Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Married to the Mob
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 16

Love love love

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 16

Their lives seem to be coming together. Loved how Jimmy tried to intimadate Edward about taking care of Bella. I really hope Rose doesn't show up begging for a second chance. I think Bella should get the pleasure of taking Vicky out after finding out she helped bombed the Swan Dive.

Sherry

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 16

Great as always

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 16

This was a LONG chapter. Filler, you say? I didn't find that to be true. We learned about the sabotage of Jimmy's place. We learned about Jimmy settling into Carlisle and Esme's place to rehabilitate. We had nice, tender moments between Bella and her Uncle Jimmy. Edward was officially named head of the family, ceremony to come. We went house shopping with Edward and Bella and were with them when they found their dream home. This is a lot of progress in the story in certain areas. I enjoyed reading all these details and will check out all the pictures on your blog. Thanks, this was great!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 16

I love that they're buying a house and getting settled!  I think Jimmy is so awesome!  Can't wait to see where things go for him and Sue.  Looking forward to the next chapter. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 16

This was a nice one jimmy is on the mend and in wedding planning mode hehehehe and is sweet on Sue to cute but now Edward and Bella bought a house how soon will they move hmmm update soon I loved it

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 16

This was a nice one jimmy is on the mend and in wedding planning mode hehehehe and is sweet on Sue to cute but now Edward and Bella bought a house how soon will they move hmmm update soon I loved it

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 16

Glad Jasper was more thorough than the arson guy.   Esme is so sweet taking care of Jimmy   Aww for getting new house (s).  Happy Dance!!!

dance

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: readinglover Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loving it.i was wondering if u knew how many chapters there are gonna be? Love all your stories keep them coming.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 16

๐Ÿค‘

READ YOU SOON๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 16

Personally, I hate this Rosalie. She was nothing but a monster doing what she did to Emmett. I am betting she wanted Edward to herself; and since he didn't seem to want a wife she figured that Emmett by default would become leader if something happened to Edward. Since that didn't happen she went against them. She made her bed and needs to get herself out.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 16

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 16

Enjoyed thus chapter without any drama. 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 16

Love this chapter! Didn't feel like a filler to me!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 15

I am glad Jimmy is going to be ok.  I really like Jake. He tells them both how it is and that's the best way for these two.  Whoever is behind all of this needs to be scared!  The boss is not going to take an attack on his family lightly!  Looking forward to the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 15

OMG, Such an amazing MOB story.  I am always on pins and needles when a new chapter comes up!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 15

roller coaster chapter ladies, wow

at least they came arond to each other instead of going opposite

and good job for bossward on not going balistic!

keep it coming

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 15

Great as always

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 15

Royce and Stephan have no idea what they have unleashed. Marcus may find himself begging to flip his loyalty.
Let's hope Jasper and his crew catch a break due to someone being sloppy, leaving a clue behind.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 15

Glad Jimmy is bouncing back!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 15

Oh I hope edward kills them all, bella was being unfair to edward as she knee about James being a target and edward work

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 15

Oh thank goodness jimmy was alive and is recovering now Bella is sick again will this hurt her and what will Jasper find out 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 15

good

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 15

READ YOU SOON ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 15

I didn't think anything too awfully bad would happen to Jimmy, but what did was bad enough. I think Jimmy needs to be on the Cullen payroll once he's fully recovered. I thought it was a nice touch having Bella react the way she did and be mad at Edward, it was much like how real life would go with the same circumstances. Looking forward to Edward getting his revenge.

Sherry

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 15

Kinda expected Bella to do what she did. Glad they talked it out though.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 15

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 15

I was a little disapointed with Bella but I also understood too. :)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved this chapter.  Glad Uncle Jimmy is going to be ok. Hate that Bella is sick again. Mobward/Bossward is back. Can t wait to see what his sexy ass does. 

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it!!  So glad Uncle Jimmy didn't die!!!  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 15

I'm glad everyone is relatively ok. Now it's time to find the bastards who did this and punish them...

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 14

Holy snap is Jimmy ok and this was a great day until then now what will Edward find out

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 14

I'm sure Tyler and Mike got a good show, lol. Kinda suspicious that Uncle James sends Edward a new client and then his diner gets blown up.

Sherry

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2017 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2017 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 14

This is so gooood!!! MORE PLEASE!!!!

Reviewer: MoiAndrea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 14

The lemon is... hot damn

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 14

thank you for the update...well done

Reviewer: she-rah Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 14

I checked out the gowns but.....sigh...... I abhor strapless wedding dresses. What about a beautiful illusion or lace overlay?  Think Kate Middleton. 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!  Poor Bella!  I hope Jimmy is alright! 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 14

OMG!!  Poor Bella. I hope Jimmy is ok. I knew some drama was coming but I didn't expect Jimmy.  Can't wait for the next chapter.  I love Mobward!!!  

