Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Shaky Ground
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 27

No it's not too soon. She nees to shack up with him!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 26

I hope he gets to give her that sponge bath!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 27

I think carma has told them what to do.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 27

:) 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 27

Who's to say there's a time frame that determines when it's ok to live together.  My husband proposed 15 days after we met and here we are 41years later and I still love him and have never regretted my decision. 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 27

Nope, not too soon!! 

One of my favorites 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 27

Another great chapter. Jake had me tearing up a bit with his reunion with Bella. I loved Charlie getting in that nurse's ass. It may be a little too soon for E/B to move in together now, but now for much longer. I adore Charlie's devotaion to his daughter, but Renee is a waste of space.

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 27

good

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 26

Yeah! Bella is awake and snarky as ever. She has a long way to go to get back on her feet, but she has help and she has so much love around her. They just need to have a new start in Oregon. Edward sell that house.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 25

Charlie is being too cute.

Reviewer: Geminiroyalty Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 26

Enjoying the story...can’t wait to read more

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 26

oh love charlie too

you got this edward!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 26

Charlie is a wonderful mix of snarly comments (for his ex)and tender compassion.
He and Edward will get along fine.
I'm intrigued by all the parental figures getting to know each other. That includes Carlisle and Esme.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 26

Charlie arrived at the most inopportune time, but he deserved to see his baby girl. I adore these characters.

Sherry

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 26

nice update

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 26

Love it Charlie is the boom love him he loves his little girl so much and is not afraid to show it.  I am glad he went to talk to Edward that was cool.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 26

Love that CHarlie is being all Daddy protective. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 26

Love papa bear charlie!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 26

I loved it I love this Charlie he is awesome and damn Edward is telling her his past that is big

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 26

I can't wait for Bella to be reunited with Jake. Glad Charlie and Edward are getting along. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wonderful chapter. Full of good, or going to be good, stuff. I like Charlie. I've gotta go back and read Edward and Tanya's story in chapter 11 so it's fresh in my mind. Thanks!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 26

I do hope Charlie doesn't get too over protective or intrusive on Bella and Edward.  Bella is going to be pissed when she hears Edward's story.  She might want to kill Tanya more than Edward.

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 26

I get Charlie's reaction but Edward is the man for her.

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 26

I need to see the word next at the bottom.. I know I just

Read this chapter now, but I need an update already!!

Lol, love the story

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 26

Very good can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 26

:O :O holy shite 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 26

good

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 26

READ  YOU  SOON ๐ŸŒบ 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 26

READ  YOU  SOON ๐ŸŒบ 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 25

nice updates

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 9:07 AM Title: Chapter 25

Hooray she's awake and they love each other!!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 25

So far so good. But Bella's recovery is going to take time. A long time.
Now that Jake, Bella, and Edward are all mending, what's the story with all their friends back in Seattle?
Can't wait to meet Dr. Charles Swan and Edward's parents.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 25

OMG that was so sweet they both are giving me a tooth acke lol.  Loved it and Charlie is the best.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wonderful news, wonderful chapter! They both professed their feelings and intentions! I love that! Everything is turning out good. Will we see Jake's father again? Will he try to get Jake back? I hope not. I am also wondering if they will stay in Portland. Seems like a good fit. Thanks, I love the good stuff here...

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 25

I am so happy the I Love You'd have been said

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 25

Keep writing

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 25

Yet another great chapter, so enjoying this story at the minute, please update soon x

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 25

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 25

I'm glad that Edward and Bella are on the same page.  If Charlie is going to tease and slightly banter with Bella and Edward, I'm going to like him.

In near future I see them attending funerals, emotional and physical therapy and maybe court if they find Jake's dad.  They have a lot to deal with.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 25

Aww... I'm teary eyes that they finally revealed their feelings. I want more from Charlie. He's so awesome. Poor Jake, the kid needs some stability and love. Is it bad I'm wanting his dad lost in the rubble of the earthquake.

Sherry

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 25

Wooo Hooo!!!! FINALLY!!! They love each other. Poor Jacob... I'm so glad Esme and Carlisle care for him. Will they be staying in Portland???? 

READ YOU SOON ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒบ

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 25

Awe Edward is so sweet with Jake and Bella is awake and the said they love each other so sweet and now daddy's there

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 25

ha! too funny

go edwad, get your girl!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 25

lol . . . charlie

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 25

Great chapter. Cant wait to hear about charlie.

