Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Defiance
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Edward needs to start plotting the death of his father.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

nice story so far.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Love your story this chapter I was crying. Can't wait to read more , I hope Bella finds the DVD .

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

OMG!  I am so worried for both of them. Carlisle is beyond evil!  I can't wait until Edward or someone can take him out!!  I hope he's tortured before they end his miserable existence!  

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

This is getting good!  Thank you!

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

I hate this Carlisle too!  Evil!!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

no way out but to kill Carlisle. 

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Carlisle is an evil sob. But loving the story.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Edward will have to become evil to get his mom out

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

I hope Esme figures out a way to get the dvd info to Edward sooner rather than later 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Poor Esme 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Omg!  He is a bastard!   I really hope Esme  kills Carlisle slow and painful. 

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Oh dear God, this is, l mean real bad. I hope Charlie find the dvd pretty soon. This Carlisle is evil incarnate and poor Esme is going to bear the brunt of it. Am having nightmare already. Wonderful writing, thank you, come back soon.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Carlisle is gonna regret making edward ruthless cuz that's gonna bite him in the ass 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Oh no I hope edward kills carlisle or gets free before he is forced to have sex with some girl (which will most likely be rape on both ends cuz I'm sure it will be one of Carlisles victims) or is forced to.get married (though I'm sure edward can null it or get a divorce once he is free) but no way is edward going to give up bella that easily 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Calisles mistake I thinking he can shape edward now with edward being a teenager and that he can trump his love for his mother....hes gonna regret that because he is going to give edward the tools that edwards gonna be able to use to kill him. I can't wait until carlisle sees his own son point a gun at him and know he caused his own death.....if the guards are smart they wouldn't touch their future bosses mother as they have a death wish

 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

After that first slap in the face, i pretty much guessed carlisle signed his own death certificate. Edward is going to become so ruthless!

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Carlisle is crazy to think you can take a mature boy and change him into a Mafia don.  He'll fight him all the way even if it takes years until he has enough power to do so.  Carlisle's time would have been better spent producing another heir.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Oh my!!!!! I am glad that Edward figured out things really quick and stood up to Carlisle. I hope one day and one day soon that Edward will TAKE his place away from Carlisle and then make him pay very slowly for everything that he has done. And maybe even let Esme have some revenge on Carlisle. 

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

I'm so afraid for Esme and Edward is basically powerless to help his mother. Pretty intense situation.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Noooooooo, he can't have them, When is the update, can't wait.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Oh dearie me, this is bad.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Aaaaah, that is just lovely. As scared Bobby is near and will recognise them and Carlisle will be on their tail. I hope Charlie's gun is big, here comes trouble.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

They are going to expose themselves in San Francisco. Am so Afraid for them. Ah, Edward is growing up, l wonder how Bella will react to the news.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

Edward is so lovely and caring. I hope they find happiness and he doesn't hate his mother whe he fids out about his evil father. 

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

Oh my goodness, this Carlisle is pure evil.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Carlisle is an evil bastard and needs to die and I hope Edward is the one to do it.  Their life was so good and now they are in hell.  Poor Bella is falling apart so sad

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

I hope they get away and carlisle is the one who gets punished. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2017 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

This chapter made me anxious. 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

This is such a bad situation. Carlisle is a monster.  How are they getting Bella? 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

So sorry for not reviewing with the weather and the firehouse it has been crazy. And we will be trying to review both stories.

KEEP WRITING!!!!๐Ÿš‘๐Ÿš’๐Ÿ’–

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

OMG you are KILLING ME.  Poor Bella.  I really don't want to know what that sick fuck has in store for Esme.  eek

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2017 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Oh n9 Carlisle has them,  poor Tony, Essex and Bella 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2017 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Oh no!  I don't think Edward is going to be happy about this and we know Esme won't be happy.  Poor Bella and Edward.  Can't wait for the next chapter. I'm so worried about them all and how they're going to cope with things. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

I want to see Carlisle taken down 

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

i was almost afraid to see that you had posted...this is so bad...i do not think i can make myself read the horrible things yet to come for esme and edward...why not let charlie figure things out by finding the metal box and disposing of carlisle.  

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

WOAW, All the good and all the evil in one chapter. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

LOVE,LOVE,LOVE!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

No no no!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

I hope Charlie finds the dvd soon 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

I am taking a wild guess that edward does what carlisle wants & becomes a mob boss just so he can kill carlisle.

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

NO!!!  

Reviewer: clozano Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Oh no!!! Is there going to be a time jump?

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

I'm not sure how Carlisle thinks he will control a grown man/boy for years.  He has a tenuous hold at best.  I hope Edward brings his whole "family" down.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Hope Charlie will find the evident against Carlise and make him pay.  Please help and take care of Esme and Edward.

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

PLEASE UPDATE ASAP! 

Reviewer: jagbatty Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

OH no, Bella thinks her beloved Edward is Dead, I think daddy dearest will be a little suprised if he thinks he can bend Edward

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Bleak future for Esme and Edward!

