Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 15

OMG the devil just cant leave her alone. Edward will take care of her and Alice will not let her out of her sight.  So Riley was a evil guy in the first place that is how the devil was able to take him over?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 15

Glad E got Rose to pay up for being a witch.  School system is going to get sued if they don't do something about the harassment situation Riley is causing.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 15

If Alice is swearing, Riley must be intensifying his pursuit of Bella.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 15

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 15

I'm so glad that Bella is staying with Edward.  I'm worried about all of them with Riley now there all day long. I can't wait for the next chapter. I'm loving this story. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 15

If Riley is pure evil, pure Lucifer, how can they defeat him now? Love the line about Edward not wanting any more "wing holes" in his shirts. To me, that was funny. Thanks.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 15

good

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 15

Boy oh boy this is just getting harder for them to protect Bella but I think they will prevail in the end I love it more please

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 15

Edward is one good negotiator. Rosalie couldn't refuse him! 

Not looking forward to what Riley might be up to next, but I'm glad Bella is getting some therapy.

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 15

Rosalie needs her butt kicked.   Riley is more of a threat than ever. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 14

aww nice christmas dinner and presents.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 14

Edward has an unusual advantage over Bella, yet she doesn't seem to mind that he listens to her thoughts. He may play off her memories but he never takes advantage of her.
His gifts were so sweetly given.
When will Bella's power manifest ​itself?

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 14

Wow what a beautiful day he really knows how to make it special for her and now hehehe will she get Edward to let her pay for anything hmmmmm I don't think so but will they find out why the devil wants her

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 14

Whoo hoo bella is moving in & felt some arousal!! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 14

He has made this the best Christmas ever for her.  I am happy she will be staying with him.

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 14

Totally loved that he gave her that teddy bear. It will probably be more treasured than the new coat and accessories. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 14

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 7:17 AM Title: Chapter 14

I love how he's taking care of her. All the Christmas stuff was a nice thing to do for her. How are they going to bring Riley to judgmant if he's more powerful than Edward? Last time he hurt Edward badly...

Reviewer: seba nefer Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 7:17 AM Title: Chapter 14

Thank you.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 13

aww for A&J decorating for them.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 12

Glad Alice and Jasper are there for them.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 11

Glad he's telling her about himself.  You are scaring me with that ominous warning at the end.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 13

Mind blowing sex could be a really good christmas gift for both!!!! Haha

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 13

How sad.  Bella has had a rough life.  Finally, she is loved!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 13

Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 13

I am really enjoying this story. 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 13

😍😍😍

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 13

💖💖💖💖👍👍👍👍

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 13

They need each other they are so sweet together 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 13

Will Jasper ever come around?
Maybe Bella is the key to mending the relationship between he and Edward?
A much needed respite for both wounded bodies and souls.
Alice is very aware of how critical this bonding time is to the fragile mind and heart of Edward's mate. And Edward for that matter.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 13

I think she is begining to believe life can be good. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 13

great chapter keep on writing

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 13

This was a sweet beginning of Christmas for Bella. Good for Alice and Jasper for doing all the decorating and gift buying. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 13

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 13

A nice, loving, drama-free chapter. I love that he's able to share what he is with Bella. I wonder how he can protect her when Satan, disguised as Riley, can cause him so much damage. Thanks for all your lovely words...

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2017 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 12

I hate her being in limbo. It's a perfect time for riley to make problems!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 12

The key point, for me, in this chapter is that Alice told her about the possibility of her turning to the dark side because of all her abuse. With that knowledge in mind, and with Edward and Alice's help, perhaps she can stay strong long enough to ward off evil. I'm hoping so. Thanks for the chapter!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Bella she has lived in hell most of her life does the devil has something to do with it hmmmmmm now what will be next for them will Bella see she can love and be loved 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Bella. She just can't get a break. Such a horrible life. Hopefully she will let Edward love her and will have a much better future.  

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 12

She has most of the information now. What she does next is up to her.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 12

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 12

good

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 12

How much time does Bella have to make her decision about being with Edward before Riley/Lucifer attempts to finally break her will?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 12

My heart just breaks for her. She does not trust or love herself.

