Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nilo24 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 12

you are great in writting and your stories are the best , most of your stories got a lot reviews i hope you write more keep it up becuase as reader i am very eager to read more of your story , thank you for time and writing this story please keep up dating faster

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 12

Sorry E.  Don't blame her for not trusting anyone anymore.

Reviewer: Dangz Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 3

Edward cullen...Dark brown hair..blue eyes?..its doesn't feel right..

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 12

Bella needs to realize she is in a much better place.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 12

great update

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 12

Edward, you may be waiting for a very long time. Bella's not in any mood to reach out to the man who pulled her back into a difficult situation.
Maybe Rose can help set things right.

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 12

I am really living this story.

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 12

LOVE IT!  THANK YOU!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 12

He is head over heels for her.  So happy to hear from you

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 12

Glad to see you back

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 12

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 12

Thanks for giving us Edward's POV.  Can't wait to read more if this story and see where you're taking it. 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 12

Edward and emmet like girls that won't take their bullshit

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 12

:) 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 12

I'm ready for more.   The little tid bits aren't enough.    MORE PLEASE!!! 

                  READ YOU SOON...... or sooner!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 12

good

Reviewer: hallosummer Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 12

Glad you are continuing

 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 12

So happy for the update love it

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: Tinkerbell Blake Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 12

Thanks for a great chapter.  Looking forward to the next one.

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 11

Great Story!  I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 11

Bella's new life is so much better than before. She should enjoy it and learn more about Edward.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 11

Love Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 11

Glad she thanked Alice. I think she is beginning to like having someone take care of her. Since she has never had that before.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 11

Baby steps I see... good!!! More PLEASE!!!    READ YOU SOON : )

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 11

nice update

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 7:50 AM Title: Chapter 11

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 11

❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 11

Nice that she thanked Alice. Wonder if Rose's father will still let B talk to R.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 10

Guess Rose's house isn't safe for her anymore

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 11

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: dreamstar1995 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 11

She is trusting Edward and this situation WAY too easily.  This man is responsible for supplying her father with the drug that destroyed him as well as ending his life.  A Bella who isn't worldly probably would have kept the bare essentials and left the extra things in the hallway.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 11

I am glad this Bella is humble. Thanks for the clothes and phone. Acknowledgomg mp pme jas ever talem care pf jer this way.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 11

Coming along very nicely.   I love this story.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 11

good

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 11

As strange as Bella's circumstances are, her gratitude will go a long way in making peace. Within herself and with her keeper.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 11

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 11

She just doesnt know how it feels to be taken care of.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 11

He is tearing down the wall one brick at a time!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 10

I still think she is going to make him chase her. 

Reviewer: nissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 10

Just found this story, you are a very gifted writer, love this story I hope you update soon.  Thank you

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 10

Edward has treated her better than her family. She should at least try and give him a chance.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 10

I'm impatiently waiting for the next update. Edward should have just told Bella how he felt about her.  I hope she gives Edward the benefit of the doubt. Please!!!! Update as soon as you can. READ YOU SOON. 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 10

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 10

hmm, guess he told her

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 10

Is Rosalie's father involved with Edward in any reasonable way that keeps him clean? Or is he just as embroiled in the dirty dealings of the mob?

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 10

Rose's family is in the mob too?! That is where all the money comes from. I wonder if Rose knew about it? There will be no escaping now.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: tibbs8482 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 10

I am so glad you are updating this story; I love it and can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 10

Did Bella get that Rose's father knows Edward and called him?  Edward wants to keep her safe

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 10

So roses dad deals with Edward 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 10

I'm liking this story, so far, but I must admit that Bella is a bit off putting. She's extremely ungrateful & willful, as well as illogical. She has absolutely no means to take care of herself, nowhere to live, & psycho James after her, along with his thug friends, wanting to rape & kill her, yet she still wants to leave Edward's despite that he's been nothing but kind to her.

