Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 13

Love it great story

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it! Great job!

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2017 11:00 AM Title: Chapter 13

another job well done ladies!!! brava!!! i want more from you two!!!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 13

Love your stories

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oh I loved it!!!! This was such a great story and I loved the Jake got what he deserved! 

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2017 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

I laughed so hard at the point of him not believing it was his penis muhahahaha

Reviewer: Geminiroyalty Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!! Definitely an eye opener.

Reviewer: lovesurfer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 3

I'm right there fanning myself too dear Bella. Ladies, were can I get me and Edward like this one! thalk abput a steamy encounter!

I do hope that our lovely Emmett puts Jake the Jerk in his place once and for all. specially before Edwards finds out about all the harrasing he seems to do to Bella and takes it upon himself to teach the jerk a lesson or two.

of to read some more of this magestic piece!

bisous. R.

Reviewer: lovesurfer Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi there!!! so I finally had time to start reading this amazing story and I can't believe I've waited so long! I'm loving it! what a way for this two to meet. I really like this Bella and I love the fact that Alice is more reserved that she is usually portrayed.

I'm off to the next chapter but I wanted to drop you ladies some lines to let you know I'm so glad you gals shared this loveliy story with us.

Bisous.R. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 13

I loved this story.  Wish there was more.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 13

😂😂’’

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 13

I've been playing catchup and making sure I have read all of the stories you have posted!  You both are amazing writers and I love your stories so much.  I know I have re-read many of them several times.  As always with your stories, this one drew me and kept me there until I read it all straight threw.  I can't say I was very productive at work unless reading is considered productive.  I think it is, but I doubt my boss would think so. I love how you captured and portrayed the harsh reality that those with hearing impairments specifically as well as other disabilities deal with on a daily basis.  I am amazed and in awe of all that is accomplished by those who have so many obstacles including uneducated people as well as cruel people.  I'm fortunate in that myself and my children don't face these issues, however myself and my children all know the alphabet for ASL and in if daughters has taken 3 years of ASL in high school and loves being able to communicate and interpret for those she encounters in the community.  Thank you again for sharing your talent and gift of writing these stories and for continuing to keep my love for all things Twilight alive. Until next time...

Virginia

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 13

That was one Great sexy and educational story. I loved it!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 4

They are so good together.  Charlie will be happy after he cools down.

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 13

Such a beautiful story. well done and thank you.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 13

Very inspirational story.  Loved the ending.  

Reviewer: bommer1and Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2017 7:02 AM Title: Chapter 13

loved this.

Reviewer: TigerBoo2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 13

Another total triumph. I don't know what it is that draws me to your stories, but I seem to find myself returning to them over and over again. Maybe its the subjects you tackle, the realism you inject in the characters, who knows, all I know is that I have enjoyed them all. Thankyou for sharing them with us, Oh and please don't stop writing more, you're partnership is what I could only describe as a dream team, brilliant. xx

Reviewer: 1SadAngel-Luvs-VampWolf Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 13

Great work.. Looking forward to your next story.‘❤

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 13

; )

Reviewer: Gran6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 13

Another great story!  I love your works and always feel as though I have been on an amazing journey.  Please continue sharing your gift of words with us.

Reviewer: GinnyD Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 13

A really godo story

Lave It

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 13

Great story.  Thank you for posting it. Any chance of out takes like Jake being interviewed?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 13

I wish there was more but it was a great ending thanks so much.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 13

Thank you all so much for using your time and thoughts to lay out such a wonderful story.   This is a journey I wouldn't want to have missed for the world.   This story was so inspiring that I could imagine technology would one day achieve this goal if not alreadyl  Gread job!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it ’

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 13

Lovve it!!!

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 13

nice ending, love how things got better for their gear

keep it coming

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) :) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 13

nice wrap up

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: 1renae1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved this story. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: seba nefer Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 13

Thank you. I enjoyed  reading your characters and their story.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 13

Oh I loved it I am so sad it's over I am so pouting right now . Thank you for the wonderful story 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 13

I so loved this story. My sister has a double implant. It made me understand more about why she did the second one.  I've always been concerned that she couldn't have certain tests if she became sick.  But know I understand.  Thank you. 

Reviewer: jsl2187 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 13

Love it sad to see it end. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 13

Nice ending to a great story

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 13

Great ending. I'm glad to see you added Charlie's future take. Can't wait to what you guys come up with next.  

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 12

So so ”””hot

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 12

oh wow, more on jake than i thought, crazy dude

fun adult proposal, very them

keep it coming

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 12

OK ,   that has to be  the  most  inventive  proposal  scene I have ever read!  Wow !   Keep  up  the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 12

I love love love the proposal WOW that was a new one lol.  Jake needs to rot in hell.  I am sorry this one is almost over but so excited for the next one. Thanks so much

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 12

good

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 12

I loved this Edward. You were really giving us something different with his " endowment " and Bella's disability. Great idea by the way. Thank you for another wonderful story. As long as you ladies keep writing I'll keep reading.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 12

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2017 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 12

Hehehehehehe I loved the end of the chapter hehehehehe but damn Jake was and is crazy if he didn't want her why was he stalking her  I loved it it

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2017 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 12

oooh Jake really shoved his foot in his mouth.  Moron.  Hmm Would love to see that dance.  I might just have to find time to hit the strip club downtown.  hmmmm

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2017 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 11

I love that you included autism.. My son who has autism his first language was ASL.. I'm so blessed that we learned to sign

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 11

Really  like  this  story,  Good  chapter.  Keep  up  the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 11

great chapter

so sweet of a wedding for charlie and tanya

great presentation!

keep it coming ladies

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 11

awww for the new couple giving the girls the houses.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 11

Love it

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 11

:) 

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 11

I loved this chapter.

