Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 31

good

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 31

oh no! How much can Bella take? When will Riley be defeated, once and for all? There are a lot of negative bad things happening here. When will good prevail? Sorry I had to vent...

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 31

Omgosh!!!!! I knew her being out by the trees was not you going to be good. I'm hoping Edward will hear her in his mind especially now that they have bonded through making love. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 31

Oh no

Keep writing

 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 31

I certainly didn't see that coming!  Keep fighting, Emmett, keep fighting!  I'm sure Edward has completely freaked out!  Can't wait until the next chapter. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 31

Holy snap will they save her before it's too late will Edward and the others be able to get to her will Emmett fight enough to get Edward please update fast I need to know

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 31

Holy snap will they save her before it's too late will Edward and the others be able to get to her will Emmett fight enough to get Edward please update fast I need to know

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 31

I hope Emmett keeps on fighting it 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 30

I'm so happy for them.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 28

I think they are being too hard on Carlisle.  He is not a bad angel. They need to save their hatred for Lucifer.

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 30

interesting plot story i read your story in one week , and i am happy how you make edward as angel

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 30

Clo's manip is really perfect for this chapter.
Another piece of her brokenness has mended.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 30

OMG!! I am all caught up and dying for more!!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 25

Bella is let go mid year? How was Emmett able to get Rose out of a psych ward? So many questions!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 30

Love love love that she was able to freely give herself to Edward after what all she has been through. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 30

very nice. it is beautiful when done with love. thanks.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 30

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 30

I am so happy for both of them they are bonded forever and ever. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 29

I am worried about the new job. I think Edward will take very good care of her

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 30

It is beautiful.   Excellent chapter.  She has finally opened her soul and heart to Edward. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 30

I loved it that was beautiful 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 30

That was so wonderful for Bella and Edward!  She got to make the choice and feel the love between them.  I can't wait for the next chapter and the morning after. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 30

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 29

Proceed with caution, Edward.
At any time Bella could have a memory assault her during this process.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 29

good

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 29

I absolutely love this story!! I love the fact that Bella is starting to grow into her own strong independent self. The thought occurred to me though that as bad as Carlisle acted in the previous couple of chapters when he blatantly undermined Bella's pain from her past, shouldn't Carlisle be able to be forgiven too?? Yes he was an ass, but if the other angels can feel his contrition then shouldn't they help Bella and Charlie forgive him for his cras actions/words? Or has Carlisle been a higher ranking angel too long so he really doesn't have a handle on how deep pain can go within our human selves? Anyway, I look forward to to the next chapter to see where all this goes!! Thank you for such a lovely story and I look forward to seeing how your creative mind writes out what comes next. Thank you.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2017 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 29

So there is no evil presence at the new school where she will teach 3rd grade? I know you said their might be, but it seems not. Yet. What a mess the  powers that be made when they let an innocent, Bella, suffer for her father's indiscretion. I'm amazed that was allowed to happen. They should be recycled!  

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2017 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 29

Love the end 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2017 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 29

Oh I loved it well they have the truabout her angel and her dad and now she has a new job to look forward too now how far will they go I can't wait to find out

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2017 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 29

I'm glad the people interviewing Bella seemed normal. Lol. Glad she got the job. Omgosh,  how far will Bella be able to go?

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2017 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 29

I did not see that coming but Bella needs to feel what love really is.   Edward is the only one that can show her. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 29

:) 

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 28

Thank you, thank you for saving poor Alice!! I knew she would be ok since she asked God to help her that she would be ok although a little messed up. Esme, Charlie, and Edward were able to heal her!! Yah!!! Can't wait for the next update to come out. Thank you for sharing your talent of writing!! This story is one of my all time favorites. Thank you and I look forward to receiving your next chapter!! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 28

Enjoying the ride as you figure out the plan for these characters.
The missing pieces of Bella's life finally falling into place are healing her heart.
It's unfortunate that offspring take the brunt of the anger intended towards the parents. Why is the child punished for the sins of the father? Or is it more like the domino effect on the offspring? They suffer the consequences even though they didn't make the original choices.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 28

Now that Bella has admitted to herself in her mind that she loves all of them now maybe she will say it out loud. For the 1st time in her life she has something/ someone to fight for.  

