Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Red Light
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 6

According to your above A/N, I won't be able to read this. I'm strictly E/B.



Author's Response:

I hope you kept reading. I wasn't sure where this was going but it is definitely an E/B now.  Stick with me on this. I am very busy with school, work and family but I will work on this when I have time.  

 

Thanks for reading and taking king the time to review.

Tracy

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 8

They are so steamy and sweet at the same time .

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 7

I was raised in Memphis, and this story brings me back home.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 8

; )

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 8

I think I need a shower, a cold one!  I love the anticipation and the fun of a new relationship.  I think they should have fun and go with their feelings.  I can't wait for the next date.  Love this story. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 8

awww for the roses and the talk.  The phone is great for really talking since you can't actually get distracted with the physical (in general).  

Nice that he helped with dishes/cleaning up.  His Mama raised him right.  

Nice to know they are attracted to each other.  Good place to stop I think

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 7

Glad Alice is getting her back on the horse, so to speak.  

Nice that E called about dressing appropriately.  Sounds like they both have alot of trust issues to work through.  

Yes since Jasper is not available ( I love me some J/B stories), go for it with E

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 6

Unfortunatly many are die hard B/E peeps. But we'll see where you go with it.

hmmm Felix is acting a bit creepy (hallway thing).  And the Kate this is disconserting.  What a creep at the end.

Although she needs to realize that talking/texting one guy while getting ready for a date with another is quite rude as well

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 5

Ok your opening AN kinda scares me.   Glad she and E are talking at least.  hmmm now I wonder if Vicky is E's college romance.  Yea my brain is spinning.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 4

Feel a little sorry for James despite what he did.  Don't think that is the last we'll hear from her.  Tyler sounds like a real peach....NOT.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 3

LOVED her decking Vicky, but sadly she could sue. 

Surprised James is taking the blame like an adult.  Yea I don't see Tricky Vicky going away quietly

Sarasota?  as in Florida?  I went to High School there.  Riverview Rams!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow James didn't waste any time.  Talk about arsehole

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 8

Best date ever. Wish I had a date night like this. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sadly women can be just as cavalier about cheating as men can.  Poor B.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 8

I think they are moving perfect speed. Good chapter

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 8

So glad they are giving each other a chance. 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 8

So glad they are giving each other a chance. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 7:02 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh wow they are on fire their brains say slow but their bodies say fast heheheheh yumy

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 7

I think she should go for it with Edward.  They understand each other and although there will be bumps and curves in the road, I think they can maneuver them together.  Looking forward to the next chapter. 

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 7

Good Job !!!!

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 7

I think they should start slow and get to know each other, before they go all in. I don't mean they should date other people because it seems Bella has bad judgement when it comes to men. I like this Bella and Edward, and I hope they get a HEA.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 7

Beautiful. These two are gonna make sparks together!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 7

Thats a great date

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 7

I loved it they both have been hurt but maybe they can help each other more please 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 7

I loved it they both have been hurt but maybe they can help each other more please 

Reviewer: AvaG Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Go for it Bella.  Get your Edward

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 7

After hearing his backstory, I'm surprised Edward took a chance with Bella after she told him she was going on a date with someone else. I guess her being up front about everything let him know she wasn't going to do things behind his back.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Author's Response:

Keep in mind he met her while she was on a date with someone else as well.  He wants what she wants, someone oppen and honest.  She didn't hide anything from him and she didn't really owe him anything since they had just met.

Thanks for reading and taking the time to review!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 7

I like hurdles and bumps to every story it builds the charcters. But I would be happy to see more Bella and Edward lol 



Author's Response:

LOL! There is no turning back now. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh wow poor Bella that had to hurt now will she still go out with Edward and if so he will have his work cut out for him

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like this story already, I just want a HEA with Edward.

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 6

Well better she found out about Felix before they got serious. I feel bad for her though. Give Edward a chance.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wow!  That's a really fucked up thing to do to someone!  And then he still wanted to drive her home?!  Yeah, thanks, but no thanks!  I'm proud of Bella for realizing that she's not the one with the problem.   But, I can most definitely understand not being able to trust anyone.  As a woman who has been divorced for over a year after 25 years of marriage to a man who cheated, I most definitely understand Bella's point of view.  Can't wait for her date with Edward.  Wonder if she'll tell him about her date with Felix?!

I hope your courses are going well!  Until nextime,

Virginia 

 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 6

Awesome chapter. Im happy that she didnt stau with felix. I am routing for Edward and her. But i am so ready to just sit back and see how it goes.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh goodness 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 6

It's better she found out sooner than later.

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 6

I really hope Edward is a good guy and helps her to trust again. I guess we all have to endure some crappy dates before we find the right one.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 6

Hopefully Edward will help her to gain some confidence and trust. 

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 6

She won't even try to trust Edward because of the two jerks? I hope she doesn't cancel her date with Edward.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 5

Great story, can't wait to see where this takes then.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wonderful, love it.

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 5

I love this story, and can't wait until the next update! 

Reviewer: Melcat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 5

Great story so far. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 5

I'm going to ask for a spoiler. Is this a B/E HEA? If not, I would appreciate the heard up. That's what I read. Thanks.



