Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 8

:)

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 8

OMG!!! Brilliant! Love it. Need more of it. 

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 8

OMG!!! Brilliant! Love it. Need more of it. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 8

No don't run!! Get up & go after her edward!! I'm sad i'm all caught up. :(

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 7

That was a HUGE break through!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 6

So edward makes it like they haven't tried to contact him& the cullens make it like he has ignored them? 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 5

This is even better of a twist than i expected!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 4

What!!! Cliffie!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 3

I thought edward was this chapter? I'm chomping at the bit!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 2

Get lost jake!! I do wonder did jake & edward play in the same band at one time?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

I hope edward is going to be at the labor day bbq!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 7

Love in a family is complicated. Children feed off of the parents emotions. Sometimes that is not good. They really watch you more than listen to what you say.  

Reviewer: sandys4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loving this story!

Reviewer: roxy34145 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 7

This isn't a story I'm reading right now that I look forward to an update more than this one!

Reviewer: Tulips at Twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 7

He has to be good to feel so bad about what he has done. If he were a terrible person he wouldn't care. I'm so glad Bella got to tell Edward all about his family in a non threatening environment. Maybe she can start to re-introduce family members to Edward one at a time, or maybe Edward's at Bella's home when a Cullen drops by unannounced. However you do it, it will be hard for Edward but rewarding in the long run. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 7

:):)

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loving this story! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 7

How long do you thing this story will be ? And is it going to be H.E.A? And how often do you update this story?   

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 6

Is James' Charlie father?  Is he still in the picture?  

 

What happens to Edward in college for him to be bitter?

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 6

when it comes to families you never know there is usually a mix of who is at fault. How to fix it is remember that life is short and just mend fences the best you can move on with what you have left.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 3

still can not review on nook. Had to sign on to my computer to do this. Good story

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 2

I am reading on my nook can not submit a review. Sorry it will not let me although I am signed in. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

interesting

Reviewer: sandys4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loving the story! Great chapter!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 5

Very interesting

Reviewer: sandys4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter! I wonder what effect Bella had on Edward.

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 5

:);)

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 5

This is awesome! More please! ;)

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2016 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 4

:)

Reviewer: sandys4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loving this!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 4

Great intro for Edward 

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 4

great chapter.  I wasn't able to access it from the update link that was emailed. got message said access denied unverified story.  Had to go to site and open from there.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 3

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 3

:)

Reviewer: sandys4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 3

I am really enjoying your story! I can't wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.