Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Defiance
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Dang, Clo darlin'! I can't believe I just blew through all 21 chapters! Sure am lookin' forward to the next update!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

Very subtle way of takin' Carlisle out for the night leavin' Bella safe...well, there' still that fucker, Bobby B! Hopefully, he's not stupid enough to try to take her before Carlisle gets a taste *shudder!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

Not surprised Charlie busted Edward sweet ass LOL! But he's not gonna be happy with what he's about to learn, I'm afraid!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Aw, crap! Some bodyguard Malcolm is...NOT!!! And now Edward has revealed his only ace before he was ready!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 17 Preparing for Battle

Oooh! Just because Edward isn't Carlisle doesn't mean he can't be a hard ass when the occasion arises...as they will all soon learn!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

Woohoo! It's game on, baby!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 15 Finding Their Way Back to Each Other

Carlisle will sniff out this change in Edward's demeanor before he can even blink...unless he's distracted by business, preferably business trouble that requires his entire attention for a while!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

These two broken hearts are gonna need time to mend but at least a start has been made!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Well, that went well *snickers!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

The hell Esme's been livin' doesn't bear thinkin' about, especially as nothin' can be done until Carlisle breathes his last breath! Dang, I'm excited for Edward and Bella to see each other again...but I'm wonderin' if Alice doesn't twig first!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Heheheheh! Boy, is Edward gonna be surprised! Gonna be damned hard not to give the game away the instant they meet!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

If Bella has landed up in Chicago, she might be in for the shock of her life!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

Here's hopin' Carlisle gets more than he bargained for and doesn't get off any lighter than Johnny did...hell'n that bullet between the eyes was a mercy!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Edward and Esme have a hard row to hoe before they have any chance at all of takin' Carlisle down but I know they'll persevere!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Bloody hell! Esme never got the chance to tell Charlie or Renee about the damn DVD! Hope Bella finds it somehow *sigh!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Oh, noooo! The only thing standin' between Esme and Edward and complete doom is Charlie, even if he doesn't know it...yet! I suspect he's gonna need to know very soon!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Ah, hell! You're gonna give me a heart attack, aren't you! Edward's too young to have his whole world turned upside down *whimper!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

Edward and Bella have been joined at the hip since they were mere months old so it was inevitable deep and lastin' feelin's would arise...along with something else, I'm thinkin' LOL! But I'm very anxious about the art show *nail bite!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

Art will be a wonderful outlet for Esme/Marie but only if she doesn't let herself get pushed into goin' public with it! *shudder!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

Here's hopin' it takes years and years before Carlisle gets wind of where Esme and Edward live...that way, he'll be out of men to send after them *snickers!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 6:06 PM Title: Making a Run for It

So much for waitin' for you to hit the complete button LOL! I love the idea of Esme escapin' her life in the mafia and takin' Edward...um, Tony with her! Glad she picked Forks!

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Phew! So glad it was JB that caught her. And look at Charlie being all badass with Jasper. Love that guy who’s willing to go to the “dark side” to keep his family safe. 

Awesome chapter, my sweetie. Can’t wait to see what happens next. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: babygirl17588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

I’m taking a guess that jb is Jacob lol. But can he really be trusted I’m looking forward to the next update 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

short but good.  Glad Charlie is on E's side.  Carlisle ain't gonna know what hit him.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Ooo that will be a relief for edward that she is almost free. 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Bella is Very stupid...edward told her about his father and his plans yet she risks that instead of having alice come to her. Grr cant wait for more.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Thank you so much for the update...Yay Charlie is on Edward side and will help him with his daughter...Thank God JB caught Ana or she really could have gotten hurt pretty bad....I can't wait for Carlisle to come out of the crapper...lol..thought he was going to have a good time..sike!!!  I sure hope Esme is still safe...until you post again

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Go Charlie!!!  I can’t wait to see what happens to Carlisle!  So glad it was someone loyal to Edward that caught Bella and not one of Carlisle’s clunkier.  I am so excited and looking forward to the next chapter!!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

nice update

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Well I am glad JB caught her and that her daddy has joined them.  So Carlilsle had a potty problem. LOL LOL

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

:) 

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

OUFFFFF ! She seems to be out of any hurt now.She will be in Edward's arms in no time, now.

Something fun when Bella heard Carlisle grunting and moaning in the toilet. LOL !

If Edward kills his "father" his ass on the toilet, it could be even funnier. So full of shit.

 

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

YES! I can't wait and I would love to see Charlie and Edward working together to kick Carlisle's ass before letting Bella send the mother fucker to hell.

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Love that Charlie is joining Edward.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Glad Bella got caught by someone friendly 

 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Thank goodness he was there to catch her fall.  I can't wait until Edward gets rid of Carlisle.   I hope he gets the same treatment be bestowed on Esme .

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Charlie is onboard, she escaped and Carlisle has 'issues'. Will they catch him with his pants down and having gastro intestinal problems? Hope so!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

I knew Charlie would be on Edward's side. I laughed when Charlie knocked Jasper on his butt.  Bella was lucky that JB was there to catch her. Who is JB? As always you leave me wanting more and more. 

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Good chapter.

