Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For That Cowboy Dream
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wee scot Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 31

Oh dear.  Silly man. Someone has to do some damage control ๐Ÿ˜Š

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 31

Oh man, he got a little ahead of himself didn't he....

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 31

Wow does he have some major whooing to do.

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 31

OMG

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 31

Wow,180!  The bubble just  burst.

Back pedal Edward... fix this.

 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 31

She's hurt and scared right now but hopefully in time her heart will lead her to face the truth.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 29

So Mama Cullen kept a secret

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 30

Oh Bella you go girl. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 30

So will it be a slow burn from here or will things heat up??? 

READ YOU SOON ๐ŸŒบ 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 30

Maybe, that word holds so many different thoughts. Both Edward and Bella have gone through these past three years suffering disappointment after disappointment. The unmet expectations they had for their future may finally be within their grasp.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 30

Bella needs to forgive him for being there for her and Esme.  He didn't know and they both still love each other. She needs to control her pride and let him him.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 30

Love this story so much!

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2017 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 29

Good story keep writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2017 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 11

Go for it

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 29

I can't believe that Esme kept something as important as fatherhood away from her own son.
What motivated her to do such a thing?
Was she so worried that Edward would abandon the rach completely? Giving up the family business?
Esme has a lot to account for when it comes to manipulating his life.

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 29

OMG i cant wait !!!!

Reviewer: beadgirl61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 29

Oh wow!  A cliffy........could I massage your fingers while you type up the next chapter??   You're doing a great job, love it!

Reviewer: noway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 29

Well, OK, that happened. What reason could Esme possibly give to make the fact that she kept Edward's child from him for over 4 years ok? He's gonna be even more mad when he finds out that Bella actually spoke to May that night. I wonder if Carlise knew too? Please update quickly!  Thanks, Maria

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 29

I can't begin to understand the reason you chose to give Bella's daughter the name of the evil person who purposely kept it from her son. I guess the land meant more to her than her granddaughter. I hope Edward curs her out of his life. That was some shit you thought of there.  

READ YOU SOON : (

Reviewer: Melcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 29

Finally!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 29

Oh boy...!

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 29

Ewww why'd you have him stay with her for for fucking years and why'd you make him have sex wIth her! Plus an  almost baby the only good thing was she had a miscarriage as bad as that sounds but I'm a total Edward Bella story person all the time. I can't believe that Esme kept his daughter a secret and just sent a check every month like how fucked up is that for her to deny her son his own child! Like what just so he'd stay married with May and not move to be with Bella and his daughter. Hopefully Edward confronts her and demands to know why she hid that he had a daughter! He better hope that Bella takes him back especially after he got married instead of actually talking to her. Still don't understand why he got married to this chick when he didn't even love her like what the hell. He makes me so mad but it also pissed me off that Bella didn't crash the wedding and tell Edward when she found out she was pregnant because she could have stopped all of this had she had told him. 

Reviewer: wee scot Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 29

Here we go! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 29

    ESME!   She knew about Little Esme and didn't tell Edward?!  So May wasn't the one that knew this whole time!  Oh my!  It is about to hit the fan!  Please update soon!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 29

Uuuuu someone is in trouble

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 29

Oh boy ready for the storm that's about to blow in...๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 29

Oh my Edward is going to be so surprised and so pissed at the same time. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 17

Oh my... love your story

Reviewer: nell67 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 29

Yaaaay!!! Happy dancing!!! ๐Ÿ˜„ Love this story, can't wait for update!

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 28

Loving your story! Looking forward to reading what comes next. 

Reviewer: wee scot Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 28

Oh. My. Goodness. I'm going to go out on a limb here and guess maybe this is his grandfather?  Maybe a dream?  I will be waiting on pins and needles for the next chapter. ๐Ÿ˜Š  Have a great week!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 28

Wow, Edward really did get married. Was he seeing May before he ever met Bella Swan? Interesting that Bella named their little girl after a woman she has yet to meet.
Is Emmett still on the rodeo circuit?

