Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Defiance
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nilo24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

wow, this chapter covers a lot , is like forward edward situation by 10 years i feel. anticipation is killing me . is just wierd to see bella choose this career as she is daughter of chief in small town and she was very innocent and now she had vip escourt wierd. and i am sure carlise knows about bella very well that she is the one edward grow up with it

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2017 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Can't wait for the reunion it's going to be great look forward to next update x 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

thank you for the update....will they remember one another?

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

nice update

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

I am surprised at the type of business that Bella is in. Loving this story. Can't wait for them to meet. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Edward & bella are going to freakout when they see each other! Looks like carlisle had begin to dig his own grave!!

Reviewer: Melcat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Finally... I'm so happy they'll get together 

Reviewer: Tglenn Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Great story, but I'm a little confused. Does Carlisle hope he can get Bella to sleep with him or Edward?

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Hope Esme is ok....

 

Finally they get to meet again...  How long has it been that  they have not seen each other?

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Wow

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

WHAT OMG!!!! Bella is a escort!!!! WOW!!!

Betting time: Will they recognize each other???

19 say yes

13 say no

Who is going to start my Bridge day on October 21st???

KEEP WRITING!!!!🚒❀️πŸ”₯🚑🀘

 

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Oh this is going to be fabulously good and l just can't wait. I wonder if they will recognise each other? I so feel for Edward, he has no one to confide in and no friend to trust. Am hoping Jasper eventually will be a source of help and an associate in bringing Carlise down.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

OMG! Kill fucking Carlisle lol ! Love your story can't wait to read more and see BellaAnd Edward together again ,and I hope Emse is ok . 

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Can't wait to read if they recognize each other!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

I can't wait until Edward finds her and they can be happy again.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

Loving this story, but so sad for Bella, Edward, her parents and Esme, my heart breaks for them all.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

I hope Carlisle gets everything coming to him for what he's done to them and I hope it's painful

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

Carlisle is real evil.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

nice update

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

She ended up in chicago!! I hope edward has killed carlisle or on the verge of killing him! Edward is going to be so shocked to see her. I'm so excited for the next couple of chapters!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

Poor Bella!  I wonder where she has ended up and if she'll run into Tony!

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

Lets its not Chicago

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

Is she in New York????

KEEP WRITING!!!!!🚒❀️πŸ”₯🚑🀘

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

So sad... 

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

Heartbreaking!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

Poor Edward. Stay strong and eventually kill your sperm donor.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

Poor Edward!  I can't wait for him to kill Carlisle and rescue his mom.  Carlisle is beyond evil and deserves to be tortured and killed.  Maybe Esme will find a way to get to the DVD and save them both.  I wonder how long it will be until Edward sees Bella again.  Did Esme leave anything behind that would give Charlie a clue to search for them?  Looking forward to the next chapter.  

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2017 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

good update

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2017 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

MORE please!!! I just hope that Bella finds what Esme hid in the treehouse before it's too late! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2017 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

So very sad. My heart breaks for both Edward and Bella.  

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

Carlisle is creating his the man that will take his life. 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

I really hope Edward kills Carlisle slowly. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

Poor Edward 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

Carlisle is a monster.  Wondering why Esme bought the large insurance policy.  Something tells me there was a reason.  

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

I hope that Esme is able to get a message to Charlie soon

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

Carlisle is truly evil!

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

KEEP WRITING!!!!!❀️🚒πŸ”₯🚑🀘

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

Wow please uodate soon

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Edward needs to start plotting the death of his father.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

nice story so far.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Love your story this chapter I was crying. Can't wait to read more , I hope Bella finds the DVD .

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

OMG!  I am so worried for both of them. Carlisle is beyond evil!  I can't wait until Edward or someone can take him out!!  I hope he's tortured before they end his miserable existence!  

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

This is getting good!  Thank you!

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

I hate this Carlisle too!  Evil!!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

no way out but to kill Carlisle. 

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Carlisle is an evil sob. But loving the story.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Edward will have to become evil to get his mom out

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

I hope Esme figures out a way to get the dvd info to Edward sooner rather than later 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Poor Esme 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Omg!  He is a bastard!   I really hope Esme  kills Carlisle slow and painful. 

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Oh dear God, this is, l mean real bad. I hope Charlie find the dvd pretty soon. This Carlisle is evil incarnate and poor Esme is going to bear the brunt of it. Am having nightmare already. Wonderful writing, thank you, come back soon.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Carlisle is gonna regret making edward ruthless cuz that's gonna bite him in the ass 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Oh no I hope edward kills carlisle or gets free before he is forced to have sex with some girl (which will most likely be rape on both ends cuz I'm sure it will be one of Carlisles victims) or is forced to.get married (though I'm sure edward can null it or get a divorce once he is free) but no way is edward going to give up bella that easily 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Calisles mistake I thinking he can shape edward now with edward being a teenager and that he can trump his love for his mother....hes gonna regret that because he is going to give edward the tools that edwards gonna be able to use to kill him. I can't wait until carlisle sees his own son point a gun at him and know he caused his own death.....if the guards are smart they wouldn't touch their future bosses mother as they have a death wish

 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

After that first slap in the face, i pretty much guessed carlisle signed his own death certificate. Edward is going to become so ruthless!

