Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Blessing
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Abond41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 65: Paul's Story

I knew it!

Reviewer: Abond41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 64: A Fresh Start

I get the feeling Paul hit Seth and Kate. ..

Reviewer: Kim Grey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 70: A Beautiful Future

Thank you!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 70: A Beautiful Future

Holysmokes! I loved this so much! ;)

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 70: A Beautiful Future

Great story

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 70: A Beautiful Future

HEA all the way. This story has been so successful and it warms my heart that you were able to create all of this. What a wonderful author you are becoming. I wish you so much continued success. I am proud to be part of the Clan. -Ajfflady -Beth

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 70: A Beautiful Future

:) loved this 

Reviewer: seba nefer Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 70: A Beautiful Future

Thank you for sharing this beautiful story.

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 70: A Beautiful Future

This story brought up many memories.  My sister died when I was 18 and she was 16.  It was hard to read sometimes even though it has been almost 50 years ago.  You nefer really forget, it just hearts less over time.  Thanks

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 69: A Beautiful Wedding

Awesome

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 69: A Beautiful Wedding

; )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 69: A Beautiful Wedding

:) 

Reviewer: Kim Grey Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 69: A Beautiful Wedding

Beautiful!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 69: A Beautiful Wedding

Loved it!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 56: House Hunting

Glad the house hunting went well.  Sounds like a great place.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 55: You'll Be in My Heart

Wow  Hard to read all the things from the past. Really surprised Elizabeth didn't throw it in his face, esp after Seth died

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

I I love ur stories I wish. U would finish Chicago! It was getting Sooo good!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 68: Waking Up

; ) Happy Birthday!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 68: Waking Up

This  has  been  a  really  great  story ! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 68: Waking Up

:) 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 68: Waking Up

I love this!! I am so happy that Edward will be alright and I am proud of Paul for finally being brave enough to own what he did and turn himself in.
I didn't think twice about the bedpan he probably would have been catheterized during surgery anyway. *cringes* What I thought about was them medicating an addict with pain killers. This is such a fantastic story and I am always excited when I get an update alert!!! ;)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 68: Waking Up

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 68: Waking Up

Omg! So happy Edward is Ok and Paul finally did the right thing!!

Reviewer: Learoy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 65: Paul's Story

I really wanted it to be option 1.  :(  What a terrible thing to happen.

Reviewer: Learoy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 64: A Fresh Start

So I haven't read for a few weeks and by the way love your writing but I can't help my mind from creating what I think are Pauls issues. 1) He drank as a youth because Elizabeth took advantage of him in a sexual way. horrid, nasty woman.

And/or

2) Paul was the driver of the vehicle that caused the accident.

or I could be so very very wrong so I'll just keep reading.

Thanks 

Reviewer: Kim Grey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 67: Redemption

I don't know what to say.... this is gripping, heart-wrenching, edge of the seat reading.  I had a feeling that Paul had been the one who killed Seth & Kate, but you have described his agony and love so well I can feel it in every word.  Please hurry & write the rest of this story, I can't wait!!

PS: Happy, happy Birthday you very talented writer XX

Reviewer: Melcat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 67: Redemption

No no no , what happened. Don't leave me hanging 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 67: Redemption

WTH??? Really???

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 67: Redemption

Edward got shot

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 65: Paul's Story

Oh my goodness

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 67: Redemption

I hope they will both be alright 

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 67: Redemption

What a heart wrenching chapter.  Please let Edward be ok

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 67: Redemption

OHF*CK!!!! I figured it was Paul that killed Seth once Edward had said, "they still hadn't caught the person." I knew Paul was in love with his best friend!!! AND OMFNG HE JUST SHOT EDWARD!!!! :O
I love this story and I am so friggen excited for the next update!! ;)

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 66: Hurt

whew! 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 66: Hurt

NO! No, no, no!! OMG!! :'(

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 65: Paul's Story

HOLYSH*T!!!! WOW!!! OMG!!!
I love this story! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 66: Hurt

So glad he called Dr Howell 

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 65: Paul's Story

i had a feeling paul was the one  wow awesome heart wrenching chappy

Reviewer: Melcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 65: Paul's Story

Oh shit! I knew it. Paul you dirty dog 

Reviewer: Baandfam69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2017 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 65: Paul's Story

Pardon my French but....oh shit. I suspected Paul had been part of the events of that night about 2_3 chapters ago. I'm hoping Edward makes it through this.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2017 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 65: Paul's Story

Darn. I saw this coming and I really hoped I was wrong 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2017 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 65: Paul's Story

Poor Edward. I hope he doesn't slip 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 64: A Fresh Start

I am afraid i know what Paul is hiding.... And oh boy is THAT the mind-F@#$ of a lifetime... You, my dear, write some amazing stuff i tell ya.  

Reviewer: seba nefer Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 64: A Fresh Start

I wonder if Paul  had somethind to do with Seth's accident.

Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 64: A Fresh Start

:) 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 64: A Fresh Start

Absolutely fantastic! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 62: Charlie's First Birthday

This is absolutely fantastic!! I am so proud of Edward and Bella!! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 63: New Year and New Beginnings

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 62: Charlie's First Birthday

Bella is my hero I love how she put that bitch in her place

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 62: Charlie's First Birthday

; )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 62: Charlie's First Birthday

:) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 62: Charlie's First Birthday

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2017 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 61: Acceptance

OMG!! I am so proud of Edward! :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 61: Acceptance

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 61: Acceptance

Great, great chapter. I don't usually cry at fiction but this one had me choked up. I don't know whether to hug you or I don't know just something like walk away and get a hold of my self. I believe that Elizabeth is going to be quite the bitch at this party. She is cold and demeaning at the best of times toward Edward so I think it will come to a head. Lookout fellow celebrants, you're in for an outright war.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 9:02 AM Title: Chapter 61: Acceptance

That was a big step for Edward that was one of the hardest things to do.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 60: Reaching Out

Edward is a bigger man that most to ask Elizabeth to come to the party.  I think it will be very interesting if she shows up

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 61: Acceptance

:) 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 60: Reaching Out

Edward did the right thing in reaching out to Elizabeth. I'm proud of him

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 60: Reaching Out

I absolutely believe Edward did the right thing! I am so proud of the man he is!!! I love this story and I get so very excited when I receive the update alert!! :P

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 60: Reaching Out

Great chapter.  I'm glad you had Edward reach out to Elizabeth, it was the rightthing to do.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 60: Reaching Out

:) 

Reviewer: seba nefer Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 60: Reaching Out

:))

Reviewer: seba nefer Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 60: Reaching Out

:))

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 59: Old Friends

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 59: Old Friends

Edward needs Paul and Paul needs Edward to feel the connetion to Seth they are helping each other.

Reviewer: willsonny Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

Ok I love your story, but I am little scared about Paul, will we ever get an inside of what Paul is thinking, I dont charlie to be taken away from bella and edward. Charlie is bella and edward child. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 58: Thanksgiving

What a great day all the way around they are all so lucky to have each other. love it

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 58: Thanksgiving

:) 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 58: Thanksgiving

This is the absolutely best Thanksgiving dinner ever!!! ;) I love this chapter so much!! Honestly, I had to wipe away tears while they were all saying what they are thankful for! I am excited for more of their story! :D

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 57: Chief Swan

ehh I got a great uncle paul, an uncle paul,a 2nd cousin  fr paul my uncles son paul and of course my fem cousin married a paul so a few charlies are ok

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 57: Chief Swan

:) 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 57: Chief Swan

I love this! I think Two Charlie's is great! Seeing as how Bella is going to be 'mom' to Charlie. ;) lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 57: Chief Swan

Edward is a mess lol Charlie will love him and love little Charlie to

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 56: House Hunting

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 8:31 AM Title: Chapter 56: House Hunting

Behind every good man is a very smart women lol.  So excited for them to own a house

Reviewer: Kim Grey Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2017 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 55: You'll Be in My Heart

Cried all the way through this chapter.

You have captured the sad reality that a lot of people live with; drugs, drink, abandonment, giving up a child,  in a beautiful story.  Its a story of hope & love and I wish that all the troubled people living this kind of nightmare right now could read it.

Thank you

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2017 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 55: You'll Be in My Heart

; )

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2017 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 55: You'll Be in My Heart

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 19: Birthday Party

good for carlise

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 55: You'll Be in My Heart

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 55: You'll Be in My Heart

That is so sad but answers a lot of ?

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 54: Family Time

I absolutely love this and I am dying for more!! The song choice is perfect!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 53: Looking Ahead

Awww...Edward is all grown up! I am so proud of him! I love them! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 52: Opening Up

I LOVE THEM! ;)

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2017 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 54: Family Time

; )

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2017 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 54: Family Time

I loved it that was a great lunch it helped that Edward was relaxed lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 54: Family Time

Was wondering if Carlisle kept all of Esme's letters and such.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 53: Looking Ahead

He is getting everything he never thought he would have

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 52: Opening Up

I like the Charlie thing you have the bad the good and the inocent lol.  I am so glad that Edward is able to be so open with Bella.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 53: Looking Ahead

; )

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 53: Looking Ahead

aww for E getting so flustered about home and more kids.  LOL

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 52: Opening Up

Wonder if Seth knew about Edward?  You'd think Elizabeth would have let it slip or something.  Ah well.  Glad B is there to support E

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 53: Looking Ahead

😊😊😊😊

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 51: Esme's Story

Still can't have too much sympathy for Elilzabeth.  While she didn't physically abuse E, she certainly mentally did. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 50

He definitely deserves some answers from Esme, Carlisle, and Elizabeth.  The latter is a lost cause though

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 53: Looking Ahead

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 52: Opening Up

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 51: Esme's Story

I can understand Esme I grew up watching my mother get the crap beat out of her and never got why it is a cycle because you think that thing will be different. I am happy that they are talking

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 50

Things are coming together and I cant wait for his meeting with Charlie.

You must login (register) to review.