Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 8:09 PM Title: Epilogue

I love love love this whole story. Thank you for sharing with us.  

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2017 11:36 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved your story. Thank you for posting it.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 5:12 PM Title: Epilogue

Another wonderful story. You have such a gift Josie. Such a beautiful message and a story full of hope. Thank You-Ajfflady

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 12:33 PM Title: Epilogue

So good. Thanks for all your hard work.

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 2:41 PM Title: Epilogue

Thank you for such a beautiful story!! Going from darkness into the loving light will always be relevant this day and age. Thank you for being such a creative writer so we that are not that talented can share in your gift of story telling. I wish you well in your life and in your next writing adventure. Take care!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 12:21 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 12:21 PM Title: Epilogue

Thank you.

Xxx   T

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 8:00 AM Title: Epilogue

OMG such a great story so sad it is over but WOW just WOW

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 4:52 AM Title: Epilogue

Awesome, as aways.  Thank you for sharing your stories.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 4:10 AM Title: Epilogue

good

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 12:31 AM Title: Epilogue

This was such an awesome story!  I loved it!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 4:46 AM Title: Epilogue

A bit shocked that Esme decided to return to her all human state to live out her life with Thomas. Did Carlisle's memories become buried because of the extreme act of taking out the poison arrow from Bella?
This has been a very unique story, every step of the way.
Well done!

Reviewer: squkymun Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 2:00 AM Title: Epilogue

I'm sad to see it end, but it was a wonderful ride.  Thanks again for an awesome story!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 1:23 AM Title: Epilogue

I always get so excited when I see that you have writin something new. And I can't wait for each new chapter to be posted, yet grow sad as I get closer to the end of each great story. So yet again as this great story comes to its close, I look forward to the next adventure that awaits Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 1:22 AM Title: Epilogue

I'm glad that everyone got their versions of HEA.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 1:13 AM Title: Epilogue

What a sweet and lovely ending. After all that darkness and torture, they all deserved something better. I enjoyed the ending very much. Thank you!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 11:34 PM Title: Epilogue

LOVE!!! :D

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 10:59 PM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 36

They are so stinking cute. No wonder they are angels.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 36

I loved it so beautiful and truly from the heart

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 36

What an amazing wedding!  And chapter!  I loved the vows and everything.  This was just so loving and awesome!!  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 36

Love love love !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 36

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 36

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 36

That could not have been more perfect love the wings out

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 36

Oh I loved it what a beautiful time for them 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 36

Oh I loved it what a beautiful time for them 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 36

Very nice ending for them. I'm glad. They went through a lot. Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 36

Very nice ending for them. I'm glad. They went through a lot. Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 36

Very nice ending for them. I'm glad. They went through a lot. Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 36

Very nice ending for them. I'm glad. They went through a lot. Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 36

Very nice ending for them. I'm glad. They went through a lot. Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 36

Very nice ending for them. I'm glad. They went through a lot. Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 36

Very nice ending for them. I'm glad. They went through a lot. Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 36

Very nice ending for them. I'm glad. They went through a lot. Thanks!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 36

I'm smiling at the interesting way their wedding played out with Gabriel as their officiant.
Always and Forever.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 36

I normally don't like wedding chapters, but that was really sweet.  And it was a very sexy chapter too.  ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 36

I love this!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 35

I LOVE THIS! ;)

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 35

100 years of peace and love? Interesting thought, indeed.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 35

I loved it that was great now onto their new life I can't wait 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 35

Bella went through the worst pain for the best thing to happen in her life and afterlife.  Love it great story

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 35

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 35

I'm glad that Bella and Edward are together now.  Hopefully, everyone won't be so demanding and intrusive of our couple's time alone.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 35

Love the shield!!!  Shocked the hell everyone!  LOL. I love this and hate to see that it'll be ending soon!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 35

I freakin' love that you're sending them to Scotland. I wish I was going. I've always felt an afffinity for all things British, but when I went on a trip there years ago, it was Scotland that called to me. Thank you, you are wrapping this up very nicely after all the suffering.Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 35

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 34

Will we learn more about Jasper and Carlisle after being recycled?
Its different knowing Emmett is gone and Rosalie was lost to the darkness.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 33

Charlie won't let his little girl leave this world at the hands of the devil. Edward will heal her even if it risks his own.
It's sad that Emmett was collateral damage.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 34

This is so sad.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 34

Loved this chapter. So glad that Riley and Rose both were destroyed.  

