Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Infinity Claims
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 16

She takes no shit but she want to take him lol

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 16

Hot damn edward is as much a freak as bella.  Something tells me either edward will find out emma is isabella if he sees the rabbit she has or carlisle will see the pic of her from jasper research and know it's her...I can't wait for the big reveal

Reviewer: allrain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 16

great story,can't wait to read more

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it!

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 16

Love Loved it! Can't wait to read more and more!

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 16

Thanks

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 16

Love it 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 16

I hope Felix is not hurt by what has happened between Edward and Emma Rose. Love the sexual tension of these two. 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 16

Poor Felix he is going to have to leave his house!!! Lol!!

KEEP WRITING!!!!!🚒πŸ”₯❀️🚑🀘

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 16

Made for each other! 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 16

Hot stuff!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 16

Loving their interaction so far. Lunch is over. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 15

Love your story can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 15

Interesting time jump.  

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 15

So good. I love how strong Bella is so far. Keep her smart. Make Edward the stupid one. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 15

Edward has it bad already. Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 14

Bella is bad ads. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: dendenice Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 15

next chapter pleaseeee!!! 

 

i usually dont read WIP, but this one got me.. and jow im hooked! 

 

cant wait for the coming chapters!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 15

Poor Edward he cant get Bella off his mind

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 15

Edward is jealous!!!  Love it!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 15

Oh wow she is one hell of a woman hehehehe 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 15

Love this story and appreciate that Edward has to finally work for something.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 15

Thanks.

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 15

Edward just needs to apologize

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 15

Felix better back out of that situation!

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 15

Remember Edward almost hitting a girl with your car!!! Remember!!!

KEEP WRITING!!!!🚒❀️πŸ”₯🚑🀘

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 15

A nice foundation

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2017 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 14

Wow she is a bad ass love it.  Edward has meet his match now when will he figure out he knows her.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2017 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 13

OMG they are all grown up cant wait for them to meet again.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2017 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 12

They will keep her safe and well loved

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2017 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 14

Nice meeting. Great time jump. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 14

Hmmm, interesting reunion!

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 14

Oh Clo, you have mesmerized me again. What a wonderful sexy story this is. I love this Bella and her wonderful confidence. Her symbols of history are so well marked and displayed. I can't wait until Edward puts two and two together.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 14

Well, Bella definitely knows how to protect herself!!  She has everyone in Italy wanting her already.  Can't wait to see what's next for her and Edward!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 14

So they finally meet.  Can;t wait to see where thsi goes. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 14

Has he not seen her tattoo??? Ok that wasn't the first thing that went through the PERV CLUB mind something about don't write about a woman not sticking her Stelio's heel on a mans dick cause that would hurt. Lol!!! Us fire girls though it was funny.

KEEP WRITING!!!!!❀️🚒πŸ”₯🚑🀘

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 14

I wonder if he knows bella had that birth mark when he was little or if that's not gonna make him question who she is once he sees it during sexy time

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 14

Thanks.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it! I especially loved how she took care of Mike. I love how she's kick ass, confident and strong.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 14

Oh, these two are made for each other!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 14

Oh this is going to get good hehehehehe more please 

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 14

Great chapter. Moves fast.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 13

I can't wait for Edward and Bella to get together. Should be very very interesting!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 13

Seems as though they are getting ready to meet again!  

Reviewer: allrain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 13

great story,great job

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 13

My oh my will they meet and how will that go I really can't wait to read it

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 13

thank you for the update...I hope they meet soon .... I wonder will they remember one another.  Maybe they will take pictures togoter and Carlise will see his daughter, or Bella will have on her bathing suit and Edward will symbol.  until you post again

Reviewer: mollyf2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 13

Please please please say Edward will recognize Bella?! Update soon!!

Reviewer: aliciaw68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loving this can't wait for them to meet x

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 13

Wonder if edward knows it's bella before carlisle or if carlisle knows when edward introduces them. Wonder why emmett hasn't told bella her story yet.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 13

Excited to read more about the adult versions of edward and bella

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 13

Both going to the club!!!! 

