Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Kaleidoscope
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 20: You've Got a Friend

It's unsettling that other people know more of our life than you do. That and the betrayal of the people she trusted the most must be devastating for Bella. Someone who likes her for who she is and not for what she is capable of - like Edward - is what she needs.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 20: You've Got a Friend

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 20: You've Got a Friend

looking forward to france. can't wait to meet jasper's friend

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 19 Walking Blind

How did the FBI-file end up in Laurents possession? Did Newton enlist him and the cabin is a trap? I wonder if it's the same file Tyler was trying to find. Can't wait t fir Bella and Jasper to meet.



Author's Response:

Love reading all of your thoughts and questions!  The next chapter will be posting soon and is all about Jasper. ;) Take care! 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 19 Walking Blind

can't wait for b and japer to meet



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The next chapter will be posting soon. Have a wonderful week. 

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2017 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 18: Falling or Flying

How does Laurent know she's in London? Jasper as an extra back-up seems like a wise choice. Can't wait for more - as always.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)  

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2017 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 18: Falling or Flying

good



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Have a great week. :) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 17: Silent Lucidity

Bella needs Edward so much. She has been abused her whole life and never knew it

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 17: Silent Lucidity

More, please. I need to find out who Tyler sent an e-mail and what he wrote.

 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 17: Silent Lucidity

good

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 17: Silent Lucidity

Loe this story and can't wait to find our the real story they have been hiding from Bella.  

Reviewer: bonghi Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Without any doubt this is one of the best stories I have read either here or on other fanfiction sites. And I am a long time fanfiction reader. Usually, I prefer the completed stories but for this one I will gladly suffer through the long waits to get the next dose of this wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! That is a huge compliment!!  The next chapter will be posting soon. :) 

 

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 16: Shakedown

Makes me tend to believe my assumtions about Charlie are true.  She's his fighting-robot, probably trained from the time she could walk. How devastating to have to realize that the enemy knows more about you than yourself and that's counting Tyler and Charlie in, too. How did Laurent find out?



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. :)  Love reading your thoughts and questions.  The next chapter will be posting soon. Take care. 

Reviewer: TriMom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 16: Shakedown

Oh my God, oh my God, oh my God.  This is sheer perfection. I'm sitting on the edge of my seat just in awe of the maze of deceit and lies that have been brought forth. Poor Embry to know that Tyler knew about his "accident" and Bella for well everything. You are a complet mystery/action writer and it is a privilege to read your work.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Once again your review brought a big smile to my face. :)  The next chapter will be posting soon.  Have a fantastic week. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 16: Shakedown

good



Author's Response:

Thank you!! 

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 15: The Heat Is On

I am telling you that this story should be a script for a movie.  Honest to God. I don't know what to think or who to trust.  I love the name of the story Kaleidescope and it makes perfect sense in this.  I swear this is the best, best, best story I have read in a very long time. I can't wait to see what Tyler writes...



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thank you so much! Reading your review made my day. :)  Have a great rest of your weekend. 

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 15: The Heat Is On

I am telling you that this story should be a script for a movie.  Honest to God. I don't know what to think or who to trust.  I love the name of the story Kaleidescope and it makes perfect sense in this.  I swear this is the best, best, best story I have read in a very long time. I can't wait to see what Tyler writes...

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 15: The Heat Is On

With everything they find out new questions arise. How would Charlie know that Embry is at Bella's - from Tyler? Are they under observation or is a traitor in the house?



Author's Response:

Good questions.  The next chapter will be posting soon. Take care. :) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 15: The Heat Is On

good



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 14: Rise Up

good

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 14: Rise Up

Tyler is lying Bella in the face and trying - again - to separate her from anyone else and manipulate her into trusting and confiding in only him. It is a good sign that she sarts to notice? I hope he will step nto their trap and they will get some answers.

Reviewer: TriMom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 13: Beds are Burning

Oh my word this is a fabulous tale.  I can't stay away from it!! No wonder you couldn't wait to get started!! It's so much better than any novel I have read.  When you go along the Edward and Bella and Emmett completely change character from the Twilight Series and the bring on their own physical characteristics.

Now what I think will happen is that Charlie is the man in the prologue and that Tyler and hiim are keeping Bella under a very tight leash. Protecting Bella from all the harm she has done while "in another world" so to speak. 

you are a master and I can NOT wait until this story continues.



Author's Response:

Hi! 

Thank you so much for your kind words!  They brought a huge smile to my face.  I'm glad that you are enjoying the story so far.  The next chapter will be posting soon.  Have a great rest of the weekend. :) 

Reviewer: bonghi Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 12 Crash This Train

I am impressed by an entirely different approach to the story of Bella and Edward. I love it and can't wait to see how it develops.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad that you are enjoying the story.  Take care. :) 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 13: Beds are Burning

Love it can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :) 

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 13: Beds are Burning

The past is the past and brainwash is brainwash. Maybe Tyler will be cooperative when he realizes that they were to be assassinated. I'm looking forward to Jasper joining them, equalling the odds between Charlie's puppets and the Charlie-doubters.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for all of your reviews.  I loved reading them.  The next chapter will be posting soon.  Take care. :) 

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 12 Crash This Train

Dang. Who told Jenks that Edward missed his target? The person who set the trap in Peshawar?