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 28

I'm so glad her father is back in the picture, joining in the group who surround and protect her. Since she is half angel, might she have some powers of her own that might come out as she gets stronger? That would be great! Sorry, I usually don't give story ideas. That's your area of expertise....

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 28

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 28

I love Charlie he is great and will be there for her .  Carlisle is needing to pull his head out of his ass and figure out how to get out of the dog house.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wow I loved it Charlie's love for Bella is beautiful and Edward and his love for her is beyond beautiful now what is next for them

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 28

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 27

Wow, did not see that coming. Glad I am caught up now. Can't wait to see what else you have planned for them. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 26

Can't wait to find out more about why Lucifer wants Bella so bad. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 25

Love the talk between Bella and Edward.  Alice's phone call worries me. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 24

So glad Alice got Bella out of there and that Edward showed up.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 23

Poor Bella.  She had done nothing wrong. Glad Esme came and talked with her. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 22

What she and Edward did was beautiful.  You did a great job writing it. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 21

Love love love this chapter.  Best 1st date ever!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 20

Love that he asked her to go in a date.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 19

Glad they1 are moving forward.  Bella is brave to let him touch her. Little moves, slow moves.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

Glad she is feeling more comfortable with Edward. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 17

Jasper worries me. Glad Edward has Carlisle.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 16

Can't wait to find out what is so special about Bella. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 15

So happy that Bella has finally said she loves Edward even if it is just in her mind and she hasn't said it out loud. So glad Alice is gonna be with Bella. I do not like that Riley is still at the school. After he got in trouble and now  he gets a promotion. Just does not make sense. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved this chapter. Bella is making small progress I think of loving and trusting Edward. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 13

I wondered what happened to this story. I have not gotten any updated notices for it. Strange.  Glad I saw a post on FB.  I am going to click to add to my favorites. I have enjoyed reading thus story. I'm excited to get caught up on it. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 27

I'm surprised Bella's current state of dispare was the catalyst for Charlie's return to his former state as part of the Dominian Lordship.
Will Charlie be able to protect and provide Bella with the information she needs to be Edward's soulmate?
Alice needs backup.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2017 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 27

Wow,  Carlisle really needs to learn to talk to people.  What a wanker.  Hope Alice will be OK.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 27

OMG that is so cool that Charlie is back.  Alice needs to get out of there.  Edwards heart is breaking Bella didnt mean it.

Reviewer: randomly_mad Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 27

Whoa! Didn't see that coming. 

Poor Edward , hopefully she makes nice with him soon

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 27

OMG!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 27

So was Charlie instantly made an angel again? Bella is in trouble so maybe that's why? Satan must be getting worried if he sent his minions there. Alice is mighty, but can she hold them all off? Great chapter!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 27

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 27

evil cliffy to push us off of......

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 27

This was amazing chapter great job .. I like how you tied Charlie into the story nice touch on the last name by the way... 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 27

:) 

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 27

Oh please allow Alice to have back up!! Don't let her get hurt. She is hurt enough because Jasper was recycled. Ugh, I can't wait for the next chapter to see what you have planned!! Thank you

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 27

Holy snap now will Alice be ok will Charlie be the key to help Bella overcome her past and love Edward freely update fast I need to know what happens next

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 27

Holy snap now will Alice be ok will Charlie be the key to help Bella overcome her past and love Edward freely update fast I need to know what happens next

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 24

i too am rather low on patience regarding bella's situation.

normally, it would take years and years of therapy to get to where

i believe you want her to be...

however, we are not dealing with a "normal" situation.

we have angels and devil and minions so why cant we get some sort

of supernatural solution?? 

perhaps bella somehow overcoming some of her past and helping to defeat the devil, rose, reilly, etc and winning this upcoming

war will empower her to "cleanse" herself of all negative energy?!

of course, this cleansing may also become complete during her transformation

into a full angel?....

certainly, this concept needs to be thought out more/better but something

supernatural would help....imho...

