Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 23

Edward is so wonderful!!  And I love how momma Esme came to help!  Can't wait for next chapter.  Love this story!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 23

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 23

NIce of Esme to come help.  Cool seeing him in action too.

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 23

Oh I can't wait til they make love

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 23

It would probably be faster for Edward to manipulate Bella's mind in order for her to emotionally heal. But, that would not be her own free will so he has to be patient.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 23

Bella has to work through all that shit to move on. she is so ruff on herself poor girl.  Edward is a cool gardian Angle

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 23

Thanks for the chapter. My favorite part was the ravers that called Edward "old". Too funny. Not much else funny in this chapter. I hope Bella heals soon. Thanks.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 23

Thanks for the chapter. My favorite part was the ravers that called Edward "old". Too funny. Not much else funny in this chapter. I hope Bella heals soon. Thanks.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 23

Oh wow poor Bella but maybe she needed this to happen so she can move past it slowly and will they find all who wronged her in the past

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2017 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 22

I can't get enough of this story!! Thank you for making it so delicious to read!! I hope to see an update soon. Thank you

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 22

Really  love  this  story ,   Keep up  the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 22

I can't wait for them to make love. I love how sweet Edward is but I also love how protective and dirty talker he is too.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can't wait for more 💙 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 22

Noo!!  Poor Bella 😟

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 22

good

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

Bella's remorse is almost expected. She has been verbally beaten into believing she has no worth other than gratifying someone else's need. When she is granted her own momentary bliss, she perceives it as selfish. Reinforcing the notion she is nothing more than a pleasure toy.
Edward has his work cut out for him.
How to instill self worth.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 22

Bella def has a lot of self esteem issues.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 22

Bella is so ruff on herself Edward was so happy with her letting go.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 22

Edward is certainly going to have to work to reassure Bella!  It's so sad what all she's had to endure that she can't enjoy Edward without going back to all the negative she's been told.  Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 22

Bella needs to be reassured right dam away!!  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 22

Great first date! Or half of the first date...thanks!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 4

Uh-oh! 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 22

I loved it wow what a date and it is still going will Edward be able to help her get out of her head she is far from a whore 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 6:06 PM Title: Prologue

Loved it! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 21

awww for sweet first date

 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 21

It's sad that Jasper has been recycled. Let's hope he can learn to love again. Alice has to wait now. I guess her famous line will be of use in their future.....You kept me waiting......
Delightful first date. Edward really put some thought into the entire evening.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 21

Best first date ever loved it.  I hope that Jasper is better in his next life so he can be with Alice.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 21

I love how sweet and attentive Edward is. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 21

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it can't wait for more 💙 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 21

That was bitter sweet.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

Too bad about Jasper. Maybe next time will be better for him. Recycling. Interesting term for it. I love how Edward keeps Bella safe, but still wonder what Riley is up to. No good, I'm sure, but i'll wait and see what you give us next from him. I was just thinking I'd love to be enveloped in the wings of an angel, for any reason...hmmm...thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 21

good

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 21

I loved it poor Alice but hopefully Jasper will be free of the hate in his heart . What a first date date that was magical 

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 20

Love this story!! Can't wait to see what you have planned for Riley and Rose!! Also if Jasper is able to let go of his hatred for Edwards mistake before they have to recycle him. I hope you are able to update soon. Thank you

Reviewer: KaTRiKaH Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 20

Hurry and update please. I love this  storyline that you havd, i need to knie more please

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 20

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 20

I am so proud of Bella for standing up to Mrs Cope.  Love the kids it is so nice for Bella to know how much she was missed.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 20

🙌🏻😂🙌🏻😂❤️

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2017 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 20

Yea I wouldn't be too quick to forgive Ms Cope either.  Glad she's got protectors all around her.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 20

Mrs. Cope should have saved her contrite apologies for the end of the day. The timing created more distress for her employee.
Will Bella ever accept Edward's sweet words of praise?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 20

Mrs. Cope should have saved her contrite apologies for the end of the day. The timing created more distress for her employee.
Will Bella ever accept Edward's sweet words of praise?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 16

WWell Bella is making progress by pressing charges. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 20

Even angel Alice is meddling and pushy when it comes to clothes????  really???

