Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Capo Di Tutti Capi
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 10

Yes i loved it!  And i have to say it was a great way to end it! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the support!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 9

Is stefan going to be dead for not telling edward the truth?  Are we getting a sequal now that there's a baby coming???

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 



Author's Response:

 Thank you. That was the end. ;)

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 5

Holy moly. 



Author's Response:

I hope in a good  way, lol. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 2

God I love these two. 



Author's Response:

That's awesome, thanks!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Edward is a piece of work and Bella has balls. Loving it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 10

Glad they made up and he compromised a bit for now.



Author's Response:

Absolutely! They had to work it out.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2017 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 10

I loved it thanks so much



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2017 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 10

This is over already? oh. I was just settling in to this story like the comfortable fit of a beloved dress or pair of shoes. Now it's done. OK. I'll accept that. Thanks!



Author's Response:

 It is! I'm glad you liked it. 

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2017 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 10

Ahhh a sad its over! Great story hope you write more soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2017 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) loved this 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Deb!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2017 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 10

glad they are back together.



Author's Response:

 Yes! Thank you!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2017 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 10

TY for writing and sharing



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2017 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 10

I didn't know it was gonna be a short story I would not have started reading since I really don't like reading shorts stories. It's obvious I did enjoy it up to that point but .... I saw it going far but obviously you didn't. : (  It feels like the ax fell and isn't gonna allow it to continue. 



Author's Response:

I did say in chapter 2 that it was 10 chapters. That's all I have for them for now.

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 9

Ugh all my favorite stories this week have had awful cliffies and you did too. Ugh, please post soon :)



Author's Response:

Last chapter posts Thursday!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 9

That explains a lot. Bella was thinking that she was to have the baby and give it to him?



Author's Response:

After their fight (the one she was expecting), yes.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank so much!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm sure Edwards over joyed with Bella's news of a baby......but I don't think Edward would have turned down the blow job ( he he he!!!! ) 

READ YOU SOON 🍼 πŸŽ‰  WooHoo!!!!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 9

oh dear. I hope she told the doctor that before he gave her drugs. she probably didn't. What a mess...



Author's Response:

Yes, she did. ;) Zofran is commonly given to expectant mothers.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 9

Expected a baby surprise, but not her knowing from the beginning.



Author's Response:

She had an inkling.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 8

Edward brought it on himself.  But what should anyone expect with a father like Carlisle.  



Author's Response:

I need more people on Bella's side! I agree with you so much.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 7

hmmm wonder who the mole is......



Author's Response:

I never gave him a name. :o

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 8

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!   MORE AND THANK YOU!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Absolutely!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 8

He has to be pissed for a bit because he was so afraid he was going to lose her.



Author's Response:

That's right!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh man edward is sooo freaking mad.  I actually feel sorry for bella. I can't believe inly 2 more chapters. :(



Author's Response:

He's in boss mode!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 8

Once he gets over being so scared he will forgive her. 



Author's Response:

That's our Mobward!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 8

Aaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwww 



Author's Response:

:) Thank you

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh you meanie!!! You just left us with our tongues hanging!!!!  He He He!!!  Bella's vomitting was that a sign of a little something???  : )  

  READ YOU SOON 🌺



Author's Response:

You'll have to come back Tuesday to find out!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 8

I hope they do. Now if I could only remember why they need to. Sorry. I'm reading 3 mob stories right now. Guess I need to go back and make notes to remember who is doing what to whom in each one. Sorry to be such a pain. I do like the story.



Author's Response:

You might have to reread it when it's complete! Bella defied Edward to save her childhood friends, but Jake betrayed her to sell out the Cullen family to the Volturis.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 7

People are going to die OMG cant wait



Author's Response:

That's absolutely true!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 7

Sounds like a blood bath is coming!! 