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 11: A Light On a Hill

OMG - now I'm sure Bella was conditioned not to ask any questions and to act in a certain way when she is in a dangerous situation, that's when the headache starts and the voice in her head. Tyler is constantly telling her she can't trust anybody besides him and Charlie. I'm glad Edward could plant the seed of doubt in her mind. Watching Bella and the three "E"'s together Tyler is the odd man in this little group. Embry is a valuable member if he knows his way around Bella's tech-cave.

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 10: Blank Space

Her feeling of being a programmed robot could be nearer to the truth than Bella realizes. She believes what she's been told by Charlie and Tyler, the man who sends her on dangerous missions and the man who has the job to keep the assett alive. Did she ever question Tyler about their past? I would. I have my hopes on Edward's tenacity and perhaps some inside-reconnaisance from Jasper.

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 9: The Big Middle

I'm glad Bella finally trusts Edward. Can't wait to hear her story. The holes in her memory are disturbing, though.

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 8 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

A little headway with Bella - cheers to Edward. Having Jasper on the inside is a huge asset in my book. Tyler can't even get out of bed, but wants Edward gone.  At the moment his injuries are keeping Bella from running to safety. And without Edward they wouldn't have even made it out the blasted hotel. His jealousy is getting on my nerves.

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 7 I'm With You

I'm glad they reached the hospital in time, but only for Bella's sake. I'm not very fond of Tyler and the teaser doesn't gain him sympathy-points with me.

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 6 Delicate

What is Bella's mission in Afghanistan? She told Edward that he was not fighting "this war" when she knocked out the Taliban instead of killing them.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 13: Beds are Burning

good



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :) 

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 5: Can't Be Tamed

Bella is awesome with her quick thinking and various skills. Edward is ill-prepared for this mission, but that might have been on purpose. I wonder if the black spades is Laurent's calling-card.

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 4 Girl On Fire

Edward was supposed to pick up one person - Bella. Why was Tyler there, too? Was it by his choice, Bella's or a mutual decision? He was against taking the CIA-chosen escape-route Edward was told to take, yet he was quickly hiding behind the CIA when it came to disclosing information. Like Edward I need to know more.

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 3: Rolling In The Deep

So Bella hates babysitting, too. She and Edward will get along swimmingly.

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 2: Bad Moon Rising

Edward is oozing bias and arrogance. He didn't want a babysitting-job, looks like he got his wish.

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Bella under hypnosis trying to rememer? Is that her in the room disabling a bomb?

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 13: Beds are Burning

So good



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :) Have a great rest of the weekend. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 12 Crash This Train

can't wait to find out what the file is

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2017 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 11: A Light On a Hill

good



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2017 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 10: Blank Space

Love your story can't wait to read more?



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad that you are enjoying it so far.  Have a great week. :) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 10: Blank Space

good



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I hope that you have a great week. :) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 9: The Big Middle

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 8 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

good chapter.

hmmm . . . cerulean blue. the only thing i can think of is "devil wears prada" but doesn't fit with this story - lol

 

Reviewer: HBGO Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 7 I'm With You

Loving this story? Can't what to hear more about Bella's padt



Author's Response:

Hi!  Thank you. I'm so glad that you are enjoying the story.  We will start learning more and more about Bella's past. ;) 

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2017 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 7 I'm With You

<3



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2017 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 7 I'm With You

good. can't wait for next chapter . . . seem like tyler might feel more for b as well



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad that you are still enjoying the story.  :) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 6 Delicate

good



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :) 

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 6 Delicate

Can't wait to see what you write next.  Love this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad that you are enjoying the story so far.  Have a great day! :) 

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 6 Delicate

Now we have Emmett in the story. Is Doc Black Billy or Jacob? 



Author's Response:

Hi!  Then next chapter will be posting shortly and we will find out which Black it is. ;)  It is always great to hear from you, thank you for always taking time to send in your thoughts.  Have a great day!

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 5: Can't Be Tamed

I'm on the edge of my seat. The intrigue is killing me!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad that you are enjoying the story.  The next chapter will be posting shortly.  Have a great weekend.  :) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 5: Can't Be Tamed

good



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I appreciate you always sending in a review.  :)  Take care!  

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 4 Girl On Fire

It's so hard waiting a week for each update. I'm loving your story.

Mic

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 4 Girl On Fire

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 3: Rolling In The Deep

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 2: Bad Moon Rising

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2017 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

can't wait to learn what is going on :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The next chapter will be posting shortly.  Have a good week. :) 

You must login (register) to review.