Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Undecided
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh goodie, my true neutral is here.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 7

Just be the ultimate neutral Bella.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 6

Renee and Charles are both fools, and Bella should do more independent study. Who was her spirit guide?

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 4

"That's what you get when you let your heart win. Woah." Was my first thought. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

At least part of all this could've been prevented if they were being responsible. The whole "Oh hey we aren't your parents and you're a witch" part could've been done years ago. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 3

Edward should never be evil. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 6:18 AM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 8

I think it was edward's dad.  I could see him still wanting revenge.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 7

That was a shock about his dad! Everything is so intertwined!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 6

Her powers are so strong! I love what you had added here!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 5

Renee & charlie are so interesting. It makes me wonder if charlie is on the cusp of jumping for joy since he won't have to live with renee anymore.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 4

Charlie is so creepy.  Makes since why he allowed edward to date her. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 3

Charlie's reaction is priceless becuase he has been such a jerk all this time. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 2

The alcohol is still making me wonder why he didn't just hide it himself?  He wanted her to get caught.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

What is the deal with that alcohol? Or is it a potion?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 8

Glad B is challenging R and C.  She shouldn't take them at their word.  I wouldn't esp with as much as they've lied/kept from her.

Reviewer: MooMoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 8

I think it's Angela and she is angry that she lost her hold on Bella and this is her way of seeking revenge. That's my guess anyway😀

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 8

So I read the original one shot and this is a total plot twist that I wasn't expecting at all! But I'm absolutely loving it! Can't wait for more and I need it soon! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 7

Glad he is telling her what everyone else wants to hide from her.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 7

Love your story! Can't wait to read more.I don't know if anyone has what I have on this page but all of your words are on top of each other it's hard to read it.



Author's Response: So glad you like the story! :-D The text is very close together, but not on top of each other from my page... I will see if I can fix it somehow to give more space in-between the lines though!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 6

Renee and Charlie are both hindering her with all the fighting.  Glad she is thinking about things though

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2017 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 6

Bella will be awesome enough to find a way to do both. THough I'm strting to think that renee and charlie need to get their shit together and teach her what shee needs to know. Maybe Bella should take more of a take charge attitude like she did with the spirit guide.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 5

Sounds like Renee wants to spoon feed her.  I'd be frustrated if I were Bella

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 4

Yea Charlie is a douche....Negan is just insane.

Poor B

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 5

Love the story. Can I please have the link?  Thank you. 



Author's Response: Thank you! Feels good to hear that :) h t t p : (double slash) fav (dot) me (Slash) dbbs4f1

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 4

Yes you really need to get that checked out pronto!  Hope you are better soon!  Love the story!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 4

I swear Bella ended up neutral in a one-shot... was this a one shot once upon a time? I'm looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response: Hi! Yes, it was a one-shot! It's called Battle As Old As Time and is still up on my page. It was my entry for a halloween contest and so many people requested for me to make it into a multi-chap, so here it is :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 3

Can't blame her for being pissed and overwhelmed by everything they've dropped on her all at once.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 2

I love it 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 2

hmmm now you have me wondering. (I didn't read BOAT).  He's the devil?  She's got ESP?  Surprised Banshee didn't demand a blood test.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

interesting start.  Already don't like Charlie, which is rare

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 2

hmmm you have peaked my intrest in what does our edward dabble in?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to reading more 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

I haven't read your one shot, but Charlie seems like he is probably an abusive bastard to Renee and will be soon to Bella.    ugh....  I wonder who the banshee is.....  And I wonder if they are witches.............  hmmm

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds great  please keep going & update soon😊

You must login (register) to review.