Author's Response:

I won't give you a spoiler but I will say that the plan is always for a HEA and for her to choose Edward.  I won't promise that because Bella is directing this story but that is my plan.

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2017 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 4

Love the story already, I love it when Bella is a strong person and not the weakling. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 4

Interesting date.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2017 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! Great beginning, can't wait to see where it goes from here.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: Twiclare Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 2

He didn't wait long to bring his mistress into their home, he's just destroyed any hope of a reconciliation! 

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 4

Can't wait to read more, really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 4

That was great ‘

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 4

That was great ‘

Reviewer: AvaG Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 3

Better stick to reading and not guessing.  Good story

 

 

Reviewer: AvaG Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 4

I saw the link on Cheatward's Spot, too.  Love that group. 

I enjoyed this chapter.

I usually read on fanfiction.net but alerts aren't working there.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2017 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 4

YAY! Edward must really be attracted to bella, anytime a man is looking at you during a sports game means he must like you. lol.

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2017 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Tried to contact you via fb but it wouldn't work. I would be thrilled to pre-read for you. 

 



Author's Response:

If you are on Fanfiction.net use it to Private message me. 

Reviewer: westosobear Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2017 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loving this story.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2017 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh I'm so glad James got his ass kicked

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2017 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Men. They can't be friends with another woman. The other woman won't let him. James allowed it to continue past a simple lunch until it turned into an affair. Vickie fell in love with him and he didn't stop it from happening. I hope Bella(?) can find happiness in a man that wants only to be with her. Someone who considers her to be enough.



Author's Response:

You are correct! He got taken in by a manipulative woman and now he is dealing with the aftermath of that.  Bella will be just fine, she just needs to find herself.  She has been with him since she was 19 so she has to figure out who she is without him.  The dating will be fun though.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2017 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 3

Poor bella..I have a feeling Vicki is gonna be trouble and talk James into contesting. Thank goodness for a prenup...Vicki must of thought James had money and is pissed it's actually bella.

Reviewer: AvaG Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2017 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 2

I love you, don't leave me.

2 minutes later he Texts V.:  she is gone come over.

Clueless cheating bastard.

Glad she kicked him to the curb.

Divorce his sorry self and get a new man. Many of them.

Reviewer: AvaG Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2017 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Technology is not James's friend.  He is a piss poor husband.



Author's Response:

Right!  Unfortunately, he was a great husband but seems to have been snowed by a manipulative woman. He made a series of bad decisions that will ultimately cost him everything that was good in his life. 

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2017 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 2

Well James is out!  He is not very smart to have his mistress at his house after telling Bella how much he loves her and how bad he feels.  He is just a jerk!  Well he is a homeless jerk now! HA HA HA!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 2

That rat bastered 😤😤jasper should have gone over and kicked his sorry ass up and down the street. But well down Bella I hope she punches him

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 2

So much for James remorse, he didn't even wait a day to play house with his whore. I would of grabbed her by the hair and threw her out, then I would have given him an hour to get his shit out of my house while I waited. Fucker probably had sex in their bed! I would then call jasper and let him kick his ass. Poor bella is gonna be leery to trust another man.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 2

Take pictures Alice take videos evidence people evidence

Reviewer: Lgrou54 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love it,please update soon



Author's Response:

I hope you are getting the update notices.  I have added two chapters and will probably add another today.  Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Why would James ever think she could overlook what he did? He is a very stupid man.
I can't wait to see what happens next.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Author's Response:

I don't think he expected her to overlook it, he was just hoping she could forgive him.  I think he actually planned to make it up to her in some way but Victoria had other plans.  Keep reading. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

She should have punched him then left 



Author's Response:

That's not really Bella's thing though.  She loves him.  A lot.  So she has to process this. 

Reviewer: exclusiverob Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like this story so far. I wish it was on ff.net because this site just never seems to send me updates when there's a new chapter. 



Author's Response:

It is on Fanfiction.net.  Thanks!

 



Author's Response:

It is on Fanfiction.net.  Thanks!

 

Reviewer: Donna239 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! I found this through Cheatward on FB

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.  Cheatward has been a huge help for this story! 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Cheating is one of the worst betrayals.



Author's Response:

I agree, especially when there isn't any trouble in the relationship.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2017 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow.. this is great.   Are you going to continue this? I really enjoyed it.

 

I am one of the admin's at Cheatwards Spot on Facebook.  (its a cheating Twilight or FSoG stories.  Since James cheated on Bella, I will be rec-ing this story there!)

 

Looking forward to more.   Please feel free to join us, and you can post teasers, or chapter updates :D

 

 



Author's Response:

Yes I plan to continue it. I am not sure where it is going but I want to build Bella up and maybe see her thru a period of dating before pairing her off. Thank you for the recommendation I just requested to join the group.  

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2017 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor bella.



Author's Response:

I know right.  It hurts so much more when you get blindsided like that. 

 

Reviewer: ladicullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2017 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait to read more please.



Author's Response:

No worries about that yet.  This story has taken over and I have a little time right now to spend getting it on paper.  The chapters are flowing quickly so I can knock out a chapter in a few hours.  I have never had a story go so easily before.  I still need to work on Saving Natalie though so I may get a few more chapters done here and then work on that one a bit.  Thanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.