Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 4:27 AM Title: One-Shot

Wow what a crazy time and Alice was so awful thank you

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2016 10:45 PM Title: One-Shot

Loved it 💕

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 6:53 PM Title: One-Shot

Sure is a different, bitchy Alice. I liked that Bella and Edward met online and then in person. It worked out just right for everyone, I guess karma really does exist!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 1:35 AM Title: One-Shot

Bravo ladies Bravo!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 10:18 PM Title: One-Shot

This is a cute little story with Bella and Edward being fated though text and hooking up and all but WTF? How the feck did Bella end up being friends with such awful people like Alice and Jessica? Why the hell was she even in the wedding of such an awful person? That I don't understand. o.O
This is great! ;)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 7:15 PM Title: One-Shot

Loved it thanks so much.  Alice and Jessica are two peas in a pod lol. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 3:56 PM Title: One-Shot

Lunch w alice: Wow....she's friends with Alice why?? jeez

Aww for the kiss. ooh and the yummy lemony time!!!   

Glad she is standing up for herself with Sluttica and Malice.....Why is she even in this wedding???

Cute ending. TY fro sharing

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 1:39 PM Title: One-Shot

Love thislittle one shot. Your Alice was a bitch. It was almost like she did not Bella.  Why did she asked her to be in her wedding.  

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 1:04 PM Title: One-Shot

So how was she ever friends with bitch Alice... yuk..lol  Glad she and Edward were able to connect, on line and off. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 12:01 PM Title: One-Shot

Enjoyed this tale. Thanks

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 4:39 AM Title: One-Shot

:) loved this

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 3:04 AM Title: One-Shot

My husband and I met on line at college...and it has lasted 26 years so far.  Thanks for thenice story.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 2:27 AM Title: One-Shot

I'm not a very big fan of Alice in most stories.

Reviewer: tawelephant Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 2:11 AM Title: One-Shot

That was great!

Reviewer: Sylvia Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 12:46 AM Title: One-Shot

Wow a story where Alice is a bitch... I love it!  Great one shot!

You must login (register) to review.