Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Dangerous Woman
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 8

I don't think your lemon writing is bad.  It's def. very kinky!  Which is never a bad thing!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 7

He really is a softy for love!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 6

I'm shocked that their lovers got to live.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 5

Emmett and his bets.  That was hilarious!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 4

She really is a vixon!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 3

I had to read the shower line three times because i kept thinking he did not say that outloud!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 2

I think james did the slashing.  

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 6

Great chapter can't wait for more! 

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

Boy I am a little hot and bothered now!!! I'm just a little confused.  Bella is living with Edward now and oh my it's a little erotic.  I just dont understand if we know who slashed her tires or was that a long time ago or did I miss something. I love your writing and your grammar is perfect.  I'm looking forward to reading ,more chapters already here and in updates to come.

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 4

Boy I am a little hot and bothered now!!! I'm just a little confused.  Bella is living with Edward now and oh my it's a little erotic.  I just dont understand if we know who slashed her tires or was that a long time ago or did I miss something. I love your writing and your grammar is perfect.  I'm looking forward to reading ,more chapters already here and in updates to come.



Author's Response:

Hi, yea I'm going back and forth between the past and present. It hasn't been said yet who slashed her tires but it will come out. Thank you for your review :).

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

That outfit was hot Edward needs to be more dirty it's so hot when he's nasty and dirty and Bella feeds off it 



Author's Response:

I know it. Edward will be dirtier in other chapters I promise. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 3

OMG ! Love your story can't wait to read more,great writing. I love stories like this where Bella isn't a weak women.Can not wait!lol



Author's Response:

Thank you, glad you like it. Yes, I love it when Bella is a strong woman.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 3

OH LOL!!!! I like this one ALOT



Author's Response:

Thank you, glad you like it.

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great so far! Keep going ! For your first mob story u are definitely keeping me interested!



Author's Response:

Yay, thank you. Happy you like it, stick around cause a lot is going to be happening.

Reviewer: Sweetz Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

I ❤️ a good Mob story. Especially one that has a bit of everything in it😏😉. I really hope you continue to write this one.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you, I love mobward stories. I will be finishing this.

Reviewer: Sweetz Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 3

I think James slashed Bella's tires. Also, seems as though Edward wants to die before what he was picturing in the shower becomes a reality 😁😁



Author's Response:

lol Right? Who tells a girls father that?

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 3

That was awesome such a cocky basterd LOVE IT



Author's Response:

Isn't he? lol.

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh loving this! Can't wait for more! Keep up the great work! 



Author's Response:

Awesome, thank you.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 2

I love Mobward stories!! His ringtone for emmett is very funny!



Author's Response:

I do to. Thank you, I thought it would be a ringtone he would have for Emmett.

Reviewer: tululah Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love a good mobward story. Good start.



Author's Response:

So do I and thank you.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

I def. want you to keep writng this!! I'm guessing j is james the scumbag.  Did He possibly slit her tires? Did Edward come to the diner knowing the police chief's daughter worked there? 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks, I will be keeping this one going till I finish it. Not sure yet how many chapter it will have.

You must login (register) to review.