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Carlisle is a cruel bastard. I hope they find the tape and he goes to jail and the electric chair. Him and his whole team.

Reviewer: clozano Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

I really hope nothing bad happens to them

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Thank you so much, Clo. It was quite a shock when I saw it but everything is so much better now :). I still can't imagine how you plot this and think of new situations and characters personalities. You always amaze me with your humour, sexy times and your downright scary times.  Love reading your stuff.

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Eek!  See what happens when you visit the big city!  ( said the woman from Brooklyn, NY). Knowing Charlie has no gun with him does not give me a good Feeling!  Great work!  Loving it!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Omgosh!!!! I am so worried for Esme and Edward.  I hope Edward can be as stubborn and bullheaded ad his dad. Maybe Edward will take out his father. Or pretend to follow his dad and gather information and then everything over to the cops. Lol. That would be too funny. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Now i wonder will esme live?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

I hope Charlie can help them

Reviewer: jagbatty Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

oh fuck this is getting really good, I just know Edward is not going to stand for Charlise not allowing him to be with his Bella

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

You sure know how to keep us on the edge of our seats!! Are you sure it should be an M rating because I don't know about the younger generation but I am shitting my pants!!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Oh man, I hope Carlisle doesn't get his hands on them.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

This is gong to hurt everyone.  I don't know why anyone in hiding would go public the way Esme has.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Or anyone else dies, well except for Carlisle.

This sounds like it may be a long story? Carlisle takes Edward, reconditions him, Edward finds his way back to Bella?

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Please tell me that Esme doesn't die!!!!!!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

I would think that over the years Esme would've come to trust the Swan's enough to let them in on her secret.

Big mistake going public.

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

excellent chapter, thank you

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Shit I want to kill Bobby.  Charlie was very cute when talking to Edward. I am freaking out now

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Not sure my psyche can handle this. I'm already getting a quesey(?) stomach. Could we just get to the kicking the rat bastards ass. Oh pookies I hope the statute of limitations hasn't run out on her evidence. Ugh now the knots are just getting bigger. Mark of a good writer; getting a physical reaction from the reader like snot sobbing when Dobby died in Harry Potter. Strapping myself in for the ride. Here we go........

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Sigh  I knew the pleasantness wasn't going to last.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Www this coming. I hope Charlie can protect them

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Www this coming. I hope Charlie can protect them

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Poor Esme.   She is going to die a painful death.   I wonder how Edward is going to react. 

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Everyone's world is about to change.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

I am so caught up in this story. Pretty sure there will be some boo hooing on my part at some point. It's already very uncomfortable how horrible Carlisle is but I hope he gets what's coming to him. I hate mean bullies. Even fictional ones. I really love your writing!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

I have so much anxiety about carlisle finding them.  I knew her paitings would get them in trouble.  I'm very worried!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Ugh of course one of Carlisle's goons would be going to that gallery.   I have a bad feeling

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

So Bobby will recognize Esme. Go back to Forks!!

KEEP WRITING!!!๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿš’๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Loving this! Keep 'em coming! ;) 

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Bitter (with Carlisle) and sweet (with Tony and Bella) chapter. Thank you.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Love this story and the chapter 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Oh no esme and edward are about to get found

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

My main thought is that if you're running from powerful people, you don't step into the public light.  Esme is foolish and risking her son's future.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

How old are they now.  I dont want Carlisle to ever get a hold of them he freaks me out

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Great chapter.  Esme is making a grave mistake with the art show.  She will be spotted unfortunately.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

If I said I was scared would you call me a wuss? I know this is only a M rating but the way you have written Carlisle is so wicked, l don't think that Esme or Edward have a chance. I can't wait to read the next chapter but i can. Can't I? As I shiver and hide my eyes!!!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

I take it Esme's show is in the gallery across from Bobby's daughter's apartment 

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Great chapter. I could really feel how scared/anxious Esme/Maria was and how happy and in love Edward/Tony and Bella are.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

How sweet!  That was so wonderful!  A great way to first say I love you. 

I'm so worried about Esme!  I'm sure Bobby will see her and recognize her   Carlisle is heartless and he's evil  I'm so afraid of what he'll do to her!  Looking forward to next chapter!

 

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Please don't let Bobby finds them...

Reviewer: Mrsakey Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Crazy love!

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

I bet Bobby sees Esme at the gallery. Carlisle will find her and Edward now. He will try to turn Edward into a man just like him.

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Oh no, cameras across the street from where Esme's paintings will be shown cannot be good news.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Oh no. Carlisle's man is either going to see Edward or Esme while he is moving his daughter or they will be seen on the cameras that he sets up.i love how Edward told Bella of his feelings.

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Bobby is going to see them and she and Edward will be found.  

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Danger in the air for sure.

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

Excellent chapter, thank you.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

Esme needs to so careful with her new fame. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

Kids can def be forgiving.  Although the SF trip has me worried

You must login (register) to review.