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 26

as smart as bella is as well as all of the angels protecting her,

cant anyone tell her it's ridiculous to try for a new job when her life,

lives of others, lives of angels are all on the line?

isnt this upcoming war a bit more important at the moment? 

she has food, a home, people who love her...what else does she need to survive

without a job at the moment? isnt she being selfish wanting to work at this time? 

they need to focus on the war...winning the war rather than trying to get a job,

get to and fro work, check out all new people at this new school, need more protection

at said new school...just would cause more complication to an already complicated

and dangerous situation. 

did we not read that carlisle once had a child? is bella a descendant of said child? 

also anything involving Jane Hopkins(Volturi, lol) is suspect! lol, imho...

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 26

Bella should not be getting a job right now until thing get fixed.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 26

My mind is thinking all kinds of thoughts.. Lol love it

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 26

She def needs to heal more.  Hopefully she'll keep making progress

My nephew is autistic and his Dad doesn't want him labeled either.  Sad

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 26

Oh wow I hope the job is read but with everything going on I can't be sure but I am on pins and needles to know what Carlisle found out 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 26

good

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 26

OMG I detest Sunday cliffes', excellent story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 26

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 26

I hope it's a real job offer. How much more can she take until it breaks her?  Thanks for the chapter.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 26

Let's hope the job offer is legitimate.
Once Bella's fears turn to trust, she'll have no trouble telling Edward she loves him.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 25

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 25

was wondering about where Em was.  Sadly too many good teachers are let go because of tenure rules

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 25

I'm sorry you're stuck on this one. I love reading it. I'm not a writer so cannot offer you any suggestions on how to proceed here. Perhaps if you stop trying and leave it for a short time, it will come to you. Not that I would want that, but I mean just to jump start the process. Maybe it will come to you in a dream...

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 25

I love this story of yours!! It is very intreging and I look forward to your updates!! It sounds like you are having trouble with writer's block but I hope that you are able to get through it cuz this story is one of my favorites!! I look forward to reading upcoming chapters!! Want to see if the devil overtakes Rose and Emmett or if their gardian angels are able to pull them back from the brink cuz I am sure Riley is a lost cause. Wow, can't wait to see where you take this and look forward to being immersed in this saga again soon! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 10:15 AM Title: Chapter 25

Shit has hit the fan.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 24

Rose was a bad seed to begin with so sad for her. I am so glad Bella is getting help and she feels the love

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it I can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 25

Now that Bella's been released from her teaching obligation, maybe she could ask to spend time with Carlisle and Esme for special training. Something her human mind can rapidly process yet aid her in the event she finds herself alone with a Lucifer infested human.
It's inevitable that Bella will become injured, too the point of needing a transformation into an angel, but in the meantime she should be arming herself with tricks to hold off Lucifer catching her off guard.
Will Emmett wind up an evil minion of the devil?

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2017 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 25

Oh wow how soon will this war come to blows and how will the stop it and was Emmett taken over too

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2017 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2017 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 25

You gave me a definite doomsday feeling.  It's like there is no hope for happiness.

Reviewer: farsidelady Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2017 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 24

Great story I hope you continue it. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2017 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 24

I loved it wow thank goodness they got her out of there fast and I hope Bella will see that love is not a weakness 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 24

Was wondering when the Rose shoe was going to drop.  Nice that Alice is there for her.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 24

Maybe Seth's ability to wipe memories can be used to help Bella? Release her mind from the past.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 24

good

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 24

Hang in there and give us what you can, when you can. With so many stories going, it's a wonder this hasn't happened to  you before.. I can wait. Give us your best work when you can.  I'm glad Alice was astute in her watch and got Edward to get Bella out of danger. Can satan jump to another body if they can subdue Rosalie? Maybe they can get rid of her and trap satan inside. That would be great!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

You must login (register) to review.