Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2017 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 29

Good chapter. A lot of fun. Thanks

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2017 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 29

I love that they spent some time with Emmett and Rose.  Bella is bringing out the real Edward more and more. I love it. I love how Edward and Bella are getting more real with each other.  I wonder what Esme is going to do to try to split them up??  I can’t get enough of this one.  I love it.  

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2017 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 29

Ok you def. made up for us not getting many details on their first night together!! Thanks a bunch!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2017 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2017 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 29

Love it can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 29

I really like 'take charge' Bella.  I do hope Esme gets put in her place soon.  

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2017 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 29

; )

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2017 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 29

This was great! I love how she got him all worked up with words first. It's interesting to see that side of him come out. He's usually so buttoned down and aloof. He's trusting her and let loose during sex. Wonderful. I loved it. Thanks for this and all your other steamy and well written stories.

My last few days were hectic, but the fires pass around my house and I am back home safe after 3 days at my daughter's house. 



Author's Response:

Spso glad your safe sweetie I did think about you xx

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2017 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 29

This was great! I love how she got him all worked up with words first. It's interesting to see that side of him come out. He's usually so buttoned down and aloof. He's trusting her and let loose during sex. Wonderful. I loved it. Thanks for this and all your other steamy and well written stories.

My last few days were hectic, but the fires pass around my house and I am back home safe after 3 days at my daughter's house. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2017 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 29

Love this chapter, i think Edward needs someone llike Bella

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 28

They handled the awkwardness of the situation wonderfully. A case of 'sit on it and rotate'. I bet 2 of the Mrs Cullens looked like they were sucking on lemons. Lol. Wonderful update. Thanks

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 28

Well here we go the battles of the ex and the new to be. and of course Mama

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2017 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 28

; )

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2017 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 28

Damn Edwards mother is a royal b****, completely ignoring Bella. If I was Bella I would have been rude right back, his mother really is a complete snob. Can’t wait to read what happens next.

Melissa 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 28

Yikes that was uncomfortable! Bella handled herself admirable and even managed to calm down here uptight guy. Thank goodness Emmett and Rose came in and provided some much needed comic relief, as it were. Great chapter! I like Edward's dad. His mom...not so much. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 28

I’m so glad Edward’s parents and ex saw his with Bella and how different he is with her.  She’s changing him for the better.  I think with a little bit of confidence for Rose, and her and Bella will be a force to be reckoned with.  Loved it!  

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 28

I love how she is changing him a little making him friendly :) Amazing chapter

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 28

With rosey and bella joining the family, edward is going to be a new man.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 28

#team Bella and Rosalie all the way

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 28

Can't say it enough,Love your story can't wait to read more of it . O and I love this Bella kick ASS !

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 28

So what the hell does Esme think???  Edward is going to get back with that stealing whore bag Tanya???   What kind of mother would want that???   You would think everyone in Edward's family would hate Tanya, despite Elezar.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2017 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 27

👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2017 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 27

👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2017 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 27

Yay! sex, sex, and more sex! at last! it is intersting seeing Edward struggling to be a more casual persona with Bella when his tendency is to be in boss mode all the time. He's cute. I'm SO glad he broke tradition and didn't go to his parents for breakfast and decided to stay in bed with Bella and begin to build his stamina all over again!

 

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2017 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 27

thank you

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2017 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 27

Ok so i know for a fact because i have read your lemons & they are well written so where in the heck were the details for all the messing around that they got up to?  I'm expecting edward to be a dirty talker & maybe bella too but we got nothing but some sore muscles in the shower as a description? I'm hoping you didn't lose lose your lemon mojo!!  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2017 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it!  I’m sure the phone was his mother looking for him.  I’m glad Edward took the time to just focus on Bella.  Can’t wait for what’s next.  

Hope you had a Happy Thanksgiving, if you celebrate.  I managed to survive the food coma and shopping!  

