Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Glimmer of Hope
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2017 5:50 PM Title: Outtake 2: Wedding

Such an amazing story.

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 72: Epilogue

Great Story.  😊

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 59: Downtown Disney

i have read this fic several times and i love it.

this is so romantic perhaps not in a traditional sense

but nevertheless, edward is so loving, a prince charming...

 

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 72: Epilogue

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 72: Epilogue

Love it

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 72: Epilogue

Loved it. Only thing I would adjust is Anthony's s peach pattern needs to adjust to his increasing age. 3 and 4 year Olds don't talk like 2 year olds. The rest was great.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 67: Good News

Yeah 5th at is what I was hoping for

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 60: First Day at Disney

They need a stroller.  It is much easier than walking with an excited toddler. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 31: First Night Together

They are so cute.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 33: Office Role Playing

Best chapter ever!!!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

No way, I wouldn't have said anything when he walked out of his office and even when he came back two hours later!!! I would have been shouting his name!! :P

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 1: Anthony's Wish

OMG! I think I love this already!! lol ;)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2017 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 72: Epilogue

I have truly enjoyed reading this story.  You have done an amazing job writing it.  Thank you for sharing it with us. I am off to check out your other stories.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2017 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 71: The Birth of the Twins

Love love love this chapter!!!!!!! It was perfect!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 71: The Birth of the Twins

Love love love this chapter!!!!!!! It was perfect!!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 6

I'm so excited for them to meet!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2017 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 5

Emmett is so simple.  It's actually funny!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2017 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 70: Moving Forward

I am glad that Tanya came clean and told about James and Victoria. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 69: Bella's Scare

I am so glad that that worked out.  Can't wait for them to con front her. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 4

He's takimg it better than i expected.  I hope jane gets punished really good.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

If only all dreams were that deliciously vivid!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 68: Weird Happenings

What is the deal with Edward?  Did he have a run in with James or Victoria? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 8:09 PM Title: Edward Pregnancy Outtake

Love Edward's POV on finding out they are having twins.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

I already love this!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 67: Good News

So excited that they are getting one of each. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 66: Blast from the Past

Seems like Ja message has not learned his lesson.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 65: Pregnancy and Lemons

Glad Anthony is talking to the babies.  I wonder if he still thinks it is 2 brothers.  Maybe it will be 1 boy and 1 girl. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 64: Unfortunate Run-ins

Bella is brave taking a 2 years old into the mall without a stroller. Mine always rode in a stroller. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 63: Bella's Appointment

Twins!!!!!! Boy Anthony's world is really fixing to be turned up side down. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 62: Last Day in California

They have been so busy on their vacation they are going to need a stay at home vacation to recovery before Edward goes back to work. Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 61: Disney Part II

You have done a tray great job writing. Loving life of it. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 60: First Day at Disney

Such fun. I wish I could have took my kids when they were little.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 2

I already love this!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 72: Epilogue

Great story

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 59: Downtown Disney

Edward is spoiling them both.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 58: A Surprise for Anthony

Love the interaction with Anthony.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 57

Poor Anthony.  I hate he gets so upset being away from Bella. How is he ever going to be able to go to school.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 56: Honeymoon Part II

Wow, I wish my husband and I could go that many times in one night. Lol.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 55: Honeymoon Part I

Awesome chapter 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 72: Epilogue

Love Love your story ! Love too see outtakes ! And your story was wonderful the way it was don't change a thing! Now I am going to read your other stories.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 49: X's, O's, and Lemons

Love your story glad you're enjoying this site ! Can't wait to read your other story ,great writing on this . Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 54: A Courthouse Wedding

Beautiful wedding 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 53: Getting Ready for a Wedding

I just love your little Anthony.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 52: Bella's Decision

Wow, all in one day.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 51: Wedding Planning

Edward is so sweet. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 1:23 PM Title: Outtake

Lol. Anthony is too funny.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 50: Reminiscing

Love love love this chapter.  So sweet.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 49: X's, O's, and Lemons

Tanya is such a bitch.  Glad Edward made Bella feel beautiful and wanted. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 48: Telling Renee

I am glad that Renee is happy for them. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 47: Unpleasant Memories

I hope Bella is always honest with Edward about the time that she worked for him. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 46: Big Brother Anthony

Cute idea on how to tell him. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 45

Glad everyone is getting along

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 44

I think know Anthony is going to be jealous 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 43

I love how you include Anthony in almost all the chapters. I love reading stories with children in the plot line.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 42: Bella's Reveal

I knew Edward would be happy. Boy I wished I could have an orgasm as easily as Bella.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 41: Another Surprise

