Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 20

Love this story!! Can't wait to see what you have planned for Riley and Rose!! Also if Jasper is able to let go of his hatred for Edwards mistake before they have to recycle him. I hope you are able to update soon. Thank you

Reviewer: KaTRiKaH Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 20

Hurry and update please. I love this  storyline that you havd, i need to knie more please

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 20

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 20

I am so proud of Bella for standing up to Mrs Cope.  Love the kids it is so nice for Bella to know how much she was missed.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 20

πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ˜‚πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ˜‚β€οΈ

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2017 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 20

Yea I wouldn't be too quick to forgive Ms Cope either.  Glad she's got protectors all around her.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 20

Mrs. Cope should have saved her contrite apologies for the end of the day. The timing created more distress for her employee.
Will Bella ever accept Edward's sweet words of praise?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 20

Mrs. Cope should have saved her contrite apologies for the end of the day. The timing created more distress for her employee.
Will Bella ever accept Edward's sweet words of praise?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 16

WWell Bella is making progress by pressing charges. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 20

Even angel Alice is meddling and pushy when it comes to clothes????  really???

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2017 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2017 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 20

Her first day back to work went pretty well. I'm glad Edward helped her with grading. My daughter tells me grading can be a real pain! and time consuming. I wonder what is urgent that Carlisle has to say to him. Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2017 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 20

Well Mrs Cope saw the error of her ways but for the most part this was a very sweet chapter I loved it

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 19

Edward needs a nice long shower to take care of his problem.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 19

Glad Bella is starting to break down some of her walls.  Yea Rose is a piece of work

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 19

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 19

Edward will  continue to show her the love.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 19

What may be slow progress to some is the normal comfort zone for others. Bella's reacting to Edward's physical response as though she is a virgin. And in some respects that is a true statement. She was never in a position to give consent. This new form of touching is similar to first time exploration. Bella has emotional duress to overcome though and that presents an additional hurdle.
Will Emmett be the guard that is sent to oversee Rose?

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 19

Awwww I loved it 

 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 19

I loved it now Edward knows who is going to help protect Bella and him but when Riley make his next move 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 19

❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 19

I'm still seeking to read you here, despite still not getting any notifications from STARS. I hope they fix it soon.

This is a lovely chapter. Edward is a patient saint, er..angel, with her. I love that. Farewell to Jasper. I hope they can do something for Rosalie, but no matter, really. As long as Bella stays safe. Barbed penises?? OMG! See ya next time...

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 19

They may have moved slowly, but Bella just made some huge strides! Well done, Bella!

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 18

Nice seeing Carlisle POV inside Bella's.  Jasper is being a wanker that is for sure.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 17

Wow  Jasper is really being a wanker.  liking Carlisle's character already

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 18

I loved it Carlisle is cute and very sweet now will Bella be able to really live her life

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 18

Carlisle is a great father figure to all of them and he cares so much.  Bella is feeling safe if only she could hide away from life but that will not work. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 18

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 18

Thanks for giving us Carlisle's take on everything. He's cute with trying to remember all the modern things, like Gaggle...LOL!  Seriously, I think Bella is getting stronger in her belief in herself, thanks to everyone shoring her up. She is beginning to see the importance of being strong in her goodness. Too bad Jasper is so hung up on his hate. Thanks for the chapter!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 17

Carlisle seems great. What do his wings look like. Jasper needs to have an attitude adjustment. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 17

Wow Carlisle is here she really is important to all will they be able to keep her safe 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 17

Jasper needs to get his act together and quickly.  I love that Carlisle came into the picture and that he stayed with Bella.  I can't wait for what happens next. I love this story. 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 17

Oh I'm so happy you updated ! I love how you did Carlisle and Edward's relationship. But I do feel bad for Alice, Jasper is being a butt. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 17

Will Jasper turn his resentment over and finally accept Edward's return to the food? Or will) he be recycled?
Carlisle holds an interesting position within the ranks of the realm of angels.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 17

Riley will come out of the wood work to mess with them.  Carlisle is cool is Edward his son in another life?  Jasper is being an ass he acks like he never mess up.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 17

I love it when you ask us questions at the end of a chapter. I take it to mean that those are the issues you will address in the upcoming chapters.  It's good to see Carlisle in this story. The jokes about Carlisle's Angels are cute and clever. Thanks for another chapter of this gripping story.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 17

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 17

good

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved getting to meet Carlisle. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 16

Riley will be looking for Bella now more than ever. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 16

Will Riley's human spirit return to the body after Lucifer is through using him or is the body just a shell now occupied?
What did Edward mean by: Riley is out strengthening his powers?
Is Jasper a liability?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 16

Glad her therapist got the cop there.  Her boss is a twit for not taking it seriously

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 16

I sure hope Riley can be stopped, somehow. Why is evil always stronger than good? Jasper needs to get over his problem with Edward. Clearly he is wrong to hold a grudge! Thanks for another gripping chapter!

