Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dollydimple Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loving your story, looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2017 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 11

Merci pour ce bon chapitre.

Baisers

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2017 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 11

How far away is Alice?
You've introduced Carlisle as Alice's guide/creator, will the rest of the twicrew show up as well?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 11

good

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 11

Great learning about Edward's history. Very interested to learn about Bella's.

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 11

I love your take on the afterlife here. It is good that Edward told her his story. Thanks!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 11

Oh my poor Edward but I think the will heal each other and win over evil

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 11

How will they compete with Lucifer's powers? He seems very strong and Bella doesn't seem in the right frame of mind to be able to fight back.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 11

Bella took that easy she is so sad.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 11

Another awesome chapter!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 11

:) 

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 11

Sigh... love this. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 11

I'm really glad she knows everything now!

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 11

We heard Edwards story and now I'm afraid to hear Bellas. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 10

oooh wonder if Alice will get in trouble for revealing herself and Edward

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 9

Sucks that Riley gets all the power

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 9

I missed this chapter WOW.  Edward is in bad shape.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 10

Older than dirt lol.  Bella has to be in shock WOW

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 10

good

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 10

Good for Alice for giving Jasper shit about his attitude toward Edward! I'm glad she went and risked herself to Bella so that Bella would come and heal Edward. Now that they've declared themselves to each other, Bella can hear Edward's thoughts? Interesting. Thanks for  this story and another entertaining chapter!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 10

β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ™ŒπŸ»β€οΈπŸ™ŒπŸ»

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 10

I would like to know Bella's history.

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 10

Beautiful! She is so broken and I hope Edward's love can fix her. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 10

Edward is his human equivalent name. Old English meaning: fortunate guardian. His ethereal name could be just about anything.
I need you and I'm yours aren't really words of love filled with devotion. But more of a deep need for comfort. That was all Bella had to do to help Edward? Not how I thought a mate would have to respond in order to begin the healing process, let alone complete it.
Why is Carlisle needed?

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 10

Great chapter, keep writing

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 10

I love that she can hear him too!! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 9

Looks like he might have to tell bella what he is.  And then the fun mating can happen.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 8

Skank brigade! Very funny!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 10

She finally knows that he is an angel.  Can't wait to see what is all in Edward's past.  

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 10

I Love this story.... Sooooo much!!! 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 10

Thank goodness that worked and I can't wait to read his past and how Bella takes all of what he has to say update fast please I need to know

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh I hate this Bella has to get fast post soooon 😒😒😒😒😒❀️

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 9

Does Bella have the ability to sense Edward's need of her? Or is it one-sided, her need for him is stronger right now.
If Riley is so powerful, why is Edward, a single Angel, the only thing standing between him and Bella?

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 9

Edward needs to have more faith in Bella.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 9

good

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 9

Your writing of Riley is truly creepy and evil. Well done! Hope Alice can get Edward to Bella quickly. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 9

Why would  Riley  think  that  Bella  would  accept  him?  She  can't  stand  him!  Oh, and  the  tool that  squeezes is a vise, not vice.  Great  chapter !  

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2017 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh snap will Bella be able to help him will Alice get to Edward in time update fast please I need to know

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2017 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 9

All seems pretty bleak right now. How can Edward defeat Riley when Riley seem to be so much stronger.  Can Bella really help without knowing what they really are? Angels and the Devil? Will she believe it? Will she help? Will it be enough? The drama and suspense here is good. It's killing me! Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2017 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2017 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh I hope Alice can get Bella to Edward soon. 

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 8

Thanks good good chapters

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2017 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’• 

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 8

Ugh the skank brigades give us women all bad names

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 8

this is such an unique story, awesome.

love it thus far...

seeing the author's name, i figured, what else is new...

tysm!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 8

Bella knows he is not like anyone else. He needs to set the Skank brigade in there place.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 7

Ding Ding give the man a prize lol

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 8

Edward is so sweet but Bella has her eyes wide open now will she confront him on it 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 8

👌👌👌

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 8

good

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 8

What is riley going to do to get to her next.  She really needs to stay with edward.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 8

Does Edward make himself physically vulnerable each time he heals Bella?
Will 'Riley' catch him or go after Bella during one of those weak moments?

