Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2017 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 14

; )

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2017 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 14

I can't wait for Bella and Alice to talk!  I'm positive that they're gonna be close friends just like Bella and Emmett and Rose. Edward needs to stop and listen to what Emmett is telling him.  If Edward would step up and just talk to Bella, he just might get to spend time with her. In the meantime, everyone else will get to know her.  LOL. As always, I'll be anxiously awaiting the next chapter!  I love this story and I really love Mobward!!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 14

I review because that is just what I do, for all the stories I'm reading. I'm glad that your review count is up, but sorry, that  matters little to me. It's how the story makes me feel that matters to me and yours have always evoked strong feelings, one way or another. That is why I like them and why I review. 

So Edward doesn't like her getting to know all his family before him, does he? I think that our miss Swan will do whatever the hell she wants to do and if he is going to go after her, he might well learn to put up with that. These two are both strong-willed people and their union will be oh so interesting to watch. It has been so far. Thanks!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 14

Now that alice is involved she is going to work everything out and help edward. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 14

Sweetie... As much as I enjoy knowing you read my review..... I'd be ok with bypassing a response and welcome faster updates ( but that's just me)  he he he ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 14

well lets see if he can get her by stopping the Bling push

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 14

I love thus story so much. Poor Edward he is so confused on how to make a real woman happy lol

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 14

She has meet Alice now and kissed Edward.  Awesome.  More please.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 13

That was a classic move. I can't wait to see Edward's counter move

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 13

Now after that kiss how can he not run to her?!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 13

She is jus what he needs.  I love it.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 12

Love Rosie and loved that she didnt try to slap Bella. :D

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 13

No she can't she need to show Edward not all women are like Tanya you want her you work for her

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 13

Ballsy Bella! Love her diva-ness.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 13

Love it can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 13

good for you Bella, he will break

Reviewer: HEAT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 13

Love this Bella. Great chapter as always. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 13

Omg!!  I can't wait to see how he reacts to all of that!  Uh oh, is Emmett going to get in trouble?!  I'm so looking forward to the next chapter. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oh that was one hell of a move! Kissing him, I mean, not returning the jewelry. Maybe now that she knows a bit more about him, she will be more inclined to let him in, a bit...we shall see! Love the story, love the chapter!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 13

OOOOH I want more loving this Bella

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 13

Yay, go Bella!!

melissa

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 12

Bella needs to give Edward a chance. She is just frustrating.  Edward needs to be loved.



Author's Response:

Really you think she flustrating, what about Edward isn't he just as bad ?

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 12

I love this Rose!  Can't wait to find out what all she tells Bella. Sounds like Bella, Rose, and Emmett are going to be good friends!  Love it. 



Author's Response:

They will be great friends 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 12

Rose is awesome!! Such a great idea making her jointhem.  So it looks like the cullen boys like down to earth women.



Author's Response:

I wanted them to be surrounded by real people instead of yes people. Does that make sense?

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 12

I'm ready for more!!!

READ YOU SOON ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ



Author's Response:

Thank you I have the next six chapters with my beta so we are on track x

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 



Author's Response:

Thank you x

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2017 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

demanding little shit

Author's Response:

Which one ? That could refer to most of them lol x

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2017 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 11

; )



Author's Response:

Xx

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2017 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 11

I hope the figure out who that creep is soon.  Granted it could make her run to edward faster to be safe.



Author's Response:

Maybe she will need some help x

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 10

Ok so I think mr Jarvis is the stalker emmet is looking for he was acting weird last chapter

Author's Response:

Maybe ?!?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 11

Edward needs to calm down or he WILL die young! Geez! I'd also like to know who is silently courting her...and I love that Bella has a great appetite!



Author's Response:

Courting her or stalking her ?

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 



Author's Response:

Thank you xx

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it! 



Author's Response:

Thank you xx

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 11

Thank You this made my Saturday morning. The chapters always seem to short because you always leave ME!!!!wanting MORE!!! I like Bella's attitude she's not angry maybe a bit confused which isn't necessarily a bad thing. Edward needs to find his balls and just tell her how he feels.  Poor Emmett (he he he)  Update well... When you can I'll be waiting IMPATIENTLY!!!! but with a smile.  :)

READ YOU SOON๐ŸŒบ



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it x

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 11

Emmet is right Edward

Author's Response:

He will realise eventually x

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 11

So what will Emmett tell Bella?!  I can't wait for that conversation.  Love this story. Edward is way off the mark with Bella, just as Emmett thought.   It who is the guy bringing pastries and coffee?  



