Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 27

Well lhow lovely send her right over the edge she keeps herself at.  He is as bad as Anthony

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 27

:) 

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 27

Ughhh I hate Carlisle. He is an asshole

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 27

Carlisle is a shit starter what an ass.  Edward just mite kill him

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 27

good

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 27

OMG!!  What a bastard!!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 11:12 AM Title: Chapter 27

Omg!

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 27

Good chapter

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 27

Oh carlisle doesn't want bella to have his grad child nope he wants a wedge between edward and bella so edwards monster can come out and maybe kill bella. Oh edwards gonna be pissed at his daddy

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 26

She got his mind off of Michel.  I think she is so confused but she does have feelings for Edward. She needs to tell him everything.  I am sure Michel knows who she is he is a sneaky fucker.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 25

Anthony freaks me out.  Bella is not a little lamb anymore.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 26

Finally they will have sex. I wish we would have got the detail of the lemon. Now to get rid of Michael. I don't trust the creep. Also I don't want her to be with Anthony either 

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 26

OMG!!  Lord I hope you update again tonight!!  I'll go crazy!!!  Need I say I totally loved it!! Yessssss!

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 26

Awe man it faded to black...what can I say im a lemon whore lol edward summed it up now I guess I've been feeling he loves her in his own way. Im glad bella opened up and admitted how she was feeling,  wonder if the sex was to stop him from asking about Micheal further

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 26

good

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 26

Plz plz plz let Bella open up to Edward about he's aunt and Michael plz plz

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 26

Its about time xx

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 26

Great chapter

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 25

I can't wait for an Edwards point of view. I want to know what happened in the bedroom.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 25

Oh dear!!  What went on with her and Edward!?  What's up with Michael!?  Lord this just gets better and better!!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 25

Good chapter

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 9:07 AM Title: Chapter 25

good

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 25

Hmm so Anthony developed feelings for bella it seems and he wants her for himself...I'm sure edward suspects that. I'm wondering what happened in that room between edward and bella that made he act spacy...did the yell and she cried cuz her shooting someone sunk in which edward comforted her or did they have angry sex...or did edward hit bella. So many question and I still cant tell if Anthony is playing a game on bella or really likes her, I have mixed feelings about the brothers.

Reviewer: CullenSmith Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 24

Anyway we can do two chapters in one day :) I really want to know what happens next!!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 24

Ding dong the witch is dead! Which old witch.. the wicked witch... muhahahahahahhaa!!!!!! YAY!!

Reviewer: pookie12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 24

Honestly, hope Bella shot both and that she will be allowed to speak her mind about how Edward has acted towards her with regards to Janina. Just hope she doesn't fall about or keep quiet

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 24

I'm thinking Anthony didn't stop her cuz he was hoping for her to use the gun, he probably enjoyed it. Is is too much to hope bella shot edward or at least shot through him to hit janina? I at least hope she shot Janina though edward may be pissed while Anthony proud. Poor garrett shouted no cuz he didn't want bellas innocence to be tainted more than it already has been from the kidnapping. Urgh, has edward ever apologized for being high and basically trying share her with Anthony (I know it happened years ago, but I'd still want an apology lol

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 24

ugh . .  . cliffie 

Reviewer: dolphindreaming Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 24

Ah man a cliff hanger!!!! Great job I was so into reading I didn't realize it was the end. Lol

I like how Bella is finely admitting what's bothering her. She is a smart women and needs to realize that.

Keep up the great work!!! I enjoy reading this story!

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 24

I hope she shot Janina through Edward. Why wouldn't he come to his wife first?
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 24

That was the last straw OH SHIT please tell me she hit the bitch

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it can't wait for more ’!!! Love this story it just gets better and better!!!!!

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 24

I am glad she shot her. She was annoying.

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 24

omg was it edward or janina and edward ?  Is it his mistress? He has to see where Bella is coming from ... one step forward three steps  back... I feel for Bella no one should be treated like that ...no one ...She has nobody that she can trust not her husband or brother in -law... ..the sad thing is that  they kidnapped her and force her to this live...

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 24

Good chapter

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 24

OMG!!  Did she kill her!!  Loved it!!

Reviewer: Graceroseie Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

OH MY GOD. Please keep updating, this chapter was so good. I need to know what happened!!! Great job.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 23

Carlisle I'm surprised still trusts Anthony to make his drinks if he has put him to sleep before.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 22

So edward and bella only had sex before she left him, I'm sure that kiss got to him as it's been awhile for him when It comes to his wife....I wonder whose here.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

I still doubt edwards love, I believe he believes it I just don't think he does...how can you love someone who you don't truly know he loves prisoner scared bella cuz that's all she's been. Would he had loved her if he got to know before Anthony kidnapped her? Idk I think he has to let her go be free and let her find out who the new her is...then get to know her if she allows it. My dream is for bella to get free and have a say in who she wants.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 20

Poor bella, she's experiencing stockholm and honestly believes she has no reason to hate edward and that edward is trying to protect her.......I hope she uses this freedom edward says she's free to get away and start over. Has edward explained why he cheated on her (though can you cheat on a wife who was forced into marriage with you and doesn't want you?) With Janine 

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 23

Oh lord, now what is Anthony up too!?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 23

Bella didnt freak out to bad.  Carlisle needed that sleep lol

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 23

can't wait to find out

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 23

Great chapter

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 23

Wow!  I have a feeling Anthony know a lot more.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 22

Holly shit Holly shit Holly shit.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 22

Ahhh. Don't leave us hanging for too long. This is getting so thrilling!