Reviewer: crhunt123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 25

Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Stems71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 25

Yes, now moving on...

Happy writing..

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 25

I am so happy they were able to tell each other their feelings.  I can't wait to hear from Charlie.

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 25

Omg!!great writing love it!

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 25

YAY 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 25

Love love love this story!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 25

Ily's were exchanged!! Yay!  I know she's injured but let the love bloom!  

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 25

Such a great update

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 24

Love this story!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 24

Bella squeezed his hand so did she hear him? So glad that Jake will be with Esme and Carlisle. What has happened to Jake's father. 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 24

Love it, update soon please!@!!!!

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 24

Awe, I like how you're bringing all the characters

Together in this story. Where are Emmett, Rose

Alice and Jasper? Update soon!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 24

Love it Love it Love it.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 24

My goodness everything is up in the air where will everyone end up after all is said d and done

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 24

My goodness everything is up in the air where will everyone end up after all is said d and done

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 24

We the kindness of everyone, I think this was one of the better pay it forward chapters I've ever read.

Sherry

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 24

I was hoping Edward and Bela could keep Jake but I think Esme will be good for him and hopefully can adopt him.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 24

I hope bella remembers him while she was under. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 24

Yay, Jake will be placed with Esme and Carlisle.
Charlie will probably want Bella to return to Florida. Will Edward's parents request he move back home as well?

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 24

oh my, lots of movement, glad edward is letting more in, bella opened his floodgates!

keep it coming

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 24

Love it. Im so glad jake will stay with esme.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 24

good

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 24

Love it, naturally!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 24

๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›โค๏ธ

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 24

Hopefully Jake's abusers think Jake is dead at the moment and won't come looking.   If Edward starts woring at the new hospital, I hope Bella will too after her physical therapy.  It might take her a while though.

Reviewer: Stems71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 24

Killing me so slowly.. LOL

on pins and needles here..

Happy writing.

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 24

Omg love it!! Can she wake up soon 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 24

Excellent chapter.  Bella and Edward would fit I  great in the new hospital.   It would be fantastic if Esme and Carlisle adopted Jake.

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 24

Another fabulous chapter! I love how this story is unfolding. As always, I'm feeling greedy for the next chapter. ;)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 24

I see a move in his future and a new job at their place...Bella too, I'm thinking. They'll make a nice family group with Carlisle, Esme, and Jacob. I'm envisioning a happy ending. All this trauma and angst makes me shaky, so I need to do that. Thanks!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 23

great update

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 23

So glad Edward took Jake with them. 

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 23

Dude. This just keeps getting better. Next chapter? Soon? Yes... I know... I'm being

greedy again. But I LOVE this fic!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 23

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 23

Love them all OMG

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 23

Will Jake find a home with Esme and Carlisle Cullen or with with Edward and Bella?
How long before Bella is released into Edward's care?
Will Bella want to move back to Florida?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 23

Maybe carlisle & esme will adopt jake. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 23

Oh man, I dying for Edward to confess his love to Bella. Everyone else knows but her. Jake breaks my heart. Poor kid needs some love and stability.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: Stems71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 23

Oh man this wait is killing me...

happy writing.

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 23

oh the drama! gah! more!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 23

Such a thrilling story.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 23

Jake is probably freaking out being taken away from Edward and Bella.   I'm glad that Edward got a hold of Charlie and his parents.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 23

At least she's got a fighting chance now that she is getting medical care. What will happen to Jake? I want Bella and Edward to adopt him! In this story is Edward related to the Cullens? Good drama here. I hope it ends well...



Author's Response:

Edward is NOT related to the Cullens. They are just good samaritans, taking in Edward and Jake, who were displaced by the quake. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 23

No chance for a baby Masen???????๐Ÿผ At least thre safe.  ๐Ÿฅ

READ YOU SOON โค๏ธ

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 23

Oh my will Bella be ok will they be able to save her leg will Jake be safe from his father and others. I loved it 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 23

:O :O :O :O :O 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 22

I just caught up on this story and I love it. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 22

Was just checking for the next update...up..date...

Soon...lol ( a few chapters I can read during the storm) 

:-)

Reviewer: Islandgrits Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 22

This is so exciting! I am eagerly anticipating the next chapter.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 22

๐Ÿค•๐Ÿ˜”

READ YOU SOON

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 22

Awe, love it! He found her....

You must login (register) to review.