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 16

It's about time someone was able to convince Bella to press charges. Though, it sounds like it's a bit late for the mortal police to do anything. I'm placing my bets on the angels! 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 16

I am happy she pressed charges it needed to be done now will she be safe with Jasper update soon

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 16

I an not liking Ms.Cope.   Does Riley have power over Ms. Cope? Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 16

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 15

OMG the devil just cant leave her alone. Edward will take care of her and Alice will not let her out of her sight.  So Riley was a evil guy in the first place that is how the devil was able to take him over?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 15

Glad E got Rose to pay up for being a witch.  School system is going to get sued if they don't do something about the harassment situation Riley is causing.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 15

If Alice is swearing, Riley must be intensifying his pursuit of Bella.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 15

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 15

I'm so glad that Bella is staying with Edward.  I'm worried about all of them with Riley now there all day long. I can't wait for the next chapter. I'm loving this story. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 15

If Riley is pure evil, pure Lucifer, how can they defeat him now? Love the line about Edward not wanting any more "wing holes" in his shirts. To me, that was funny. Thanks.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 15

good

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 15

Boy oh boy this is just getting harder for them to protect Bella but I think they will prevail in the end I love it more please

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 15

Edward is one good negotiator. Rosalie couldn't refuse him! 

Not looking forward to what Riley might be up to next, but I'm glad Bella is getting some therapy.

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 15

Rosalie needs her butt kicked.   Riley is more of a threat than ever. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 14

aww nice christmas dinner and presents.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 14

Edward has an unusual advantage over Bella, yet she doesn't seem to mind that he listens to her thoughts. He may play off her memories but he never takes advantage of her.
His gifts were so sweetly given.
When will Bella's power manifest ​itself?

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 14

Wow what a beautiful day he really knows how to make it special for her and now hehehe will she get Edward to let her pay for anything hmmmmm I don't think so but will they find out why the devil wants her

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 14

Whoo hoo bella is moving in & felt some arousal!! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 14

He has made this the best Christmas ever for her.  I am happy she will be staying with him.

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 14

Totally loved that he gave her that teddy bear. It will probably be more treasured than the new coat and accessories. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 14

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 7:17 AM Title: Chapter 14

I love how he's taking care of her. All the Christmas stuff was a nice thing to do for her. How are they going to bring Riley to judgmant if he's more powerful than Edward? Last time he hurt Edward badly...

Reviewer: seba nefer Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 7:17 AM Title: Chapter 14

Thank you.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 13

aww for A&J decorating for them.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 12

Glad Alice and Jasper are there for them.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 11

Glad he's telling her about himself.  You are scaring me with that ominous warning at the end.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 13

Mind blowing sex could be a really good christmas gift for both!!!! Haha

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 13

How sad.  Bella has had a rough life.  Finally, she is loved!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 13

Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 13

I am really enjoying this story. 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 13

😍😍😍

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 13

💖💖💖💖👍👍👍👍

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 13

They need each other they are so sweet together 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 13

Will Jasper ever come around?
Maybe Bella is the key to mending the relationship between he and Edward?
A much needed respite for both wounded bodies and souls.
Alice is very aware of how critical this bonding time is to the fragile mind and heart of Edward's mate. And Edward for that matter.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 13

I think she is begining to believe life can be good. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 13

great chapter keep on writing

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 13

This was a sweet beginning of Christmas for Bella. Good for Alice and Jasper for doing all the decorating and gift buying. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 13

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 13

A nice, loving, drama-free chapter. I love that he's able to share what he is with Bella. I wonder how he can protect her when Satan, disguised as Riley, can cause him so much damage. Thanks for all your lovely words...

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2017 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 12

I hate her being in limbo. It's a perfect time for riley to make problems!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 12

The key point, for me, in this chapter is that Alice told her about the possibility of her turning to the dark side because of all her abuse. With that knowledge in mind, and with Edward and Alice's help, perhaps she can stay strong long enough to ward off evil. I'm hoping so. Thanks for the chapter!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Bella she has lived in hell most of her life does the devil has something to do with it hmmmmmm now what will be next for them will Bella see she can love and be loved 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Bella. She just can't get a break. Such a horrible life. Hopefully she will let Edward love her and will have a much better future.  

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 12

She has most of the information now. What she does next is up to her.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 12

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 12

good

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 12

How much time does Bella have to make her decision about being with Edward before Riley/Lucifer attempts to finally break her will?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 12

My heart just breaks for her. She does not trust or love herself.

You must login (register) to review.