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 22

Good chapter

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: mass88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 22

OMG!!  Who the hell is in the house!?  Once again, left!   You are so mean, but I love ya anyway!!  Awesome chapter Cristina!!!❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story Finally Bella is warming up to Edward. I can't wait for them to have sex. Its going to be explosive. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 22

good story thanks for getting back to it.

Reviewer: Mitzi1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 22

I have been reading some reviews on this website and others and am I missing something, everyone seems to think Edward and this slut Janine are together and I do not think that at all. Sure he may have been tempted after he found Bella but she was ignoring him and a slut can make the strongest man weak if the one he really wants is always pouring hatred at him. Well deserved hatred but as much as Edward can he is trying to be good to Isabella. I think he was also weak for Janine the three years he did not know where Bella was. Mafia women are conning, they get what they want because if they were raised in the family they think they are diva's and princess's and all should bow down to what they want, Isabella is not like that, so hence the attraction both brothers feel for her. I am happy that she is wishing up, she better because with this life you are on your own to a certain degree and if she does not become aware of what is going round her it could get her killed.

 

As for the reviewers who say she is a hypocrite for yelling at Anthony about keeping his mother in the dark about not being dead and she will not even think about her parents, we'll all I have to say to that if you go back and read Danger In New York it was her own father who started this whole thing off. He surely was not thinking of his wife and daughter when he decided to turn in the CULLENS and he paid dearly for that decision. I think Isabella owes her father no loyalty at all, he knew what they were capable of doing and he was either stupid or very naive to think his wife or daughter would not suffer for his actions. I think it is best to leave her mother alone, she has probably gone on with her life, may have a new husband and if she is happy why drag in the dirt to just feel the pain all over again. Nothing she or Iasbella or Charlie or even the CULLENS can do to fix things, to make everything all right. The past is just that the past and Isabeela better start thinking about her future and what she wants out of it. Does she want to be part of the family? If yes, than she better take off those blinders she is wearing and live in the reality which is her life.

 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 22

You are killing me here!! THis story has gotten so exciting, can't you just post the rest of it .... hehehehe :) Love your work!1 XOOX

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 22

Great, great and great.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 22

good

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 21

Good chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 21

Glad Bella wasn't left out in the rain, and that she's talking to Edward some.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 21

The cat or the Anthony is out of the bag lol.  I dont trust Carmen she is up to no good.  I am so happy that Bella is caring more now.

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 21

Well it's out in the open now Esmeralda knows,  but what is Carman up too!?  Loved it Cristina

Reviewer: Devils Fate Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 21

He's not ready to forgive her.....wow....that is messed up. They kidnap, torture and rape her.  And he's not ready to forgive her. I'm impressed by the insanity of this family.  I'm actually rooting for her to destroy them all.  I hope she brings them down and does the jig as they burn and watch.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 21

good

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 20

oh plz update soon

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 20

I'm kinda feeling bad for the situation Bella is in. Girl can't catch a break.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 20

She has been used and abused by this evil family, now they abandoned her, at least she is free. Not a lot of victims are freed, most of them are just killed after their abuser are done with them. Hopefully, she will be able to recover and begin to live for herself. Excellent chapter.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 6:08 AM Title: Chapter 20

About time she sees things the way they are now what is she going to do. I hope Edward is watching her

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: Devils Fate Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 20

No, really she wants to be with this effed up family.  Wow Stockholm Syndrome has taken root.  Please have her come to her senses.  She can't be in love with him after everything.   He cheated on her and so many other things   please he should after least have to win her over.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 20

Wow these chapters are getting very intense. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 20

good

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 20

oh know....update soon

 

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 20

oh know....

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 20

OMG ! Love it thank you for posting so fast .Cant wait to read more 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 19

OMG! Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 19

Good chapter

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 19

Wow!  The plot thinkens.  So it was Anthony they were referring to ND not another woman.  I can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 19

I enjoyed this chapter very much. Glad to see Anthony is back.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 19

:) 

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 19

Good one!!!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 19

good

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 19

Yeah, I'd pass out too.


Sherry

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 19

If Edward has Janina as a mistress -? He supposed to her he is no better the Anthony ...and he killed that guy and she seen him with Janina....What the hell had she done to be  live like this . nothing ...Edward and bella has to have HeA because there edward and bella ...and at time is did see him being love tord her .... its a good story but plz let edward and bella has HEA plz i kick edwaed ass and kill janina and make him beg for forgivness

;]

 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 19

Edward why why would u keep this from Bella that's not cool another lie she caught u on

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 19

Poor Bella she wishes she was dead.  Edward is going to lose his mind.

Reviewer: Devils Fate Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 19

The plot thickens....

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 18

That awful feeling tha tI had...hate being right.

You must login (register) to review.