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it can't wait for more 💙 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2017 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2017 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 20

Her first day back to work went pretty well. I'm glad Edward helped her with grading. My daughter tells me grading can be a real pain! and time consuming. I wonder what is urgent that Carlisle has to say to him. Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2017 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 20

Well Mrs Cope saw the error of her ways but for the most part this was a very sweet chapter I loved it

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 19

Edward needs a nice long shower to take care of his problem.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 19

Glad Bella is starting to break down some of her walls.  Yea Rose is a piece of work

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 19

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 19

Edward will  continue to show her the love.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 19

What may be slow progress to some is the normal comfort zone for others. Bella's reacting to Edward's physical response as though she is a virgin. And in some respects that is a true statement. She was never in a position to give consent. This new form of touching is similar to first time exploration. Bella has emotional duress to overcome though and that presents an additional hurdle.
Will Emmett be the guard that is sent to oversee Rose?

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 19

Awwww I loved it 

 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 19

I loved it now Edward knows who is going to help protect Bella and him but when Riley make his next move 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 19

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 19

I'm still seeking to read you here, despite still not getting any notifications from STARS. I hope they fix it soon.

This is a lovely chapter. Edward is a patient saint, er..angel, with her. I love that. Farewell to Jasper. I hope they can do something for Rosalie, but no matter, really. As long as Bella stays safe. Barbed penises?? OMG! See ya next time...

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 19

They may have moved slowly, but Bella just made some huge strides! Well done, Bella!

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 18

Nice seeing Carlisle POV inside Bella's.  Jasper is being a wanker that is for sure.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 17

Wow  Jasper is really being a wanker.  liking Carlisle's character already

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 18

I loved it Carlisle is cute and very sweet now will Bella be able to really live her life

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 18

Carlisle is a great father figure to all of them and he cares so much.  Bella is feeling safe if only she could hide away from life but that will not work. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 18

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 18

Thanks for giving us Carlisle's take on everything. He's cute with trying to remember all the modern things, like Gaggle...LOL!  Seriously, I think Bella is getting stronger in her belief in herself, thanks to everyone shoring her up. She is beginning to see the importance of being strong in her goodness. Too bad Jasper is so hung up on his hate. Thanks for the chapter!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 17

Carlisle seems great. What do his wings look like. Jasper needs to have an attitude adjustment. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 17

Wow Carlisle is here she really is important to all will they be able to keep her safe 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 17

Jasper needs to get his act together and quickly.  I love that Carlisle came into the picture and that he stayed with Bella.  I can't wait for what happens next. I love this story. 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 17

Oh I'm so happy you updated ! I love how you did Carlisle and Edward's relationship. But I do feel bad for Alice, Jasper is being a butt. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 17

Will Jasper turn his resentment over and finally accept Edward's return to the food? Or will) he be recycled?
Carlisle holds an interesting position within the ranks of the realm of angels.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 17

Riley will come out of the wood work to mess with them.  Carlisle is cool is Edward his son in another life?  Jasper is being an ass he acks like he never mess up.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 17

I love it when you ask us questions at the end of a chapter. I take it to mean that those are the issues you will address in the upcoming chapters.  It's good to see Carlisle in this story. The jokes about Carlisle's Angels are cute and clever. Thanks for another chapter of this gripping story.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 17

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 17

good

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it can't wait for more 💙 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved getting to meet Carlisle. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 16

Riley will be looking for Bella now more than ever. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 16

Will Riley's human spirit return to the body after Lucifer is through using him or is the body just a shell now occupied?
What did Edward mean by: Riley is out strengthening his powers?
Is Jasper a liability?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 16

Glad her therapist got the cop there.  Her boss is a twit for not taking it seriously

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 16

I sure hope Riley can be stopped, somehow. Why is evil always stronger than good? Jasper needs to get over his problem with Edward. Clearly he is wrong to hold a grudge! Thanks for another gripping chapter!

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 16

It's about time someone was able to convince Bella to press charges. Though, it sounds like it's a bit late for the mortal police to do anything. I'm placing my bets on the angels! 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 16

I am happy she pressed charges it needed to be done now will she be safe with Jasper update soon

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 16

I an not liking Ms.Cope.   Does Riley have power over Ms. Cope? Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 16

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 15

OMG the devil just cant leave her alone. Edward will take care of her and Alice will not let her out of her sight.  So Riley was a evil guy in the first place that is how the devil was able to take him over?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 15

Glad E got Rose to pay up for being a witch.  School system is going to get sued if they don't do something about the harassment situation Riley is causing.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 15

If Alice is swearing, Riley must be intensifying his pursuit of Bella.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 15

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 15

I'm so glad that Bella is staying with Edward.  I'm worried about all of them with Riley now there all day long. I can't wait for the next chapter. I'm loving this story. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 15

If Riley is pure evil, pure Lucifer, how can they defeat him now? Love the line about Edward not wanting any more "wing holes" in his shirts. To me, that was funny. Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.