Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Jack & Crush
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 6:14 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved this story. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 6:14 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved this story. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, that means so much! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 7:16 PM Title: Epilogue

sweet ending. TY for writing and sharing

ty



Author's Response:

Thank you for the support! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 9:13 PM Title: Epilogue

I am going to miss these two!  Thanks forwrapping it up so sweetly! I'm looking forward to your next story.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 7:32 PM Title: Epilogue

I am going to miss these two!  Thanks forwrapping it up so sweetly! I'm looking forward to your next story.



Author's Response:

I'm going to miss them too! Thanks for sticking around! 

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 6:54 AM Title: Epilogue

This was a great story!  Loved the military aspect and just the right amount of angst without wallowing in it.  I read the whole thing in one sitting. Looking forward to your next story. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! I'm really glad you liked it, I was definitely going for not too much angst. I appreciate the review! 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 5:34 AM Title: Epilogue

Perfect.

Sherry



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. That makes me happy! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 1:40 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved it can't wait for more 💗



Author's Response:

If there's more, I'll let you know. Thank you for the review.



Author's Response:

If there's more, I'll let you know. Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 7:44 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved this story!!! Really would have loved Jane getting some karma too but I'll take the love and happiness anyway. I truly love your stories!!



Author's Response:

If I do a future take, she'll be in it! Thank you for the love! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 6:29 PM Title: Epilogue

I love these guys I am so happy for them and the love they have and the love they have around them.  Thanks for a great story.



Author's Response:

They deserve to have the love of all their family and friends! Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 5:06 PM Title: Epilogue

*sniffs*  Bye Jack.  Bye Crush.  *sniffs*  Hate seeing this end.  *sniffs*



Author's Response:

It's a happy ending! But it's bittersweet to see them go. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 3:52 PM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 2:32 PM Title: Epilogue

I really enjoyed this story. Sorry to see it end. Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm sad to see them go too!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 2:28 PM Title: Epilogue

This is  perfect ending to this story. I can't wait to  start reading your next story . 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm excited for it! 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 1:54 PM Title: Epilogue

Sequel?



Author's Response:

I would have to think long and hard to create a sequel! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 1:42 PM Title: Epilogue

Love love love the ending. Thank you for sharing this awesome story with us. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for calling it awesome! I'm glad you loved it! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 24

Bella has become a big mush ball.



Author's Response:

She has, hasn't she? 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 24

awwww a wedding and a new baby



Author's Response:

Everybody deserves a happy ending in this story. :)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, thanks.  Totally different look too.



Author's Response:

I'm glad it worked! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 24

That was close at least they got married before baby lol.  I am sad it is almost over.



Author's Response:

It was cutting it close, wasn't it? Thank you! 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 24

oh ill be sad 😒 to see πŸ‘€ it end but you have done a great job



Author's Response:

Aw, me too, but thank you very much! 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 24

I'm not ready for it to end but I have to say I really love this chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your thoughts! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

I can not read your while response. There is a picture/ad that covers most of it. It happens on all responses.



Author's Response:

I have the same problem. If you look to the upper left, click on 'fruity' and use the drop down to choose 'vision dark'.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 24

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it can't wait for more 💗



Author's Response:

Thank you, it's coming soon! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 24

LOVE!!!!!!!! So glad everything has worked out for everyone. Can't with to read the epilogue aND see what their future looks like. 



Author's Response:

It is in the future, so you'll get your wish! Thank you! 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 24

A miniature Alice, a happy announcement, and a wedding, perfect chapter!!!



Author's Response:

I love that you loved it, thank you! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’• 



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 23

Jack rabbit is more like it. ;)



Author's Response:

Bahahahahaha!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 23

lol for getting rained on

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 23

lol for getting rained on

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 23

lol for getting rained on



Author's Response:

Just trying to keep it real, lol.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 23

Love, love, love these two... soon to be three...



Author's Response:

Yes! Soon to be three! 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 23

Marry me today, and every day. Marry me. *Train*



Author's Response:

Love it! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 23

:)  Congratulations.  Well deserved 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Deb!

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 23

Beautiful, beautiful story. Love it and sad to see it end. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am too!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 23

OMG SWOON!!!!!!! See now this is why you won what you did, my dear!!! LUVED it!!!!! I really kind of wish you could give Jane a bit of karma or something before you end this delightful adventure though... HATE HER!!! XOXO



Author's Response:

Thank you. I appreciate your enthusiasm. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 23

WOW what a proposal and What an answer lol.  That was sweet and hot.



Author's Response:

Thank you, that's what I was going for! 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it.

Author's Response:

Thanks! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 23

I am wondering if they will nAmerican their child Jack if it is a boy.  



Author's Response:

Lol, of course! But don't tell anybody! 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 23

Omg!!!! Thats was awesome I love shes going to have to have his baby...

 



Author's Response:

:) Thank you! 

