Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Defiance
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Thank you so much, Clo. It was quite a shock when I saw it but everything is so much better now :). I still can't imagine how you plot this and think of new situations and characters personalities. You always amaze me with your humour, sexy times and your downright scary times.  Love reading your stuff.

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Eek!  See what happens when you visit the big city!  ( said the woman from Brooklyn, NY). Knowing Charlie has no gun with him does not give me a good Feeling!  Great work!  Loving it!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Omgosh!!!! I am so worried for Esme and Edward.  I hope Edward can be as stubborn and bullheaded ad his dad. Maybe Edward will take out his father. Or pretend to follow his dad and gather information and then everything over to the cops. Lol. That would be too funny. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Now i wonder will esme live?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

I hope Charlie can help them

Reviewer: jagbatty Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

oh fuck this is getting really good, I just know Edward is not going to stand for Charlise not allowing him to be with his Bella

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

You sure know how to keep us on the edge of our seats!! Are you sure it should be an M rating because I don't know about the younger generation but I am shitting my pants!!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Oh man, I hope Carlisle doesn't get his hands on them.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

This is gong to hurt everyone.  I don't know why anyone in hiding would go public the way Esme has.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Or anyone else dies, well except for Carlisle.

This sounds like it may be a long story? Carlisle takes Edward, reconditions him, Edward finds his way back to Bella?

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Please tell me that Esme doesn't die!!!!!!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

I would think that over the years Esme would've come to trust the Swan's enough to let them in on her secret.

Big mistake going public.

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

excellent chapter, thank you

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Shit I want to kill Bobby.  Charlie was very cute when talking to Edward. I am freaking out now

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Not sure my psyche can handle this. I'm already getting a quesey(?) stomach. Could we just get to the kicking the rat bastards ass. Oh pookies I hope the statute of limitations hasn't run out on her evidence. Ugh now the knots are just getting bigger. Mark of a good writer; getting a physical reaction from the reader like snot sobbing when Dobby died in Harry Potter. Strapping myself in for the ride. Here we go........

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Sigh  I knew the pleasantness wasn't going to last.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Www this coming. I hope Charlie can protect them

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Www this coming. I hope Charlie can protect them

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Poor Esme.   She is going to die a painful death.   I wonder how Edward is going to react. 

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Everyone's world is about to change.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

I am so caught up in this story. Pretty sure there will be some boo hooing on my part at some point. It's already very uncomfortable how horrible Carlisle is but I hope he gets what's coming to him. I hate mean bullies. Even fictional ones. I really love your writing!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

I have so much anxiety about carlisle finding them.  I knew her paitings would get them in trouble.  I'm very worried!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Ugh of course one of Carlisle's goons would be going to that gallery.   I have a bad feeling

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

So Bobby will recognize Esme. Go back to Forks!!

KEEP WRITING!!!💖🚒🚑

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Loving this! Keep 'em coming! ;) 

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Bitter (with Carlisle) and sweet (with Tony and Bella) chapter. Thank you.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Love this story and the chapter 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Oh no esme and edward are about to get found

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

My main thought is that if you're running from powerful people, you don't step into the public light.  Esme is foolish and risking her son's future.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

How old are they now.  I dont want Carlisle to ever get a hold of them he freaks me out

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Great chapter.  Esme is making a grave mistake with the art show.  She will be spotted unfortunately.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

If I said I was scared would you call me a wuss? I know this is only a M rating but the way you have written Carlisle is so wicked, l don't think that Esme or Edward have a chance. I can't wait to read the next chapter but i can. Can't I? As I shiver and hide my eyes!!!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

I take it Esme's show is in the gallery across from Bobby's daughter's apartment 

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Great chapter. I could really feel how scared/anxious Esme/Maria was and how happy and in love Edward/Tony and Bella are.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

How sweet!  That was so wonderful!  A great way to first say I love you. 

I'm so worried about Esme!  I'm sure Bobby will see her and recognize her   Carlisle is heartless and he's evil  I'm so afraid of what he'll do to her!  Looking forward to next chapter!

 

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Please don't let Bobby finds them...

Reviewer: Mrsakey Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Crazy love!

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

I bet Bobby sees Esme at the gallery. Carlisle will find her and Edward now. He will try to turn Edward into a man just like him.