Reviewer: Dollydimple Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loving your story, looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2017 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 11

Merci pour ce bon chapitre.

Baisers

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2017 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 11

How far away is Alice?
You've introduced Carlisle as Alice's guide/creator, will the rest of the twicrew show up as well?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 11

good

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 11

Great learning about Edward's history. Very interested to learn about Bella's.

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 11

I love your take on the afterlife here. It is good that Edward told her his story. Thanks!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 11

Oh my poor Edward but I think the will heal each other and win over evil

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 11

How will they compete with Lucifer's powers? He seems very strong and Bella doesn't seem in the right frame of mind to be able to fight back.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 11

Bella took that easy she is so sad.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 11

Another awesome chapter!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 11

:) 

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 11

Sigh... love this. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 11

I'm really glad she knows everything now!

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 11

We heard Edwards story and now I'm afraid to hear Bellas. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 10

oooh wonder if Alice will get in trouble for revealing herself and Edward

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 9

Sucks that Riley gets all the power

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 9

I missed this chapter WOW.  Edward is in bad shape.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 10

Older than dirt lol.  Bella has to be in shock WOW

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 10

good

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 10

Good for Alice for giving Jasper shit about his attitude toward Edward! I'm glad she went and risked herself to Bella so that Bella would come and heal Edward. Now that they've declared themselves to each other, Bella can hear Edward's thoughts? Interesting. Thanks for  this story and another entertaining chapter!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 10

β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ™ŒπŸ»β€οΈπŸ™ŒπŸ»

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 10

I would like to know Bella's history.

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 10

Beautiful! She is so broken and I hope Edward's love can fix her. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 10

Edward is his human equivalent name. Old English meaning: fortunate guardian. His ethereal name could be just about anything.
I need you and I'm yours aren't really words of love filled with devotion. But more of a deep need for comfort. That was all Bella had to do to help Edward? Not how I thought a mate would have to respond in order to begin the healing process, let alone complete it.
Why is Carlisle needed?

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 10

Great chapter, keep writing

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 10

I love that she can hear him too!! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 9

Looks like he might have to tell bella what he is.  And then the fun mating can happen.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 8

Skank brigade! Very funny!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 10

She finally knows that he is an angel.  Can't wait to see what is all in Edward's past.  

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 10

I Love this story.... Sooooo much!!! 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 10

Thank goodness that worked and I can't wait to read his past and how Bella takes all of what he has to say update fast please I need to know

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh I hate this Bella has to get fast post soooon 😒😒😒😒😒❀️

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 9

Does Bella have the ability to sense Edward's need of her? Or is it one-sided, her need for him is stronger right now.
If Riley is so powerful, why is Edward, a single Angel, the only thing standing between him and Bella?

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 9

Edward needs to have more faith in Bella.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 9

good

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 9

Your writing of Riley is truly creepy and evil. Well done! Hope Alice can get Edward to Bella quickly. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 9

Why would  Riley  think  that  Bella  would  accept  him?  She  can't  stand  him!  Oh, and  the  tool that  squeezes is a vise, not vice.  Great  chapter !  

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2017 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh snap will Bella be able to help him will Alice get to Edward in time update fast please I need to know

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2017 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 9

All seems pretty bleak right now. How can Edward defeat Riley when Riley seem to be so much stronger.  Can Bella really help without knowing what they really are? Angels and the Devil? Will she believe it? Will she help? Will it be enough? The drama and suspense here is good. It's killing me! Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2017 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2017 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh I hope Alice can get Bella to Edward soon. 

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 8

Thanks good good chapters

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2017 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’• 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 8

Ugh the skank brigades give us women all bad names

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 8

this is such an unique story, awesome.

love it thus far...

seeing the author's name, i figured, what else is new...

tysm!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 8

Bella knows he is not like anyone else. He needs to set the Skank brigade in there place.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 7

Ding Ding give the man a prize lol

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 8

Edward is so sweet but Bella has her eyes wide open now will she confront him on it 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 8

👌👌👌

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 8

good

You must login (register) to review.