Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 21

; )

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 21

I love Edward's cold gruffness. When it comes down, it's a sight to see. Thanks for this. I like it a lot!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 21

That's exactly why I hate those type of restaurants too.  Edward needs to loosen up and tell Bella some truths on this date or I fear Bella won't be going out with him anymore.

I'm still strongly disliking Esme in this.  ugh........

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2017 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 21

Compromise. It has possibilities. Really enjoyed reading these two. Thank you for updating

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2017 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 21

I would have rather liked to have read about a double date. :D

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 20

I just love Edward. Bella is good for him. She gets him out of his stuffy rut.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 20

; )

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 20

I loved their date!  Perfect in my mind. Can’t wait for more interaction between them!  

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 20

So enjoyed this chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 19

Awwww....  to short!!! We were just getting to know Edward  ( lol)

READ YOU SOON : )

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 20

He better be careful, she is not your usual bimbo Edward

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 20

Was her one fingered salute to him there at the end made in anger or in jest? I couldn't tell. Seems like a nice enough lunch, though. He could get over himself a bit more, but I guess considering he is the head of a mob family, all things considered, he did pretty well impress her. I give him points for really trying! Thanks for your words. They're always good.

May I ask a quick question? Is your story "The Body" finished? It isn't marked complete but you haven't updated in a good long time. 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 20

Awww perfect

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 20

So happy with the update. 

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 20

Awesome

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 20

Lovely chapter.  I hope Edward buys the penthouse, Bella just loves the place.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 20

If Bella doesn't like liars, she is going to hate Edward.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 19

Sweet. I loved it. Their first real conversation that included communication But lacked the usual shouting and four lettered f words . *huge sigh*

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

So. Good. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 17

Wonderful. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 16

Intriguing. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 14

A small world indeed. Lol

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 13

She is a smart cookie. Loved it. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loving Rosie and Emmy. Lol.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 11

Really enjoyable. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 10

Interesting. Very interesting

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 9

Good chapter. I wonder if Charlie was the out of town police chief. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 8

Lol. Brilliant. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 7

Enjoyable

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh A challenge. Lol. Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 5

Well played lol.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 4

Interesting. Glad she's suspicious. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 3

Now that's gotta hurt.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 2

Edward is a prick. Interesting character. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fun start. Thanks

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 19

I'm glad Bella could see Edward. He just wants to be loved by Bella. She is finally giving him a chance and not writing him off.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2017 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 19

Finally they opened up to each other.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2017 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 19

They finally had a date!  And it went so well once Edward relaxed a little.  Can’t wait for the next chapter!  

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 19

Well isn't he the cutest, ever! Bringing her a "picnic basket" and sitting on the floor to eat it. I love his uncomfortability with this and that he did it anyway.  I love that they're getting to know each other a bit. I love that he told her the truth about his arranged marriage. Thanks for the chapter. Hope you get your new computer soon...

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 19

Well isn't he the cutest, ever! Bringing her a "picnic basket" and sitting on the floor to eat it. I love his uncomfortability with this and that he did it anyway.  I love that they're getting to know each other a bit. I love that he told her the truth about his arranged marriage. Thanks for the chapter. Hope you get your new computer soon...

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 19

Well isn't he the cutest, ever! Bringing her a "picnic basket" and sitting on the floor to eat it. I love his uncomfortability with this and that he did it anyway.  I love that they're getting to know each other a bit. I love that he told her the truth about his arranged marriage. Thanks for the chapter. Hope you get your new computer soon...

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 19

Finally they are moving in the right direction!!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 19

; )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 19

I mostly saw fast tempered and bad tempered, mouthy, yelling, snippy rude Edward.  I didn't see 1 anything I would want a second date with.  The only thing (sort of) he did nice was pick up on Bella's discomfort to go to that restaurant and brought a picnic to her instead (that someone else packed.)

The are just too night and day personality wise.  And I hope Bella isn't the one to change anything.  That would be sad.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 18

; )

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 18

They need to Edward more credit. He is not an ogre.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it cant wait can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 18

Is Edward's mother going to be a problem.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 17

How intriquing.  I hope that barman's family are not flamed.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 18

Are you shitting me!!!!! Mommy dearest is telling the HEAD of the Cullen Family to basically get his ass to her brunch or else!!!! Edward needs to pop her titty out his mouth and grow some balls!!!!!!! I bet Bella has the balls to put her in her place. 

          READ.  YOU.  SOON 😒

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 18

Are you shitting me!!!!! Mommy dearest is telling the HEAD of the Cullen Family to basically get his ass to her brunch or else!!!! Edward needs to pop her titty out his mouth and grow some balls!!!!!!! I bet Bella has the balls to put her in her place. 

          READ.  YOU.  SOON 😒

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 18

Is jasper going to turn on them?

