Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Defiance
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

Oh man, they need a plan to get Carlisle dead!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Oh Bella's a bit angry.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

Yeah Carlisle really needs to die. But E needs to watch his mouth before B decks him again

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

Bella needs to calm down and listen. Edward has a lot to say and explain. Then she can make comments and ask questions.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

What a mess.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

I can't stand that he found them. 

I hope that Bella & Edward's connection has left her "feeling" him out there.

Please, please don't kill Esme or harm her too much. I want to see her get revenge.

I don't want to believe that Edward will become like his father.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

It's a big mistake going public with her paintings.

Don't say I didn't warn you.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

nice update

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2017 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

I can’t wait for the next chapter!  I really really hope that Edward can make Carlisle suffer like he deserves to suffer!

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2017 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

They have a lot to discuss before they run into each others arms. Great chapter, thank you.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2017 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

Ok now they can kiss and be together!! 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

I a worried what Carlisle will do. 

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

ITS ABOUT TIME ...LOL CANT WAIT FOR MORE

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

Happy Thanksgiving πŸ¦ƒ!!!!

Ok Bella tell us why you started an Escort service cause some of us still don’t get why you would do that???

KEEP WRITING!!!!❀️🚒πŸ”₯πŸš‘πŸ¦ƒ

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

:) 

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

The tatoo was the crucial element for Bella to trust him.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

Thanks for the update. Glad they talked

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Looking forward to the update! 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2017 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

thank you for the update...that went better than I thought....until you post again

Reviewer: Melcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

What! That's how their long awaited reunion went

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Ouch Edward that was a low blow and Bella got you good look forward to next update x 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Not the way I thought is was going to go but that was good if he would not have said the whore work it would have went better lol

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Carlisle has so much to answer for. Go Bella. Be strong

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

OMG cant wait for the fire works.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Carlisle is a creepy fuck.  Bella is a smart women

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

She is so broken so lost

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

OMG Evil Evil Evil my heart is breaking for Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

I read this chapter and felt like I had missed something so I looked back at the rpevious chapters and discovered I hadn't read at least the last 5. Apparently I wasn't getting the update notifications. I'm happy to be all caught up now and patiently waiting to see how they reconcile...or do they?

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 8:35 PM Title: Making a Run for It

LMAO! I rarely comment, so there’s no way I’m “well known”. Nice try though. πŸ˜‚ And like I said, why would I give any personal info to such a hateful person? 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Ok well i was so excited for them to meet but that is not what i was expecting at all. Granted edward calling her a whore was a big no no!  He won't make that mistake again!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

nice update and good for her she doesn't need to take his shit.

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 7:06 PM Title: Making a Run for It

I would've been more than happy to tell you the names of my books and poetry that have been published, but with the way you've reacted, why would I do that?

I usually leave positive reviews, so I have no clue what you are talking about. What few times I've said anything negative, as you called it, was once again constructive criticism - something you obviously cannot differentiate between. In fact, I love to encourage writers that have potential, which I did with you at first, if you'll recall. Your story just took such a bizarre turn, that I had to tell you that. Trust me, this will be the last time you get a review from me. 



Author's Response:

You are well known in the fandom for your "reviews". Think on that for a moment. Maybe your "constructive criticism" is not as constructive as you might think, because I have talked to other authors and they feel the same why I do about them. I also think it is funny that you won't share your "published" work. I thought all published authors loved sharing their work to others.

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 6:32 PM Title: Making a Run for It

It's truly a shame that you have such a bad attitude - sarcasm will get you nowhere. I really had high hopes for your story, but I will no longer continue to read it. Part of being a writer is learning how to take criticism and growing as an author. You really need to work on that. Regardless, I wish you luck with your story/writing. 



Author's Response:

I requested the name of the book that you published.   You made it seem that you knew more than I did and wanted to see your work.  I guess it is either of two things:  Either you are not a published author or you don't want me to know and pass judgement on your storyline anc characters.  I love my story and my characters.  I stand up for my work from the likes of you.  I went through your reviews of other authors and I see a pattern of negativity.  Are you that bitter that the only thing that gives you pleasure is to cut down authors who post stories for you to read for FREE?  I am happy you are not going to read my story, one less long review that meant nothing to me other than it increase my review count. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

That was to short!   MORE PLZ, THANK YOU!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

No omg please write your next chapter down leave us like that !LOL can't wait to read more hopefully soon thank you for writing a wonderful story love it.

