Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2016 6:06 PM Title: There's Graduation & Graduation!

Glad B got the wedding she wanted and Charlie is happy too



Author's Response:

Thanks, yeah, friends and loved ones, that's all you need xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2016 11:18 PM Title: Revelations & Recriminations!

Poor Esme.  Sucks that Carlisle has been lying/messing with her all this time.  Hope Edward can find some inner and outer peace.



Author's Response:

Thanks, there is hope on the horizon for Esme, I felt guilty lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2016 4:34 PM Title: Come Walk With Me!

Poor Charlie.  Glad Leah was there for him.  Jeez between old Edward and now Carlisle's stupidity.....Sigh.



Author's Response:

Thanks, well the do say, like father like son etc xx

AAP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2016 3:15 PM Title: Shields & Dreams!

Glad the pack/tribe is going to help.  I like that Charlie is in the know.



Author's Response:

Thank you, trying for more realistic, SM portrayed him as blind and stupid, he's a cop he'd notice xx

AAP

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2016 2:22 AM Title: Providence & Provenance

Love the call with the volturi. Also awesome about the ring



Author's Response:

Thank you, glad you've been enjoying it xx

AAP

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 10:56 PM Title: Providence & Provenance

Glad Jasper got the V off their backs for the moment.



Author's Response:

Thank you, amazing what he can say, without saying it xx

AAP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2016 11:01 PM Title: Confrontations & The Ring!

Love B and her backbone.  Mike and Lauren are both pathetic.



Author's Response:

Thanks, so small town really xx

AAP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2016 6:19 PM Title: What's In A Name!

wonderful that B helped A and E too.



Author's Response:

Thanks, she can't help herself, kind soul xx

AAP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2016 6:15 PM Title: Death On The City's Streets!

Glad they could help out the kids.  i agree, Idreamofeddy is the bomb



Author's Response:

Thanks, yeah all that time and money they should help as much as they can xx

AAP

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2016 10:15 PM Title: The Time For Change Is Nigh

Glad Someone is telling E all of what he's done wrong.



Author's Response:

Thanks, yes tact and subtlety are not his forte xx

AAP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2016 7:31 PM Title: Time To Take Stock

I can see E as a preacher.  



Author's Response:

Thanks, yes me too, his nor really soldier material xx

AAP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2016 7:26 PM Title: Supernatural Classes 101

Leah and Charlie?!?!  never saw that coming.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I love Charlie, well Billy Burke as Charlie,

so he deserves to have a life, a wee present from me xx

AAP

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2016 2:28 AM Title: Time To Take Stock

Edward  wants to be a priest?? Interesting 



Author's Response:

Thanks, I can see that rather than him be a soldier xx

AAP

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2016 1:52 AM Title: Grab Life With Both Hands!

hmm you have me wondering about what Edward remembered.   Makes me wonder if they shouldn't just let Malice leave rather than have the family and Jazz have to live with her.



Author's Response:

Thanks, ah but she's his mate so no can do xx

AAP

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2016 3:05 AM Title: Blood Is Not Just Food!

ooh yeah  The Major appears.  Happy Dance.

hd



Author's Response:

Thanks, yup got to love the Major lol xx

AAP

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2016 2:58 AM Title: The Cheese Is In The Trap!

Well if a wolf had to die at least it was Jake.



Author's Response:

Thank you, yes not my favourite character xx

AAP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 12:44 AM Title: A Man With A Plan

Malice needs an awakening.  Can't wait for that to happen and for Victoria &Jake to be taken care of too

 

LOVED Soap.  Remember watching it 



Author's Response:

Thanks, lots happening in this one xx

AAP

You must login (register) to review.