Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Trunk
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 18: A Fool Such as I

Thank you for writing and sharing.  Can't wait for more

ty

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 18: A Fool Such as I

I love Thalia!  Great job,  thank you so much for commiting to continue this.  I know how busy everyone gets this time of year. Glad Sookie has really put an effort into not flying off the handle. 

happy holidays!

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 18: A Fool Such as I

Aghhh. I momentarily freaked when I saw The End.   Anxiously waiting for the sequel. God, Biil is a douche.  Thanks. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2017 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 17: Alright, Okay, You Win

Never bought the whole Karin character in the books but I've like how you've brought her into the story and also that Eric has thought ahead about Appius.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 17: Alright, Okay, You Win

Thanks for the update. Appius was a horrible character. That was one of the things I liked about Tru Blood making Godric Eric’s maker. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 16: It's a Matter of Time

Awesome plane convo. I so like smarter thinking Sookie over the impulsive overreacting one.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 16: It's a Matter of Time

I guess I get why she wants to talk to Bill alone (answers and closure)but he almost raped and killed her. Seems like a bad move.   She’s setting herself up for more pain.  Thanks for the update.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 15: Steamroller Blues

Glad he is being open and honest with her.  Always thought the Thalia character was wasted in the books.  ah well.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 14: Rip It Up

Always got pissed when Hadley didn't get a big punch in the mouth for running it.... not to mention another punch for getting Gran killed.  I so love Bubba

Reviewer: Motomary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 14: Rip It Up

I think this is turning into one of my favorite stories!  The using of the flight conversation is inspired and very effective.  These two can help each other so much and their current openness toward each other is the catalyst to make it happen. 

 

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 14: Rip It Up

Thanks for updating! Always love a smarter Sookie story.  Hoping that call is Thalia telling Eric there are Weres at Sookies house. A smarter Sookie could have avoided a lot of the trauma book Sookie went though. Plus more Sookie Eric time. Always good. 

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 12: It Ain't No Big Thing

I feel like they should rush home and either hide or destroy the data base.  Thanks for the update.  

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 10: Flip, Flop and Fly

Thanks for the update. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 9: Hound Dog

Love your scene with Alcide and Sookie.  He always was such a back and forth wanker: show and books.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 8: Shake, Rattle and Roll

Alcide and Scumbill are both utterly worthless.  So sad.  Hopefully, Sookie will stay smart about things. Although I don't think Skanky Anne is going to let things drop. Guess we'll see

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 7: Gently

Glad he is being so open with her.  I like the liberties you take with the often crappy canon stuff.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 6: All I Needed Was the Rain

Loved Eric's POV.  MASH is awesome.   Glad Eric got to her before she died.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 9: Hound Dog

Loved her talk with Alcide. I alway hated how stubborn Sookie was with reading her friends.  Thanks for the update. 

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 8: Shake, Rattle and Roll

Bill is a toad. I love Eric. Thanks for the update

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 7: Gently

Loved you pointing out all the times Erics come though for Sookie. I mean seriously. Plus Bills a douche. The show made it out the Bill used his blood to make Sookie dislike and distrust Eric. So at least there was an excuse for Sookie being so stubborn. I always want her to be smarter. Thanks for the update 🙂

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 5: There's No Tomorrow

Another great chapter.  Nice to see her seeing Scumbill's actions for what they were.   Such a shame Lala dies in the book....and now our True Blood has passed as well.  Can't wait for more

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 4: Faded Love

Sadly the books left lots of holes......like how Sam and Sookie were just made to be together <barf>.   Always hated that LaLa died in the books too.  Was my 2nd fav character after Eric in the show.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 3: Barefoot Ballad

ACK You are killing me!!!  Debbie needs to die the skanky biatch

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 2: I Forgot to Remember to Forget

I feel a teeny bit sorry for her because of Alcede being a wanker.  But she is just bat-shit crazy so that negates the sorry part in droves

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 1: Bridge over Troubled Water

Love her not opening the truck to check on Scumbill.

You must login (register) to review.