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 28

Why the fuck did he get married!? Like seriously what the fuck I'm so pissed right now! I just want to scream right now! Why did you do this!? When did he ever mention this May girl?! There was never any mention of this bitch! Honestly why did he get married!? He's as big of a coward as Bella is for not ever trying to talk to her! Ugh! I'm so pissed I just want to cry he was fucking stupid for getting married to some bitch that he obviously never cared about like what the fuck! I'm also pissed that Bella didn't contact him earlier because she could have prevented this bullshit from happening! I need an update like asap to understand why this happened! 

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 28

Why the fuck did he get married!? Like seriously what the fuck I'm so pissed right now! I just want to scream right now! Why did you do this!? When did he ever mention this May girl?! There was never any mention of this bitch! Honestly why did he get married!? He's as big of a coward as Bella is for not ever trying to talk to her! Ugh! I'm so pissed I just want to cry he was fucking stupid for getting married to some bitch that he obviously never cared about like what the fuck! I'm also pissed that Bella didn't contact him earlier because she could have prevented this bullshit from happening! I need an update like asap to understand why this happened! 

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 28

I can wait tell he gets the letter !!!!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 28

I hold my breath waiting for the updates for this.

My #1.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 28

NO, NO, NO!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 28

Poor Edward.  Conhrats bells. I cant only imagine how well that letter will be received.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 28

Love it! Can't wait for Edward's reaction to the letter.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 28

If the marriage was consummated then ..... but if it wasn't then he can have it annulled and it will be as if it never happened then he can follow his heart. ( just saying) 

READ YOU SOON ๐Ÿผ

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 28

If the marriage was consummated then ..... but if it wasn't then he can have it annulled and it will be as if it never happened then he can follow his heart. ( just saying) 

READ YOU SOON ๐Ÿผ

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 28

If the marriage was consummated then ..... but if it wasn't then he can have it annulled and it will be as if it never happened then he can follow his heart. ( just saying) 

READ YOU SOON ๐Ÿผ

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 28

If the marriage was consummated then ..... but if it wasn't then he can have it annulled and it will be as if it never happened then he can follow his heart. ( just saying) 

READ YOU SOON ๐Ÿผ

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 28

If the marriage was consummated then ..... but if it wasn't then he can have it annulled and it will be as if it never happened then he can follow his heart. ( just saying) 

READ YOU SOON ๐Ÿผ

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 26

Why is Bella always so stupid.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 26

; )

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 26

: /

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 26

The oldest one would be Carlisle, right?
Poor Bella. Her mind and body are currently in hyperdrive right now.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 26

I sure hope there's a third brother

Reviewer: leinchen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 26

ohhhhhhh noooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You can't be serious!

 

*shocked*

Reviewer: LaSpia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 26

So happy you're back! Love you his story. Edward is so low key, cowboy, it's perfect. You should do more western theme. I hope I hey can stop missing and misunderstanding soon so he can enjoy her and his babe XD. Rose is fabulous as,well,M the perfect best friend.

Ecxellent! 

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 26

Oh plz dont dolet edward get married or bella have that baby

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 25

Edward's timing is always a day late and a dollar short.

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 25

Oh , poor Edward and poor Bella how will he found out its hes baby ? Will Rose bump in to them ? Glad your back:) Awesome story cant wait for more

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 25

Good chapter? Love the snow globe analogy.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 25

I was surprisd that Edward turned up in Forks, but not that he didn't speak to Bella.  It was kind of a given that he would misinterpret what he saw. I guess "Mooseface" May didn't tell him about Bella being at the stalls looking for him.

Reviewer: wee scot Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

I hope we are getting close to them getting back together!  I am really loving this story!  Looking forward to your next update!  Have a great week!

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 25

I just read all gese chapters this morning. I am sorry I didn't review until now. I was so excited to get to the next chapter. I absolutely love this story. I can't wait for Edward and Bella to get together though. I hope you don't drag them being apart  out too long. I get upset sometimes when bella is pregnant in stories and she doesn't tell him. I think it is so unfair to him. Men want to share in the pregnancy too so I fins that selfish of her.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 25

Oh!!!! no you didn't!!!! Just kill us why don't you!!!!!! Now I'm sad.  I guess I can wait however long it takes to post a new chapter this time. 

    READ YOU SOON    : (

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 25

Oh!!!! no you didn't!!!! Just kill us why don't you!!!!!! Now I'm sad.  I guess I can wait however long it takes to post a new chapter this time. 

