Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 8

Ugh the skank brigades give us women all bad names

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 8

this is such an unique story, awesome.

love it thus far...

seeing the author's name, i figured, what else is new...

tysm!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 8

Bella knows he is not like anyone else. He needs to set the Skank brigade in there place.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 7

Ding Ding give the man a prize lol

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 8

Edward is so sweet but Bella has her eyes wide open now will she confront him on it 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 8

👌👌👌

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 8

good

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 8

What is riley going to do to get to her next.  She really needs to stay with edward.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 8

Does Edward make himself physically vulnerable each time he heals Bella?
Will 'Riley' catch him or go after Bella during one of those weak moments?

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 8

THe 3rd grade brigage is a bunch of witches!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 8

Bella is confusing me. One minute she is saying she can't stay with Edward because she barely knows him and then she crawls into the chair with him and cuddles after he brushes her hair. Those are mixed signals to me. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 8

Skanks abound, everywhere! I've met my fair share...

Did Edward just move her healing along a bit there at the end of the chapter? It usually takes something out of him to heal someone else and I noticed his sweatiness that you described. I love how he treats her. I hope she can get on board more and trust him to take care of her. I think she will need him more and more, and soon! Thanks for all you give us!

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 8

Great chapter.   Shank brigade lol!   Edward can't keep himself away from Bella. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2017 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 7

I am really enjoying where this is going. Can't wait for the next update. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’• 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 7

It didn't take Edward to long to figure out Bella's significance in his life.
Will Bella have to die to become Edward's true mate?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 7

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 7

Sucks that L has such power over him and possibly her as well.  Poor B.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 7

Wow they were ment to be but how will Edward keep her from the darkness when that is almost all she knows

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 7

J'aime ce chapitre

Merci. Bisous.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 7

Love this story a lot.  Can't wait for this war between goodness and evil!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 7

👍👍👍👍 love this story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2017 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2017 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 7

So he's her mate, huh? Will he have to reveal who he really is, eventually? Will he tell her who Riley really is? I love the addition of Alice. He needs an ally. Thanks...

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2017 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 7

 so Riley is Lucifer. Wow! I think Bella and Edward will save each other. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2017 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 7

I really want edward to keep her from the darkside.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wow Rose is one complete bitch.  Riley is such a dick.  Can't wait for him to die.

Reviewer: btlmotormouth Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 6

I so want to see Edward kick Rileys ass! I wonder how long Edward is going to be able to keep Bella in the dark about what he is? I can't wait to read more of this, I hope you can update again soon!!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’• 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 6

Is Riley being possessed by demons loyal to the devil a recent development; or has he been evil and powerful since she met him?
Will Alice make another appearance? Possibly stick around to assist Edward in this unearthly battle that will ensue over Bella?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 6

So riley's def. not an angel!  I hope edward will be ok!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 6

Is there something about Bella that evil wants her and good feels the need to rpotect her?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 6

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 6

Riley is a demon.  When is Bella going to find out what Edward is. How bad is Edward hurt.  Rose is a bitch

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 5

OMG Edward just needs to find the dirt on that guy and get rid of him.  Bella feels the doom so sad

Reviewer: Caligyrl4cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 6

Well shyt!!!! That's just a bunch of fuckery haha... And my fi gets are crossed Riley didn't mess with Edward glorious wings. Will he have to tell B what he is, can she help heal his wings... Alice has some splaining to do lol

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 6

love 💘💘 this story

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh my Riley is a demon and he can hurt Edward is this what Alice was talking about and will Edward get any help saving her I need more please update soon I can't get enough 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 6

I think Riley is a dark angel!!!

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 6

Aaaargh... more please. ;)

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 6

yep, he's Lucifer

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 6

Rose and Riley are both bitches.....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 6

oh no! Riley is more powerful than Edward? yikes! And what is Rose's problem? Edward is the fallen angel in this story, but he seems to be one of the good guys compared to others. Thanks for updating so regularly and often!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 6

Dun dun dunnn.   

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 6

What did he do to Edward? Is he an angel too?

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 5

Please post soon! Love your stories.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 5

What a fun idea for an elementary class, winding up a history subject with a period party.
Edward will figure out Riley's game.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 5

She's fortunate that Edward's in her life now. Something tells me this is the calm before the storm.

