Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Married to the Mob
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2017 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 24

Bella is one smart lady she knows how to handle the family.  Emmett is Emmett lol

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2017 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 24

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2017 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 24

good

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2017 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 24

Another tear-jerking chapter. Oh, Emmett. When does everything work out when someone says those words.

Sherry

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2017 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 24

Please post soon, love this chapter and story

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2017 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 23

A heart-wrenching chapter.

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2017 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 24

Glad Felix has admitted that he needs help.  I still do not trust Liam.  I would think that getting drunk would be a HUGE NO NO with all the threats that are going on. That would be bed if they were drink and could not defend themselves. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2017 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 24

thank you for the update....well  done...I hope all go well, we don't need any more drama..until you post again

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2017 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2017 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 24

Oh my famous last words Emmett but wow Bella was perfect with Felix 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2017 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 23

I do NOT  trust Liam!!!!!!! I feel so sorry for Felix. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2017 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 24

I cried feeling so sad for Felix.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2017 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 24

Bella's offer to Felix was a much better plan of action. Felix was feeling demoted due to his injuries and abandoned by his work family as well as the loss of his surrogate brother.
What ever happened to the threat of an attack during the funeral?
Alice and Jasper are slowly rebuilding their physical relationship. Is a baby next for them?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2017 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 24

Bella's offer to Felix was a much better plan of action. Felix was feeling demoted due to his injuries and abandoned by his work family as well as the loss of his surrogate brother.
What ever happened to the threat of an attack during the funeral?
Alice and Jasper are slowly rebuilding their physical relationship. Is a baby next for them?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2017 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 24

Glad Bella came up with a good compromise for Felix.  Sadly I think Em's final exclamation is going to come to pass and not in a good way.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2017 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 24

Amazing!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 23

I feel so bad for the family. They have to get Royce and Stephan and make them suffer.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 23

It's the reality of the lives they lead. Sad but a good read. Thank you for writing

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2017 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 23

Demetri was a good friend a strong protecter and one hell of a tatoo artist I am sad that Edward will not get the tat from him.  It shows what a good man he was by all those that cared for him.

Reviewer: Yaosk88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2017 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 23

I love it. Can wait to read more. 

Reviewer: DubG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 23

So sad.

Edward and Bella should just have a secret justice of the peace wedding before their big one. This story gets better and better 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 23

That was so sad!  Poor Felix and everyone else.  My heart breaks for Felix.  He made me cry.  

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 23

Awww poor Demetri.  Matteo was just Canon fodder for the sleeve balls.  

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 23

Everyone's family looses in battle whether they play by the old rules or not.
Bella's support is something even she didn't realize this family needs. Her expertise is also a calming factor.

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 23

Can’t wait to read what happens next, I absolutely love this story.

Melissa 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2017 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 23

So sad...

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2017 8:31 AM Title: Chapter 23

good

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2017 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 23

Love it  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2017 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 23

It seems like Marcus would want to team up with Edward's crew to go against Stephan and Royce.  hmmm....  I wonder why that wasn't brought up.   I feel so bad about Demetri.  He seemed really sweet in his conversations with Bella.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 23

Darn....I really like Demetri! 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2017 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 23

Oh no so heartbreaking so much pain for them but now what will they do

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2017 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 23

I swear every mob story when Demitri is a good guy he dies. Great chapter please update ASAFP.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2017 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 23

Wow, so sad.. I wonder who is puling the strings. Great chapter 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 22

:O :O 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 22

Love your story can't wait to read more! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 22

Wow nice birthday. Jasper and Alice have a hard road ahead of them. Awww for losing Demetri or Felix

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 22

Somehow Rene's entangled in this battle. She's probably the female voice they never revealed. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 22

Things really are hotting up. Wow

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 21

So good. Fantastic cliffhanger

Reviewer: Oona4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 22

Awesome! Just love this story...

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 22

I wonder who survived. I love that Bella got a tattoo for Edward and the family.  I feel so bad for Alice.  Can’t imagine how difficult this all is for her.  They’re all on edge.  Hopefully they’re able to stick close together.  Don’t the Cullens have a family they can team up with to increase their manpower?  I love this story and Mobward so much!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 22

I hope Demetri is alright 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 22

thank you for the update...well done

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 22

I hope it wasn't Demetri. We just got to know him. They need to go on the offense. This is getting crazy.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 22

OMG you just killed me lol.  I am glad she got him to go to his grandfather he needed it.  she does not take his shit lol

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 22

All of that stress would be so horrible.  They won't have to wait for a war.  The bad guys are just taking the Cullens out 1 at a time.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 22

Omgosh! Who survived?  So happy that Edward visited his grandfather. Maybe his grandfather will help him with this war. Maybe Edward will remember something that his grandfather said that will help.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 22

Awaiting more.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 22

Oh my now it hit close to home now who made it 

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 21

I absolutely love this story!! I hope that a new chapter is out soon! I have this story in my favorites folder so I can be notified when you update. Thank you and keep the updates coming!! 

Reviewer: vivlig Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loving this story

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 21

I loved this chapter. I may need to pick up smoking again, lol. I'm looking forward to them getting into a 'war' with Royce. Emmett is right, Rosalie made her bed, let her lit in it.

