Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Swooping Evil, Caipora and Brazilian wizard shops.

I like how they are getting along and respecting each others' talents and space.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Swooping Evil, Caipora and Brazilian wizard shops.

This was an enjoyable bit of fun. Thank you

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 13– summer sun and an update from Charlie.

I so hate the shape shifters.  ugh......

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 13– summer sun and an update from Charlie.

I have to agree with Edward's stance on the lesson taught to Coyle. But don't we all do things, in retrospect, that could have used better judgement. Loved that Charlie was present for a end of year wind down. If you ever decide to do an outtake please consider doing Charlie's lessons with the pack and the elders. That would be fun to read. Loved every word. Thank you so much for updating. Don't be surprised if I do another re-read. :) Still can't get a notification of updates from this site. Um. Tis' a puzzlement.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 12– Revelations.

So sorry I'm up to date again. This us such an enjoyable read I simply can't get enough. Thanks again

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 11- Visions and prophecy

Still good. Thank you again

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 10 - The High Inquisitor.

I can't help but wonder if scent masking abilities of the disillusionment charm will come into play later. As always a wonderful re-read. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Christmas

Really good setup for what is to come

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 8– An attack and shared minds.

Wonderful chapter. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 7 - First term Umbridge makes her mark.

Just as wonderful. Thank you again

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Welcome to Hogwarts - Ministerial Interference

Good chapter. I do like that you don't detract from Harry Hermoine and Ron. Thank you again

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Meeting the Order and Harry

Lovely chapter. Thank you again

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 4 – Diagon Alley and setting up home.

Its just wonderful to see the imaginative world JK Rowling created enhanced by you. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Moving on.

Wonderful. The intrigue is just beginning. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Another Visitor

I had forgotten the theories on how the magic worked for the Cullens

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 1 - A Vision

This story is so good I had to come back for a second look. Do you know how to put stories on alert?

Author's Response:

Thank you for your reviews I really enjoy seeing the response to this story. As for alerts I believe if you click add story to favourites it should alert you every time I update. 

 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2017 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 12– Revelations.

I got a lot of the prophecy except for the thunderbird and the vow of stone. Never thought of Masen. Gotta love Emmett's way with a tense situation. He does crack me up. Loved what happened to Toad Face! Brilliant. Thank you so very much for this update.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2017 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 11- Visions and prophecy

I dreaded that you would not allow us to read the prophecy. Thank you for an excellent, EXCELLENT chapter. So exciting. Can't wait to what happens next.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 10 - The High Inquisitor.

Oh! A cliffy! Lol. I was so absorbed by this chapter I was shocked to see the little box come up...Your description of the Toad huffing and puffing as she stomps around is spot on. Although she could be a comet...flashy with a tail of destruction. Thank you for a most enjoyable update.

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 10 - The High Inquisitor.

This is just so good, love it all xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Christmas

Loving Charlie in this, Edward much better in this too.

Love what you've done so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 8– An attack and shared minds.

once again, putting the Cullens central stage, filling little gaps J.K. R left open, you my dear are a great writer xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 7 - First term Umbridge makes her mark.

Ah Dolores, hated that woman with a passion,

keep up the good work this is great xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Welcome to Hogwarts - Ministerial Interference

Love how you fitted the Swans into this story,

enjoying it so much xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Meeting the Order and Harry

You have quite spectacularly taken the Cullens from their world and fitted them in the world of H.P.

I am so enjoying this story xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 4 – Diagon Alley and setting up home.

Ooh, we've arrived, this is beyond clever and amazing,

thank you xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 8:35 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Moving on.

Great how you've attributed those unknowns to the Cullens,

you have a great mind for the details and I absolutely love this story xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Another Visitor

Thank god they got rid of the dog, enjoying this very much xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 8:31 AM Title: Chapter 1 - A Vision

Hi, x-overs not normally my thing,

but wow! You have joined these seamlessly.

Looking forward to more xx

Alexis

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Christmas

Wow. So looking forward to Draco being further humiliated. I know it's petty but it is fanfiction after all. I am really looking forward to reading more of this wonderful story and its characters. Thank you for writing. I hope you are well.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 8– An attack and shared minds.

Wonderful. Thank you. So looking forthwith toad being punished. Lol.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 7 - First term Umbridge makes her mark.

Excellent. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Welcome to Hogwarts - Ministerial Interference

I've never liked toads. But an other brilliant chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Meeting the Order and Harry

Thank you for writing this. I am thrilled to read these characters

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 4 – Diagon Alley and setting up home.

You've made me remember how much I love HP universe and Edward. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Moving on.

Fantastic. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Another Visitor

I just love how you've brought Charlie into this story. Loved it. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 1 - A Vision

Really enjoyed the playfulness of this crossover. Thanks

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2017 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 8– An attack and shared minds.

I really am loving this story and I can't wait to read more of it

Reviewer: Chiisuture Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2017 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 7 - First term Umbridge makes her mark.

I really loved this chapter although i wished we saw more about Bella's classes. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Meeting the Order and Harry

I like this crossover, keep on writing

Reviewer: anothertwilighter Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Meeting the Order and Harry

I love it how you mix this 2 worlds together.

Reviewer: anothertwilighter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 4 – Diagon Alley and setting up home.

Love it!

Reviewer: Chiisuture Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 4 – Diagon Alley and setting up home.

i think this is my favorite chapter so far. I really love how well you blended the two worlds together.

Reviewer: anothertwilighter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Moving on.

I'm really enjoying this! Thank you.

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Moving on.

can't imagine Alice in Diagon Alley.  that'll be a sure riot.  :)

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Moving on.

Awesome!  Absolutely love it so far :-)

Reviewer: anothertwilighter Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Another Visitor

Love it! I'd love to read about how Charlie deals with the wolves.

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Another Visitor

LMAO! OMG I love this Charlie. I love his rant about the mutts and their "mistaken" belief on imprinting. I also love Edward's reaction, hilarious.

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 1 - A Vision

Looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 1 - A Vision

Looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Another Visitor

Charlie is about to neuter a mutt!   hehehehehe

Reviewer: Chiisuture Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 1 - A Vision

Honestly i din't think i would like this crossover. but i'm pleasently surprised and i will be following this story

Reviewer: anothertwilighter Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 1 - A Vision

Seems to be a great story.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 1 - A Vision

😂😂😂😂. This is my first crossover of this kind I think I'll like it vary much

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 1 - A Vision

Very  clever  and  promising  bebinning!  Looking  forward  to  future  chapters  

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2017 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 1 - A Vision

great start...THANKS

You must login (register) to review.