Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Whats Love?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2017 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 6

Have they found a temporary peace or another Hell?



Author's Response:

😉

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2017 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 2

It's upsetting when a good Charlie dies.



Author's Response:

I know 😢

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2017 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 6

That was intense.



Author's Response:

It was intense writing it. But next chapter will be a little less intense. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2017 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loving it. Glad they were able to put Jasper and Bella together. 



Author's Response:

Yes, Jasper is pretty much Bella's constant. Thank you !!!!

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2017 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oh no.  Poor Bella. 



Author's Response:

:( I know. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2017 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it.  So sad. 



Author's Response:

Thank You!!!

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

Very evocative writing.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

I can't take all the credit. My Beta is amazing. Thank you!

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 6

So glad Jasper was there to stop him in time, but technically he still assaulted her. :(



Author's Response:

I know its horrible. But we can always count on Jasper ;) 

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 5

OH, MY GOD!!!!!!!NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! Can't wait for next update. I am shaking in my boots.



Author's Response:

Thank You :)

Reviewer: nikroush Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 5

Hoping either Jasper saves her, or she has a knife under her pillow to cut off his dick!!!!!  Please do not let this 14 year old girl get sexually assaulted by this fucking dirtbag.



Author's Response:

I am going to thank you for your review becaue I love that you did. :)

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 5

I love Jasper. But John's got me worried! 



Author's Response:

I love Jasper he only gets better in my opinion. And John is a scary dude :(

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 4

omg, I can't wait for what is going to happen. John seems like a real creep. Hopefully,she does not have to stay there long.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 4

You wonder how people like John can be foster parents. I can only think it's for the money. I like the voice recognition computer program she has. And I like that she used her father's name to talk to.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wow, her mom was using drugs. I'm not surprised Child Services pulled her out. Her mom off of her meds was no parent to her. I wonder what history she has with Jasper. Alice must not be worried.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow, this is the beginning of a very hard life for Bella. She and her mom didn't get along but she always had her dad as support. Now she's going to have to battle her mom to live a normal life and to take care of her. Her mom is a mess.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hmmmm this looks interesting. I wonder who she inherited her smarts from. If her mom had her way she'd never step foot outside that house. Maybe this group of kids will accept her and not just use her.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved the chapter.

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh, okay

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 4

I'm excited to see where this is going! 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow, there are so many laws that really just do not make living easy.  Bella should have been permitted to receive early emancipation.  Shame.



Author's Response:

There is, I looked it up 16 and has to be able to financially support yourself with any state assistance. Crazy 

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

do you have a beta reader???



Author's Response:

Yes 

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2017 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you, so far, so good.

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

How often are you planning on posting??? Don't leave us!!



Author's Response:

My plan is to post new chapters every Thursday. No worried I won't leave you guys hanging to long. :)

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

It shows.  There is a definite difference between chapters 1 and 2 in comparison to 3.  Whoever is helping you edit the chapter is working well.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

It shows.  There is a definite difference between chapters 1 and 2 in comparison to 3.  Whoever is helping you edit the chapter is working well.

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 3

I think I'm going to like Alice.

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 2

Shorter, but with good information.

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

:) I'm happy to see where this is going.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 3

I think you found a Beta for the first two chapters.  You have a wonderful plot, just need to have someone help make it structurally sound.  Really liking it so far.  Has great potential.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I am trying. :) 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow, it was a very emotional chapter.  I can see that this is just the beginning of Bella's problems.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start to what appears to be a entertaining story.  How she went from genius to a four time con-artist divorcee, should be interesting.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loving it so far. If you want a beta post on Facebook, especially in groups like "pay it forward" or "The no rules Twilight fanfiction club".

XoxoxoxoX
Alia West

Author's Response:

Thank you I will defiently look into those. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 3

i want to know the history of Bella and jasper ☺



Author's Response:

All in good time. :)

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 2

Bella seems to have nobody who is there for her emotionally, poor girl.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

Hugs! Great start. Can't wait to see where you go from here.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'd like to find out more about how sweet 14-year-old Bella turned into a calculating soon-to-be 4 times divorced woman and hopefully see her find something of that girl inside her again.



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

She is a super genius! I love the story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I hope that you like the next chapter just as much. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

this is going to be ‘ 



Author's Response:

I hope that is a good thing. I am working deligently on the next chapter. I am wanting to keep it at weekly updates. 

You must login (register) to review.