Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 11:12 AM Title: Chapter 40

Is that alice storming in at the end??

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 38

Alice has some explaining to do with jasper.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 41

Bella is a smart woman.  She’s putting things together.  I hope she realizes that Edward didn’t kill her dad!  It’s obvious it was Jarvis/Volturi and Denali and Edward’s mother (my opinion)!  Can’t wait for the next chapter!  I love this story. 

Im gonna go vote now!!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 41

She needs to stay strong!  Wow. if Edward's mother is in on it that is bad. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 41

I'm glad Bella finally asked specifically for Jasper.  It sure sounds like a lot of dam fools need some torture time before death.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 41

WTF is going on here? Tanya's dad and Edward's mother are in cahoots trying to take him and his father down? Is that what's happening? I think it's not going to work. The tension is thick here. Great chapter!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2018 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 41

about time she said no more until Jasper comes in.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 40

I don't know how to vote

Reviewer: cullen-mad Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2018 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 40

I love this story and have voted for you so good luck I hope you get through

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2018 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 40

excellent chapter, can not wait to find out more

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2018 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 40

I am so glad Bella kept her wits about her. She wasn't fooled. Edward was always careful around her so she really can't help them. Now that her phone is destroyed, she will definitely not help them. Jasper needs to get his ass there to help her.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2018 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 40

; )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2018 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 40

Well hopefully they are all on to Denali's bull crap now as well.   Where the hell is Jasper??

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2018 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 40

Thanks for the chapter! Clearly the people who have her are not law enforcement of any kind, as they would have to give her access to a lawyer of her choice. I hope Edward finds her in time! Whoever this Jarvis is, he is acting outside of the law. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2018 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 39

That's great

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2018 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 38

Ooooooooh!!!!!!

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2018 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 38

Nooooo, you can't stop there. Love it a lot, shows and cleared some of the doubts surrounding Jasper's actions. Thanks.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2018 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 38

Thanks for the extra chapter clarifying things about Jasper and about Tanya. You are the best!

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2018 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 38

Oh come on please don’t leave us hanging here.  Please give us a little more today!!

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2018 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 38

Excellent and necessary chapter! I wasn’t thinking that Jasper had turned on Edward, but it’s good to know that Alice and he are on to Tanya and Edward Sr. Hopefully Alice can get you Edward in time to help Bella before she believes what the FBI is saying about Charlie.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 37

Wow! Excellent. She is doing well. Th

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 37

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 37

She needs jasper for sure!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 6:21 AM Title: Chapter 37

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 37

Wow, they pulled out the big guns! I hope Bella doesn’t fall for it.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 37

I wonder who killed Charlie and sue or if they are Really dead.   This stinks of tanya's dad.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 37

Keep writing

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 37

Oh, that monster totally either playing her saying her dad is dead or he killed her I know Edward wouldnt. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 37

I thought she knew who he was. My mistake, or is she purposly keeping things from Jarvis? or whoever he is. Did Edward kill her father? Did I miss that? Or are the Jarvis people fucking with her head to get her to talk? Yikes, I'm sorry. I missed some details here, I guess. 3 of you continued your mobward contest stories, I am reading them all, and sometimes get confused, despite making notes on each story. Again, sorry!

I just turned the page to February on the calendar you sent me. It is so beautiful where you live. Thanks again for that thoughtful present!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 37

; )

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 37

OMG!  They killed Bella’s Dad to make her think Edward did it!  I hope she keeps her wits about to know that Edward wouldn’t do that to her.  Will they get Jasper inside to her in time?!  I hope you’re able to update soon!

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 37

OMG

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 36

I would rather find out what is going on with Bella, save the outtake for later.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 36

Come on get another chapter done

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 36

Find what happened???

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 36

Find out what’s happening with Bella.

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 36

Love this story, but you can't leave a cliffhanger like that!! We already know about their lemons, please let us know what is happening.

Thank you

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 36

Love this story, but you can't leave a cliffhanger like that!! We already know about their lemons, please let us know what is happening.

Thank you

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 36

OMG!  I’m sitting on the edge of my seat!  I’d love either chapter, but in this case I really want to know what’s happening!  

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 36

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 36

Oh crap.....there are so many awful people that I don't even know who took Bella much less what they want.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 36

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: DubG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2018 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 36

Find out what’s happening!!!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2018 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 36

Thanks for the chapter! I am usually the first to want lemons, but in this case, although I am sure to be outvoted, I think, I'll pick to see what happens next. Is this Mr. Jarvis' doing? I have to know ! Thanks again, your story keeps me on my  toes and I like that!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2018 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 36

I'm voting for lemons!!!!!! Lots & lots of lemons!

Reviewer: dolphindreaming Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2018 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 36

Oh that's an awful choice to make!! Lol 

I really love how this story is building. Either chapter will be fun to read so it is plus all around. I can't wait to see what happens next. 

