Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Defiance
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

They are in shock but he should not have said that he is a killer

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

Missed her by that much(get smart). Carlisle is the creepest fucker he needs to DIE

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

So close

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

She is so lost

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

Carlisle is beyond an evil prick

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2018 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

this is serious action story better then any mafia movies i watch so war so well writen , can i say i miss your writting alot . thank you for taking time and writing  it

Reviewer: vickilee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2018 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

I loved it now anxiously waiting for the next chapter,

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2018 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Bella and Alice were stupid and Carlisle have to die. Great chapter, thx.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2018 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

OMG ! Can't wait to read more. Love your story.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2018 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

OMG  Bobby needs to be added to the kill list now too.

Reviewer: allrain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2018 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

great story

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2018 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

nice update

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Loving this story, can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

:) 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

holy crap, I hope Edward hurts Bobby so badly and Carlisle too, they need to go down hurting.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Thank you for the update....NO!!! Carlise shouldn't have her...Can't Edward & Esme catch a break...Like Carlise will not harm Bella...Of course he will!!! I just hope she opens a can of whip ass on him when he tries something with her...Where are the men that are loyal to Edward?  Why would Jasper act that way with Alice?  Edward needs to get to forks and get the disk..better yet get Charlie to bring it, so he can whip Carlise ASS!!!...I really can't wait for the next update...until you post again..WELL DONE!!!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Oh shit is right! Carlsle is a dead man but just a little sooner than expected.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Oh shit is right!!!  Edward and Jasper have been planning this for a very very long time.  I hope they have back plans in place!   I hope you don’t keep us in suspense for too long!   Love this story so much.  

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

can't wait for more

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Bella should have told Malcolm!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Alice put her in this mess because she could have gone to her

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 8:22 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

I really hope Edward gets to kill Carlisle. I hope he really makes him suffer.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 8:22 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

I really hope Edward gets to kill Carlisle. I hope he really makes him suffer.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Oh  shit is right !   Now you've  got  to  get  her out  of  there!

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

O.M.G.Hurry back soon plz....

Reviewer: forever1901 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Heart is racing so ready for Carlisle to die

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Oh hell no somebody protect Bella from carslie plz

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Darn!  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Edward is going to hurt Malcolm and probably Jasper.  If Jasper wasn't such as ass to Alice,  Alice would not have called Bell all upset and went out to see her. I hope Carlisle suffers.  

Reviewer: Abond41 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Noooooo!

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Happy Belated birthday to me. 

Bet: Will Carlise have sex with Bella or will Bella give Carlise blue balls??

10 say Carlise will take Bella

20 say Bella will give Carlise blue balls

KEEP WRITING โœ๏ธ!!!!โค๏ธ๐Ÿš’๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘๐ŸŽ‰

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Hope Malcolm survives Edward's anger.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2018 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 17 Preparing for Battle

I got a couple chapters behind and had to play catch-up.  So glad the takedown has begun.  Uh oh!  What is Jasper going to think about Alice?!   Alice needs to start explaining quickly.  Looking forward to the next chapter.  

And I loved the the Eddie Murphy reference in the last chapter.  I loved the Eddie Murphy movies in the 80’s.  Uh

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 15 Finding Their Way Back to Each Other

I’m so glad they’re back together but taking things slowly.  I’m sure they will have their issues to overcome, but they can do anything together!!!  

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 17 Preparing for Battle

I am positively salivating for Carlisle to get what he deserves.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2018 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 17 Preparing for Battle

Hope Ben can take care of Esme. E will really take it bad if she dies I think.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 17 Preparing for Battle

Good chapter hurry all in motion

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 17 Preparing for Battle

nice update

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 17 Preparing for Battle

He should ask Bella to go and get the disk.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 17 Preparing for Battle

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 17 Preparing for Battle

:) 

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 17 Preparing for Battle

I am so fearful for Esme and Benjamin. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 17 Preparing for Battle

I'm wondering why he doesn't send Bella back to get the video. Then he would not have to leave town and Carlisle would not miss him. After what Edward told Carlisle about Bella being frigid in bed I'm sure Carlisle would not be watching or looking for Bella . As always can't wait for another update. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

Yes, Carlisle is going down, let it be painful.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 15 Finding Their Way Back to Each Other

So glad they're working to be together and Carlisle will get his just desserts, hope he suffers.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