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 27

Omg love it

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2017 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 27

Well I am happy they are having yummy sexy times.  And that they are both compromising a little.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 26

; )

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 26

Did tanya leave a camera in his office or a spy cam.  I don't trust her at all!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 26

Women scorned sure make worthy enemies.  He needs to watch out for skanya and her family.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2017 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 26

I almost feel sorry for Mike. And Jasper  Yay!  Edward is free.  Look out, Bella!  He will be relentless in his pursuit, I’m sure!  Can’t wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2017 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 26

This was a long slow burn, but FINALLY! I love that Bella nonplussed him big time!  Love that his people thought she was trying to kill him. Well, don't love that so much as love that she was able to "get" him with her sense of humor. They match up well. Can't wait to read your lemon next chapter! I bet it's great! Congrats on your fitness routine and I wish you continuing success. Thanks for this and everything!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2017 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 26

thank you for the update....well well Edward is ready to make Bewlla the Next mrs. Cullen and I think she's ready...until you post again..well done

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2017 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 26

Someones head is going to roll. Congratulations Edward.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2017 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 26

Love Love it ! Can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: nikon342 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 25

Ah, come on! That’s a horrible place to end that chapter! Hehe. Can’t wait for more. 😝

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 25

; )

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 25

Oh my goodness that’s hilarious, he chokes on his drink because if something she said and they accuse her of hurting him. Poor Bella and Edward. Can’t wait to read what comes next.

Melissa

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 25

LOL ! Great chapter ! Love your story can't wait to read more more 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 25

Now is seth going to be in trouble for interrupting? 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 25

Thoroughly enjoyable. Thanks

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2017 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 25

Uh oh!  Seth may have overreacted!  How will Edward and Bella react?!  Can’t wait for the next chapter.  Loving this story. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2017 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 25

Now we're getting somewhere. Now we're seeing some action. Just a slight crack in his armor there at the end when he choked on her question. All was perfectly staid and logical leading up to this and then she got him. Wham! By being her charming, disarming self, she got him good. And they, his people, seem to think she tried something on him? This is too good. I really can't wait to see what comes next. Thank you!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2017 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 25

HAHAH Oh Edward can't handle some dirty talk lol. Amazng Chapter.. 

Reviewer: DubG Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2017 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 25

This is good, but it’s also the slowest burn I’ve read in a pong time. Maybe too slow?



Author's Response:

Sorry if it is too slow, but I hate the stories where they meet , fall in love and get it on all in the first few chapters and then spend the rest of the story trying to find there way back together.  I much prefer to build a solid base first. Hope you stick with it but i'll understand if you don't xx

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2017 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 25

Did Seth think Bella was poisoning or choking Edward with something?  Dam!  How stupid are his employees?   LOL



Author's Response:

I suppose Seth just heard choking and reacted, thinking his boss was in trouble. x

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 24

Love Love your story can't wait to read more and more!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 24

They need some fun tonight. They are both so stressed.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 24

Thank you so much for the update...Edward will finally beable to see Bella in her lingerie, LIVE!! no pictures...lol..Edward is to funny, he really likes Bella....I hope Edward likes the restaurant that Bella picked.  Let's hope they enjoy their evening with no unwanted vistors or phone calls.  Until you post again...WELL DONE!!!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 24

; )

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 24

Looking forward to their date!  Can’t wait. 

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it hope you update soon. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 24

Really enjoyable. The mystery continues and remains an intriguing read. Thank you

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2017 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 24

poor Bella .....  I would be spooked as hell also if I knew someone was following me.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2017 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 24

I love how Em and Edward interact. It could almost be a comedy routine if it weren't so serious. I hope they get to the bottom of this Jarvis scenario soon. I'm glad Bella decided to go ahead and dress up, as planned, for Edward.Thanks.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2017 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 24

I really hope they get one night to let loose with each other!!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 23

; )

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 23

Oh goodness edward is going to go ballistic! Bella is never leaving his site again. I hope she gets to wear the lingerie 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 23

I can't wait for you to update again. I need some answers and I'm sure Edward is freaking out.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 23

More confused but an enjoyable update. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 23

More confused but an enjoyable update. Thank you

Reviewer: Kitacullen89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 23

Huh????