Reviewer: Bbkjv2008 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 22

Just love this story can't wait for next chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 22

That was a great welcome home.  Esme is very suddle lol



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’• 



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 22

Glad they got thier yummy reunion.  Naughty dinner



Author's Response:

They did! Thank you! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 22

Thank u for not letting his leg be an issue and his 3rd leg working just fine!! Haha



Author's Response:

Hahaha! ;)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 22

Love love love this chapter!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

:) Thanks so much! 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 22

OMG, it was really hot.  And the ending perfect.  :)  



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well that sucks!!! Kisses and hearts then!!!



Author's Response:

That's good to know! I've tried hearts and they never show, so disappointing.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 22

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’–I think my symbols speak for themselves!!!! 



Author's Response:

Lol, they actually don't show up. I'll assume it's all good though. Thanks! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 22

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks! 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 22

Wow, these two have some serious chemistry!



Author's Response:

Since the first chapter! Lol

Reviewer: secretwritter010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 22

Omg I loved it.... :) 

Is he going to get deployed again? :(  Will it be more of a smooth sailing fromance here? :)

I love this story...



Author's Response:

It's almost the end. No more deployments. All sweet and romantic from here. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 22

OMG I love you and this is so awesome and I am so happy for an early update. I love the reunion so much. EEP!! great chapter. 



Author's Response:

Lol, thank you very much! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 21

OMG I am so excited for them to be back together cant wait.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’• 



Author's Response:

:) Thank you! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 21

Glad they finally got to talk



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 21

Glad it is not too difficult.  



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 21

Excited are you kidding me???? Can barely sit still because i'm dying for them to lay in bed for days!  I really hope his leg injury won't be an issue for this reunion!!



Author's Response:

I've got it figured out! You know I won't leave them hanging.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 21

So glad that they are reuniting. 



Author's Response:

Thanks! 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 21

Get to writing please



Author's Response:

Lol

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 21

Yes! Can't wait for next week! ;)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loves this chapter! I just plain adore this story. BIG HUGS AND KISSES!!!



Author's Response:

That means a lot to me, thank you so much! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’• 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 21

<3



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 21

Yes! Thrilled to have then reunited. Interested to see how their loves play out after this traumatic event.



Author's Response:

In a good way! 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 21

Hot damn, our boy is coming home.  

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 21

Hot damn, our boy is coming home.  



Author's Response:

He sure is! 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 21

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†



Author's Response:

Thanks! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 21

I am seriously on edge. I can not wait for them to reunite. Really love this chapter.



Author's Response:

I'll make it worth your while! 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 20

Cant not review on my Nook I can sign in and read. Oh well. Good story. Thanks



Author's Response:

Well, you left me a nice review, so thank you. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 20

Cant not review on my Nook I can sign in and read. Oh well. Good story. Thanks

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

yeah.......she was kind of rude. hopefully she does not stay that way.....

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

yeah.......she was kind of rude. hopefully she does not stay that way.....



Author's Response:

Yeah, she was. She takes some time to get better. 

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 3

total a-hat!! does she really think that?



Author's Response:

Do you mean Renee? She's got a ways to go to prove herself. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 20

Write a chapter soon, need to know what happens next



Author's Response:

It's written! He'll tell us how he's doing. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 20

That was rough! Thanks for the warning!!



Author's Response:

Definitely! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 20

Poor Bella compleatly falling apart OMG so happy he is ok.



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 20

Oh boy. What a chapter. You wrote their bond and love connection so well. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 



Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 20

Excellent way to raise those blood pressures.  :D



Author's Response: Lol

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 20

So glad he isn't dead!



Author's Response: Never!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’• 



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 20

oh wow Not a good week of waiting for B



Author's Response: No, not so much.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 20

That was serisouly intense and I am so relieved lol. 



Author's Response: I'm relieved that one's over.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 20

I can't imagine what either of them went through....what families go through on a daily basis. I can't wait for Edward POV to see what happened. Great job..lthanks!!!

Author's Response: I think that's what scares me. To think men and women feel like that on a daily basis takes so much strength, and I wouldn't be able to cope.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 20

I was afraid that something like this was going to happen.  So glad Esme could help Bella.  



Author's Response: Thank you for your thoughts.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 19

Go Edward!!!



Author's Response: :)

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 18

aww for the ily's.  Glad her mom is being supportive



Author's Response: She's going to be a better mom from now on.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 17

Yea the saying goodbye is always hard



Author's Response: It is.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 19

So happy for edward & they got to skype!!



Author's Response: Made it a little easier to cope.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’• 



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 19

Bella is going to be sick by the time he gets back and he can never leave her again.



Author's Response: That's pretty much true.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 19

Awesome chapter!



Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 19

Wow.



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 19

One for the right team!!!



Author's Response: That's right!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 19

So glad Edward has not gotten hurt but he has not come home yet.  My heart breaks for Bella.  



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 



Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2016 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 18

So heartbreakingly sad.  Glad they had their night. 



Author's Response: It seemed very important that they have that.

You must login (register) to review.