KEEP WRITING!!!!❀️🚒πŸ”₯🚑🀘

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: bettononalice2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 13

Does Emma Rose (Bella) remember who she really is? When she meets Edward while in Itlay will they think they know each other find something that is familiar to each other. Will Edward taake her home to meet the parents? That will be eye opening....Or will they just show up checking on Edward?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 13

I can't wait for them to meet. Will Emma Rose  remind Edward of Bella? Can't wait!!!!!

Reviewer: clozano Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 13

Can't wait till they meet ☺☺

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 13

Good chapter. Nice set up of the meeting.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 12

I just love this!  

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 12

Omg! Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 12

I'm dying to know who Emmett and Rose are publicly. I'm so glad they found Bella. My heart still breaks for Carlisle and Edward.  Can't wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 12

Interesting. I guess I am ready for a time jump. I like that she will be cared for but I want a reunion with Carlisle. 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 12

Aw they are renaming her and moving away???? They need to move near Carlise and Esme.

KEEP WRITING!!!!❀️🚒πŸ”₯🚑🀘

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 12

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 12

Oh wow they are taking her and running in a way but it's for all of their safety now will Emmett be able to find out who did this

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 12

Can't wait to see how she gets back to carlisle....something tells me cauis lies and says Isabella is dead to aro and Isabella is found by edward

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 11

This is gonna seem silly but I'm worried about the horse please tell me they got it safe before leaving

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 11

This is gonna seem silly but I'm worried about the horse please tell me they got it safe before leaving

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 7

I hope Brad circles cauis face and puts something about him being behind it and I hope carlisle kills aro before he takes over

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 7

I hope Brad circles cauis face and puts something about him being behind it and I hope carlisle kills aro before he takes over

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 7:43 AM Title: Chapter 12

LOVE IT!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 7:43 AM Title: Chapter 12

LOVE IT!

Reviewer: queenbee311 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 12

This is a wonderful story. Thank you for sharing. 

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 12

Bella/Bree/Emma Rose- poor girl.

 

She is lucky to have good people looking after her until she goes back to her dad.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 12

Love it! Rose and Emmett are really good people for taking Isabella / Bree/ Emma on.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 12

I hope Emmett's private investigators find out who did it fairly soon. Carlisle loves his daughter so much. I would hate fir him to lose out on too much of her childhood. 

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 12

Emmett is willing to step up and of course, Rose wants the child.  Emma Rose is a good name.  Thanks.

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 12

Such good people willing to change their entire lives for this child!

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 12

Good chapter.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 11

Does Emmett know who she really is. They have to keep her safe and get her back to  Carlisle. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 11

Oh no. What in the world is going to happen now.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 10

IHope little Lizzy Bell will be safe .

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 11

This was a bit of a heart pounding read.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 11

Oh, no u didn't!  That poor girl, now she loses her memory too!  You are evil!  LOL!  Can't wait to read more!  

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 11

well at least Caius did not get her. No memory for a child might be fine after all she heard.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 11

Oh wow. Feel sorry for Caius' wife.  Can't bring myself to care about Caius at the moment.   Awesome horse taking care of Bella.  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 11

OMG I am heart broken I hope they haunt Cauis for the rest of his miserable life.  Bella has to know who she is but not who Bree is ??????

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 10

Run Bella Run.  I am so glad that they told Bella they knew how she is and that her dad is alive.  Aro needs to die.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 11

Oh no. I can't wait for her and Edward to meet again. Love this story so far. The bad guys are so evil. 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 11

FYI only 1 parent can ride in a medevac helicopte. OK has Bree gone back to being Izzy Bell??? Maybe she has memories of Carlisle, Elizabeth, Edward and Esme. She could have selected memory. KEEP WRITING!!🚑🚒💖

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 10

We wonder how Emmett and Rose will get Lizzy Bell back to her father? Maybe Lizzy will go to the same school??? KEEP WRITING!!💖🚒🚑

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 11

So glad Bella got away and sad for Brad and Louisa.  

You must login (register) to review.