Author's Response:

That's for sure!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 7

I bet Bella feels pretty shitty about now realizing her so called friend betrayed her and now she knows in the back of her mind she has to grovel big time . Although I'm sure Edward would settle for a blow job ( he he he ) well for starters at least. 

READ YOU SOON 🌺

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 7

I bet Bella feels pretty shitty about now realizing her so called friend betrayed her and now she knows in the back of her mind she has to grovel big time . Although I'm sure Edward would settle for a blow job ( he he he ) well for starters at least. 

READ YOU SOON 🌺



Author's Response:

AHHAHAHH!!

 

It's all going to work out.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 7

I'm reading several mob stories now that were originally in the mob contest and were continued. I'm trying very hard to keep them separate by making notes on each as a reminder of how they are different. I may have bitten off more than I can chew, but I'm trying. In yours, Bella is a real wife and just as much a partner as Edward is, in the business, right? Sorry. I'm trying to keep up. I'm getting old and memory is just not that important anymore. A good story always is, and I love yours.

 



Author's Response:

You are absolutely right. :)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 6

I hope it's not carlisle. Good thing is she still has a gun on her!! I cringe everytime she gets hurt & screams.  Something about you writing that she screams in pain. Makes it so much more real.



Author's Response:

Maybe because she's so tough, it's hard to hear that she's hurt. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 5

So bella was wrong! Not only walking sideways but spankings are on edwards to do list and of course jacob with cement shoes.



Author's Response:

 Awesome review, lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 6

Bella put up one hell of a fight before they got her.  Jake is a dead man one way or the other.



Author's Response:

 He really is a dead man walking. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 5

Holy Shit who has her people will die



Author's Response:

 Yeah they will. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 6

She doesn't know that Newton is already dead? He is, isn't he? She's one hell of a fighter, but I think she is caught now. I wonder who is working with Black...



Author's Response:

She doesn't know that at the moment, no. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

She should have phoned Edward 



Author's Response:

 She really should have!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 6

Only you my word wizard knows the answer to that question so I will (bitch and whine) No!No! I mean wait patiently like your reading peasant for you to tell us WTF was she thinking!!! 

 READ YOU SOON. 🌺

 

 

                Now I'm off to FFN to leave some love.   he he he  : )



Author's Response:

Lol You have to wait and see how she gets out of the mess and who it was!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 6

ugh Hope Jake dies a horribly painful death.



Author's Response:

That would be so fitting!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 5

OMG what happened? Who has Bella? Who killed Newton?  I can't wait for the next chapter to find out. I have no clue what's happening!



Author's Response:

I know! We find out tomorrow (sort of).

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 5

Love it can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

 Thank you so much!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 5

hmm now why do I think Jake betrayed them all?



Author's Response:

 Thursday's update you'll know for sure!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 4

oh wow.  Wonder what Jake is hiding.



Author's Response:

A lot. He's hiding a lot. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 5

OH suit she'd a been better off with a spanking now she done got herself in a whole lotta shit.   (he he he)  Poor Edward ...what to do?

    READ YOU SOON  πŸŒΊ

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 5

OH suit she'd a been better off with a spanking now she done got herself in a whole lotta shit.   (he he he)  Poor Edward ...what to do?

    READ YOU SOON  πŸŒΊ



Author's Response:

Well the good news is, she didn't go quietly. Your reviews always make me laugh.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 4

Doubt sucks ! and that's exactly what she's feeling. Doubt sucks but betrayal is dangerous. You know Edward is feeling betrayed right about now and it doesn't help that she pulled this stunt in front of Carlisle. Oooooo! that girl needs a spanking. 

READ YOU Soon 🌺



Author's Response:

She would enjoy it too much!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 4

I think they where set up.



Author's Response:

You might be on to something!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 8:34 AM Title: Chapter 3

Bella is not going to take that shit.



Author's Response:

No, she's not.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 2

Fun game they play? 



