Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Married to the Mob
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: vivlig Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loving this story

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 21

I loved this chapter. I may need to pick up smoking again, lol. I'm looking forward to them getting into a 'war' with Royce. Emmett is right, Rosalie made her bed, let her lit in it.

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 21

So much drama! The ladies better get used to extra protection. This could get messy.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love your story can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love the role playing. Very HOT!!!!!! I'm worried about them going to war. Can't wait for the next chapter, as always.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 21

Whew!  That was really hot!  Need a cold shower after that.  I may have to give that scenario a shot myself.  Can’t wait for the next chapter.  I love this story!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 21

They like to play so much fun lol.  Royce is just proving that Rose is his property.  Poor Emmett

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 21

Wow, this is such an awesome story. I have a feeling they are going to be going up against someone they know and wouldn’t suspect which might end up biting them in the butt. Can’t wait to read what happens next.

Melissa

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 21

yummy play time.   Can't say I feel sorry for Rosalie, but yea Em need to get his temper under control

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 21

Nice seduction scene! Hot. Thanks for the chapter. I can't help but feel for Rosalie. I know she treated Emmett badly, but no woman deserves to be treated like Royce is treating her. What can I say...I have a soft heart.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 21

Nice seduction scene! Hot. Thanks for the chapter. I can't help but feel for Rosalie. I know she treated Emmett badly, but no woman deserves to be treated like Royce is treating her. What can I say...I have a soft heart.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 21

Nice seduction scene! Hot. Thanks for the chapter. I can't help but feel for Rosalie. I know she treated Emmett badly, but no woman deserves to be treated like Royce is treating her. What can I say...I have a soft heart.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 21

Nice seduction scene! Hot. Thanks for the chapter. I can't help but feel for Rosalie. I know she treated Emmett badly, but no woman deserves to be treated like Royce is treating her. What can I say...I have a soft heart.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 21

Nice seduction scene! Hot. Thanks for the chapter. I can't help but feel for Rosalie. I know she treated Emmett badly, but no woman deserves to be treated like Royce is treating her. What can I say...I have a soft heart.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 21

So we have a lot to look forward too huh? I know Rosalie made her bed but....  Anyway so we have a CLIMAX to look forward too also. Can't wait I'm looking forward to it.

          READ YOU SOON  : )

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 21

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 21

Oh my that was hot hehehehe but damn things are coming but how soon

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 21

It would seem that Royce is taunting the Cullens.
Is Collin safe?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 21

It would seem that Royce is taunting the Cullens.
Is Collin safe?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 21

I don't think Rose thought she would be treated like that.  She was kind of dumb and naive about everything.

I loved the teacher/student sexy time.  ;)

 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 21

:)

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 20

I can''t wait for the next chapter!!!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 20

It is getting hot here.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 20

Great chapter.  Glad Alice is doing better.  Those passion parties are awesome, aren't they?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 20

thought something might happen since carlisle wanted to leave early

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 20

Sounds like they are going to have so much fun ;)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 20

Oh me, Bella is going to punish Edward!!!!!! Can't wait to see that. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 20

; )

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 20

I didn't understand - Jasper had a 'feeling' so they left the ballgame but stopped at a bar. I thought they were heading to get their women since jasper had a 'feeling'. All in all, I'd say the men folk are in for a good time. I can't wait to ready about Edward's punishment dished out by Miss Swan.

Sherry

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 20

The female advise segment was a hoot. Especially Esme!
Did Jacob have to take care of Miss Jessica? Lol

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 20

I really liked the addition of Anthony and Nina with their kids.  The sexy bachelorette party was fun reading all about the characters banter and teasing.

I'm really anxious to read the teacher/student sexy times, the wedding and the honeymoon.    

But I am NOT looking forward to any angst.  I can handle violence, but angst??  ugh...  just upsets my stomach.....

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 20

All of your chapters are magnificent.   These two are the prime example of a beautiful loving couple.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 20

Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehhe oh my goodness hahahahahahhhahahahahahhaha I loved it more Please 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 19

Alice will over come!!!!!!

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 19

Awesome chapter!   Thank you.  <3

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 19

Alice doesn't see how strong she really is. She is getting better everyday.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 19

Glad to see Alice get her spitfire back.

Sherry

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 19

Nice to see Alice seeking help from those around her that she trusts.
Has Stephen thrown Edward off his game? Or did Emmett's pep talk reinvigorate Edward's resolve to end this situation?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 19

Nice to see Alice seeking help from those around her that she trusts.
Has Stephen thrown Edward off his game? Or did Emmett's pep talk reinvigorate Edward's resolve to end this situation?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 19

Happy back to school to you! Sorry, but I know Summer is too short for you. I heartily applaud you, my daughter, and all those who teach. We would be a poorer world without all of you!

