Follow Us

Reviews For Home
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Rosegold31 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 5

It would be nice to visible see the last two chapters since the page is all black 

Author's Response:

:( I don't know why it's doing that. Did you try on your phone or computer or chrome?

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 5

How the hell is henry getting her number she needs to tell somebody he’s got the house bug how did he got the picture unless that Natacha got something to do with it hummmm

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 2. Homecoming

Interesting story

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 4

Omg can you tell us the translation please what did carslie said

Author's Response:


Aware that I was rocking on the edge of an anxiety attack, Papa Car gets up and walks over to me. Crouched down, he takes my face in his hands, "Bambina, ti prometto che non ti lascerò mai più ferire. Sulla mia vita Angel."  ["Child, I promise you I will never let you hurt again, on my life, Angel."]


My lower lip quivering, "lo prometti sul tuo mignolo?"  [ do you promise it on your little finger?]


His face softens as he links his pinky finger to mine and kisses my forehead, "Sì piccola, te lo prometto sul mio mignolo." His eyes watering up, kissing the top of my head before he pulls out his phone and says to someone on the other end. "Preparami per un incontro con la famiglia, devono sapere dove si nasconde quest'uomo. Il padre di suo padre mi ha portato a questo stile di vita, se qualcuno sa dov'è questo ragazzo, lo fa. Devo trovare questo figlio di puttana." He says as he storms off into his office.  [Yes baby, I promise you on my little finger."/  "Get me ready for a meeting with the family, they have to know where hides this man. His father's father took me to this lifestyle, if anyone knows where this guy is, he does it. I have to find this son of a bitch."]







I said before she came to embrace me whispering in my ear, "La mia principessa, il mio cuore, mi dispiace così tanto che non ero lì per te. Ti prometto che pagheranno. However, you should tell Papa. We can tell them together. I will be right next to you."  [My princess, my heart, I'm so sorry it happened. I promise I will pay.]


"Mamma, per favore, no. Non posso ancora ripeterlo."  [Mom, please, no. I can not repeat it yet.]





Papa Car came over and knelt down in front of me, "Ho un appuntamento in programma con O'Henry's. Lo aggiusterò per te mia figlia. Te lo prometto."  [I have an appointment scheduled with O'Henry's. I'll fix it for you my daughter. I promise you.]

Reaching towards me, he linked my pinky finger with his and kissed the top of my head.  


"Grazie.", I whispered.  [Thank you]


"Non c'è bisogno di grazie, amore mio. Quando ho accettato di essere il tuo Padrino, ho promesso di proteggerti con la mia vita. E lo farò." He said right before kissing my nose and forehead.  ["There is no need of graces, my love." / "When I accepted to be your Godfather, I promised to protect you with my life, and I will do it. "]



Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 3. Mangia!

Hey! Just found this fic and it's awesome! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response:

Thank you love!

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 2. Homecoming

Ugh and you stop there? Post soon

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 2. Homecoming

Jazzy Spazzy - he, he. Let's see how the reunion proceeds.

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 1. Phone Call


Hm, has Bella been avoiding visits to Manhattan because of her "interesting" family or has it something to do with her dream of green eyes?

Reviewer: leinchen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2016 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 1. Phone Call

Sounds promising :-)

Desparately waiting for the next chapter ...



You must login (register) to review.