Author's Response:

Emmett and Bella will become good friends x

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 11

Ohhh I want more!!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it x

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 11

I love forward bella.



Author's Response:

Got to love a strong Bella 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 10

I knew exactly which tiffany key he gave her.  I love the key series.  Granted i would only ever be able to afford the cheapest one.  That was very creepy what happened in the apartment! Who was it? Surely it wasn't edward with contacts in?



Author's Response:

No definitely not Edward 

Reviewer: Salanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 9

Have to say that so far this is one of the most unpleasant Edwards I've ever read, hopefully Bella will keep him on a short leash until his manners improve!



Author's Response:

Good that's exactly what I wanted. He will get better x

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 10

Just love love your story can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review x

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 10

I wonder if that would be someone that has to do with James?? Love the chapter. And when you going to update teh body i miss it lol. 



Author's Response:

I will work on the epilogue for the body this week I promise xx

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2017 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 9

I'm so glad he didn't do anything with Irina. I really didn't want to read that.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it and can't wait to see will happen next! 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

It does make sense. I look forward to more. Thanks!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh he's so ๐Ÿ˜ข sad



Author's Response:

He is at the moment 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it x

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 9

Does he decide to sell the house & use her as his realtor?



Author's Response:

Maybe ...

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 9

; )



Author's Response:

Xxx

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 9

Well well well. We have a spunky miss Bella in the story, don't we.  I must tell you I am reading several different mafia stories, all fom the contest, and have to make notes to keep them straight from each other. I'm glad Edward didn't go all caveman on Bella and will try to win her over the old fashioned way. I always enjoy reading you and am sure I will begin to have more of an understanding of this story with succeeding chapters. Thanks!



Author's Response:

I didn't want to do the normal mobward , I wanted it about the man not what he did for a living. So it's how his life has affected him and his relationships with other people. Does that make sense?

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2017 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 8

Lol,

bella is going to make this "foul loud mouth"

speak more respectfully and quietly....

sometimes quieter they are, more dangerous they can be ...

love it..but need more Tanya's colorful input.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 8

; )

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it! Go Bella!

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 8

ha ha - that told HIM. I bet Emmetts jaw was on the floor



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it x

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 8

Yes that was Classic 



Author's Response:

Thank you x

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 8

LOVE LOVE this chapter. i love how fiesty Bella is and that she doesnt care who Edward is or what he says. 



Author's Response:

She is not quite sure who he is , but he has rubbed her up the wrong way so far !!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh, snap! Love how she handled him. I was hoping he would buy the apartment that she showed him just so she could have her commission. Now, THAT would impress a girl for sure, wouldn't it? Thanks for the chapter!



Author's Response:

I haven't decided yet wether he buys it or someone else does. What do you think ?

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 8

Way to go Bells.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it x

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 8

She is so spunky! I would go out with him.
Thanks for writing,
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Author's Response:

She will when he realises he just has to ask x

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 7

Good riddance Tanya!
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Author's Response:

Thank you x

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it x

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 7

I love how he dealt with the overly indignant Mr. Denali.  Not only did he show them that he knew how to deal with this situation, he held himself as head of the family and put both of them in their places also. Well done!  Good riddance to Tanya. I wonder if she will go quietly or will she raise a stink about this...thanks for the chapter. See ya next time!



Author's Response:

Thank you sweetie for the review, glad you enjoyed it x

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 7

That went reasonably well for Edward.  Awesome stuff.  I am so looking forward to the next update.



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it x

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 6

Cat and mouse, I love it.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 8:02 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 



Author's Response:

Thank you x

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 5

Tanya will not be happy but so what. LOL



Author's Response:

No and at the moment she doesn't have any other options x

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 4

Bella is such a smart cookie. 



Author's Response:

She is that x

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 3

Wow, no messing with Edward.



Author's Response:

Well maybe a little x

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 3

Wow, no messing with Edward.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Emmett, Edward is horrible. lol



Author's Response:

To emmett st the moment yes but he will soften x

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOL Bella has no idea what she is accidently got herself involved with.  Awesome.



Author's Response:

Not really no x

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 7

Thanks for this update it always makes me smile to read another chapter!  I was really wanting to see what happens when he gets to the condo.... Bummer. I guess i have to wait for the next update. :)  i will say this chapter gave me tons of chuckles.  Edward watching tanya over & over, the description of her dad, the old guys arguing, my favorite was emmett calling and saying he lost her again.  