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Can't wait to see what is going to happen next... love this story!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

Love it can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2018 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

I'm so glad that Edward brought into his trust. Charlie can handle himself and would do anything for Bella.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

I knew Charlie would go with him.  Go JP for derailing Carlisle's plans!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

Well at least Malcolm got him there in one piece.  Thinking Charlie is going to want in on the action to take out Carlisle.

Reviewer: kristinaferrara Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

I just started reading this and I am in total love with it. Please post soon 

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

Great :)

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

i'm glad charlie is going with edward...definitely cannot wait to read next chapter...

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

If Charlie came with Edward without his gun, I'm sure Edward is able to provide him one that is untraceable. Great chapter. Thank you.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

Bad oysers is the least of Carlisles problems!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

Glad Charlie is going along and participating

 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

NOOOOOOO! I have to wait for updates now!!! I am SO glad I found this story. I really want to jump into the story so I can smack Carlisle around lol!

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 6:14 PM Title: Making a Run for It

I’m loving reading a story with Edward and Bella as babies, not instateens. Excellent!

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

Well Charlie is going with him! Let’s get him once and for all. 

It was brilliant to give the DVD to Alice. At least he goes down no matter what. But hopefully they all get to live to see it happen. 

Plus I loved the laxative in his oysters. LOL! That’ll teach him to even think about messin with TonyWard’s woman! 

Love this story and you, my sweet girl! Thanks for the update...I’ve been missing them! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

Thank you for that lovely update...Charlie & Edward are on a mission so save Bella and take Carlisle down!!!!...I can't wait...them making Carlisle sick to funny..thought he was going to get some nuckie...until you post again

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

I didn’t expect to see Charlie in the mix of things.  This should be very very interesting and exciting! I can’t wait for the next chapter!!!  Love it!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

nice update

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

I really like the relationship between Charlie and Edward. Am not sure if Charlie will be help or hinderance. His view of Edward is about change to either that of respect or disgust due to what he had to do to rid of his evil father. Am at the edge of my seat, and can't wait for more. What is Alice part in all this and why did Jasper have to seek permission from her? Thank you for the wonderful update.-:)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

I knew Charlie was going to come with him. Can't wait for it all to go down. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

Nice! I like Carlisle spending the night on the toilet

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

We have missed you!!!!

Well Carlise will be in even more trouble now that daddy Swan is coming to Chicago and he took his baby girl. Lol

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️’”‘

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

:) 

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

Loved how you got Carlisle out of the way for the night!

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2018 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

Nice

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

You can't stop here!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Was Alice working with Carlisle?

I think I'd like to see Bobby die a worse death than Carlisle at this point. He's nothing but a sniveling coward.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 15 Finding Their Way Back to Each Other

Wasn't he concerned that his car was bugged.

I thought their reunion would've been more dramtic.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

Why doesn't she ask him about his sex life? I don't care that he was forced.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Go Bella!!!!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

I hope that Carlisle gets his one day.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

Uh oh!  This should be interesting!  Can’t wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

A very different Carlisle.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

nice update

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

CCharlie has caught Edward.  Now he can help take Carlisle.  What in the world is Charlie going to think?

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

Now Edward is in for a lot of explanations to do to Charlie...

Reviewer: Cutelilbeachgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

Love the new chapter. Hope you’re well! Can’t wait to read the next chapter as Alabama :)

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

Thank you for the upate...thank god Edward found the disc...Now Edward has some back up to save bella...I can't wait for the next update...Please ,I hope Carlisle hasn't harmed Bella at all and the Esme got out...until you post again

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

I’ve been reading on the blog. Sorry no reviews but I’m loving it. And I hope Edward gets it taken care of in time so Bella can be rescued!

I’m so glad Charlie “recognized” him as Tony”! 

What an exciting chapter and heart-pounding story this is! Love you, my Sweetie! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

I hope Charlie can help. I also hope Bella gets to beat the sh$t out of Carlisle 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

:) 

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

OMG It's about time ...

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

At least he got the disk. Now will Charlie be a help????

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

Aw man so Malcom is not the mole to Edward. 

Ok now Charlie needs to go with Edward and shot Carlise up.

KEEP WRITING ✍️!!!!❤️’”‘

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

Guys hurry say what you want but needy little Alice drew Bella out She deserves the pain Bella will feel

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

That woudl be so shocking.

Reviewer: babygirl17588 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

Omg I can’t wait till next chapter. What will Charlie say. Will he help Edward. Will he get back to bella in time. What happened to the pilot 

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

Whew! Malcolm survived and now Edward has another asset in Charlie.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

They are in shock but he should not have said that he is a killer

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

Missed her by that much(get smart). Carlisle is the creepest fucker he needs to DIE

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

So close

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

She is so lost

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

Carlisle is beyond an evil prick

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2018 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

this is serious action story better then any mafia movies i watch so war so well writen , can i say i miss your writting alot . thank you for taking time and writing  it

Reviewer: vickilee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2018 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

I loved it now anxiously waiting for the next chapter,

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2018 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Bella and Alice were stupid and Carlisle have to die. Great chapter, thx.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2018 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

OMG ! Can't wait to read more. Love your story.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2018 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

OMG  Bobby needs to be added to the kill list now too.

You must login (register) to review.