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 34

I love it! ;)

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 34

I'm sad to see know it's coming to an end, but I know it has to happen.  This has been an awesome story unlike any I've read so far and I've reread it a couple of times.  Looking forward to the next chapter. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 34

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 33

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 34

Glad the school bitches where all fired there lucky that is all that happened to them. Poor Bella going through more pain but then she gets to keep him.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 34

I'm glad all of the evil was killed, fired or chased away.  Carlisle actually did something good for a change.  

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 34

Oh thank goodness Bella is becoming an angel And Edward and Bella can be together I loved it

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 34

Oh thank goodness Bella is becoming an angel And Edward and Bella can be together I loved it

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 34

I shall be sad to see it c

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 34

:) 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 33

Noooo......Bella can't die.  She just told Edward she loved him.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 33

Update soon please. They better turn her into an angel ASAP.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 33

OMG no she cant be gone they will turn her to an angle?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 32

Emmett is fighting hard good man.  Mrs Cope needs bitch slapped

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 33

Oh that was the evilest of evil! I'll trust you. I'll hang on. This is difficult to read. It is so vile. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 31

Maybe Lauren and Jessica can bitch slap each other nasty bitches.  Emmett is a good guy fighting bad I hope he will make it.  Edward is losing his mind

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 33

NO!!!!!!!!! They owe her!!!!!! After she slipped through the cracks in her childhood. They owe her a happily ever after.  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 33

I don't know who I despise most....  There are assholes on both sides it appears.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 33

HO-LY-SH*T!!!! OMG!!! OMG!!! OMG!!! This is did not expect!! :(

Reviewer: squkymun Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2017 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 33

What the hell?!?!?  I love it though!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2017 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 33

Ooooh, you are SO bad!!!!!  Great  chapter ! 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2017 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 33

OMG!!!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2017 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 33

I hope her sacrifice wasn't for nothing 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2017 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 33

Holy snap what the hell just happened oh my goodness NnnOoooo will she become an angel like Edward 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 32

good

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 32

OMG!!! :O

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2017 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 32

This chapter was difficult to read. I don't like being near even fictional darkness. I'm sorry Emmett was lost. Maybe he can be helped? At least he fought it enough to help Bella. Edward can't go down there alone. I'm afraid he will be lost also. This is a good story, it's just that I can't take all the evil reference...sorry.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2017 10:57 AM Title: Chapter 32

I hope she can stay strong 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2017 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 32

Whoa!  Scary chapter !   Good work!  (Of course Bella will hold  out ! )

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2017 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 32

Omgosh!!!!! I am glad that Edward has so much support. Cant wait to hear from Bella. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2017 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 32

Poor Edward and Charlie but they will use this to fight harder but damn Mrs Cope was cold to just go and gather Bella's things but damn Emmett fought long enough to tell Edward will it be enough to save Bella I need to know

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2017 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 32

Oh crap...poor Bella....making her relive shit would almost be as bad as new stuff.

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 32

We have to have faith in Bella.   Her love will help her overcome all. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 32

I'm so glad Emmett was able to get a message to Edward.  I know that they will get her back.  Stay strong Bella.  Remember Edward love for you and Charlie and your friends.  They all love you.   This story is so different from the others.  I love it!   Can't wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 31

good

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 31

oh no! How much can Bella take? When will Riley be defeated, once and for all? There are a lot of negative bad things happening here. When will good prevail? Sorry I had to vent...

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 31

Omgosh!!!!! I knew her being out by the trees was not you going to be good. I'm hoping Edward will hear her in his mind especially now that they have bonded through making love. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 31

Oh no

Keep writing

 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 31

I certainly didn't see that coming!  Keep fighting, Emmett, keep fighting!  I'm sure Edward has completely freaked out!  Can't wait until the next chapter. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 31

Holy snap will they save her before it's too late will Edward and the others be able to get to her will Emmett fight enough to get Edward please update fast I need to know

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 31

Holy snap will they save her before it's too late will Edward and the others be able to get to her will Emmett fight enough to get Edward please update fast I need to know

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 31

I hope Emmett keeps on fighting it 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 30

I'm so happy for them.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 28

I think they are being too hard on Carlisle.  He is not a bad angel. They need to save their hatred for Lucifer.

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 30

interesting plot story i read your story in one week , and i am happy how you make edward as angel

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 30

Clo's manip is really perfect for this chapter.
Another piece of her brokenness has mended.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 30

OMG!! I am all caught up and dying for more!!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 25

Bella is let go mid year? How was Emmett able to get Rose out of a psych ward? So many questions!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 30

Love love love that she was able to freely give herself to Edward after what all she has been through. 

You must login (register) to review.