I knew it!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 40: A Proposal Part II

Lol, Edward trying to explain marriage to a 2 years old. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 39: A Proposal Part I

Love love love his proposal!!!!!!!!!! Anthony did good keeping the secret. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 38: Spa day with Esme

Glad she and Esme had a good spa visit. I have only ever had a massage. I would love to have the full spa treatment but cannot afford it.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 37: Shopping with Anthony

Love Edward included Anthony.  Love his talk with him about getting marry. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 36: Meet the Parents

I knew their meeting would go good. Why is Bella so tired all the time? Is she pregnant? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 35

It is nice seeing things from Edward's POV.  I laughed at him including Anthony and asking him to keep the secret. I can't wait to see if Anthony can. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 34

Love reading Edward's POV 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 33: Office Role Playing

Wow, Bella is getting bold. She is claimingher man. Love that Edward cooked Anthony breakfast. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 32: A Relaxing Night In

I am wondering if Bella is pregnant.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 31: First Night Together

I meant to tell you in the other chapter that you ate doing great on Anthony's talking. Some 2 year olds barely talk and then some talk all the time. Mine would talk your ears off. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 30: New Beginning

Is this just a random break in or is it someone that knows Bella? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 3:15 AM Title: Valentine's Day Outtake

Love some Hot sex.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 29: Shower Time with Edward

Loved this chapter 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 28

Thanks for giving us Edward's POV.  For some reason I have not been getting my update notices. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 17

Oh the life of a server and college student. I remember those days of waiting tables people are crazy.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 27: Together At Last

This was sooo HOT!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 26: Flashbacks

I wish Bella would have put Victoria in her place. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 25: Olympic Part II

Anthony is extremely cute. I am not much of a camper/out door person but this one sounded like fun. 

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 72: Epilogue

i enjoyed this story so much...

sometimes i love reading a fic where majority/all of the situations go perfectly

for couple, bella/edward with awesome communication between the couple and

catching the "bad" guys as soon as or before they act...

love the romantic/whipped edward also.

ty for writing.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 70: Moving Forward

I have to say the whole confrontation with Tanya then with Victoria was a great disappointment. As kind as Bella is, I reject the notion of her allowing such compassion towards Tanya after everything she has done, I mean how many times must edward tell her it was over...get a closure? Isn't it a closure when edward told her it was over before he started to see Bella? How about all of the emails sent and Edwards response? Or how about when she came to his office again? Then after all of those rejections she pulls that scheme wth Victoria and Bella is like"sure, have a moment with my husband". I don't think I would have been that nice...

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 1: Anthony's Wish

This is going to be good

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 26: Flashbacks

Thanks! I love the Twilight nod ☺

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 9:07 AM Title: Chapter 27: Together At Last

Awesome

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 28

I like that you have Anthony working on a learning program.  When my grandson was two we got him his own computer.  I sat with him for about a week to reemind him he had to put one game asleep before he could put in a different game disc.  after about 6 months he told his grandad that he needed a new computer.  His grandad asked why, did he break his current one.  He said "No it boots up too slow."  He was reading by the time he was three and even though he could not speak very clearly, he understood a great deal.  Some kids learn really fast if given the chance like Bella is doing.  Good job on the boy.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 25

Too cute

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 1: Anthony's Wish

Hey girl who made your banner ? It's fantastic The little boy looks just like Anthony with the hair color and all. It is so great to see how your writing is developing as the weeks pass. Thank you for finding the time to update so often. -Beth

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 1: Anthony's Wish

Hey girl who made your banner ? It's fantastic The little boy looks just like Anthony with the hair color and all. It is so great to see how your writing is developing as the weeks pass. Thank you for finding the time to update so often. -Beth

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 25

Thanks!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 25

Love little Amithny!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 24

Love then aa a family

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2017 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 23

They are so cute. They need to make up for lost time. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 23

Thank you for the update..they are on their way to having a great relationship...I hope

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 22

Thank you for the update...I love this story..Anthony is so cute

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loving this story 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 22

Wow, can't believe they did that in the car being so new together.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love Anthony and Emily getting along. I hope Rose is going to like Bella. So excited to get this update.  Loving this story.  

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 23

Thanks!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 22

Thanks!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 21

Thanks!

Reviewer: Ktmcllln Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 20

They say turnaround it fair play lol don't think Edward likes it much though

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 20

Lovedo this.  Had to laugh at Edward getting jealous. I've said it before, love you having little Anthony actively in the storyline.  

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 20

Thanks!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 19

Thanks!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 19

They are so cute. I am enjoying this story. 

You must login (register) to review.