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 23

That was weird and interesting, so Mr Jarvis is a military man but they didn’t hurt quill which is weird but they had his devices so I could Kyle to trust any of them after they got ahold of them or his Range Rover. I don’t understand what the point of taking my quill was unless it was for his devices. Can’t wait to read what happens next.

Melissa

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 23

I am horribly confused.  what is going on?  I cannot wait to find out.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 23

I'm glad they let Quil go. I still don't know what happened here, despite you seeming to think this chapter made things obvious. Sorry. Is one of Edward's men a Jarvis spy? Not Quil, obviously. I'll be patient and all will be revealed in time. Thanks for everything.



Author's Response:

I tried to show in this chapter that there are bigger things at play than just a stalker.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 22

I got chapter 23 today and realized I hadn't read chapter 22 yet. I am not sure if I got no notification or just missed it, as I have been on vacation the last week. Oh well, I am catching up now. 

Mr. jarvis is creepy to the max! I hope Emmett can find him and take care of the problem. Too bad that Bella felt the need to delete all those delicious pics from her phone. I'm sure Edward would have loved them! Thanks for all you give us!

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 23

excellent can not wait for EPOV

Reviewer: DubG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 23

I'm MORE confused!!! Do we have to wait a whole week for the next chapter?! This cliffhanger is too much!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 23

No confusion amazing chapter

Reviewer: twimad55 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 23

confueses me more, who took quil and why bring him back

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 22

Thank goodness jarvis didn't get that picture! I'll be surprised if edward makes it through dinner without tearing her dress off! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 21

I love that she waved!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 20

So i wonder did bella like the kiss?

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 22

Love love it can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 22

Bella needs to talk to Edward. He is not going to be happy that she hung up on him.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 22

LOL Bella is so naughty but Mr Jarvis is a right creep.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2017 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 22

Sorry that you've had a hell of a week. Hopefully this next one will make up for it. In the meantime, a thrilling chapter Thank you

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2017 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 22

loving this

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 22

; )

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 22

I hope emmet brings Bella to Edward 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 22

At least Bella knew to stay in public and call Emmett.  I wonder who this fucker is.  I also wonder if he killed Bella's missing driver.  hmmmm.....   Glad Edward liked the lingerie.  ;)

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 22

How is Mr Jarvis getting to close to Bella I mean really next time he won’t call her he’ll be there in front of her yay Edward likes the picture Bella send him I don’t think Edward will like what happened today

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 22

Really loved this chapter. :)

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 22

I would be so completely and totally freaked out!  I’m shocked that Bella sent that picture to Edward but I love how affected he is by her and her picture.  LOL. Can’t wait for the next chapter. I love this story more and more with each chapter!!!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 22

I would be so completely and totally freaked out!  I’m shocked that Bella sent that picture to Edward but I love how affected he is by her and her picture.  LOL. Can’t wait for the next chapter. I love this story more and more with each chapter 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 22

love the update :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 21

Edward is gone, but Bella is getting there. They will be a true couple soon.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 21

; )

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 21

I love Edward's cold gruffness. When it comes down, it's a sight to see. Thanks for this. I like it a lot!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 21

That's exactly why I hate those type of restaurants too.  Edward needs to loosen up and tell Bella some truths on this date or I fear Bella won't be going out with him anymore.

I'm still strongly disliking Esme in this.  ugh........

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2017 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 21

Compromise. It has possibilities. Really enjoyed reading these two. Thank you for updating

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2017 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 21

I would have rather liked to have read about a double date. :D

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 20

I just love Edward. Bella is good for him. She gets him out of his stuffy rut.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

You must login (register) to review.