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 14

good

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 14

Please tell me that this new investment, Giovanna Moretti, isn't involved with Royce King and Uncle Stephen. Let Bella's Uncle Jimmy be safe. Maybe he can become an item with Giovanna Moretti? Will Edward have the diner rebuilt?
How close were the women to the explosion?
Jacob's discomfort at being referenced as a male stripper was cute. His healthy fear of his boss not withstanding.
Your Lauren is very snarky. Love it.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 14

i hope he is fine!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 14

Is the lady that edward helped really a friend of Jimmy's?  I hope Jimmy is ok. If Jimmy had protection and his place still got blown up what's to say they can't do that to somewhere the Cullens will be. Scary.  Do they have a mole ?

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 14

i hope he is fine!

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 14

I like wedding gowns C,D or L.but C the best. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 14

Til next time.

READ YOU SOON ๐ŸŒบ

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 7:17 AM Title: Chapter 14

All was going so well! The scene at the club was hot, the girls were happy and out shopping for her wedding gown, Tyler and Mike as a gay couple was hilarious, but then Jimmy's place got blown up. I hope he's ok, but how can he be? Who would do this??

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 14

damn, hope jimmy is okay

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 14

Yummy play time. Extra lemon time for that.

dl

 I like the idea of a store too.   Ack hope Jimmy is ok

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 14

I always love your chapters!!  Hope Jimmy isn't dead!!!!  As always I loved it!!!

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 14

I always love your chapters!!  Hope Jimmy isn't dead!!!!  As always I loved it!!!

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 14

:O 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 14

The thought of Mike and Tyler watching if it was me having sex totally grosses me out.  I could never do anything  at all in a place where everything is recored and seen by others.  --shivers --

With the diner being blown up, I wonder if the whole 'attack the women' plan was a distraction by the bad guys,  hmmmm

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 14

I hope Jimmy is okay 

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 14

I think maybe they took jimmy then blew up the swan dive, that just my guess. Another excellent chapter, can't wait to read what happens next.

Melissa

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 14

Oh my goodness! 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 13

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 13

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 13

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 13

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 13

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it! 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2017 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 13

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 13

Can't wait for them to. Get their kink on !!!!!!!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 13

I think they are gonna have an interesting night.

Sherry

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 13

Going after the women is so disgusting. Can't wait for them all to be taken care of so our kids can get their HEA. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 13

That is so scary no wonder the men are freaking out. I think they are going to have a great time at the club.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 13

Great visuals chosen to accompany this chapter.
Maybe Emmett will find a cute little submissive and want to explore his options.
Will Paul Lahoute be entering the storyline as an aid in protecting Seth's family? Maybe Paul can work preemptively, taking out Royce King from the picture. Is Rosalie dead?

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 13

Oh my well all the women stay safe and is Rose dead or is that another ploy to throw them off again and do they know all who are after them or will there be a surprise person

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 13

A little BDSM never hurt anyone!  (he he he) THANK YOU!!! for the long chapter it was greatly appreciated.

READ YOU SOON ๐ŸŒบ 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 13

This is scary territory for me.  I hope you would warn us if you plan on having one of the characters raped in a scene.  I would have to bail.

 

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 13

Absolutely loved it!!!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 13

Thanks for the chapter. Not much happening here except the pictures. And shopping. I hope nobody close to them dies. 

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 13

Another awesome chapter, I really can't wait to read what comes next.

Melissa

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™,

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 13

Poor Edward, I really hope renee isnt part of the threat. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 12

Love Mobwards. I think Anthony is a good guy. Bella needs to get better, so they can have some sexy times. Plus Edward is so worried about her. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 12

Anthony is very much on Carlisle's team. He fits in well with his cousins.
Maybe Emmett can stay in New York for a while and check out not only additional property but also the legitimacy of Anthony's insider information on his father's dealings. What if Anthony introduced Emmett to a girl suited to this family lifestyle?
Can Anthony get his mother to stay with him for a while?
Is Alice healthy? You mentioned she was also worn down and pulling double shifts.

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 12

Of course I loved it!!!  Can't wait for more!!!!!

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 12

I'm hoping Anthony is a good guy and not a double agent

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 12

Not sure how much I trust Anthony at the moment. Time will tell if he's on the up and up or playing Edward for a fool for his father. Poor Bella, being that sick is a bitch, but she's got Edward taking care of her now. Hopefully, Edward won't be too awfully preoccupied by caring for Bella that he gets taken advantage of or misses something he should've seen coming, ya know? I'd like to read Rosalie's POV, covering her infidelities and what she thinks of Emmett divorcing her. Thanks for another great chapter.

Sherry

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Bella is so sick and Edward is so worried so sad for them both.  I think Anthony is a good guy.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 12

:) 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 12

LOVE! THSNK YOU!!!!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 12

: ) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 12

Poor Bella. I'm glad she's letting Edward and his family take care of her. Online classes should catch her up! I'm not sure about Anthony. I'll wait and see...

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 12

Poor B.. not sure about Anthony

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 12

Of course I loved it!!!  Can't wait for more!!!!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 12

good

You must login (register) to review.