Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BellaSC23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 7

Omg!!!! I'm seriously ugly crying right now. I can't stop reading. Great story.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 10

I love how they are not letting her just walo in her shit she cant give up on life.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2017 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 10

Carlisle gave good advice. I'm glad Edward isn't giving up....

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 10

When are you planning on posting??



Author's Response:

As soon as I get the next chapter written. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 10

Bella needs to live while she can. Edward knows and he is sticking around. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can't wait for more ­č’Ö

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 10

Glad you're  back  with  this  story.  I   am enjoying  it  although  I  fear  it  is  going  to  be  a  real  tearjerker!  Keep  up the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 10

Glad you're  back  with  this  story.  I   am enjoying  it  although  I  fear  it  is  going  to  be  a  real  tearjerker!  Keep  up the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2017 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 10

Edward knows that she's dying, correct?



Author's Response:

Yes, he does. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2017 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 10

Had tesrs

Reviewer: Gigi725 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2017 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 10

Gaaawd this story...has got my heart!!!! So good!!#

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 10

This story breaks my heart ... **SOB**

Reviewer: Mustang Sally Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 10

This is a great story. I can't wait to see how you make their time together special.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 10

Can't say I blame her for not wanting people to get hurt the way she was when Charlie died....but Carlisle is right, she needs to live for now.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 10

Bella's and hell everyone's position in this story would be sooooo difficult.

Reviewer: squkymun Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 10

Glad to see you back and I hope all is well or at,least getting there.

Reviewer: vwatt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 10

So happy to see this update. Hope life calms down for you and stops being such a pain. Looking forward to when you are able to update again.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 10

Miss you.  Thanks for the update.

 

Sorry to hear things are rough right now-  Chin up and smile.  Take care.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 9

Edward is so cute. He is a keeper. Bella needs to live life to the fullest. 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 9

Hot damn! Post soon

Reviewer: Mustang Sally Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 9

Glad your back. Hope you are feeling better. I love this chapter and anxious for your next update.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 9

I love this story, and I'm glad you and it are back. Take your time, masterpieces aren't made in a day.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Texas Twimom Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 9

Excited to see an update to this story! Thanks for another great chapter! Anxious to see where the story goes from here.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 9

Classic 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 11:52 AM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 9

Good  chapter !   Glad  you  got  back  to  this one.  Keep  up  the  great  work !  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 9:09 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it Bella has fire she was not going to let Mike get away with his mouth and Jasper WOW he was going to go all Cowboy on Mike.  I think Edward just made it very clear how he feels about Bella.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 9

Glad you're back & feeling better!

great chapter. Love how Newton got hammered!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 9

I have to know. Does Bella die?



Author's Response:

I haven't decided how far I am going to take this. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 8

Can't blame B for her attitude unfortunately.   Why do I get the feeling I'm going to be bawling before this story is over?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2016 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 8

My heart is just breaking for her she is worth it I love Alice.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2016 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it can't wait for more 💕 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2016 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 8

Those are the exact reasons that I won't ever let anyone, family or friend, know anything about my health. 

Reviewer: leinchen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2016 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 8

I soooooo do love this story!!!!

Although it is really sad :-(

I desparately do hope, that Bella won't die!!!!!

(Hope dies last ...)

Greetings from Germany,

leinchen

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2016 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2016 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 8

so terribly sad and agonizing......

Reviewer: That Girl In The Corner Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2016 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 7

Love this story! Hope you update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you. Working on updates now. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2016 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 7

Ah ao now we know the disease at least

Reviewer: lushlou Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2016 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 6

whoa what is happening to our lovely bella?xx

 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2016 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 7

Thank goodness she let him in I dont think he would let it go he is to worried about her.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2016 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 7

i dont get it. edward has been an ass since she first met him.

he showed no interest in her except to antagonize her.

of course, you could say he was fighting the pull to her, but

that's just too easy. he was/is this cocky good looking athelete

who kept running into her but not really looked to be interested but suddenly

he wants to have dinner with her. now, he wants to somehow be close to her.

idk, i just cannt buy it. suddenly he is a nice guy after learning she has a condition,

is he just being compassionate? of course with bella/edward stories, it's b/c he feels for her...

i guess im just questioning his motive and his feelings just b/c he didnt appear very genuine at all.



