Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Married to the Mob
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 9

Can't wait for the lemon. I hope emmett follows through, something tells me.the guy with his cock in roses mouth was stephan. Poor maria, I'm think stephan has maybe hit maria ans possibly shared her to get ahead...I can't wait for Royce, rose, and stephan die.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 9

good

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 9

Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 9

Wow what a family. Bella is brave even when she is scared to death.  I cant wait for Rose to get what is coming to her.  Was the guy that they could only see his dick Uncle Stephan??  Rose is such a slut poor Emmett.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 9

Oh wow so much information I loved it but damn it seems things are going down soon 

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 4

I really love this story. I can't believe how rude Rosalie is. It sounds like she is jealous. Emmett needs to whip her ass.

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 9

oh boy, drama in the church!

keep it coming, lemonade is needed

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 9

Ew. The thought of Rosalie being fucked by those 3 men is so sleazy. It might be sexy if she were single, but cheating is NEVER sexy to me. Looks like E and B are moving closer together. That is the best news! I hope Stephan isn't able to get to Jimmy and that he can be protected. Thanks for moving the story along nicely with this chapter!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 9

Hot stuff! Love it 

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 9

Ugh Rosalie is a skank, I mean wow she has no shame and for Emmett, her own husband to see the photographic proof of her cheating, I feel so sorry for him because he truly loved her. I can't wait for the heat to turn up for Edward and Bella.

Melissa

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 9

I loved it girl!!  Ready for more already!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 9

Glad Em will finally be allowed to get rid of the Whore.  He needs a nice girl like Angela or something.  Hope Maria will be ok

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 8

I'm looking forward to more. Rosalie is gonna shit a brick. lol

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 7

I feel bad for Bella, that she's been caught in the middle of a terrible situation.

Sherry

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 8

I don't think rose can be redeemed.  She has crossed to many lines.  

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 7

I'm looking forward to her being more inappropriate with Edward!! 

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 8

I'm loving this story!!!  Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 8

love that they are talking and gathering and becoming a couple

i don't think rose can be redeemed, she will be out for revenge now

keep it coming

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 8

II am loving this story.  I am glad that they talked about saying I LIVE YOU. 

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 8

You make me feel about Jacob a way that I never do. I want to hang out with him, and I want to throat punch anyone who makes fun of him. Love this story!

Reviewer: GinnyD Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 8

I dont really like when the canon couples get separated because one of them it´s the traitor in the story

 

but I definitely love your story

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 8

thank you for the update...well done...I loved that Emmett got to have a little fun...Rosalie is a hot mess...wondering what Emmemt is up to..lol..he knows your a whore

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 8

Ooooh can't wait for the sauce thing

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 8

No redemption for Rosalie, she betrayed her "family" repeatedly.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 8

I'm struggling with the idea that Rosalie might be redeemable. The only way that could possibly happen is if it was revealed that she is protecting someone that Uncle Stephan and Riley King threatened. Keeping her under their thumb as an informant. But it's a stretch at this point. Her bitchy behavior leans toward total independent actions against Edward's family, not a reactionary approach to a loved one being threatened.
Emmett and Mrs. Cope are right, Bella is exactly what their family needs.
Jacob is a good body guard and straight forward friend to Bella. His simplicity makes him more endearing.

Reviewer: LaSpia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 8

Rose has seriously screwed up, and I don't trust her at all.  I can understand why Bella has issues with committed relationships as she's been shuttled around her whole life. I hope she gets there soon with Edard because he really does love her.

Great chapter and really love this story. You've given it a great feel of serious Mafia family business and the new found feeling Edward's discovered. Chapter length so great. Thank you for writing and all the hard work to post. It's really appreciated!

 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 8

I think Emmett needs to kick Rose's ass to the curb and fast. Bella is bring everyone together .

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 8

I loved it poor Emmett I feel for him and Bella she is perfect for this family this is where she is meant to be

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 8

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 8

Don't see any redeeming qualities in Rose. She's got real nerve being pissed at him.

Awww for hte party

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 8

Im so in love with this story

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 8

I'm betting Rosalie won't ever be trustworthy. She has never been close to anyone, and has been cheating regularly. Why would she change now? Their dinner party sounded fun. Everyone felt at home and all had a good time. I love that Edward and Bella can be candid with each other. Thanks for the chapter!

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 8

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 8

Awesome chapter. I can't wait to read the next chapter, I love mobward stories.

Melissa

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 7

oh no!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 7

What the heck just happened to Bella?

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 7

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 7

I think I have no clue who is watching her.  I am so happy that they are truely together now and happy but scared . 

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 7

I like the story so far but afraid for Edward that Bella will break his heart. She still doesn't love him and is still thinking she's done after a year, if she's gonna leave him like that she at least should tell him so he can build that wall and treat her like a business arrangement. He has spilled heart out, I get she's been through a lot, but come on.

