Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Whats Love?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 12

Bella learned how to kiss with Jasper but if the attraction isn't there it means nothing. I wonder why Eric made her feel odd.



Author's Response:

She doesnt feel anything no attraction. 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 11

Wow, she really does know all the right people.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 10

And the system fails a child again.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 9

Lots of new people for her to get used to. I wonder how well the Cullens remember her.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 12

I want to know what edward thinks of her. 



Author's Response:

You just might get lucky πŸ˜‰

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 12

I'm worried about Eric with her track record. I hope he's a good guy. 



Author's Response:

I know, things will eventually get better 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 9:34 AM Title: Chapter 11

She just wants to rub up on those tattooed arms.



Author's Response:

Yes she does lol

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 11

Love the way she dealt with Jane. 



Author's Response:

Yes one of my favorite moments. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 11

Omg love it ,can't wait to read more . Love Bella like this kickass 



Author's Response:

Thank you 😊

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 10

Good story so far!  Different from anything else I have read :-)  Poor Bella .... interested to see where this goes ...



Author's Response:

Thank you. I am glad you are enjoying it. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 10

Did she pass out T the sink i wonder? Edward could catch her before she falls. ;)



Author's Response:

Mm it would seem like it wouldn't it lol I guess youll find out. 

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 10

I did not receive a staus a new chapter had post. So glad i was looking for something to read.



Author's Response:

I think I read that there was a glitch and people favorites were erased. Im glad you found the chapter. Thank you

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 10

Wow, great chapter

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 10

Wow, great chapter

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 10

Wow, great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 10

This was a really tough chapter. Hoping she finds her peace through all of this. 



Author's Response:

She will :)

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

I wish I could read your responses but the ad banners get in the way.  Not even sure this response is ok because the ad banner is in the way.  Grrrrrr



Author's Response:

:(

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 9

So edward is with tanya. Blah!! 



Author's Response:

For now 😊 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 9

Wow wonderful update. 



Author's Response:

Thank You

 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 9

Love it ! Can't wait to read more. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 9

Is the next chapter about Bella's past?

Will this all be in Bella's POV?



Author's Response:

The next chapter is in the past. I will do a a couple chapters later on in another point of view but for the majority of this story it will in Bella's view. 

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter. I hope she and Miah get a chance to bond it's lonely being other. So having someone who understands or can relate to you is a blessing.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

Thank you. I am looking forward to the relationship between Miah and Bella. :) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 9

Thank you for the love! I liked this chapter, because Edward was in it and because we got some insight into her mind present day. 



Author's Response:

I had to give love to you. I was so happy to finally have Edward come in present day. 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 8

Poor Bella. In such a short time she's had to adjust to so many different homes. I hope her home with the Denali's will be more pleasant. I also hope Paul keeps an eye on her.



Author's Response:

I know. :( 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 7

Ah group homes. They don't seem to have a good reputation. I hope Jasper and Bella are safe there.



Author's Response:

They don't have good reputations but I feel the group home would be a better place then some of the other places they could be. Thank you for reading 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 6

Samantha knew what was going on. She didn't seem worried about the kids at all. I'm glad Jasper was there for Bella. I still wonder why Irina didn't lock the door when she came in to go to bed. Hopefully their knew temp home is better.



Author's Response:

Yes she didn't care about them. Always about her husband. 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 5

John really is creepy. Maybe it's all so fake because Isabella doesn't know what a real family is any more. Where is Irina, and why didn't she lock the door when she came in? Maybe she's glad to have the attention away from her and on to Bella.



Author's Response:

Bella really doesnt know what a family dynamic should be other than what her dad showed her. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 8

These girls could be even worse than the group home!!



Author's Response:

Yes they could be. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 8

Not sure if this is a good thing or bad. 



Author's Response:

:) Thank you for reading

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 8

I wonder if she does okay in that house. I like how she's helping out Jasper and Alice. 



Author's Response:

:) Thank you for reading

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 8

Not sure if this is a good thing or bad. 



Author's Response:

:) I guess you will find out

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loving this 



Author's Response:

Thank You !!!! :)

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 8

Love it ,can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank You

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 7

That's not good at all a group home!  Paul needs a swift kick in the nuts!!



Author's Response:

Yes he does and more in my opinion. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 7

Love your story so far very good ,can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you 😊

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 7

Poor kids. Gotta be rough. 



Author's Response:

I know. 😒

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 7

Great chapter! Love that she had one good placement. I also enjoyed seeing how she's dealing with the divorce.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

Thank you, I am so happy she got placed there as well. Bella is a strong hearted girl :) 

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2017 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 7

They really needed the warmth of Mrs.Crowe. 



Author's Response:

I know I am glad they got to experience that. :)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 6

Man i wish jasper hit in the head or nuts.