Happy New Year! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’• 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 5

Well at least she has witnesses to what she told mrs cope so she can sue for being ignored. Glad E got to her in time

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 5

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 5

II hope Edward can change Bella's mind from taking her life. 

Reviewer: maxennce Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 5

Holy crap. Where do u go from here, so much damage and so little trust to be able to get help, and even the help that's been offered is taken with an expectation of it being retracted or reneged sooner rather than later. Keep up the great work, looking forward to seeing what u come up with next

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 5

another amazing chapter I'm so hooked on this story

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 5

Riley is not who he seems? He seems to be an abusive ex who is still out to get Bella. Bella seems to think she's bad, tainted. Why? What else happened to her? Ugh. This is so difficult to read. It plays into every steretypical thing thought about the whore/madonna complex foisted on women...please change that.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 5

Can't believe the school would take the risk of keeping him.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 5

Oh no she wants to give up will Edward help her want to live again 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 4

Well well well Edward is working with Bella but who is there at the school with her and will Edward save her again

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 4

Well well well Edward is working with Bella but who is there at the school with her and will Edward save her again

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh no is it jake? 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love this edward!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 4

Must be the crap boyfriend she bumped into. Let's hope Edward is so intune with Bella's body that he immediately returns to her classroom.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 3

Maybe Alice should become the substitute teacher, befriending Bella.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 4

Ack what a cliffy to leave us on.  Hope E is close by to help her. out.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 3

awww she made him brownies.  Sweet.  lol for Alice getting him a cell.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 2

SO glad E was there to help her.  Glad she's not freaking out more at the conundrum that is/wll be Edward Cullen.  At least Rose chilled out when she heard the details. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG  Talk about the boo-boo of all boo-boo's.  eww Alice  awww Felix.  I agree about coffee.  Love the smell, taste not.  Give me black tea or hot chocolate. 

ooh I like seeing his thoughts on first notice.  Can't blame him for being cautious though.  Right place, right time.  Glad he was there to help.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 4

yikes

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

I hope Edward is still around 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 4

Has to be the abusive ex please tell me Edward is close by.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 4

Certes, son ex-petit ami.

J'espère que Edward est pas trop loin.

Merci pour ce bon chapitre.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 4

oh no! where did Edward go? will he be able to save her from whoever this nightmare person is? It's interesting that he works both construction and as a teacher. You don't see that too often! Thanks for posting a chapter on Christmas. I hope you had a pleasant holiday...

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh no!!!! Who did Bella run into? Can't wait to find out. Hope you update again soon. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 4

oh hell no......  gross!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’• 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 3

I love it she can feel that Edward will protect her now what is next for them I can't wait to read it happy holidays 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

Like always ❀️❀️❀️

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

Alice is always full of surprises lol.  What could turn her to the dark side?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 3

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 3

Glad Edward could be there for Bella during the night so she could get some rest. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 3

Glad Edward could be there for Bella during the night so she could get some rest. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 2

I have a feeling that Edward is not going to be very far from Bella.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMGosh,  I don't know why  might have not been getting a notice about updates. So glad I saw something on FB about a new update. I am going to have to check my alerts. Thanks for sharing Edward's past with us. Glad he was there to help Bella. 

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2016 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 2

This is an amazing story - look forward to next time

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2016 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it can't wait for more 💕 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2016 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 2

Will Rose ever ease up or is she dealing with her own 'ad history?
Is Bella astute enough to put the few pieces of irregular information about Edward together?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2016 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 2

good

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2016 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 2

He put all that money in her wallet, didn't he? I hope all these good deeds get him some credit toward getting back into heaven...

 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2016 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 2

Edward will take care of her he will show up all the time because she will always be thinking of him

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2016 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh what a day for Bella will she question Edward again or let it go about her attack and will Edward stay close to her from now on I loved it more please 

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2016 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 2

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2016 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2016 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it! Can't wait to read more ! Thank you for writing a great story so far!

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks good chapters

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2016 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a way to meet... Hopefully he ddoesn't stay shy even with her in his home!?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2016 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Did Bella see or hear anything regarding Edward's rescue and subsequent detaining of her attackers?
Fainting is a good response.

You must login (register) to review.