Author's Response:

Absolutely!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 4

I hope she didn't make a bad decision beyond the fact it could get her killed by her father-in-law.  I'd hate to think she risked her marriage only to find our they really are rats.  



Author's Response:

I think she'd hate to find that out, too!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 4

Jake is going to need to be put down like a dog.  I can't even imagine the reclaiming ceremony edward is going to do to bella when he finds her!  Walking sideways comes to mind. 



Author's Response:

Oh, you made me laugh so loud!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 3

I'm going to start dropping the idea now that if 10 chapters isn't enough, no one would complain about a sequel. ;)



Author's Response:

Lol, already? Thanks!

Reviewer: Fordgirl36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 4

You gone and done it now Bella....  I'd make you grovel.  Choosing others before your husband is not loyalty.  However Carlisle is a bit of a hot head as well as the son.  Still , no excuse... tsk tsk tsk



Author's Response:

It was meant to be Carlisle it was aimed at, but it backfired on her.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 4

So now she suspects her men. Great! I wonder, if they turn out to have betrayed her, how this will go down with Edward and his father. Not well, I think. 

In my last review, I didn't mean to imply that I thought Bella WAS a trophy wife. I merely used the term for emphasis that she certainly was NOT that. Sorry if you got the wrong idea from what I wrote. I sometimes write my review off the cuff immediately after I read the chapter and don't edit it.



Author's Response:

No, it was definitely NOT you. Some reviews said that Edward should have backhanded her for speaking out of turn. Plenty complain that she doesn't know her place. I thought the summary was pretty clear, they run it together.

 

Anyway, thank you for your review! Bella has to get herself out of the mess she created.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh my..... She is being played Im sure.... not so good, Bella. Edward, come ice these mo-fos!!



Author's Response:

Lol, you might be on to something!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 3

OMG



Author's Response:

I hope that's in a good way, lol.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 3

DAYUM!!!! Go BELLA!!!!



Author's Response:

Go Girl!!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 3

Well that was unexpected! I love it! It's about time women get their say and are treated as equals, not just decoration! The feminist in me is cheering, but the practical real life girl inside me is cringing and hoping for the best. Edward would never kill his wife. This may just be the cause for the real and final transfer of power from Carlisle to Edward. I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter. Thanks!!



Author's Response:

She is definitely not decoration!!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 3

I think the last chapter left me much more hot and satisfied than Bella. (lol) Hmmm!! Do the ones who betrayed them mean more to her ????? I need the answer to that million dollar question ASAP!!! (he he he) READ YOU SOON 🌺



Author's Response:

 They are truly her childhood friends, and she can't imagine them being harshly punished.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wow  Sounds like Bella is just done.



Author's Response:

 She has so much up her sleeve!



Author's Response:

 She has so much up her sleeve!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 2

There is no way i can even imagine 10 chapters will be enough of these two!  And now i'm off to your blog! ;)



Author's Response:

You know, even though I feel it's complete, I don't feel like it's enough!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Edward in the dog house makes for fun groveling & makeup sex!!



Author's Response:

It does, doesn't it?

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2017 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 2

Love it can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

 Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 2

Now that's so fun wrestling! 



Author's Response:

I would agree!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

That kind of love/hate fuck is so hot.  You wrote it well! Thanks!



Author's Response:

That's how they play! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

oops. my bad. you're so right. 



Author's Response:

That's okay. ;)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Feisty Bella indeed.  Glad she's not a pushover.



Author's Response:

She certainly isn't! She'll be kicking ass.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Edward stuck his foot in his mouth lol



Author's Response:

Did he ever!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

So, Lessons Learned was your contest entry title. Sorry, I'm confused. Is this a different story or that story, reworked and retitled?  I'm reading, regardless, as I seem to enjoy immensely everything you write. Thanks!



Author's Response:

Lessons Learned was for the Carlisle, Uncovered Contest. This was the entry for the We Love Mobward contest. I appreciate you reading regardless!

You must login (register) to review.