Keep up the great work! ;)

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2018 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 36

; )

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2018 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 36

I want to know whats happening lol

Reviewer: angelburt84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2018 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 36

Find out what happens please

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2018 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 36

Excellent chapter. Thanks for writing a page turner. I vote for finding out what's happening. ‘

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2018 10:46 AM Title: Chapter 36

As much as I want the lemon, I really want to know what happens to Bella.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 35

Amazing chapter as always:)

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 35

Never noticed but I love these characters. They're complex and I quite like that the mob stuff takes a bit of a backseat to other necessities in Edward's life. Wonderful chapter. Thank you for updating

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 35

I love this side of Edward!  I hate to think of what he’s gonna have to do with regards to his mother, but whatever happens is her own fault.  How exciting to be in love and happy!  Can’t wait for the next chapter!!!  This story is awesome and I love getting the alert for a new chapter!!!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 35

; )

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 35

I love everything about this! THANK YOU!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 35

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2018 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 35

I think you should write your story how you want to write it! If the guest reviewer wants a different Edward, then she or he should write that character. I completely picked up on the fact that this story was about Edward the man. However, I am seriously interested in what he will do to Mr. Jarvis and Tanya’s dad when he finds out about them.

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2018 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 35

I love it just the way it is, loved the chapter

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2018 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 35

I crack up when readers attribute things to a story that THEY AREN'T WRITING! Geez folks, if you want a story to go somewhere other than the author is taking it, go write it yourselves! I, for one, love to just get lost in the story, appreciate it for what it is, not what I want it to be. I just don't have those thoughts. Thanks for all the many varied stories you give us. I have loved every one of them, but the dirtier, the better for this old pervert! Ha ha. One day let's talk about one of your unfinished stories and where that might be going, ok? Usually I don't do that, I leave it alone, but this one I would like to ask about. See ya next time!



Author's Response:

You know you can pm me any time . What do you want to know ?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2018 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 35

I love this story about edward the man! I think it's sweet how he is discovering his first love!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2018 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 35

Edward's mom doesn't deserve respect right now with how she is acting.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 34

So good. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 33

Wonderful. You've managed to strike the right balance of excitement, fear and creakout. Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 32

So very good. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 31

Excellent chapter. I suspect I know where this is going, but I'm always wrong. You'll surprise me big time. Thank you for writing

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 30

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 29

😌

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 11:39 AM Title: Chapter 28

Really good. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 27

So very good. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 26

Really good. Many questions as you intended. Thanks 😏

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 34

LOVE IT!

Reviewer: miss brickworks Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 34

Is there any chance that you will give us a clue or two as to who this person is and why he is after Bella? Something, Anything!!.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 34

So dad is cheating. And esme saying she is the real head of the family what does that really mean?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 34

oh I don't like Edward's mother! At all! Will she try to mess things up between Edward and Bella? I think so. I wonder what it will take to make her accept Bella. Or if she will ever accept her...I like Bella's assessment of Edward's home. I think she got that right. I don't like that Esme was able to make Edward doubt Bella, even a little, even for a moment. Thanks for another chapter. 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 34

; )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm happy not to have to worry about that.  Thank you for letting me know.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 34

Too many scumbags (yes, I am including Esme) wanting to kill Bella.  It mzkes me uncomfortable.   If you plan for your story to enter sexual assault or rape territory, could you warn me please?   I am very sensitive to that part of my past and would really appreciate any tip offs to this kind of crime coming up.  Thanks for your consideration.



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I assure you I wouldn’t write about anything non consensual because I abhor reading it. Please don’t worry there will ne none in this story 

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 33

Think I may have already reviewed but just in case. Read straight thru. Couldn't stop. Awesome. Can't wait for next update. Hurry please.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 33

So so good. Read almost straight thru only stopping when necessary. Can't wait for next update.

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 33

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 33

; )

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 33

excellent, what does mother want

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 33

Well it looks like they are catching some things.  But there are too many bad people wanting Bella hurt.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 33

I'm dying to know just who this Jarvis is, what he wants, how he is doing what he is doing. He seems to be one step ahead of Edward all the time. I'm sure that pisses him off. I hope it's not an inside job...thanks for this, and all the other marvelous stories you write. I love reading them! I hope you have a prosperous new year.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 33

I just love this Edward when he is in full on protection mode!!  He is just so yummy!!

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 33

God this story is so good!  I cannot wait for the n st chapter!  He needs to put his mother in place!  I do not like this woman at all!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 33

Keep on writing

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2018 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 32

; )

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2018 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 32

Ok get to writing, need to know what happens next

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2018 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 32

Great story can't wait to read more ! Happy Healthy New Year ! 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2017 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 13

Woah

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2017 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 8

Way to go Bella

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 32

Love the story!!!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2017 6:44 AM Title: Chapter 32

I wonder if that was part of Elezars's crap.  hmmm.....

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2017 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 32

Awe poor Bella, Edward just can't help himself. Aazing chapter. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2017 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 32

Uh oh!  I wonder how Bella is gonna take this?!  How traumatizing to have your Home and especially Your bedroom invaded.  I’ve had my home broken into and it have me the creeps for quite a while.  Can’t wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2017 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 32

Will they compromise & now move into her favorite penthouse?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2017 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 32

Yeah, she should be safer with him until Mr. Jarvis can be found and the threat removed! Thanks for the chapter and Happy New Year! Thanks, I appreciate all the effort you go to in bringing us such quality entertainment. I truly do!

You must login (register) to review.