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

I cannot believe the woman who didn't like a strong independent woman named Bella. I don't know what she expected but obviously it's not a sweet taking Bella. I love her and I feel so bad for Edward, I really do. Clo, I know you write the stories as they come to you and I've read almost all of them. Each story is different and each character's manners are unique. That's what makes a great story. I remember telling you about how much I hated and feared Carlisle. Any word about him from your reviewer? i am starting to feel so much different. I think that once this "strong" Bella hears what Edward says, it will be the team of a lifetime. Can hardly wait.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Well that was too short.. more please. I love a very Strong Bella

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

I agree with Edward 100%! Bella HAD a choice - he DIDN'T! She became a whore on her own, despite having all the money and opportunities in the world. She COULD'VE and SHOULD'VE done SO many GOOD things with that money/blessings, and honored Edward and Esme's lives that gave it to her, but instead she CHOSE to be an escort when she DIDN'T have to be! Edward should've just walked away and left her nasty ass there before she had a chance to hit him. I don't believe in hitting women, but she certainly deserves a good smack herself!

She's VERY selfish for thinking that she's the only one hurting. Doesn't she realize who Carlisle is? Surely with her extensive background checks of clients, she KNOWS who he is. She should've put two and two together, and realized that Edward and Esme didn't disappear for nothing, especially with a creep like Carlisle for a father. 

*On a side note, I was the first to catch your NY/Chicago mistake, yet you chose to take offense at what I had said and claimed I was wrong until a few others had pointed it out as well. I hope you realize now that I was just trying to help you and your story by giving constructive criticism and helping to point out inconsistencies. I am a published author, so believe me when I say that I am only trying to help. ;)  

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Oh please oh please, please tell me the title of your published work, so I gain the insight into the literary prowess of an author such as yourself.  I am not trying to be critial, only to learn from someone with such knowledge in the written word. 

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Thanks, but was that really smart?  She did some real damage that Carlisle will see.  A slap seems more appropriate for the name calling. And frankly, that is what she did without any excuse for needing it to make a living.

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

LOLLLLLLL ! Way to go Bella, I love it.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Well, their reuniting did not go as I expected.  I can't believe that he called her a whore. Omgosh, I can't wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

That's how I pictured it. I hope they will get over shock & talk soon.  Good for Esme finding a way to communicate 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

:) 

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Under the floorboard, flower pot, I can't think of anything else. Hope you have a gory fate in mind for Mike and Carlisle. 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Bella kicking Edward in the groin is not the reunion we had in mind but he did call her a whore. 

KEEP WRITING!!!!❀️🚒πŸ”₯🚑

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Don’t blame Bella at all. Edward has done all matters of evil stuff for his father. Who is he to condemn her till he finds out her situation.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Can't wait for the update.  

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

Loving this, want to kill Carlise.

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

Always  a pleasure to follow this fiction. Thx !

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

Poor Esme.  If not for E, she'd probably try to kill herself I bet.  Can he die? Soon? Horribly?   PLEASE

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Sounds like Bella is a shrewd business woman herself. Wonder how long till Carlisle figures out who she is?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

Wow  Bella really needed a change I guess.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

Wow for Bella being taken care of

ok please tell me Carlisle dies soon.  Don't think I can take too many of these chapters.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

ok yea....you can't kill Carlisle soon enough and that slimeball B and anyone else who touches Esme

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

I wonder how they are going to play off knowing each other. I hope carlisle doesn't have cameras in his bedroom.

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

Update again soon plz. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

Update again soon plz. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

At some point in the last chapter and in this one you switched from Chicago as the Mafia home to New York.  Not a major big deal but a little confusing.  I got to chapter 11 and was really confused when Chi Town appeared.....  Nice story though.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for catching my mistake.  I guess that is what I get for writing two different Mafia stories at the same time.  You are doll to let me know about.  Thanks again.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

Can't wait for the reunion. I wonder if they will recognize each other physically or will their souls just know.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 12:19 PM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

good update

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

I hate Carlisle more and more with each chapter.  I can’t wait for Edward and Bella to be together.   Will they recognize each other when they meet?   Will they pretend they don’t because if Carlisle?  Can’t wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

Wow......its a small world and soon their paths will cross. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

Great chapter. Can't wait to see their reactions when they meet. 

Surprised at Carlisle not that he wanted to watch, but that he would ask permission and honor her decision. He will won't he?

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

Love your story can't wait to read next chapter hurry!lol

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

Can't wait for more 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

When they meet its going to be crazy.  I hope they plot to kill Carlisle. He is such a pig.

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

This story started out good, & had the potential to be great, but it’s sadly taken many ridiculous turns. Bella getting over $7 million from the deaths of her soulmate & his mother is extremely unrealistic. Do you realize what insurance policies of that size would cost?! Esme wasn’t filthy rich. 

And then Bella secretly gets her GED at 18 instead of just graduating by bribing her principle with $5,000, & then buys an Aston Martin - another ridiculous, unnecessary detail, to travel the US and turn into a slut. She hardly seems like she’s grieving for her soulmate. Instead, you’ve basically turned her into a heartless, materialistic whore.

She supposedly plays the stock market too on top of the millions she already has, but opens up an escort service in Chicago. Again, completely unnecessary and very gross.

Edward is supposedly the future Don of NY, and she’s in Chicago. Is that a mistake? 