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 8

THe 3rd grade brigage is a bunch of witches!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 8

Bella is confusing me. One minute she is saying she can't stay with Edward because she barely knows him and then she crawls into the chair with him and cuddles after he brushes her hair. Those are mixed signals to me. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 8

Skanks abound, everywhere! I've met my fair share...

Did Edward just move her healing along a bit there at the end of the chapter? It usually takes something out of him to heal someone else and I noticed his sweatiness that you described. I love how he treats her. I hope she can get on board more and trust him to take care of her. I think she will need him more and more, and soon! Thanks for all you give us!

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 8

Great chapter.   Shank brigade lol!   Edward can't keep himself away from Bella. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2017 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 7

I am really enjoying where this is going. Can't wait for the next update. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’• 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 7

It didn't take Edward to long to figure out Bella's significance in his life.
Will Bella have to die to become Edward's true mate?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 7

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 7

Sucks that L has such power over him and possibly her as well.  Poor B.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 7

Wow they were ment to be but how will Edward keep her from the darkness when that is almost all she knows

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 7

J'aime ce chapitre

Merci. Bisous.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 7

Love this story a lot.  Can't wait for this war between goodness and evil!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 7

👍👍👍👍 love this story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2017 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2017 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 7

So he's her mate, huh? Will he have to reveal who he really is, eventually? Will he tell her who Riley really is? I love the addition of Alice. He needs an ally. Thanks...

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2017 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 7

 so Riley is Lucifer. Wow! I think Bella and Edward will save each other. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2017 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 7

I really want edward to keep her from the darkside.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wow Rose is one complete bitch.  Riley is such a dick.  Can't wait for him to die.

Reviewer: btlmotormouth Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 6

I so want to see Edward kick Rileys ass! I wonder how long Edward is going to be able to keep Bella in the dark about what he is? I can't wait to read more of this, I hope you can update again soon!!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’• 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 6

Is Riley being possessed by demons loyal to the devil a recent development; or has he been evil and powerful since she met him?
Will Alice make another appearance? Possibly stick around to assist Edward in this unearthly battle that will ensue over Bella?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 6

So riley's def. not an angel!  I hope edward will be ok!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 6

Is there something about Bella that evil wants her and good feels the need to rpotect her?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 6

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 6

Riley is a demon.  When is Bella going to find out what Edward is. How bad is Edward hurt.  Rose is a bitch

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 5

OMG Edward just needs to find the dirt on that guy and get rid of him.  Bella feels the doom so sad

Reviewer: Caligyrl4cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 6

Well shyt!!!! That's just a bunch of fuckery haha... And my fi gets are crossed Riley didn't mess with Edward glorious wings. Will he have to tell B what he is, can she help heal his wings... Alice has some splaining to do lol

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 6

love 💘💘 this story

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh my Riley is a demon and he can hurt Edward is this what Alice was talking about and will Edward get any help saving her I need more please update soon I can't get enough 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 6

I think Riley is a dark angel!!!

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 6

Aaaargh... more please. ;)

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 6

yep, he's Lucifer

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 6

Rose and Riley are both bitches.....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 6

oh no! Riley is more powerful than Edward? yikes! And what is Rose's problem? Edward is the fallen angel in this story, but he seems to be one of the good guys compared to others. Thanks for updating so regularly and often!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 6

Dun dun dunnn.   

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 6

What did he do to Edward? Is he an angel too?

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 5

Please post soon! Love your stories.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 5

What a fun idea for an elementary class, winding up a history subject with a period party.
Edward will figure out Riley's game.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 5

She's fortunate that Edward's in her life now. Something tells me this is the calm before the storm.

Happy New Year! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’• 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 5

Well at least she has witnesses to what she told mrs cope so she can sue for being ignored. Glad E got to her in time

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 5

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 5

II hope Edward can change Bella's mind from taking her life. 

You must login (register) to review.