Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For My Friend
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 20

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 20

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 18

I haven't sent a review in awhile but I wanted to tell you that I'm still loving each and every chapter you post ๐Ÿ“ช



Author's Response:

Thank you Petralouise I appreciate that you're still reading ๐Ÿ˜. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 15

You've killed me



Author's Response:

Awww come on it'll be okay. the boys are tougher the they sound especially Edward. thanks for reading ad reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 13

๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–



Author's Response:

okay so i  know that thungs have been kind od down but i better days are coming you have my word. the boys will get through this. thanks for reviewng chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 12

๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 11

โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ



Author's Response:

thaks, next chapter today and friday too, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 10

No this chapter was way to short oh I hope you post soon๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™



Author's Response:

I know and i'm sorry but it wont but you know what they say, its going to get worse befor it gets better, and it will get bad. that will only make room for the really really good stuff, you have my word. so on the mean time here is an early gift, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 9

Those last two chapters were such a tease ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ



Author's Response:

I know, I know but belive me it is worth it. please don't hurt me, its like a rollercoster ride, you just have to wait for it, chiqalinda.:)

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 8

โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ



Author's Response:

thanks for the love, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 7

So sweet... How old are the boys now?

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 6

Such sweet boys

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 6

Alright, I need more updates!!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2017 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 5

๐ŸŒป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 4

It's fun to see them this young but looking forward to them getting older

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 3

Nice job on your story so far, update soon.



Author's Response:

thank you for reading and reviewing, chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 3

That just read as real life with kids they say the most embarrassing things 



Author's Response:

Thanks, I had to think "W.W.NN.S." "What Would NoNo Do?" Oh yeah NoNo is my eight year old nephew. He got the nick name because he was always into something and my brother was for ever calling his name right before he said "NO,NO". So NoNo was my muse for this part of the story. thanks Chiqalinda.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 2

โค๏ธโค๏ธ



Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving some love.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to the next chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing and the next chapter should be up soon. The story is actually finished I just didn't want to post it all too close together. Again thank you for reading and reviewing, Chiqalinda.

You must login (register) to review.