Author's Response:

Yes, it would have been awesome. But he was in more protective mode trying to get him from him coming closer. Thank you for your review. :)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 5

Crap!  I thought last chapter was the worst of it!  Double crap!  I hope she kills john!



Author's Response:

Sorry, I try too keep you guus on your toes.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 4

Every chapter you shock me a little bit more!



Author's Response:

My plan is working then lol 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh my goodness & she went to foster care! 



Author's Response:

Yes, it was a difficult chapter for me to write. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow! I don't see any love for edward in the near future. :(



Author's Response:

;)

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2017 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 6

Have they found a temporary peace or another Hell?



Author's Response:

πŸ˜‰

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2017 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 2

It's upsetting when a good Charlie dies.



Author's Response:

I know 😒

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2017 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 6

That was intense.



Author's Response:

It was intense writing it. But next chapter will be a little less intense. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2017 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loving it. Glad they were able to put Jasper and Bella together. 



Author's Response:

Yes, Jasper is pretty much Bella's constant. Thank you !!!!

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2017 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oh no.  Poor Bella. 



Author's Response:

:( I know. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2017 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it.  So sad. 



Author's Response:

Thank You!!!

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

Very evocative writing.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

I can't take all the credit. My Beta is amazing. Thank you!

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 6

So glad Jasper was there to stop him in time, but technically he still assaulted her. :(



Author's Response:

I know its horrible. But we can always count on Jasper ;) 

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 5

OH, MY GOD!!!!!!!NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! Can't wait for next update. I am shaking in my boots.



Author's Response:

Thank You :)

Reviewer: nikroush Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 5

Hoping either Jasper saves her, or she has a knife under her pillow to cut off his dick!!!!!  Please do not let this 14 year old girl get sexually assaulted by this fucking dirtbag.



Author's Response:

I am going to thank you for your review becaue I love that you did. :)

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 5

I love Jasper. But John's got me worried! 



Author's Response:

I love Jasper he only gets better in my opinion. And John is a scary dude :(

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 4

omg, I can't wait for what is going to happen. John seems like a real creep. Hopefully,she does not have to stay there long.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 4

You wonder how people like John can be foster parents. I can only think it's for the money. I like the voice recognition computer program she has. And I like that she used her father's name to talk to.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wow, her mom was using drugs. I'm not surprised Child Services pulled her out. Her mom off of her meds was no parent to her. I wonder what history she has with Jasper. Alice must not be worried.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow, this is the beginning of a very hard life for Bella. She and her mom didn't get along but she always had her dad as support. Now she's going to have to battle her mom to live a normal life and to take care of her. Her mom is a mess.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hmmmm this looks interesting. I wonder who she inherited her smarts from. If her mom had her way she'd never step foot outside that house. Maybe this group of kids will accept her and not just use her.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved the chapter.

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh, okay

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 4

I'm excited to see where this is going! 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow, there are so many laws that really just do not make living easy.  Bella should have been permitted to receive early emancipation.  Shame.



Author's Response:

There is, I looked it up 16 and has to be able to financially support yourself with any state assistance. Crazy 

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

do you have a beta reader???



Author's Response:

Yes 

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you, so far, so good.

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

How often are you planning on posting??? Don't leave us!!



Author's Response:

My plan is to post new chapters every Thursday. No worried I won't leave you guys hanging to long. :)

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

It shows.  There is a definite difference between chapters 1 and 2 in comparison to 3.  Whoever is helping you edit the chapter is working well.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

It shows.  There is a definite difference between chapters 1 and 2 in comparison to 3.  Whoever is helping you edit the chapter is working well.

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 3

I think I'm going to like Alice.

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 2

Shorter, but with good information.

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

:) I'm happy to see where this is going.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 3

I think you found a Beta for the first two chapters.  You have a wonderful plot, just need to have someone help make it structurally sound.  Really liking it so far.  Has great potential.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I am trying. :) 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow, it was a very emotional chapter.  I can see that this is just the beginning of Bella's problems.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start to what appears to be a entertaining story.  How she went from genius to a four time con-artist divorcee, should be interesting.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loving it so far. If you want a beta post on Facebook, especially in groups like "pay it forward" or "The no rules Twilight fanfiction club".

XoxoxoxoX
Alia West

Author's Response:

Thank you I will defiently look into those. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 3

i want to know the history of Bella and jasper ☺



Author's Response:

All in good time. :)

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 2

Bella seems to have nobody who is there for her emotionally, poor girl.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

Hugs! Great start. Can't wait to see where you go from here.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'd like to find out more about how sweet 14-year-old Bella turned into a calculating soon-to-be 4 times divorced woman and hopefully see her find something of that girl inside her again.



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

She is a super genius! I love the story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I hope that you like the next chapter just as much. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

this is going to be 👍 



Author's Response:

I hope that is a good thing. I am working deligently on the next chapter. I am wanting to keep it at weekly updates. 

You must login (register) to review.