Glad they're talking and getting it all out there.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

Love it can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

GO GO GO ! HARO ON CARLISLE, the hunting dogs are out to kill. Great chapter, thank you.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

Glad to see E's been making plans.  Hope Alice gets somewhere safe too.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 15 Finding Their Way Back to Each Other

Glad they talked things out.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

hurry their lices are in Danger

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

Can't wait to read more. Really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

Great update

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

His plan had better be foolproof.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

thank you so much for the update...Carlisle will finally get whats coming to him...I want Edward to find the proof his mother has for him under the floor boards...well done!!  Can't wait for next upate

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

Love this chapter. Serious been waiting so long for the last one that when I saw this update, not only was my week great from Chicago 15, it became even better !!!!! Still love it. Can’t wait to see where you’ll take this story. 

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

Omg! Time to take Carlisle out! Can't wait! 

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

Yes!  This story is so good 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

:) 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

nice updates

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

Just love this story lots. Thanks for updating and l can't wait to see the demise of evil Carlisle.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

Ok, again I have readd this chapter some where.  Have you posted some where else maybe?



Author's Response:

If you are part of my book group you are getting a first look at them on my blog page. 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

We don’t know if we should trust Malcom. Now if Emmett was watching Bella then we would trust him. But Malcom sounds double cross.

KEEP WRITING!!!!!โค๏ธ๐Ÿš’๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

Glad to see its starting. I hope he can get the info about the dvd from Esme

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

Love those movies!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 15 Finding Their Way Back to Each Other

Thanks for the new chapter. But I could have sworn I had read this chapter before. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 15 Finding Their Way Back to Each Other

thank you for the updates..well done...They really need to play it safe...I can't believe Carlisle doesn't recognize Bella...Atleast I hope he dosen't...I hope Edwards gets the proof quick, it has to be in the floor of their playhouse....That means they will have to go to Forks...until you post again

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 15 Finding Their Way Back to Each Other

:) 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 15 Finding Their Way Back to Each Other

I can't believe they didn't ravage each other but maybe the night he kills carlisle will be the perfect celebration!!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 15 Finding Their Way Back to Each Other

There is a long and nasty road ahead of them to get rid of Carlisle and not be found out. The proof must be under the floorboards in the playhouse.

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 15 Finding Their Way Back to Each Other

YESSS, THEY ARE TOGETHER AGAIN ! Great chapter, thank you.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 15 Finding Their Way Back to Each Other

Thanks fpr the update.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

Oh my so good!!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

Oh man, they need a plan to get Carlisle dead!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Oh Bella's a bit angry.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

Yeah Carlisle really needs to die. But E needs to watch his mouth before B decks him again

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

Bella needs to calm down and listen. Edward has a lot to say and explain. Then she can make comments and ask questions.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

What a mess.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

I can't stand that he found them. 

I hope that Bella & Edward's connection has left her "feeling" him out there.

Please, please don't kill Esme or harm her too much. I want to see her get revenge.

I don't want to believe that Edward will become like his father.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

It's a big mistake going public with her paintings.

Don't say I didn't warn you.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

nice update

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2017 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

I can’t wait for the next chapter!  I really really hope that Edward can make Carlisle suffer like he deserves to suffer!

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2017 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

They have a lot to discuss before they run into each others arms. Great chapter, thank you.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2017 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

Ok now they can kiss and be together!! 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

I a worried what Carlisle will do. 

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

ITS ABOUT TIME ...LOL CANT WAIT FOR MORE

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

Happy Thanksgiving ๐Ÿฆƒ!!!!

Ok Bella tell us why you started an Escort service cause some of us still don’t get why you would do that???

KEEP WRITING!!!!โค๏ธ๐Ÿš’๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš‘๐Ÿฆƒ

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

:) 

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

The tatoo was the crucial element for Bella to trust him.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

Thanks for the update. Glad they talked

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Looking forward to the update! 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2017 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

thank you for the update...that went better than I thought....until you post again

Reviewer: Melcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

What! That's how their long awaited reunion went

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Ouch Edward that was a low blow and Bella got you good look forward to next update x 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Not the way I thought is was going to go but that was good if he would not have said the whore work it would have went better lol

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Carlisle has so much to answer for. Go Bella. Be strong

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

OMG cant wait for the fire works.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Carlisle is a creepy fuck.  Bella is a smart women

You must login (register) to review.