Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Blessing
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 9:17 AM Title: Chapter 44: New Ink

Bella needed that yummy

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 43: Liam

Liam is going to get his ass kicked.  I love the tat Idea

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 42: Shopping

OMG I just love Charlie he is to cute.  Bella is going to be over the moon

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 41: Therapy

Talking is good he has to let it out

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 40: Thinking Ahead

Bella is his rock right now he needs her but he doesnt understand that she needs him just as bad.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 44: New Ink

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 44: New Ink

Glad he got the tat he wanted and realizes where his priorities are.  Have a feeling Liam isn't going to go away too soon

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 43: Liam

The Tattoo idea is really cute.  ugh  Liam sounds like a wanker

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 42: Shopping

aww for Charlie helping his out.  Ugh for inappropriate sales people.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 41: Therapy

Thinking that they need to do some group therapy to move past some of this.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 44: New Ink

:) 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 44: New Ink

Love your story can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 44: New Ink

; )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 43: Liam

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 42: Shopping

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 41: Therapy

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 40: Thinking Ahead

She is def awesome helping out this way.  He needs to go to counselling that's for sure.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 40: Thinking Ahead

; )

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 40: Thinking Ahead

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 40: Thinking Ahead

Love this story!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 40: Thinking Ahead

I! LOVE! THIS! ;)

Reviewer: handsonu22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 39: Esme

Sorry, I saw that coming a mile away. It pulled many pieces together. Now I can't wait to see the whole explanation! Keep going!! This is me cheering you on!!!! Love this story.

Reviewer: handsonu22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 39: Esme

Sorry, I saw that coming a mile away. It pulled many pieces together. Now I can't wait to see the whole explanation! Keep going!! This is me cheering you on!!!! Love this story.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 40: Thinking Ahead

:) 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 39: Esme

; )

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 39: Esme

OMG!!!! WOW!!! I LOVE THIS! Oh Edward. :(

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 39: Esme

Poor Edward.   At least he was strong enough to stop after one 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 38: Good Friends

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 39: Esme

I have felt that shame it is a hard thing to deal with. Even with Edward not being that bitches son should not have mattered it was not his fault so sad.  Why would Esme give him to them??

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 38: Good Friends

Edward has done a lot of growing up.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 39: Esme

I had a feeling

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 39: Esme

oh wow  I knew something was up but wasn't expecting that 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 39: Esme

OMG, please post soon. What a cliffe

Reviewer: debb8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 39: Esme

OMG I had a feeling!! I can't wait to find out the reason!!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 39: Esme

So why did Edward need to be protected and from who? Looking forward to finding out 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 39: Esme

So why did Edward need to be protected and from who? Looking forward to finding out 

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 39: Esme

Wow, didn't see that one coming.  WTF?  I cannot wait to hear what his excuse is for keeping Edward from his mother... 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 38: Good Friends

❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: sweetiedolphin Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 38: Good Friends

Wow, his mom was never loving towards him. :-( 

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 38: Good Friends

Glad he realizes his Dad isn't perfect and wants to give him a chance.  Something about Paul is just not rubbing me right.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 37 - Comfort

Thrie so sweet with each other

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 37 - Comfort

OMG! I love this!!! I can't wait for more! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 37 - Comfort

:) 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 37 - Comfort

; )

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 37 - Comfort

Can understand his anger at his mom.  Even if his mom knew, there is no excuse for how she treated Edward.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 36: The Truth

SHe's Edwards mom.... I JUST KNOW IT!!!! 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 36: The Truth

Great update

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 36: The Truth

Love the last three chapters always great

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 36: The Truth

Well its not as bad as I thought.....but at least they talked it out.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 35: An Old Friend

still thinking Paul is hiding something

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 34: Anger

hmm wonder if B is right?