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Oh no, cameras across the street from where Esme's paintings will be shown cannot be good news.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Oh no. Carlisle's man is either going to see Edward or Esme while he is moving his daughter or they will be seen on the cameras that he sets up.i love how Edward told Bella of his feelings.

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Bobby is going to see them and she and Edward will be found.  

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Danger in the air for sure.

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

Excellent chapter, thank you.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

Esme needs to so careful with her new fame. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

Kids can def be forgiving.  Although the SF trip has me worried

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

First kiss, so cute!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

I wonder if carlisle finds edward and fakes his deat and thats where the quote from the hammer comes from

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

I am worried about Esme. I am hoping that no one recognizes her. What has been going on with Carlisle all these years? 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

Esme's show may be the biggest mistake since running away.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

I'm glad that Esme & Edward still seem to be safe.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

Oh no i'm worried about san Francisco!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

I really want esme's paintings to become famous but if that happens carlisle would find them. Is johnny still alive after 5 years of torture?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

I think i'm in shock!  WOW!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 2:58 PM Title: Making a Run for It

I love this already!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

Love is best if it is started in friendship and they are so cute.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

Will Carlisle be in San Fransisco??? Hmmmmm!!!!!

KEEP WRITING!!!!🚑🚒💖

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

Esme is going to become an artist!!!!

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!! KEEP WRITING!!💁💖🚒🚑

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

Love it,can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

:) 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

I hope they don't get recognized.   Edward is seeing Bella in a new light.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

I sense trouble ahead in San Francisco.

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

Loved it, thanks!

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

Thanx!

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

Thanks!

Reviewer: cbmorefie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 6:59 PM Title: Making a Run for It

Good start!

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

Good chapter

Reviewer: Mrsakey Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

Crazy love!

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

Sweet child, close friends, a new career! I sense drama ahead.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

I love the friendship they have forged.  I can't wait to see how their lives continue to blossom away from the evil that is Carlisle!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

umm Maria?  Is that a middle name?   Glad she has some friends though

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

wow.  I normally never say this, but Carlisle really needs to die.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 7:33 PM Title: Making a Run for It

Can't blame her for wanting out.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

I'm confused. Wasn't Esme Elizabeth instead of Maria?

Reviewer: JenDawn Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

I like the story so far. Just one thing...in the first chapter Esme said her new name was Elizabeth, but in this chapter they are calling her Maria.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

Esme is going to become an artist!!!!

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!! KEEP WRITING!!💁💖🚒🚑

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

:) 

Reviewer: Mrsakey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

Lots of love!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

Life is good she is at peace but for how long.?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

I am glad that Esme and  Edward have enjoyed their years without Carlisle.  Thanks for the update. I was just thinking about this story the other day and was wondering when it would be updated. Thanks again for sharing your story with us. 

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

Edward and Bella are too cute.

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

Can't wait to read the next update . And see where this story goes 

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

I hope he never finds them, and if he does is when Edward is a grown man. Thanks for the update :)

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

Sweet Edward taking care of Bella.

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

Can't wait till the next update  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

Carlisle is so sick in this story.  I hope Esme is successful because I don't want Edward like his father. 

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

Wowsa, that is one mean Carlisle who won't be betrayed! I can't imagined what he will do to Esme if he ever catches up to her. *shivers*

I'm beyond intrigued and want more. But I could use another visit to Forks for a bit of a respite now....then back to the action. *Giggles* 

Love you, my brilliant girl! Drooling for more. {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 


Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2017 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

Carlisle is pure evil. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2017 10:51 PM Title: Making a Run for It

Loving this story so much. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

Wow he is ruthless.  Run Esme run and stay hiden OMG

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

WOAW I just hope Carlisle will NEVER EVER find Esme nor Edward again.

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

Well, there is no doubt on why Esme left... Carlisle is way pass crazy!!!

Did Johnny help Esme? I don't think so, I can't see Esme putting someone in danger. My guess is she is smarter than anyone gave her credit for and simply paid attention to her surroundings. I might have to re-read the previous chapter.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

WOW

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 11:17 PM Title: Making a Run for It

Sounds promising!

You must login (register) to review.