Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For That Cowboy Dream
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2017 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 12

Still waiting on the love making!!!  Hellooooo!!!    READ YOU SOON : )

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2017 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 12

oh goody goody good

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 11

Realization is finally hitting poor Bella. I hope she finds her balls and walks away from Jacob even if it means starting a new job at the bottom to work her way UP and prove she is worth more than being Jacob's doormat trophy bride. Hmmm!!! Maybe being a ranchers bride is what will bring her the happiness she so deserves. READ YOU SOON : )

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 10

😍😍😍😍😍



Author's Response:

Thanks! That is such a cute review!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 10

Please just ask him to runaway to an elvis chapel & marry that boy!

Reviewer: nell67 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 10

Love this and the slow burn, but am also a hypocrite and impatient waiting a whole week! πŸ˜†Really like the storyline and the characters are shaping up nicely, wonderfully horrid Blacks! Do you have the story written already or is it a "work in progress"?



Author's Response:

Hey nell67, glad you are enjoying it! I am writing as I go but with a ten chapter buffer between writing and publishing so that I can edit and have some slack for those times when I am not feeling creative! I hope that puts your mind at east that this is not going to stop suddenly!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 10

Are you serious!!!!! You left us with Edward smelling her hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!! read you soon. : /

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 9

Freaking Jacob and Rachel should get married together not Bella and Jacob

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 9

Freaking Jacob and Rachel should get married together not Bella and Jacob

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 9

Jacob sucks

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 7

This chapter left me rethihinking whether or not to continue.....I mean Seriously!!!!!  Bella  said nothing to them while they belittled her and Rose...that's NOT! our Rose. Our Rose would never have allowed anyone make Bella feel like an insignificant nothing.  Sad and disappointing chapter.



Author's Response:

I get what you are saying but Bella and Jacob have been together for over ten years. Can you imagine how many scenes like there has been? For Rose to be Bella's only remaining friend she will have had to learn to temper her responses to Jacob and his family so that Bella is not forced to choose between Jacob or Rose. This is part of the reason why Rose is so passive aggressive toward the Black family, she can't lash out as she might like.

 

I hope that helps explain where I am coming from. LL X

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 6

Sorry : (   I'm late in catching up. Sad chapter but full of hope! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and cling onto that hope! LL x

Reviewer: Chrizzley Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love this story had me smoking when you wrote national finals rodeo. Been to thr nfr three times . Love that rodeo 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 6

Gotta love those boys



Author's Response:

That's why they are so fun to write about! Thanks for reading, LL x

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 7:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

I hope they turn up too! 



Author's Response:

I'm sure they will! Thanks for reading. LL X

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 5

: ( poor Bella... I hope she listens to her heart!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 4

That's Right! More liquid courage!!!!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 3

Bella's not married yet WoooooHoooooo!!!!! 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

Work your magic boys!!!!!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fun start!! I hope Bella has big balls and doesn't let Jacob punk her!   READ YOU SOON  

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2017 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love this story! Keep going ! Dying to read next chapter!

Reviewer: LadyLetters Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 2

I hope I can keep your attention all the way through! Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to comment. LL

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great start! I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks Frogie48, I'm glad you are enjoying it. LL

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great start! I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 4

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’—πŸ‘

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 3

Still have it.  I'm aleady liking the possibility of Edward to the reality of Jacob.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 2

 

Put the word "cowboy" in a title or summary and you have my attention.  You've kept it through chapter two.  Thanks.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 3

love 💘 it



Author's Response:

I'm so glad. Thanks for giving this story a chance. LL

You must login (register) to review.