Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh please can we have a little peak of Edward mind from these chapter please

Author's Response:

I'm not a  big fan of alternate POV but I will do a few outtakes I thinkx

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 6

I was really hoping he would come to the penthouse again.  I want him to ask her what she wants or what it will take to be with him & she can tell him to buy her the penthouse. I love the craziness of the two of these characters!! 



Author's Response:

You should know by now too easy for me , it will be a while yet before they actually talk x

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it! 



Author's Response:

Thank you

 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 5

I really love this edward!  He is so full of himself!



Author's Response:

He will get worse before he gets better x

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review x

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! 



Author's Response:

Thank you x

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 



Author's Response:

Thank you x

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 5

Tanya had that one coming

Author's Response:

She did thatx

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 5

That is so awesome, one way to get back at her. 



Author's Response:

He hit her where it would hurt the most

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

Thank you x

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oh dear is Edward a devious one. Almost as devious as Tanya, as she had the drop on him for years before he noticed it. She will be so mad to have lost all her antiques AND all her money. I guess she deserves it after what she did to Edward. Thanks for the chapter!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it , just wanted to show no love lost in the marriage

Reviewer: TriMom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow, what a departure from the other stories.  Just wondering if you're finishing The Body? Sorry, I had to ask.  I love this story and how strong Edward and Bella both are.

i think the switch is so well done. You must have thought about this story a lot because it is just perfect. I LOVE what they did to Jacob Black and the picture of that girl strung out on meth was so accurately depicted. Drugs make a very sick and selfish world.

i think you are doing an amazing job and can't wait to read more. 

Oh, I loved Deprivation so much.  Great sexy story. I am about 1/3 done with your other one.



Author's Response:

I will do an epilogue and some outtakes for the body, I just needed a little break from it. Thank you so much for your kind words I'm really enjoying writing these stories so it's great to know you enjoy them xx

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 4

Bella is way more observant than they gave her credit for.  I wonder how crazy the first confrontation will be!  Loving this story so far. Looking forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

It will be up soon 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 4

I just re-read the whole story up to here. With so many mob stories coming out of the contest, it is difficult to remember who is writing what. I am following 3 or 4 of you from that contest, as I am a regular reader of each. Now I made some notes on each story so I can remember what is what. I do remember Jacob getting 2 inches of his penis cut off. That was particularly grisly. I like that Bella is a successful business woman and on her own. She knows now who is following her and I eagerly await how this will progress! I'm off to make more notes now and glad to have another of your stories to read! Thanks.



Author's Response:

i know what you mean about monwars. One of my fears about writing a story was it's been done so many times how do you make it new ? I hope this is a little bit different from the norm. There won't be too many grisly moments it will be more about Edward and Bella. Hope you enjoy it. Thank you for your continued support I really appreciate it x

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 



Author's Response:

Thank you I'll update weekly hopefully x

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 4

She is going to show up on edward's doorstep.  Edward won't even have to keeep chasing her.  



Author's Response:

Don't be so sure x

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 4

Bella is really observant.. I wonder how Edward will react to being spotted

Author's Response:

In his usual calm and collected way

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 3

I thought he was going to leave what he cut off.  Now jacob will only have a teeny weenie weiner!  Hahaha! 



Author's Response:

Could leave it there needed to make a serious point hehe

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 3

Ok 1st things 1st get all your valuables away from crazy ass wife hey I hope they can get enough dirty laundry on her to get rid of her 2nd Edward Bella does not seem like a girl that would fall to your charms its goin to take a lot of work to wing her heart

Author's Response:

Edward has no idea at the moment what he is going to be up against x

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 



Author's Response:

Don't worry the rest of the story features Edward and Bella, not much gore and torture x

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

Ouch! I almost feel sorry for Jacob, but what the hell was he doing, messing around with the boss like that! I squirm a bit at parts like that, but this is a mob story so what do I expect. Thanks for the chapter!!

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loving this but please dont replace Emmett



Author's Response:

Emmett has his own agenda don't worry

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wow. I love this Edward. I wonder what that says about me lol. 

 



Author's Response:

Like the rest of us we would take Edward any way we could have him xx

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 2

Don't get on Edward's bad side.  I wonder if Bella will soften him up in the way he treats people?!  Love it already. Can't wait for what's next. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

I am so loving this story, please update soon!



Author's Response:

We should update weekly x

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

Nice to see you back



Author's Response:

Feel like I've been gone forever !! Xx

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 2

I wonder how he is going to sweet talk bella after locking her in a closet?



Author's Response:

Whie to go before we get there I'm afraid .

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oops. James is dead and can't testify. I like Edward's idea of using Jasper and consigliere instead of Emmett. Will that happen? I'll keep reading and see. Edward sure is a hot head! Thanks, I'm looking forward to more of this story.



Author's Response:

This is going to be very different. Hope you enjoy it x

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

I would love for u to continue this.  I LOVE all mobwards and the chase between them would be very intense! How do u charm a girl, you locked in a closet? You buy thr pentjouse. ;)

Reviewer: Mrs Crafty Jo Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it please do more

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Is this something your going to work on? I do hope it is 

Reviewer: pamhan123 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely love this story.    Not good at reviews.   I don't give advice or complain or ask for anything to be changed.   Trust the author and don't read if you do not like the story.    Again, thanks for making my day.   I love anything mafia inspired.   Pamela

pamjhanley@gmail.com

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh I do hope you add to this one I loved it again

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this!...Please continue it. Lots of ways to take the drama.  

Reviewer: HEAT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Definitely liking this.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love mobward and I do hope you decide to continue this story. I'm definitely interested in where this could go.  I'm keeping my fingers crossed. 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love your work in general and would love to see this develop ...! I luv mobward!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

I read this in the contest. I'm glad you entered, even though I see you didn't win anything. I liked the story ok. I"m not sure how this could be rated "T", though, what with all the violence with James and the screwdrivers. I do hope you continue it someday and will keep it on alert in case you do.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really love this story I hope you continue with it. 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

I hope there is more to this story. 

You must login (register) to review.