Author's Response:

There is loads to cover yet and you know my stories, they never get it together quickly c

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh please can we have a little peak of Edward mind from these chapter please

Author's Response:

I'm not a  big fan of alternate POV but I will do a few outtakes I thinkx

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 6

I was really hoping he would come to the penthouse again.  I want him to ask her what she wants or what it will take to be with him & she can tell him to buy her the penthouse. I love the craziness of the two of these characters!! 



Author's Response:

You should know by now too easy for me , it will be a while yet before they actually talk x

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it! 



Author's Response:

Thank you

 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 5

I really love this edward!  He is so full of himself!



Author's Response:

He will get worse before he gets better x

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review x

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! 



Author's Response:

Thank you x

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 



Author's Response:

Thank you x

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 5

Tanya had that one coming

Author's Response:

She did thatx

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 5

That is so awesome, one way to get back at her. 



Author's Response:

He hit her where it would hurt the most

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

Thank you x

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oh dear is Edward a devious one. Almost as devious as Tanya, as she had the drop on him for years before he noticed it. She will be so mad to have lost all her antiques AND all her money. I guess she deserves it after what she did to Edward. Thanks for the chapter!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it , just wanted to show no love lost in the marriage

Reviewer: TriMom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow, what a departure from the other stories.  Just wondering if you're finishing The Body? Sorry, I had to ask.  I love this story and how strong Edward and Bella both are.

i think the switch is so well done. You must have thought about this story a lot because it is just perfect. I LOVE what they did to Jacob Black and the picture of that girl strung out on meth was so accurately depicted. Drugs make a very sick and selfish world.

i think you are doing an amazing job and can't wait to read more. 

Oh, I loved Deprivation so much.  Great sexy story. I am about 1/3 done with your other one.



Author's Response:

I will do an epilogue and some outtakes for the body, I just needed a little break from it. Thank you so much for your kind words I'm really enjoying writing these stories so it's great to know you enjoy them xx

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 4

Bella is way more observant than they gave her credit for.  I wonder how crazy the first confrontation will be!  Loving this story so far. Looking forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

It will be up soon 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 4

I just re-read the whole story up to here. With so many mob stories coming out of the contest, it is difficult to remember who is writing what. I am following 3 or 4 of you from that contest, as I am a regular reader of each. Now I made some notes on each story so I can remember what is what. I do remember Jacob getting 2 inches of his penis cut off. That was particularly grisly. I like that Bella is a successful business woman and on her own. She knows now who is following her and I eagerly await how this will progress! I'm off to make more notes now and glad to have another of your stories to read! Thanks.



Author's Response:

i know what you mean about monwars. One of my fears about writing a story was it's been done so many times how do you make it new ? I hope this is a little bit different from the norm. There won't be too many grisly moments it will be more about Edward and Bella. Hope you enjoy it. Thank you for your continued support I really appreciate it x

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 



Author's Response:

Thank you I'll update weekly hopefully x

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 4

She is going to show up on edward's doorstep.  Edward won't even have to keeep chasing her.  



Author's Response:

Don't be so sure x

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 4

Bella is really observant.. I wonder how Edward will react to being spotted

Author's Response:

In his usual calm and collected way

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 3

I thought he was going to leave what he cut off.  Now jacob will only have a teeny weenie weiner!  Hahaha! 



Author's Response:

Could leave it there needed to make a serious point hehe

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 3

Ok 1st things 1st get all your valuables away from crazy ass wife hey I hope they can get enough dirty laundry on her to get rid of her 2nd Edward Bella does not seem like a girl that would fall to your charms its goin to take a lot of work to wing her heart

Author's Response:

Edward has no idea at the moment what he is going to be up against x

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 



Author's Response:

Don't worry the rest of the story features Edward and Bella, not much gore and torture x

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

Ouch! I almost feel sorry for Jacob, but what the hell was he doing, messing around with the boss like that! I squirm a bit at parts like that, but this is a mob story so what do I expect. Thanks for the chapter!!

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loving this but please dont replace Emmett



Author's Response:

Emmett has his own agenda don't worry

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wow. I love this Edward. I wonder what that says about me lol. 

 



Author's Response:

Like the rest of us we would take Edward any way we could have him xx

You must login (register) to review.