Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Infinity Claims
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JMDriver Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 26

I really enjoyed this story! I'm quite fond of a loving Edward and Bella, even though they are also tough as nails! Thank you!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved this story

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 26

I always enjoy your stories so much. Thank you for giving us such a strong, smart Bella. I liked how they were matched in all ways. Very inventive plot.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 26

Sweet end.  Ty for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 25

Hopefully James was on the up and up.  Go Bad Ass Bella

Reviewer: chrisbraddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 26

I loved the ending!  So sweet.  Great story thank you for sharing with us.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 26

This was an amazing story.  I loved every word of it. I’m very much looking forward to your next story. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 26

What a bitter sweet ending! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: HelenW Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 26

Love the story. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 26

Perfect way to end it.  Loved it!

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 25

Good chapter.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 26

Thanks, I enjoyed the entire story.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 26

OMG you made me cry and then made my heart sore thanks so much for a great story.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 25

She has made her bones and she is one bad ass love her.  I am sad it is almost over but I will be looking for what you do next

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 26

OMG It was a great story...lol

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 24

This is such a wonderful story.  I hope u plan a sequel like the Bound series!

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 25

Boiling Oil that’s one way to end a life and it’s a slow death cause the body goes into shock first before it just gives up on the pain. Serves them right!!! Although Ted said they should have freezed them since Bella was in the cold.

KEEP WRITING!!!!๐Ÿš’๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธ๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: Ski Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 26

What a sweet ending. Thanks for a great story. Looking forward to the next one.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 26

Love that he didn't last to Kong after her death to join her

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 26

Love that he didn't last to Kong after her death to join her

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 25

Glad that Aro and Caius paid for what they did. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: vllymm007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 26

Great story. Wonderful ending

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 26

I loved it all of it thank you 

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 26

I loved the story. Thank you so much. 

Reviewer: squkymun Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 26

Thank you for sharing your work!  This was an amazing ending to the story.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it! Loved the future shot even though it was bitter sweet. Can't wait to see what's next for you.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 26

We don’t get to read how Bella tortured Aro and Caius???

Aww....it’s sweet that they reunited on the other side.

KEEP WRITING!!!!๐Ÿš’๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธ๐Ÿš‘



Author's Response:

That was the Epi.  You need to read Chapter 25.  

Reviewer: cjhaaf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 26

I love your stories!! Can't wait to see what you do next!!

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 26

This was a great story. I think you did yourself a disservice with this ending though. It feels a little unfinished. I wanted more.

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 25

Love these mob stories!

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 19

So excited I'm all tingly!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 24

They are going to make them pay. I'm so happy for Carlisle. He has his baby girl back. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 24

I loved it I can’t wait for the dinner party

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 24

Spent The Whole night reading it through. Loved it 

Reviewer: HelenW Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 24

Been reading your stories for a few years now . I think that this one is the best story line yet. (But I'm still wondering.) Keep up the good work. 

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 23

Lovely wedding

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 24

Thank you for the update....Carlisle should have killed him right then....I sure hope Carlisle and Edward come out on top

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 24

can't wait...

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 24

I can't wait for the showdown

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 24

Can't wait for the evil aro to die...but James probably has to go since he might want to avenge his father's death

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 24

Love the ballsy Bella.   Aro won't know what hit him but it is too bad James will be gone. 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 24

Hey can we pronounce Aro and Caius died???

KEEP WRITING!!!!!๐Ÿš’โค๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 23

I don't know how but I've missed getting updates for a few chapters.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 24

I cant wait to see what they do and how they tell everyone who the new Mrs. Cullen is.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 24

Thanks.

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 24

CCan you wait for Around and Caruso theirs

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 24

Caius deserves a graphic end!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 24

Looking forward to the torturing of Aaron and Caius. I’m sure it will be like no other and they will be begging for the end!  I most definitely can’t wait for the look on their faces when they find out Emma is Lizzy Bell!  I’ll be anxiously waiting for the last chapter!!

Reviewer: GuardianLyanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 24

Love it! Can't wait for more

Reviewer: vllymm007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 24

I just absolutely love this story. You hooked me the Bound series and you continued with this one. The ending should be epic

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 24

Glad she's got most of her memories back.  wonder if James will be pissed or relieved with Aro/Caius taken out?

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 23

Can’t wait for Aro to get what’s coming to him!  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 23

Sweet little wedding. Glad the students will be taken care of as well.  Truly hope Garrett is trustworthy.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 22

Glad she was able to get a dress and all.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 21

Can't blame Carlisle for being leery.  Rose is such a sweetheart.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 20

Glad E helped b get her memory back. Yea aro is gonna flip

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 19

Glad Edward has a good head on his shoulders. Can't blame am for keeping b safe

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 18

Awww for the meeting the respective parents

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 17

Oooh yummy lemony time

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 16

Felix is a great friend.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 15

Love Bella standing up for herself.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 14

Rofl. Gotta love a strong bad ads Bella. Hmm wonder when she'll get her memory back

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 13

Rofl for their early sexual experiences. Rose and em are awesome people

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 12

Em and rose are good people

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 11

Animals are so smart. Loving your rose and em.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 10

awww dirty talking Carlisle is hot!!!.   Glad Bella knows a little of the truth.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 9

Glad Rose agreed to be there for her.   Carlisle is def right to suspect something up with Aro.  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 23

Carlisle needs to gather his loyal troops and clean house before his birthday.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 8

Wow  Aro is such a heartless bastard.  Can't wait till he gets what is coming to him.  

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 23

Yes!  Loved this chapter. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 23

thank you for the update...well done..They are married!!!! YAY.. Carlisle is on a mission to kill Aro..can't wait

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 23

Oh that was wonderful and now Carlisle is on a war path

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 23

Aro is going to wish he was never born OMG

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 22

I am feeling sad for Emmett and Rose I hope they move with her

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 23

That is what I call a quick wedding. Can't wait to see what Carlisle has planned for Aro and Caius. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 21

Bella is going to take them down with or without help

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 23

Aro deserves to be killed along with everyone who helped him

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 23

Nice ceremony.  I hope the death certificate doesn't become a problem.

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 23

Great wedding! Can't wait for Carlisle's revenge.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 23

Get em Carlise!!!!

KEEP WRITING!!!!!๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš’โค๏ธ๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 23

I hope Aro pays very slowly!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 23

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 23

Good chapter.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 23

Love it!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 20

OMG this is so exciting.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 19

Life is changing OMG

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 22

I literally binged this whole story. Just like I did with your other stories. Love love love. Can’t wait to see where you take this story!  HUGE FAN

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2017 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved the rings.  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2017 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 21

Wonderful reunion!  Can’t wait 7ntil they get their revenge!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 22

Such a good chapter. Emmett and Rosalie need to move to New York or at least visit often. They are one big family.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 22

thank you so much for the update...well done...bella/Emma Rose has spoken shill will go back to New York as Edwards wife... Carlisle is so happy he has his daughter back... Aro better watch his back... I can't wait for their wedding and for them to go home to New York...We just have to hope Caius never saw Emmett & Rose when he was in that town he brought Bella to....until you post again 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 22

Oh my goodness I just caught up oh my she much happened but what will Aro was think when Edwards comes home married 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

You must login (register) to review.