Her father was a piece of shit, they weren't close, not to mention that he gave her away to a man that he knew was a criminal, to try to save his own ass, so I don't know why she'd care that he's dead or not. If you ask me, Edward done her a favor by getting rid of that scumbag.

She doesn't have a dime to her name, so I don't know how she thought she'd get down the block in NYC, let alone anywhere else. She's just not acting like a woman who's supposed to be smart enough to be in college. She's the type of woman in a story who is beyond annoying, & that you don't root for. Imho, she doesn't deserve Edward, even though he's a criminal, or a HEA. He should let her go like she wants & let her see what trouble is out there waiting on her. That's the only way an idiot like her will learn. She'll come crawling back, if she survives. And I think that Rose knows more than Bella gives her credit for. The only dummy here is Bella. 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 10

Awe what a sweet chapter. More please

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 10

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 10

I got the feeling that Rose's dad worked for Edward or was associated  with Edward when you were describing how protective he was over Rose after her mother died. I'm glad Edward finally sat her down and talked to her.  Did Rose know before this that her father was involved with Edward?  As always you have left me wanting more. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 10

I like that Rose an Bella made up. I hope Edwd is truely sincer. 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 10

Why wouldn't Rose say goodbye?

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 10

Well I guess we know what Rose's father is into now.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 10

Interesting  conversation with Edward

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 10

she should take his offer at least she can settle down and not be hurt. She has a problem weighing her options.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 9

LOve this story.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 9

Poor bella can't catch a break!

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 9

Thank you...really enjoying this!

T

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 9

I am in love with this story. I can't wait for more. I hope Rose and Bella can be friends again. But I do think Rose it a bit stuck up real friends take friends advice. Hhope you update soon.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 9

thank you for the updates...well done...I like this story..Bella  has to trust that Edward has her best intrest at heart.  I wonder will Rose listen to her about Emment?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 9

Nice try with trying to leave/

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 9

I have a feeling that Edward is not keeping Bellabecause of Charlie's debt but because he is interested in her. Lol. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 9

Bella's rationale for skipping out from under Edward's control may seen logical, but her ability to support this action is inadequate. She has essentially traded one form of control for another. Not by her own doing.

Reviewer: NelkaLife2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 9

She can read people really well. Thank you!

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 9

Can't wait for more please update ASAFP.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 9

nice update

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 9

She needs to get use to being taken care of because she has a new life now

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 9

good

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 8

He's so bosssy ❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 8

He's so bosssy ❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 8

I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 8

nice update

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 8

Let the cat & mouse game begin!! I wonder how long bella will take until she succumbs to belonging to him. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 8

She is going to be taken care of and Edward is going to make sure of it

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 8

I am so excited to be re-reading this story again 🎉  Woo hoo!!!  Please!!! Update ASAP.   READ YOU SOON  : )

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 8

Can't wait for more please update ASAFP.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 8

I can see the old Bella trying to fend for herself, this one has no Father or Mother. She needs someone to help her. So is she stupid? I don't think so. If somone trys to protect you, you appreciate it not fight it. 

Reviewer: Ma Cherie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 8

I love a man with a plan! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: NelkaLife2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 8

I like this story. Thank you. Even missed, was waiting for a long time for you to finish it. Thank you!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 8

I'm so in love with this story I can't wait for more

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 8

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 8

Can't wait to see what Edward does to James 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 8

Em is such a trip.  Hope James gets whats coming to him

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 8

Emmett lasted longer than I thought he would with a stab wound. He didn't pass out from​ blood loss or shock to the system.
Edward's decree will definitely put everyone on notice. James is in for a world of hurt.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 8

Have I ever told you that I absolutely LOVE your Mobwards? And I have read ALOT of your stories. Kepp the updates coming if you can!!! Thanks!! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 7

She will be warming his bed soon!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 6

She is so brave!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 5

He def. has a HUGE think for you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 4

Seeing the real edward already!! How is he going to react when another guy flirts with her??

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 3

He'll be watching.....

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 2

Rose can't save u now.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is going to get raunchy!!

You must login (register) to review.