Reviewer: sweetiedolphin Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 36: The Truth

I love this! I love that it's Esme! 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 33: Return Home

OMG ! Can't wait to read more ! Love your story 

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 33: Return Home

Its Edwards dad and the women is his real mom!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 33: Return Home

hmm now who is the secret guy at the end?  His dad is what comes to mind first.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 32: Coming Clean

Glad he has Bella to support him and that E is letting Kate's parents still know him

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 31: Road Trip

eww for sleezy guy at the gas station

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 33: Return Home

Going out on a limb & saying mystery woman met Carlisle 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 30: Halloween

GLad they got some quiet family time together.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 29: AA

hmmm now why do I think Paul had something to do with Seth's death?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 28: Morning After

Glad he is being careful.  aww for little Charlie

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 33: Return Home

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 33: Return Home

Ok so i am assuming, that Edward is NOT Esme's. I fail to understand why the woman woukd ever give hi up, though. Hmmmmmmm

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 33: Return Home

HOLYSH*T!!! WHAT!?! OMG! I AM DYING HERE!!! I NEED MORE!!! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 33: Return Home

:) 

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 9:58 AM Title: Chapter 33: Return Home

It was his dad and his birth mom, right?  Please update soon.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 33: Return Home

He just seen his dad talking to her.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 33: Return Home

who could it be can't wait

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 32: Coming Clean

These last few chapters have been great as always can't wait for the next chapter..

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 32: Coming Clean

I absolutely love this story!! I can't wait for more!! ;)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 32: Coming Clean

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 32: Coming Clean

This story is so very good!  You are doing  a  great  job.  Keep  up  the  fine work ! 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 32: Coming Clean

Glad they shared their feelings for each other!  Love little Charlie!

 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 32: Coming Clean

Love Love your story and this chapter ! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 32: Coming Clean

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 31: Road Trip

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 30: Halloween

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 29: AA

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 7:29 AM Title: Chapter 32: Coming Clean

I love Bella's reaction to both being called Ma ma and Edward tell her he loves her.  Love it.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 31: Road Trip

I think it is perfect for Charlie to call them Ma ma and Da da they are the ones that take care of all of his needs and love him so much.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 30: Halloween

They are so perfect together. Love halloween .  Please expand the Graduate

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 29: AA

I am so proud of Edward for going. I hope he finds Paul to talk to him.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 28: Morning After

Perfect :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 27: All the Way

OH MY!!! ;)

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 27: All the Way

Wow, definitely worth the wait!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 27: All the Way

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 27: All the Way

Edward was perfect

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 27: All the Way

woo hoo  Happy Lemon Dance Time

dl

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 26: The Date

Glad they went on the date.  Hate servers that pull that nonsence.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 25: A Familiar Encounter

Ugh Skanky women like that give us all bad names.  hmm the woman at the end makes me pause though.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 24: A New Friend

Nice to have some friends of the adult time

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 23: Meeting The Family

Glad Alice and Jasper is being open.  Wonder if Alice knows something or someone in E's past

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 22: Dad's News

Glad Carlisle's eyes have been opened even if its painful

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 21: Moving Forward

Glad the therapy is helping him.  The Carlisle thing worries me.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 20: Grief and Ink

Bella is so sweet with them

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 19: Birthday Party

Elizabeth is such a piece of work.  Hope she doesn't scar Charlie.

Reviewer: TriMom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 27: All the Way

I just caught up with The Blessing and I love it.  I feel so bad for Edward that he's hard on himself for the past. I know how he feels (sans tattoos). You wrote it well and I feel so incredibly excited that he met Bella at the right time. Your sexy part was written beautifully with a lot of thought. I just can't figure out how Esme fits into this. However, I am excited to read and find out.  Thanks Lizzie Lee. Oh I read the outtakes and loved them. I haven't joined on Facebook but you will definitely see me.

Reviewer: TriMom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 27: All the Way

I just caught up with The Blessing and I love it.  I feel so bad for Edward that he's hard on himself for the past. I know how he feels (sans tattoos). You wrote it well and I feel so incredibly excited that he met Bella at the right time. Your sexy part was written beautifully with a lot of thought. I just can't figure out how Esme fits into this. However, I am excited to read and find out.  Thanks Lizzie Lee. Oh I read the outtakes and loved them. I haven't joined on Facebook but you will definitely see me.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 27: All the Way

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 9:58 AM Title: Chapter 26: The Date

:) 

You must login (register) to review.