Author's Response:

Edward is definitely cocky and arrogant, but that doesn't make him a jerk. He's attracted to her, hence why he basically forced dinner on her. So when she had th seizure, he was scared and needed to know why. Now that he does, he is trying to be a friend. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2016 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 7

Thanks. I was wondering what she has.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2016 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

I had to research it too; please dont kill her ...... Sniffle sniffle

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2016 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 7

So sad....  Edward seems to have taken it well 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2016 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 7

In tears again😢😢😢d84;a039;

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2016 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 7

I like this Edward. He's very carefree but I think Bella has thrown him for a loop.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2016 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 7

I am glad he is staying and spending the day with her. This just breaks my heart. I can't wait to see where this goes. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2016 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 7

This disease sounds so bad. It is heartbreaking to think she will have such a terrible death. She can't plan for a future. It is so very sad.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2016 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it can't wait for more 💕 

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2016 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 7

So, of course I had to Google this. It's related to Batten which I have actually heard about.  My daughter had two students with Batten. This is fiction so I am hoping Bella is misdiagnosed!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2016 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 6

Good thing E was there since she waved of Alice.

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 6

Great start to the story, I haven't read one of your stories in a long time. I haven't looked to see what is new lately, just been reading the ones on my list and not adding anything new. Plus RL has been keeping really busy. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 6

I feel so bad for Bella. I am sure Edward is freaking out about now too. I am sure he will get her help though. I can't wait for more! Great job....thanks so much!!!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 6

I have no idea what she's inflicted with. 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 6

What??!! No way

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 6

Love your story can't wait to read more ! O and thanks for leaving us hanging! LOL 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 6

So much for a easy night

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 6

OH Shit Edward is freaking out but so glad he is there with her.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 6

Aww. The end killed me. But good chapter. I'd just like the diagnosis though.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 6

Uh oh....now Edward will know.  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can't wait for more 💕 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2016 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can't wait for more 💕 

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 4

hmmm Ms maybe?? you  go girl tell him off he so deserves it

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 3

my heart hurts for bella

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 2

bad edward he is not nice :(  something  very bad happen to bella

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 5

Thinking B needs some counselling.  She's not handling her illness well.... of course, I don't know if I wouldn't act the same.



Author's Response:

Yes, she does. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 5

Edward is so sure of himself and so worried about her.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 4

She is fighting her attration to him the cocky asshole.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 5

If you need assistance, born & raised in Hawaiian & part native Hawaiian 



Author's Response:

Thank you. My A/N was in regard of a guest review on FF who didn't like that I haven't introduced any native Hawaiians. 

 

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it hope you update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 5

So what does Bella have?



Author's Response:

All in due time, sweets. I promise! 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 5

Edward's cockiness is not making me like him in any way.



Author's Response:

It's hard to write him like this. I usually write my Edward's much more loving and caring, but for this story, I'm trying to branch out.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 5

What disease does Bella have? Will we be finding out soon?



Author's Response:

I'm honestly not sure when you will find out. It just depends on when it fits into the story. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 5

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 5

I enjoy reading this because I can envision my time spent on Maui some years ago. When I die, that's how I picture my after life.

I'm chomping at the bit to know what's wrong with Bella.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. My life dream is to visit the islands. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 5

🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻



Author's Response:

😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 4

Great story! Love it so far can't wait to read more .

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 4

Ok so what does Bella have??

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it can't wait for more 💕 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2016 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 4

EDWARD IS AN ASSHOLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2016 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 4

She has a illness I've got that much figured out.  First I thought it was a surfing accident, now I'm more convinced some sort of illness.  Regardless, really love the storyline 

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2016 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 4

I thought she might have MS but I can't remember if seizures are part of it.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2016 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 4

Dying to find how why Bella is so weak?  What did Charlie died of?  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2016 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2016 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 4

When r we going to find out what disease Bella has?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2016 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 4

I'm glad Bella isn't falling for his cocky bullshit!  I am wondering what the hell bella has though.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2016 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 4

I can understand her bitterness,  but she would enjoy life more if she was kinder and lived each day like her last. 

Reviewer: roxy34145 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2016 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 4

Ok, Looks like ALS I know there is no cure yet but hope there is some HEA.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2016 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 4

She's a tough one... Trying to figure out what she has and the only thing I've come up with is MS 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2016 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 4

hmmm Sounding like the ending is going to have me bawling when she dies too soon.  Sounds like Lou Gehrig's disease to me....guess we'll find out eventually.

Reviewer: kday Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2016 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love the story already

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2016 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 3

OK I get that Bella has anxiety attacks. This doesn't make it OK to be a bitch to everyone. 

Reviewer: vwatt Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 3

I am super curious to find out what happened to Bella and why Edward is being such an ass. Great story so far, really drawing me in. Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2016 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 3

Awesome story so far....as usual, I am hooked.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2016 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it can't wait for more 💕 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2016 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 3

Great story so far. Thank you!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2016 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 3

This is so good 

You must login (register) to review.