Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For That Cowboy Dream
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 17

So hot!  Love their passion.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 16

Time to be ridden hard Bella, and put away wet. Hehehehe. Yehaw
Ride that cowboy.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 16

She's allowing herself to finally feel pleasure for herself and not obligation. Good for her. READ YOU SOON : D

 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 16

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 15

It's probably been a long time since she was pleasured.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 14

No turning back at this point.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 13

She's really going to do something for herself, even if it is considered cheating right now.
The backlash will be epic.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 12

A bold move for Bella. One that will change her future.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 11

Well Bella, that's one way to deal with your new found anger at the situation Jacob created.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 10

Bella's so cute and awkward in her actions. And Edward, he's just overwhelmed.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 9

Let your hair down ladies.
Time to cut your losses and run Bella.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 8

Emmett is slowly grasping the idea of a different future.
Let's hope Rose sees herself in a different role as well.
Maybe hearing the Black sisters distaste and the rush of feelings Edward churns up, Bella will break away from her bleek future.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 7

That statement....She's a safe bet....Relayed by Rachel infers that Jacob already has his fun lined up with someone else. Is there a prenuptial agreement in place?
Cue Bella's insecurities.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 6

How will Rose talk Bella off the edge?
Infidelity is a difficulty subject let alone something one just forgets after the fact.
Rose has Emmett twisted in knots.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 5

The temptation is strong.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 4

What will be the final thing that gets Bella to throw caution to the wind?
How does Edward find out she is to be married in just a few days? Does Emmett break the news?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 3

Get your flirt on, Rosie.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 2

Shout out to the author of The Body for rec'ing this story.
Awe, Emmett found a not so will body. Haha.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Bella's no longer Bella, based on the setup of this chapter. She has been molded into the perfect corporate office wife. Or widow might be more appropriate.
Rose to the rescue.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 15

Bella finally found a true man. She needs to ditch Jacob and tell Edward the whole truth. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 15

❀️❀️❀️❀️

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 15

The first time is always the best and this was obviously her first REAL orgasm. ( lol ) READ YOU SOON. : D

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 14

love 💘 this story every chapter gets better and better

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 14

Please!!!!!! Don't Make Us Wait Too Long!!!! For an update. READ YOU SOON ❀️

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2017 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 12

Still waiting on the love making!!!  Hellooooo!!!    READ YOU SOON : )



Author's Response:

bobbysgirl1 - try and enjoy the build up. This one's not a wham bam....

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2017 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 12

oh goody goody good

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 11

Realization is finally hitting poor Bella. I hope she finds her balls and walks away from Jacob even if it means starting a new job at the bottom to work her way UP and prove she is worth more than being Jacob's doormat trophy bride. Hmmm!!! Maybe being a ranchers bride is what will bring her the happiness she so deserves. READ YOU SOON : )

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 10

😍😍😍😍😍



Author's Response:

Thanks! That is such a cute review!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 10

Please just ask him to runaway to an elvis chapel & marry that boy!

Reviewer: nell67 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 10

Love this and the slow burn, but am also a hypocrite and impatient waiting a whole week! πŸ˜†Really like the storyline and the characters are shaping up nicely, wonderfully horrid Blacks! Do you have the story written already or is it a "work in progress"?



Author's Response:

Hey nell67, glad you are enjoying it! I am writing as I go but with a ten chapter buffer between writing and publishing so that I can edit and have some slack for those times when I am not feeling creative! I hope that puts your mind at east that this is not going to stop suddenly!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 10

Are you serious!!!!! You left us with Edward smelling her hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!! read you soon. : /

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 9

Freaking Jacob and Rachel should get married together not Bella and Jacob

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 9

Freaking Jacob and Rachel should get married together not Bella and Jacob

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 9

Jacob sucks

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 7

This chapter left me rethihinking whether or not to continue.....I mean Seriously!!!!!  Bella  said nothing to them while they belittled her and Rose...that's NOT! our Rose. Our Rose would never have allowed anyone make Bella feel like an insignificant nothing.  Sad and disappointing chapter.



Author's Response:

I get what you are saying but Bella and Jacob have been together for over ten years. Can you imagine how many scenes like there has been? For Rose to be Bella's only remaining friend she will have had to learn to temper her responses to Jacob and his family so that Bella is not forced to choose between Jacob or Rose. This is part of the reason why Rose is so passive aggressive toward the Black family, she can't lash out as she might like.

 

I hope that helps explain where I am coming from. LL X

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 6

Sorry : (   I'm late in catching up. Sad chapter but full of hope! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and cling onto that hope! LL x

Reviewer: Chrizzley Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love this story had me smoking when you wrote national finals rodeo. Been to thr nfr three times . Love that rodeo 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 6

Gotta love those boys



Author's Response:

That's why they are so fun to write about! Thanks for reading, LL x

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 7:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

I hope they turn up too! 



Author's Response:

I'm sure they will! Thanks for reading. LL X

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 5

: ( poor Bella... I hope she listens to her heart!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 4

That's Right! More liquid courage!!!!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 3

Bella's not married yet WoooooHoooooo!!!!! 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

Work your magic boys!!!!!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fun start!! I hope Bella has big balls and doesn't let Jacob punk her!   READ YOU SOON  

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2017 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love this story! Keep going ! Dying to read next chapter!

Reviewer: LadyLetters Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 2

I hope I can keep your attention all the way through! Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to comment. LL

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great start! I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks Frogie48, I'm glad you are enjoying it. LL

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great start! I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 4

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’—πŸ‘

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 3

Still have it.  I'm aleady liking the possibility of Edward to the reality of Jacob.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 2

 

Put the word "cowboy" in a title or summary and you have my attention.  You've kept it through chapter two.  Thanks.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 3

love 💘 it



Author's Response:

I'm so glad. Thanks for giving this story a chance. LL

You must login (register) to review.