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Carlisle is crazy to think you can take a mature boy and change him into a Mafia don.  He'll fight him all the way even if it takes years until he has enough power to do so.  Carlisle's time would have been better spent producing another heir.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Oh my!!!!! I am glad that Edward figured out things really quick and stood up to Carlisle. I hope one day and one day soon that Edward will TAKE his place away from Carlisle and then make him pay very slowly for everything that he has done. And maybe even let Esme have some revenge on Carlisle. 

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

I'm so afraid for Esme and Edward is basically powerless to help his mother. Pretty intense situation.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Noooooooo, he can't have them, When is the update, can't wait.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Oh dearie me, this is bad.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Aaaaah, that is just lovely. As scared Bobby is near and will recognise them and Carlisle will be on their tail. I hope Charlie's gun is big, here comes trouble.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

They are going to expose themselves in San Francisco. Am so Afraid for them. Ah, Edward is growing up, l wonder how Bella will react to the news.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

Edward is so lovely and caring. I hope they find happiness and he doesn't hate his mother whe he fids out about his evil father. 

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

Oh my goodness, this Carlisle is pure evil.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Carlisle is an evil bastard and needs to die and I hope Edward is the one to do it.  Their life was so good and now they are in hell.  Poor Bella is falling apart so sad

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

I hope they get away and carlisle is the one who gets punished. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2017 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

This chapter made me anxious. 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

This is such a bad situation. Carlisle is a monster.  How are they getting Bella? 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

So sorry for not reviewing with the weather and the firehouse it has been crazy. And we will be trying to review both stories.

KEEP WRITING!!!!🚑🚒💖

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

OMG you are KILLING ME.  Poor Bella.  I really don't want to know what that sick fuck has in store for Esme.  eek

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2017 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Oh n9 Carlisle has them,  poor Tony, Essex and Bella 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2017 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Oh no!  I don't think Edward is going to be happy about this and we know Esme won't be happy.  Poor Bella and Edward.  Can't wait for the next chapter. I'm so worried about them all and how they're going to cope with things. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

I want to see Carlisle taken down 

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

i was almost afraid to see that you had posted...this is so bad...i do not think i can make myself read the horrible things yet to come for esme and edward...why not let charlie figure things out by finding the metal box and disposing of carlisle.  

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

WOAW, All the good and all the evil in one chapter. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

LOVE,LOVE,LOVE!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

No no no!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

I hope Charlie finds the dvd soon 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

I am taking a wild guess that edward does what carlisle wants & becomes a mob boss just so he can kill carlisle.

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

NO!!!  

Reviewer: clozano Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Oh no!!! Is there going to be a time jump?

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

I'm not sure how Carlisle thinks he will control a grown man/boy for years.  He has a tenuous hold at best.  I hope Edward brings his whole "family" down.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Hope Charlie will find the evident against Carlise and make him pay.  Please help and take care of Esme and Edward.

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

PLEASE UPDATE ASAP! 

Reviewer: jagbatty Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

OH no, Bella thinks her beloved Edward is Dead, I think daddy dearest will be a little suprised if he thinks he can bend Edward

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Bleak future for Esme and Edward!

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Carlisle is a cruel bastard. I hope they find the tape and he goes to jail and the electric chair. Him and his whole team.

Reviewer: clozano Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

I really hope nothing bad happens to them

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Thank you so much, Clo. It was quite a shock when I saw it but everything is so much better now :). I still can't imagine how you plot this and think of new situations and characters personalities. You always amaze me with your humour, sexy times and your downright scary times.  Love reading your stuff.

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Eek!  See what happens when you visit the big city!  ( said the woman from Brooklyn, NY). Knowing Charlie has no gun with him does not give me a good Feeling!  Great work!  Loving it!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Omgosh!!!! I am so worried for Esme and Edward.  I hope Edward can be as stubborn and bullheaded ad his dad. Maybe Edward will take out his father. Or pretend to follow his dad and gather information and then everything over to the cops. Lol. That would be too funny. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Now i wonder will esme live?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

I hope Charlie can help them

Reviewer: jagbatty Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

oh fuck this is getting really good, I just know Edward is not going to stand for Charlise not allowing him to be with his Bella

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

You sure know how to keep us on the edge of our seats!! Are you sure it should be an M rating because I don't know about the younger generation but I am shitting my pants!!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Oh man, I hope Carlisle doesn't get his hands on them.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

This is gong to hurt everyone.  I don't know why anyone in hiding would go public the way Esme has.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Or anyone else dies, well except for Carlisle.

This sounds like it may be a long story? Carlisle takes Edward, reconditions him, Edward finds his way back to Bella?

You must login (register) to review.