I have a deaf son who also has autism we sign in his language both through facesual expression when he was to young to sign. Then later he learnt sigh lanauage

Myself i have epilepsy. If I have a £1.00 for every time someone tells me I don't look like I'm an epileptic I would be a rich women. I ask them what I  should look like should I have 2 heads. Then I go on to explain to them I'm only an epileptic while I'm in a fit. But I have epilepsy it's a condition and I don't let it rule my life.

I'm a 55 year old women who was born with this condition, and I'm like anyone else, I'm married and have 5 children I know what I can safely do and I live safely.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 11

I loved that leason some people are so clueless it is sad.  I was born with a blind eye so I have had many thing said to me that are not nice or just stupid.  I had one person say so are you retarted and I said no but you must be.  I want Jake to be made someones bitch cant wait.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 11

Hehehehe I loved it she proved to all who watched she can be a firefighter and how sweet her and Charlie are I loved that now as for the class I wonder if it will make a difference I think in some yes

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 11

Hehehehe I loved it she proved to all who watched she can be a firefighter and how sweet her and Charlie are I loved that now as for the class I wonder if it will make a difference I think in some yes

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 11

good

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 10

Love it

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 10

who knows? you two take us on a rollercoaster ride every story

keep it coming! buying another ticket to go around again, can i just get a seasons pass?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 7:02 AM Title: Chapter 10

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 10

Bella proves over and over that she is a wonderful person.  All that know Bella tell people to watch what the say to her I love it.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 10

I loved it wow that police department bows need some help Emmett is on the right track with the classes and wow I can't believe Jake tried to get her to lie what an idiot and at the station too now what will happen to Jake and will anyone else go after Bella 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 10

I loved it wow that police department bows need some help Emmett is on the right track with the classes and wow I can't believe Jake tried to get her to lie what an idiot and at the station too now what will happen to Jake and will anyone else go after Bella 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 10

Wowsers lots of info.  Jake is such a sleezeball.   Aww for the ceremony.  Don't you just love the media.....NOT!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 9

wow, very surprised but pleased about tanya and charlie

keep it coming, loving it

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 9

I love this story much lighter then the ringer I went through with Chimera. I can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 9

That was a awasome chapter❤️❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 9

I love that Tanya and Charlie are together I am so happy that I finely get to like Tanya in a story so thank you.  I think Edward got the idea that Bella is a sister to all the guys in the station so if he screws up he is in deep shit.

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 9

The guys got Edward good lol and I didn't see Charlie and Tanya happening nice twist to the story can't wait for next update x

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh wow heheheheheheheh I love that Bella walked in on them but they are too cute now when will Emmett talk to Bella and what will happen to Jake 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 9

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 9

Yea the media is going to have to eat crow with that nonsense they printed.  Can't wait for the rest to come out.  Love her idea of medals for the kids.

ROFL for Charlie and Tanya.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 8

good. esme is pretty amusing

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 8

Love Esme she is to cute and walks to the beat of her own drum lol.  Jacob is lucky to still be alive.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 8

Esme is like any real life person who hasn't been around a deaf person before. Talking faster and louder then they should.  

Reviewer: GuardianSakura Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 8

Great chapter I love all of your stories you ladies keep up the great work!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved bubbly, ditzy Esme. Love Edward and how he's supporting Bella.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 8

Wow oh wow poor Bella but she needed to let it out hopefully this is the beginning of her healing for it and Tanya is awesome heheheheheheheh I so love her but I can't wait to see what will happen to Jacob after this

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 8

Bubbly is a great name for Esme.  Go Tanya!!!   Yea Jake needs to be charged with attempted murder.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 9:37 AM Title: Chapter 7

there are still so many questions.  So many twists and turns.  Jake didn't save heidi out of kindness. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 3

Hot Baby Hot!!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 7

Where was Charlie  at the hospital ?   Way to go  Edward ,  a swift  kick in the crotch would  not have  gone  amiss, either!  Your Jake  is  a slug!  Great  story  so far!  You guys are fantastic ! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loving this!! Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 7

I hope Jake loses his job. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 7

Wow I can't believe Jake lie and left them to die and then has the nerve to go to her at the hospital I hope he gets more than a broken nose

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 7

oh man, i knew edward would go crazy when he found jake

keep it coming!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 7

OMG loved that chapter love hearing from Edward he is a man with a plan.  I think the crew knows that Edward has strong feelings for Bella.  Jacob needs to be hung up by his needle dick and used as a pinyota. 

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 7

Jake's an ass, he should have told them that Bella and the kids were down there. I hope he gets fired from the police department for his actions.

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 7

Love this story and I want the next chapter now. Please and thank you

You must login (register) to review.