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 7

:O 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 7

Oh wow so Rose is up to no good and Vicky is too damn they are two crazy women now who is watching Bella and what do they want with her 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 7

This was great!   Thank you so much.  I like Uncle Jimmy.  

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 7

good

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 7

Can't wait for more please update ASAFP. I think maybe Rose or one of Edward's uncles men maybe even Icky Vicky.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 7

Great  chapters    keep  up  the  good  work ! 

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 7

Fantastic chapter

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!  I think it's Victoria, Rosalie, or one of Edward's enemies! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 7

Any chance Victoria is now working for the enemy?
Rosalie will break. She will give up the goods on who she is aiding. Poor Emmett though.
Carlisle even has to keep a tight reign on Esme. Hehe

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh cruel cliff hanger. Lol i am hoping its in her head

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 7

lovely tattoo searching time.  Rose is nasty.  can't wait for Em to be able to be rid of her.  Vicky is such a skank.  Glad they've realized it and changed stuff before he is totally bankrupt.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 7

I enjoyed the almost lemon...the lemon light...LOL!  I do like that you made James a good guy in this story. It's rare, but a nice change from the usual. Who is after Bella? Why is she blacking out? More mysteries to be solved! I'm glad Bella knows how to shoot a gun. She still needs to protect herself even with Jasper and Jacob around. Thanks for the chapter!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 6

That's a lot to take in. I feel bad for Emmett, but I really want Rosalie to slip up.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 5

Holy hell!!! Awesome chapter.

Sherry

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 6

loving it, all caught up, oh rose is going to be so much trouble

hope edward and bella do more talking, need to communicate!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 6

Yea Rose has a lot of pain coming her way.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 6

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!  Poor Emmett! 

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 6

Morning! 

Woke up to a whole heap ofupdates...and just had to read this one first.

Thank you for another great chapter.

Xx T

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 6

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 6

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 6

My heart just broke for Emmett. Rose is a vilie bitch.  Bella loves him so happy for them.  Carlisle doesnt like people messing with his family WOW.

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 6

So good, as usual...   I like that Emmet finally knows what Rosalie has been doing.  I can't wait for the next chapter.  Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 6

I think Rose is the mole.  Boy she has some nerve. I hope Bella get a to bitch slap her in one of the  chapter. I do feel sorry for Emmett. I hope he can find someone who will truly love him and not use him. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 6

Dito on the cool likeable Uncle Jimmy. Keep him that way, please.
Emmett needed to hear about his wife's other life. Her infidelity, her disloyalty to the family. She is the weakest link. Even Seth is stronger in his conviction towards the family.
Will you give Emmett something else to occupy his lonely mind? Or possibly someone else that takes an honest interest in his well being?
Esme is a Piller of restraint. Her prior knowledge of Rosalie's betrayal would have set off any other mother. Finding a way to exact revenge.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 5

Wow, I didn't expect the marriage proposal to come so soon. It's even better that they have yet to consumate the relationship. Will Edward wait until the wedding night?
Esme is going to be beside herself with enthusiastic joy. Alice will finally have a true friend.
Is Rosalie redeemable?
How will Emmett recover from this level of betrayal?

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 6

❤️❤️❤️❤️ I love when I see that you've posted it makes my day

Reviewer: bethian3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 6

Love this story so far! Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 6

Excellent chapter.  My heart goes out to Emmett.   I hope she gets what's coming to her.  I wonder if the Denali sisters are going to go after Edward. 

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 6

Love it 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 6

I feel bad for Emmett also. He is getting played and deserves so much more than that! The way that they tortured Embry made my stomache roll, but he deserved it. I just get queasy reading about torture. Thanks for all the info about who is behind this. It was an informative chapter.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 6

I loved it wow oh wow the family is in for a fight now will they stop who is after them

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wow that was quite a chapter and we got more info. They love each other, loving this story and I can't wait to read what happens next!

melissa

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 6

Amazing and can't wait to see what happens with rose

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 5

They bettter need the condoms later tonight.  This cliffie was soooo evil!

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

What Happneded to Uncle Jimmy? I get the releationship with Edward is heating up but. she hasn't called Jimmy once. Wouldn't Bella's remaining family be worried about her?

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 5

This was really good.  Rose is a piece of work, that's for sure.  Thanks for this chapter!

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

Rosalie is gonna get what she deserves real soon.  poor Emmett.

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 5

thank you for the update....awwww...That was very nice...well done....Rose Rose Rose...she can't be helped...why would she do that to Emment?  Edward was better than me..I guess he thought about his brothers feelings...Rose sure didn't...I hope they have a nice time and Bella say's YES!!! absolutely!!!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 5

good

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 5

Omg that was so mean of you 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 5

Love Love it!Can Not wait to read more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 5

OMG that was perfect she will say YES!!!.  Rose is a slimmy slut that is evil I loved how Edward took care of her.  I feel sorry for Emmett so sad he loves and evil bitch.

You must login (register) to review.