Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Trunk
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 12: It Ain't No Big Thing

I feel like they should rush home and either hide or destroy the data base.  Thanks for the update.  

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 10: Flip, Flop and Fly

Thanks for the update. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 9: Hound Dog

Love your scene with Alcide and Sookie.  He always was such a back and forth wanker: show and books.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 8: Shake, Rattle and Roll

Alcide and Scumbill are both utterly worthless.  So sad.  Hopefully, Sookie will stay smart about things. Although I don't think Skanky Anne is going to let things drop. Guess we'll see

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 7: Gently

Glad he is being so open with her.  I like the liberties you take with the often crappy canon stuff.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 6: All I Needed Was the Rain

Loved Eric's POV.  MASH is awesome.   Glad Eric got to her before she died.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 9: Hound Dog

Loved her talk with Alcide. I alway hated how stubborn Sookie was with reading her friends.  Thanks for the update. 

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 8: Shake, Rattle and Roll

Bill is a toad. I love Eric. Thanks for the update

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 7: Gently

Loved you pointing out all the times Erics come though for Sookie. I mean seriously. Plus Bills a douche. The show made it out the Bill used his blood to make Sookie dislike and distrust Eric. So at least there was an excuse for Sookie being so stubborn. I always want her to be smarter. Thanks for the update 🙂

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 5: There's No Tomorrow

Another great chapter.  Nice to see her seeing Scumbill's actions for what they were.   Such a shame Lala dies in the book....and now our True Blood has passed as well.  Can't wait for more

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 4: Faded Love

Sadly the books left lots of holes......like how Sam and Sookie were just made to be together <barf>.   Always hated that LaLa died in the books too.  Was my 2nd fav character after Eric in the show.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 3: Barefoot Ballad

ACK You are killing me!!!  Debbie needs to die the skanky biatch

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 2: I Forgot to Remember to Forget

I feel a teeny bit sorry for her because of Alcede being a wanker.  But she is just bat-shit crazy so that negates the sorry part in droves

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 1: Bridge over Troubled Water

Love her not opening the truck to check on Scumbill.

You must login (register) to review.