anxious to see where the story goes from here.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 9

Classic 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 9

Good  chapter !   Glad  you  got  back  to  this one.  Keep  up  the  great  work !  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it Bella has fire she was not going to let Mike get away with his mouth and Jasper WOW he was going to go all Cowboy on Mike.  I think Edward just made it very clear how he feels about Bella.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 9

Glad you're back & feeling better!

great chapter. Love how Newton got hammered!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 9

I have to know. Does Bella die?



Author's Response:

I haven't decided how far I am going to take this. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 8

Can't blame B for her attitude unfortunately.   Why do I get the feeling I'm going to be bawling before this story is over?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2016 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 8

My heart is just breaking for her she is worth it I love Alice.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2016 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it can't wait for more 💕 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2016 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 8

Those are the exact reasons that I won't ever let anyone, family or friend, know anything about my health. 

Reviewer: leinchen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2016 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 8

I soooooo do love this story!!!!

Although it is really sad :-(

I desparately do hope, that Bella won't die!!!!!

(Hope dies last ...)

Greetings from Germany,

leinchen

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2016 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2016 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 8

so terribly sad and agonizing......

Reviewer: That Girl In The Corner Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2016 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 7

Love this story! Hope you update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you. Working on updates now. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2016 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 7

Ah ao now we know the disease at least

Reviewer: lushlou Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2016 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 6

whoa what is happening to our lovely bella?xx

 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2016 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 7

Thank goodness she let him in I dont think he would let it go he is to worried about her.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2016 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 7

i dont get it. edward has been an ass since she first met him.

he showed no interest in her except to antagonize her.

of course, you could say he was fighting the pull to her, but

that's just too easy. he was/is this cocky good looking athelete

who kept running into her but not really looked to be interested but suddenly

he wants to have dinner with her. now, he wants to somehow be close to her.

idk, i just cannt buy it. suddenly he is a nice guy after learning she has a condition,

is he just being compassionate? of course with bella/edward stories, it's b/c he feels for her...

i guess im just questioning his motive and his feelings just b/c he didnt appear very genuine at all.



Author's Response:

Edward is definitely cocky and arrogant, but that doesn't make him a jerk. He's attracted to her, hence why he basically forced dinner on her. So when she had th seizure, he was scared and needed to know why. Now that he does, he is trying to be a friend. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2016 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 7

Thanks. I was wondering what she has.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2016 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

I had to research it too; please dont kill her ...... Sniffle sniffle

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2016 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 7

So sad....  Edward seems to have taken it well 

You must login (register) to review.