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 21

So much drama! The ladies better get used to extra protection. This could get messy.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love your story can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love the role playing. Very HOT!!!!!! I'm worried about them going to war. Can't wait for the next chapter, as always.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 21

Whew!  That was really hot!  Need a cold shower after that.  I may have to give that scenario a shot myself.  Can’t wait for the next chapter.  I love this story!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 21

They like to play so much fun lol.  Royce is just proving that Rose is his property.  Poor Emmett

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 21

Wow, this is such an awesome story. I have a feeling they are going to be going up against someone they know and wouldn’t suspect which might end up biting them in the butt. Can’t wait to read what happens next.

Melissa

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 21

yummy play time.   Can't say I feel sorry for Rosalie, but yea Em need to get his temper under control

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 21

Nice seduction scene! Hot. Thanks for the chapter. I can't help but feel for Rosalie. I know she treated Emmett badly, but no woman deserves to be treated like Royce is treating her. What can I say...I have a soft heart.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 21

Nice seduction scene! Hot. Thanks for the chapter. I can't help but feel for Rosalie. I know she treated Emmett badly, but no woman deserves to be treated like Royce is treating her. What can I say...I have a soft heart.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 21

Nice seduction scene! Hot. Thanks for the chapter. I can't help but feel for Rosalie. I know she treated Emmett badly, but no woman deserves to be treated like Royce is treating her. What can I say...I have a soft heart.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 21

Nice seduction scene! Hot. Thanks for the chapter. I can't help but feel for Rosalie. I know she treated Emmett badly, but no woman deserves to be treated like Royce is treating her. What can I say...I have a soft heart.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 21

Nice seduction scene! Hot. Thanks for the chapter. I can't help but feel for Rosalie. I know she treated Emmett badly, but no woman deserves to be treated like Royce is treating her. What can I say...I have a soft heart.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 21

So we have a lot to look forward too huh? I know Rosalie made her bed but....  Anyway so we have a CLIMAX to look forward too also. Can't wait I'm looking forward to it.

          READ YOU SOON  : )

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 21

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 21

Oh my that was hot hehehehe but damn things are coming but how soon

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 21

It would seem that Royce is taunting the Cullens.
Is Collin safe?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 21

It would seem that Royce is taunting the Cullens.
Is Collin safe?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 21

I don't think Rose thought she would be treated like that.  She was kind of dumb and naive about everything.

I loved the teacher/student sexy time.  ;)

 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2017 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 21

:)

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 20

I can''t wait for the next chapter!!!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 20

It is getting hot here.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 20

Great chapter.  Glad Alice is doing better.  Those passion parties are awesome, aren't they?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 20

thought something might happen since carlisle wanted to leave early

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 20

Sounds like they are going to have so much fun ;)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 20

Oh me, Bella is going to punish Edward!!!!!! Can't wait to see that. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 20

; )

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 20

I didn't understand - Jasper had a 'feeling' so they left the ballgame but stopped at a bar. I thought they were heading to get their women since jasper had a 'feeling'. All in all, I'd say the men folk are in for a good time. I can't wait to ready about Edward's punishment dished out by Miss Swan.

Sherry

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 20

The female advise segment was a hoot. Especially Esme!
Did Jacob have to take care of Miss Jessica? Lol

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 20

I really liked the addition of Anthony and Nina with their kids.  The sexy bachelorette party was fun reading all about the characters banter and teasing.

I'm really anxious to read the teacher/student sexy times, the wedding and the honeymoon.    

But I am NOT looking forward to any angst.  I can handle violence, but angst??  ugh...  just upsets my stomach.....

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 20

All of your chapters are magnificent.   These two are the prime example of a beautiful loving couple.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 20

Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehhe oh my goodness hahahahahahhhahahahahahhaha I loved it more Please 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 19

Alice will over come!!!!!!

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 19

Awesome chapter!   Thank you.  <3

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 19

Alice doesn't see how strong she really is. She is getting better everyday.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 19

Glad to see Alice get her spitfire back.

Sherry

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 19

Nice to see Alice seeking help from those around her that she trusts.
Has Stephen thrown Edward off his game? Or did Emmett's pep talk reinvigorate Edward's resolve to end this situation?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 19

Nice to see Alice seeking help from those around her that she trusts.
Has Stephen thrown Edward off his game? Or did Emmett's pep talk reinvigorate Edward's resolve to end this situation?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 19

Happy back to school to you! Sorry, but I know Summer is too short for you. I heartily applaud you, my daughter, and all those who teach. We would be a poorer world without all of you!

This chapter was great. A little bit of fluffiness in between the hard life of a mob person and cohorts. It's all good. Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 19

Alice needed to talk to Lauren that did a lot of good.  Edward will not allow anyone to talk bad about Bella Walter found out lol

Reviewer: LaSpia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it!  Alice will overcome this horrific experience, and Bella is just making Edward better and better. Is that possible?? :D

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 19

not quite the normal mobsters

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 19

Bella and Lauren are just awesome.  Like seeing a nice, cool Lauren for a change.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 19

I'm glad that Alice is getting better.  Stephan and Royce are really causing lots of crap.

You must login (register) to review.