Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Chicago
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 43: Finale

OMG I love this story and I can not wait for what is next for them.  I put off reading the last few chapters because I didnt want it to be over lol so I am so happy there will be more of them.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 42: The Return

Good things come to those who wait and she waited and has grown up so much.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 41: The Search

WOW Bella is a bad ass OMG  So glad James is gone now they need to get the red headed Bitch to.  What did James mean about there father?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 40: Consequences

December 2016 was a great time go glad you joined FF.  My heart is breaking for Bella she is just a silly young girl.  I cant wait for Edward to get to her. Love the puke lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 39: A Worried Husband

OMG he is a mess.  Bella is in big trouble once he gets her back safe and healed but he will not be hard on her she has learned her leason

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 38: Chicago

She did it now OMG Edward is going to lose his shit.

Reviewer: rosie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2017 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 43: Finale

I really enjoyed Chicago, looking forward to the sequel and new adventures. ❀️

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 43: Finale

What a scary situation. I can't wait to find out how these two take on New York. Loved the story.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 39: A Worried Husband

Edward really is so good to Bella. I wish she realized how much he loves her and stop the tricks.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 38: Chicago

If only Bella could listen and trust someone besides herself. She has been asking for trouble.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 43: Finale

:) loved this story. Looking forward to reading the sequel 

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 43: Finale

I loved this story  so glad there's a sequel 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 37: Soldier

Bella you wonder why he treats you like a child. You act like Lucy and you are trying to turn Emmett into Ethel.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 35: Edward's Story

Edward needs to know that Bella still loves him no matter what. James is evil. Edward needs some peace.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 37: Soldier

Love your story! Can't wait to read more of it.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 37: Soldier

Bella is going to be in so much trouble lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 9:07 AM Title: Chapter 36: Practice

Bella is a fast learner Edward has to be proud of her.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 35: Edward's Story

James needs to die NOW and Victoria can go with him.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 34: Pretending

I think Victoria is evil and wants to cause shit.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 37: Soldier

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 36: Practice

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 35: Edward's Story

:) 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 37: Soldier

Oh boy! She is going to cause some serious trouble! ;)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 37: Soldier

No no no bella!! James & victoria are out there.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 36: Practice

I was hoping he would ravish her!! I think he's afraid of corrupting her which is hilarious!! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 35: Edward's Story

What a twist!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 33: Closer

They need to talk more so she knows what is going on and still feels safe

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 32: Woman from the Past

Bella is making peace with her hubby.  Who is the women

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 34: Pretending

Bella needs to trust Edward and enjoy life. She doesn't need to know everything.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 34: Pretending

OMG! I'M DYING FOR MORE!!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 33: Closer

I love this!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 32: Woman from the Past

Fantastic!! I am dying to read the next chapter!! ;)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 34: Pretending

I'm betting victoria is about to die.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 34: Pretending

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 33: Closer

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 32: Woman from the Past

:) 

Reviewer: prnlutz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 1: A New Life

Hey...i noticed you updated on F2F but not here. If I may ask, is going to be 

An on going occurrence?

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 31: Chez Paree

I love this story. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 31: Chez Paree

I love this story! ;)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 30: Preparations

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 31: Chez Paree

Edward must have had someone following and listening to Bella.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 30: Preparations

I reviewed over in fanfiction.  Loving   this story.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 31: Chez Paree

A chapter in epov of this night would be great

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 31: Chez Paree

Yes i would LOVE an EPOV. I BET HE DIDN't like all the men looking at her. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 30: Preparations

He really does have strong feelings for her.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 31: Chez Paree

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 30: Preparations

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 31: Chez Paree

Edward did not like Bella getting wasted and Alice telling her about her husband.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 30: Preparations

She so in love with him.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 29: Interlude

I do wonder what he was thinking right before he walked in & interrupted her. 

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 29: Interlude

Loved the chapter. Love this story immensely 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 29: Interlude

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 29: Interlude

He is trying to protect her because he loves her but is makes her feel like she is not as improtant to him as he is to her.  I think it is good that Renee is staying away she is a hurtful bitch.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 29: Interlude

You are doing great. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 29: Interlude

😍😍😍😍

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 29: Interlude

😍😍😍😍

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 29: Interlude

I LOVE THIS! ;)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 28: Confrontation

Do not trust her bella.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 27: Father Figures

She is asking for a spanking!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 26: The Return

Renee is such a retched person!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 25: Letting Go

Yes. Def take that review as a positive. Haha! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 24: Boat Ride

Now it's time for some sweet mafia lovin!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 23: Glimpse at an Old Life

Who is in the dog house more?