This chapter was great. A little bit of fluffiness in between the hard life of a mob person and cohorts. It's all good. Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 19

Alice needed to talk to Lauren that did a lot of good.  Edward will not allow anyone to talk bad about Bella Walter found out lol

Reviewer: LaSpia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it!  Alice will overcome this horrific experience, and Bella is just making Edward better and better. Is that possible?? :D

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 19

not quite the normal mobsters

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 19

Bella and Lauren are just awesome.  Like seeing a nice, cool Lauren for a change.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 19

I'm glad that Alice is getting better.  Stephan and Royce are really causing lots of crap.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 19

I loved it now what will his uncle try next. Alice will get stronger a little every day more please 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 18

good

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 18

I am thinking that the ladies might have to go into hiding. Royce and Stephan can only attack woman. They are not mad enough to come after men.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 18

Alice will make it now she knows that devil is gone

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 18

Sick, twisted retribution; but considering the offense, a fitting end to Alec.
Let's hope Jasper can keep his cool in future encounters and Alice heals emotionally through Bella's caring assistance.
I'm beginning to think Marcus is calling the shots.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 18

Glad Bella was there to help Alice in the dream state and after.  Smart, quick thinking for her too.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

How is Stephen getting away with breaking the code? Is Royce somehow calling the shots? Or is another Mofia family trying to oust the Cullens?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 16

Progress on the wedding front. But, a stand-still on the Rosalie/Royce front.
When does the mud fly? Will anyone be lost?
Sue and Uncle Jimmy make a great combination.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 18

Poor Alice and Jasper!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 18

I wanna give Alice a big hug.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 17

OMFG poor Alice she is a fighter and that fucker got what he deserved.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 16

What a place WOW I love that they get a little just being them time

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2017 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 15

So glad Jimmy is okay he is such a great guy.  I am also happy Bella stopped blaming Edward.  Got to love Alice and Jake is very wise love him to

Reviewer: LaSpia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2017 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 16

Love these two. Your dialogue is excellent. They speak normally, not like an overly dramatic mob couple. Like Edward, I never thought I'd say this, but I'm excited for their house and babies ; )

Great chapter!

Reviewer: LaSpia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 9:34 AM Title: Chapter 16

Love these two. Your dialogue is excellent. They speak normally, not like an overly dramatic mob couple. Like Edward, I never thought I'd say this, but I'm excited for their house and babies ; )

Great chapter!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 14

Jimmy has to be OK and who ever did that will be dead.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: LaSpia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 16

Love these two. Your dialogue is excellent. They speak normally, not like an overly dramatic mob couple. Like Edward, I never thought I'd say this, but I'm excited for their house and babies ; )

Great chapter!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 17

thank you for the update...well done..I'm sorry they got Alice...Rose is a hot mess, do we think she is the one in control since it's not Stephan or is Aro the one in charge? The Cullens need to get to the bottom of this quick fast an in a wicked hurry

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 17

Glad Jimmy is doing better.  New house sounds awesome and loved limo time.  Poor Alice.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 17

Poor Alice.  Alec got exactly what he deserved 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 17

I laughed on alec getting hit with his own hands

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 17

Oh My God that was brutal. Why did I read this just before bedtime. I hope I don't have nightmares. Not sure if I can continue this one. Sorry.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 17

good

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 17

A lot of shit going down! 

READ YOU SOON”

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 17

Oh my it went from a great date night to a nightmare poor Alice will she be ok

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 17

I hate bullies and rapists.  ugh.....

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 17

Alec was fucking stupid for attacking Alice, he got his just desserts. Glad she got a piece of revenge. Damn, Jasper dished out a hurting. I couldn't help but laugh at Jasper slapping Alec with his own detached hand. Great chapter.

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 17

Poor Alice.  I glad that she bit his sick. So if Stephen is not in charge, then who is? Why will Alice not talk to Bella?  

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 17

LOVE!!!

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 17

If not Stephen...then who?

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 16

Love love love

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 16

Their lives seem to be coming together. Loved how Jimmy tried to intimadate Edward about taking care of Bella. I really hope Rose doesn't show up begging for a second chance. I think Bella should get the pleasure of taking Vicky out after finding out she helped bombed the Swan Dive.

Sherry

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 16

Great as always

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 16

This was a LONG chapter. Filler, you say? I didn't find that to be true. We learned about the sabotage of Jimmy's place. We learned about Jimmy settling into Carlisle and Esme's place to rehabilitate. We had nice, tender moments between Bella and her Uncle Jimmy. Edward was officially named head of the family, ceremony to come. We went house shopping with Edward and Bella and were with them when they found their dream home. This is a lot of progress in the story in certain areas. I enjoyed reading all these details and will check out all the pictures on your blog. Thanks, this was great!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 16

I love that they're buying a house and getting settled!  I think Jimmy is so awesome!  Can't wait to see where things go for him and Sue.  Looking forward to the next chapter. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 16

This was a nice one jimmy is on the mend and in wedding planning mode hehehehe and is sweet on Sue to cute but now Edward and Bella bought a house how soon will they move hmmm update soon I loved it

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 16

This was a nice one jimmy is on the mend and in wedding planning mode hehehehe and is sweet on Sue to cute but now Edward and Bella bought a house how soon will they move hmmm update soon I loved it

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 16

Glad Jasper was more thorough than the arson guy.   Esme is so sweet taking care of Jimmy   Aww for getting new house (s).  Happy Dance!!!

dance

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: readinglover Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loving it.i was wondering if u knew how many chapters there are gonna be? Love all your stories keep them coming.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 16

READ YOU SOON🌺🌺🌺

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 16

Personally, I hate this Rosalie. She was nothing but a monster doing what she did to Emmett. I am betting she wanted Edward to herself; and since he didn't seem to want a wife she figured that Emmett by default would become leader if something happened to Edward. Since that didn't happen she went against them. She made her bed and needs to get herself out.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 16

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 16

Enjoyed thus chapter without any drama. 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 16

Love this chapter! Didn't feel like a filler to me!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 15

I am glad Jimmy is going to be ok.  I really like Jake. He tells them both how it is and that's the best way for these two.  Whoever is behind all of this needs to be scared!  The boss is not going to take an attack on his family lightly!  Looking forward to the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 15

OMG, Such an amazing MOB story.  I am always on pins and needles when a new chapter comes up!

You must login (register) to review.