Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Chicago
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 31: Chez Paree

I love this story! ;)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 30: Preparations

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 31: Chez Paree

Edward must have had someone following and listening to Bella.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 30: Preparations

I reviewed over in fanfiction.  Loving   this story.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 31: Chez Paree

A chapter in epov of this night would be great

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 31: Chez Paree

Yes i would LOVE an EPOV. I BET HE DIDN't like all the men looking at her. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 30: Preparations

He really does have strong feelings for her.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 31: Chez Paree

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 30: Preparations

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 31: Chez Paree

Edward did not like Bella getting wasted and Alice telling her about her husband.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 30: Preparations

She so in love with him.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 29: Interlude

I do wonder what he was thinking right before he walked in & interrupted her. 

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 29: Interlude

Loved the chapter. Love this story immensely 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 29: Interlude

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 29: Interlude

He is trying to protect her because he loves her but is makes her feel like she is not as improtant to him as he is to her.  I think it is good that Renee is staying away she is a hurtful bitch.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 29: Interlude

You are doing great. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 29: Interlude

😍😍😍😍

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 29: Interlude

😍😍😍😍

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 29: Interlude

I LOVE THIS! ;)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 28: Confrontation

Do not trust her bella.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 27: Father Figures

She is asking for a spanking!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 26: The Return

Renee is such a retched person!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 25: Letting Go

Yes. Def take that review as a positive. Haha! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 24: Boat Ride

Now it's time for some sweet mafia lovin!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 23: Glimpse at an Old Life

Who is in the dog house more?

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 28: Confrontation

Great update

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 28: Confrontation

Good for Bella! I'm glad she talked to that nasty POS mother of hers and I am glad that she didn't get into any trouble...yet! lol I am excited for more!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 27: Father Figures

Omg! For some reason I think that Bella just made a huge mistake!!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 26: The Return

Her mother is a POS!! >:(

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 28: Confrontation

I am proud of Bella she is right her relationship with her mom will never be the same.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 27: Father Figures

Nothing wrong with a little daddy play.  I want Bella to punch her bitch of a mother in the mouth but she is going to get in trouble for leaving with out protection.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 26: The Return

WOW that woman is a piece of work how dare she I dont think Edward likes her very much. She is evil evil I say lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 25: Letting Go

daddy issues or not that is hot lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 24: Boat Ride

He may chop people up and through them into the sea but he is just a softy at heart lol

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 24: Boat Ride

So, Bella knows the truth. I am excited to read more of this story! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 28: Confrontation

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 27: Father Figures

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 26: The Return

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 25: Letting Go

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 24: Boat Ride

:) 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 28: Confrontation

I'm so sorry for your family's loss. I hate saying those words the sound so trite... What I do hope for you and your family is that you all our able to cry together when you need to... To laugh loud and hard when remembering and looking back over the past... To recognize that it's ok to be angry and to feel this huge pain that seems to come in rushing waves when just moments before you feel almost normal... Don't think that you have to be the strong one and hold everything together for everyone else you don't if anything you just never know who's going to step up and take some of the burden and pain just by siting with you cuddled up with one another crying with and for you. .. These are the things that I wish people had said to me and my family when we abruptly found out two weeks ago that my father had died and I prepare to head back home for his service this Thursday. There is no time stamp for how long you mourn so don't think you should just get back to how life was so cry when you feel it sneak up on you no mater how long it's been and those around you are telling you it's been long enough... 

And on aside note I love that Bella went and told her mother to keep her hands off Edward great job❀️❀️

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 25: Letting Go

Heck yea take that as a complement ... The stories I love most are the ones of Edward being older and with a young Bella ..

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 23: Glimpse at an Old Life

both of them deserve each other...

he flirted around with a dumb, naive teen who is looking

to get out of her mom's reach and she pushed herself on edward

knowing he was interested in her.

sorry but bella isn't much of a heroin here.in fact, she is an annoying

idiotic teenage girl living in a fairy land looking for HEA with her 

prince charming. she pretended to be wiser than she was and encouraged

and pressed her sexuality on this guy too eager to lose her virginity.

hope she redeems herself somehow but as it stands, her ignorant actions prob

will cause a nightmare for both of them.also, although you can say

that edward was trying to help her, anytime bella needed comforting in this fic,

he seemed cold and is never available right away...he does eventually hug her

in comfort but much later on and she had to get over the "shock" on her own...

in all of the situations...so, just seems he is distant, detached emotionally...of course, 

you can always say he was trying to protect her but he could have at least provided 

some immediate warmth or comfort...