Then having Edward be raped by women repeatedly, especially anally while his father watched & masturbated is just disgusting & completely unnecessary. Was he underage during that? If so, that’s pedophilia!

You've turned E&B pretty much into 2 characters without any redeeming qualities now, when they started out so sweet. What son stands by and allows his mother to be gang raped for years?! Why not try to kill his dad before now or escape?! He’s had plenty of opportunities. Why hasn’t Esme told him about the evidence she stashed back in Forks? Hell, where there’s a will, there’s a way! 

And while spineless Edward was forced into sex, Bella just became a whore on her own. If E&B loved each other so much, they would’ve fought harder, held out. Even with her thinking he’s dead, she could’ve waited longer than she did. She literally jumped in bed with a stranger after leaving Forks and lost her virginity. Imho, she doesn’t love Edward - just puppy love that faded rather quickly while she spent his death money whoring around & buying expensive things. 

And then Carlisle hires Bella to be Edward’s escort, yet doesn’t know she’s his Bella from Forks? Any mafia Don would know that. Jasper would also know that Alice is an escort too. 

I’m not trying to criticize - just trying to point some obvious things out here. 



Author's Response:

I wanted to clear up so mistakes in your review.  First of all Defiance is in Chicago, while my other story was in New York.  Second a 5 million dollar policy on a health 25 year old woman would be only 2,000 per year.  Esme took lots of money, but also made money on her art work.  Carlisle is very controlling or at least I hoped I wrote him that way.  Edward was scared what he might do to Esme at every turn and didn't know what might happen to both Esme and Bella if he went against him.  Bella heart is broken beyond repair and doesn't want to every do anything that would cause her to ever love again.  She thinks that he is DEAD.  He died at the age of 16 and she waited to leave Forks until she was 18 years old, how long was she supposed to wait?  As I stated Jasper thought Alice worked at a high end shop, but I guess you missed that part.  I did not write at what age when Edward was made to have sex with those women, you just assumed that he was under age, but again we are talking about a cruel evil Carlisle.  I'm am not criticizing your review, just wanted to point out some of the mistakes within it.  

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

I really hope Carlisle gets what's coming to him very soon. He is just scum.

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

I've been dying for an update. Loved it and am looking forward to the next!! You are fabulous. Seriously devouring all your stories as we speak at insane speed it's not healthy XD  Can't get enough! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

Carlisle is just a sick and twisted man. I am glad that Edward has still gotten to see him mother. Can't wait for them to meet. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

:) 

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2017 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

Carlisle really is a nasty man.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2017 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

We are wondering how Edward will react to Bella having an escort service??? Will he be mad or sad???

KEEP WRITING!!!!!❀️🚒πŸ”₯🚑

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

I hope they recognize each other. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

I hope they recognize each other. 

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

wow, this chapter covers a lot , is like forward edward situation by 10 years i feel. anticipation is killing me . is just wierd to see bella choose this career as she is daughter of chief in small town and she was very innocent and now she had vip escourt wierd. and i am sure carlise knows about bella very well that she is the one edward grow up with it

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2017 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Can't wait for the reunion it's going to be great look forward to next update x 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

thank you for the update....will they remember one another?

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

nice update

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

I am surprised at the type of business that Bella is in. Loving this story. Can't wait for them to meet. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Edward & bella are going to freakout when they see each other! Looks like carlisle had begin to dig his own grave!!

Reviewer: Melcat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Finally... I'm so happy they'll get together 

Reviewer: Tglenn Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Great story, but I'm a little confused. Does Carlisle hope he can get Bella to sleep with him or Edward?

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Hope Esme is ok....

 

Finally they get to meet again...  How long has it been that  they have not seen each other?

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Wow

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

WHAT OMG!!!! Bella is a escort!!!! WOW!!!

Betting time: Will they recognize each other???

19 say yes

13 say no

Who is going to start my Bridge day on October 21st???

KEEP WRITING!!!!🚒❀️πŸ”₯🚑🀘

 

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Oh this is going to be fabulously good and l just can't wait. I wonder if they will recognise each other? I so feel for Edward, he has no one to confide in and no friend to trust. Am hoping Jasper eventually will be a source of help and an associate in bringing Carlise down.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

OMG! Kill fucking Carlisle lol ! Love your story can't wait to read more and see BellaAnd Edward together again ,and I hope Emse is ok . 

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Can't wait to read if they recognize each other!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

I can't wait until Edward finds her and they can be happy again.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

Loving this story, but so sad for Bella, Edward, her parents and Esme, my heart breaks for them all.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

I hope Carlisle gets everything coming to him for what he's done to them and I hope it's painful

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

Carlisle is real evil.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

nice update

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

She ended up in chicago!! I hope edward has killed carlisle or on the verge of killing him! Edward is going to be so shocked to see her. I'm so excited for the next couple of chapters!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

Poor Bella!  I wonder where she has ended up and if she'll run into Tony!

You must login (register) to review.