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 18

Poor Edward.  I guess Esme is a snob. Got it. Lol.  Their lunch date should be interesting.  Edward has to quit thinking that Bella is like the other socialite women he's been exposed to and think more down to earth everyday Bella. Can't wait for the next chapter.  Loved it!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 18

Why doesn't Jasper want him to tell her who he really is? Is it because of her dad? Maybe because she might not be interested in him if she found out? No I think she already knows...we shall see. I wish you posted more often, but will take what you can give me.

What's up with The Body? It isn't marked complete but I haven't seen a chapter in a long time. Is is on haitus?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 18

Well crap!  I don't know who I was more annoyed with in this chapter.   Esme for her meddling and bossiness, Edward for his rudeness or Jasper for his bossiness.......       Esme definitely......  She needs to mind her own dam business and someone needs to tell her that.  :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 17

Can't wait to find out.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 17

Bella needs to be with edward ASAP!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 17

Hmmm, what did they figure out?!   Wonder why Edward is scared of his mom?  And who does she have with her?  Loved it. Can't wait for more!  

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 17

Could Jarvis be caius voltury

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 17

; )

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 17

Esme is  trying to set up poor edward.......

Reviewer: kaylagirl1238 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 17

Ahhhhh suspense!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 16

Bella be smart and stay with Edward. Mr. Jarvis is so creepy.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 16

Edward is going to lose his shit when he finds out about this!!  This Mr. Jarvis is creepy already.  They need to take extra care in how they deal with this.  I'm so glad Bella had the thought to go to Quil!  Love this story. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 16

; )

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 16

Oh dear! Mr. Jarvis is an unknown person who is stalking Bella! Hopefully they can track down who he is before he hurts her! She really should move in with Edward but I bet she won't.

Thanks for the rec! I am already reading Mods and Rockers and enjoying it immensely!

 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 16

Love this chapter. I want to say James but I think he was already taken care if so maybe Aro or someone in that nature....dam i need to go reread chapters lol. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 16

Edward is going to blow a gasket & probably insist that she moves in with him. Maybe he can buy her that penthouse she really wants. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 15

No Sweetie...... Thank You!!!

READ YOU SOON 🌺 🌺 🌺

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 15

No Sweetie...... Thank You!!!

READ YOU SOON 🌺 🌺 🌺

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 15

I think Bella is as full of herself as Edward. 

Reviewer: handsonu22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 15

Wow, I'm a new reader, and will be a follower now. Isabella is a great, really real person.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 15

; )

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2017 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 15

He actually asked her out without demanding!  Lol. Love it. I wonder what his mother is gonna say!  I'm super curious as to what all jasper had to say about Alice hanging out with Bella and getting drunk.  Can't wait for what's next. 

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 15

I just loved this chapter.  I also want to state that I am jealous as hell of anyone who can eat and not end up looking like a whale!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 15

I just loved this chapter.  I also want to state that I am jealous as hell of anyone who can eat and not end up looking like a whale!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 15

Got to love alice!! She might just be my fave alice so far!! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 15

Got to love alice!! She might just be my fave alice so far!! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 15

Got to love alice!! She might just be my fave alice so far!! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 15

Got to love alice!! She might just be my fave alice so far!! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 15

Got to love alice!! She might just be my fave alice so far!! 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 15

Alice is a firecracker, isn't she? I love that Bella is getting to know Edward's family before anything becomes official between them. I also love that he's taken to properly courting her. Thanks for the chapter!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2017 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 14

; )

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2017 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 14

I can't wait for Bella and Alice to talk!  I'm positive that they're gonna be close friends just like Bella and Emmett and Rose. Edward needs to stop and listen to what Emmett is telling him.  If Edward would step up and just talk to Bella, he just might get to spend time with her. In the meantime, everyone else will get to know her.  LOL. As always, I'll be anxiously awaiting the next chapter!  I love this story and I really love Mobward!!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 14

I review because that is just what I do, for all the stories I'm reading. I'm glad that your review count is up, but sorry, that  matters little to me. It's how the story makes me feel that matters to me and yours have always evoked strong feelings, one way or another. That is why I like them and why I review. 

So Edward doesn't like her getting to know all his family before him, does he? I think that our miss Swan will do whatever the hell she wants to do and if he is going to go after her, he might well learn to put up with that. These two are both strong-willed people and their union will be oh so interesting to watch. It has been so far. Thanks!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 14

Now that alice is involved she is going to work everything out and help edward. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 14

Sweetie... As much as I enjoy knowing you read my review..... I'd be ok with bypassing a response and welcome faster updates ( but that's just me)  he he he 😊😎

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 14

well lets see if he can get her by stopping the Bling push

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 14

I love thus story so much. Poor Edward he is so confused on how to make a real woman happy lol

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 14

She has meet Alice now and kissed Edward.  Awesome.  More please.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 13

That was a classic move. I can't wait to see Edward's counter move

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 13

Now after that kiss how can he not run to her?!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 13

She is jus what he needs.  I love it.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 12

Love Rosie and loved that she didnt try to slap Bella. :D

You must login (register) to review.