    READ YOU SOON    : (

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 25

Oh!!!! no you didn't!!!! Just kill us why don't you!!!!!! Now I'm sad.  I guess I can wait however long it takes to post a new chapter this time. 

    READ YOU SOON    : (

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 25

NOOOOOOOOOO!  So close!  He should have just knocked!  Please Please update soon.  I have missed this story!

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2017 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 24

Cant wait till you get back  !!!  Poor Edwrd and Bella and we know she's  pregent she has to find him  ...

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 24

Bella should have never started to drink anything and went to see Edward instead. That girl needs to think.

Reviewer: 1SadAngel-Luvs-VampWolf Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loving your story. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 24

Have a great holiday looking forward to your next chapter

Reviewer: Melcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 24

Awwwwwwwwwwww she needs to find him

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 24

Enjoy your holiday and come back ready to give poor Edward and Bella their reunion and HEA!!! READ YOU SOON ๐ŸŒบ

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 24

Both Edward and Bella are the victims of terrible timing and deception.
Maybe Bella and Rose will find the means to travel to Montana.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 23

Please!!! don't let Bella lose her balls now!!!  They've all used and abused her let her have a little dignity back. She needs to walk away to her future.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 23

At least Jacob is letting her go without a scene or accusations of deceit.
Any chance the sister's are the ones that manipulated the hiring of illegals?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 22

This is a game changer for Bella and Jacob.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 22

Go!! Rose!!!! Finally!!!!! I hope Bella finally puts an end to this farce of a wedding before she gets taken down right along with Jacob and his family. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 21

Poor guys 

Reviewer: wee scot Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 21

I am really enjoying this story. I certainly hope Bella doesn't go through with this wedding. Thank you for updating!  Have a great week!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 21

Sad just sad. I truly hope Edward left her a little souvenir to always remember him. READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 21

Sad just sad. I truly hope Edward left her a little souvenir to always remember him. READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 20

Hate the twins 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 20

Bella do not marry him. Just don't show up. His sister are a nightmare. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 20

What do the Black sister's gain by having Bella as a sister-in-law? They think she is below them in every sense of the word.

Reviewer: Melcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 20

Is Bella that stupid? 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 20

Wow. Poor thing was railroaded, again and again. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 20

Bellas got to get a back bone!!

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 20

WTF

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 20

Really!!!!! Your gonna let her marry that asshole???? I'm at a loss here....WOW!  I would hope that you would Finally!!!!! give Bella some BALLS!!! to stand up for herself.  Obviously his twin bitch sisters have too much say.   Hmmmmm.... sounds like hi twin sisters have some incestuous feelings for little brother.  : (

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 20

Really!!!!! Your gonna let her marry that asshole???? I'm at a loss here....WOW!  I would hope that you would Finally!!!!! give Bella some BALLS!!! to stand up for herself.  Obviously his twin bitch sisters have too much say.   Hmmmmm.... sounds like hi twin sisters have some incestuous feelings for little brother.  : (

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 19

Soon Edward, the shoe will be on the other foot. Let's hope Emmett will be by your side.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 19

Oh it's about to hit the fan

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 19

Things are about to go from bad to worse!!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 18

Poor Bella of course she's more than a one night stand to Edward but unfortunately she doesn't know that just yet. At least she's leaving with a wee bit of a souvenir. (he he he) READ YOU SOON. : )  



Author's Response:

hey bobbysgirl, glad you are enjoying this.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 18

Poor Bella of course she's more than a one night stand to Edward but unfortunately she doesn't know that just yet. At least she's leaving with a wee bit of a souvenir. (he he he) READ YOU SOON. : )  

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 17

Well when you find the one that rocks your world you keep him.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 18

Is she on birth control?? I hope she follows thru with ending it with jacob!!



Author's Response:

2mpix, you'll just need to keep reading to find out. LL x

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 17

They are getting their freak on!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 16

Bella is such a dirty innocent girl!  I'm thinking she is about to have the best sex of her life!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 15

She is def. a fantasy girl for him.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 14

Seems the hanger is long forgotten!  Bye bye jacob!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 13

Yes yes yes get her inside!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 12

Please let them have a hotel room.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 11

Go after what u want bella!!

You must login (register) to review.