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 28: Confrontation

Great update

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 28: Confrontation

Good for Bella! I'm glad she talked to that nasty POS mother of hers and I am glad that she didn't get into any trouble...yet! lol I am excited for more!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 27: Father Figures

Omg! For some reason I think that Bella just made a huge mistake!!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 26: The Return

Her mother is a POS!! >:(

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 28: Confrontation

I am proud of Bella she is right her relationship with her mom will never be the same.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 27: Father Figures

Nothing wrong with a little daddy play.  I want Bella to punch her bitch of a mother in the mouth but she is going to get in trouble for leaving with out protection.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 26: The Return

WOW that woman is a piece of work how dare she I dont think Edward likes her very much. She is evil evil I say lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 25: Letting Go

daddy issues or not that is hot lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 24: Boat Ride

He may chop people up and through them into the sea but he is just a softy at heart lol

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 24: Boat Ride

So, Bella knows the truth. I am excited to read more of this story! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 28: Confrontation

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 27: Father Figures

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 26: The Return

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 25: Letting Go

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 24: Boat Ride

:) 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 28: Confrontation

I'm so sorry for your family's loss. I hate saying those words the sound so trite... What I do hope for you and your family is that you all our able to cry together when you need to... To laugh loud and hard when remembering and looking back over the past... To recognize that it's ok to be angry and to feel this huge pain that seems to come in rushing waves when just moments before you feel almost normal... Don't think that you have to be the strong one and hold everything together for everyone else you don't if anything you just never know who's going to step up and take some of the burden and pain just by siting with you cuddled up with one another crying with and for you. .. These are the things that I wish people had said to me and my family when we abruptly found out two weeks ago that my father had died and I prepare to head back home for his service this Thursday. There is no time stamp for how long you mourn so don't think you should just get back to how life was so cry when you feel it sneak up on you no mater how long it's been and those around you are telling you it's been long enough... 

And on aside note I love that Bella went and told her mother to keep her hands off Edward great job❀️❀️

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 25: Letting Go

Heck yea take that as a complement ... The stories I love most are the ones of Edward being older and with a young Bella ..

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 23: Glimpse at an Old Life

both of them deserve each other...

he flirted around with a dumb, naive teen who is looking

to get out of her mom's reach and she pushed herself on edward

knowing he was interested in her.

sorry but bella isn't much of a heroin here.in fact, she is an annoying

idiotic teenage girl living in a fairy land looking for HEA with her 

prince charming. she pretended to be wiser than she was and encouraged

and pressed her sexuality on this guy too eager to lose her virginity.

hope she redeems herself somehow but as it stands, her ignorant actions prob

will cause a nightmare for both of them.also, although you can say

that edward was trying to help her, anytime bella needed comforting in this fic,

he seemed cold and is never available right away...he does eventually hug her

in comfort but much later on and she had to get over the "shock" on her own...

in all of the situations...so, just seems he is distant, detached emotionally...of course, 

you can always say he was trying to protect her but he could have at least provided 

some immediate warmth or comfort...

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 23: Glimpse at an Old Life

I love this fiction!  Completely addicted to it!  Thank you so very much for all the time and effort you put into it!  It shows!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 23: Glimpse at an Old Life

Omg! Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 23: Glimpse at an Old Life

Oh boy 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 23: Glimpse at an Old Life

OMG!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 23: Glimpse at an Old Life

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 23: Glimpse at an Old Life

She is handling thing better than he thought she would she is made for him now how much will he tell her?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 23: Glimpse at an Old Life

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 22: Discovering the Truth

What a way to learn the truth or the start of it

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 22: Discovering the Truth

WOW

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 22: Discovering the Truth

Omfng!!!! ;)

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 22: Discovering the Truth

some honeymoon.  ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 22: Discovering the Truth

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 22: Discovering the Truth

I love the outtakes WOW.  Bella is in trouble but she did save his life.

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 1: A New Life

I don't know if u know this but ur blog isn't listed 

 

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 22: Discovering the Truth

Wow great chapter! !!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 22: Discovering the Truth

I wasn't expecting her to get to help.  Thank goodness she did show up!

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 22: Discovering the Truth

:O 

Reviewer: PandaBri Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 1: A New Life

What is your blog site? You said it would be on your profile but I can't see it! Also, love the recent update, can't wait to see what happens next!!!!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 21: Revelations

Oh no bella this could turn out really really bad!

You must login (register) to review.