Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 6:04 PM Title: 1 Partridge in a Pear Tree

This was amazing!  I love it that you ended it with a bang!! ;)



Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 6:39 AM Title: 1 Partridge in a Pear Tree

He is a good man and loves his wife no matter the size she is.  I wish he would let Bella be the one to tell Tanya to get her ass out



Author's Response: Oh, that sounds like an excellent idea!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 6:30 AM Title: 2 Turtle Doves

First thing get rid of Tanya.



Author's Response: Definitely!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 11:54 PM Title: 1 Partridge in a Pear Tree

Thank you for the wonderful holiday gift I am following your writing and have enjoyed your stories. You have so much talent. Best wishes in 2017.

Author's Response: I appreciate that so much. Thank you very much.

Author's Response: I appreciate that so much. Thank you very much.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 10:02 PM Title: 1 Partridge in a Pear Tree

:)  loved these.  Happy holidays to you 



Author's Response: Happy holidays!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 11:35 PM Title: 2 Turtle Doves

Looking forward to reading the second part 



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 9:59 PM Title: 3 French Hens

:) 



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 9:59 PM Title: 4 Calling Birds

:) 



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 9:59 PM Title: 5 Golden Rings

:) 



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 10:09 AM Title: 3 French Hens

What a trip to Paris WOW



Author's Response: Lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 10:06 AM Title: 4 Calling Birds

He was an ass and she liked to be punished



Author's Response: That's a true representation.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 10:01 AM Title: 5 Golden Rings

Nice



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2016 12:52 PM Title: 6 Geese a Laying

Thank you for this outtake!  This was a great christmas surprise!!



Author's Response: You're so welcome! I loved writing it.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2016 3:30 AM Title: 6 Geese a Laying

Fun times



Author's Response: 😃

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2016 9:15 PM Title: 6 Geese a Laying

:) 



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2016 9:11 PM Title: 6 Geese a Laying

very sexy. it was nice to re-visit these 2...



Author's Response: Thank you! I missed them.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2016 4:10 AM Title: 7 Swans a Swimming

Nice fun times in the hot tub oh the memories lol



Author's Response: Lol

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 9:01 PM Title: 7 Swans a Swimming

:) 



Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 7:42 PM Title: 7 Swans a Swimming

I've heard hot tub sex, in actuality, is a bit difficult because water isn't the best lubricant. I wil suspend disbelief for this story. Thanks!



Author's Response: Don't tell anybody, but my husband and I have been known to do such things in the water. It's not too much of a deterrent. 😉

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 2:52 PM Title: 8 Maids a Milking

Color her surprised lol.  Emmett is so clueless some times but got to love him



Author's Response: And pleased!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2016 3:47 AM Title: 8 Maids a Milking

Who doesn't love a horn dog edward!  You can never go wrong with him. 



Author's Response: It certainly worked out in her favor!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2016 9:37 PM Title: 8 Maids a Milking

You're going to kill me with your short, hot, one-shot chapters here, but I'm not complaining, not at all. I've lived a good life....



Author's Response: That's awesome!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2016 8:46 PM Title: 8 Maids a Milking

:) 



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Zamar22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2016 4:20 PM Title: 9 Ladies Dancing

You must continue this one - make it into a full story!!!! 😋



Author's Response: I really think I will!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2016 8:15 AM Title: 9 Ladies Dancing

Once i read the line "impressive penis" all i could do was repeat it in my brain the rest of the story.  That was a funny line!



Author's Response: You gave me such a laugh! When you're writing 12 of these, there's only so many iterations you can use without feeling silly.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2016 1:04 AM Title: 9 Ladies Dancing

Nice hook up WOW



Author's Response: Lol!Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2016 11:41 PM Title: 9 Ladies Dancing

oh nice! it's really wonderful to live vicariously through each and every one of these 12 days of Christmas!



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2016 8:21 PM Title: 9 Ladies Dancing

:) 



Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2016 5:16 AM Title: 10 Lords a Leaping

He will just have to keep on proving to her that she is the only one.



Author's Response: With lots and lots of sex.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2016 12:26 AM Title: 10 Lords a Leaping

I loved this one!   What a nice surprise!  Thank you for writing these!!



Author's Response: Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2016 12:22 AM Title: 10 Lords a Leaping

ah I love the period pieces, although to be a woman in those times mostly sucked. Thanks!



Author's Response: It must have.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2016 12:21 AM Title: 11 Pipers Piping

Edward has a very big appetite!! 



Author's Response: Lol, he's getting around this season.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2016 12:16 AM Title: 12 Drummers Drumming

You gave a graphic warning but i wasn't expecting it to be really needed!  I'm not complaining either!!  12 days of christmas never looked so good!



Author's Response: Oh, yeah, I wasn't kidding, lol.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2016 9:34 PM Title: 10 Lords a Leaping

:) 



Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2016 6:25 AM Title: 11 Pipers Piping

Wow anywhere is fine I like it lol



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2016 6:21 AM Title: 12 Drummers Drumming

Nice fun times ;)



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2016 10:08 AM Title: 11 Pipers Piping

:)



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2016 1:14 AM Title: 11 Pipers Piping

oh yes! lemons galore for Christmas. I can't think of a nicer gift! Thanks!



Author's Response: 😀 Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2016 11:22 PM Title: 12 Drummers Drumming

:) 



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2016 7:59 PM Title: 12 Drummers Drumming

so good, I read it twice!



Author's Response: Awesome!

You must login (register) to review.