Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 3

Love it

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 3

I was looking for a short, quick read to help me get to sleep last night when I found ATLBL&H.  Boy did I pick the wrong story!  I was consumed from the very beginning.  Eyes wide open and wanted more when I finished the last chapter.

The electricity between Edward and Bella was quite tangible.  I enjoyed watching them skirt around each other until they finally had to face reality.  It was like kissing and falling in love. I felt like a voyeur watching these two tango and tangle.

Bella’s reveal was very shattering.  Simply heartrending.  And, jeez, when you revealed that Edward was a virgin, I simply sat straight up and said “I believe I need to read that again!”  Awesome spin on his “tarnished douche canoe” character.

I enjoyed reading ATLBL&H sooo very much.  Sorry I didn’t review until today.  And yes, I did get to sleep   with some really nice thoughts of an awesome Edward.

Thank you for writing for our fandom.  You are a devoted author that continues to give of yourself to your fans and our fandom.   I appreciate you very much.

 

Elaine – Sparkle Elaine Damnu Phillips on FB

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 3

I loved it that was beautiful and sweet thank you 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 3

Love love love this chapter and story.  Thank you for sharing with us.  You did an awesome job. 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 3

Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 3

such a great read

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 2

So glad Phil/James/ Asshole get what he deserved.  Glad Bella and Renee are both getting help. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 6:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love love love this chapter 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 3

That was awesome. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 3

good

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved this ending. It couldn't have been any better.

Sherry

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 3

Amazing story! Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 3

:)  loved this 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh I loved it my goodness so much happened and I am so very happy for Bella now what will be next for them

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

This, my darling, is the start of a beautiful friendship.. well we know they will have more than that and hopefully they can heal each other along the way.

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 2

Awesome story!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 2

Good chapter

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 2

If I were Bella, I'd despise Renee for the rest of my life. There would be no forgiving her for chosing Phil/James over me. Edward and his family couldn't be anymore prefect and supporting of Bella.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

wow so much happened in this chapter that I hardly know what to say. I'm not sure I could forgive Renee as easily as Bella did, but am glad she did. Phil/James got what he deserved! What about Jacob? Will he get what he deserves too? The Christmas scenes at Elizabeth's house were nice. I love the present Edward got Bella. I'm sure there's more I didn't comment on, but I loved it all. Thanks!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

this is going to be a great read

Reviewer: gajujubee Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

I would love to read more of this great story!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yes you should continue.  Bella moved forward and made something of herself rather than wollow in her dispair. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this!!! :)

Reviewer: faith2905able Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Would be an interesting story in growth. Trust and love. Lies that skanya tell and get fired.  

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great start. I lliked it very much.

Sherry

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2016 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good chapter. More please.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2016 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

good. hope there will be more

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2016 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please, please!  Please continue . 

Reviewer: rhochradel Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2016 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

I hope you do continental this story. I love it so far.

Reviewer: Mrsakey Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2016 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Whole lots of love for this story!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2016 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story and am so glad you're going to give these two the lemons they deserve. Was it for a contest? Thanks and happy holidays!

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2016 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yes

Reviewer: maggiegurle Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please continue. Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: PandaBri Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ahhhh!! Yes continue!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

:)  loved this.  I hope there will be more 



Author's Response:

I'm working on chapter two. There will be a total of three chapters, posted as soon as I finish them! 

You must login (register) to review.