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 23: Glimpse at an Old Life

I love this fiction!  Completely addicted to it!  Thank you so very much for all the time and effort you put into it!  It shows!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 23: Glimpse at an Old Life

Omg! Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 23: Glimpse at an Old Life

Oh boy 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 23: Glimpse at an Old Life

OMG!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 23: Glimpse at an Old Life

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 23: Glimpse at an Old Life

She is handling thing better than he thought she would she is made for him now how much will he tell her?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 23: Glimpse at an Old Life

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 22: Discovering the Truth

What a way to learn the truth or the start of it

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 22: Discovering the Truth

WOW

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 22: Discovering the Truth

Omfng!!!! ;)

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 22: Discovering the Truth

some honeymoon.  ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 22: Discovering the Truth

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 22: Discovering the Truth

I love the outtakes WOW.  Bella is in trouble but she did save his life.

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 1: A New Life

I don't know if u know this but ur blog isn't listed 

 

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 22: Discovering the Truth

Wow great chapter! !!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 22: Discovering the Truth

I wasn't expecting her to get to help.  Thank goodness she did show up!

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 22: Discovering the Truth

:O 

Reviewer: PandaBri Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 1: A New Life

What is your blog site? You said it would be on your profile but I can't see it! Also, love the recent update, can't wait to see what happens next!!!!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 21: Revelations

Oh no bella this could turn out really really bad!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 20: A Release

I think the honeymoon is about to be over. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 19: All the Way

He will loosen her up in no time!  I have a feeling he is going to be addicted to her.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 18: Deeper Water

I'm going to guess most of us will want this chapter in EPOV. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 8:22 AM Title: Chapter 17: The Honeymoon Part II

Whoo hoo!  

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 6: Secret Meeting

I am very intrigued by this story. I have also found that i really like Renee so far, i hope she doesn't turn into a nasty, hateful thing. I detest those Renee's (a personal choice of course). 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 4: Rainy Chicago Days

Going to dinner with her mother... just YUCK! lol

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 16: The Honeymoon Part I

I think edward is going to get a bit nutty when men approach her at the pool.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 21: Revelations

These last updates were great... I love that even though Bella was timed she still went after what she wanted and what she wanted was Edward ... And she was successful in her questπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 21: Revelations

That dude was a creeper.  Bella is going to be in trouble for putting herself in danger

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 20: A Release

Bella was having fun and a knock on the door wtf

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 19: All the Way

Now they are married in every way.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 18: Deeper Water

Give Bella an A for a job well done lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 17: The Honeymoon Part II

that guy has to try to mess with them Bella has plans

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 16: The Honeymoon Part I

He cant help himself he wants her but does not want to push

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 21: Revelations

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 20: A Release

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 19: All the Way

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 18: Deeper Water

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 17: The Honeymoon Part II

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 16: The Honeymoon Part I

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 15: The Wedding

I hope the wall comes down when they are alone.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 12: A Shocking Proposal

Loving this story. 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 15: The Wedding

Love the story

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 15: The Wedding

She gets away from her mom and Edward takes her away to be safe?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 14: A Look at a New Life

You should pimp your stuff because it is wonderful thanks so much.  Edward just bought the place??

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 13: An Interruption

Renee is a piece of work she is only concerned for Bella when she feels like it .

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 12: A Shocking Proposal

Bella is a smart girl and he knows it.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 11: A Close Encounter

Poor girl is freaked out .  Edward is the reason she was attacted because she is his week spot

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2017 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 15: The Wedding

:) 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 15: The Wedding

So will edward actually let bella enjoy her honeymoon? I'm really glad they got married quickly!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 15: The Wedding

Liked this chapter love this story!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2017 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 15: The Wedding

I hope Bella pulls out all the stops that drives dear ole Edward bat crazy

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2017 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 15: The Wedding

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2017 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 15: The Wedding

That engagement was short and sweet. I just thought of something,  I know Edward said that James was dangerous but I thought he worked for Edward and his father.  If he did why would he come after Bella? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2017 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 14: A Look at a New Life

Renee really needs to take lessons on how to be a good mother.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2017 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 13: An Interruption

Renee just feels threatened by Bella.  She is also probably upset that Bella has landed a husband before she has. Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2017 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 12: A Shocking Proposal

Wow, in sure Bella is shocked. That was sudden but I understand Edward's reason for it. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2017 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 11: A Close Encounter

OMGosh!!! I knew the guy from months earlier had to know Edward.  I am so glad that Edward got to her in time. What will her mother think when she does not return?

You must login (register) to review.